Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
I was kept up to date on the status of the vehicle and the shop did a great job on the repair
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
All seems great! Thanks. And thanks for the courtesy given and the COVID awareness and practices. S Lyons
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Great job with the repair and very professional staff. Also, great with communication.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
I appreciated the calls and texts about the status of my car. It now looks like a new car! Great job!!
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
They were great at keeping me informed every step of the process, texting me daily update status on my car. It was taken care of quickly. Everyone was courteous which made this frustrating ordeal easier on us. Thank you all!
****.darla Jan.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything about my experience was excellent. I would definitely use your shop again.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I enjoyed my interactions with Sara. She was very amiable and professional. She was also very communicative by informing me with updates regarding my vehicle. She made my experience very pleasant.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The lady up front was beyond nice and made my experience 100 times better.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great Customer service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very proactive team to contact me for estimate, scheduling the work, and upon completion. Very pleased with the work that Dustin and is team did!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
The car is not only completely repaired but I also detail cleaned.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Well done again. Will return for future work. Thanks.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job! Appreciate the service provided by Sarah and Andrew. Very satisfied with car Craft!
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates on my status. I found all the employees polite and very professional. I was thrilled that my car was returned perfectly repaired, as well as washed and detailed. I’m a very happy customer. Thank you.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was informed during the entire process on the repairs to my car. Dustin was very helpful, polite and courteous, as well as the receptionist.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Our Jeep looks great...Thank you for providing us with regular updates throughout the repair process and for making the damaged area of our vehicle look new again! Jill & David Ray
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Nice, timely, and good work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Excellent customer service and quality repair. Being a USAA certified shop and dealing directly with USAA on repair matters made this as pleasant a process as possible under the circumstances. I wouldn't want to use you again (no offense), but if I needed to, I would not hesitate.
Manley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I had an amazing experience Dustin and Sarah were very nice and easy to work with!
Moya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
You guys were great! Awesome friendly staff! Fast service!! I'm happy with my service there and I will return again for more work! Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications