Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wainoke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciate that your team always completes the work in a timely professional manner. The text that I received were very helpful and allowed me security that my car was being well taken care of. Lastly your team always has completed the work early them the was expected. Thank you
Melton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Russ treated us with respect. I will do business with them again.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
My experience was amazing, they were very patient and very informative about my damage, how long it would take, and even getting me a good rental car, gave me a schedule and informed me of everything going on and even fixed something they were unsure if caused by the accidnent. Wonderful place and wonderful people.
Shanda C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
As when you have any accident, I was worried that the damage done too my car would not be able to be fixed back to its original state. I was extremely pleased and surprised at the amazing job Davis Paint and Colision did on my vehicle! From the Customer Service to the Service for my vehicle it was an A+ experience. I will forever come here with any of my collision or paint needs!
Ty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service! Highly recommend!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were professional at all times, kept me updated through out the process and they were finished on schedule! So job well done, great experience
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service. I’ll be back.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was great. Melissa really helped me understand what was going on. Very satisfied with the work done.
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Davis Paint & Collision treated me like family every step of the way. Great customer service! I was also very impressed by their tracker system that notified me almost everyday as to what stage my truck was at in the repair process. My truck came back to me looking like it just rolled out of the factory. Thank you everyone at Davis Paint & Collision for their hardwork and dedication! VR -Alex Otto
Rickie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys were great! Thanks!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am very satisfied with the work on my car. Should I need any work on my car in the future they will be my first pick everyone is so friendly excellent job cleaning my car thank you Russ for the extra workand then some????
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Russell was awesome! Very polite! Got the job done very well
Tonya Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Just had a very nice experience they where super cool and just a very smooth experience for me and a nice one for my first time having to go thru this.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The team went well above my expectations. The customer service you provided was some of the best I’ve ever experienced. I also liked the text updates on the repair progress. I’m very satisfied with the workmanship. I posted a message on Facebook about my experience in hope that others will use your services with the same satisfaction. Just the fact that you utilize a customer survey program says a lot, most places wouldn’t care after the job is done. Thank you for a job well done. Steve and Lisa B
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I will use Davis in any further needs. And will tell friends, family about the pleasure and great and honest work they do. Thank you so much.
Lashawna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was very attentive and personable. I was kept updated on the repair timeline. I will definitely recommend their service to my family and friends!
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great job, fast!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service and quality
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you so much for the great customer service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/23/2018
The experience was good. I was really impressed on how clean my car was...wasnt expecting that. But...now i am going to have to take time off to bring the car back bc it is making a noise when you start it that it wasnt doing before. I will be calling today.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications