Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/17/2019
My car was in to have the tire replaced the new rim had a large ding in it. Also my engine light comes on and it does not go off. It came on when I was driving the car home. There is no error message so I don’t what it’s referring to. There is also a strange thumping noise when the car is moving. Philip is going to call me when they have a new rim in and I hope to have the other issues addressed when I bring the car back in.
Patricia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
I had a very good experience working with Sam **** to get my car repaired. It was repaired quickly with good results and Sam was courteous and a true professional. I hopefully won’t be back again soon for collision repairs, but I villl definitely be back to Patrick Cadillac for service or possibly another vehicle in the near future.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
It was a very satisfied and professional you have a great bunch of people
Giovanni S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very happy with the work done and Scott was great at explaining my concerns
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
The young man name Patrick was so awesome he called and kept me informed about everything that was going on with my car. You don't found good repair shops that do that. It was just a pleasure working with him .
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
This has been a calamity of errors for 6 months & it’s STILL not fixed. I need a call from the collision center manager.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great job - and loved the detailing inside the car as well!
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
3/3/2019
My car still has damage. I’ve noticed 3 things still wrong with it.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great service
Sherrye H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great service and staff Phillip Santiago my rep is an asset to your company he is patient kind and supportive Thanks
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you. When I got my car back, it felt like I was stepping into a brand new car again. You have really great customer service and the repairs are always great. I will definitely use you again if I have a need.
Julio J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Bad service. Over a week for minor repair. Poor update on status of car. Poor customer service. Regret bringing car for service.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Sam **** was wonderful - he kept me updated and was very considerate
David F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
My car was there for over a month. It sat in service for 2 ****/2 weeks when it should if gone to the collision center. Although my insurance was partially to blame for delay, the lack of communication was a big issue. Once it got to collision center, it still took longer than promised. I am very disappointed with the whole transaction.
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great follow while waiting for parts
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always wonderful customer service and the jobs are completed timely and perfectly! Managers and office staff always go above and beyond!
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Anna did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs. Excellent customer service. Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Even though it was a simple repair, everything was explained to me, and the job was handled more quickly than expected.
Mohit C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Appreciate the involvement of Shop Manager Trent to resolve issues.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications