Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nijazi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2020
Anna Lynn was amazing. She kept me calm since my Lexus was 6 days old and she sympathized with me. She called me every other day to keep me in the loop even if I didn’t answer her messages were clear. I picked up the truck and looked like I just bought it 6 days ago and didn’t even question any color differences or if the part was put on correctly. Amazing work by the mechanical team to make my truck brand new again. I was very anxious to pick it up but was very relieved with the professionalism and work by this team
KEIKO A.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Superb, excellent service. Special thanks to Anna Lynn! Her assistance was 120%!
LORI W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Just waiting for the rebate. So far, everything has been great!
MITCHELL R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great experience. Prompt staff and very attentive.
SUZANNE W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Love how the car looks. It is new all over again. But I truly wish it could have been done a little quicker. But thanks for the beautiful job. I appreciate it.
HARIHARAN V.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Awesome work by Jermy
DAMANIO L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
12/7/2019
Completely unprofessional had several questions about what was done to the vehicle no one was able to answer now when I went to go pick up the video call the girl at The front task just give me the bill one in me to pay gave me my keys and Damon asked if I had any questions or concerns about the vehicle very unprofessional I asked if there was somebody to give me a walk around what the vehicle before drove off the lot after their repairs were done and they were very unprofessional
LESTER H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
I was originally assigned Phillip Santiago as an estimator. Never got a call back or didn’t answer emails. Jeremy took over this week and everything went very smoothly.
FARHAD M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
1 out of 5
11/28/2019
It took too long to complete the repair. Multiple deadlines were missed. Communication was weak
MARK H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
1 out of 5
11/27/2019
Car was return late some parts replaced like seat belt , tensioner not working , back cover inside trunk where not put back , power seat is not going up and down , looks like your final check process after 25K repair Must be improved , this is just after 60 minutes driving and after 3o min I spend with your manager putting parts together insider trunk
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Did an excellent job but needs to keep the customer informed about the status of your car
MARK N.
Vehicle Make : MINI
1 out of 5
11/2/2019
There are still a few small chips in the paint and black marks that were not repaired. I have arranged to bring the car back again and have the job completed. This is a big inconvenience.
JENNIFER L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
Although Jeremy **** has been outstanding with our communication, the work was incomplete, a part was missed, therefore the rims were not replaced. I have to now, inconveniently bring my car back to get it completed after waiting 2 weeks and having to pay for part of my car rental. I’m disappointed in the lack of the quality control.
MARIA S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
Check the file - upon arriving to pick up my vehicle I discovered 4 thing that were not done to standard.
GUNJAN P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great services
JESSE E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Job well done!!! Thank you so much for fixing our CAR the way we wanted to be.iI Will recomend your team to all My friends WHO are in nerd OF CAR repairs.People are very accommodating even ON the phone.thank you again
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great job! I didn't expect anything less
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/25/2019
Total lack of any custom communication from the time I dropped off. The advisor who help me called me only 2 times. Once to say it might be ready wed thus or Friday and a second time to tell me when it ready on Monday. Tried to stiff me with a rental over the weekend. Meaning it was ready Friday but didn’t call until Monday. Originally when I called for an appointment the girl who answered the phone just laid the receiver down while help another person in front of her and when I asked her to reserve me a car, she said she would and did not. I honestly cannot believe that Hanley IV employs people with such low customer service skills. It seems more like a boys club where people do what they want, instead of actually being business professionals and customer oriented. By far one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had and I will not hesitate to share the experience I had at the Patrick collision center. MICHAEL K
JOLANTA V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Staff was professional & delived the car as promised
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The Excellent service and very friendly staff made for a wonderful experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications