Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayesha K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The whole process was quick and painless! Thank you!!
Tom And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The texts that I received throughout the week to update the progress alone was a MAJOR plus...the car ..whoever worked on the door did a great ..thank you
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job car is like brand new Thank You .
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car looks amazing. Great job guys
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job! I hope I don’t ever need to, but if I’m ever in another collision I’d use Rocco’s again for sure. Thank you all!
Chantell P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with how quickly my car was finished. Repair work was superb. Everyone was very professional and I will definitely recommend Rocco’s to others.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great job
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Experience very professional.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
You were very fast .getting the job done and returning my call to me in perfect shape I love how friendly everyone is up there especially Jennifer I would come back again and recommend you to friends and family thank you all for the great job and for giving me back my precious car sincerely yours Deborah V
Latasha P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
So far so good and the car looked Great when i picked it up. Thank you
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great and professional restore. Super helpful and friendly stafff.
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Work explained and completed as scheduled
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent work and service.
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job, well done. I am very happy.God bless you folks over there at Racco Collision.
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Beautiful job and very quick service... thank you
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everyone at Rocco’s was fantastic. Great service. I was updated throughout the entire repair and my car was done ahead of schedule.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
My Rav 4 was better than expected and the turn around was so quick.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I appreciated all the updates on the progress with my car. Everything was repaired well, and it was even cleaned inside and out! I was very happy with my experience.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I want to thank The A-Team at Rocco's Collision on a job well done keep up the good work
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The repairs to my car were expertly done. My car looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications