Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 504 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
You are THE BEST!!
Paula &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The repairs look great. I appreciated the updates. The customer service was awesome. I especially appreciated the clean car when I picked it up! Thank you!
Teddy &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The professionalism displayed by Randy and Debi was very impressive. The work done on my car was excellent including the detailing of the interior. I especially appreciated the text updates and the follow-up phone calls. I will highly recommend AutoBody USA to anyone needing body work done.
Clinton &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service was great in the office and garage....Coffee was good....I really like the text notification system
Tamarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional and kept me informed of progress
Ophelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very nice people and good customer service. I would recommend them to anyone
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The staff was great. Specifically Jim and Debbie. They both took excellent care of us. The staff that worked on the car did a fantastic job!! Thank you to everyone involved for making this an easy experience!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and also very professional, excellent customer service. My vehicle looks fantastic and I thank everyone who was involved in the repair.
Lyle R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Work done as promised. Quality work, exceptional communication. Very satisfied.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great overall experience and excellent communication throughout the process.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent customer service started out by your estimator Jim Pohl. By Jim keeping us inform on the status of our vehicle, we felt totally comfortable knowing the job would be completed on time. My wife and I will only utilize Autobody USA.
Selina &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was happy with my how everything turned out . . .... thank you . Jason was wonderful in working with my schedule to fit my jeep into their schedule . I felt I was put first , which sadly you don't experience now days a lot . Thank you very much !
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good, helpful staff. We received updates along the way and they were always ready to answer questions. Jason even had a tech look into an unrelated issue with the car in order to provide my with advice on next steps. And Deb helped me get my car seats back into my car when I picked it up. Thanks!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service all the time, every time...
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This was our first experience with this company. We were very pleased with the service and professionalism of everyone we came in contact with.
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very great job!
Tina &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Was very professional. Would recommend your shop to others.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Friendly, professional staff. Text updates regarding status of repairs. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Exceptionally clean, and comfortable, waiting area.
Lynford A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We always have great service and Matt Tomlinson does the best work in the area. Thanks again.
Stacy &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great, fast service!
Sharwari S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The car looks great!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Once again you returned our vehicle above expectations!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Always professional and great service ????????????
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fantastic Job! Randy was accommodating and comforting. His demeanor allowed allowed us to indulge us treating our car as a child. The front desk was fantastic! I wish I knew her name. She offered me water for the road. What a human touch! Thank you!
Anne &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was blown away by the customer service
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It has only been 2 days since I have had my vehicle back. So far no issues. The weather has not been good to actually inspect the quality of the paint match yet but I know if I have any issues I am covered. Zurich protection needs to be applied after 30 days. I really did appreciate the constant updates. That was very helpful as I waited for the completion.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looked like it did when it was new,,,so please tell them awesome job thank you
Kayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great communication throughout the repair process and a great repair.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy with entire experience with auto body USA. Jim was very friendly and kept us up to date on all the progress. Our car looks new and we are so happy that they cleaned it so well before giving it back!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Loved Deb! She took time to explain everything, and she was great with my kids.
Caitlin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
My car looks awesome! Thank you all for the excellent work!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job, expedient, good updates, courteous.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Above expectations!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank u so much...The car was ready two days sooner than expected and u guys did a nice job cleaning the inside and it smells so nice..
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
thank you for getting my car in and all repaired in such a short time! Looks and drives better!Candy Shearer
Ruben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job and excellent communication this client.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you very much for all the great work you do . Two thumbs up to everyone at Auto Body USA . Keep up the great work .
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a great job, very happy with the work done!!!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice, friendly service. I liked how they notified me everytime there was an update on my car. before I got my car back they asked I unneeded a cleaning for 25 so I said yes and I'm so glad I did it because I got my car back and it was spotless inside. Very nice detailing job. Great job overall. Autobody USA never disappoints!
Samantha A..
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Amazing work and great people. Thank you for making my car look beautiful again!!!!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great repair, great price and excellent service! A experience!!!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
It's not the first repair that you have done for our family. But you are the only shop we consider given our past experiences with you. I've referred several others to you with confidence. Keep up the great work. James T. Loebig
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you Justin for keeping me updated and keeping my car at the 5 day repair even with delay from bumper. You guys did great.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for a great job. You are the best.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
I was extremely impressed with Jason.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job. Car looked great
Kyleigh &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
As nice as the text message update system could be it definitely has glitches to be worked out. I got quite a few contradicting messages.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The finish work is excellent and everyone was very easy to deal with thank you
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Kept me updated on progress, work completed on time, work quality excellent.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Being I was out of town when thevrepsirs were being done I still was informed via email as to progress Excellent system.
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Car looks great, thank you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The Avalanche looks great! It was nice to receive text messages on the status of the repair. Everyone was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend Auto Body USA!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was fine except the late start on my car because I hadn't signed an authorization to go ahead and I wonder why I wasn't given that when I was there with my car getting the estimate.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Justin and the rest of the team did an excellent job. While I only interacted with him, I know there was a larger team behind the repairs. Thank you all for the tremendously professional service.
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
You guys are always super great to work with. However, this time it took forever to get my car back. I realize it was a supplier issue, but I am not looking forward to taking time to come back for the part when I already waited two extra days for the car to be finished.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They kept us informed about every detail. They finished ontime and car looks great. They also were very helpful making things as convenient as possible for us.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything went fast and easy! I was terrified at first to have to have my car repaired (I really don't like talking on the phone) but felt better after how helpful and nice everyone was. When I first called, the lady I talked to was organized and on top of everything, she had an answer for all my questions and talked me through everything I needed to do. My husband recommended I go to Autobody USA and I will defiantly recommend it to others.
Seth &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Jason was great to work with. Honest, quick to respond, and super helpful. Would use this shop again.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything went well thank you Gary
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great all around customer service. Thanks - very satisfied.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I thought they text updates were good.
Shanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very pleased and impressed with everything about autobody USA the customer service, daily updates, finished product, and going above and beyond cleaning my car. I felt like I got into a new car. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Debbie is a gem. All customer service folks should have her attitude of caring. Likewise, Randy,
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The hood, which had to be replaced, does not fit as well as the original. In fact, it's quite noticeably gappy -to the point that it doesn't even look fully closed.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks again for the wonderful work you did on my truck, once again you performed above and beyond expectations and your staff are always friendly & professional !!!
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and quick!
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't sure if I was completely satisfied at first, but you took care of the little problem I had fast and efficiently! So yup I am happy ????
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication during the whole process
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and was even cleaner on the inside than when I dropped it off :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Once again a job well done.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional, and reduced my anxiety by 100 percent, big thanks to Randy and Deb . job well done????
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved getting the text updates on my car's status. The only thing that would make it better would be have an estimated time of completion at each step - even if it was a simple "on track" comment.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was professional, courteous, and customer oriented. The entire process of what you would do and what I needed to do was thoroughly explained. Each time someone said they would do something, they did it and followed up to notify me. Very satisfied with the work performed and even received two compliments that it was new truck. The use of texting to provide status updates was appreciated. Job well done to everyone and a big Thank You.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very nice very professional workers. Repairs are beautiful and have so far had no issues. Thank You!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
very fast service
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My Durango looks great. Thank you so much for detailing the interior. I was not expecting that. I will definitely be a return customer.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
YYou had it down to the minute when it was going to be done, excellent service. Highly recommended for quality.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job looks outstanding, and a super quick turn around was awesome!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service, nice text updates, very friendly staff. You have my business from now on. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the out come of my truck, very impressed no after market parts were used. I was promised my truck back Friday the 21st, received back a day earlier. All the staff was friendly and very attentive. Thanks for a job well done! Although I am not hoping for any future accidents! Thanks again
David K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys are the best. We send everybody we know to you for body work. Never even think of going anywhere else
Shari &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was really good to get our Traverse back & see that the inside was clean. That was a wonderful surprise! Thank you! ????
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick And Friendly Service. Repairs were Top Notch and Vehicle returned to Me Sparkly Clean. Thanks a Ton!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Randy Veld was very helpful. And work seems to be done very well.
Harrison F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Csr was promised to be completed on a certain date and was not. Caused great deal of inconvenience and resulted in 2 days of lost wages (live on other side of the state and took off of work to get car, had to stay an extra day secondary to the car not being complete).
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work..looks like new. Great communication with me and rental car company.comoketed a day early!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
From my estimate until I picked up, my car, I was so " impressed " with the personal interest all of the employees showed me and the short time it took to get my estimate, from Jason, which he explained to me. Was able to get my car in for repairs, quickly, and it was completed right away. Quality of work and car appearance was "EXCELLENT ". Thank you AUTOBODY USA.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will gladly take my car there, again if I ever need to. Thank you. I enjoyed the text updates. They were cute!
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jason was extraordinary in his care of our car. He went above and beyond to make sure that we received the highest quality repair possible.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent work and excellent customer relationship!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I've used Autobody USA in the past for my previous car and was pleased with the kind, professional service rendered. I wanted to come back as a repeat customer. I'm very, very pleased with the recent work done on my current car and completed in such a timely manner. Thank you so much for your professionalism and the high quality of work done.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job on the level of quality repair, good communication and kind service from Jason Cosby and Deb.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
We were told the car would be done on the 26th. Then we were called and told it was not painted yet on the 26th, and that it would be done on the 27th. Our insurance company called and we where told that we could pick the car up on the 26th? In addition, I had asked for a repair to be done outside of the claim. It was not? I may have a billing issue as well. I sent Randy an email late in the day on the 26th.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
My parents car looks wonderful!!! You even washed, vacuumed and topped off the gas!! You have a spirit of excellence that shows through the beginning with the estimate, to the middle by keeping me informed with the progression of the car and the spectacular ending. Thank you so much for turning my bad situation into a stress free one.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service, great people. Greatest results always delivered. Thanks for all of your help Randy
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great Job, looks like new. 100% customer satisfaction!
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car looks great! Thank you, Louise J
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very happy with our service, and Jason was very patient and informative re our repair, as I had written down many questions to ask. He also said he would personally help me if I needed a ride to pick up our car. I also didn't come to autobody as I thought you'd have the highest estimate (to support your large business / overhead ), but much to my surprise that wasn't necessarily the case.
Carolyn &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Loved the texting keeping me up to date before I even could call and wonder what was happening Jim was great
Dinesh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service and communication
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you so much! Keep up the great work! Everyone was very nice and professional. My car looks brand new again.
Even B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work on the repair, loved all the friendly faces and the job well done!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
9/6/2016
Vehicle not yet finished. Work is going well and once completed satisfaction is likely
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything went smooth and as expected. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Would recommend you highly
Sudhir R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Accommodated myrequest very well, highly professional and timely assistance, superb new manager. I will however visit again for a quick finishing touches on the paint job possibly if I can.
Larysa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thank you for excellent customer service and great quality work
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys kept asking me if I had my insurance check with me, every time we talked, like that's the only thing you guys cared about was money. It got pretty annoying. I already know that's how I pay, y'all don't need to keep telling me.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
One item I thought would be done wasn't. Everything else was good. People were great!!!!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent work. Staff very professional. Love the text updates
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Trust you so much that we brought our car from Illinois back here so you could do the work. You did not disappoint! Thank you
Emily N..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Debi and Justin were great to work with
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job. Love the text updates. Car looks awesome. Easy to work with you and my insurance company. Would recommend to friends and neighbors.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repairs are perfect. Everyone was friendly. Regular updates were appreciated. This is my third experience with this shop and each time I've been completely satisfied.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Create communication and the lady at the front desk was awesome.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Sent updates regularly so I never felt that I was forgotten.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I like the fact that I was able to leave my rental car there And the company picked it up. Car looks really good. Glad I went to Autobody.
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service
Ted V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service at a fair price. Very friendly and helpful staff
Helga B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did a great job, I am very happy with what you did. Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You are the best! Accidents are not fun but you all make the aftermath so much easier. Thanks to all from check in to check out.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very complete and profestionally done
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Amazing experience!! Very professional, organized company! Thank you
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks Jim and Debi for taking care of everything !
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very satisfied...very customer friendly!!!..Thank you!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks great and was done ahead of schedule. Everyone was so nice and helpful to work with.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff at the dickman Rd location is outstanding. Keep hiring quality people.
Amella L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Your customer service was wonderful. Deb and Jim were friendly, knowledgable, and prompt when getting back to me. The repair on my car looks great and I was able to get my vehicle scheduled promptly and it was done quickly. Everyone is doing a great job, I will definitely recommend you to others!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Jason went above and beyond my expectations and demonstrated that he really cares about his clients. I really appreciated him and the updates via texting. Thanks for an outstanding customer service
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
jim is great to work with. the work looks really good. thx.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done by all the people at USA Autobody
Hallie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I love the personal attention and beautiful work that was done on my Rav 4 Thank you all so much. Hallie A
Debbie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. I was very pleased to get a text message each morning about the progress of our repair. I hope to not need the services again but would choose autobody USA for any repairs in the future. Fantastic services!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Very accommodating with scheduling. A great job!
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service when a problem was found. Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Looks great!
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Marey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Debi makes the whole experience awesome!!! She is so friendly and kind! Also , best waiting room ever!!!
Gwenn D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
As always, a job well done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They transferred my car to another shop so it could be seen to sooner. They worked with the rental car company to make that transition smooth. They kept me up to date on how the repair process was going & got the car back to me on time. The work done on the car looks great, you'd never know it was damaged. I also appreciated the vacuuming and cleaning of the interior. Top notch service & I will recommend to anyone I know in need of work.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for your professional and Friendly service. You are the best John Z
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys did a great job! I'm very pleased with everything. Definitely recommending it to my friends :)
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was really impressed with you ataff from the moment I entered to get my estimate. Debi at the front desk was friendly and it was just minutes before Randi gave me an estimate. Simple! The appointment was made for the work to be done. When I brought my car in, Debi immediately greeted me and Matt drove me home AND picked me up when my car was ready. While my car was getting worked in (4 days) I received three notifications about the status of the work being done. Fantastic! I was very worried about my beloved Lexus hard top convertible that was sideswiped. Because of the way this place is run I felt that the work would be excellent...and it was! I have been in business for 40 years and I can see why you are so successful. Great people and great work! I will be sure to refer others to you. Thank you for a job well done!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team does a wonderful job always and I am always pleased with your repairs!!!! Will continue business with you in the future, no jinxing ;)
Suresh Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
If loaner cars were available it would be greater
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
i was completely impressed by the professionalism and quality of work performed.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was so happy with my overall experience. Both Debi and Randy were great as they helped me right away to understanding the process and keeping me posted on the progress of work. Having an accident is bad enough but having someone take care of everything on the car repairs was very helpful and comforting. Job well done and thank you. John G
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The quality of your service and work on my car is amazing! Thank you!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
An absolutely wonderful experience. Thank you
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Always a pleasure to work with Ted Otten and Randy Veld. Front desk gal is always kind on the phone and more so in person. Thank you! Jodi S
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was an excellent experience. No delays and the car was ready early (which met my personal needs). Great job! Can see why my son in-law recommended them. Definitely will use them for any future body work.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Have always been fair and thorough with our vehicles.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My mud flap rubs on the wheel when making a sharp turn must be the new fender was not installed properly.
Hassan F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You guys did a wonderful job, and I'll definitely be passing the word around :)
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wonderful service all the way around.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great experience. The repair was well done. Jim was very good to work with and very responsive. Debbie was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use you again if needed. Will defineltly recommend you to others. Thank you for the great service.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for the professionalism and friendliness! Well done!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very helpful, good work and right on time
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent job. Kept me informed every day on their progress. Super Customer Service.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I really appreciate being kept up to date with the repair process. Thank you so much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing Service!! Thank you Jim!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Everyone was nice and I appreciated the updates to the status of repairs. Thank you!
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service done in a timely manner from estimate through the repair. Thank you.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job done in a timely fashion. Thanks Fred
Michaelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my encounter with Autobody Usa! They were able to get me in in a timely manner and fixed my car quicker then originally thought. The text messaging was great. And your office staff went out of their way to give me referrals for other services needed. The whole experience was awesome!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Would recommend without hesitation! Wonderful service!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wonderful job thank-you
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Just got the car back yesterday....but it looks like new..Thank you for a job well done.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job. Paint matches perfectly. The light detailing was appreciated.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great!
Tonya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great experience from start to finish.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Communication is key, and I have found that the emails and phone calls updating me are extremely helpful to keep us in the loop. I appreciate it.
Pam &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the first call to Randy Veld, the front desk and all the updates and communication, all I can say is Thank you and will recommend this Business to everyone I know. Don't know the working crew in the back but, excellent job.Very happy customer!!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Good hob
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Well done, and on time as promised.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Jim was great at getting back with me and getting my car repaired right away. Debi is very friendly and helpful as well. I will recommend Autobody USA to family and friends and will be back for future repairs. Thanks!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great service on my repair, between you andstate farm, iI just had to drop it off and pick it up. Couldn't have gone smoother. I will be recommending you highly.
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks!! As always....you do the best work around and I will have a super clean Tahoe for a week ;-)
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for an excellent experience
Bradley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You do such a nice job, I appreciate the care you take with my vehicle. Thank you again for great job.
Rosella S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car looks really great
Kelvin L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Auto Body USA in Portage did an excellent job on my car repair. From the moment I walked in the door, they were nothing but courteous and kind. The staff jumped on the repairs right away and kept me updated along the way through email and text messages. I found this to be really helpful and the car was done on the day that was quoted to me initially. Thanks so much for all of your hard work. Hopefully I won't need any bodywork done to my car anytime soon :), but if I do, I will definitely take it back to Auto Body USA.
Ruben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very good service
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for repairing the damage to my car! The service experience was excellent and the repair looks great!
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Loved the text updates. Very prompt and excellent service. Car immaculate. Very professional work. I would HIGHLY recommend this service.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work. Thanks again.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Did an excellent job with the repair and the car looks great. Went above and beyond and would definitely recommend to anyone. I received text updates throughout the whole process and I couldn't be happier!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service and love the text messages
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
AWESOME! Ted and Deb provide remarkable service on a consistent basis! Autobody USA is my only repairer of choice. Excellent work, coupled with efficiency!
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm very happy with what all that you did. Thank you so much
Sami A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you
Patrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The service, the staff, and respect for my time and needs were excellent.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Door will not sealed windy in my truck when windows our up other then that the door looks great.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Best auto body repairs and service in South West Michigan.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications