Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Car had dirt smeared on the seats and the headliner had small tears and multiple black handprints all over it. Very poor attention to detail.
Kathy &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Communication was superb.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good job !!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
100% Satisfied. Jim & Debi are always excellent when it comes to customer service. First class team that I would highly recommend to anyone! Sincerely, Steve H
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was completely satisfied with the job that USA Autobody Completed on my 2012 Cadillac SRX. The car looks like new with no sign of a partially-new paint job! I appreciate the car was finished on the day promised. I also liked the text messages keeping me Informed of daily progress. Joann S
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys were amazing. You got my vehicle in when it worked best for my schedule and you did a fantastic job on the repairs. Thank you!!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amazing job, personalized service, start to finish. Job EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS. Auto body USA is our new body shop for sure. Can't say enough, I am soooo very pleased.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I couldn't be happier with the work that was done on my vehicle. It looks brand new! Thank you for the attention and quality work.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Prompt, professional, perfect, and wonderfully friendly!!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was awesome
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Waiting to see the color match tomorrow in full light. Otherwise the service was great. I was apprised on the progress every day. Thanks for the great job.
Susan &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent fast service
Colleen Kay.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
It was truly a pleasure working with your whole Team! From Debbie's kind voice to Randy's Knowledge, Expertise and Proffesionalism! You will certainly be recommended! Thank you for all you have done. Respectfully, Colleen Taylor
Gillian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
The piece that was loose was not completely flat and had a slight bulge in the wheel well when compared to other side.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Customer service was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Its been a long time since I left a place of business thinking "That is how customers should be treated". Thank you very much.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone is friendly and efficient.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks for the hard work. My car was returned spotless inside and out. I was offered an upgrade cleaning for a nominal fee but I was not able to afford that. Your company performed this service anyway without me knowing that you did. I am in a business of customer service and greatly appreciate excellent service when I receive it. Thanks to your entire team from the front desk to the person who washes the vehicles. I will eagerly recommend your fine business to others. Sincerely Paul B
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service, very friendly people, and keep you up to date on progress of repair. Highly recommend them for you auto body repairs. Thanks
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thanks! The time estimate was right on and the repair was done beautifully. Although I hope I don't need to come back, your facility will be my first choice should the need arise.
Beverley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very professional and work was finished as promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications