Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 322 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Chris was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. We will recommend Calliber Collission to anyone we know that needs collision repairs.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Bed of my truck looks like it has primer overspray in it on black bedliner and black bed divider
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everything was handled perfectly from start to finish. I'd especially like my service adviser Manny Cruz for keeping me up dated during the process of my vehicle's repairs. I never had to wonder or ask questions about my truck's status. This is the how it's supposed to done! I'll recommend your shop to anyone and everyone in regards to collision repair. Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
Macrecia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The jod was done in a timely manner
Allynn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
We were met by two employees... one from Geico and one from caliber. Both very professional and made us feel that we were their priority at that time and we felt we could trust caliber to get our car fixed. I was kept updated on the repair status and was called when it was finished. Very professional and friendly staff.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
I have had to return the vehicle due to it not being completely repaired. Caliber Collision agreed to provide a rental but after returning rental I get a call that Caliber Collision had stopped paying on rental and I was charged for 9 days. Vehicle is still not repaired properly. I will never recommend Caliber Collision for any repairs.
Simon &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Manny and his team did an excellent job. They kept us informed through out the process. Also, the repairs were completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Winona B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Many thanx to Stephen Camp! My car looks top notch. He kept the communication lines open and is a fabulous rep for Caliber!!
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
It was really hassle free and way easier than it had been in the past going through other collision repair places. One stop shop really help out alto. Thank u guys!!
Jody P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great customer service, awesome people to work with. My car looks brand new. Thank you so much!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Awesome
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Manny is working with me to fix the issue that has arose.
Celia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful, but Manny went above and beyond keeping us informed of the repairs progress and status. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. It was a pleasure todo business with Caliber and a big thank you to Many for all his help.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great environment, associates very sweet and helpful. Experience overall was great, had no doubt with the repairs!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Entire process was very easy. Zero issues.
Christi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Love the service and the customer satisfaction, specially that I was notified of every if my car situation on a daily basis.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
We were extremely grateful that our van was completed in a week! We had to pay for a rental car out-of-pocket and didn't have the money for an extra week or more. When I let Steven know this, he said they would work diligently to get it done by Wednesday (which is when we were returning the rental). It was done Tuesday morning! Thank you so much!!
Nancy &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was really nice and professional, truck came out looking really nice and clean I am really happy with everything thanks caliber
Jaime N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
got the car back earlier and it looks good!
R &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everything looked good. Except the bumper looks crooked
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Survey was already completed
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for excellent and speedy work!
Iftikhar Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
The person assigned to my account (Manny) was irresponsible and unprofessional. Everyone else at the shop were nice and professional.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
It was my car looks brand new. Thank you so much guys. Costumer service was superb!!
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Manny is amazing. He really goes above and beyond. I cant say enough about his service. My car has had to be repaired twice in the last 4 months for completely unrelated reasons, and when the second accident happened there was never a question in my mind about where I would take my car. Manny was big part of that immediate decision. I knew my car would be on good hands.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Chris did a fabulous job in keeping me informed through the entire process. He was terrific!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The service was top notch and I am very satisfied????!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very Respectful, attentive, professional, courteous, and VERY pleased with the status updates I was provided with throughout entire repair process. Stephen is a True Ambassador of your corporation and HIGHLY deserves management appreciation of his exceptional qualities. I will refer anyone I know to Caliber because of Stephen coupled with your high quality of repair on my truck AND we were not made to use a sub-standard temp car which severely minimized our stress. Your organization is TOP NOTCH! Regards, Robert T
Mason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I got my car back two days earlier then I was told that's awesome! Car looks great! Thank you everyone of the caliber family!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service as usual.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The team of Calibre Collision, GEICO, and Interprise worked well together. I can take my car anywhere to be repaired. I choose Calibre! Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Vanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very happy going job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thanks for getting it done so quickly
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Awesome work done on my car and awesome people that I met
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great work. Great level of communication. Would highly recommemend.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
When I picked up my truck I noticed the gaps on the hood and front fender were not correct. I pointed this out to the tech and her took my truck back into the shop and corrected same. He apologised for the gaps being off but I was glad they were adjusted quickly.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Many was wonderful. He kept me posted regularly and was very understanding of my circumstances. He gives the true meaning to customer service. More companies should have a Many on their payroll. It would make the world a much nicer place to live. I won't hesitate to refer friends to you.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
My only concern was the car was dropped off with a half a tank of gas and was returned on empty.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
This place is amazing, I recommand it for everyone fast efficient and super friendly Steven did such an aiming job on keeping me informed on my car thank you
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Where is it? Who can get it
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
We were kept up to date every step of the way. We were fortunate that Farmers only sends their work to Caliber Collision. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. We would recommend you to anyone that needs repair work on their car!!!! Stephen was our contact person and he exceeded all expectations!!!!
Susana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great customer service, super nice & friendly!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Manny I just picked up the truck and the repairs are unsatisfactory to say the least. The plastic around the fog light was not replaced, see scratches in pictures. The new tow hook is damaged, see pictures. Also, I asked you three times to check the alignment and this was still overlooked. When the steering wheel is straight the truck greatly pulls to the left. How Caliber Collision had this vehicle for over two weeks and these things went unnoticed is unacceptable. Your coworker who showed me the truck suggested that the new parts are shipped in boxes and that they possibly were scratched while in transit is about as sorry excuse as Ive ever heard.
Tomasa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Nice, friendly customer service! The work was done alot sooner than I had thought it would be.
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I've never been more impressed with customer service or the quality of work that was done! Besides being as courteous as can be they were so efficient and kept me updated daily, sometimes twice a day! Then even after I picked up my car, Manny emailed some information like he said he would! I didn't think companies actually expressed good customer satisfaction until I've been at your shop! Thank you so much for making an uneasy situation a very pleasant one!!
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
They were prompt and kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle repair
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris is top notch. Best ive ever dealt with.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service from beginning to end. Very friendly, knowledgeable, & sincere willingness to help. I will definitely refer Calibur Collision to others. As a matter of fact I can think of one person now I will refer who is in need of a repair job.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repairs look good but I am concerned with a rattle. Waiting to see if it goes away.
Praveen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your associates are doing a great job. Keep up the good work. I am very much satisfied with the service provided by the team
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Two weeks late and my spare tire was missing when first returned.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car had 2 new dents in door, battery was dead. The guy said he will take care of it but still. Guys need to be more careful when fixing doors
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you so much for the updates on my vehicle's progress. I am very happy with my experience at Caliber. Thanks again, guys!
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you for installing my new bumper
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
My repairs do not appear to be well done. There was an issue with my car not starting immediately after I left the repair shop. My insurance company was told that Caliber Collision would not be doing any out of shop service calls so I called another service. Then caliber stepped up came and got us and took us to get another battery. That was outstanding!!! As I said once and I'll say now; I am not happy with the quality of the repairs. I don't know maybe someone else could not even do a better job. However, I do love the ppeople at Caliber!!! I would go back for the people. I would recommend other people to them. You guys are awesome, you really tried hard. I really appreciate your effort. I'm only sorry everything didn't work out better. I love my little Honda. I know the team loved my car too; you all took reasonably good care of it but it looks as if it's been repaired.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
The process took entirely too long, I was not kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle, the text alerts said everything was "on track" but when I called to confirm pick up day/time they told me, "sorry one of the parts we got was wrong so we had to reorder it". Then was told they were "backed up" and it would be two more days (which turned out to be 3 because of Thanksgiving). When I picked up my vehicle there was a chip in the paint! Overall, not happy with the experience, if I ever go back to Caliber Collison, it definitely won't be the same one!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The work was done in a timely manner and the repair was perfect. I was very happy with the job that your staff did on my car. I would recommend Caliber to any of my friends who needed repair work done to their car.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
I have already communicated my concerns with the manager and he was very helpful and responsive. I am bringing my car in next week to have the work done regarding my concerns. I was so relieved and impressed with the excellent customer service I received even when expressing dissatisfaction.
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
I have spoken to Stephen because the bumper has a rise on passengers side, a gap under tail lights and trunk does not close as smoothly as previously. Also still finding out why power steering is not properly functioning after accident. However, the employees there were very polite.
Abel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very friendly service
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
A job well done.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the service provided. I appreciate the updates via text. Please thank Manny for me, I appreciate that he met me on Saturday afternoon do I can pick up my vehicle.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Stephen was great, professional and willing to come to me for last small part needed as I had a deadline of when I needed my car back! Thank you!
Halie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The communication was excellent throughout the entire process. I always knew what was happening and all staff went above my expectations. I have not had such a great experience at a business. Thank you!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Caliber did an awesome job repairing our Ford! The paint job was perfect. Stephen did a great job updating us with the progress during the week. We would absolutely come back in the future and refer you to everyone. Thank you!!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
Make sure the residual powder/paint doesn't get on the interior of the car... my black interior was covered in white. Otherwise, good work!
Hilaria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We are very pleased with the customer service and repairs made. The service was excellent, personal, and timely. Thank you!
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You kept me informed as you made the repairs and even had the car ready early
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a fantastic job!! I loved all the updates on how their progress. And then when I picked it up they cleaned the outside AND inside, which made me pleasantly surprised!
Geraldine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Twice now I have used caliber for body work and twice I have had to take my vehicle back to them to fix an issue. This time my right blinker bulb needed to be replaced which I found odd since that was the area they were working on, I thought they'd do an ops test to make sure everything worked. Also, upon receiving my vehicle after repair it looked like it had been rummaged through, my front passenger seat was let back as if to allow for legroom. It's always all the way forward so my toddler doesn't kick the back of the seat. Found my center console looked through also and there were 3 miles put on my vehicle which tells me it was driven but no one bothered to check the lights. Also noticed an obvious door ding that wasn't there when I left it. Customer service was ok, everyone was friendly and helpful just not sure about the professionalism practiced behind the scenes at caliber.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Steve was very attentive and kept me posted on the progress. Very professional and most appreciated.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Awesome job. Awesome service. Awesome shop.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks Mike so much for his help, Suzanne M
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. KUDOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sunni B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did a great job
Rex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Outstanding service and very quality work
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The communication was the best part of my experience. Caliber was awesome with that.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great overall service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service Thank you
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
****-****-xxxx call me its easier
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was incredibly impressed with my experience from beginning to end! From the person at the front desk to rental car and technician, the entire staff and comminication system was first class and totally professional. You will be highly recommended! Thank you.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Special thanks to Robert Donnell for taking care of my car and keeping me informed daily.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service.
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was handled very professionally
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Picked up car, got home and noticed a couple problems that need to be fixed. Chipped paint, and part of the bumper isn't on right, sticks out creating a gap.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very friendly service
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on my Kia. The whole process went smoothly and easily. Your text updates are great. Thanks again to your whole team at Caliber Collision.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very impressed with the service and level of communication throughout the repair process.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did an excellent job on my car and the staff members were very courteous and I appreciate that my car was delivered to my home. I also like the gecko keychain item that was attached to my car keys. Real cute. Vanessa B
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Clone Manny! He took great care of me and even met me on Saturday to get me back in my car! Highly recommend this store in particular !
Rainey H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I loved the entire experience!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Estimated completion date was missed. More updates would have helped. Other than that, all was awesome, fast, very nice.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your staff made an unpleasant experience quite tolerable. Everyone, from customer service to repair people, were so friendly and professional.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Appreciate the associate that stayed a few minutes after closing while I struggled through traffic to get there on a Friday afternoon. 10/10 stars for the clean, repaired car I got back, as well as the associate(sorry I forgot his name, Steven maybe?) for his great attitude and patience!
Rex L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Outstanding job all around from quality of work to customer service
Ancel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
All the staff I met were A+. That was by far the best experience, I have ever had in dealing with an accident. The level of professionalism coupled with the repair updates was simply the BEST!!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Manny did an excellent job with getting my car repaired and back on the road!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You provided excellent communication and the truck looked great. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm absolutely thrilled. My car came back in better shape than before it was hit, plus everyone without exception was friendly and professional.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was updated regularly about the status of the repairs. The work looks good and everything seems to be in working order.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was very polite and concerned with our satisfaction. They kept us informed on a regular basis. We would have no problem recommending this company to anyone needing repair of a vehicle.
Shon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Can't say enough about the quality job performed. In addition to the excellent workmanship, your team kept me informed with constant updates on the status of my car. Not for one second did I ever question how things were progressing. The cherry on the top of the entire experience was that you cleaned my car inside and out, incredible job!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Not done right.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly and professional.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was kept you to date with repairs and progress
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Loved the daily text messages keeping me up to date on the progress
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job!!!
Janan H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great to deal with.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Did a great job overall. I like they even washed and cleaned the inside my car. Did a good job blending in pain to match. Kept me updated, I lik d that. Thanks guy.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very pleased all around
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Always quality service.
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
We were totally happy with custome service and the way we were kept informed about everything that was done or that needed to be done. The work done was excellent and we highly recommend your staff and customer service.
Samuel I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
All was well done and in time as promised.I can always refer a friend to you.
Vincetta/ Vinnie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very happy with my experience at Caliber my truck looks great ! Great service and customer service thank you !
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
GREAT!! Steven was Great 5 stars!!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fast service! Repairs look amazing! I will definitely recommend you guys. Thank you!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Poor work
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service!
Joshuwa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
My passenger mirror wasn't fixed and they left car with problems from the wreck
Channon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Overall service was great!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent no complaints.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Terrific workmanship. Especially appreciated periodical progress reports. Friendly staff.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very courteous and knowledgeable representatives. I appreciate the respect they showed me and fast service.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciate the communication I received from Manny on the progress of the repairs
Tabitha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very satisfied with my new door panel. Part was installed and repair was completed in less than 2 days. Stephen provided friendly customer service.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service!! Thank y'all sooooo much!!
Alastair F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
10 out of 10
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and timely. Great service!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Manny has amazing customer service. On top of being courteous and kind, he paid attention to detail. When you go through all the stress involved with an auto accident, it is comforting to have someone like Manny helping out. Give him a raise!
Babita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I am very satisfied with the service, Mr Manni was very helpful & understanding,Thank you so much to all the staff members
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Did a great clean job. Very satisfied at the quality and the speediness of repairs.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Manny was very helpful and on top of it all the time. I am very pleased.
Nicola D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Totally worry - free experience! Made it much less stressful. Thank you.
Linette R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
You have a very friendly staff working for you. Chris was very good at keeping me informed and updated as to the status of my Dodge Journey.
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everything went great!!!
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Perfect
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Manny Cruz was absolutely amazing! My husband is overseas and I was on a vacation and there were insurance problems. Manny handled everything for us and kept us posted along the way. I appreciate him going above and beyond for us!
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ahead of schedule. Great job.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was pleased with the speed of the repair and the updates keeping me informed ofor the status of the repair
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The team really takes pride in their job and owns customer service. Wonderful experience
Ladonna A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Manny was outstanding . He is the best service adviser there is
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great experience and excellent service! Thank you!
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thanks to Manny Cruz for coming in for a Saturday morning pickup.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Manny was excellent in keeping the repairs going. Very thoughtful and helpful. He is a great employee. The front desk was good both days. My car is wonderful and very clean. Thank you for your professional ways
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
AWESOME..!!!!!!!!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Absolutely fantastic service and work!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything was great.Ty
Keith I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
excellent service provider.
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Wonderful place
Kimberly Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
So satisfied got my car back two days earlier than estimated
Le Roy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Friendly and professional customer service.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mani was awesome
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Our Yukon came out really nice and the service from the staff was even better. Much appreciated. Dru & Stephanie Doggett
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really liked the staff. They were attentive and always answered my questions.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
EXCELLENT customer service from the minute I walked in the door. The staff seemed so happy and genuinely interested in helping me. They also worked really well as a team. It was an enjoyable atmosphere. Top notch repair job, too. Way to go, y'all :)
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Manny was great, friendly, kept me informed and easy to get in Touch with. Thank you
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Joe and Archie went above and beyond as well as the staff in keeping me updated and overall service !! Thank you so much !
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mechanical issues not repaired. I have paid and picked up x2 and car is still not fixed.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Quality of work was great and it was done early. Staff was wonderful to work with from Manny to the front desk. very good experience.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
So far
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good job
Carmel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Seamless experience from beginning to end. The Receptionist is outstanding for her multi tasking and sunny disposition. Top notch service. Thank you to all..
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
I have already contacted Archie, and he will be contacting me tomorrow to review a game plan about fixing the difference in color of replaced bumper.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome experience with caliber!! Thank you all!!!
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I appreciate the daily updates on the status of the repair.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Can't thank your staff enough!! They were all professional, informative, friendly and left me knowing I had made a really good decision about where to leave my car for repairs. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family....and have!!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Muy Bueno!!!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job and 100% satisfied with the updates and service
Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Being informed on the total process of the repair of my vehicle. Chris did a great job in doing this.
Unsil H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car looks like brand new and complementary of vacuum and car wash was very nice. Thank you!
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Quality service and results.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Manny was excellent with communicating the status of the repair. Very easy process and the car was completed before the weekend!
William And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Manny was over the top with his customer service. He gave me total Peace of mind during the entire process. My truck came back to me as good as new! I received daily updates from automated text messaging as well as Manny texting me and, he always answers the phone! Try and find that anywhere else! Great Job Caliber! Manny is top notch!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Absolutely know what your doing. Thank you for a professional job well done.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The lights are not flush with the SUV, also one of the lights are chipped. There are a few scratches in the paint.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Due to a unfortunate situation and the length of time it took to complete the repairs I must say you guys came though like true pro's. I want to personally thank Chris for being able to step in too make sure my vehicle was repaired to the standard that I'm pleased with. I also want to thank the front desk employees for their outstanding help and patience. Great big shout out Archie Dial the Center Manager for his help and leadership in leading his team by example. He help made my experiences with Caliber Collision one that they can be proud of, thank you guys caring. ????????????????????????????????????????
Sonya K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone there was so kind and efficient . I will go back to them if I ever need car repairs soon.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Friendly service and always made sure I knew exactly what was going on.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
Front turn signal bulbs not re-installed in housing. Front bumper cover not fully installed. Was not told that A/C label was not installed. None of these defects were told to me ahead of time. I had to find them myself. Would prefer not to use Caliber Collision again based on this experience. Would not recommend to anyone. Please contact me about completing repairs.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Originally my car was supposed to be ready on the 25th. I received a ton of correspondence about my car's progress up until the 24th which was great and then I didn't hear anything. Then I get a text the evening it was supposed to be ready saying it was pushed back to the 30th, no other explanation was given. The 30th came and went with no word about my vehicle. This morning I received a text saying my car will be ready "hopefully by tomorrow". At this point I have no idea when my car will be ready nor do I know why it is taking so long to repair. Now I am getting a survey asking how my experience was and it's not even over yet!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service and they kept me informed during the process.
Cally M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Would like to bring back car and fix the paint/clear coat.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Amazing customer service from everyone at Caliber
Yanna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Super friendly staff, kept me in the loop through the whole repair service, I thought that was pretty awesome.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Staff was super friendly, helped me out when I didn't have a rental car. They came, and picked me up from work, just to make sure I was able to get my car on time.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Car ready 2 days ahead of promised day. Repairs so far seem complete. Car is in great shape. Restored to its pre-accident condition. Appreciated Chris Briley for his regular updates and his concern that we were satisfied before we drove the car home. The whole process was handled with smooth and efficient excellence. Very satisfied at this time.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Getting regular updates was awesome. Your facility and staff are super clean, friendly and professional!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Staff great. Love text updated. Great for busy people...car looks good too
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job and done in a timely manner.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
If I could have taken my vehicle to another shop of my choice I would have done so happily. Hoping customers do not notice sub par work is patronizing and a horrible business ethic. I would never choose this company to repair any vehicle ever, and I would recommend others avoid doing business with Caliber at all costs.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They went way beyond expectations and were super friendly!
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent and quick service
Lynsey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chris was very nice and thorough when explaining what parts would be used and what all would take place in order to fix my dent! The guy who was there when I picked up my car (I'm so sorry I cannot remember his name!) was also super nice and answered all my questions to ensure I knew everything I needed to know! I really appreciated them and all they did for me!
Vester A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone friendly
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications