Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
you did a real nice job. Gary M
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The car came back to us looking like new! Great job
Karyl K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Lynda & Eric are great. They are knowledgeable, dedicated long time employees. I never met the people in the back work area but their work is beautiful. Keep the skilled staff in all areas of the company. I'll never go anywhere else for my repair work.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They were very accommodating. A pleasant experience when your vehicle needs repair. I will recommend them to my friends.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks good and very pleasant to deal with
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
We appreciate them getting my car serviced before I needed to head out of town. Thank you!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Received message updates letting me know how things were going...then Eric called & told me my van was done a day ahead of schedule which was awesome! Excellent work & paint looked great! They even cleaned inside van & it smelled great! Have had other work done here in past & will continue to bring my vehicles here for sure. Thank you, Cindy
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service and work completed ahead of time. I don't want another accident but if I have any repair needs I will be sure to be a returning customer. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond to get the job done even quicker than expected. You did an excellent job.i would recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job!! Can't even tell and quicker than they said. Thanks
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
A wonderful job. Thanks for being so quick.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
What a great crew my H2 looks like showroom quality A
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had a great experience with autobody USA I like that I was updated throughout the whole process and my car was finished a couple days earlier than originally told. Thank you Autobody USA..
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jeep would not start (have never had a problem with it not starting). Drivers side not buffed, passenger side door end rough to touch, speaker wire showing through cover and emblem missing. Passenger side rear interior has dents in it appears it was laid against something that caused indents near window.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very nice work! Thanks!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Was completely satisfied with the outcome of our suv! Was taken back by the curteous clean job ( compared to the way it was when we dropped it off.) We will definitely be using them again!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
2nd time there for me they always do great work.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
2nd experience with Autobody USA and they do a great job!! I wouldn't 't think of going any place but them for repairs. They are highly professional efficient and do a fantastic job at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You! Doug Porter. Also they have an excellent warranty on their work but I doubt if you will ever have to use it!!
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I found the text updates helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to have my car back 2 days early.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were extremely helpful in all aspects of the repair. From getting a rental car to keeping us informed on the progress of the repair, plus they beat their estimated time schedule. And the repairs were excellent. I will highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications