Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
A job will done and then some. Do I get a T-shirt now? :)
Robbie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job. Thank you.
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Davis is awesome. Great people and honest mechanic
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Customer service was excellent. They kept me updated and treated myself like my business was important to them. Special thanks to Christie Muzzy.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Treated very well was very professional Was very satisfied Thank you
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Body panel alignments don't match Swirl marks Pinstripes on truck bed don't match existing So far
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Do not recomneb Enterprize Car Rentals. They are a bunch of misleading croiks there.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
As always you did a great job and in a timely manner.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
They are a 10 in my book. They keep you in form via text messaging on your progress of your vehicle. I've used them twice and both times they finish days before the due date. Recommend them to anyone. Vehicle looks great but vehicle looks great
Ronhda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome job and completed as stated with costs in mind. Thank you
Tiffani S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
This was the best experience I had with an auto repair business. I plan to come back for other work I need done just because Davis was so good and fast in getting the job done. I recommend everyone to check Davis out!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keep helping your customers with a smile and humor and excellent completed job! Keep doing what you already are doing! Mary K
Wilma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Will definitely recommend to others in the future
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent job in a timely manner. Thank you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very friendly and very professional made you feel you special
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Brian and staff are GREAT
Breanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into my car! I was so scared it was going to be a total loss and I'm thrilled that you guys were able to fix it. It looks brand new!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you for great work, completed on time! Would definitely recommend you to others!
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Absolutely fantastic work once again!!! Done right and on time every singe time.
Santiego C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great and fast service.. came out like new again will gladly do business with them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications