Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gretcheina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
From the beginning when talking to the scheduler to the paperwork to the final repaires that were done... Absolutely wonderful treatment , care, and work!!! Will definitely be back if the situation presents itself... Thank you!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Just. Great job
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
I was very excited to get my car back and see the wonderful job Autobody did. They were very professional and helpful. My car looks like new They even completely detailed it! I’ll use them again if the need arises.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
This was a very easy process. I called my insurance company, out of the repair companies I selected Autobody USA. Later that day they called and set up an appointment for a quote. The quote was quick and easy, we set up a date for repair, dropped it off on that date and picked it up 4 days later. Smooth process with no hassle!! Thank you.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
Had a hiccup with the finish on my front bumper. Talked to the team in the office and we have it scheduled for service. Of all the years ive been on the road and have had work done here, ill still continue to come back to see them as I know whole heartedly im in good hands. Erik and Lynda. You guys are the best and give my warmest regards to all your techs. 20/10 for the sturgis location.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Good as new! Pleasant to deal with.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
As with last time my vehicle was as good as new and cleaner then when I took it in... All the staff I interacted with was polite and answered all my questions ????????????
Cindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
They have done an awesome job ????
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Very friendly and always listen to what you tell them
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Excellent service and business. I will recommend Autobody USA to my family and friends to get there vehicle serviced there.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Very nice job working on our 2012 Dodge Challenger. I would recommend you to anybody
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
They were exceptionally kind and did a great job n my car. They kept me updated everyday that they were on track. I will let me friends and co-workers know what a great company they are. Thank you
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Yes I was very pleased with the repairs on my vehicle
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Nice people to do business with.
Tabatha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
They are amazing!!!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
Very professional, did a great job and finished early.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2020
Thank you to those who worked together throughout these odd times!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Terrific service!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
We took our Acura MDX to autobody USA they did an excellent job very pleased thank you everyone at autobody USA
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Thank you for giving me back my car as good as new. I cannot thank you enough. The detail work on the inside of my car was unexpected and beautiful. Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications