Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
When I dropped off my side mirror, they said that it so or be ready by Tuesday, but on Tuesday I receive a text that it would be ready until Thursday. I called and was told that that was a system text. So then I was told that it wouldn’t be ready until Wednesday, at first in then morning, then at 2:30, so I called and was told that it wouldn’t be ready until 4:30. I got there to pickup at 5:30, and was told that it would be ready at 6:00. When I got the mirror at first it looked good but then I noticed that there was a small flaw on the bottom of the mirror.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nice staff got it in and out pretty quick and also was out a little before the estimated date of being ready
Demetria R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service done on my car...
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication from your staff. Appreciate the updates. Great job on repair. Thanks.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well done job! Great family business. Let me informed every set of the way. 5 stars!!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys made my life a lot easier and took very good care of my car. I couldn't be more satisfied.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
None
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Charles is fantastic!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service. Very reliable!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
A job well done! Thanks!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I love how this place processes their service w me, very clean environment, they offer drink while I waited.. very clear and professional communication.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
New when out of your way to help in my situation
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent job very courteous. Would recommend them without reservation
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great!
Carolynn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for repairing my renegade. It looks great!
Wainoke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciate that your team always completes the work in a timely professional manner. The text that I received were very helpful and allowed me security that my car was being well taken care of. Lastly your team always has completed the work early them the was expected. Thank you
Palmer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Yes it’s perfect thanks
Jacquleine E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Very paint
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications