Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 175 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
This was an awesome company to work with and the workmanship was excellent. I would use Caliber again if needed. People were outstanding.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great group of people. Ryan was "Awesome".
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Y'all have always been great to deal with!!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great experience. Will recommend to others
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff at caliber we're awesome! They helped me out and got the job done quickly and it looks great!
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Cecil and front office lady were superb customer service people! Great job and thanks for the best customer care, will 100 percent reccomend your service! Marilyn P
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very satisfied with the results
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The woman at the customer service desk was pleasant and courteous. Brandon kept me updated on the status of my repair and was bery professional and personable. I could not have asked for a better experience overall. And the job was finished 4 days earlier than expected! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Niesha S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very friendly staff!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
So far, very pleased.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Brandon, Katie and the team did a fantastic job on my Kia. Not only were they great at notifying me about the progress, they got my car done 3 days early! Will definitely recommend them to others!
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great job. Friendly staff. Kept informed throughout the repair process.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I had a wonderful experience from the customer service to how quickly they repaired my car. I can't say enough great things!!!
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was very pleased with the service received. They kept me up to date on every detail, the communication was awesome.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/12/2017
I feel it took too long to make the repairs. Caliber has repaired other vehicles in the past for me and I was very happy with past experiences. This last repair was unsatisfactory.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
From start to finish Caliber Collision has been great. let me know how the repair was going step by step. Always updated my completion date. When the insurance company tried to use subpar parts your company stepped up and let them know what your standards are. I hope I never need body work again but if I do I am definitely coming to you. Shawn my account handler was top notch. Thank you again, Chris C
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quick, professional service. Joe and his front office colleagues made this a positive experience. We'd both recommend Calibre and use them again. Robert M
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Nothing extra to add everything was on time and the young lady I was working with very professional and very good at her job.
Theron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The amazing job and spectacular customer service, thanks again
Aven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything works great I'm glad I took my car to you guys you guys fixed a problem that I didn't even know existed you guys fixed the locking horn which I thought didn't exist on my model thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications