Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Randy talked me through the entire process and was a pleasure to work with. I have been impressed with the whole team. Thanks for the great work.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
When we came to pickup vehicle the first time we discovered some more damage which we did not see first time. When we learned it was seen by AutoBody but did not say anything about it. This caused another week of repairs. We just thought a phone call should have been made.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
I have found Autobody USA a very easy company to do business with. I have found them to be open, honest, and accommodating. The complete experience was pleasant and satisfying.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job! The vehicle looks brand new. I appreciated the text messages as the repair progress.
Peg &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
Our car looks great. We may be back to have a couple scratches repaired (pay out of pocket).
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Looks as good as new.
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks everyone!!!
Alberto &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service always.
Muhammad R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I always trust Autobody USA.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very nice work
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The entire staff were very kind and extremely helpful. I will definitely recommend to anyone in need of their services. Thanks so much.
Rodney &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff is a model for how to treat customers. I was very impressed
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very helpful!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jason corrected all problems- above and beyond! Debi was very helpful. All in all a fabulous experience in a difficult time. Thank you all! Job well done.
Tiffany Cao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Wonderful, thoroughly, professional service. Very satisfied with the service and the staff as well. You guys went above and beyond!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I really liked the constant updates that I got Thankyou.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Justin did an excellent job keeping me updated on Repair status. Very satisfied
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
This is my second experience and everyone is always pleasant, honest, very communicative, and gets things on on time, well, or early. I would highly recommend autobody USA to friends.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications