Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You did a great job and we got our truck back sooner than we ever thought we would
Racheall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They went above and beyond trying to get my car done in a day. And had great service
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
they do very good work, this is the second Deer I wife got with her 12 ga Inpala car. It looks great. thanks Loren Green
Secret T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car was finished early and looked great. Thank you
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
great people!!!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent work at a good price!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Timely repair and thanks to whow ever wiped the car down. Really appreciated it. Smelled good too. Thanks
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent Job, great people.
Clair D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service and work!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Ron was amazing through the whole process. We appreciate his care, honesty and integrity. There is no one else we will take our vehicles and customers cars too.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
very good job well informed during repair thanks and merry christmas
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Even though our vehicle was totalled. We felt Autobody USA did a great job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You guys really went out of your way for me and I appreciate that and if anybody ask I will tell them the same
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Ron Coco was excellent plus I liked the email communication on the progress
Bret P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
From someone who has tried other shops in the area, they by far did the best job. Rhwy a tee e quick and reliable
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Professional service and care of my car. Will recommend to all my friends in need of body work for their car.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
None at this time
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/12/2015
It took two months to complete an, at max, two week job. Customer service from the Coldwater branch was absolutely abysmal, if and when any effort was made to be professional. The manager(Ron) has been the source of the issue. He felt it necessary or appropriate, to make countless comments about the condition of the engine of my vehicle, and how he personally felt, that it had nothing to do with being in the type of accident that it had been in; rather than focusing on what he is licensed to do, he sat around pondering the mechanical problems. As well as, made such comments to the mechanics who did look at the engine, who are licensed and certified to come to such conclusions, therefore skewing the accuracy of their findings and placing me in a very difficult position, on top of the position of not having my truck for two and a half months.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good Job guys !!!!!!!
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Auotbody did it a get a fantasy ,amazing job!!!! Thank you so much! I will all ways bring my car to Auto body USA!!!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Car looks great. Nice color match. Very nice job.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great job.....
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Thank you
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
The car looked great and the Autobody team was very professional and the job was completed on time.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The text message updates were much appreciated! Great work and great job with status updates!!!!!
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Prompt and professional friendly staff.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Excellent service. Fast and good communication. I travel for work and they kept me informed via text as to the progress of my repair. Very satisfied with quality also.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very friendly, helpful,and timely service !!
Shondell H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thank you for such a quick repair and a loaner vehicle
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Prompt, quality work, friendly people.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Clean the inside.good job. was wondering if I can bring the car weekly. lol u all done a good job. keep up good work
Ardis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Thanks so much
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2014
They over booked so my car was pushed back a week and then the work was poor. My bumper is not flush with car.
Patricia J..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Was treated promptly and with respect. That Dylan is very knowledgeable and is a sweetie. The ****, Ryan came out to greet me when I came to pick up my vehicle. I am very satisfied; my car looks brand new again!!!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Staff is incredibly helpful and polite!! Had a great experience working with this location.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Autobody USA does a great job. Extremely satisfied.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2014
Brought home today but bumper is coming off in two spots.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Happy with repair. Completed in timely manner.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Very friendly and very prompt👍
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Ron was so helpful and professional. We appreciated all that you did For us
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/12/2014
I don't like to be a complainer. You guys did an overall good job on my truck but I'm a little bothered by the big chunck of plastic on my tailgate that wasn't on my old one. I think it is an eyesore and serves no purpose at all. It looks like someone stole my Berliner and left this one piece of plastic on my tailgate. It looks totally out of place. I don't understand why someone didn't call me firstand say "hey, the tailgate we got in for your truck is different and has holes drilled in it for a bed cover accessory. Is that going to be ok with you?" I have no option to take it off because there is holes in the tailgate. I really wish I would've had a choice in this.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Very very professional business your want you say. Thank you! Mike
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Nice job. I liked the text updates.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Every one including enterprise was very pleasant and helpful
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
Great work and great people...thanks!
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
The only issue I had was when they told me they had to order the impact section on my bumper when they car should have been done that day. If the person doing the estimate was realy paying atention they would have known to order that part from the beginning instead of the day it should have been completed.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/10/2014
This place is a HORRIBLE excuse of a body shop! They dented my car door and is working along with the insurance company to deny any damages they have done. They didn't paint my hood correctly the first time, meaning I had to go in TWICE for the same exact thing (and the paint job still looks horrible because they only did "touch up". They left their garbage all over in my trunk. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen. The manager refuses to help resolve any issue and give satisfaction, except by offering free "$50 carwashes" when he knows my car will NEVER be there again for anything. The manager even stands there and rolls his eyes at you when you have a complaint!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/14/2013
The bodywork and free rental car were great. I came in twice and no one was at the desk. The main guy was always on the phone and there was no one else to help you. I was in a hurry both times and i had wait when i didnt have time to wait. Other than that excellent job
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
I am very impressed with the quality of work your employees did repairing our vehicle. I wish I had more time when we picked up the vehicle so you could have shown us the work done on it! Thanks again we will return if we ever need more body work done on our vehicles
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
The staff is great!!! Helpful and friendly
Marty &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
The work looks good. Will monitor it and hopefully it should stay looking good.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Thanks for work well done. Now if you could just speed up the insurance companies response times that would be great. Lol. Just kidding. I know that's out of your hands. Thanks again.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
you did a very good job. Thank you Ron and team...
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Ron Coco was excellent in his assessment of the needed repair, he followed up on his quote, he communicated well throughout and the work was perfect. Dylan was also friendly. The appearance of the facility was clean and professional. Totally satisfied and would recommend Autobody USA to others. Kurt M
Clair D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/15/2013
Very friendly, expedient, quality service!
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
I liked the fact that I recieved text messages every day on the progress of my vehicle. The customer service was great and my vehicle looks superb. I will recommend Auto Body USA to everyone . Thanks again.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Done promptly and professionally. Clean and when promised. Received more than than I expected.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2013
Awsome.... great job... Great customer service.. Job very well done...
Becky O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
I liked how well everyone has kept in touch. Everyone was very polite and pleasant to communicate with. It was very appreciated that they took the time to wash,vacume and clean the inside of my car. Thank you for everything!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2013
Every thing was as promised
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2013
Nice job guys...it looks so much nicer than it did. Thanks
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2012
Your team was amazing. Great communications and I love that my car was cleaned inside and out. The repairs look perfect. Thank you. I am not real pleased with the speed or response of my insurance company. Rather disappointed in the lack of support. However, once the adjuster came everything went really fast. Loved the text messages!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/12/2012
Best body shop experience in 20 years. Able to accommodate me day after Thanksgiving, done on time (6 hours early actually), and I appreciated the text updates. Employees were friendly, helpful, professional.
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2012
Thank you for fixing the head lights we can finally see at night when we drive. Now I have to wax the rest of the van Thanks for keeping us up to date on the repair work
Bruce &.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/28/2012
Staff was very friendly. Repairs look good. Thanks.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2012
I received excellent speedy service. Thank you
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2012
Very happy to have my car back, Thanks! Also thanks for making sure I got my silverstar headlamps back. Great job.
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2012
AN EXCELLENT JOB OF RESTORING THE CAR TO IT'S ORIGINAL SHAPE & BEAUTY.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications