Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone at Davis were friendly and very professional. I really appreciate Russell for ensuring everything was done right. The car looks great. I also appreciate his help with the rental/loaner vehicle and taking care of the battery situation.
AARON T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service from Chase. Excellent repair work. Car was washed and vacuumed on top of everything else! 100% completely satisfied.
RaShad J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thank you all so much...I am completely satisfied & will recommend anyone !
VESTA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Real good job
SHIRLEY P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was notified about the process of my car, also when my car was ready to be picked up,everyone was very courteous, I would recommend your company to others thanks for service...
TREELA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were very helpful and kind. Also, they said it would take a couple weeks and my vehicle was finished two weeks to the day I dropped it off. I enjoyed the text alerts and the job they did was superb. I will definitely tell anyone that is needing their car repaired to go to them, in fact, my daughter will be getting work done on her car soon and I plan on having her go to Davis. Thank you for a job well done and a friendly atmosphere.
ERIC S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Kept us up to date on expected finish date. Did a great job on the repairs even detailed the car for us.
KATHERINE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Awesome!
RONDA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
I’ll pass Davis Paint and body Collision on to others
Joe and.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great service
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
U guys were truly friendly and patient. Thank you guys for all of your hard work. My car looks amazing Thanks
CLAUDIA A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Davis Paint & Collision did a great job, looks like new!
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
I was always kept up to date about my car repair process and everyone was very professional at all times. Great job all around
GAIL L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Outstanding customer service and superior workmanship. Davis Paint and Collision Center earned a 5 star rating for making my 2006 Miata look like new!
KYLE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Fast and professional service. Friendly staff
RASHA A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
You all are Awesome!the customer service is the best ive ever had dealing with a collison shop!! I would highly recommend everybody come to Davis 4 all their collison needs
CHRISTOPHER B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Job well done all were very friendly & helpful do not change anything
HERMAN N.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Just making sure that don’t spill any liquid on the job that they do
KARL D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
8/25/2019
They are very kind and not only care about your car but you! Love them!
ADIL E.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
If you are looking for the best customer service and the best work done to your car then you better go to Davis paint and collision. I’m very picky when it comes to having people working on my Audi A8 but chase and Russell did a fantastic job. Truthfully away more than what I expected. And that’s not even the best part, the best part is the fact that they were soooooo friendly and polite . Followed up with me when the parts came in and did not hesitate to discuss my objection and were willing to go beyond their needs to take care of me if I have any issues in the future . Best place .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications