Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 227 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brodrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Justine is amazing. Kept me in the loop and was very hospitable
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service was excellent. Friendly staff. Thank you!
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing. From day one, you were in constant contact. I could not have asked for a better experience given the circumstance of the damage to my car. I very much appreciated the weekly and sometimes bi-weekly updates. Your staff was beyond friendly, informative and helpful. I truely feel like you all went the extra mile to make sure every single detail was taken care of in an exceptional manor. I would recommended anyone needing any type of car repair to come to Caliber. Thank you so much for your time and dedication you put into repairing my Challenger. Sincerely, Natasha S
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service. Thank you.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
There were a few things missed. Parts are in order and hopefully will be complete on the 15th.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you! Car looks great!
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car was done on time and I was kept informed. Great Customer Service ????
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
These folks did a great job! Fast, professional, and qualitative through the entire process. I even had another customer ding my rental in the parking lot as I was leaving with my vehicle, and they had the guts to leave! The manger Pax owned it without any dispute at all, and immediately had them pull it around the back for a paintless dent removal. This ensured the vehicle was still turned in on time to enterprise, saving me money on my rental coverage through my insurance. A class act! Thank you.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The Calliber Collison team on Savannah Hwy in Charleston, SC is absolutely incredible! They were consummate professionals, gave daily updates, answered all my questions and requests, and stayed within their stated timeline. This group knows what customer service means and take great pride in their work. Thank you for such an easy and enjoyable experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I had a fantastic experience at Caliber Collision on Savannah Hwy. Justine Y. was an absolute delight and kept me expertly updated on the stages of my repair. I hope that I don't need service again, but if I do, I know that I couldn't ask for better.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great service and communications from my Calibre representative. Great work repairing my car.
Sharmane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The front desk clerk, Ryan, and Justine were all friendly and professional. The front desk clerk has a welcoming smile. Ryan explained the estimate, what to expect on my behalf, Nationwide, and Caliber Collision, and arranged the car rental. Justine called for updates so that I will be aware of the repair process and personally cleaned my car!
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Did a beautiful job. All employees I dealt with were outstanding. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing repair work.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone that helped me through my car repairs was amazingly helpful from beginning to end- would highly recommend this Caliber to anyone needing car repairs!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was respectful and knowledgeable.
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car looks better than it did before the accident.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service! Especially loved that they cleaned and vacuumed my car!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Justine was on top of things from the beginning. Very attentive and kept me updated. At a time when it's difficult to find quality goods and services, it was refreshing to receive such excellent customer service!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Y'all went above and beyond, I couldn't have asked for better service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Justine made every aspect of the process quick and easy. She was a joy to work with. The quality of their work is excellent. I'll never go anywhere else.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications