Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maranda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
From start to finish the whole process of having my car repaired was incredible. The repairs were done quicker than I expected and i appreciated the professionalism of each person I encountered.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Car took over 3 weeks...upon delivery car was not to my expections i.e... mismatch tire gaps were off, my passenger window does not roll down , my mpg and mph avg gauge is off calibrated my front bumper still needs work. Just a whole bad experience after the fact told Mike to take the time on the car for "Quality" work. I selected Calibur collision because I knew you did quality work I trusted this shop! I'm starting to loose trust in this body shop thinking I should of went elsewhere. I understand that the shop gets busy that's why I told them to take there time and do the job right the first time. When I went to pick up the car I was very disappointed. Now I have to wait longer for my car to be completed. I hoping they can get it right this time around! I've been very patient and understanding, which I starting to loose!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mike and crew from Caliber Collision in Mission Valley went above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend them. Thanks for making it a pleasant experience.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
This experience was perfect from beginning to end. Both the insurance two and Caliber people were fantastic and kept me informed of progress. Great customer service!! If I ever need work on my car I would go to Caliber.
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very good customer service. Very nice job. Thanks!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you for the good job
Bambi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Looks brand new! I really appreciated Adrian's communication as to progress on car repair. Thank you!
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Adrian was great. He kept me informed of my cars progress. The finished product was perfect .
Mariko M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service I received was absolutely amazing!! From start to finish everyone was so helpful and nice!! I really appreciated how quickly everything was handled and the updates through my email. I hope I don't ever get in an accident again, but if I do, I'll be back to this location for service!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This was such an amazing experience. I can't thank you guys enough for your professional service and regular updates! Mike is the best!!!
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very friendly staff with a quick in and out process
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
You did just fine.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
While I wasn't thrilled with the delays, I do appreciate that Adrian was 100% committed to giving me back my brand new car
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
I picked up my car today and when I went to my in laws to pick up my son I found the passenger door entry thresholds were dirty, the driver side lower panel which is plastic has two large scratches, the left side rear upper area near the roof has a large scratch the right side plastic part that caps the roof rack track is lose. The car wasn't ready when I got to the shop but Adrian tried his best. He is a wonderful guy but who ever worked on my car wasn't careful or thoughtful on taking care of my new car while repairing. I left a message with GEICO claims and will call my adjuster Sean about this issue as well.
Apryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excelent repairs to my car, great team at Caliber and no surprises.
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you for your prompt response to our repair request. I would not hesitate to come back again, because of the friendliness of the staff. Thank you, Rodney.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff were very friendly and accommodated the request of dropping and pick up of the vehicle other than the appt being offered. Adrienne if i may and his team have done great job to our vehicle. Thank you very much! God bless!
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very great customer service and took care of me and made it so easy i was very happy with my experience would recommend you guys highly thank you so much for all ur hard work greatly appreciated
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
Mike was awesome and I really appreciate him taking his time and going out of his way to help me. But whoever was in charge of the assembly of my car did a terrible job. The door was not right at all. They didn't attach the compressor to the driver side door, they didn't plug my rear camera sensors back up, the deck plate in my trunk was installed incorrectly and my gas tank door was not installed correctly. The seal to my gas tank was not put on all the way, it moves and seems as if it is going to come off. Then my decal on the trunk is completely peeling off and it definitely wasn't doing that when I dropped the car off. I really did not want to post a bad review but I feel as though the people in charge of the assembly of my car did not care how they put it together and were just rushing to hurry up and get done. Technicians are supposed to take pride in there work because that is there name and reputation on the product. And me being a technician myself(an electronics technician) I take pride in everything I do because I don't want my name or reputation associated with crappy work. The only reason that I went with Caliber was because a friend of mine told me how great of a job they did with his car but I definitely did not receive the same type of service.
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Adrian was very efficient and courteous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications