Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer service. Texts were nice updates. V2hicle looks and drives great. Thanks again!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job even working when it was -40 out much appreciated
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2019
Excellent body work and replacement of the damaged lift gate. Our Odyssey van looks practically new!! The bonus was besides the exterior being washed, the interior was cleaned and vacuumed as well. Thank you so much for giving day by day on the status of our vehicle....I would highly recommend Auto USA if you need to restore your vehicle...EXCELLENT JOB GUYS!!!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job keeping me informed of the cars progress. Helpful and friendly staff. I would not hesitate to return to Auto body USA for any other repair work I may need in the future
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job very clean and professional great people Thanks and hope I won’t have to come again But if I have to count me in
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
They were very professional and done a wonderful job on my truck, this is the only body shop I will use due to the trust I have in Eric and his team.
Benson B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for being so fast and making the work so easy!!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Love my car being detailed. Also it was nice being updated everyday. You did a very nice job. Very impressed.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Treated like i was their number one customer, quick work, fair price, well notified of the current progress. I will definatly return should I need body work again.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Fast and friendly service.
Deb N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Always quality work and friendly experience.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My car was done as quoted and quickly! The repairs and workmanship was great! Thank you!
Benita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I appreciated the wonderful employees ????they went above and beyond to help me fix my car????thank you very much for your great work ????
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very responsive with repair, excellent service and repair. Really appreciated the updates on progress. Very friendly and concerned with customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend USA Auto Body.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very pleased with the workmanship
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I brought my truck in to be repaired from hitting a deer. I have never used autobody usa before, but it is who progressive recommended. When I picked it up today, it looked like new. I was extremely happy wirh the work that was done. I will definitely recommend them to everybody.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Team work makes the dream work and you guys got the job done. Good luck with future experiences.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I have had work done twice and I have been pleased with the results. My dad had some hail dent removal done there and he was also happy with the work.
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Lynda.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Your work was way better than we expected. Great job and thank Urga know you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications