Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Professional, courteous & quick service. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any repair! Completely satisfied with service from dropping off my car to picking it up!
Chabli G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Friendly staff got my jeep fixed very fast and who ever laid the paint knew what they were doing great job!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Amazing group of people, ESPECIALLY the estimators
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Did great work. The work that was done looks great. Will definitely use Davis for further body work.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I have no complaint looks really good and was happy to get it back I will definitely use you again
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
everything looked great very clean very very polite front costumer service. and everything was planed out thanks to everyone there
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Jeremy was so patient, kind and helpful throughout the whole process answering any questions I had thoroughly because I had a really bad experience with another repair shop in Del City and was scared to leave my car. I was overly and abundantly satisfied with the end product and will only go to Jeremy from now on for ALL my car repairs.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job as always. Was pleased to get my car back 5 days earlier than original estimate.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Very pleased as always with Davis repairs; great customer service. We recommend Davis every chance we get. Brian Davis is the best.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Awesome customer service and the app used to track the progress is very helpful!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great service from start to finish
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Brian and his team were amazing! They took care of everything I needed quickly I would never take my cars anywhere else!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I really appreciate the extra effort you did in coordinating with my insurance company and setting up my rental car. I also appreciated the text messages on my cell phone letting me know the status of the repairs. Lastly, great job on the work, as it looks brand new! Thanks again!!
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent work, right on schedule. The front office staff, very professional and very friendly.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
great crew very pleased
Okc County.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you all for being timely on the repairs, expected turnaround time was right on.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The whole process was smooth, fast, perfect! Thank you to the entire team
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thanks for Nov well xone.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Amazing job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications