Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****.darla Jan.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything about my experience was excellent. I would definitely use your shop again.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I enjoyed my interactions with Sara. She was very amiable and professional. She was also very communicative by informing me with updates regarding my vehicle. She made my experience very pleasant.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The lady up front was beyond nice and made my experience 100 times better.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great Customer service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very proactive team to contact me for estimate, scheduling the work, and upon completion. Very pleased with the work that Dustin and is team did!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
The car is not only completely repaired but I also detail cleaned.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Well done again. Will return for future work. Thanks.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job! Appreciate the service provided by Sarah and Andrew. Very satisfied with car Craft!
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates on my status. I found all the employees polite and very professional. I was thrilled that my car was returned perfectly repaired, as well as washed and detailed. I’m a very happy customer. Thank you.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was informed during the entire process on the repairs to my car. Dustin was very helpful, polite and courteous, as well as the receptionist.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Our Jeep looks great...Thank you for providing us with regular updates throughout the repair process and for making the damaged area of our vehicle look new again! Jill & David Ray
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Nice, timely, and good work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent customer service and quality repair. Being a USAA certified shop and dealing directly with USAA on repair matters made this as pleasant a process as possible under the circumstances. I wouldn't want to use you again (no offense), but if I needed to, I would not hesitate.
Manley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I had an amazing experience Dustin and Sarah were very nice and easy to work with!
Moya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
You guys were great! Awesome friendly staff! Fast service!! I'm happy with my service there and I will return again for more work! Thanks!!
Bursch.jacqueline Bursch,sam.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Everyone was very helpful. Did well at keeping me updated. And I was very satisfied with the work that was done!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Completely courteous and professional service. The paint job is excellent. The periodic text updates were helpful. From getting the estimate to “your car is ready,” the Car Craft personnel were just plain nice and efficient. You can tell that they want to sustain a quality business. I like ‘em.
Prescious D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I absolutely loved the service Car Craft delivered. I would definitly recommend them to others.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
My Honda looks better now than when we bought it. The techs at Car Craft did an exceptional job of repairing my truck. I don't recommend the truck fender as a way to hunt deer, but I DO recommend Car Craft as a means to repair the damage done by any collision.
Sheridan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They did a great job and we got our car back quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications