Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had a great experience with autobody USA I like that I was updated throughout the whole process and my car was finished a couple days earlier than originally told. Thank you Autobody USA..
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jeep would not start (have never had a problem with it not starting). Drivers side not buffed, passenger side door end rough to touch, speaker wire showing through cover and emblem missing. Passenger side rear interior has dents in it appears it was laid against something that caused indents near window.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Really good service and all the staff is really friendly
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very nice work! Thanks!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Was completely satisfied with the outcome of our suv! Was taken back by the curteous clean job ( compared to the way it was when we dropped it off.) We will definitely be using them again!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
2nd time there for me they always do great work.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
2nd experience with Autobody USA and they do a great job!! I wouldn't 't think of going any place but them for repairs. They are highly professional efficient and do a fantastic job at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You! Doug Porter. Also they have an excellent warranty on their work but I doubt if you will ever have to use it!!
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I found the text updates helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to have my car back 2 days early.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were extremely helpful in all aspects of the repair. From getting a rental car to keeping us informed on the progress of the repair, plus they beat their estimated time schedule. And the repairs were excellent. I will highly recommend them.
Corrie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
I did not want my headlight replaced. now it looks funny with one brand new one and one old headlight that irritates me a little bit other than that the car looks good so far
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was pleasantly surprised with quick service I received. Work was done in record time. They went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend Eric and his team to everyone. I'm very satisfied.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The friendly staff, the text message status updates and having it done when promised! You guys and gals rock and I hope the wildlife stay away from my vehicle. If not I will be back for a 3rd bumper. You are the only repair place I use. Thank you.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you very happy good job
Colin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I am very pleased with the entire process. The staff showed great detail and attention to my car as if I was the only customer. I am very happy to have had Autobody USA take care of my truck. It was a pain free and fast repair to my vehicle. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
It look very nice, and I was very happy with it.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did an outstanding job you can't even tell it was in an accident. And was pleased that they kept us updated.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job,my truck looks new again ! Thanks again.....
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
awesome work will always go back
Kaitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
This is the second time we've had to come her and we've enjoyed both experiences! Very friendly and they do an amazing job. They also got our truck back to us two days sooner! Will recommend to friends and family.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Like the work done will be back again
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications