Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 194 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julius F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Working with Brandon was a superb experience. He kept me fully in touch with what to expect, the progress on the repair, and lastly delivered a especially fine finish on my repaired VW. I would easily recommend Caliber Savannah Highway to anyone that needed a repair from a collision.
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Brandon was very professional and kept me informed the entire time with regular up dates on the work. He made the entire process smooth and efficient. The workmanship was also excellent on the repairs.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They have have done a very good job it looks brand new again thank you
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Brandon kept me regularly informed of the month-long project status and delays. I appreciated that very much. The work looks great too.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Brian and everyone were great. Very courteous and made sure we were up to date on the progress. Sincerely cares about doing a great job. Would highly recommend to others.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
My experience was great. The repair was done in a timely manner and I was updated on the status of the repair.
Gene Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
great customer service! best I've had.
Cyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
10 stars
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent customer service and the car looks great! I'll definitely recommend this location. Thanks again
Yuriy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Excellent job! Brendan was terrific!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Costumer service was amazing and the turn around time was incredibly fast
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Brandon Seifer did a magnificent job on making sure that my vehicle was serviced properly. He was a wonderful associate. I will recommend Caliber to other friends whenever service is needed.
Lesaray J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They took their time to make sure the job was done and done RIGHT!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great crew, incredibly responsible and punctual and of course the body work is immaculate. They live up to their five star rating.
Frets H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great communication with Brandon at Caliber. He kept me in the know and showed real concern for my satisfaction.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was complety satisfied the service was very good and everyone were very friendly
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very satisfied and came back again and would tell friends to come to the location on savannah hwy for repair...This is my second time and they did a great job..A special thanks to Brandon very appreciative and would refer anyone to him
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly, helpful, informative staff
Southeast Industrial.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Associates very courteous. And thorough.
Herman N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Brandon was great. Friendly and kept me updated regularly on my car. My second time taking my car there and both experiences were great. Not that I want my car to be damaged but I'll be back if it were to happen again.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Caliber Collision Center was AWESOME!! Mr. Bryan Batten was a GREAT service advisor. He kept me informed about my truck everyday. His attention to detail and customer service is Outstanding! Thank You Bryan!! Chris Raysor USN
Naomi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The office, and especially the restroom was clean,and that was very much appreciated.
Azer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did an awesome job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very impressed with your operation.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
We received excellent service --- including regular status updates on the status of the repairs and the work was completed and car finished on time as promised. Very satisfied.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very quickly completed and well done
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Each member of your team was professional, curtious and truly interested in taking care of my needs and concerns
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My experience was superb. Brain and the staff went out their way to ensure that all of my needs where addressed. They were VERY professional and attentive. The work performed on my vehicle was excellent and completed in a timely manner. The overall experience well exceeded expectations.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was really nice and professional!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great workmanship and awesome with communication of updates
Basil C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of the repairs and the professionalism of your staff. I was given a complete explanation of the repairs that were done. My Jeep was cleaner in and out than when I left it for repairs.
Martin H..
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Happy with you service
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job and friendly staff.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Amazing customer service as always!
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
5 Star customer service!
A. Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Already commented about professional, courteous service delivered by individuals who are committed to customer satisfaction. Jamal Latson and Justine Yager were certainly engaged in the activity resulting in a satisfied customer. Will spread the word.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Bryan did an amazing job and was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. The receptionist as well was very helpful and handled everything with my rental car. Extreme professionalism and friendliness shown throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jamaul did an amazing job getting my car fixed and ready to go. It was done quickly and both times I walked in, I felt like he was there to help me! Thank you!
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
My experience at Caliber Collision was excellent. After meeting Ms.Yager and amazed at her knowledge of car repair I felt I had come to the right place.. My car has been restored to "like new" and was finished as promised. Thank you for delivering the car to my residence as I was out of town.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My Customer Service Rep, Brian kept me onformed through the entire lrocess. Great Job. The technicians did a very professional job. Car repair looks new. Another Great Job.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Bryan was very helpful and friendly. Very smooth experience pleased with customer service
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I have been a customer here more times that I would like LOL, but in every instance, I have been thoroughly pleased. I recommend Calibur to anyone who needs car repair.
Laurence S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Staff was exceptionally professional. My first advisor was Jamaul. Great young man, explained all details thoroughly. I then decided to run the service through my insurance and got another advisor, Branden, I believe. Also was professions, called me with updates etc. Cindy at the front counter was also very helpful!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The sales people were courteous and prompt. They did a good job of keeping me updated on the progress of my cars repairs.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Professional , timely and Brian was very informative
Yong K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I am really happy with the results. My car was clean and the repairs looked great. I will recommend other people about this place and will be looking forward to any future visits.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent experience. Brandon is great.
Clauson C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They were great to work with. Jamal did a great job keeping me informed with updating me on the progress of my car. It looks great!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Bryan did an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable and professional as were all the staff at Charleston location on savannah highway
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I would recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
2 ladies at pick were so friendly and professional. Will tell you more when we driv e car more. Tom Iorizzo
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Brandon did a great job in keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle from the day they received it, to the day I picked it up. Such a smooth transition dropping off my car to having the rental car ready.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
All employees where very polite,professional and courtious. Bryan Batten was especially professional and kept me informed on the progress of each phase of the repair process
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
The repair work on my truck looks fantastic. You can't even begin to tell there was ever an issue to be fixed. The process of coordinating it, however, could have been better.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Brandon was exceptional and kept me updated every step of the way.
Herman G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
This was my 3rd repair at Caliber and as always the service and experience was excellent.
Emelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brandon was great Very helpful
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Very helpful and friendly service. The updates were great along the way and I was shocked by how quickly all repairs were completed. The car looks outstanding! You would never know there was ever anything wrong with it. Overall I am extremely happy with the service and quality of work. While I certainly hope I never have to be back again, if the worst were to happen once more I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Thank you!!
Kirsten F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yes! Not only did my front end look good as new, the customer service was phenomenal!! I've never had mwahh car returned so quickly. Brian, the person I was in contact with, was so kind and helpful! He actually drove my car to my school (I'm a teacher) and drove my rental car back for me so that I could have my car back sooner. This saved me so much stress and time and it was such a thoughtful gesture. I will NEVER use another body shop in Charleston. Simply excellent.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Caliber did an amazing job with my F-150! Brandon was very professional and kept me in the loop, making the whole process very easy! I will be referring Caliber to all my friends and family!
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Bryan was extremely helpful and professional. My car looks awesome! I would recommend Caliber to all of my friends!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Brandon made our experience. I wasn't pleased with the original lady who answered the phone. Once Brandon took over, everything was great!
Dalia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Really wonderful, informative customer service & I am so happy with the results! Especially the extra steps the staff took to make sure my vehicle was as good as new. Would highly recommend Caliber.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
There were problems determining where the finished car was and when it was ready.
Kristy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great work, completed in a timely manner and recieved updates along the way from Brandon. Very pleased.
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Brandon went out of his way to help me .was very satisfied with his manner and all his help.very easy to work with.everyone there was very helpful and very upbeat.
Fabrice C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job well done and ahead of schedule. Brandon Surgery kept us updated along the way with helpful emails. Reception area at location was modest but exceptionally welcoming with fresh coffee and current magazines. Would come again.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
A little disappointed with what I had been told and what really happened. I tried to be upfront with you and told you that we would be out of town a day past when you thought the car would be ready. On that Monday I got early text saying it would be ready later, Tuesday no text, when I called from Houston airport to say I would pick up my car on Wednesday morning at 8:30, I was told it wasn't ready and would not be ready until probably 11:30. Shortly there after I was called and told it would probably be ready before closing. I said if it wasn'5 ready that day they could pay rental as I had turned in insurance rental the week before due to traveling. Luckily Vince apologized and the work itself seems to be great. I know and you probably know that when I said I was traveling, you put my repairs behind others that wanted theirs and then got behind on mine-I had to get back into the loop so to speak, which meant my car wasn't ready as promised and in fact 2 days later. I would recommend your repair service as the quality of the work was fine but you fell slightly on customer service. Vince did try....
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Process, communication and work was good. If I would comment on anything is the clean up of vehicle was not of the same caliber as rest of experience. Though am happy I chose to move forward with these folks.
Alyson P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service and work!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My car looked just like it did prior to the accident. Brandon did a great job keeping me informed of the status as well! Very pleased with my experience and will recommend to others.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
From first getting the estimate, to taking delivery of our car, it was an example of customer service excellence that u have rarely experienced. EVERYONE I interacted with was helpful, informative, and always had a smile. Thanks so much for taking care of us so quickly and efficiently. The repairs were perfect - unnoticeable. Everyone gets our deepest thanks again.
Jigness P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
My passenger side door handle comes out when you try to clos the door
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work was finished very nicely, but it took entirely too long. I had a minor cut in my bumper. Not a dent, a cut where someone backed into me. I dropped my car off first thing Monday morning and it took until the end of the day on Friday to fix it. I can't even imagine if it had been major damage!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome job!
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Me. Piper was very thorough with my car inspection, very pleasant to talk to and communicated all the things my vehicle needed. He kept me up-to-date on my vehicles progress throughout the process. I was very pleased with the staff and atmosphere their office had, and their attention to detail!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
First class service and repairs. Treated like a VIP.Would highly recommend.
Jorgia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service on the front end Great job on the repair and great communication on the updates and progress of the repair
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all did a fantastic job. Thank you
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They were very helpful and gave me updates nearly every day. I will recommend them to my friends. Thanks Samantha and Brian
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Locked my Keyes in my car.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I have two items noted immediately. The window washer fluid reservoir is leaking and I have a warning light that indicates headlight alignment is not correct
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you so much! You are so much better than Fender Mender!
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very very satisfied and they did a great great job!!!!
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
When I picked up the car one of the rubber strips had been torn loose from the door you repaired and was flapping in the wind when I drove. Turns out it was only barely anchored on each end and was completely loose for most of the length of the door. I immediately returned, and the gentleman agreed to see if you had anything available to repair it. Some minutes later he returned the car as all set, and I left. However, on the drive home I noticed some glue on the front windshield directly in my field of view. When I got out of the car and went to remove the glue I saw there is now a crack/indentation in the very bottom of the windshield (it looks like a V). I suspect that someone set a very hot glue gun there, across the bottom of the windshield, causing the crack and the glue on the windshield, as the two are aligned. Meanwhile, they smudged the clear-coat on the door that had just been painted as well. It is a small spot, admittedly, and my windshield was hardly perfect when I brought the car in (it has a couple spots elsewhere where rocks hit it), but overall I am left feeling like my car wasn't important to you because it is a 12 year old Camry :( That car is my baby that I have treated with love since the day it rolled off the lot, and I was excited about the opportunity to get the outside looking amazing again. I am disappointed that more care wasn't taken, or that it was assumed I wouldn't notice things like torn stripping and new dings in my windshield.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Got my truck back and it was covered in bird droppings. When I say covered I mean all over.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every thing excellent except, you had car for 11 days, I was paying for rental car...job results very good
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It is so refreshing to find a business that truly looks out for the customer. My expectations were exceeded by miles! Good people! Thanks to Tim for keeping me informed.
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the very prompt & courtesy service. The process was made cery simple. Thank you
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent job. Took a little longer than planned but unforeseen problems delayed things. Overall, excellent job.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
So efficient! Samantha at the front desk was so extremely helpful and really made the process easy for me!
Rodrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you Mr Timothy at luxury caliber collision. You looked out for the best repairs and my concerns for the damage my truck sustain. Even though my have looked at it for short terms fix but you went above the short term fix which is greatly appreciated and made me a happy customer. Will highly recommend to any of my friends. Thanks again luxury caliber collision team. You guys and lady's rock. A++
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good customer service :)
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great customer service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything first rate. Staff very helpful
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service and craftsmanship
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tate and his team are top notch! Keep up the great work!!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tim was great. Will not hesitate to come if necessary...but hope I won't have to.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent service
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for making this happen for me!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
The finished product on the section under the tail light was not even smoothed out and had a crease with missing paint in the base of the crease. When I returned the car to my mother in law, she said it looked like they didn't even attempt to straighten out the metal in that spot. Needless to say, I'm going to have to pay someone to complete the repair for her since she is not happy with the finished product. I asked to keep the costs down since I was already paying for another repair at your place and didn't expect it to be perfect, but this was embarrassing for me to return the car in the shape it was in. I assure you I am not a bad customer, who complains about everything, but I can't image how this would be considered acceptable, even with my lowered expectations.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great service. Kept me updated. Texts were great. Excellent quality and summary of work at pick up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
A Number 10 job thanks
Elleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Super nice people and car was done when Tony said it would be. Appreciated the ride to the airport . Very good experience. Professionally run business.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I a six-hour surgery yesterday and am wiped out. But everyone that I dealt with was very professional in the car looks great.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Tate Thornhill is the man. Along with Frank, Dana, Tony, and Tim!! Everyone is excellent !
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent, professional, thorough staff. Best experience that I've had at a collision shop. Ever!
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I was completely satisfied they were precise and excellent work and very friendly and I will return
Clarice K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
There is an unidentifiable sound coming from the right side near the tire
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
With Caliber & USAA auto insurance my repair went snoothly. I appreciated the staff's sense of humor about my damage & their manor. Great group of people at Caliber Luxury Collision!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had with a collision repair company. From the time I brought the car in to when the job was finished, I was kept informed of every step in the process. Also, very friendly staff.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Like the status reports on vehicle
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They always do great work at that location. Tate is easy to work with too.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision is extremely courteous and helpful. I appreciated the progress updates. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
The paint doesn't match.
Leonid H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I'm so excited with repair and quality always caliber collision send to me every progress and update nice job I'm so happy with service thanks caliber collision and team , thanks everyone
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and kept me well informed!!
Marva T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
Did a nice job , but could have had better comunication . I know they are busy, but waited for update. Did not return our calls . Just wanted to know if Insurance and work were started . Happy with the job .
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was kind and ptofessional, made it super easy for me. The chiclets are terrific!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Back left turn signal not working need to return bmw & have it fixed. Otherwise great job
Kent &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Work finished on time and we were kept up to date at all times.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was told that because I was paying cash that they would work with me on the price once they took the car apart to confirm the scope. No one ever called me to discuss this and when i picked it up they insisted on charging me the full original price, which seemed really high in my opinion given the damage.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent job. Timely. Will use again.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
We were very happy with the quality of the work. We very much appreciated that the inside of the car was cleaned as well. The customer service we received from Tate was excellent.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/25/2016
Need to speak to Tate
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Absolutely the best- highly recommend
Zee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
One of the nicest collision facility. They were so nice and efficient. Definitely would recommend it to others.
Kiara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Best customer service! They man who helped me was so sweet!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was completely professional, the work was amazing and Tate went above and beyond . A wonderful experience
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I loved the text message updates and they were very thorough in dealing with the whole package.
Hal C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
nice work, looks better than before the stupid deer ran into the grill. thank you
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work and get professional. Thanks
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Your employee Tate provided one of the best experiences during a trying time that I have ever experienced. This employee should be commended for his attention to detail and customer service. It was second to none. I have never heard of caliber and wasn't sure about taking my truck there. Tate made my experience so rewarding that I will recommend caliber to everyone. The speed and communication was unbelievably remarkable. Thanks for everything.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I received. Great customer service, was faster than I expected and was true to the estimate.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keep doing what you're doing.
Trudie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent at communicating the status of my vehicle repairs. Worked quickly and appear to have done a great job. I especially appreciate that they cleaned the inside of the car in addition to the outside.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
John was very good about keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs and when it was a delay in getting my parts he helped with my rental car. I feel if anything should occur with my repairs since I have my car back, he would stand behind the warranty
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Prompt and good. John and Tate did well. Thanks yall.
Lorna E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
A beautiful repair job. Everything went smoothly including rental . A classy company!
Peggy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Caliber Collision is the best I've ever done business With. Organized, communicates daily about what's Going on with my car, great service and great job Repairing my car. Also tries to help you in every way So you won't be inconvenienced. Thank you all for your help! Peggy I
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Staff was professionaland courteous. The text msg,s indicating the percentage of repairs complete was beneficial to me. I guess it was important to me that they seemed sincere and truly interested and doing the best job. Many things to the staff especially John and Dana
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your staff is wonderful and I would recommend Caliber to anyone. Thanks for a great experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service. Repair was done on time. I was completly satisfied with the whole process.
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They completed my car much faster than anywhere else I've ever been. They were very nice and helpful, and kept me updated throughout the process.
Imelda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job... very pleased with the work done to my car...totally would recommend you.. hands down...thank you
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
People were great to work with. Took care of everything for me with my insurance agent. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everything was done within the timeframe as initially stated.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service!
Damon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was very pleased. Everyone was wonderful.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Previous experience caused me to come again.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I would definitely recommend anyone to caliber collision
Corinne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car looked brand new, so happy about the job well done. :)
June A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service. Under bid... That's great. Looks terrific.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent!
Hope R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was fantastic! Tate and the guys were able to figure out how water was getting into my back lift gate and fixed the problem for me. They also repainted a little piece on my front grill where the paint was pealing. The dealer wanted about 500 to replace the part for me, but their work made the same part look like brand new. I was very appreciative that caliber was able to arrange a rental car for me to use the couple of days they had my car.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very professional service!
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Caliber Collision is top-notch. Tate made getting my car repaired a pleasant, seamless experience.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Best Body Shop Experience Ever! Everyone was VERY friendly. Repair was completed in a timely manner. I was updated everyday with the current status. The quality of work performed & experience all around was Truly Exceptional!!!! Thank you!!!!
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service is absolutely excellent in caliber.
Lamont B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
As a Customer of Caliber Collision, my experience was a GREAT Experience. Great customer service and the employees were very friendly and down to earth. I would refer a lot of people to Caliber because of there customer service and the quality of there work is AWESOME.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service and work. I am a very happy customer.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
Most everything very professional. Truck looks good. When John gave me the vehicle, it was down 50 percent on air and the caps were missing. Obviously they took the NITROGEN out of the tires to lower the vehicle. Two things there. Looks like you don't have the proper equipment to work on a stock height 1500, and the truck was rolled around on its rims. John told me to go to Costco and have then bill you. They laughed............. In the bed was a big wad of sanding material, all very rough. Why didn' I find the smooth????? Makes me think it's kinda rough under the clear?????. I loved everyone's attitude and the cleanliness of you shop, but the other stuff gives me doubts.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fantastic experience
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
From start to finish, Caliber handled everything. Steve kept me informed every step of the way, and they actually finished ahead of schedule! Love the repair and I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was extremely satisfied by your customer service from everyone I spoke with. Thank you!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job. Love
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
There was wax left on my black truck. It took over an hour to get it all off. Everything else was good.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Have been to many repair shops and it was never like this. Absolute top notch. Thanks again
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent service and communication
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Car has a rattling sound coming from the area of repair.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You guys went above and beyond while my truck was being repaired, thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Tate went above and beyond, customer service was excellent. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
John did an awesome job from initial quote to final delivery. He kept me informed on the progress throughout the repair. The repair looks great. Since it was during the Christmas holiday I was a little late asking for touch up paint (the shop had already thrown out the paint batch). I will definitely be a repeat customer. I will highly recommend your services to everyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very good job
Arthur "shane".
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My experience here was awesome. The front desk person was very friendly and informative. She knew her job and it reflected on my experience the most. I'm not sure of his title but "John" was also very friendly and did his job perfectly. The text messages I recurve do were very helpful in letting me know how the progress was going. The repairs that were made appear to be a 1st class job. Thank you for a great experience.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service!!
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at this location were both welcoming and professional. I would recommend this service to anyone. Special thanks to Tate for going out of his way to have my car expedited, as well as waiting an hour after close for me to arrive.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Work was completed as promised.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great job Great service
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Beautiful repair to my new Lexus that was hit in Columbia. The imminent white color is a 3 paint process and it matches the remainder of the car perfectly. Pax kept us informed during the entire process and promised the car would look like new again. They used all new Lexus parts. Tate is always wonderfully helpful when we call. They repaired our daughter's 1996 Camry when it was hit in a parking lot and also did a fabulous job. I highly recommend them.
Isabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Nice communication, got the job done quickly, and looks fantastic. Thank you.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
It took much longer than expected. Items were not ordered that should have been ordered. It took 2 weeks after my rental agreement expired for you to rent me a car. The car was detailed but was very dusty on the inside.
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Your personnel were not only polite but also very friendly you have a very fine will run company
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
A picture of the work being done about every third day would be nice. They treated us very nice and we were pleased with the results when we picked the truck up. I would recommend all friends to their shop. Hopefully I won't have to use them again. They did a good job. Thanks.
Doc M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciate the regular updates on the progress of the repairs. I would recommend Caliber to others and would use them again if needed.
Gigi A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
I was supposed to get my car back on Thursday Nov 5 - I did not receive any emails for updates - the emails that I sent to Caliber were not being responded to UNTIL I contacted the Service Manager at Acura who had recommended this Caliber location to me i.e. this Caliber location is on Acura's (Savannah Highway location) preferred list. The excuse I was given is that my car was delayed due to another car before mine taking longer. I was told I would get my car back on Monday - this did not happen either. The excuse I was given is that the repairs were more extensive than originally anticipated. IF THIS WAS THE CASE THE REPAIRS WOULD HAVE COST MORE!! HOWEVER, THE AMOUNT ON THE CHECK RECEIVED FROM STATE FARM WAS THE EXACT AMOUNT ON THE ORIGINAL ESTIMATE. This made no sense at all - the excuse I was given was: "You are correct, the check you received is for the same amount as the initial estimate. Once the estimate was wrote, State Farm processed that payment. Any additional funds required for the repair are issued separately in a supplemental payment. However, for any additional payments to be issued, I would have had to send in a request to State Farm to reinspect your vehicle. This could have put the repairs on hold for 3 additional days on top off the time it would take to do the repair. Knowing that this would cause further issues in your time line, I opted to continue with the needed repairs without seeking reimbursement. Once again I apologize for the time it is taking to repair your vehicle and hopefully tomorrow afternoon I will be contacting you to let you know that your vehicle is ready. Thank you for your understanding." THERE WAS ONE EXCUSE AFTER ANOTHER AND I JUST DON'T BELIEVE THE LAST EXCUSE I WAS GIVEN ABOUT THE CHECK AMOUNT BEING THE SAME AS ON THE ORIGINAL ESTIMATE EVEN AFTER FINDING MORE ISSUES!!!! I will NEVER go to this location again!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Tate and the crew have taken care of all my cars. Would not trust anyone else with any of my autos. Great work!
Geralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Wonderful employees! My car looks fantastic!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not only was the repair done to perfection, but the entire car was washed polished and vacumed. The people were very professional and cordial. Answered all questions and repaired my car in a timely fasion. I would recommend them to anyone needing their car repaired.
Peter W..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
The repairs that were done made brought the car back to the day I drove it off the lot. You can not tell that there was an accident. Thanks to all that work to bring it to its original condition and thanks to the front office for their help.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was ver helpful from start to finish. John was particularly helpful in explaining the details of the repair. He also was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for repair work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
John was great!! He made sure to keep me updated on the repairs and made sure the repairs were done correctly. I higjly recommend Caliber Collision!!
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Outstanding
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
John was very professional and courteous. My vehicle was finished one day early and I received regular updates on my phone. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the excellent service.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was very pleased with the communication I received from Caliber Collision to keep me informed of the status of the work as it was performed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications