Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Manny kept me informed about the status of my repairs. My car looks great and I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Done faster than anticipated and everyone was nice and helpful. Great experience for a repair shop.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was told my car would be ready in approximately 10 days, told it was on track to be done in that time, then told it wasn't ready for the next week. I went on vacation for a week, came back, and it took 30 minutes for them to figure out if my car was ready and find the keys. I was happy with the work on my car and everyone was very nice. But it's the slowest collision repair I've been to.
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was told my car would be ready by 4 and was waiting at the shop until after 5. The screens in my car are streaky and drippy and my steering wheel is sticky. My seat also had some sort of oil spot on it. It seems like they were rushing to clean the car right when I arrived even though I got a call in the morning saying it was heading over to be cleaned then.
China B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was really impressed how great caliber collusion customer service was over the last two weeks. They were able to listen and understand my situation. Jamie was very patient. He stayed in good communication with me. I didn't feel out the loop at all. Definitely appreciate all the service provided. Thank you China Lucas
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer service. Julieta was very attentive. Cody kept us well informed of the progress on the repairs. Thanks.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
As usual, Caliber Collision did a great job repairing my car. They matched the paint color perfectly!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Job well done. True pleasure doing business with your team.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent customer service!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Manny went above and beyond with his excellent customer service and experience in repairing my vehicle! I would highl recommend him and Cali Dr Colision!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Loved your people. The facilities. The on stop experience. I am already looking to send more business your way.
Karman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for the best customer service I have ever experienced with collision repair!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Manny was great! He even delivered my car to me after an unexpected medical emergency arose. I appreciate the excellent service, and my car looks amazing!
Melissa .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Manny was very pleasant to talk to and thorough with explaining everything about the repairs. Definitely will refer you guys.
Kaitlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The entire staff was extremely friendly, and helpful! Two gentlemen even helped me move all my belongings and car seat back into my car! Good job, guys!
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
great service great people great results
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent job. Finished earlier than expected. Excellent service. Will definitely return if ever needed.
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs of my car. Service was excellent
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Outstanding customer service! Thank you for making my car look brand new again!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck came back fixed and better condition than when I dropped it off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications