Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was great. Service was quick, customer service was absolutely incredible. My only problem is that they marked my back window, which I understand why but I don’t like the fact that they didn’t wash it off. That is my only issue, other than that, they did a fantastic job.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would like to say THANK YOU for an excellent job . I will pass Roccos collision name to all my friends and family members, hopefully they won't require your services anytime soon but if and when they do....
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amazing work, Fast turnaround time, and amazing customer service.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I love you guys!! You repaired my accura in 2016.When I brought my Kia to you I was not worried that my car would look brand new and it does!!! Thank you!!!!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Perfect work
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys are amazing!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/10/2018
Lack of communication
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Job looks very nice, done ahead of schedule and always kept me informed
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Amazing job and excellent service . Thank you.
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Repair was completed much faster than I expected
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. My truck was repaired and ready for mr to pick up 8 business days ahead of schedule. The overall work that was completed looked outstanding.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
My repair looks great , the headlight assembly was replaced on the driver side but the turn signal did not work after I picked the car up , I called Rocco's and was pleased to be told they would be out to pick my car up at my work and return it same day completely repaired , I never expect perfection but by making the effort to ensure the job was done correctly with little to no inconvenience to me was extremely excellent service . Thanks
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Mike Shay, staff and team did an absolutely amazing job at repairing my Kia Sorento!! ???? I'm totally satisfied and happy that she's back and looking just as beautiful as she was prior to my rear ended accident!! Thanks again and I'll definitely recommend anyone I may come across that needs a great auto collision repair team!! ????????
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great Service, Fast. Would hope i never need to but would use again!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Excellent job and great service.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Friendly service when I dropped it off and picked it up. Kept me informed along the way and completed work a day before I thought.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great Job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was extremely pleased with the job completed. Your collision restoration experts were superb!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff was friendly upon drop off and pick up.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car looks great! Everyone was polite and helpful along the way. I will definitely recommend Rocco's to all of my family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications