Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I got my truck and it looked brand new to me and loved it
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike was AMAZING!!! He kept me up to date at all times and made sure I was completely satisfied before driving off. I always keep my truck very clean and he made sure I got it back as clean as before! The whole staff was very attentive and helpful. I can't say enough wonderful things.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very professional and the daily text about my car were great. Thank you so very much for the awesome customer service experience.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything is great. The only thing I just noticed and have to do is take my car back because now one of my windows won't roll down. Other then that the customer service was great!
Kaley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Incredible customer service from your Corpus Christi Ayers branch! Would recommend again and again!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looked like new
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Manual and the rest of the staff was great and very helpful!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Ricardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated receiving notifications on the status of the repair process of my vehicle. Caliber collision left all the guessing out of it and the customer service was excellent. The employees are always professional and courteous. Thank you guys for what you do.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professionell. Kept me inform of progress. Very satisfied
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Mike was great.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was handled in a professional and efficient manner. Was kept informed of progress of repairs and completed work before estimated completion date
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent Service!
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Joel and his team did a great job good as new happy with the outcome 10 out of 10
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was told all of my dings would be touched up and only the ones on the hood and fender were touched up. Also the front bumper is still not straight.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The employees are very respectful and polite. As far as my car being worked on is another story. They left a spot the size of 6"x4" that should've been painted untouched. But my biggest complaint is that their completion date was off by 3 weeks due to incompetent observation of what needed to be done. Don't get me wrong what work was done was good just incomplete in my opinion. Plus I'm not sure how my windshield was cracked if it wasn't before or after the wreckage. Thank you though
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
The length of time it took to repair my car was a bit long, but over all I'm pleased with the repairs.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Waited 1 month for repairs to be completed on a minor impact. Vehicle was transferred to another location. Upon arriving at said location they could not locate my truck.
Cardia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had to drop my vehicle off during lunch and wsd bery pleased on the initial service. He interrupted his to get my car signed in.The timing and customer service from the front office assistant was perfect. I appreciate the professional of staff along with the arrangements made for my rental car.
Byron R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Angela was great. Kept me informed and up to date.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Friendly staff. Good communication on vehicle status. Completed in less time than expected. Staff waited after business hours for me to pickup my vehicle.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very friendly service!
Waymon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
It looks great. No overspray, the color looks super and the vehicle is clean. Thank you for treating it like it was your vehicle
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Jules and Chris did an amazing job putting up with me being less than patient at times. The car looks great. It was definitely worth the wait. Thank you both!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
We don't like the paint on the rubber of the bumper Also not happy with glaring mess up with the wheel well
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Good people. Answered all my questions. Made me feel at home.
Gabriella T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Rear view mirror had fallen off during accident when I got the vehicle back the mirror still was not on and was just on the seat in my vehicle. The passenger window seal was not secured on properly. And my vehicle was not washed or cleaned. Still had markings all over it, and someone's name was on my windshield written in the dust.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I have had two cars fixed with you and everything went so smoothly the first time that I was very happy to know that you would be fixing my second car. The people were very kind and I left my car feeling confident that everything would be done well and on time.
Carlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Initial contact was pleasant and promising. However, each time we reviewed the work performed on our vehicle proved that genuine quality control was very much lacking. Apparently Caliber's definition of quality work was equal to mediocre standards. Six weeks to bring my vehicle back to its pre damaged condition was grossly inefficient. Customer service after the first failure to perform quality repairs was totally dropped. We were never informed of the progress of the work until the call came to pick up our vehicle each time with only 45 minutes to arrive, inspect and return rental. My work day does not allow for me to drop everythng and come inspect substandard work. I have never had a manager blatantly treat me as if I was totally ignorant of the process of repair to my vehicle nor have I been exposed to blatant lying of what repairs were done on the vehicle. I will not in the future use Caliber Collision for vehicle repairs, nor will I refer any of my associates. Further I will send this evaluation to USAA for review of their recommended repair center. My experience with Caliber Collision has taken a toll on my physical health and caused much emotional distress.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
My truck is running great!! & looks great. THANK YOU FOR UR HARD WORK!! ????????
Blake L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jules was wonderful and answered all our questions, returned my calls or took my calls quickly, and was very helpful in communications with my insurance agent. The repair took some time for parts reasons and Jules kept me in the loop and was very understanding of my time constraints. Overall great experience!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They were quick to get my parts ordered and my car back to me while keeping me informed along the way. Extremely professional and courteous. Thank you for cleaning my car inside and out as well!!! Love,love, love doing business with Caliber Collision!! Honest and fair prices, well done!!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
It's fine now. I just didn't have communication with anyone about what the car needed until it was done. I left messages and didn't get calls back, but I got the car back so it teally doesn't matter st this point.
Zachry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everything was great, nice people working there thanks.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciated the updates whether it was by text or phone call. Thank you for a job well done.
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Caliber on Ayers, Thanks for being so awesome!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service and very professional job.
Candelaria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Joel at the ayers location in Corpus Christi Texas was great! Girls in the waiting area were very knowledgable and professional
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great job
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The service I received was beyond excellent
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Had my cars worked on at that location twice, greatly satisfied.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done, friendly staff
Blasa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Happy about the way my van looks
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very satisfied with how fast and how well informed daily on the progress of the vehicle. Would recommend.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service; super comminication
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. The service was quick and very convienent for my situation. Thank you!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You are the best
Alfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Personnel treated me kind and with respect. Over all workmanship on repairs were great. Made my whole experience hassle free including taking care of the rental car for me. I would highly recommend your place of business. Thanks again.
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Not being transparent
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I had a great experience jules was very helpful and always kept in touch about my car and it's progress
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I liked getting the text message updates regarding the status of the car repair, but it needs improvement with accuracy.
Crisogono L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
I'm still mad
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am completely dissatisfied with caliber collision, why? Because after over a month of having my car with minor/moderate front and rear driver damages and going back and fourth with yes the car is ready, no the car isn't ready. Finally on 5-02-2016 I got the call, your car is ready to be picked up! As soon as I parked next to my vehicle I knew instantly I would NOT be taking the car home that day. In walking around my vehicle not only was it not completed but the work done by caliber was sloppy!!! And the best part, when I walked to the rear of my vehicle I noticed many scratches and hits on my vehicle. My vehicle had no damage (of course other than the accident damage) it was a new car still with paper plates!!! I then immediately asked to speak with the manager. He then went to view pictures and came out and said " ma'am I didn't come out here to argue with you I viewed photos we had and of course there was no damage on this vehicle." I said I know...WHAT HAPPENED THOUGH? His response was ma'am accidents happen right. Granted I know accidents happen that's why I'm at caliber collision!! What really erks my is no body felt the need to tell me, ma'am we treated your vehicle like a piata but no worries we'll fix it! Or even better completely make a fool out of me and just repair it and I never would have known!!! I have never in my life been more upset and dissatisfied with anyone! It's upsetting because I put full trust in caliber collision to not only fix my vehicle but to also take proper actions in taking care of my vehicle!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The amount of communication by the staff is second to none! I was treated as a valued customer at all times.
Enrique E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service
Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Mr joel caballero as well as front desk clerk were very cordial & attentive to our needs and concerns. The repair was done quickly and i'm assuming well done (i have not driven car yet). I was kept up to date, by text, on progress of repairs. Upon picking up car, we were escorted to car and went over repairs. I was very impressed by promptness, courtesy and very satisfied with the fact that our car was even washed and cleaned, it was left cleaner than when we dropped it off, very unlike the service and treatment we got at access ford in 5 points. Overall, so far, very satisfied and would definately return to this shop in the future and recommend it to family and friends. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I would to thank Anthony for making that extra effort to make sure we got our car on time and keeping informed on its status. Alfred
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Really friendly associates. Joel was awesome to work eith. Car looks great. Only area for improvement is the communication aspect. The customer feels in the dark. The texts were helpful however did not explain why the date kept getting pushed back and no one made a courtesy call. Overall great work. Thank you
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The job done on the 2011 f350 was excellent.
Paulette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job on my Honda repair! Good as new! Thank you!!!!!
Cleon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I received very good service and communication from Michael. Front desk associate was very helpful and efficient.
Leonor B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the people I encountered from the receptionist to the team managers and other staff I met along the way. Thank you so much for a job well done. God bless. Also thanks to Enterprise rental car for their assistance. They were very helpful.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very satisfied they did a great job so happy
Carissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond to get my vehicle back to me.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Jack Taylor was a pleasure to work with he answered questions kept us informed, was patient with me in the whole process,listen to what I had to say both relevant and nonrelevant, put me at ease and I appreciate him and a job well done????
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Job was well done. No complains. Made my truck look neww again. Great people work at caliber.! They know how. Treat and take care of customers. Great Hospatality st caliber.
Raynaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Job was completed in a timely manner and was satisfactory.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional service. Very satisfied with the repair. Great job!
Stephan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent quality and timeliness.
Eduvijes M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am very satisfied with your service and for your attention given to me and my Wife during our visit. Again thank you for your service. Ed Mercado
Genia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job, quick service, awesome staff.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was very curious and kind. They acted as if they really were trying to do all that they could to get my van back into tip top shape so that I wouldn't have any problems. Caliber Collisions keep me abreast of the vehicle repairs process and they gave me time estimations for when the van might be ready. When I picked up the van it was clean and they explained everything that was done.
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Missing a spare tire. Hood is misaligned.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service is was provided.. The front office staff was courteous and knowledge.. Mr. Caballero was very helpful, explained everything as what was to happen as far as my car repairs everything was excellent. I will recommend your company to my family and friends
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
After I picked up the vehicle and started driving the right signal light had popped out of place and was hanging by wires , , the interior of my vehicle and something splatter all over the roof of my vehicle .. Manager had explained to me that they will take care of it , was ok with that .. Then I decided to listen to my stereo and can tell that the speakers were blown , what I think happens was someone drove my vehicle while it was waiting to be picked up by me , cause that was not how I turned it in. This was the second time I had my vehicle services there and will not recommend this company for any service , the quality of service had changed signifacntly , very disappointed with the way it was handled ,
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service and Michael and the front girl were excellent
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Joe is amazing!
Corina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you for your great customer service!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It took a while to get done but we were kept in the loop and that made a big difference
Susanne E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
No complains everyone was very nice and courteous and did an awesome job Makin my ugly car look awesome again thank for your hard work God bless
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nissan looks like new.
Raquel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for doing a great job!
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Joel was very professional and kept us up to date on the status of my vehicle. I am very pleased with the service.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Office staff were wonderful. Knew what they were doing. Friendly and welcoming. Assessment was spot on. Work was completed ahead of schedule. Work was well done. Overall this shop provided excellent service. I highly recommend Caliber Collision on Ayers.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great staff and workmanship on our vehicle. The car repair was done and returned to us like brand new. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate me to receive my car. Cashier was also very sweet and friendly.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was always updated on the progress of my carfrom the beginning to end .Very satisfied with the work Bill Camp Jack Taylor the receptionist very helpful thanks to all for a job well done.I would recommend Caliber Collison again thank you!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Outstanding work.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Absolutely amazing customer service, starting with Micahel and everybody else.
Flora R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Mr. Joe Velazquez was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had. Will recommend this shop at 5330 Ayers Corpus Christi Texas
Noe C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Did not take long to repair my car, they are very friendly and curious I was very satisfied with the job well done. Thank u all
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Caliber Collision Corpus Christi/ Ayers location is by far the best. I really appreciate all the great service.
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
What a guy Joe is! Caliber Collision really excels when it comes to customer service and delivery of our vehicle.
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Joe goes above and beyond. His customer service exceeds the standard. What a great guy! Thank you for handling our vehicle like your own.
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Your entire team is wonderful! Thank you.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They did a wonderful job, it looks great.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Customer service is lacking. No one called to notify my vehicle was ready. Confusion about my status. My representative was gone most of the time. Paint Overspray on my window.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
There is nothing different you need to do, everyone was polite and very helpful
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Job well done. Please keep up the good work. It's hard to find a body shop that will do the work right. Thanku so much for doing the job right.
Joy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kept us informed every step of the way & finished ahead of their original schedule. Excellent service!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job on the repairs. Looks like nothing ever happened. We received the car faster than I was expecting. I will definitely bring our vehicles back if needed. Thank you and job well done.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I really love the constant communication throughout the entire process! This truly sets you apart and above the rest!
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great customer service, good work, and FAST turnaround.
Damon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very fast service and the work done was A. The updates daily via text is a great way to keep the customer in the loop too. Great job from start to finish!!!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Front desk girl was very helpful and Joel took care of our repairs very promptly. Our company vehicle was repaired ahead of time and we really appreciated that
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was great
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Over all they were great. They were fast, efficient and I wok recommend anyone
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional n kept Me informed at all times finished in a timely manner did a good job thank you
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Best place in town!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I'm very pleased with the customer service representative and work done on my car. Very happy. Thank you for taking good care of my car.
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you Joe for being so great! Your customer service is outstanding. Thanks for being so prompt with our concerns.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Outstanding job keep up the good work
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great customer service. Nice to be kept informed of progress at all times. Michael and Angela are awesome!
Stev G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
The time estimated was right on point. I've had repairs done to a vehicle years ago, and the week and a half that you got it done in was 10 times faster than the other repair shop. I especially liked the convenience of the text notifications
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent experience. Kept me up to date every step of the way and finished on schedule. The car looks great!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was satisfied with the swift service and customer care. I am not satisfied with the replacement bumper. The welds are bad and it looks crooked. I realize this was from a supplier.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
After a shaky start on my part, I found the employees at Caliber Collision very courteous as well as informative in each department that I have had to work with during the repair process. While I hope I never have to use this service again I highly recommend them to anyone.
Elida S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I am very pleased with the service of my car. I was continuously updated on the status of my car.
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
The date of completion changed 4 days in a row.. Then it still was not complete upon pick-up... I have to return my truck so they can complete the job.. Plus my battery is dead.. My Windows will not work either.. It was all fine before they worked on it.. Will not recommend this repair shop to anyone!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Joe Velasquez and dustin butcher were a great help, and were excellent on expediting my vehicle.. GREAT SERVICE!!!
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Completely satisfied with the repair.
Sompop P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Both Joel Varlasqiez and Angela were great.
Obadiah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
I was satisfied that my roof and windshield were properly repaired. However I'm not happy with the bondo on the underneath one of my hood that isn't even painted or applied correctly. My hood is still bent in that spot, I can see the curve in the hood. This is a brand new vehicle and I expected it to look as such when it was finished being repaired. Instead the first thing I see when I get home and open my hood is this huge blob of grey where the hood was damaged before. I expect it to be fixed and fixed correctly.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Michael was very nice and super helpful. If needed I would go back in the future.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The associates that took care of my repairs were wonderful
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Joe and your Craftsman didn't amazing job
Raymundo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional...T/Y...
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Michael was very courteous and professional. Work was done promptly.
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Michael and all staff were so helpful. Thank you for helping me get my life back!
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you!
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job and customer service.
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great work, great swrvice!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I will definitely recommend you to all my friends
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Your team was courteous and acted in a professional manner and did a great job on my vehicle thank you so much
Delia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you so much I miss my car so again thanks for doing a great job
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for taking such good care of our vehicles.
Nelda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Service and personnel were a pleasant experience. Vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
Ceil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone I met or spoke with was friendly and did everything in their power to make my experience with Caliber Collision a stress free experience. As a group and individually they succeed. I had a choice of three places to bring my truck. I am glad I chose the closest to work. I would have missed out on knowing your employees at the Ayers Shop.
Olda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Joe Velazquez was very helpful and knowledgeable Angela the receptionist was very nice!!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I appreciate the patience and the flexibility I was showed for scheduling our appointment and the efficiency and dedication they demonstrated. Thank you very much!
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
I do not have any complaints my overall experience was excellent.
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent staff and manager. I was treated with the upmost respect and I was very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
excellent service. great people. I will definitely recommend caliber collision to anyone who needs work done to their vehicle
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Got me back in my car faster than I ever expected!
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks for the great work.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Joe was pleasant to work with. Kept me in the loop with communication between Geico and the body shop. Also he was very helpful and kind. Kudos!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Professional, fast. Friendly staff.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Informed when to expect completion, when half way finished,was completed a day early. Facilities modern and spotless.even work garage folks neat and clean, smiled when we drove up. Ashley and Michael were well mannered polite and professional. Michael opened the showroom door for me, walked me to my car, opened the door and shook my hand. He then walked to the repaired truck, shook Georges hand and thanked him.very impressed by all of the above.we will assuredly give you high marks on all accounts. George and Karen S
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent Custmer service!
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Fantastic job! Everything was so simple and fast!
Raquell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The job was done in a timely fashion. Great Job! 10 out of 10, two thumbs up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Caliber Ayers with Mike as our technician was excellent! Car was repaired in record time. Workmanship was excellent! Extremely courteous staff. And we received updates and feedback regarding progress on a consistent basis. We were so very impressed with such quality and efficient service. Thank you.
Edie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Michael was a joy to work with!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Michael Gutierrez was effective exceptional service above and beyond very satisfied.
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/30/2015
The fog lights don't work, my windshield is cracked and a couple other small things
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
My vehicle was very clean when I picked it up. I one question why were there 50 exter miles on my ???? than when I droped it off. 17918 now 17960
Cenizo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very prompt service! Thank you very much. You have a great team of people.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The work was good as fast. All went as expected.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Super job. Staff was courteous and efficient. Overall excellent work.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Another great job! Thank you.
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2015
We dropped off our truck because work wasn't done right on it the first time.so they said truck was ready, we went to pick up, truck did not start, battery was dead. Then they charged it, we started to drive it in the parking lot and it broke down. Cooper said it was not their issue so he had it towed to our place.this happened last week. We are in shock and cannot believe the poor service we received.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/5/2015
It was very difficult to communicate with Mike. My phone calls were never returned and I had to personally go by the shop to get an update on my vehicle. Once the vehicle was returned, it still pulled to the right. When I called to discuss this with Mike, he responded that he fixed broken parts and anything else would be charged to myself. I am so dissatisfied. I will never do business again with Caliber.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you!
Faydale C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
On time as promised.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/13/2015
Wish I would had a call about cost and what was wrong. Also need to fix text message stuff it told my truck would be ready 4 days earlier than when it was.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Good job very fast.
Alton T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great.You guys did a great job. Thanks
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Michael was really efficient and did an amazing job. He kept us updated frequently so we always knew what was going on with the vehicle. The receptionist Angela is extremely sweet and helpful. We were treated with courtesy and respect.
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service really appreciate everything you did to get my family up and going again.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
The repair and the advisor that help me was perfect, the only issue I had was with Gainsco Insurance Javier was very unprofessional and left me hanging. Overall very satisfied with how caliber handled the situation at the end.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
4/9/2015
The process started very poorly. Not so much the time factor but the lack of updates on repairs that we filled out a form with phone numbers and email as points of contact. I will have to say the Manager Jordan went above and beyond in displaying leadership skills and turning very unhappy customers into firm believers of a REAL MANAGER living up to the Caliber motto. Jordan was a class act and treated us with dignity and respect. Jordan single handedly took charge and made it right. However due to the lack of communication and not knowing time of repairs. We aquired hundreds of dollars in rental car expenses.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications