Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Jen was extremely helpful. She was patient and explained the entire process, answering all of my questions. The gentleman who brought my truck out upon return took extra time to make sure my seats were adjusted and he showed me the work done.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Its was easy repaired quickly and so on
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Love the care that was taken with my car. The results were very much appreciated from the beautiful repair to the wash and shine when I picked it up. Thank you on a job well done.
Rishenna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
None
Rhett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very friendly, car was perfect and very clean.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car looks great
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I'm happy to say that I'm very satisfied with a job well done my car looks very brand new everything was aligned and in place I never used other Collision shops but I recommend Rocco's
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very happy with the job. Thanks
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great place would rejoin well done great place would recommend to my family and friends
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Amazing place , friendly staff, the time frame incredible .
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks brand new thanks to Rocco's they help me threw the process and put my mind at ease thanks so much
Trish B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The completed work is beautiful. The only person I met and spoke with is Mike. He could not have been nicer or more knowledgeable. Overall, a great experience. Thank you to all!
Ayesha K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The whole process was quick and painless! Thank you!!
Tom And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The texts that I received throughout the week to update the progress alone was a MAJOR plus...the car ..whoever worked on the door did a great ..thank you
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job car is like brand new Thank You .
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Car looks amazing. Great job guys
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job! I hope I don’t ever need to, but if I’m ever in another collision I’d use Rocco’s again for sure. Thank you all!
Chantell P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with how quickly my car was finished. Repair work was superb. Everyone was very professional and I will definitely recommend Rocco’s to others.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great job
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Experience very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications