Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
We were impressed by their speed in making the repairs.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
So happy....Brandan and Katie were so wonderful. Beautiful workmanship, great communication, and great staff. I wish I could have met them on better circumstances. Love, love, love!!! Thank you! ??????
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything looked good. Glad I was able to get my car back sooner. Thank you again!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant to work with!
Ranata T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I just appreciate the time taken out to make sure you're customers are happy with their results. It went from a rough situation to A great transformation. Thank you!
Kasandra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The entire team did an amazing job on my van. They kept me updated every few days and were always available to answer my questions. They made sure that my vehicle was safe to drive again :)
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
This was an awesome company to work with and the workmanship was excellent. I would use Caliber again if needed. People were outstanding.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great group of people. Ryan was "Awesome".
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Y'all have always been great to deal with!!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great experience. Will recommend to others
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff at caliber we're awesome! They helped me out and got the job done quickly and it looks great!
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Cecil and front office lady were superb customer service people! Great job and thanks for the best customer care, will 100 percent reccomend your service! Marilyn P
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very satisfied with the results
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
The woman at the customer service desk was pleasant and courteous. Brandon kept me updated on the status of my repair and was bery professional and personable. I could not have asked for a better experience overall. And the job was finished 4 days earlier than expected! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Niesha S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very friendly staff!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
So far, very pleased.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Brandon, Katie and the team did a fantastic job on my Kia. Not only were they great at notifying me about the progress, they got my car done 3 days early! Will definitely recommend them to others!
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great job. Friendly staff. Kept informed throughout the repair process.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had a wonderful experience from the customer service to how quickly they repaired my car. I can't say enough great things!!!
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was very pleased with the service received. They kept me up to date on every detail, the communication was awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications