Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Love the Sturgis branch. Will never go anywhere else!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The crew at the Sturgis Autobody USA is top-notch. From the first phone call to the estimate to the final sign off, they're kind, helpful and happy. While a wrecked vehicle is never a pleasant experience, yet Lynda and Eric always make it a great interaction. Also, the work is too notch and leaves the vehicle like new. We won't go anywhere else.
Clifton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I had a great experience. All employees were extremely helpful! I will absolutely use them again.
F. Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank You so much for the detail work you did for us we do appreciate it a lot we will send along your service to others in need
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The team there was really nice, they explained the process, showed me current progress, and was open to questions and critiques. I was impressed, and I like the email updates letting me know when it would be ready.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job!! I enjoyed the daily updates!!
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The team went above and beyond. Very satisfied customer!
Jeannine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought it was great how they kept me updated on the completion date and time
Toby I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service, very friendly and professional.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Sturgis Autobody always performs exceptional. Great place and trustworthy!
Tj S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nicely done Pleasant people
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Car looked Great! Did a fantastic job, and done ahead of schedule.
Shaunda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked great and the fact that the inside was clean was a complete surprise!! Great job Randy! Thank you to everyone for the customer service
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks brand new again! So pleased with their work! I will definitely bring my car back here for any future body work I need done!!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Eric and the rest of the staff at Auto-Body USA not only exceeded my expectations, but they did 5 days quicker than expected and kept me updated the entire time. Linda was extremely helpful and courteous --between Eric and Linda this was hands-down the best customer service I've ever experienced at an auto-body shop. I can not speak highly enough of the professionalism coupled with the excellent work they did! Strongly recommend to anyone looking for the best service in the area.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love the work you do. Always recommend you to people!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I want to tell everyone thanks for doing a great job no on my Sport Trac and was totally surprise to see how clean the interior was. I could not be any happier with the a job well done
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Always pleased with their work. Would not even think about going anywhere else.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Not only the tailgate looked good but the vehicle was cleaned inside and out. It even appeared to be waxed. With my physical limitations it is difficult to clean the van Thank you so much.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
great job to all that were involved in the repair on my truck. sorry about the alarm on the truck going off
Barb A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Fast, friendly service. THANKS!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The truck turned out beautiful, I'm completely satisfied with the results I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I've unfortunately had several cars repaired throughout my 67 years and without a doubt this is the repair I've ever experienced. Well done!
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I'm very happy with the service we got
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did a great job and went beyond what I exspected I would tell my friends about your service again great job Linda W
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for doing such an awesome job fixing and cleaning my car. I didn't expect it to be done so quickly.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Looks as though it's a new car again. Cudos to Autobody USA
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
GREAT job
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did an excellent job in the repairs to my truck.
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
from desk clerk and manager were very professional and courteous throughout the whole process keeping me well informed. Car looks excellent great job!!!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was more than my wife and I expected. Totally satisfied.
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am very impressed with the quality and speed with which the work was done. I could not br happier and I hope I never have to do business with you again. Lol.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very friendly.Excellent job.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome,fast, good service. My car looks amazing. Thanks
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome experience. Great work friendly environment. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Looks great, was done very professionally.
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You all were great! My car looks amazing!!! Thanks so much
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Outstanding service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very professional. Love the text updates. My car looked amazing and clean. Very happy
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great communication and super fast service. I will come back in the future for all my auto body repair needs
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Fast and accurate.
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Autobody USA did an outstanding job all the way around from customer service to the body care and repair of my car and the time frame wasn't bad at all. Not only am I satisfied customer but I will be returning customer making referrals to the shop. Thank you Autobody USA Melanie E
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The repairs for our traverse were completed by the date initially predicted. The text updates were appreciated. If you phone conversations we had were very professional & the completed invoice was thoroughly detailed. The vehicle looks fantastic, I can't wait to drive it.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job, thanks for cleaning my vehicle.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Always is a good experience doing business with you Am completely happy with your work & your helpful & friendly attitude - thank you very much!
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Real clean inside and out super job
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
100% professions and state of the art without losing the personal touch! My text message updates were more than a surprise. I highly recommend your company and will look for you in face book to make a stellar post of recommendations. Thank you-Kelli
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I appreciate being kept informed of tje repairs, the friendly competent service and the car being detailed.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was very friendly. I was blown away that you not only washed the outside, but you cleaned the inside as well. It made my day. Thank you for exceeding my expectations.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Repairs look perfect, completely satisfied!!!
Corrie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Extremely happy they did everything they said they were going to do and more and got are truck back to us fast!!!
Nathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
A have seen that the job was done in good time and it all looked great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
My Blazier looks great! I appreciated that they cleaned and swept the inside. Very satisfied. Thank you Tom and Sue Cripe
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The car looked amazing when you were finished just liked nothing has ever happened.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you everything you did, and for doing everything! You made what could have been a horrible experience streamlined and stress free. Thank You!
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank y'all so much for taking care of my truck and getting it done in a timely matter. I also appreciated the text updates. Y'all rock!! Thanks again :)
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service and loved being kept up to date. So satisfied
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Usa autobody was very thorough in keeping me posted with everything going on with my car. I had updates every day and when I got my car it looked great. Thank you
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Paint looks amazing and truck was finished before I had expected. Top notch service and quality!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great friendly helpful people doing a great job for this customer!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Nice job. Thanks
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The van looked great!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
We are very pleased with the work performed also the professional care and the timely manner in which the performance of the job was completed. Thank you all very much. Danny Parsons
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very friendly. .love how my car looks. .loved the online updates. Would use this company and recommend to others. ..my insurance company worked well with them. .
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They did a great job on getting my van fixed and I would recommend Autobody USA to my family and friends for any car repairs they need done for their vehicle(s). Thank you for caring about my van and treating it like its one of your own vehicles. Patricia K
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Just want to say thank you, the car looks great!
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was very impressed with the repair. Worked very well with the insurance company and did all of the things I asked about I.e. new parts instead of used parts.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I am very pleased with the service I received from the Sturgis, MI Autobody USA Team. I was especially appreciative of the attention Erik Rus showed regarding all of my questions and concerns. Top notch service, thanks to all.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very happy with the speed and quality of the work I was also surprised to find that my vehicle had been cleaned and vacuumed thank you very much
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I will let others know just how satisfied I am, thanks
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Amazing job fixing my Chevy Cobalt. Fantastic job making it look new again. Will gladly return if needing any auto body work done!
Brandie .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent work! They even cleaned the inside of my car! Top notch!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
They did a great job on my gmc and it was completed much earlier than expected!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
My car looks great very pleased with the work done.. Thank you Monica B
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Thank you!! Wonderful job!
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Thanks for making the car look brand new again!
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you for taking the challenge. Looks really good thank you
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I thought you done a great job,
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Yes, we were very satisfied with the repairs and courtesy and care for myself and my vehicle. Also the interior detailing was unexpected but very much appreciated. We could not have been taken care of any better than this. Thank you all very much. Dan & Laura Parsons
Regan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very friendly. car looks great
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
So easy to deal with. Meemic has a great partner In Autobody USA. Was suprised to see a detail job on the interior as well. I would have paid for that! Thank you so much for everything!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I liked the text message updates.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Excellent service,very pleased with the quality of the repair.
Merrill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
It was the best I don't no wat else to say
Polly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Though misfortune has brought me there a number of times over the years, I've been met with consistent utmost professionalism. and impeccable repairs. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Darrin L.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
8/30/2014
I like that my window rolls down now. You guys did a good job. Thanks again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2014
I like the people I have dealt with at Auto body USA in Sturgis, Mi. They are friendly, courteous, and are good at what they do!!!! Thanks
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
The text alerts were a great assurance.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Quick and excellent work.
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2013
Lynda and Erik and the team at Autobody USA Sturgis have ALWAYS given me great service. Thank you!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Excellent in all aspects of dealing with them and also with USAA . Could not be more satisfied. Thank You
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
Amazing job!! Can't believe the inside of my Jeep was also detailed! You guys went above and beyond, thanks so much!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Work done good and faster than expected.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2012
Great job !!!!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2012
Keep up the good work. thank you for being flexible in working my truck into your schedule.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications