Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SOE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Work done was excellent. No delays got it done by the estimated completion date. Very satisfied.
JAMES N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great team at Davis. They treat you with respect and your satisfaction is the only thing on their mind. Will definitely use them again if needed.
JULIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Awesome job!!!!
LEANNE C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I had great customer service. I worked with Russell and Brennan. They were awesome & very helpful when the car took longer than expected! I’ve always been very happy with Davis in the past, and I’m completely happy now! My car looks brand new! They were very professional, and kept me posted on the status of my repairs! I will, as I always have recommend Davis Collision to anyone who asks me for a recommendation! Those two guys were just outstanding to work with! Thank you Russel and Brennan, you guys are awesome!!
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Russ is great! I would recommend Davis to anyone that needs repair or a paint job
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Chase was fantastic. He kept me updated by sending text messages on where he was in the process of fixing my truck.
BRIAN A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
11/23/2019
I was told 10 to 14 days it was a little longer and there are a couple bubbles in a decal that I'm not sure will go away other than that it was really great service.
CHARLES D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone at Davis were friendly and very professional. I really appreciate Russell for ensuring everything was done right. The car looks great. I also appreciate his help with the rental/loaner vehicle and taking care of the battery situation.
AARON T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service from Chase. Excellent repair work. Car was washed and vacuumed on top of everything else! 100% completely satisfied.
RaShad J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thank you all so much...I am completely satisfied & will recommend anyone !
VESTA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Real good job
SHIRLEY P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was notified about the process of my car, also when my car was ready to be picked up,everyone was very courteous, I would recommend your company to others thanks for service...
TREELA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were very helpful and kind. Also, they said it would take a couple weeks and my vehicle was finished two weeks to the day I dropped it off. I enjoyed the text alerts and the job they did was superb. I will definitely tell anyone that is needing their car repaired to go to them, in fact, my daughter will be getting work done on her car soon and I plan on having her go to Davis. Thank you for a job well done and a friendly atmosphere.
ERIC S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Kept us up to date on expected finish date. Did a great job on the repairs even detailed the car for us.
KATHERINE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Awesome!
RONDA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
I’ll pass Davis Paint and body Collision on to others
Joe and.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great service
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
U guys were truly friendly and patient. Thank you guys for all of your hard work. My car looks amazing Thanks
CLAUDIA A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Davis Paint & Collision did a great job, looks like new!
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
I was always kept up to date about my car repair process and everyone was very professional at all times. Great job all around

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications