Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great group of people. That rare combination of professionalism and family atmosphere. They let you know what's going on every step of the way, went above and beyond to suite my situation, being disabled. Just a top notch outfit all around. I'd recommend 'em to my Mom, seriously.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very nice staff. Jack was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks amazing. Friendly service by Jack and everyone In his shop. Turned a bad event into an easy fix. Thanks for everything.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You did a great job. Car was all cleaned up too. Moon roof looks perfect! Price was fair. Will recommend Roccos to my friends.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very quick, professional job!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great service and communication. Happy with the results!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
A painless experience at its finest.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great customer service and Sergio was great to deal with I'll tell all my friends.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
I am very pleased with the outcome of the truck. They did a great job.
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Pleased with service, communication , outcome and Outcome
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Always prompt, courteous and workmanship excellent
Wood M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Yes nd thank u
Barabara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Especially loved the friendliness of Sergio! My car looks great, so satisfied and will recommend Rocco's to anyone!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you. The work looks fantastic. Anyone who didn't know how damaged would never know it was
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kept me abreast of everything going on. Jeep looks awesome
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Sergio was terrific to deal with. He's a very nice and happy person.
Dj R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Nice Job guys! Even cleaned the car up real nice after! Thanks Again! Very smooth experience!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great work! Jennifer and Mike were a pleasure and did an excellent job! I will enthusiastically recommend your shop to others.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend using Rocco's.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The job wasn't perfect and that is due because they had to use after market bumper as per insurance company. They are repairing it with a new Nassau number that they ordered

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications