Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You guys knocked this out way faster than i expected. Very impressive and made my day. Tiffany is awesome also and you can tell she cares about the customer. Also the truck looks GREAT so thankyou to evryone That was a part of fixing my truck. I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know as well as coming back for some other repairs on my other vehicle soon. Christie thank you so much for helping also
Hollis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Every thing I expected to be done was accomplished and I am well satisfied
Dasie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Davis personnel were very helpful and kept me informed and updated about the repairs on my car.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Davis Paimt Collision repaired my truck very quickly and did a good job. I was in and out in one day.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Super fabulous crew you have at Midwest City .. went above & beyond to explain the entire process.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Chase and the whole crew did a great job. Thank you.
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Preciate all your patients
Zianna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great work on the car and really good communication from the staff every step of the way. Grateful for Davis!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The team at Davis Paint and Collision were very service-oriented and went out of their way to explain everything to me and ensure I understood the process. Their repair to my truck looks flawless, and they were able to complete all the body work in under a week. I am extremely satisfied and will never use another body shop!
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Yes I am Russell you did excellent work. Thank you sooo much. Russell A
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
I just love you guys!:)
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Friendly and kept informed
Elvina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I am very happy about the fantastic job, the car looks like brand new. You are a great team of people who care about cars and customers. I will recommend your place to my friends.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car looks great. Thank you.
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Updates were great!
Karl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
The work looks good, but i figured it would take 2-3 weeks, not 5 to get my car back.
Vienna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Professional and personable and the two words that come to mind. Thanks for the good experience during a bad time of departing with my car!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great service. My car looks brand new! Very nice people.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I know when our car comes there we’re going to get a car that’s fixed you are very courteous of caring and I would tell anybody I know to take the car to you
Dianne Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very professional worked with my ins. company, i didnt have to stress over any of it. Thank Chase you are awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications