Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alisia &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The enterprise representative went above and beyond
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Cody was great! Give him a raise!
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Team was absolutely amazing and kept me updated daily!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
It is not completely finished after all. But Manny is in the process of hopefully getting it corrected
Michael X.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
My bed cover was not properly replaced and it is no longer waterproof
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Manny Cruz was exceptional. Very easy to talk to and informative when I had questions. I especially liked the text messages that kept me updated on the status of my car
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Cody went above and beyond
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Friendly and professional staff
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The people the work here are so friendly and helpful! They make you feel better about a bad situation.
Nancy And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
All employees were very attended to my questions and kept me updated constantly with the repairs of my car.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Manny did a great job, kept me updated on progress. Very professional. Thanks
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Manny was a great help and very professional, keep up the good work, thank you.
Alphonso P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber is a great business. Went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations. Will reccomend them without a doubt
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Quick service. Great communication.
Lacie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service, friendly staff, quality work, and we loved being kept updated on the progress of our vehicle.
Hayden &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jamie went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. After having a terrible experience previously with another shop, we are so incredibly pleased with the work done! Jamie got our car fixed and back to us a week ahead of schedule. We could not be more pleased with Caliber!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone here at the Western Center location were amazing. From start to finish I was kept updated and in the loop of things. Very pleased with the entire experience.
Miranda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repair team did a good job overall with my car. I have no complaints or concerns with the job at right now!
Mohsin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications