Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I have and will continue to recommend you to friends, family and anyone else needing work done.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
Headphones in my car came up missing. They never leave my car. I used then 3 days before I dropped off the car. I went to use them the day after I picked it up and they were gone. I always leave them in my console. I talked to Ron ( the mananger) and he said he would look and get back to me. He didn't call me back. I ended up having to call him back.Talking with him he stated he didn't know what happened to them and says there had never been a theft problem. I get why he says that. I will tell you I have looked everywhere in the car and house ( on off chance I did move then) I can't find them. They were 200 beats earphones. I wouldn't normally bring it up because I would worry I was wrong and would hate to falsely accuse someone. However I have no doubt they came up missing when my car was there. I have been a good customer to autobody usa. Between Coldwater and Sturgis stores I have brought my cars there at least 5 or 6 times. This will probably be the last time. Also when people ask suggestions on where to take a car for body repaires this story will come up. All Ron the mananger had to do was first call me back like he said he would and second, probably meet me half way in cost or headphones. I never asked for money from him. I was hoping he would do the right thing. If you have any questions my email is Thank you Wes Rigot
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My Dodge Caliber repair was impeccable! The dent was removed, paint buffed, passenger side door fixed, whole car was washed and cleaned inside - exceeded my expectations! I've already shown my Caliber to my sister and State Farm employee and I'll pass on my immense satisfaction to Steve Franks - our Coldwater agent. Thank you, Robin Lahr
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You did a great job and we got our truck back sooner than we ever thought we would
Racheall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They went above and beyond trying to get my car done in a day. And had great service
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
they do very good work, this is the second Deer I wife got with her 12 ga Inpala car. It looks great. thanks Loren Green
Secret T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car was finished early and looked great. Thank you
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
great people!!!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent work at a good price!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Timely repair and thanks to whow ever wiped the car down. Really appreciated it. Smelled good too. Thanks
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent Job, great people.
Clair D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service and work!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Ron was amazing through the whole process. We appreciate his care, honesty and integrity. There is no one else we will take our vehicles and customers cars too.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
very good job well informed during repair thanks and merry christmas
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Even though our vehicle was totalled. We felt Autobody USA did a great job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You guys really went out of your way for me and I appreciate that and if anybody ask I will tell them the same
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Ron Coco was excellent plus I liked the email communication on the progress
Bret P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
From someone who has tried other shops in the area, they by far did the best job. Rhwy a tee e quick and reliable
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Professional service and care of my car. Will recommend to all my friends in need of body work for their car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications