Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 571 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for returning our car to showroom condition We appreciate the updates and the car ready when promised All the staff was so pleasant and easy to work with Hopefully I'll never need your services again, but if I do I will definitely be back
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Like the way we were kept up on the progress
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
I did not feel anyone was interested in going over the repair with me . Until I went to check your work out. Not Great customer service. I like the people but there was no WOW. The extra 25 for cleaning. Interior was OK but some stuff was still on the back seats. Over all marginal good.
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You are an amazing repair business! Organized , friendly, communicative, responsible, timely....professional..... I hope I don't need to use your services too often, but when I need to, I will always return to you! Thanks!!
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the text updates on progress!! Love it. Everyone there that I had contact with was very friendly and accommodating! Will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!
Maegan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
We we're happy with the auto bodywork on our Explorer. But- but we paid a 25 cleaning fee for the inside cleaning and there's a lot of interior that was not wiped down. Maybe you should be more specific about things that you will skip with wiping. Thank you.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Staff, service, quality of work.... all excellent!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
you guys are the BEST // thank you very much
Bilal F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It is job well done as always thanks for everything ????
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The friendly people and the help and assistance in getting a rental car. We were very stressed with everything that had taken place. Thank u for your help.
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I just picked up car to find debt not repaired on side of vehicle which occurred at the time of incident reported to you as well as insurance. Consequently I will be returning the vehicle and did not sign paperwork.
Vijay &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was Avery positive experience .Jason was very accommodating and efficient
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you so much. Excellent service.would be happy to use you again
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service, beautiful repair work, and a highly professional attitude on the part of the entire staff. I am totally pleased. Thank you.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Bob well done
Betty &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service as always!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jim was easy to work with, and on top of keeping me informed. The text updates are a nice touch. The repair work looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Thanks to everyone involved for a job well done. Sincerely, Greg
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job
Adrienne &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
thanks for your patience I can be bothersome and my car looks good
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications