Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
well ran operation. First time with Caliber and was impressed. Yes I will pass that information on.
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks for being such a great shop overall!
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I got my truck and it looked brand new to me and loved it
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike was AMAZING!!! He kept me up to date at all times and made sure I was completely satisfied before driving off. I always keep my truck very clean and he made sure I got it back as clean as before! The whole staff was very attentive and helpful. I can't say enough wonderful things.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very professional and the daily text about my car were great. Thank you so very much for the awesome customer service experience.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything is great. The only thing I just noticed and have to do is take my car back because now one of my windows won't roll down. Other then that the customer service was great!
Kaley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Incredible customer service from your Corpus Christi Ayers branch! Would recommend again and again!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looked like new
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Manual and the rest of the staff was great and very helpful!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated receiving notifications on the status of the repair process of my vehicle. Caliber collision left all the guessing out of it and the customer service was excellent. The employees are always professional and courteous. Thank you guys for what you do.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professionell. Kept me inform of progress. Very satisfied
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Mike was great.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was handled in a professional and efficient manner. Was kept informed of progress of repairs and completed work before estimated completion date
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent Service!
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Joel and his team did a great job good as new happy with the outcome 10 out of 10
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was told all of my dings would be touched up and only the ones on the hood and fender were touched up. Also the front bumper is still not straight.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications