Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Honest and trustworthy service with great customer service thank you
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
As always great work and customer service. You are the only place we go for this type of work on our vehicles.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Love the staff at autobody USA very nice and courteous
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone went out of their way to make sure the process was clean and seamless. Debi, the receptionist even called Enterprise rental car for me so I would be taken care of. You have a great team there! Everyone seems to work together and the work was excellent.
Jud H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Outstanding service and communication. So very impressed with the whole team especially Jim and Debbie. I plan to recommend your business to anyone requiring collision repair.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Alll looks great! Only what I've come to expect from AutoBody USA! Many thanks. Mary Jane
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jim handled our repairs like a total professional. He communicated continuously throughout the project. He was patient with our myriad questions and he earned our confidence almost instantaneously. I will recommend others to use Auto Body USA.
Rick &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Would highly recommend your service. Thank you.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
While I just got my car back this afternoon, it appears that it was fixed very well. I am happy with it
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Autobody USA is a professional business from the beginning to the end. I was kept informed on the progress of my vehicle the entire time. Great customer service. I would recommend Autobody USA. Thanks to everyone for a job well done.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The entire process from estimate to picking up the repaired car was quick and easy. The staff wss friendly and my car looks great.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Debi is an outstanding front counter face for your company ... courteous, efficient, and extremely helpful. Randy was very good to work with for the estimate part of the process. The car LOOKS great ... and I loved the ahead-of-schedule completion of the work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very satisfied, thank you
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys went above and beyond the call of service! Thank you for your help as we navigated through the insurance claim.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The service was amazing! Debbie did a great job explaining the process and getting me in for an estimate. Randy went above and beyond in writing the estimate, contacting the vendor and getting the repair scheduled and completed. Thank you for the great service!
Ruthanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job and great service!!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very good work. I liked all the feedback on the progress. The people are very friendly.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks Justin
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
Couldn’t open tailgate.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
All I can say is it looks Too good to be 10th years old.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications