Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car look good and rides good, they even vacuum it out! Thanks so much!
Kelton J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I really appreciated the customer service as well as the repair service. I appreciate you guys cleaning up and washing my car. Keep up then good work!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Your staff are all wonderful. You made a bad event into a positive outcome. Thank you for everything! Our car is PERFECT!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
They did a great job. And they took very good care of me from the minute I walked in until the second I left. This is my second time there and will ALWAYS take my cars there for repair---which I hope isn't very often. Thanks.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great work and great people. Very happy with the experience.
Mandisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Keep up the great work!
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very professional, extremely courteous, and they did an amazing job with my truck. Will highly recommend to others!!!
Demetria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent customer service from Chris and Tammy!! They kept me inform about my vechile the whole time!!
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Jason's service and communication throughout the process was fantastic and greatly appreciated!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service and job well done.
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I left a competitor norton richardson because there lack of customer service I'm glad I decided to have you complete my repairs
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great job
June R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent staff! Very professional and they updated me every step of the way! Great job on my car.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Tammy and Jason were so kind to me an answered every question every question I had Y'all are lucky to have someone like Tammy being the first person you deal with when you enter the door! Give her a raise...she deserves it! Jason was also very helpful and kind and is doing a great job as manager of this location! Thanks to the folks that did my repair....y'all did an outstanding job and I commend you as well! God bless each of you!
Lyndon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Looks good
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They Corrected a repair without any hesistation and did great working with us. I do recommend.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The job was very good and I was given updates regularly of the progress
Semra Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Jason was very professional and courteous excellent customer service he provided you need to hire. More employee like him thank you Jason and thank you
Tenesha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great work and people. Thx
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications