Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Chad was extremely helpful from start to finish with the repair. He was provided accurate estimates for both price and repair time. He even coordinated with Harper Acura to complete the repair while my car was being serviced to make it easier on this new mom.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very very nice.. the work and the people
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
My car looks brand new! Great job.
Jubal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
**** did a great job.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Vehicle delivered when promised and looked like it did before accident!!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Every thing was completed to our complete satisfaction.
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The staff was kind and courteous. I was kept informed and updated every step of the way. I had interactions with Graham and ****. Both were friendly and made me feel at ease about the process and outcome.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We were very pleased with the service/repair provided by Harper Collision. We especially appreciated the communication via phone and email keeping us apprised of the status of our repair. Our car was restored to pre-crash condition - looks, rides, & drives well.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone at Harper Acura is always wonderful to work with and Harper Collision followed suit. Top notch service. Thank you!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
the car looks great, thanks for cleaning the inside so well in addition to the outside.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
**** was awesome!! He went above and beyond to make everything less of a headache after my car was wrecked! Highly recommend to all friends and family!
Hau N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
It is rare to receive top quality courtesy anywhere these days but Harper collision provides perfect service and courtesy. Thank you for making an unpleasant task simple and complete with knowledge of your product and consideration for your customer. Ben Graves Quality Inspector VW Chattanooga
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Make sure your hands and feet are clean when you get in a car
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all so much for taking care of my car!
Zahra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
**** was great and helped me out with a lot of patience and was very kind. Had a great experience!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent job. The staff was friendly and kind. They kept me up to date on progress and in the loop on the insurance adjustments. I hope I don't have to use Harper Collision again, but I will surely recommend them.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome job thanks
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
As with all of my dealings with Harper Maserati and Harper VW dealing with Harper collision was a great experience for having to put a car in the body shop. I appreciate the great effort Harper's puts in to everything they do.
Jenn D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Paint matched excellently.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications