Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Amazing job and wonderful people to work with.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very quick and they did a very thorough job. Seems like they really care about their customers.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Super easy process, everyone was really helpful and knowledgeable.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
The repair work performed was excellent, but the customer service was poor. I was continually provided completion dates for my car only for them to be missed every time. First I was told Monday, then Tuesday, and finally Wednesday afternoon I received my vehicle. Although I understand delays can occur, I felt as though my agent was trying to deliver good news rather than being realistic with me. The delays were communicated to me at the last minute after I had already made arrangements with family to help me pick up the car. Communication was poor. Additionally, I had to call in to check on the status of my vehicle despite being told that I would receive a call, so I felt like I was repeatedly being lied to. My agent was out of office on some occasions, but I do not think that is an acceptable excuse to not make a car. Caliber has many employees and I should have been contacted by another employee in the event someone was out of office. The agent did not follow through on his commitments.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Adrian did the impossible and got it done in two days. He also gets back to the client in a reasonable amount of time. He and the techs are outstanding. Thank you
Morteza M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
My overall experience was fantastic! I recommend caliber collision to all my friends. Mike who managed the repair of my car was great. I give him 10 out of 10.
Summer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
From beginning to end, their service was fast, very friendly and the quality was fantastic. Thank you!
Maranda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
From start to finish the whole process of having my car repaired was incredible. The repairs were done quicker than I expected and i appreciated the professionalism of each person I encountered.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Car took over 3 weeks...upon delivery car was not to my expections i.e... mismatch tire gaps were off, my passenger window does not roll down , my mpg and mph avg gauge is off calibrated my front bumper still needs work. Just a whole bad experience after the fact told Mike to take the time on the car for "Quality" work. I selected Calibur collision because I knew you did quality work I trusted this shop! I'm starting to loose trust in this body shop thinking I should of went elsewhere. I understand that the shop gets busy that's why I told them to take there time and do the job right the first time. When I went to pick up the car I was very disappointed. Now I have to wait longer for my car to be completed. I hoping they can get it right this time around! I've been very patient and understanding, which I starting to loose!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mike and crew from Caliber Collision in Mission Valley went above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend them. Thanks for making it a pleasant experience.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
This experience was perfect from beginning to end. Both the insurance two and Caliber people were fantastic and kept me informed of progress. Great customer service!! If I ever need work on my car I would go to Caliber.
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very good customer service. Very nice job. Thanks!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you for the good job
Bambi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Looks brand new! I really appreciated Adrian's communication as to progress on car repair. Thank you!
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Adrian was great. He kept me informed of my cars progress. The finished product was perfect .
Mariko M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service I received was absolutely amazing!! From start to finish everyone was so helpful and nice!! I really appreciated how quickly everything was handled and the updates through my email. I hope I don't ever get in an accident again, but if I do, I'll be back to this location for service!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This was such an amazing experience. I can't thank you guys enough for your professional service and regular updates! Mike is the best!!!
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very friendly staff with a quick in and out process
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
You did just fine.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
While I wasn't thrilled with the delays, I do appreciate that Adrian was 100% committed to giving me back my brand new car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications