Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Did an excellent job but needs to keep the customer informed about the status of your car
MARK N.
Vehicle Make : MINI
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
There are still a few small chips in the paint and black marks that were not repaired. I have arranged to bring the car back again and have the job completed. This is a big inconvenience.
JENNIFER L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
Although Jeremy **** has been outstanding with our communication, the work was incomplete, a part was missed, therefore the rims were not replaced. I have to now, inconveniently bring my car back to get it completed after waiting 2 weeks and having to pay for part of my car rental. I’m disappointed in the lack of the quality control.
MARIA S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
Check the file - upon arriving to pick up my vehicle I discovered 4 thing that were not done to standard.
GUNJAN P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great services
JESSE E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Job well done!!! Thank you so much for fixing our CAR the way we wanted to be.iI Will recomend your team to all My friends WHO are in nerd OF CAR repairs.People are very accommodating even ON the phone.thank you again
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great job! I didn't expect anything less
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/25/2019
Total lack of any custom communication from the time I dropped off. The advisor who help me called me only 2 times. Once to say it might be ready wed thus or Friday and a second time to tell me when it ready on Monday. Tried to stiff me with a rental over the weekend. Meaning it was ready Friday but didn’t call until Monday. Originally when I called for an appointment the girl who answered the phone just laid the receiver down while help another person in front of her and when I asked her to reserve me a car, she said she would and did not. I honestly cannot believe that Hanley IV employs people with such low customer service skills. It seems more like a boys club where people do what they want, instead of actually being business professionals and customer oriented. By far one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had and I will not hesitate to share the experience I had at the Patrick collision center. MICHAEL K
JOLANTA V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Staff was professional & delived the car as promised
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The Excellent service and very friendly staff made for a wonderful experience.
DENNIS L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Please refer to the survey (yf9348) that I completed and notated.
JODI C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
8/23/2019
They took longer then I was first told. I had to keep calling to check on the status. When I went to pick it up the car was all scratched and had to sit and wait for them to buff the scratches out. Now we noticed that the head panel is all dirty and full of black finger prints and someone gouged the panel box that has the switches for the sun roof. Overall a very bad experience and i will be calling to have the head panels cleaned and gouge fixed.
D
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/22/2019
It took almost 9 weeks to repair a very simple damage!!! Of course still I have paiD
TIMOTHY S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Awesome experience!
AMANDA I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/11/2019
My vehicle was returned to me without all repairs being completed. The insurance paid out $188/wheel to have them reconditioned and they have not been fixed. Additionally, prior to the repairs beginning, the collision center had no idea where my vehicle was for a day as someone had taken it back to the service center without logging it. I am highly disappointed in what has ensued given I have been a customer since 2015.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/3/2019
There were too many miscommunications and mishaps to write. Happy to discuss in person as this was a far less than satisfactory experience!
SUSAN H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/26/2019
Service personnel were very courteous, however, could not get parts in when promised. This delayed completion continuously. Everyone did call to keep us appraised of delays.
DANIEL M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Very Satisfied with the bumber they did a great job and Phillip was a great man and answer all my guestions
KIM A.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Hello, Thank you very much for your outstanding work!! Truly exceptional; my car looks remarkable and in pristine condition. I have been going to Patrick Volvo for many years...Mr. Bart Wec always goes above and beyond; providing superior service every time I have come in. Thank you again for your terrific work. Sincerely, Kim M. Kilarr-Aragon
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Fantastic job. Perfect paint match!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications