Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job; great service
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
From the time I called to inquire about service it’s been absolutely great! Great family orenited establishment with great professionalism. My car looks fantastic! So happy I went with Rocco’s Collision!
Eugene U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
If necessary, I would bring my car for estimate and be confident of a job well done.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Done when they said it was going to be done
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great experience from the moment I stepped through the door. Friendly help at the front desk, my vehicle was done early and swift pick up. Will recommend.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/8/2019
The repair looks like it was fixed on the manufacturer assembly line. Well done.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The car looked wonderful! I’ve never taken my car to a shop that worked with so much detail and precision, as you guys did. Loved how the car wasn’t only fixed but it got detailed as well. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and continue to get service from you. Thanks again, I loved everything!
Myong-cha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Amazing service from beginning to end. Very very happy!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the work that Rocco's did for me!! From the time I called after my accident to the day I picked up my car I was treated with the best customer service. They did incredible work and my car looks like it did when I purchased it. In addition to the work they also cleaned my car. I would definitely recommend Rocco's and plan to use them in the event I ever need future work done. If you take your car to Rocco's I promise you will not be disappointed.
Lateefah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I liked the entire experience from having Enterprise Rent A Car come pick me up from Rocco’s and making renting a car an ease. I liked the courteous front desk manager ( forgot her name) black hair small lady. The store manager greeted me by name and introduced himself upon my arrival to Rocco’s. When the car was complete I was notified by phone and also conveniently texted. I did appreciate the text messages alerting me to the status of the car. Overall good experience! The body work was also done very well! Good to be back in my car! Thanks Rocco’s! Have a wonderful holiday!
Elliot G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
My Honda Ridgeline was repaired with no problems and a day earlier than expected. Thank you Sam and everyone involved in my repair.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great quick service. Polite and informative staff.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great team and friendly staff!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
My SUV was done when they said it would be and looks brand new!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was pleased with the repairs and cleaning my car was an extra step i didn’t expect. It took a few extra days but I appreciate you keeping me informed.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
After being rear ended, I brought my car to Rocco’s. The repair was done far sooner than expected and it looks brand new again! I am very satisfied and will definitely recommend Rocco’s to my friends & family!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I would highly recommend Rocco’s to anyone. They were fast and helpful from the first day I called! And my car looks great. They estimated 5 days for repairs and were spot on. Very professional and so nice on the phone and in person.
Abbigal A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Rocco’s did an excellent job providing top notch service! My car looked brand new! They even vacuumed the inside for me! From the moment I walked in the door to drop it off to picking it up after hours, I was so pleased with the level of professionalism. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!
Kyla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was great. Service was quick, customer service was absolutely incredible. My only problem is that they marked my back window, which I understand why but I don’t like the fact that they didn’t wash it off. That is my only issue, other than that, they did a fantastic job.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would like to say THANK YOU for an excellent job . I will pass Roccos collision name to all my friends and family members, hopefully they won't require your services anytime soon but if and when they do....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications