Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very very nice.. the work and the people
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
My car looks brand new! Great job.
Jubal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Russell did a great job.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Vehicle delivered when promised and looked like it did before accident!!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Every thing was completed to our complete satisfaction.
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The staff was kind and courteous. I was kept informed and updated every step of the way. I had interactions with Graham and Russell. Both were friendly and made me feel at ease about the process and outcome.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We were very pleased with the service/repair provided by Harper Collision. We especially appreciated the communication via phone and email keeping us apprised of the status of our repair. Our car was restored to pre-crash condition - looks, rides, & drives well.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone at Harper Acura is always wonderful to work with and Harper Collision followed suit. Top notch service. Thank you!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
the car looks great, thanks for cleaning the inside so well in addition to the outside.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Russell was awesome!! He went above and beyond to make everything less of a headache after my car was wrecked! Highly recommend to all friends and family!
Hau N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
It is rare to receive top quality courtesy anywhere these days but Harper collision provides perfect service and courtesy. Thank you for making an unpleasant task simple and complete with knowledge of your product and consideration for your customer. Ben Graves Quality Inspector VW Chattanooga
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Make sure your hands and feet are clean when you get in a car
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all so much for taking care of my car!
Zahra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Russell was great and helped me out with a lot of patience and was very kind. Had a great experience!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent job. The staff was friendly and kind. They kept me up to date on progress and in the loop on the insurance adjustments. I hope I don't have to use Harper Collision again, but I will surely recommend them.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome job thanks
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
As with all of my dealings with Harper Maserati and Harper VW dealing with Harper collision was a great experience for having to put a car in the body shop. I appreciate the great effort Harper's puts in to everything they do.
Jenn D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Paint matched excellently.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Chad and everyone were very personable and professional. Everything was handled perfectly!
Keely R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wouldn't take my car any place else. Great job, my car looks good as new!
Jens G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The many updates were a nice touch!
Herbert T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Exceptional communication throughout the repair.
Tricia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Russell was grea! Customer service went above and beyond my expectations. I will highly recommend Harper
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I can't think of anything that needs improving.
Missy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was extremely pleased from start to finish! Justin did a fabulous job of keeping me updated on progress via email and phone. As adjustments were made I was contacted. Repairs were done in a great time frame! The repairs are beautiful! Thank you so much for a wonderful staff and fabulous service!!
Misti B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Denise and Chad were delightful to work with. Great customer service. Everyone in the office was friendly. And my car looks great! Thank you!
Mjanice M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
One word : fabulous!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I could not be happier with the service and the repair work. I will definitely recommend your shop to all of my friends and colleagues.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You showed attention to every detail. Thank you! ADBeasley
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
You guys were wonderful! I just wish you had more renal cars available, but I know you are working on that. Thank you!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Delivered as promised. Work was well done. Interfaced well with USAA and we're very responsive anytime I called. Car was also VERY clean when I picked it up.
Ronald Gene.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service . . . As always !!! The staff is great, easy to work with and so accommodating! Harpers know customer service. Ron Edmond
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Repair looks first class. Very timely!
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
There's a rattle coming from the rear of the vehicle. I am going to remove all my stuff from the trunk and see if it goes away.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent quality of work by the technicians and excellent communication by the office staff.
Winn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was very nice. I really liked the status updates that were texted to me.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Russell was completely helpful with everything that needed to be done. Thanks for making this experience as pleasant as possible. Teresa B
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent communication, courteous staff, and work was well done. Thank you!
Dustin V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The Harper team was great to deal with. Their actions show that they take pride in customer service, great communication and quality workmanship. They did everything they could to get me OEM parts for my car but in the end I had to pay the difference because Shelter Insurance has no regard for safety and making sure that cars are put back together with quality parts. My son was hit my one of their clients and they were absolutely horrible to deal with. Can't say enough about the folks at Harper. Highly recommend them. Love the status dashboard web site that tells me where my car is in the repair process.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Repair looks new
Jake T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Best repair shop ever.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great staff
Cloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very professionally done, workmanship was excellent, staff was very professional. We will return if we need additional repairs.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
The collision repair that was completed on my car was superb. Metalwork and paintwork were flawless. Very pleased with quality of work and the craftsmanship and professionalism of the staff. Justin Maples and Graham were very open, honest, and upfront about the repair process and the schedule, and made the interactions with State Farm for supplemental estimates seamless, and also made interactions painless with Hertz for Car Rental. Both Justin Maples and Graham were a delight to work with, were great at guiding me through the process, and both represented your business very positively and favorably. This repair experience far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to both of them and also to the excellent craftsmen working behind the scenes performing the repairs. Denise was also always helpful and friendly taking care of the administrative support tasks. Please share my compliments to Justin, Graham, and Denise for a job well done and an excellent customer experience. Thank-you for a job well-done. Chris E. Beckham. 2001 New Beetle.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Harper Infinity was amazing to work with!! Thank you!
Vitaliy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I like very much the way you operate, how precise is your timing and promises. I'm impressed. Very good job!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great team and excellent work
Shauna T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The staff was very professional and went out of their way to meet my needs. Really appreciated the ride to pickup my rental vehicle. Our vehicle looks amazing. Thank you.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
You did an outstanding job right on time. Thanks
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Everyone was kind and helpful I loved the emails that kept me informed about the progress My Red Fury "car" looks fantastic
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/30/2015
Initial impression things look good. If anything discovered later, will contact you. Wayne J
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great job!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everyone I encountered was professional and wanted to make sure I was taken care of and happy with their service. The timeline for my repairs was spot on. I appreciated the fast and friendly service. Kudos to Harper Collision.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Justin and the team at Harper performed above expectations.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Justin was always polite and informative. A remarkably pain free experience.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great online status provided. Excellent customer service
Ed O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great decision to open your own collision shop. Graham and his crew are the perfect choice to run it.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very satisfied with the updates given & having my car brought to me and a job well done! Thank you
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am so thankful that I chose Harper Collision to take care of my car after the accident. They kept me informed and were so very nice and efficient !
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service
Dolly L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/2/2015
Overall I was satisfied with the experience. However our communication could've been better. Also the car was actually out of commission for 9 weeks which seems like a long time. Graham was great to work with I just wish that I had been in the loop more. There were a few places on the hood of the vehicle which were not related to the wreck. I had asked that those be touched up and realized after I had gotten back to Kingsport that had not been done. Also, the interior of the vehicle was quite dirty. There was grease on the seat and steering wheel which had not been cleaned up. That was disappointing since I expected the whole car to be clean. I realize what is most important is that the car was fixed back to its original integrity and I believe that was done. I would certainly recommend Harper collision. These are just some things that I think could be improved upon
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I appreciate all the communication regarding the status of my car. I appreciate your working with my schedule . I definitely felt like I was working with a Harper business. I predict your great success! Thanks for everything.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
Fine work and service
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great experience. Everything handled with excellent customer service.
Clint M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
From the moment I called to the multiple conversations with your reps the experience has been nothing less than ideal.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was very helpful, And the work was done on time. The results were perfect! I was very pleases with every Aspect of my experience there.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I loved the fact that I update notifications on the progress of the work being done.
Celeste A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/14/2015
I had a bumper repair and then got charged for a rear lt bulb and labor to install it. However it was fine when I dropped the car off. Hmmmmm....
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Your team did a great job on my car and I am very pleased. Richard went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired to my satisfaction and I really appreciate everything he did to make it happen.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Very nice crew. My car looks great! However I have not driven it enough to know if it is air tight. I trust it is. Thank you.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Harper Collision accommodated me when I asked if they could take my car a week early. This negated the need for a rental car since my husband and I took a trip during the repair time. The car looks great too! Thank you so very much. Cathy H
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Fantastic customer service and workmanship. Extremely pleased with my interactions with every person who assisted me, either in person or by phone.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Exceptional results, communication, and customer service. Well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Professional
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Excellent work and detailing! Special thanks to Denise for assisting with insurance papers& faxing info . Kim D
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The car looks amazing. They did excellent work matching the paint.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone I spoke with was gracious and helpful, from Denise to Justin to Chris. Thank you for your help!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Because of your construction, my repair was delayed for longer than I wanted, but it went well once I was scheduled. Thank you!
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/9/2015
took a long time to get my vehicle in for repair. Also thought some scratch marks on the r door frame left side were going to be touched up
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Looks great but I don't have home yet for a more detailed examination. I will let you know if I have any concerns
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service experience that is expected from the Harper family.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
You did a wonderful job. The service and communication were excellent. Thank you so much.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications