Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very nice staff car was finished sooner than they estimated would highly recommend. Jason is awesome. Thanks!!!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience. The final product was flawless, but on top of that I appreciated the communication and professionalism. They sent me texts throughout the process, which was a touch that made me feel like my repair was an important priority. They worked seamlessly with my insurance company and the staff was incredible.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The employees were friendly and went out of their way to help?
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Kept me informed of the completion date and approximate time which was helpful. Super cute receptionist too
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
It has to be redone because the box side is wavy. Bed cover was also installed poorly, and there was minor damage caused by the bed cover removal or reinstall.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service. Even when they missed a spot they above and beyond and did some scratches to
Veronica &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am very satisfied. They kept me updated every day of how they were doing with my vehicle. That's what I liked the most. Thank you very much.
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Would return to you without hesitation when we need repairs. We highly recommend you. Great customer service.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You do good work, we are very satisfied. Thank You.
Brenda &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you for the updates and for getting everything finished on time. Hopefully, we won't need Auto repairs for a very long time (????), but if so, you'll be the first place we call.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service was amazing. Deb and Jim were amazing throughout the whole process, and I would definitely bring my car back if it ever needed anything else.
Sandra &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The repairs are first rate and the customer service was the best I've ever had at any auto shop.
Briana P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service!
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
High quality customer service from the time you step through the door until the end of your repairs.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks for cleaning up my car after the repairs!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly, respectful staff. Beautiful job done on repair. Very happy with the entire process.
Connie &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent work done. I especially appreciate the communication and how well I was treated.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
We appreciated the notifications of progress and completion.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
They could have given me a discount since I brought the parts in and they chipped the front end. But hey, life happens and they are very nice people to deal with.
Jagadeesh K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications