Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The repair and work was perfect. I am very satisfied. I had a difficullt time in reaching anyone for four days to give me an approximate date my car would be ready for me.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/2/2018
They did a great job on the front fender but forgot to repair scratches on front bumper even though they had to remove bumper to repair fender. I was told they would touch up scratch’s on bumper when estimate was done.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
11/24/2018
They forgot to fix a part of the collision damage and they broke my interior after-market garbage receptacle.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
I have to bring the car back the mirror is distorted.
Shakthi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Sam did a good job, explaining me about all questions which I have asked to him. Overall good work. Thanks.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Too many to list. I expect a call from the Owner and Patrick to make this right at NO extra charge to me.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Repairs that were supposed to take just a few days took 2.5 weeks to be completed, and then I had to bring my car back in due to a new problem they caused. Thankfully, it was a quick fix, but I did not appreciate having to bring my car back for a dumb mistake.
Venkata S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
I see some additional scratches but they are not ready to fix
Yashpal T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Happy with the repair work but could use a bit more follow through on status briefings.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff was most Cooperative particularly Philip he kept me advised as to the status of the repairs and took care of contacting the insurance company when some additional damage was discovered upon starting and repairs he is a good representative of your organization
Roni M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
anna was amazing! she was the one who took care of me until i walked out with a smile on my face. she communicated clearly with me and she was quick to respond to my eMails! she deserves a raise or she deserves to transition into the supervisor level! she exceeded my expectations and she gets 9 stars out of 5! the job (repair) was well done too and my car looks brand new.
Maryjo C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
I thought it took too long,
Kaitlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Tim and Anna were so helpful throughout my entire repair:rental process. IThey were able to get my car fixed and get it back to me looking brand new! I will definitely be bringing my car back with any other repairs that may need to be done down the road. THANK YOU!!!
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was happy that my car was done in the time frame that was promised. I know things come up when you start those types of repairs. But I want to especially thank Trent for pushing the job through to be completed on time, as we were approaching Friday afternoon and the weekend, I needed my car back. I also liked that my car was washed and vacuumed clean for me:) Thanks everyone!

Patrick BMW Collision Repair Replied:

Thank you!
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Scott and Tim did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process and proactively reaching out with updates. They also answered my many questions. My car was ready earlier than I expected and was in great condition when I picked it up. Thanks guys for taking extra care of my vehicle during its stay in your shop!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great! I do wish the communication was a bit better. I was told three days, and I was fine if it was longer. I left 2 messages just asking for status, soo I could plan my day. I finally reached a person on third try. I was told it would be done by end of day.Great! Five minutes later I get a call saying it is complete. Just be honest, I know you are doing your best. Honest communication. I hopefully will not need collision repair again, but would bring the car back if I did
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done
Vipul P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
Rear passenger window was working before after repair window don’t rolled up, also mentioned to do little touches to do, when I gave before for repair, and BMW replace the front hood changed now from side color is coming out. Thanks.
Patrice J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish. Loved working with Julie and Sam. Both very professional.
Solomon R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car it looks the same it was before the accident can’t even see the deferent you guys did the good job. Keep it up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications