Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Fast, friendly and courteous
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The Pro Team was great from start to finish. They jumped right on the car and completed the job in the time frame stated. Great job !
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Beautiful job, great communication, appreciate the attention to details. Was really impressed by your service, and would highly recommend Pro-Team to anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
From your receptionist to your manager to your garage assistants...nothing but excellence! Much appreciated. Extra kindness was shown to me by I believe her name is Sharon (Receptionist) as she learned of my husband’s illness & my travel back & forth to hospital. The work on my car is absolutely beautiful!! Thank you Pro Team, you’re a great team indeed! (Good hooking up with Enterprise, they were great also).
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were great I would recommend them to anyone
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks great service very prompt and up front.
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Amazing service from start to finish. I was informed with updates daily. They made sure my wait time was at a minimum as a matter of fact I had no wait time. I was will informed about what was going on with my car. Good old American service.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I kept up on the progress of repairs and it was done timely-as usual.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Workmanship is excellent. Repairs done in a timely manner.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thanks for taking goooood care of my car, repaired and clean. Also thanks for keeping us posted the progress during the entire time.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everything was done when they said it would be, and how they set it would be done. No surprises. Very good.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent job as usual. Thank you so much.
Clayton .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service.
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The whole experience was positive. The work was completed in a timely fashion and I was keep informed during the whole process. The convenience of enterprise rental car was seamless thanks
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
In a difficult world, you made my auto repair experience Surprisingly easy. It helped that Nationwide Insurance Gave me the ability to relax and trust that you would do An excellent job. Thank you!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great and thorough job!
Damian G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
Good job! Thank you!!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great work. Everything lined up perfect, paint job is A1,only problem was dirt and dust from body work not cleaned from door jamb and hinges, all in all great job and will return for future work and will bring 2nd vehicle in for work
Rex I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Fantastic service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Outstanding concern, service and complete satisfaction with repair. Would highly recommend Pro/Team Collision !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications