Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Rocco's staff in Blackwood NJ were fabulous. Joey and his staff were a pleasure to do business with. Jen at the front desk was marvelous, kept me up to date & was had great customer skills. I would let family & friends know if they ever need body work Rocco's Collision was superb.????????
Bonny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great communication. Between the phone calls and the text messages. Also very friendly staff. I mainly communicated with Jen. She was extremely professional and nice. I had to wait awhile when I got there to pick up my car due to the power going out but she kept me informed the entire time I was there. She apologized a million times and other staff also apologized for the wait. My car looked bran new when I picked it up. They did a great job with the repairs. I also like that there was a progressive rep there .
Nance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Car looks great!
Harriet J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Staff was completely professional and accommodating. Love the technology where I was texted throughout the entire process. Ver y professional and friendly! Would highly recommend!
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very fast service, and superior work.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was impressed with my experience from start to finish. The building is so clean and welcoming. The desk staff was friendly and professional. I was kept updated of my car's progress. Most of all, my car looked absolutely beautiful when finished; they did an outstanding job! Perfect! I would recommend Rocco's to anyone needing body work on their car! Thank you!
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My son's car looked beautiful and was done ahead of schedule! What more could you want? But the service is awesome and friendly and knowledgeable. Love Rocco's and am and will be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional. Super job with our problem. Fixed it!!!! Thank you so much!
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
One of the most professional companies I have dealt with in the last two decades. Keep up the great job of keeping the lines of communication open with your customers!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
My car was repaired quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy I choose rooco collision to repair my car. Thank you for everything.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
They were great with attending to my cars needs as well as mine when it came to answering any questions or concerns I had ... thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Easy and convenient...great work!
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great work well done and professional staff. Better than that other place I took my car collision something
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Thanks you for everything , i love the work u did on my car Happy 4th July .
Arthur Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Quick, top notch service. Step by step updates. Highly recommended.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Beautiful job on my repairs.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very well done I really liked the up to date text messages and your manager helped me out tremendously thank you
Jopseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent work. My car looks beautiful and your courteous staff was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications