Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I think Jason does a great job dealing with the customer. I appreciate his manner and communication. I believe he instills a feeling of confidence and trust.
Tonya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Amazing customer service and superior workmanship
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
timely repair, great communication, friendly service
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great experience as always, great communication and workmanship
Amanda &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Quality work, done quickly, and much appreciated that it was also vaccuumed out before I picked it up.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The cordial treatment by Jason and Deb is greatly appreciated.
Anna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job! I
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff are always friendly and professional
Lynne &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Since we only have one vehicle, we especially appreciated the ride home when we dropped the car off and the delivery of the car when it was done. The frequent email updates were also very helpful. Although we hope not to need your services in the future, if we do need any work done we will definitely be calling you. We will also recommend you to friends and family. Thanks for the great job!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you very much !!
Hallie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everything looks great as usual !!! Thanks
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You guys continue to be great!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional with someone who could not handle getting their car recked???????
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Jason did an excellent job making sure my car was done well and that I was completely satisfied! Deb at the desk always had a welcoming smile on her face Mitch did a wonderful job filling the license plate holes on my Mercedes. They don’t show Overall it was a10 as an experience. I’d bring my car back again! Oh wait! I am! 15 minutes after leaving the shop, my car got backed into. I’ll see you in August!
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent service
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
I've taken my car to Autobody USA twice now. Their work is excellent, my car looks and drives brand new. EVERYONE have been to notch!
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for the updates throughout the process. The final product is like new!
Nancy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very professional, great job!!!!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
My car and I were taken care of to the highest degree. I will never go elsewhere.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I am very pleased with the customer service And workmanship. Thank you all so very much for getting my vehicle back to its’ gorgeous self!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications