Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone at Autobody is always helpful and professional.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
You did a great job in the quickest amount of time. The customer service was first class! Thank you !!!
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very pleased with my trailblazer! Very efficient and appreciated the status updates as well.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guys are awesome. Love my truck and he looks just like he did before someone backed into him. No greater compliment than--I can't even tell where it was! We'll be coming back here whenever we need you! Thank you
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Satisfied
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I really appreciate all that Autobody USA did to repair and make sure I had a safe truck when they handed me the keys. I really appreciate they came out and explained the major components they replaced!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very friendly and courteous answered all my questions completed work as quickly as possible. Liked the tect msgs keeping me informed. The job was dpne very well.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fast, friendly service. A job well done
Carina C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great service. Super friendly, respectful and my car was completed ahead of schedule. Great job!!!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Your service was great, car is beautiful. Linda is so efficient and great to deal with, so was Erik
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks! Mike and Anne ****
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
you did a real nice job. Gary M
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The car came back to us looking like new! Great job
Karyl K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Lynda & Eric are great. They are knowledgeable, dedicated long time employees. I never met the people in the back work area but their work is beautiful. Keep the skilled staff in all areas of the company. I'll never go anywhere else for my repair work.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They were very accommodating. A pleasant experience when your vehicle needs repair. I will recommend them to my friends.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Looks good and very pleasant to deal with
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
We appreciate them getting my car serviced before I needed to head out of town. Thank you!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Received message updates letting me know how things were going...then Eric called & told me my van was done a day ahead of schedule which was awesome! Excellent work & paint looked great! They even cleaned inside van & it smelled great! Have had other work done here in past & will continue to bring my vehicles here for sure. Thank you, Cindy
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service and work completed ahead of time. I don't want another accident but if I have any repair needs I will be sure to be a returning customer. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond to get the job done even quicker than expected. You did an excellent job.i would recommend you to anyone. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications