Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The almost daily texts on the progress of the car were a plus! We r happy w the way the car looks!! Thank you once again! Bill & Gail Ianacone
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Extremely polite and professional staff. I am very pleased with outcome of the repairs.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very please on the repairs on my car, the customer service was was very pleasant. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Rocco's. thank you for all that u did.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
A very smooth and professional transaction backed up by a quality repair. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I hate the tail lights but I understand it is not Rocco's fault due to my Military time schedule.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody was very nice and informative
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
They did a good job on the two doors and the fender but they scratched my my bed on the driver side and made a couple marks on the passenger side near the bottom they tried to get the marks out but I can still see the marks on the truck
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service! The staff are very pleasant and they had the car done in record time! The quality of the work was amazing, you would never know we any work done at all!
Sakeenah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
My driver side front head light is out they told me they broke my brake light yesterday and it may have caused it
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Unbelievable ! When you wreck your car it's a bad day. Called my insurance co. Went right over to Rocco's they did it all in and out in 15 minutes. They were very polite and happy to see us. They said they would call and sure enough To my amazement next morning they did first thing. I gave them the ok on Friday morning my car was ready Tuesday evening. Front end was a mess I'm realy impressed then the wow factor car is clean as a hounds tooth looking like knew and in less than ten minutes we are out the door. Feeling great finally a place of business that they people are true pros. And I mean that not only a great job but everybody was great just nice and business like not that crap I get sometimes when I go into a place i don't know the staff and they act like im bothering them. They like their work and they like working with people that showed with everybody there. Happy busy people that comes from the top it shows how good they hire and how good they work with their people. Thank you again Jon & Lisa M
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional staff, work was completed on time. Kept me fully informed of the status of my repairs.
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very thoughtful & cared about keeping me updated. Thank you.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I like the updates. Car was as clean as I left it
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repairs on my vehicle were excellent. Cannot even tell it was ever damaged. There are a few negatives. The original estimate was for approx. $900 +. All being paid through insurance. The final cost being $1000 more than originally appraised led me to believe my original quote was to low **** a settlement if I opted to cash out instead of a repair. Was also told that my repair would take 3 days. I opted to get txt up. My 2nd txt update said it was gonna take another week longer than originally stated. Then all of a sudden my truck was repaired as told from the start.
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast service.. Comunicafion at all times.. And the updates on the repairs.. Love it.. Thank you for a job well done...
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job and done earlier than estimated.
Syna D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great work on my car will recommend all my friends and family
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Car turned out perfect
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thx
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team did a great job with the body's contour and with the paint matching. I've worked in a shop before and I know customers look for quality and I can assure you guys that every was done with quality and as a customer, I am completely satisfied with the repair. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone who I come across that would need a repair done. Thank you very much.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was totally impressed with Rocco s and so pleased at the quickness of my repair and it looks terrific! Will highly recommend to all my friends
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Car was detailed beautifully
Deiter T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I never had damage to my car and never had to go through the process , but the team at Rocco,s & Progressive made this very easy and care free! Hope to never get hit again but if I do, I will be returning
C M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
It was explained to me what needed to be done I was given an estimate time frame of expected completion daily updates via text message which was GREAT.Also the service representative were pleasant. All services and repairs were beyond my expectations Thank you Rocco's!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful also kept me informed along the way it was a small job but that didn't change there service thanks for everything
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
everyone that I encountered was extremely nice and helpful. I was able to have a previous repair concern rectified while my car was there as well.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You all made my car looked like new...well done
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent work and excellent communication. Would use again.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service. Made everything very easy. Would definately use Rocco's again. Thank you
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I hope I never have to come back because of another accident, but your team of people can teach other businesses the art of customer service. THEY WERE GREAT! Hi Jack????????. Ms. Shirley J
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jack and staff were very accommodating and delivered everything on time
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional. Very satisfied with work that was done.
Robbyn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The looks brand new.very happy with the finshed results
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everything was done quickly and the front desk was very helpful with assisting me when I brought my vehicle in.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Our vehicle was repair back to flawless condition. It was clean and the staff was superb! Thank you
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for your quick and courteous service... Carm D'Angelo
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Just want to say thank you for a job well done.
Bettina C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Every body was so nice polite they made me feel like was family
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent handling, communication, customer service, and professionalism.
Basant P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Jack was excellent!
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great work from top to bottom. Car was spotless when I got it back and looked brand new
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly knowledgable staff with a speedy repair time Thank you.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great people aND job.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
The repair to the back bumper and back break lights yes I'm happy with the repair. My only complaint is that my tire rims got damaged when they power washed them. They look terrible.. staff was very nice and friendly and good to me. The damaged rims are my only concern.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was afraid the color was not going to match my original paint but you guys did a great job. Really impressed and glad I didn't take it to the shop my dealership was sending me. Thanks!!!
Selwynk W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very satisfied with the repair done at Rocco's. I can't even tell that there was a collision. The bodywork performed was superb and the paint matched exactly with the original. The entire staff was very pleasant, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend Rocco's Collision!! Thanks for doing a Great Job..!!!!!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Wonderful team, kept me updated, great turnaround time. Employees extremely friendly and helpful.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Extremely efficient and quick!
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The job was absolutely excellent and the communication letting me know what was going on with my Honda
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
repair job seems to be professionally done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I was satisfied with my experience.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent and thorough work! My car looks like it did when it came off the showroom floor.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The service was awesome I love the way the car came out and looks like a brand-new car . I would recommend Rocco's to everyone .
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Even though the repairs were longer than anticipated, I was extremely happy with the results. Thank you very much
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
No common
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications