Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 453 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The hood, which had to be replaced, does not fit as well as the original. In fact, it's quite noticeably gappy -to the point that it doesn't even look fully closed.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks again for the wonderful work you did on my truck, once again you performed above and beyond expectations and your staff are always friendly & professional !!!
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly and quick!
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't sure if I was completely satisfied at first, but you took care of the little problem I had fast and efficiently! So yup I am happy ????
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great communication during the whole process
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Car looks great and was even cleaner on the inside than when I dropped it off :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Once again a job well done.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, professional, and reduced my anxiety by 100 percent, big thanks to Randy and Deb . job well done????
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved getting the text updates on my car's status. The only thing that would make it better would be have an estimated time of completion at each step - even if it was a simple "on track" comment.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was professional, courteous, and customer oriented. The entire process of what you would do and what I needed to do was thoroughly explained. Each time someone said they would do something, they did it and followed up to notify me. Very satisfied with the work performed and even received two compliments that it was new truck. The use of texting to provide status updates was appreciated. Job well done to everyone and a big Thank You.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very nice very professional workers. Repairs are beautiful and have so far had no issues. Thank You!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
very fast service
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My Durango looks great. Thank you so much for detailing the interior. I was not expecting that. I will definitely be a return customer.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
YYou had it down to the minute when it was going to be done, excellent service. Highly recommended for quality.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job looks outstanding, and a super quick turn around was awesome!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service, nice text updates, very friendly staff. You have my business from now on. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with the out come of my truck, very impressed no after market parts were used. I was promised my truck back Friday the 21st, received back a day earlier. All the staff was friendly and very attentive. Thanks for a job well done! Although I am not hoping for any future accidents! Thanks again
David K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys are the best. We send everybody we know to you for body work. Never even think of going anywhere else
Shari &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was really good to get our Traverse back & see that the inside was clean. That was a wonderful surprise! Thank you! ????
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick And Friendly Service. Repairs were Top Notch and Vehicle returned to Me Sparkly Clean. Thanks a Ton!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Randy Veld was very helpful. And work seems to be done very well.
Harrison F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
Csr was promised to be completed on a certain date and was not. Caused great deal of inconvenience and resulted in 2 days of lost wages (live on other side of the state and took off of work to get car, had to stay an extra day secondary to the car not being complete).
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great work..looks like new. Great communication with me and rental car company.comoketed a day early!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
From my estimate until I picked up, my car, I was so " impressed " with the personal interest all of the employees showed me and the short time it took to get my estimate, from Jason, which he explained to me. Was able to get my car in for repairs, quickly, and it was completed right away. Quality of work and car appearance was "EXCELLENT ". Thank you AUTOBODY USA.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will gladly take my car there, again if I ever need to. Thank you. I enjoyed the text updates. They were cute!
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jason was extraordinary in his care of our car. He went above and beyond to make sure that we received the highest quality repair possible.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent work and excellent customer relationship!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I've used Autobody USA in the past for my previous car and was pleased with the kind, professional service rendered. I wanted to come back as a repeat customer. I'm very, very pleased with the recent work done on my current car and completed in such a timely manner. Thank you so much for your professionalism and the high quality of work done.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job on the level of quality repair, good communication and kind service from Jason Cosby and Deb.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
We were told the car would be done on the 26th. Then we were called and told it was not painted yet on the 26th, and that it would be done on the 27th. Our insurance company called and we where told that we could pick the car up on the 26th? In addition, I had asked for a repair to be done outside of the claim. It was not? I may have a billing issue as well. I sent Randy an email late in the day on the 26th.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
My parents car looks wonderful!!! You even washed, vacuumed and topped off the gas!! You have a spirit of excellence that shows through the beginning with the estimate, to the middle by keeping me informed with the progression of the car and the spectacular ending. Thank you so much for turning my bad situation into a stress free one.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service, great people. Greatest results always delivered. Thanks for all of your help Randy
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great Job, looks like new. 100% customer satisfaction!
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car looks great! Thank you, Louise J
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very happy with our service, and Jason was very patient and informative re our repair, as I had written down many questions to ask. He also said he would personally help me if I needed a ride to pick up our car. I also didn't come to autobody as I thought you'd have the highest estimate (to support your large business / overhead ), but much to my surprise that wasn't necessarily the case.
Carolyn &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Loved the texting keeping me up to date before I even could call and wonder what was happening Jim was great
Dinesh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service and communication
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you so much! Keep up the great work! Everyone was very nice and professional. My car looks brand new again.
Even B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work on the repair, loved all the friendly faces and the job well done!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
9/6/2016
Vehicle not yet finished. Work is going well and once completed satisfaction is likely
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything went smooth and as expected. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Would recommend you highly
Sudhir R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Accommodated myrequest very well, highly professional and timely assistance, superb new manager. I will however visit again for a quick finishing touches on the paint job possibly if I can.
Larysa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thank you for excellent customer service and great quality work
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys kept asking me if I had my insurance check with me, every time we talked, like that's the only thing you guys cared about was money. It got pretty annoying. I already know that's how I pay, y'all don't need to keep telling me.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
One item I thought would be done wasn't. Everything else was good. People were great!!!!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent work. Staff very professional. Love the text updates
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Trust you so much that we brought our car from Illinois back here so you could do the work. You did not disappoint! Thank you
Emily N..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Debi and Justin were great to work with
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job. Love the text updates. Car looks awesome. Easy to work with you and my insurance company. Would recommend to friends and neighbors.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repairs are perfect. Everyone was friendly. Regular updates were appreciated. This is my third experience with this shop and each time I've been completely satisfied.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Create communication and the lady at the front desk was awesome.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Sent updates regularly so I never felt that I was forgotten.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I like the fact that I was able to leave my rental car there And the company picked it up. Car looks really good. Glad I went to Autobody.
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service
Ted V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service at a fair price. Very friendly and helpful staff
Helga B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did a great job, I am very happy with what you did. Thanks
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
You are the best! Accidents are not fun but you all make the aftermath so much easier. Thanks to all from check in to check out.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very complete and profestionally done
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Amazing experience!! Very professional, organized company! Thank you
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks Jim and Debi for taking care of everything !
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very satisfied...very customer friendly!!!..Thank you!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks great and was done ahead of schedule. Everyone was so nice and helpful to work with.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff at the dickman Rd location is outstanding. Keep hiring quality people.
Amella L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Your customer service was wonderful. Deb and Jim were friendly, knowledgable, and prompt when getting back to me. The repair on my car looks great and I was able to get my vehicle scheduled promptly and it was done quickly. Everyone is doing a great job, I will definitely recommend you to others!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Jason went above and beyond my expectations and demonstrated that he really cares about his clients. I really appreciated him and the updates via texting. Thanks for an outstanding customer service
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
jim is great to work with. the work looks really good. thx.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done by all the people at USA Autobody
Hallie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I love the personal attention and beautiful work that was done on my Rav 4 Thank you all so much. Hallie A
Debbie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. I was very pleased to get a text message each morning about the progress of our repair. I hope to not need the services again but would choose autobody USA for any repairs in the future. Fantastic services!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Very accommodating with scheduling. A great job!
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service when a problem was found. Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Looks great!
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job
Marey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Debi makes the whole experience awesome!!! She is so friendly and kind! Also , best waiting room ever!!!
Gwenn D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
As always, a job well done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They transferred my car to another shop so it could be seen to sooner. They worked with the rental car company to make that transition smooth. They kept me up to date on how the repair process was going & got the car back to me on time. The work done on the car looks great, you'd never know it was damaged. I also appreciated the vacuuming and cleaning of the interior. Top notch service & I will recommend to anyone I know in need of work.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you for your professional and Friendly service. You are the best John Z
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys did a great job! I'm very pleased with everything. Definitely recommending it to my friends :)
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was really impressed with you ataff from the moment I entered to get my estimate. Debi at the front desk was friendly and it was just minutes before Randi gave me an estimate. Simple! The appointment was made for the work to be done. When I brought my car in, Debi immediately greeted me and Matt drove me home AND picked me up when my car was ready. While my car was getting worked in (4 days) I received three notifications about the status of the work being done. Fantastic! I was very worried about my beloved Lexus hard top convertible that was sideswiped. Because of the way this place is run I felt that the work would be excellent...and it was! I have been in business for 40 years and I can see why you are so successful. Great people and great work! I will be sure to refer others to you. Thank you for a job well done!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team does a wonderful job always and I am always pleased with your repairs!!!! Will continue business with you in the future, no jinxing ;)
Suresh Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
If loaner cars were available it would be greater
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
i was completely impressed by the professionalism and quality of work performed.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was so happy with my overall experience. Both Debi and Randy were great as they helped me right away to understanding the process and keeping me posted on the progress of work. Having an accident is bad enough but having someone take care of everything on the car repairs was very helpful and comforting. Job well done and thank you. John G
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The quality of your service and work on my car is amazing! Thank you!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
An absolutely wonderful experience. Thank you
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Always a pleasure to work with Ted Otten and Randy Veld. Front desk gal is always kind on the phone and more so in person. Thank you! Jodi S
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was an excellent experience. No delays and the car was ready early (which met my personal needs). Great job! Can see why my son in-law recommended them. Definitely will use them for any future body work.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Have always been fair and thorough with our vehicles.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My mud flap rubs on the wheel when making a sharp turn must be the new fender was not installed properly.
Hassan F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You guys did a wonderful job, and I'll definitely be passing the word around :)
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Wonderful service all the way around.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great experience. The repair was well done. Jim was very good to work with and very responsive. Debbie was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use you again if needed. Will defineltly recommend you to others. Thank you for the great service.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for the professionalism and friendliness! Well done!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very helpful, good work and right on time
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent job. Kept me informed every day on their progress. Super Customer Service.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I really appreciate being kept up to date with the repair process. Thank you so much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing Service!! Thank you Jim!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Everyone was nice and I appreciated the updates to the status of repairs. Thank you!
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service done in a timely manner from estimate through the repair. Thank you.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job done in a timely fashion. Thanks Fred
Michaelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my encounter with Autobody Usa! They were able to get me in in a timely manner and fixed my car quicker then originally thought. The text messaging was great. And your office staff went out of their way to give me referrals for other services needed. The whole experience was awesome!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Would recommend without hesitation! Wonderful service!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wonderful job thank-you
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Just got the car back yesterday....but it looks like new..Thank you for a job well done.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job. Paint matches perfectly. The light detailing was appreciated.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great!
Tonya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great experience from start to finish.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Communication is key, and I have found that the emails and phone calls updating me are extremely helpful to keep us in the loop. I appreciate it.
Pam &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
From the first call to Randy Veld, the front desk and all the updates and communication, all I can say is Thank you and will recommend this Business to everyone I know. Don't know the working crew in the back but, excellent job.Very happy customer!!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Good hob
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Well done, and on time as promised.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Jim was great at getting back with me and getting my car repaired right away. Debi is very friendly and helpful as well. I will recommend Autobody USA to family and friends and will be back for future repairs. Thanks!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great service on my repair, between you andstate farm, iI just had to drop it off and pick it up. Couldn't have gone smoother. I will be recommending you highly.
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks!! As always....you do the best work around and I will have a super clean Tahoe for a week ;-)
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for an excellent experience
Bradley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You do such a nice job, I appreciate the care you take with my vehicle. Thank you again for great job.
Rosella S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car looks really great
Kelvin L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Auto Body USA in Portage did an excellent job on my car repair. From the moment I walked in the door, they were nothing but courteous and kind. The staff jumped on the repairs right away and kept me updated along the way through email and text messages. I found this to be really helpful and the car was done on the day that was quoted to me initially. Thanks so much for all of your hard work. Hopefully I won't need any bodywork done to my car anytime soon :), but if I do, I will definitely take it back to Auto Body USA.
Ruben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very good service
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for repairing the damage to my car! The service experience was excellent and the repair looks great!
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Loved the text updates. Very prompt and excellent service. Car immaculate. Very professional work. I would HIGHLY recommend this service.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work. Thanks again.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Did an excellent job with the repair and the car looks great. Went above and beyond and would definitely recommend to anyone. I received text updates throughout the whole process and I couldn't be happier!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service and love the text messages
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
AWESOME! Ted and Deb provide remarkable service on a consistent basis! Autobody USA is my only repairer of choice. Excellent work, coupled with efficiency!
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I'm very happy with what all that you did. Thank you so much
Sami A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you
Patrick Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The service, the staff, and respect for my time and needs were excellent.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Door will not sealed windy in my truck when windows our up other then that the door looks great.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Best auto body repairs and service in South West Michigan.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Randy and Debbie went above and beyond to reassure us that everything would be ok with our vehicle! We are extremely satisfied with how everything was handled.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for being able to get my vehicle right in and done before the original estimated time
Shauna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It went just as they predicted. Bonus, the van was cleaned out and washed. Thank you for your service :)
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
My main disappointment was the vehicle was not completed closer to the initial completion date, which was February 18th-23rd I got my car back on March 9th. Which cost me quite a bit in car rental fees close to &1000.00 to be exact. The texts a good customer service source, but not accurate. Body work as always looks great. Mechanics too soon to tell just picked it up last night, but my windows are off kilter currently. I spoke with Ted about this concern, I'm optimistic that Autobody USA will make this right if need be. Regards, Donald K
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you! Appreciate the quality of work!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent communication!
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car looks really nice and I was impressed on how quickly you got it done. Thank you so much.
Shyam G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very nice service...fully satisfied
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Appreciate the friendly customer service at the front desk and from Jim.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of how the car turned out! The exterior looked great and the car is driving just as it did before the accident.
Cwo Johnny.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Completely impressed with the Professionalism of Everyone Involved....
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. FROM THE 1ST PHONE CALL YOU WILL GET TO TALK TO DEB WHO IS A VERY POSITIVE PERSON, THEN THE ESTIMATOR, RYAN WHO GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE SURE HE & AUTOBODY USA UNDERSTANDS YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND EXPLAINS TO YOU THE TOTAL PROCESS OF GETTING YOUR AUTO REPAIRED, IN A TIME FRAME AND COST WITH NO DELAYS OR COST SURPRISES ALONG WITH A VERY CLEAN LOOKING AUTO WHEN IT IS PICKED UP. AND A SHARP AUTO LIKE NOTHING HAD EVER HAPPEN TO IT. AND A BIG THANK YOU FROM DEB PRIOR TO YOU LEAVING WITH A FULL COPY OF THE WORK DONE AND EXPLAINED TO YOU FULLY SO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT WAS DONE AND HOW THE REPAIRS WERE DONE, ALL I CAN SAY IS GREAT WORK, FANTASTIC JOB DONE AGAIN TAKING CARE OF MY MISTAKES. THANK-YOU AUTOBODY USA Jack P
Tangerine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast , efficient and caring and friendly service.My car looks great and new!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you!!!
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Autobody USA South Side did an amazing job. I will certainly recommend them to friends & family.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent job. Really appreciated the condition my auto was in when I picked it up. Polished and vacuumed. Looked brand new. Thank you
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Looks as good as new
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Completely painless and hassle-free.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Pleasantly surprised with expediency and professionalism.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
On time and on budget. Communications and customer service all were very good!
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Respectful, friendly, honest, and knowledgable is how I would describe the team that worked with me for our auto body repair. The final repair is flawless, showroom ready! Thank you
Camron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent job diagnosing and repairing the vehicle. The repair was done in a very timely manner and it looks brand new inside and out. Will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family.
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Randy was really great finding a used piece to repair my automobile for almost half the cost! The receptionist was really friendly and customer focused too!
Pascual D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
On behalf of my family and I, we would like thank the Autobody team for getting our vehicle fixed. Your professionalism, quality, and communication made less stressful on an otherwise stressful event in our lives. Thank you from the Duque Family.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Hands down best auto body shop in the state. Everything is easy, staff keeps you well informed, never a doubt that I am in the best hands possible when it comes to my automobiles care. Ben
John Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great job
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
This shop goes beyond fixing your auto. You feel welcome the minute you walk into the shop and all your questions are answer to your satisfaction. I would tell everyone I knew if they needed repairs auto body USA is the place to go I didn't have a ride home and they even provided that for me. A big surprise was my car was sparkling clean inside and out. Thank you so much for taking the time to go beyond what is expected. ????????????
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jim & Autobody USA Team are 1st. Class Professionals. Jim kept me updated start to finish. I will certainly highly recommend Autobody USA to friends and family! Thank you....
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Amazing service, very friendly, love the text message updates! Thank you!
Mary And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Job well done! Extra bonus to pick up a perfectly detailed car! Thanks for the great job
Don &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I was very well informed of the work required and the status updates on the repairs to my vehicle. All of the folks that I meet were very pleasant and very helpful. I hope I do not need you folks again - BUT if I do need your services in the future I will know that my vehicle is in good hands.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Love the staff everyone was very friendly and helpful . Received consist of updates
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Staff was friendly and polite, very professional.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thank you for putting the time and effort in my car. Because of you the front looks a lot better then when I first got the car.
Carrick C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great service
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you again for all your help
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Your attention to detail, consistent follow up and sincere care for our situation went beyond our expectations. We are thrilled with the service we received. The car looks even better than before the accident! Thank you for the exceptional service provided!!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
My vehicle was done quickly and efficiently, everyone was very nice and helpful.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The text messages were a nice addition that I wasn't expecting. I also appreciate the hospitality of everyone I dealt with both on the phone and in person. I had no issue getting questions answered and everything happened in a timely manner. Everything was communicated so I had no problem knowing where my vehicle was in the process.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thanks
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/4/2016
Had friendly service and understand that with it being right before the holidays things can be busy but my car still isn't totally finished.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very nice people to work with, and extremely efficient. Would highly recommend them.
Bridgett &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Friendly, prompt service.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
thanks
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent repair facility & the staff is A-ONE top rated. Thanks for doing a great job.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
They noticed the trim around the glass had gotten scratched during the repair process and made arrangements for a glass company to repair after I picked up the car and at their expense. I would highly recommend this facility
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very good service thank you
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you so much for making the repairs to my van in such a quick amount of time. Your staff was great to work with and so very kind.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job keeping us informed of progress.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Repair done perfectly and very timely. Very pleased with result!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Looks like a good job. Time will tell. Full warranty so no worries. Thanks Jim
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did a great job.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very pleasant and easy to work with.
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I have never been treated so well as I was from all the staff at autobody USA. They are all exceptional & the repairs they did on my vehicle were beyond perfect!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
We brought our car to them 2 days before leaving town, without knowing what was wrong with the lighting system . They went right to work on it had to order parts and had it back to us in time for us to leave. It has been working great and we are so thankful! We have used them in the past and have never been disappointed . Job well done, great service!!!
Elaine &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional. My van looks great and was done when promised. Appreciated the text updates.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I am so impressed with every aspect of the work done by the team in Portage MI! What a great experience!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
We have always had a wonderful experience with Autobody USA service!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They were nice and answered questions great
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Done perfectly and on time. I appreciated the frequent status updates too
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
will recommend your service. will return for your service if needed
Beth &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Beautiful, on time work by the best tech in the business
Joyce &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Extremely pleased with overall repair. Very helpful, informative and friendly staff.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/11/2015
To many texts
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/9/2015
Yes. I filled out the survey.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications