Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neelkamal S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Jim, Debi and team were excellent in communication, prompt service and courtesy. Highly recommended!
Todd &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Love the text updates !
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fantastic work and customer service. Debi is a friendly receptionist as well!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jason was very professional. Small touches to make it feel personal we’re appreciated. Warming the car and the lifetime warranty to ensure total happiness with the repair.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Nice people and nice job. I would recommend you to anyone.
Daisy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for your prompt action.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service????
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
You guys did a great job. I have a working car door handle again. You got me an apt promtly, didn’t mind when I rescheduled due to the polar vortex and when I came in the repair was done quickly. Thanks. I would totally recommend you guys to my friends.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service; friendly staff – – working with your company is a very positive experience! Thank you.
Rusminder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thanks for good repair service
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Job well done in a timely fashion
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Although weather made the repairs untimely, Jim kept me informed all the way.
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My bummer looks amazing !!!! I’m very happy with Autobody USA’s performance! Thank you ????
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Easy to work with!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I really appreciate the customer service. Jason was really great and let me know everything that was happening. My car looks great and I couldn’t be any happier.
Sherry &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was like getting a new car off the lot!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I felt well taken care of, they checked all the details, I would definitely go back.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I'm very satisfied with the work and courtesy displayed from the employees that I had the pleasure of dealing with very professional. Thanks again
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I have no complaints they finished early and I was thrilled
Phyllis &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Jim exceeded expectations in the timely repair of my car. I am very satisfied with the results and the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications