Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Communication excellent. Service excellent. Repair excellent. Car beautiful and clean. We always love your service and appreciate everything you do. You guys are the best!!
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
I have used your company several times and family members have also used you. This time was not a good experience for me. I had my car towed to your company to weeks ago today and it took three days to get someone to call me back to get an estimate as to the cost. Then I kept getting text messages that it would be done and Friday at 4 PM and I was out of town until Sunday so I had to get a hold of my adjuster to approve my rental car for two more days . So I notified you last week that I would not be returning the rental car and picking up my car until Monday morning. I get a call that the car needed another bottle of anti-freeze so don’t pick it up too early Monday morning but mid to late morning it would be ready and he would call me. I stopped in at 9:20 this morning to drop off the rental car as a courtesy to the insurance company and I paid my deductible and said I would be back in a couple hours to pick up my car. I came back at ****:30 and my car was not finished it had not been detailed and it still was waiting for The antifreeze to arrive. My daughter had already dropped me off so there I was and he tells me that it’ll probably be an hour and a half to two hours before my car is finished. So no I am not happy with my service and I probably won’t be returning. I believe Jason is the guy I was working with and he seemed very irritated with me when I came at ****:30 to pick up my car. And really didn’t even really approach me he came through the door and said I told you I would call you when it was finished. The only pleasant person that I came across was Debi who works at the front desk that tried to be helpful and apologized over and over. Needless to say it was not a good experience. Darlene J
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was impressed by being kept informed as my repair was ongoing
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I appreciated the updates and that you kept me informed about the progress
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Josh made the experience easy and the repair folks did a great job!
Betty &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Autobody Usa by far exceeds any other vehicle repairs we may have experienced in the past. The congeniality of all the employees we encountered in our recent visit was very appreciated. Thank you.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The team went above expectations to get my truck finished on time, greatly appreciated!
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Fantastic job and very professional! Justin did a great job working with me. I would highly recommend autobody USA to anybody.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I do trust AutoBody USA with my bodywork because I have had three of my automobiles worked on and they have never disappointed me thus far.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for doing and carding about doing a good job!
Diane &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We are impressesd with the in and out time and the great quality of the work done.
Diayhnne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jason is always awesome and takes great care of me! Debi is a sweetheart and I will always recommend your location.
Deepti D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent work and great people to deal with. Listened to all my issues and provided advise and acted as per my wishes.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I love the updates you send & the excellent work you do. Our beautiful truck is beautiful again. Thank you.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you all so much???? what you did to my Jeep!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The initial process is one I always dread: bringing in the car because my husband couldn’t. The staff member who looked over the car was just very nice and did not make feel dumb. He asked questions and was very knowledgeable about insurance. I love the emails/texts with updates. The whole experience was absolutely worry free.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very happy with the bodywork, and Jason being mindful of my schedule and working with me. Very impressed with the workmanship, professionalism, and customer service.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the text updates and the additional recommendations before I picked up my car.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car looks brand new! You guys are THE best From the office staff to the estimates to the shop Excellent!
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jim was very helpful and kept me informed of the two weeks progress of the repair work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications