Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
Crack is still present on bumper!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My experience at Caliber was excellent. Tammy and Chris were very professional and it was a pleasure to meet them as well. I was very impressed with the daily updates that I received concerning my vehicle leading up to the day I picked it up. I would definitely do business with your company again, if needed and recommend your company as well. Thank you very much.
Aisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone at Caliber was so friendly and professional! They gave me timely notifications, they were prompt with all their deliverables. I never felt that I was unsure about what should happen next.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good service and communication, thanks.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful! But Jason went above and beyond when it came to picking up my truck! Thank you hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I know where I'll be going!
Herman R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The repair looked great and your customer service was top notch. Thank you so much for taking care of my repair.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
they were great
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was really kind throughout the entire experience. Jason was very attentive and gave great customer service.
Emery M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jason and his team did an amazing job fixing my car.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Caliber Collision was very personable & friendly..bee good experience for a
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was really appreciated that Jason kept us up date on the status of the repairs. Professional from beginning to end! Thenks!!
Shanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car look good and rides good, they even vacuum it out! Thanks so much!
Kelton J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I really appreciated the customer service as well as the repair service. I appreciate you guys cleaning up and washing my car. Keep up then good work!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Your staff are all wonderful. You made a bad event into a positive outcome. Thank you for everything! Our car is PERFECT!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
They did a great job. And they took very good care of me from the minute I walked in until the second I left. This is my second time there and will ALWAYS take my cars there for repair---which I hope isn't very often. Thanks.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great work and great people. Very happy with the experience.
Mandisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Keep up the great work!
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very professional, extremely courteous, and they did an amazing job with my truck. Will highly recommend to others!!!
Demetria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent customer service from Chris and Tammy!! They kept me inform about my vechile the whole time!!
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Jason's service and communication throughout the process was fantastic and greatly appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications