Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
I do trust AutoBody USA with my bodywork because I have had three of my automobiles worked on and they have never disappointed me thus far.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you all so much???? what you did to my Jeep!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The initial process is one I always dread: bringing in the car because my husband couldn’t. The staff member who looked over the car was just very nice and did not make feel dumb. He asked questions and was very knowledgeable about insurance. I love the emails/texts with updates. The whole experience was absolutely worry free.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very happy with the bodywork, and Jason being mindful of my schedule and working with me. Very impressed with the workmanship, professionalism, and customer service.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the text updates and the additional recommendations before I picked up my car.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car looks brand new! You guys are THE best From the office staff to the estimates to the shop Excellent!
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jim was very helpful and kept me informed of the two weeks progress of the repair work.
Maria &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you we will keeping AutobodyUSA ours favorite and thanks again.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
From start to finish I was informed the progress on my auto
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for taking care of my jeep. I appreciate Great service! Thanks for going above and beyond by cleaning my jeep inside and out. It looks great.
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very nice work. Staff very professional.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Loved the fact that you washed the car and polished to a “like new” finish! I’ll be sure to refer you to my friends.
Kathy And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks
Barb &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff at auto body usa were very curtious ,informative ,and sll around a great bunch of people. They did a great job on our traverse and went the extra mile. i havent had that kind of service in years. and a special thanks to Justin, thank you Barb and Roger Rishel.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job, plus loved the text updates.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was as promised and professionally done.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I never intend to have accidents regardless of who’s fault it may be, but if I do Autobody USA Southside is my body shop of choice. We have used their services 3 times and the work has been outstanding and the customer service excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anybody in need of a body shop.
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Liked the progress updates
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
This was a terrific experience.Debi was courteous, professional and helped me arrange a ride with the rental car company. This exceeded her role and my expectations. Jeff took extra time to fix my horn and let me get on my way after hours!! I can't say thank you enough!!
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Highly recommend your excellent service. Fast turnaround, great quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications