Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danica Zorana.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I like that they keep me updated on the status of the repairs from start to finish.
Cindy And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The service and experience was great, on time and friendly!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The car was completely detailed on the inside. I was not expecting that service. The car looked like new outside and inside. Rocco's team did an outstanding job in all areas. Their attention to detail was greatly appreciated.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Vehicle was done much faster than expected ans the work looks great !
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They were amazing. They were extremely fast and easy to work with!
Leah And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
the lady who help me was nice and very attractive.
Gianna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My 2013 Kia Optima came into Rocco's repair looking like a hot mess after a accident that tore my tire apart and some body damage. Anyway, after Rocco's got done with my car it looked just as good as it did before I got into an accident !! Thank you I'm so happy with the results and thanks for understanding my situation with taking a few extra days to hold it for me! 5 STARS for Rocco's on black horse pike nj!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
To many unkept deadlines. Was told on 4 different occasions that my car would be ready just to be called back later and told it would be ready the next day. This went on for a week.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome customer service! Great Job to the work crew thanks for the truck wash and wax Definitely will recommend! ! Congratulations to an incredible team
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very good work , and FAST keep up the good work
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Rocco's staff in Blackwood NJ were fabulous. Joey and his staff were a pleasure to do business with. Jen at the front desk was marvelous, kept me up to date & was had great customer skills. I would let family & friends know if they ever need body work Rocco's Collision was superb.????????
Bonny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great communication. Between the phone calls and the text messages. Also very friendly staff. I mainly communicated with Jen. She was extremely professional and nice. I had to wait awhile when I got there to pick up my car due to the power going out but she kept me informed the entire time I was there. She apologized a million times and other staff also apologized for the wait. My car looked bran new when I picked it up. They did a great job with the repairs. I also like that there was a progressive rep there .
Nance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Car looks great!
Harriet J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Staff was completely professional and accommodating. Love the technology where I was texted throughout the entire process. Ver y professional and friendly! Would highly recommend!
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very fast service, and superior work.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
My son's car looked beautiful and was done ahead of schedule! What more could you want? But the service is awesome and friendly and knowledgeable. Love Rocco's and am and will be a repeat customer! Thank you!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was impressed with my experience from start to finish. The building is so clean and welcoming. The desk staff was friendly and professional. I was kept updated of my car's progress. Most of all, my car looked absolutely beautiful when finished; they did an outstanding job! Perfect! I would recommend Rocco's to anyone needing body work on their car! Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional. Super job with our problem. Fixed it!!!! Thank you so much!
Deidra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications