Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cayla J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very friendly staff! Answered all of my questions and concerns!, I was very satisfied when I left and I will only go to Rocco's for repairs in the future. :)
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Rocco’s was again awesome with my repair. I was only disappointed with time of completion. Due to Progressive’s policy of using aftermarket parts. Thanks to Rocco’s for their recognizing genuine Ford parts were required to make the repairs look professional.
Lizette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
From my first call with Jennifer, to dropping off the car, the updates throughout and how quickly my car was completed was beyond what I expected. The finished product was perfect. I would highly recommend Rocco's to anyone that needs bodywork. Lizette N
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very happy with service thank u
Ellyce E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Last night the "malfunction" light came on Indicating the emission control System did anything happen while being fixed that u know of
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They did a great job finishing the work on time.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thanks so very much to all involved in the repair process to my 2008 Elantra. Truly a Job Well Done!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
People were great especially Jennifer Only thing I noticed is condensor running more than I recallI'll monitor few next few days
Carmax C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone at Rocco’s was very polite. It will be my first choice when it comes to auto body repair, and the first place I recommend to friends and family
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Completed early. Workmanship appears to be good. Competitively priced. Pleasant staff. Very pleased with both jobs recently done. Would recommend to others and will return for any future repair needs.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We had the car returned to us in nicer... and cleaner condition... than we dropped it off. Everyone involved in the process were extremely helpful and kept us informed. The job was done in half the time we anticipated.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The staff at Rocco's was friendly, courteous, & competent. The work done on my vehicle was excellent. I would recommend this business to others for collision work.
Marcella V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I've taken my car to Rocco's a few times they always do a great job the staff is wonderful too! Would highly recommend them to family & friends!!!!
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Job well done thank
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I received my car back faster than I expected and your team did a great job. Thank you
Rochelle T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
A job well done. I would just suggest that you throw away the trash & wrappings from the parts you replaced rather then leave it in the car being repaired. Really not a big deal but thought it should be mentioned.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I am beyond happy with the service I received. My car looks brand new, and all of the repairs took less than a week. I am absolutely thrilled with the results!
Danica Zorana.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I like that they keep me updated on the status of the repairs from start to finish.
Cindy And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The service and experience was great, on time and friendly!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The car was completely detailed on the inside. I was not expecting that service. The car looked like new outside and inside. Rocco's team did an outstanding job in all areas. Their attention to detail was greatly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications