Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Justine Yager is AMAZING! This was my first (hopefully last) automative collision and Justine made it as painless as possible. With her constant updates and joyful customer service, I had no apprehensions about my beloved Toyota. I can't praise her positive attitude and overall service enough. Honestly, everyone that I spoke with at Caliber was delightful. With this kind of above and beyond attitude that Justine and the entire office (that I had the pleasure to speak with) showed, I will have no choice but praise Caliber Collision's name to anyone that will listen thanks to Justine's hard work. Talk about getting the job done right, THANKS JUSTINE AND CALIBER! Sincerely, One very relaxed and joyful customer
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Justine and crew were awesome! In fact now I have a personal job for my wife's car to take out some small dance so I'm calling them.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
The repair itself looks great. But when I left the lot I had the repaired wheel we'll come loose and had to drive back to caliber to get it repaired. Also I had mentioned wanting to get some scratches on my car touched up in addition to my insuranced repair, and those issues were not addressed. I would definitely work with Caliber again but communication regarding my issues and quality of post repair inspection could have been better.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The customer service is excellent. They text you with updates of my car. I will recommend this place with people I know. They do great job . Thank you.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Justine was amazing. She kept informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely take my car back to her!
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Justine Yager was a real pleasure to deal with, and she was very thorough. Thanks!
Kyleigh Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Justine was so nice and helpful! Made me feel very comfortable and secure with leaving my car in someone else's hands. Thank you!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Justine and Paige are awesome!
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great, friendly and very helpful.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very professional & kept me informed of repair job
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service, beginning to end. Great on phone, arrival, communication during, and overall result. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great work!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was professional, helpful, and did what they said they would do. They were always happy to talk to me and assure me that the repairs would be completed Tony satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing repair work. Best experience ever!!!
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very satisfied and great people to work with. Thanks
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
All of the employees were so nice & professional
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everything was wonderful. LJ Register was outstanding. He kept me updated every step of the way and explained everything to me. My car looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with the service.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent customer service and proactive communications
Brodrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Justine is amazing. Kept me in the loop and was very hospitable
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service was excellent. Friendly staff. Thank you!
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing. From day one, you were in constant contact. I could not have asked for a better experience given the circumstance of the damage to my car. I very much appreciated the weekly and sometimes bi-weekly updates. Your staff was beyond friendly, informative and helpful. I truely feel like you all went the extra mile to make sure every single detail was taken care of in an exceptional manor. I would recommended anyone needing any type of car repair to come to Caliber. Thank you so much for your time and dedication you put into repairing my Challenger. Sincerely, Natasha S
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications