Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
friendly, home-town service; excellent workmanship
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Work done quickly and vehicle looks like new. Ron and his techs have been my go to for body work.
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
We were very pleased with the finished product! It looks flawless and runs well once again. We appreciated the loaner car during repairs. Our only frustration was that it took a bit longer than expected.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
The process was easy to schedule. The daily progress text messages were a clever idea and I loved being kept informed. Sounds corny, but I think it makes the customer feel important. Nice touch. I also want to complement the crew at this location. Everybody was exceptionally professional and pleasant to deal with. Having built custom hot rods I am familiar with the complexities of body and paint work and unlike many people I do recognize that in many respects this work is an art form. The people at this location are good craftsmen. Thank you.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You did a very good job you are a shop i would go to if i need body repair. Thank you agian you have a good customer that will come back.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I will continue to bring my vehicles here for all my repairs.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great Customer service and excellent on keeping me updated and informed. Also was surprised and pleased that you cleaned my interior. Thank You! A+++
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
I do not need to be contacted. But when we picked up the car it had a automatic transmission fluid leak, that it did not have before.I know this because I changed the oil two days before we brought the car in, it had no leak. Now I saw that the automatic transmission lines were rusted, but the lines run right under the new parts that you installed and I'm sure that they got moved around,while the new parts were installed.and that is what caused the one line to start leaking. Plus it was almost out of antifreeze. I had to add almost a gallon. It was full when I changed the oil two days before.and there should be a ford emblem on the front of the car, there is not.
Danny &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent job, cannot tell anything happened at all, we appreciate all the hard work you all did, also appreciate the text messages updating us daily,hopefully we won't need any more work done, but if so you are the one place we will expect to have it done at, thanks
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Appreciated the email status reports, good to know how work was progressing and not have to call to stay informed.
Ron &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Ron and his crew rock sorry we have to use their service due to deer, but don't trust anyone but him to make us like new
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I have and will continue to recommend you to friends, family and anyone else needing work done.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
Headphones in my car came up missing. They never leave my car. I used then 3 days before I dropped off the car. I went to use them the day after I picked it up and they were gone. I always leave them in my console. I talked to Ron ( the mananger) and he said he would look and get back to me. He didn't call me back. I ended up having to call him back.Talking with him he stated he didn't know what happened to them and says there had never been a theft problem. I get why he says that. I will tell you I have looked everywhere in the car and house ( on off chance I did move then) I can't find them. They were 200 beats earphones. I wouldn't normally bring it up because I would worry I was wrong and would hate to falsely accuse someone. However I have no doubt they came up missing when my car was there. I have been a good customer to autobody usa. Between Coldwater and Sturgis stores I have brought my cars there at least 5 or 6 times. This will probably be the last time. Also when people ask suggestions on where to take a car for body repaires this story will come up. All Ron the mananger had to do was first call me back like he said he would and second, probably meet me half way in cost or headphones. I never asked for money from him. I was hoping he would do the right thing. If you have any questions my email is Thank you Wes ****
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My Dodge Caliber repair was impeccable! The dent was removed, paint buffed, passenger side door fixed, whole car was washed and cleaned inside - exceeded my expectations! I've already shown my Caliber to my sister and State Farm employee and I'll pass on my immense satisfaction to Steve Franks - our Coldwater agent. Thank you, Robin Lahr
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
You did a great job and we got our truck back sooner than we ever thought we would
Racheall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They went above and beyond trying to get my car done in a day. And had great service
Loren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
they do very good work, this is the second Deer I wife got with her 12 ga Inpala car. It looks great. thanks Loren Green
Secret T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car was finished early and looked great. Thank you
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
great people!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications