Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

COLLEEN C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great experience from start to finish, and done quicker than expected. And my car looks great!
KEVIN M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Dorothy was extremely helpful and professional along with Mike. Thanks
ANGELA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
1st i ‘d like to say Jaime who i deslt with was fantastic! She was very Thorough and very friendly! Made the experience pleassnt even tho i would have liked to meet her a different way???? the technicians are obviously A+ because honestly my car looked brand new! I give The answering service for Rocco’s kudos too 100% great experience all the way around????
JUNIAD A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Awesome people, great service ????
BELLELIN N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thanks to Mike and Jamie for making my experience with Rocco’s phenomenal. My car was ready earlier than expected and I was updated every step of the way via text and call. Will be making Rocco’s my first choice (but here’s hoping I don’t have to!).
NADINE C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very satisfied with the service and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.
GUANG Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Mike provide a great help on Saturday for rental car service. And staff is flexible to stay late when I need to pick up my car later than the normal business hour.
KELLEY W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
My first time ever experiencing a car accident. Rocco’s / Progressive made my experience seamless & I am forever grateful! Keep up the good work & even better customer service!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you for all your customers service and attention to detail
ROSE A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
My car looks great thank you the extra touch and just want to say you have a great staff working
CRYSTLE G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
10/16/2019
I was afraid I wouldn’t be given genuine parts but once I realized the pros were going directly to Landrover I relaxed
RAYMOND M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job, fast turn out, friendly
JENNY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The staff was kind and pleasant! All my questions were answered. Love the fact I could leave the rental there. Email and text updates were great to receive!
DAWN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
For having an accident it was a great experience at Roccos.
GORDON A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Outstanding service and communications. Thank you GORDON A
JEFFREY D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great job thanks!
ASPEN T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Jamie and Danielle were absolutely amazing from drop off to pick up. They understood my timeline and really went above and beyond to really make it happen. The body work repairs were “unrecognizable”. I “will” recommend roccos to anyone in need of these services. Thank you so very much Rocco’s team!!!!!!
JESSICA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Everyone was friendly have very helpful
ROB L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
9/23/2019
The repair work was do to my satisfaction with the exception of two things. My custom Genesis stem cap from my front tire is missing my kids gave them to me for Christmas. My rear trunk was a mess, my spear tire ( never used ) was used and the carpet was not put back the way it was found.
MARCUS W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
From beginning to end , Customer Service was exceptional! Please recognize both Jamie and Michael for their professionalism and dedication to ensuring that all of my questions were answered and needs were met. Thank You.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications