Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Process, communication and work was good. If I would comment on anything is the clean up of vehicle was not of the same caliber as rest of experience. Though am happy I chose to move forward with these folks.
Alyson P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service and work!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My car looked just like it did prior to the accident. Brandon did a great job keeping me informed of the status as well! Very pleased with my experience and will recommend to others.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
From first getting the estimate, to taking delivery of our car, it was an example of customer service excellence that u have rarely experienced. EVERYONE I interacted with was helpful, informative, and always had a smile. Thanks so much for taking care of us so quickly and efficiently. The repairs were perfect - unnoticeable. Everyone gets our deepest thanks again.
Jigness P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
My passenger side door handle comes out when you try to clos the door
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work was finished very nicely, but it took entirely too long. I had a minor cut in my bumper. Not a dent, a cut where someone backed into me. I dropped my car off first thing Monday morning and it took until the end of the day on Friday to fix it. I can't even imagine if it had been major damage!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome job!
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Me. Piper was very thorough with my car inspection, very pleasant to talk to and communicated all the things my vehicle needed. He kept me up-to-date on my vehicles progress throughout the process. I was very pleased with the staff and atmosphere their office had, and their attention to detail!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
First class service and repairs. Treated like a VIP.Would highly recommend.
Jorgia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service on the front end Great job on the repair and great communication on the updates and progress of the repair
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all did a fantastic job. Thank you
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They were very helpful and gave me updates nearly every day. I will recommend them to my friends. Thanks Samantha and Brian
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Locked my Keyes in my car.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I have two items noted immediately. The window washer fluid reservoir is leaking and I have a warning light that indicates headlight alignment is not correct
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you so much! You are so much better than Fender Mender!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very very satisfied and they did a great great job!!!!
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
When I picked up the car one of the rubber strips had been torn loose from the door you repaired and was flapping in the wind when I drove. Turns out it was only barely anchored on each end and was completely loose for most of the length of the door. I immediately returned, and the gentleman agreed to see if you had anything available to repair it. Some minutes later he returned the car as all set, and I left. However, on the drive home I noticed some glue on the front windshield directly in my field of view. When I got out of the car and went to remove the glue I saw there is now a crack/indentation in the very bottom of the windshield (it looks like a V). I suspect that someone set a very hot glue gun there, across the bottom of the windshield, causing the crack and the glue on the windshield, as the two are aligned. Meanwhile, they smudged the clear-coat on the door that had just been painted as well. It is a small spot, admittedly, and my windshield was hardly perfect when I brought the car in (it has a couple spots elsewhere where rocks hit it), but overall I am left feeling like my car wasn't important to you because it is a 12 year old Camry :( That car is my baby that I have treated with love since the day it rolled off the lot, and I was excited about the opportunity to get the outside looking amazing again. I am disappointed that more care wasn't taken, or that it was assumed I wouldn't notice things like torn stripping and new dings in my windshield.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Got my truck back and it was covered in bird droppings. When I say covered I mean all over.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every thing excellent except, you had car for 11 days, I was paying for rental car...job results very good
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It is so refreshing to find a business that truly looks out for the customer. My expectations were exceeded by miles! Good people! Thanks to Tim for keeping me informed.
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the very prompt & courtesy service. The process was made cery simple. Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent job. Took a little longer than planned but unforeseen problems delayed things. Overall, excellent job.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
So efficient! Samantha at the front desk was so extremely helpful and really made the process easy for me!
Rodrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you Mr Timothy at luxury caliber collision. You looked out for the best repairs and my concerns for the damage my truck sustain. Even though my have looked at it for short terms fix but you went above the short term fix which is greatly appreciated and made me a happy customer. Will highly recommend to any of my friends. Thanks again luxury caliber collision team. You guys and lady's rock. A++
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good customer service :)
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great customer service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything first rate. Staff very helpful
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service and craftsmanship
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tate and his team are top notch! Keep up the great work!!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tim was great. Will not hesitate to come if necessary...but hope I won't have to.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent service
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for making this happen for me!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
The finished product on the section under the tail light was not even smoothed out and had a crease with missing paint in the base of the crease. When I returned the car to my mother in law, she said it looked like they didn't even attempt to straighten out the metal in that spot. Needless to say, I'm going to have to pay someone to complete the repair for her since she is not happy with the finished product. I asked to keep the costs down since I was already paying for another repair at your place and didn't expect it to be perfect, but this was embarrassing for me to return the car in the shape it was in. I assure you I am not a bad customer, who complains about everything, but I can't image how this would be considered acceptable, even with my lowered expectations.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great service. Kept me updated. Texts were great. Excellent quality and summary of work at pick up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
A Number 10 job thanks
Elleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Super nice people and car was done when Tony said it would be. Appreciated the ride to the airport . Very good experience. Professionally run business.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I a six-hour surgery yesterday and am wiped out. But everyone that I dealt with was very professional in the car looks great.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Tate Thornhill is the man. Along with Frank, Dana, Tony, and Tim!! Everyone is excellent !
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent, professional, thorough staff. Best experience that I've had at a collision shop. Ever!
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was completely satisfied they were precise and excellent work and very friendly and I will return
Clarice K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
There is an unidentifiable sound coming from the right side near the tire
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
With Caliber & USAA auto insurance my repair went snoothly. I appreciated the staff's sense of humor about my damage & their manor. Great group of people at Caliber Luxury Collision!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had with a collision repair company. From the time I brought the car in to when the job was finished, I was kept informed of every step in the process. Also, very friendly staff.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Like the status reports on vehicle
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They always do great work at that location. Tate is easy to work with too.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision is extremely courteous and helpful. I appreciated the progress updates. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
The paint doesn't match.
Leonid H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I'm so excited with repair and quality always caliber collision send to me every progress and update nice job I'm so happy with service thanks caliber collision and team , thanks everyone
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and kept me well informed!!
Marva T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
Did a nice job , but could have had better comunication . I know they are busy, but waited for update. Did not return our calls . Just wanted to know if Insurance and work were started . Happy with the job .
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was kind and ptofessional, made it super easy for me. The chiclets are terrific!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Back left turn signal not working need to return bmw & have it fixed. Otherwise great job
Kent &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Work finished on time and we were kept up to date at all times.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was told that because I was paying cash that they would work with me on the price once they took the car apart to confirm the scope. No one ever called me to discuss this and when i picked it up they insisted on charging me the full original price, which seemed really high in my opinion given the damage.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent job. Timely. Will use again.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
We were very happy with the quality of the work. We very much appreciated that the inside of the car was cleaned as well. The customer service we received from Tate was excellent.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
Need to speak to Tate
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Absolutely the best- highly recommend
Zee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
One of the nicest collision facility. They were so nice and efficient. Definitely would recommend it to others.
Kiara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Best customer service! They man who helped me was so sweet!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was completely professional, the work was amazing and Tate went above and beyond . A wonderful experience
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I loved the text message updates and they were very thorough in dealing with the whole package.
Hal C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
nice work, looks better than before the stupid deer ran into the grill. thank you
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work and get professional. Thanks
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your employee Tate provided one of the best experiences during a trying time that I have ever experienced. This employee should be commended for his attention to detail and customer service. It was second to none. I have never heard of caliber and wasn't sure about taking my truck there. Tate made my experience so rewarding that I will recommend caliber to everyone. The speed and communication was unbelievably remarkable. Thanks for everything.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I received. Great customer service, was faster than I expected and was true to the estimate.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keep doing what you're doing.
Trudie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent at communicating the status of my vehicle repairs. Worked quickly and appear to have done a great job. I especially appreciate that they cleaned the inside of the car in addition to the outside.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
John was very good about keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs and when it was a delay in getting my parts he helped with my rental car. I feel if anything should occur with my repairs since I have my car back, he would stand behind the warranty
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Prompt and good. John and Tate did well. Thanks yall.
Lorna E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
A beautiful repair job. Everything went smoothly including rental . A classy company!
Peggy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Caliber Collision is the best I've ever done business With. Organized, communicates daily about what's Going on with my car, great service and great job Repairing my car. Also tries to help you in every way So you won't be inconvenienced. Thank you all for your help! Peggy I
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Staff was professionaland courteous. The text msg,s indicating the percentage of repairs complete was beneficial to me. I guess it was important to me that they seemed sincere and truly interested and doing the best job. Many things to the staff especially John and Dana
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your staff is wonderful and I would recommend Caliber to anyone. Thanks for a great experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service. Repair was done on time. I was completly satisfied with the whole process.
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They completed my car much faster than anywhere else I've ever been. They were very nice and helpful, and kept me updated throughout the process.
Imelda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job... very pleased with the work done to my car...totally would recommend you.. hands down...thank you
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
People were great to work with. Took care of everything for me with my insurance agent. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything was done within the timeframe as initially stated.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service!
Damon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was very pleased. Everyone was wonderful.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Previous experience caused me to come again.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I would definitely recommend anyone to caliber collision
Corinne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car looked brand new, so happy about the job well done. :)
June A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service. Under bid... That's great. Looks terrific.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent!
Hope R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was fantastic! Tate and the guys were able to figure out how water was getting into my back lift gate and fixed the problem for me. They also repainted a little piece on my front grill where the paint was pealing. The dealer wanted about 500 to replace the part for me, but their work made the same part look like brand new. I was very appreciative that caliber was able to arrange a rental car for me to use the couple of days they had my car.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very professional service!
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Caliber Collision is top-notch. Tate made getting my car repaired a pleasant, seamless experience.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Best Body Shop Experience Ever! Everyone was VERY friendly. Repair was completed in a timely manner. I was updated everyday with the current status. The quality of work performed & experience all around was Truly Exceptional!!!! Thank you!!!!
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service is absolutely excellent in caliber.
Lamont B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
As a Customer of Caliber Collision, my experience was a GREAT Experience. Great customer service and the employees were very friendly and down to earth. I would refer a lot of people to Caliber because of there customer service and the quality of there work is AWESOME.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service and work. I am a very happy customer.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
Most everything very professional. Truck looks good. When John gave me the vehicle, it was down 50 percent on air and the caps were missing. Obviously they took the NITROGEN out of the tires to lower the vehicle. Two things there. Looks like you don't have the proper equipment to work on a stock height 1500, and the truck was rolled around on its rims. John told me to go to Costco and have then bill you. They laughed............. In the bed was a big wad of sanding material, all very rough. Why didn' I find the smooth????? Makes me think it's kinda rough under the clear?????. I loved everyone's attitude and the cleanliness of you shop, but the other stuff gives me doubts.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fantastic experience
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
From start to finish, Caliber handled everything. Steve kept me informed every step of the way, and they actually finished ahead of schedule! Love the repair and I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was extremely satisfied by your customer service from everyone I spoke with. Thank you!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job. Love
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
There was wax left on my black truck. It took over an hour to get it all off. Everything else was good.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Have been to many repair shops and it was never like this. Absolute top notch. Thanks again
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent service and communication
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car has a rattling sound coming from the area of repair.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You guys went above and beyond while my truck was being repaired, thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Tate went above and beyond, customer service was excellent. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
John did an awesome job from initial quote to final delivery. He kept me informed on the progress throughout the repair. The repair looks great. Since it was during the Christmas holiday I was a little late asking for touch up paint (the shop had already thrown out the paint batch). I will definitely be a repeat customer. I will highly recommend your services to everyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very good job
Arthur "shane".
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My experience here was awesome. The front desk person was very friendly and informative. She knew her job and it reflected on my experience the most. I'm not sure of his title but "John" was also very friendly and did his job perfectly. The text messages I recurve do were very helpful in letting me know how the progress was going. The repairs that were made appear to be a 1st class job. Thank you for a great experience.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service!!
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at this location were both welcoming and professional. I would recommend this service to anyone. Special thanks to Tate for going out of his way to have my car expedited, as well as waiting an hour after close for me to arrive.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Work was completed as promised.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great job Great service
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Beautiful repair to my new Lexus that was hit in Columbia. The imminent white color is a 3 paint process and it matches the remainder of the car perfectly. Pax kept us informed during the entire process and promised the car would look like new again. They used all new Lexus parts. Tate is always wonderfully helpful when we call. They repaired our daughter's 1996 Camry when it was hit in a parking lot and also did a fabulous job. I highly recommend them.
Isabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Nice communication, got the job done quickly, and looks fantastic. Thank you.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
It took much longer than expected. Items were not ordered that should have been ordered. It took 2 weeks after my rental agreement expired for you to rent me a car. The car was detailed but was very dusty on the inside.
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Your personnel were not only polite but also very friendly you have a very fine will run company
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
A picture of the work being done about every third day would be nice. They treated us very nice and we were pleased with the results when we picked the truck up. I would recommend all friends to their shop. Hopefully I won't have to use them again. They did a good job. Thanks.
Doc M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciate the regular updates on the progress of the repairs. I would recommend Caliber to others and would use them again if needed.
Gigi A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was supposed to get my car back on Thursday Nov 5 - I did not receive any emails for updates - the emails that I sent to Caliber were not being responded to UNTIL I contacted the Service Manager at Acura who had recommended this Caliber location to me i.e. this Caliber location is on Acura's (Savannah Highway location) preferred list. The excuse I was given is that my car was delayed due to another car before mine taking longer. I was told I would get my car back on Monday - this did not happen either. The excuse I was given is that the repairs were more extensive than originally anticipated. IF THIS WAS THE CASE THE REPAIRS WOULD HAVE COST MORE!! HOWEVER, THE AMOUNT ON THE CHECK RECEIVED FROM STATE FARM WAS THE EXACT AMOUNT ON THE ORIGINAL ESTIMATE. This made no sense at all - the excuse I was given was: "You are correct, the check you received is for the same amount as the initial estimate. Once the estimate was wrote, State Farm processed that payment. Any additional funds required for the repair are issued separately in a supplemental payment. However, for any additional payments to be issued, I would have had to send in a request to State Farm to reinspect your vehicle. This could have put the repairs on hold for 3 additional days on top off the time it would take to do the repair. Knowing that this would cause further issues in your time line, I opted to continue with the needed repairs without seeking reimbursement. Once again I apologize for the time it is taking to repair your vehicle and hopefully tomorrow afternoon I will be contacting you to let you know that your vehicle is ready. Thank you for your understanding." THERE WAS ONE EXCUSE AFTER ANOTHER AND I JUST DON'T BELIEVE THE LAST EXCUSE I WAS GIVEN ABOUT THE CHECK AMOUNT BEING THE SAME AS ON THE ORIGINAL ESTIMATE EVEN AFTER FINDING MORE ISSUES!!!! I will NEVER go to this location again!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Tate and the crew have taken care of all my cars. Would not trust anyone else with any of my autos. Great work!
Geralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Wonderful employees! My car looks fantastic!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not only was the repair done to perfection, but the entire car was washed polished and vacumed. The people were very professional and cordial. Answered all questions and repaired my car in a timely fasion. I would recommend them to anyone needing their car repaired.
Peter W..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
The repairs that were done made brought the car back to the day I drove it off the lot. You can not tell that there was an accident. Thanks to all that work to bring it to its original condition and thanks to the front office for their help.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was ver helpful from start to finish. John was particularly helpful in explaining the details of the repair. He also was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for repair work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
John was great!! He made sure to keep me updated on the repairs and made sure the repairs were done correctly. I higjly recommend Caliber Collision!!
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Outstanding
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
John was very professional and courteous. My vehicle was finished one day early and I received regular updates on my phone. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the excellent service.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was very pleased with the communication I received from Caliber Collision to keep me informed of the status of the work as it was performed.
Carey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Speedy and excellent customer service. Great communication and updates! Excellent work. Very satisfied!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everything went just as promised. Worked with me on the schedule. Great operation and company.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Pax was extremely helpful and the service was first rate!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Tate was awesome! Went above and beyond!
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent!!! Over-the-top???? Thank you.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
They did a great job and were very friendly, professional, and easy to work with.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very professional and friendly staff. Job done well and sooner than expected. Pax was great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
The professionalism that was extended to me from the time I walked in your office on Savannah by til I picked up my vehicle was truthful awesome. I felt that everyone from your front office to your people working on the floor are truly professionals. Thanks to everyone
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Pax was very attentive and informative. I was not able to pick up my car at the first designated hour due to work and he was able to push the ready time by 2 hours just so I would be able to pick up my car. Great service!
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone at caliber was very friendly, and they kept me constantly up to date on the progress my my repairs. I will definitely recommend to others! Thanks!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I liked being updated along the way as my car was being fixed. Everyone was very nice and worked around when it was convenient for me. Will definitely recommend!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The process was very simple and I appreciated the continuous updates on the work being done. The paint job looks great and the car wash was a nice touch.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Kept me notified and updated me respectively. I never had to call them for and update, very refreshing. My car looked like new. Great job, well done!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The customer service experience at caliber collision was the best I've ever had! They answered all my questions and fixed my car Lightning fast while maintaining all the details, it looks better than it did when I bought it. Once again thanks to Tate Thornhill and the team at caliber collision for going above and beyond all my expectations.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Thanks Hal! Great job! Let everyone there know they did s great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent people Excellent and fast job Reasonable price 5 Stars!!!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Pax was great to work with
Temeia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
I have used this location 3 times for body work and the service, quality, and efficiency of repair are beyond superior. Tate has handled each of my inquiries and his customer service skills are unsurpassed. While I am not planning on any more fender benders, if luck should miss me, i'm coming back to caliber Collison and am confident that Tate and the team will make me (and my car) very happy!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for your great and friendly service!
Drew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very professional staff. Awesome service with the text option. Great finished Product. I would gladly refer anyone to your company. Thanks again, Drew R
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Hal & the Nationwide representative were very professional.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
You guys did a fantastic job the Porsche looks fantastic it was done fast and the quality was spectacular.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Everything looked great. Seamless experience. Tate is a great asset to the company. He made the process seem like I was dealing with family. Great job. If we ever need repair services again we will definitely use you folks. Thanks again!
Raelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very responsive communicative and helpful team. Appreciated the calls and text message updates. Would highly recommend!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
The whole experience was effeciant and professional. My car looks good as new!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Appreciate what Hal and everyone there did for us. Thank you
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Hal Mitchell is excellent!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great service, attentive and communicates everything to customer/ their insurer.
Chloe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Everything went extremely smoothly and I was treated very well
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Enjoyed the text alerts - informative and funny!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Your people make the difference. Excellent communication and a get it done attitude. Hopefully never need you again but if so I wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I appreciated the great service- the representatives (Hal and Patrick) were wonderful about answering my questions. I also appreciated Patrick's willingness to stay after hours so I could pick up my car!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Some of the best customer service I have experienced, ever. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule, and I was kept abreast of the repairs every step of the way. Great job!
Brion B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I'll always refer your shop to anyone. Tate was great and gave 1st class service. Great job by the shop staff as always.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great service and great personalities behind the service
Jt D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
The tint has a bubble....but the customer service was outstanding.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Yall did an amazing job! After hitting a steel beam, my car was a mess. Yall managed to give me a very competitive estimate and worked with my budget. It was a job well done on my car and the customer service was great!
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service!
Damon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone we encountered was very professional, polite, and courteous. If I'm ever need repair service again we will definitely rely on Caliper.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very professional, friendly as a pleasure to work with
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
A service and repair!
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Adam is a nice dude.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent service, great work on my truck.
Pallavi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Hal was extremely kind and took care of this matter as quickly as possible. I really appreciated his help.
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
will be using you more
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/17/2015
Back up camera. Parking assist garage door opener. We're not hooked up Will be in Monday morning to have repaired
Griffith J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Beautiful work- professional staff-
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Adam was awsome to work with! He kept me informed through the entire process and was extremely friendly. Overall a very good experience and I will be sure to continue going to you for repairs along with referring all of my friends!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2015
I felt that they did not take pride in there work nor want to satisfy customer
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good service very friendly staff I will tell others
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Adam was a pleasure doing business with. Very professional and took care of us every step of the way. Thanks so much & look forward to sending more business your way!
Karan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
Tate Thirnhill is totally awesom! He always takes care of me and the shop does a great job. With three boys, I'm an official member of the frequent scratch and dent program ????
C.w. K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very professional staff. Always keep me informed during the process.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Appreciated getting the car back clean.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications