Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
The absolute best at customer service. Thank you for everything
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Davis Paint & Collision will work with you and your insurance company and their work and professionalism are always top notch. Ron, Russ, Brian, and all their crew are very knowledgeable and treat their customers as they would their own families. They’re the best in the business, in my opinion.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
After a minor bumper bender I was sent to Davis Paint and Collision by the other guys insurance company. I'm glad they did. The shop and offices were very professional looking. The staff was very courteous and they knew what they were talking about. They replaced my rear bumper and got a spot on color match, which can be hard with a color that has a pearl in it. I hope I never need these guys again but if I do I won't hesitate to go back.
Moriah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great customer service. It was nice getting updates with progress and my car looks new again. I have already referred a friend to go to Davis Paint and Collision to get her car fixed.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Russell was very nice and explained everything to me. My car was perfect after the service and my mind was put at ease about further damage. Everyone was friendly and treated me with respect.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Davis Paint is an outstanding place for car repair! I’ve been going to them for years and have always been very happy with them and their services. Highly recommend them!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job. Highly satisfied
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Absolutely amazing job done. Car looks fantastic like nothing ever happened to it.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Communication great and work timely. Car looks great.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone is very friendly & helpful! Plus, my 2004 van purrs like a kitten after they have tuned her up! I think she likes them as much as I do!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
friendly quality . these folks I'm glad I met by accident.
Tonya Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Really nice and respectful people. I would recommend their services
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very personable, prompt service, and Passed the OCD wife test.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your service was truly the best. Someone ran a red light and hit my car, so every step following seemed to run together and it was all just so hectic. Going to davis was a total bright spot and everyone was so kind and helpful.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service. Fixed car promptly. Always answered the phone and gave updates on repairs cia text message.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent work
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
When I dropped off my side mirror, they said that it so or be ready by Tuesday, but on Tuesday I receive a text that it would be ready until Thursday. I called and was told that that was a system text. So then I was told that it wouldn’t be ready until Wednesday, at first in then morning, then at 2:30, so I called and was told that it wouldn’t be ready until 4:30. I got there to pickup at 5:30, and was told that it would be ready at 6:00. When I got the mirror at first it looked good but then I noticed that there was a small flaw on the bottom of the mirror.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nice staff got it in and out pretty quick and also was out a little before the estimated date of being ready
Demetria R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service done on my car...
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication from your staff. Appreciate the updates. Great job on repair. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications