Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Santiego C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great and fast service.. came out like new again will gladly do business with them again.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional!! Great customer care, love the updates by text and the little extras that were done. Thank You!!
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Brian and Christy and Jeremy took really good care of my car and im very pleased with the work performed
Mercedes Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Looks great tyu
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Davis did a great job took 2 trips back to get it right..but it was cheap@ #& Progressive insurance fault there the king of cheap so folks if ya get in a accident with progressive don't sellout till the make it right.they will use cheapest eay out if you let them
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Keep on keepin on. Outstanding work and great people to deal with. Look forward to keep doing business!
Claude W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Good job thanks
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They were very prompt and efficient. Went above and beyond.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Truck looks great! Thanks for the use of your van
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and did an awesome job of making this process enjoyable and painless. Thank you for providing an awesome experience.
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
The decal that was replaced has numerous air bubbles of different sizes and needs to be re-done
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Car repaired in a timely fashion.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I would recommend them to anybody that needs car damage repair .they are professional in every way and usually get the job done sooner than the original estimate
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2017
The bed does not match up with the cab. Looks off center by a little. Also the front clamps of the camper shell were not properly secured. I fixed the clamp problem, but do not have the ability to square up the bed.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Job done 2 days early! Can't beat that
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone and I mean every single person there goes above & beyond, it's like one big family working together!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
I understand they got the running boards as close as they could, but they feel more flimsy than the originals. She said the plastic on the antenna mount was cracked, but it's almost non-existent. Other than those 2 things, everything they repaired looked as good as new.
Marvin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
Ya did good with what the insurance company allowed to work with still eating to hear back from progressive insurance company
Chadd S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys know what you are doing!! Very thorough and takes time to explain everything. Also the texts and pics are a great way to keep us informed. We would recommend them to everyone we know.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
This is something I was very nervous about and the young lady I spoke with slowly walked me thru the process answering all my questions. The phone calls she made was very much appreciated.Thanks for a job well done.#teamwork
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very pleaseed. Staff was pleasant and professional. Would definitely recommend and use services again!!!
Clarence F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great exspearance quick and easy no hassle service. I would recommend them to any one need car repair in the future
Lacey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looked good as new. Every inch clean and no sign of the damage! Great customer service as well!
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything came out perfect. You guys were fast and efficient. My truck was delivered on the date promised. I am grateful and will continue to use you for all of my repair needs. Thank you guys.
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent job, we are extremely satisfied & we will use Davis for all our future needs. Thank you!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very open communication and status updates during 4 week process for daughter and who nearly totaled car. She's now paying her own insurance
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
A job well done. Thank you
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks so much for a very good job and getting it right.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repaired and delivered on time. Will recommended
Hollie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Loved the service I received from this company !
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff at Davis Collision Center were extremely friendly and professional. They took time to explain what had been done to repair my truck and answered all of my questions. I will recommend David Collision Center to my friends.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
All staff were friendly and helpful. It was cnvenient to receive updates by text. Services were completed in a timely manner.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very well done! Thank you!
Moriah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done. Definitely going to recommend you to others.
Nineka D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The repairs were perfect and timely.
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Did a great job hopefully we won't have to come back but if we ever need any auto body done we will definitely come there cristy muzzy was nothing but professional very courteous very helpful she definitely knows what she is doing thanks for a job well done. Tony T
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Your conpany is very fortunate to have Christi M as an enployee. She was extremely knowledgable and professiinal as well. She made the whole experience easy and kept me up on all going on. From rental of my car to answering all my questons. She us a great asset and customer service was over the top. Best Regards
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fantastic work. I must say I see nothing indicating there was damage of any kind done to the truck. All of you went above and beyond to make the affected areas look like the accident never happened. I am very satisfied with a job well done.
Khristie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm so impressed with the amazing service I received from day one! I know you all went above and beyond because my car looked 10 times better than it did when I left it with you!!! I am very happy with my car and I would recommend Davis to friends, family and strangers too! :-)
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Better communication with insurance companies.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding; the entire Davis Team met all my custermer service needs. My car was repaired on schedule and exceeded my expectations at the cost they quoted. My car was cleaned inside and out at delivery. I will always return for all my auto repairs. The repair shop was located on Air Depot.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My experience was great with Davis paint and collision my Vehicle looked awesome Brian and staff was excellent to work with!!! I was very satisfied with the quality work that was done!!! Would recommend Davis- paint and collision to anyone that is looking for a quality job!!!( thank you for a professional job ) Danny B
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very helpful and friendly. When I called to have my car towed to the shop they had someone pick it up in about 30 minutes. Excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend Davis. Car looks great! Very impressed. Thank you!
Jawaunn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Brian and **** were awesome and I appreciate everything you all did to fix my car. I will definitely come back again !!
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Brain is a straight shooter and that I like
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond. You're sure to get my recommendation.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
I've been to your business twice now for you to fix my car damage two different times now. I've always been very pleased. Thank You, Debbie ****
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
I don't have my car back yet - you are waiting on payment authorization confirmation from the insurance company of the guy who hit me. I'm not upset or dissatisfied with you - just his insurance. Christy has kept me advised by telephone.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Awesome job. Way better than most in okc. And fast. I appreciate all you have done. Wish you didn't have to do any of it but things happen. Thank you so much happy new year.
Hollis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Done in a very timely manner, thanks ????????
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
It will need to come back. I know it probably isn't your fault but the steering is unacceptable. I've driven the smallest of cars to semi tractor trailers for ups. This is not a new **** joint issue. This is a steering column/mechanism issue. I drove it all day and it appears to be worse. I just had it serviced before the accident. I'll be calling the shop to figure out my next step...
Tonya Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Saving money is always helpful but letting me borrow a vehicle was above and beyond. Employing my adopted daughter is also great. I will definitely use you again (hopefully I won't need to) but I will also tell all my family and friends. Thank you again.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great to deal with !!!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Awesome job guys! It's like I never got rear-ended! Thank y'all! :)
Ernice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
They worked on my car before and the current problem was related to previous damage. Ashton went out of her way to help with insurance issues and Brian & Company delivered Awesome work as usual. Thank You All
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great work, prompt, keep you dated on the status of your vehicle. Would recommend to a friend.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent job repairing our car! Looks brand new again!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
So far as I can tell, job well done.
Nasha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank u for taking care of my car nice job Davis
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thank you so much to all of you! I cannot believe how quickly my car was fixed and it looks incredible! It was a pleasure working with you and I would be happy to recommend your services to anyone in need.
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you, prompt and courteous
Carissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Special thanks to Ashton, Brian, ****, and Sean for all of the help you guys provided!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and progress reports were a nice comfort and the completion was on time and work looks great Thanks.
Lavelma D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
So happy to get my car back and a day early at that. Davis is wonderful!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They exceeded my expectations. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. They did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Outstanding work and service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the easy communication with the insurance company that made this repair quick and easy.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Finished faster than I expected and it looks like new.
Denice B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional and helpful. Even stayed a little late to allow me to pick up my vehicle. Kept me aware of the status of repair throughout the process. I am very pleased with the work.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very satisfied
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Brian,Shawn and **** are amazing as always. They took such great care of me and we will return.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Customer service was very courteous, and timely. I am considering returning back to have some additional work done on my vehicle.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service! Appreciated the text keeping us update to the progress of our car!
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Just that - "A job well done" And a special thanks to Ashton. She took of care everything from estimate to pick-up.
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Ur staff is awesome Ashton and Brian are amazing . **** to you all did a wonderful job thankyou so much
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This was an outstanding experience from beginning to end. Everything from their communications to quality of work and customer service was top notch. Well done!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Was very pleased with the work performed. Friendly staff that kept me updated on the progress.
Carolynn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Well done!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent experience
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
They were smart about what needed to be done. The paint job is perfect!! The customer service was wonderful. I appreciate their professional attitude and the consideration toward State Farm Ins. and myself. I have been with my Inc. Agent for 35 years. That represents a lot of trust and ethics. Those old fashion values are important to me. Considering all of the damage, the job was fair to my Insurance Co. And me. I will highly recommend Davis Paint & body to everyone!! Thanks! Phyllis Dragus
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The work was great! I really appreciate that they cleaned out my car. As a single mother of three, it was hard to be without my car, but to get it back in even better shape made my day! Thank you!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick, professional, very friendly. They kept me up to date on status and handled all insurance paperwork. Smooth and easy. Great team!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Job well done I will recomend
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Nicej job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Process was straight forward. I liked the communication throughout the process, especially getting calls and text messages with updates.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your company in Midwest city went way out to repair my truck & made it like new if there was a rate scale that went to 100 that's just how I would rate the fussiness & staff at the Midwest city shop truck for doing a great job & careing about me & my truck so much I will refer others
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They where very good letting me know what was going on with my car!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Service was excellent!!
Ernice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
It was a long process, but definitely worth it. My car looks Awesome
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service from step one (the estimate) through job completion. Fast, super efficient, friendly, helpful, and a joy to work with. I would definitely recommend Davis Paint and Collision to anyone wanting to have their vehicle painted.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent service, professional staff, timely repair ----what more could a customer request? I highly recommend Davis Paint and Collision.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service and great work in a timely manner
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your team does excellent work. Thanks
Wayman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was impressed with the texts that informed me of where they were at on the repairs. I was very happy in the way I was treated from the time I first walked in the door to the time i drove off with my truck looking new again. The entire experience made it easier to have work done on my 2016 tundra, I only had for **** week. I would truly rate them a 5 star body shop. THANKS FOR THE CARE OF ME AS WELL AS MY TRUCK..
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am up set with the insurance company not Davis Paint & Collision. The shop did a professional job with their estimate and in a timely manner.
Chloe H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Both Ashton and Brian were very accommodating and professional. We had a couple of issues pop up due to our situation and my concerns but they made sure I was comfortable and happy with the process and made us feel important. If we ever need collision repair service again, it will be from Davis. You also gained a promoter here. Thanks again.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
When AAA finally came to Davis Paint to adjust the damage on my vehicle Davis started immediately and repaired my car ahead of schedule. I picked it up yesterday 6/8/2016. Everyone on Davis's staff was very understanding and mindful of how frustrated I was with AAA's delay in sending someone to evaluate my loss. My GMC Terrain looks perfect and performs as good as before that woman side-swiped me.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were very nice, helpful. And did a great job. What I was confused about was how all my preprogrammed radio station were all different and had to reprogram them before leaving.
Mariechia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Courteous professional service. My car looks great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The staff was very courtesy and kept me well informed about the progress of my vehicle. The vehicle looked great. The staff went above and beyond one happy customer. Will definitely refer my friends and colleagues to this shop
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The service was extremely fast and friendly! My jeep hood looks great again and I will definitely choose Davis again in the future if the need arises. Thank you!
Innocent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome!
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service!!
Jina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
People very nice to my wife and I
J T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
It was a long process but I know this was due to the amount of damage to my car. Your front end office people were very understanding and helpful with all of my concerns. My car looks like new and I appreciate the life-time warranty on the repairs.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They got my car done a day early, the price was reasonable, I loved the text updates on the progress of my repairs and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Ashton took great care of me! I will recommend any friend to you all
Cherine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for all you were able to do for us.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Felt like we were treated like family. YaLloyd did a great job on our vehicle. We are pleased with it. Thank you again from a dedicated customer.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your team was very efficient in fixing my car quickly. I received phone calls and text message updates everyday. Your staff is kind, friendly, and very easy to work with. The quality of the repair was so well I couldn't even tell there was damage before. I will always use Davis Paint and Collision for all of my automobile repair needs.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I really appreciated the updates via text message throughout the repair process. It made everything a lot easier and convenient.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great business with great people!!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I appreciated being given extra paint for future touch ups. My car looks brand new again! Thank you
An Johnny.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The work is really good And everybody has been very kind Thanks Johnny Fowler
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I was very satisfied with the good work that was done on my car. Everyone was very nice and curtious. Job well done. Thank you
Angelia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I just want to thank you guys for sending me texts throughout the whole time when you're fixing my car you guys did an awesome job. I will recommend you to all of my family and friends.. Thanks again
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Completely satisfied! Love the text updates and responsiveness of staff. I will definitely be referring people to Davis!!!
John Eye.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job
Shelia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very helpful in all aspects....the estimate, the claim, and the detailed work.
Adonica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They took great care of my car, worked with my insurance and made my life easier. Great staff!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Job was timely and well-done. Everyone at Davis polite and helpful.
Maatet N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Timely. Looks like new!
Danelle R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciate the professionalism and mannerisms of the team. They created a comfortable and safe environment to resolve the auto repair issues. I never felt pushed or manipulated. All business handled seemed to be forthright and honest. They handle most of the interaction with the insurance company allowing me to continue my focus on my daily routine. I am very please with the service and will do business with them again.
Casey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very friendly staff and the work that was done looked great!
Chandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks fantastic. It's as if the damage was never there. I hope I never need this type of service again but if I do I will definitely return to you guys.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very happy with your service. I found everyone very pleasant and eager to offer any assistance I might need. I would recommend you to anyone. I would like to thank all of you for your kindness and a job very well done!!! ????????????????????????
Doris E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/29/2016
Everything is fine except my Porter Cable drill gun was missing. I know I should have taken all my personal items from my car as soon as possible. But I thought everything would be in the car.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
A factory finish! Thank you!
Thelma L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Love that you constantly gave update so that you can anticipate the finished job. Thank you!
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank u
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I could not ask for better service and quality. Five star rating!
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone there was great the whole way through the process. The went above and beyond and I will recommend them to everyone!
Hikeen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service. Great staff and they kept me well informed about the status of my vehicle through every step. Very clear estimates and worked well with insurance company.
Lenore B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Job was completed quickly and vehicle looks awesome
Caroln R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Brian and his staff were exceptional!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
It looks great! Thanks again
Chirs E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
They did a nice job. Thank you.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service. Friendly. First class in every way.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Amazing job from everyone. Could have asked for a better crew to handle this for me. Davis forever has my business.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Wonderful experience, I would highly recommend them!!! Very professional and helpful. What a wonderful group of people!!!!!!!! Thank you David Auto and Collision!!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and Ashton was very helpful and also kept in contact with me to let me know the progress of the vehicle.
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Super fast and excellent work
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My vehicle looks great and I am very very happy with it. Everybody at the shop was great, they kept me well informed on the progress.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We appreciated getting our Charger done on Thursday, Jan 7 that was very important.
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
We thought our car would be totaled. Ashton did an outstanding job, got the car repaired, and it looks brand new. We can't thank her and Davis enough.
Tacea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very pleasant to work with and an exceptional repair will return to the future for any of our paint and body needs Thank You!!!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
You all were very helpful and nice.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Everything went smoothly
Tona H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Loved the texts that kept me updated, and everyone with whom I dealt was very nice. That's important to me.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Did a great job getting new truck back to looking pretty and new again. THANK YOU!
Brandy I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Amazingly fast service with an amazing amount of communication. Davis will be the only shop to handle our future repairs.
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Nice to receive updates
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Brian and his team get it right the first time every time. I've used them on multiple occasions and they're always professional/on time. I wouldn't use anyone else in the OKC metro area.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Did a great job
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
You did a great job. Handling all the insurance details and completing the service a day before promised. It looks great. Thank you.
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
My highest recommendation
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They we're Awesome to do business with.
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The quality of the work was exceptional.
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Car looked great!! Couldn't even tell it was wrecked. Great job!! Will return if needed.
Tami T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great work, service and communication. Would recommend to anyone.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Awesome job, got is back way sooner than we thought we would.
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
The car was brought in on Oct 2. It is now Oct 20 and I still don't have my car.
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Awesome job!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
So far the best we can determine your workmanship on the Chevrolet Uplander has met with our satisfaction. If we detect anything out of the ordinary that we have ovooked on the repairs we will be getting back with you to assure hat it gets fixed
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am extremely appreciative of all aspects of the service I received. Kudos to Ashton for her assistance.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Repair is like know thanks much
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Haven't had a lot of time to see how well the repairs stand up to use, but it is beautiful so far.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I was so happy on how good my car looked. Brian and his crew is the best.
Marco Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank You so much Brain. Great communication and my repair were done on time ...
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Looks great, thanks!
Jerri G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was very pleased will refer anyone if need be
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Wonderful staff
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
OUR THOUGHTS ARE HANG IN THERE & KEEP IT UP BOTH HER & I AGREE THAT "NOBODY DOES IT BETTER', GET IT ? JAMES BOND, YOU GUY'S WERE GREAT & QUICK,,,WE WERE REALLY SURPRISED ABOUT THAT.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Good job. Quality work. They kept me up to date on the status of the vehicle.
Shawntia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I appreciate all the help they did with fix my car, making sure everything was taken care of with getting my into a car until my car was ready and keeping me updated on anything. I give them five stars.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good and fast service. Happy I took it there.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
You guys did a great job of repairing my truck. Thanks for fixing the air conditioner almost need a jacket
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
10/10
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
You guys did an amazing job. My Ford Escape looks great.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The customer service was superior and the wrok done on the vehicle was excellent i would recommend this shop to anyone
Christin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I appreciate the updates on the progress. The repairs seem to be done properly, car drives well, and looks like as good as it did before the accident. Thanks for a job well done. I hope I don't require your services in the future, but should the need arise I won't hesitate to call you again.
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The friendly people and timely, excellent work were all I could ask for.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank you for all your assistance and keeping in constant contact about the service and repairs on my car! Brian is the best EVER!!!!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks for the quick service Dale
Joannne R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Did great work. Thank you
Jack Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Haven't had a lot of experience with paint and body shops fortunately but I was very impressed with the whole experience. Customer service was great, the repair work looked very good and the time was shorter than expected
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Good communication throughout and owner and front office staff were friendly and concerned.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job and fantastic customer service ... everyone went the extra mile to be helpful. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great job keep up the good work,I will return in the future.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
I was told by Brian that there they were able to fix the crack in house, which would be a 300 less than the estimate. It ended up 60 less...big difference. If you provide the patron a better cost then stick with it. I would have paid the original estimate.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Incredibly awesome job with superior customer service
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
love the service that I got from Davis collision and paint they were courteous on time and when if it wasn't ready if they didn't deliver when they said they would call and let me know what all was going on really a great company thanks so much I love the work you did on my vehicle.
Eldon J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everything seems to be in regular working fashion one small noise during take off at stops I didn't hear before wreck was all I noticed
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Brian was incredible. He offered to handle talking to the other insurance company & getting rental set up. As stressful as getting into a wreck can be, he made it a little easier.
Beverley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Brian Davis and his staff provided me with excellent service , they also have compassion for their customers. , I know it was a tough battle dealing with the insurance company , but with that being said I felt totally comfortably and trusted Davis paint and collision 100% , thank you so much for all of your help Brian Davis . Sincerely Beverly Willis
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent team and outstanding repair work.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications