Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Ok, during my repairs I was hospitalized and had some extensive surgery. I was kept up to speed on the status of my repairs daily. It was completed as they said at the promised time. My wife and I were not able to coordinate picking up my vehicle as I had planned but they were helpful and understanding. Erik and Linda and a man named Richard are real people who care about more than just doing excellent work. They even tolerated a pay method that suited our needs at that moment. Thank you USA AUTOBODY IN sturgis, Mi Merry Chrimas
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Your team had a job very well done! My vehicle was repaired & cleaned inside & out ... given back to me in much better condition than I left it! Everyone there is just the easiest to work & communicate with ... it was a pleasure.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your team goes over and beyond not just the repairs of a customers vehicles. You make the customers vehicles look like they just came out of the factory. Thank You for such a GREAT job.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Completely satisfied with the repair and car repaired ahead of schedule. Friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend.
Maree W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My Dodge looked as if nothing had happened to her! They put in better quality headlight than insurance had suggested & handled all dealing directly with insurance. Texts kept me updated on repair & timeline. Friendly folks answered any questions I had respectfully, never talked down. When we picked up truck they walked around her with me, explaining what they did, & willing to answer questions.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Repair was done quickly and service was great. Thank you for providing a way for me to get my car back and also replacing my battery
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The best service ever. Still awesome over the years we've been using them! Would always recommend Autobody for your cars damage. Thanks!!!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The repair looks amazing. I wasn't expecting my car to also be cleaned and it gave me the new car feel when I got back in it. I missed my car but it was worth the wait for the great job that was done on it
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I like that they keep me informed on my repair status.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I love being kept up to date on the repairs via text message!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
More than I expected. Couldn't be happier with the service. The updates made me feel like I was important and helped me plan better. You are all so awesome. Thank you so much . Great customer service.
Hope K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you very much
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Would highly recommend. I am always pleased with the work they do.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Kept me updated with texts mostly everyday. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn’t even tell my Jeep was damaged. I was very impressed and I’m a very meticulous person. Will definitely be my #**** choice always. Thank you!
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Good work, friendly people. Would gladly use them again.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Car looks nice, thought hood was new and was surprised to find out it was the same one. Thanks to the team. ;)
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone at Autobody is always helpful and professional.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
You did a great job in the quickest amount of time. The customer service was first class! Thank you !!!
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very pleased with my trailblazer! Very efficient and appreciated the status updates as well.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guys are awesome. Love my truck and he looks just like he did before someone backed into him. No greater compliment than--I can't even tell where it was! We'll be coming back here whenever we need you! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications