Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was happy that my car was done in the time frame that was promised. I know things come up when you start those types of repairs. But I want to especially thank Trent for pushing the job through to be completed on time, as we were approaching Friday afternoon and the weekend, I needed my car back. I also liked that my car was washed and vacuumed clean for me:) Thanks everyone!

Patrick BMW Collision Repair Replied:

Thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Scott and Tim did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process and proactively reaching out with updates. They also answered my many questions. My car was ready earlier than I expected and was in great condition when I picked it up. Thanks guys for taking extra care of my vehicle during its stay in your shop!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great! I do wish the communication was a bit better. I was told three days, and I was fine if it was longer. I left 2 messages just asking for status, soo I could plan my day. I finally reached a person on third try. I was told it would be done by end of day.Great! Five minutes later I get a call saying it is complete. Just be honest, I know you are doing your best. Honest communication. I hopefully will not need collision repair again, but would bring the car back if I did
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done
Vipul P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
Rear passenger window was working before after repair window don’t rolled up, also mentioned to do little touches to do, when I gave before for repair, and BMW replace the front hood changed now from side color is coming out. Thanks.
Patrice J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish. Loved working with Julie and Sam. Both very professional.
Solomon R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car it looks the same it was before the accident can’t even see the deferent you guys did the good job. Keep it up!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Car looks brand new and I appreciate the job done! Nice work!!
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
Told hood would be replaced and it was just fixed and headlight was replaced and it doesn’t work. Now I have to take it back for technician to look at it
Martina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The work done seems to be quality work and they kept me informed on the progress
Alexandria F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very expensive.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thanks for the fast service and great job!
Ami P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
Picking up my car. Customer service was not pleasant. Was not happy with that experience. I am happy with the repair
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/25/2018
The customer service is excellent! The fit and finish is excellent! Unfortunately, the parking sensors electronics are not working.
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
Easier to explain through conversation. Feel free to contact me to discuss.
Ardine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Looks great! Prompt service. Love the text updates!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Manager Tim texted with updates throughout the week. The work they performed is superb. My car is brand new again!! Tim and staff take pride in top notch work with which we entrusted them. Thank you!!! A wonderful experience all the way through!
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
odachowski explained everything to us and kept me updated . He was wonderful
Carmelo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
because when I drive my car driving more than 35 miles started buzzing from the two front wheels .. when it's parked if I move the steering wheel from side to side buzzes very loudly as if it had no oil in the hydraulic steering pump
Linsdey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end. The staff were all very friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you for turning an unpleasant accident into a wonderful experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications