Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Office staff always helpful and polite. You guys really didn’t have to vacuum the inside of my car, but I really appreciate it. After I had left I made one phone call in regards to rain guards, and I was assured they were not overlooked. I was very pleased. Thank you
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I would recommend Auto body USA to anyone for body worI isk. Excellent job!
Katelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent customer service- you guys made this process so much easier for me!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Am completely satisfied. Will recommend your services to my family and friends.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was very happy with the service and the time they took to explain everything. The quality of the work was top notch. I would highly recommend them to other people.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They always do an exceptional job. Nobody could do better.
Alvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
We appreciate the timely manner which you took to do the job. Erik was very knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly and courteous. We appreciated the status texts also. Thanks
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Their communication with the progress was amazing. I didn't have to worry about the car rental agency if the repairs took longer. The staff at your Sturgis facility are wonderful.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated the text updates on the progress!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very friendly during a difficult time
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Car looks great! Thanks
Patti T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome job!!!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
A great big super duper thank you for the excellent work ????
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Would give A+ rating
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Looked like brand new. Folks at Autobody USA are super friendly.
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
I was able to leave my car the next morning after I hit a deer. They began working on it the next business day and finished in 5 days which is quicker than they estimated. Very satisfied with the repairs.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you for your prompt service. My car looks great
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was a nice surprise that they cleaned out inside my car. Have had work do there before and staff are great with good quality work.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Really liked how the repairs were fixed
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
My car looks great, and I feel I received good service from beginning to end. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications