Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The sensor light was not reset -
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
From the moment I walked into your doors, y'all made everything so simple and with warming smiles, you didn't have to. You could have been frustrated that I walked through your doors but you didn't and I appreciate that. I also really appreciated that with two kids in tow rearranging car seats in the rain you helped me transfer my belongings because honestly you could have just watched from inside and stayed dry. None of you knew that we had just had an awful week previously and handing over my keys was a relief. Your staff is very knowledgeable and has great communication skills. I especially loved the text messages because I could read them and not have to struggle to hear over a crying baby or singing five year old. I would recommend you hands down to everyone I know. Thank you for everything y'all are truly a blessing!
Jiaqiang G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
i cannot start my car
Kamali F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Fidel was great. He kept in contact with me throughout the entire process and let me know what was going on with car. I was out of my car for over a month and I was kept in the loop of things the entire time. I'm happy to be back in my car. I had an overall great experience at Caliber Collision. I appreciate good customer service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fidel was over and above the call of duty. Very thorough and impressed with his dedication to his craft
Sharyl V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mike was very nice and I really appreciated that he kept me constantly informed me of the progress of my van. I wasn't worried or stress. Thank you all.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fidel and manger are very nice people professional and awnest Good work and clean
Saad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, great staff. I just hope estimated times be more percise :) But overall 5/5 experience
Lizbeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and communication
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff kept me up to date which was nice. The two ladies at the counter were great. Thank you.
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I had to bring it back to get that wet paint nick out and the nick is still there, but at least its been painted. THe paint looks like it's going to bubble. I already went over a week without my car, so I'm glad to have it back.
Lourdes L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
Caliber handle my problem right away , I did not wait longer I give 5 stars, I wil recommend to co workers, thanks again , Lourdes L
Merrick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Delivery date was not met two different times. Rear wing was not properly reattached. Small dent found on the front left fender. It looks like they were unable to match the paint. The car was originally grey and is now a midnight blue (I do like the new color but it was never mentioned that they were changing it)
Dao N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was called to pick up my car, but when test running it before I took it home the windows "programming" was not working. I'm very frustrated because it has been repairing for a month.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The left rear bumper was never repainted. Plus you guys kept extending the time frame on the epextected finish THREE times. Which means, I had to keep extending my rental three times. Super ridiculous that you forgot an area to fix when you had the car almost three WEEKS. I'll repeat that again, THREE WEEKS.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Mike, Gina and Chris were very helpful and nice!
Patsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very courteous and professional. I was informed by email and phone at least once weekly.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Mina L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. My car was done earlier than expected. I was very satisfied with overall experience that I have with Caliber Collision.
Leasa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service, great employees. I would highly recommend you!!
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
I just went out to checkout the repair and there is paint on the bottom airvent. Some of the front bumper is not painted and noticable. And clips bot in, I tried pushing them in but they r not long enough. I'm happy I got my car back buy not pleased by the effort done to it.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
There were scratches on the bumper, I could get over that. The car that was supposed to be cleaned was poorly done. The thing I'm upset about is the pool of water I had in my trunk that had to be rung dry and unusable. I had so much water in my trunk that I'm worried about mold.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The job was done well and quick. Thank you!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car was very dirty when I picled it up
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Extremely happy with the service I was given. Caliber Colision did an awesome job on repairing the damage to my car.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The timing was perfect and also they kept me updated everyday which was really professional of them
Gianna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
My car was worse coming home then when I had it worked on
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fidel answered all my questions, was, fast but thorough and nice. It seemed to take the front office person longer than it should. She was also not as cordial as the front person could be.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fidel Cortez was my service advisor, and from the begining of the process he was kind, professional and kept me aware of the process through completion. He was amazing.
Edward U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Fidel Cortez was more than helpful -- super job on his part. Very pleased with repair work on my Tacoma -- looks like new.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very courtous!
Natascha L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very professional operation! Friendly and helpful too!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very helpful. I like the text updates. More importantly an actual phone call when necessary. Such as calls the same day I dropped my automobile off, letting me know the part was ordered and when it would arrive. Called the next day telling me it arrived and left a message when I didn't answer; letting me know my car was ready to be picked up. Having enterprise on site was a plus.
Luis Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
It was repaired well
Abner V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
This is my 2nd time at this caliber collision shop. I was extremely pleased with the status updated over email. I always knew what was going on with my vehicle. The technician was very helpful and I was very pleased with how my car turned out. There was a little miss communication towards the end. They asked me to pay 500 dollars deductible when my insurance had already paid everything. In the end it was all settled and like I said I was very pleased with how my car turned out.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service from the minute I walked in. Lots of emails and calls to keep me updated. I loved that my car came back repaired and also cleaned inside and out. I would defiantly come again.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone on the staff was extremely professional and made my experience a seamless one. I will definitely be coming back for any future work that needs to be done on my vehicle. If I had to make one complaint I'd say the woman at the front desk could've been a little less abrasive and a lot friendlie. No one specific insatnce she could juat overall
Ogonna I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Bravo Zulu!!!
Zach V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were great.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/5/2016
I am considering asking Geico for a auto insurance coverage becuz of the my experience at Caliber Collision.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service, efficient and the consistent communication was helpful. Overall, a very good experience.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The inside of my car was very dusty...
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Geico staff was great, caliber collision staff could improve on their customer service skills.
Juana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The staff was amazing and I loved the repair experience
Davida N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Did a great job super happy
Berny S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Daria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The service was fantastic! Thank you!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Joel was awesome. He was super helpful, got my car back to me quickly and with a great repair job to boot. Thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
David was wonderful and quick! Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I'm always satisfied with your service and timeliness
Fawzi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great people and services!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything was great from the communication to the job itself. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Close this one down.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent costumer service. Our van was completed a week early. Brandon checked in with us daily. we we're 100% happy
Arnie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and they always notified me and took care of me. Really great customer service. Even drove my car to me
Sharla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fabulous customer service in every way!
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Awesome personnel, awesome work, from Gina to the adjuster, ****..totally satisfied. Will recommend to all
Dace B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A # 1 service and work one of the best companies I have ever worked with. People that really care about excellent service and work are very rare these days. Thank you.
Freely M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent operation and extremely efficient.
Johna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very well done
Baltazar F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very professional experience from start to finish. In particular, Brandon was very informative and thorough in explaining what was being done to the car and what I could expect as a finished product. I received daily status updates, sometimes a couple per day. 100% satisified.
Oumar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you
David N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Really enjoyed works by with Gina and David.
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Fidel did a great job making the best of this unfortunate experience. Everything was handled professionally, quickly and with high quality. My car is now back to normal thanks to their work. They made it even more convenient by also taking care of my rental return and also allowing me to pick up my car when the shop was supposed to be closed. Thanks!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
David and Ben were excellent employees . Being a girl I felt very comfortable with talking to them and to think I was going to send my husband due to having bad experiences in the past . I say you got some excellent emoplyess even the guy at the front desk was an excellent worker and very helpful. Thanks David Ben and the guy that helped that morning ????
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Overall I am very happy with the job. Fidel was great to work with. I do have one thing to say about the bodywork in one area, the lines don't quite match up as well as I would've liked them too but not worth losing the car again for a week to fix it. That being said, I am very happy with the way it came out in general and thank you all for your hard work. Much appreciated!
Alfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have not had the chance to experience the newly repaired car for very long. But the customer service was excellent.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service!
Melodie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very friendly and respectable.
Lowella A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very satisfied about their effectiveness to give Updates on almost a daily basis. Also they have excellent customer service skills. I myself am in a field where customer service skills and people skills a must!!!! So being on the opposite end and having a very pleasant experience is very rare! So thank you for a very positive experience considering this was my very first accident And hopefully the last. Thank you again caliber colision and also geico!!! I will definitely be boasting about my very positive experience in a very tough situation. Thank you Dave and Chris for al the help! And to the mechanics as well!
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent and efficient
Phi-hung N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great overall service. Everyone were extremely helpful, keeping me informed every step of the way. It was extremely helpful to have a "one stop shopping" for all of my needs (i.e., Geico adjuster, Enterprise car rental, and auto repair). Great customer service and wonderful workmanship on the repair. I am extremely satisfied with Caliber Collision.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The car looks great and Brandon was very helpful and made sure he answered all questions.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very good communication as to the status of the vehicle. Staff was friendly and helpful. The quality of work was outstanding.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job! I will refer you guys as much as possible! Friendly helpful staff and top notch work and customer service! You guys rock!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dave was very quick and professional and was really easy to work with and answered all my questions promptly. Gina on the front desk was also super friendly. I have had to deal with another location but if I ever need to return again I would defiantly come back to this location. Thanks guys!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
David was awesome! His communication was wonderful and he didn't miss a thing! Very thorough! Everyone else I spoke to was professional and polite. I believe it was Brian that helped me when I first came to get my car. Thanks again! Kim Charrette
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
From the moment I walked in the front door I knew this was a quality establishment. The lobby was immaculate the receptionist was very professional the technicians jumped to their job immediately there was coffee waiting there was news on the TV the lounge area was clean and comfortable. So that's just the accoutrements. I felt assured by the technician Dave, that the work being done on my car was going to give me ultimate peace of mind that the job was done right without extras just to make money for the company.
Vicki U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent customer service and quick repair work!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service , car was repaired ahead of schedule.
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You guys are the best! My car really looks good and you're super quality customer service was outstanding! Thank you for taking good care of me and my car.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Congratulations on providing such a complete and simple process for the repairs. Though I normally would have gone to my own facility, the process seemed and then was delivered flawlessly. Thank you for such a quick turnaround and efficient service.
Bridgette P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repairs were done very quickly and nicely. Benezon and David were very kind and helpful
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent communication and regular status updates throughout the repair cycle. Employees there are super friendly and very helpful.
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Communication was great. Joel did a great job!!
Makayla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very impressed with both Caliber Collision and Geico. They eased a lot of my worries about the process and my car turned out great. I appreciated the updates on the work done to my car. I will probably use Caliber again in the future if need be.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone very helpful . The car repair excellent.
Virginia "ginger".
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Fidel/Geena 10 thumbs way up!!!
Zachariah M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
From start to finish I was kept updated on everything that was going on with my car. Anytime I had a question it was answered quickly, professionally and in a very kind way. I really appreciate all the hard work everyone put in to repairing my car for my daughter, myself, and my husband. Thank you. Thank you. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
Quality control
Caesar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am very happy and delighted at the stellar customer service. I was greeted with a friendly welcome as soon as I entered the door. From the beginning Ben and the other gentleman that inspected my vehicle conducted themselves in a very professional manner. Good job guys!! Than you!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I quite enjoyed the daily emails letting me know the progress of my car.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Wish i could have paid in cash
Carole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with timeliness, done ahead of time, quality of repair work was great - looks new!! I would definitely recommend!!!
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent work. The repairs were done in less than 24 hours! Unbelievable, I told all my co-workers! Will recommend
Bobby D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fast professional and kept me informed each step Great work Great service
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great Customer Service very satisfied! No loose ends thank you
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent customer service! Excellent repair job! Kept informed every step of my repair. Repairs were completed on time as promised. I will only recommend this company
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very organized, very streamline, excellent communication and service. Thank You!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
The repair was less then satisfactory and I have to now wait to have it redone. However the people are nice.
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guess did a great job on the repair and Brandon was super nice and helpful in getting me back in my car! Thank you! Will use y'all again!
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Lots of updates from David, much appreciated. Ben, the GEICO adjuster was professional and friendly as well. My car looks amazing! I am extremely pleased and would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Katya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great team! The guys were very friendly and made sure I was satisfied.
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was impressed at every aspect of the repair process. What a great business model to have the rental car and agent for the insurance on site! This is the easiest claim that I have ever experienced and I'm truly appreciative! The car looks great and I will definitely refer you guys to anybody in the future
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
All good, great service
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service. Outstanding associates that were always Extremely plesant and go a step beyond to insure you are treated as a valued customer.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great service and very professional.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Amazing service. I couldn't be happier with the process or the result. Thank you!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Looks great thank you
Analise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
Things went just as they said they would. Very smooth. Only one thing when husband picked up car, they asked if latch to open back up had been broken, which it had not. It worked perfectly when I left car. They told him it was broken but "fixed at no charge". Which, great. But wasn't broken to begin with, so if it was somehow broken during work on vehicle, someone didn't make it known. But no big deal on our end, as long as it was repaired properly and we don't have problems down the road. Thx
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Amazing job thank you I actually think its a tighter drive even though it had been new!????
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
I am familiar with Calibers quality work, easy of pick-up & drop off and help arranging a rental car. Thanks for everything.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for the great experience for a not so great situation. I was impressed that Geico and Enterprise were onsite and a very easy process. everyone did a great job keeping me informed all the way. The customer service at Calliber was first class. Thank you. Pl
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very professional and easy to work with. Thanks
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Felt the care and personal touch from start to finish. Really appreciate all of your staff's efforts from cheerful greetings to commitment to our satisfaction. You back up all of your words with actions and the results are obvious. Top quality repairs completed on time and coupled customer service that truly exceeds expectations. Will continue to highly recommend Geico and Caliber Collision to all of our friends and family. Best, Juan and Felicia Minton
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Paint job was not well done. Had to leave it at the shop after lioking st it when i came to pick it up
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was blown away by the friendly customer service as well as how quickly my repairs were completed. I did not expect the process to be as smooth or expeditious as it was. This company and the work done exceeded my expectations.
Kalieef J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very good job quick and efficient service
Liza S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
associates kept the process stress free and were very friendly. I appreciated getting the updates on my repair and all questions were answered. dealing with any car problems is very frustrating but the process at caliber collision made it much more pleasant. I am extremely happy with the service I received. my car was ready to be picked up sooner than expected and looks perfect!! thank you so much :)
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The staff is super nice and very helpful. Thank you! :)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
i was impressed by the speed and quality of work by which the repairs were completed.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Ben and Joel were great and their communication was spot on. I loved the text updates and it really helps. I really hope I never need repairs again but if I do, I'll be back at Caliber
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Caliber was awesome. I received messages regularly about the progress they were making on repairs. They finished the job earlier than anticipated. The car looks wonderful. Thank you so much! Dianne B
Maria Abad.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
Kept Spamming wrong phone number with stupid txt updates.
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/5/2016
The inside of my car was not returned to me in the same condition I dropped it off. There was a fine white powder/dust covering much of the interior (it appeared a poor attempt was made at trying to clean it) and the chrome accents are cloudy and spotty. There are also marks on the gear shift panel as well as the doors. I was disappointed that the interior was not as clean as I had left it.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car looks good. The damage was fixed adequately. However, I was not at fault in the accident and had to pay my deductible to Calliber two weeks post accident. I also was very dissatisfied to find a text message on my phone sent 5 minutes after I picked up my car when any reasonable person would consider I was still driving and should not text message.
Shira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The work they did on my car was great, and everyone was so good about giving me ways to contact them if I needed anything while my car was being worked on. I liked the text updates as well! Overall the best possible experience for having to fix my car!
Serra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great service! A! Thank you!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
9/10
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I'm very impressed with their quality of work and professionalism in their job and how customer service comes first. Thank you again for everything. Merry Christmas. Keith W
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good work as far as I can tell thus far.
Kj E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I received 5-star customer service from everyone - the facility is very clean and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. I appreciate the text updates immensley - I never felt like I needed to call to find out the status of my car. The whole "ordeal" was effortless for me. I would certainly recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you all!!!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Excellent job- will recommend you when I can
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent work!
Tuoc V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
I was satisfied when I come pick up my car today, awesome job .
Olis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thankfully, the express service through my insurance company brought me in. Amerika, Brandon, and Joel were great, as was the work. Thank you.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I very much appreciated that my car was repaired within 8 hours.
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
JOEL BATES FACILITATED THE REPAIR PROCESS IN A VERY RESPECTFUL AND EFFICIENT MANNER. HE COMMUNICATED WITH ME ON THE STATUS OF THE REPAIRS AND PICK UP TIME. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! THANK YOU JOEL!!!!!
Lane A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
America and Joel were great! Thanks for helping us out with the paint work during a busy holiday week! Happy T-giving!
Skye S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very helpful and willing to bend over backwards to make sure my experience was amazing.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
When I picked up my car the A/C was not working. I retire and got it fixed right away. Thank you! Now I noticed a strange vibration that wasn't there before the accident, which leads me to believe some of the repairs were not done properly or there was overseen damage that still needs to be repaired. Unfortunately I'm unable to return at the moment since I'm getting married tomorrow and won't be able to coordinate. I'll return on the week of December 7th. I'd like to make an appointment that week and leave my car to be inspected and get a complementary rental. Let's make this right! Joel was great and very responsive. Hope this vibration issue gets resolved when I return. Have a great weekend. Thank you, Carlos R
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Loved the emails about the status of my vehicle. Loved the way they fixed the car - it is absolutely perfect! I had tears of joy in my eyes when I saw my car after the fix. It looked brand new. Amazing.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car had been in a hit and run accident so it took me a while to bring it in because I was just upset that it happened. But I'm glad I brought it into your Mission Valley Store. Both Joel and Terry were so incredible to work with. They even bumped my car up to the front because they knew I wouldn't have a rental car. They took great care of me and my car!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good work, fast and friendly
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great communication and quick turnaround
Cody O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great work! Car is looking as good as new! Quick fix!!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
I think you should hold your rental car vender to a higher standard . One should not have to receive a rental car that has been smoked in . The odor in the car was pretty strong . Unpleasant for a non smoker !! Other than that , I was extremely satisfied with your service . Really surprised how smoothly you guys handle the whole process . Friendly reps !! That's all I have to share , will look up caliber collision in the future .. Thanks , Gary
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I believe I waa treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. The quality of the work was excellent. Thank you
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The experience was just great i will revommend this facility to anyone great service great everything
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you sooooooo much for going that extra step!! Very refreshing to know there are companies still out there that are NOT trying to rip you off, but go that extra mile to bring you quality!!! Thank you doesn't seem like enough, but Thank you for everything you did above and beyond!!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Easy process!
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I experienced such great customer service from Caliber Collision. I was always informed on a daily as to what was occurring with my repairs. I appreciated the wonderful customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications