Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The car looks great! Thank you for giving it to me nice and clean. And fast!
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Not our first visit with Rocco’s. As usual they did a stellar job. Would recommend them to anyone
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great customer service and work, only suggestion would be a direct line to the location working on the vehicle, a little too centralized.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Really happy about the work. Looks brand new. They detailed the car before they gave it back. What an amazing touch. Thank you so much for caring about my car as much as I do.
DON L.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
2 out of 5
6/12/2019
Lack of communication, completion time changed multiple times without being informed. You guys had my vehicle 5 weeks.
STEVEN A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
The team was well informed they made the transition painless satisfied!
SALLY E.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
This is the second vehicle we have had repaired at the Berlin Shop and we are 100% satsfied! The process was easy and our vehicle looks like new again. The body and paint work as well as the condition of the vehicle in and out was exceptional. Thank you to everyone in the repair process and we would highly recommend the Berlin shop to anyone needing collision repair.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Easy process and professional. Friendly service.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I appreciate the updates on my vehicle. Excellence service.. I am satksfied...everyone at Rocco's Collision made you feel at home and very professional.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job! Thank you!!!!
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I love Sergio ... like really love him lol Thanks! ????????
Bradley &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Loved everything!!! Communication and work was top notch
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Sergio and the team at the Berlin Rocco’s collision center were awesome and i couldn’t be happier! I would recommend them to anyone!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
They communicated well and kept me informed of the work they were doing. When they were finished my car looked and smelled brand new. Jack knew exactly what he was doing and assured me that he had taken everything into consideration.
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excelent body work Very friendly staff
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Absolute perfection flawless in every way
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great group of people. That rare combination of professionalism and family atmosphere. They let you know what's going on every step of the way, went above and beyond to suite my situation, being disabled. Just a top notch outfit all around. I'd recommend 'em to my Mom, seriously.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very nice staff. Jack was extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks amazing. Friendly service by Jack and everyone In his shop. Turned a bad event into an easy fix. Thanks for everything.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You did a great job. Car was all cleaned up too. Moon roof looks perfect! Price was fair. Will recommend Roccos to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications