Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nasha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am lost for words I should have went to some place else ??????????? This what got me I called an asked was my car ready she said no it needs a wheel alignment get in my car it’s no one car driving like it’s hit still cold air coming on on driver side door leaking water I will b looking into this matter with the bbb ????
Billy Ray.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service, kept me informed throughout all phases of the process
Donnie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You did a great job. The truck looks excellent.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I really appreciated how nice and helpful everyone was. Everyone I talked to was able to give me detailed information about my vehicle and the communication with USAA was seamless. My vehicle looks fantastic and I really feel at ease knowing that Davis stands by their work by offering a lifetime warranty.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I just completed the survey,so I'm gonna say what I said on the survey. You done a very fast job,however mistakes are made upon going to fast. But a smile appears when those mistakes are made right. Mr. Brian Davis,you and your staff were honest and showed awesome integrity upon making it right you also made me happy and satisfied to the point of giving you 5 Star recommendation to friends and family. AND I'LL COME BACK BECAUSE HONESTY IS THE ONLY POLICY, THANK YOU, A.S.****
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great customer service, very friendly employees. Made me feel like I had known them for ever.
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Great job, brand new like repair, will recommend in the very near future.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
So far very pleased with the work that was done I will definitely be back when I need more work done
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very pleased with the customer service
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
They were prompt and got the job done on time. Great job!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional and willing to assist with getting a baby car seat moved.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car looks good as when I first bought it! I was given updates on the progress of the work and I really liked that. It was finished 3 days ahead of schedule so that was amazing as well!! Thank you!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Professional & nice people
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly, and fast. I would recommend them for any repairs you may need. Thank you so much!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Outstanding service.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I will definitely recommend you guys!!
Emma J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I have brought my jeep to you guys twice now and have been very pleased with the job each time. If I have any future body repairs that need to be done you guys will be the only body shop I use. Thank you for a job well done!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They did a great job and kept us informed as to the time frame and what was going on. Would recommend them to others.
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I felt very informed when I left. The staff to amazing care of not just my car, but of me as well. This is the first time I have taken my car outside of the dealership to be repaired and your company picked up on things they missed during a recent oil change. Thank very much!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/5/2017
While everything appeared perfect the paint does not match perfect. While I will not deal on that because most people can't see it. While I had the rental car I was called and asked if I was in the market for a new car because someone from Davis Paint and Collision by the name of Chris had told them I was.????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications