Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
????
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professional service and quality . Thanks!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent work and always super friendly and efficient. Fast repair. They always have my car ready on the estimated time or before. If taken my car 3x and wouldn't think of going any place else. I'm not originally from this area so I was a little nervous not knowing if this was a repatal place but I'm so glad I chose Autobody USA !!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I really appreciated the fact that you were approved by MEEMIC and I didn’t have to get several estimates. The work was done in a timely fashion with many updates to keep me informed of the progress. Thank you for a job well done. I also appreciated the friendly yet informative manner in which I was treated. Sincerely, Karen B
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
The vehicle was returned missing a front passenger side lug nut.
Quentin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looked great only had it about 3 days very happy with the service i got and will go there again if its needed
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Fast and done right. Thanks auto body USA sturgis
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
they were amazing, they did a great job on our vehicle and will definitely recommend them!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
It looks almost brand new again! N it's so clean inside
Leah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
My vehicle sounds and drive's just as bad when it went in....
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Awesome job as always!! Only place I trust with my Jeep
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great shop. Eric is awesome.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very courteous& timely, quality work.very pleased
William L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent customer service from the beginning to the end.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Car was done before scheduled time and they detailed my car! Thanks so much!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very good work my suv looks like new.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My van was repaired quickly and they kept me in the loop so I knew exactly what was going on with it. The work is guaranteed for life - that's amazing! I was also happily surprised to find that my vehicle had been cleaned! I would most definitely recommend them to others.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
The bodywork of the car looked great! You would never know that it was involved in an accident! We did have the check engine light come on, on the way home. However, we were referred to their mechanic and offered to setup the appointment. We choose to make the appointment ourselves due to fitting in schedules, but we did decide to go with their preferred repair shop. We take it in for service Thursday.
R. Scott.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications