Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!!
Windell T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
You guys do a great job. Thanks
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
They were great
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
From the office girl to the estimate guy, they both were very friendly and helpful.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Thank you to Chase and especially the guys who got the white paint off my beautiful blue truck. You guys ROCK!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
The repairs took less time than anticipated and I was kept up to date on the timing.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Great folks, very professional, and they bring a level of customer service not provided by many businesses these days. Bret-
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
We were very satisfied with the work that you done for us thank you
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Davis Paint staff is very friendly and patient. They explained everything and did a great job.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/24/2020
It has been ocer 30 days and I haven't been contacted about replacing my second row headrest.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Everything went very smooth and quick. I appreciated the communication during the entire process.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Great and consistent work from everyone at David. This is the second for me personally but my family has trusted them for many years!
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2020
They messed up my new floor mate on my driver side.
LISA H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great job. Completed in a timely manner. Staff is courteous and fully explained everything.
MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
My car looked better than new and the people are great to work with!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Brennan was awesome!! He kept me updated on my car and made sure my car was in great shape ???????? I appreciate everyone at Davis!
SOE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Work done was excellent. No delays got it done by the estimated completion date. Very satisfied.
JAMES N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great team at Davis. They treat you with respect and your satisfaction is the only thing on their mind. Will definitely use them again if needed.
JULIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Awesome job!!!!
LEANNE C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I had great customer service. I worked with Russell and Brennan. They were awesome & very helpful when the car took longer than expected! I’ve always been very happy with Davis in the past, and I’m completely happy now! My car looks brand new! They were very professional, and kept me posted on the status of my repairs! I will, as I always have recommend Davis Collision to anyone who asks me for a recommendation! Those two guys were just outstanding to work with! Thank you Russel and Brennan, you guys are awesome!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications