Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The staff was very friendly
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I thought you guys were absolutely top-notch from start to finish! Way to go!
Augustus &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The repair was quick and professional, the mechanics did an outstanding job . The office staff was outstanding, from making me feel welcomed with smiles and an up beat spirt and a willingness to go above the call. OUTSANDING!!!????????
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great experience, awesome people and a speedy delivery!
Alicia Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
I thought it took too long to repair for the little damage that was done ( 16 days).
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Completely satisfied with your work and customer service, I would recommend you to anyone.
Eartrelus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you Caliber
Deloris &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The employees were very polite and helpful. The work done on my car was very good.
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
You're fantastic! Thank you!
Roxan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really love how you all kept me updated every step of the way. It helper a lot seeing as I didn't cause the accident. It made things go a lot smoother. Thank you!
Mack R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Good job
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Tremendous team at the North Charleston location helped me with everything I needed from drop off through pick up. Thank you so much!
Grady M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good Job! Very satisfied
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Most helpful and friendly customer service experience I've ever had they are top-notch job on repairs I cant tell there's anything ever wrong with my truck in the first place and that is awesome. the manager there was super delightful and always friendly and make sure I got my truck back before the estimated time to ensure that I had a great weekend doing rideshare I'm very appreciative of it.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Super nice and informative staff!
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Did an excellent job with repairs and very friendly service. I highly recommend them.
Debrah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Sue and Tamara have great customer service and are always chippery at work. They are a true asset to your company and you are so lucky to have them to be the first impression at you establishment.
Chelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were all extremely friendly and took the time to explain to me all what was going on. They also kept me in the loop of their progress
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Extremely satisfied. They did a great job keeping in touch with me about updates.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks to Sue, Logan and Ruby for all of their effort to be sure I was not inconvenienced. The work that was done was superb.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
They were great. I will never go any where else
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I think y'all are a top notch company. Thsnkyou for the personal attention, and detail to my work commitment. I'm very Happy with my truck. I will refer you to everyone I know. Thsnkyou. Denise C
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
i was disappointed when my car was not ready in time. i appreciate everything done to fix it and the kindness if your staff.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
After my car finish date was pushed back three different times, I have now found 3 things in and on my vehicle that are broken/problematic that was caused by Caliber Collision.
Isreal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service was excellent but the paint color doesn't match as closely as I think it should. It's a lighter shade of silver than the car.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were professionals!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything was so easy!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They did a great job and exceeded my expectations. Sue was great!
Dolly P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Sue is great!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was done very well and I was completely satisfied.
Violeta H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Past service without sacrificing the quality of work. I like when they give you updates.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very Satisfied. I would recommend highly. Thank you.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Timely and consistent every visit.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/8/2016
It would be perfect if you e-mail us about car status or I could check the status online. We are very happy with the quality of work we received.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Excellent, will recommend
Jordan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great experience!!
Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Caliber did a really good job on my truck, Thanks Nationwide for recommending them and thanks to caliber for a really good job!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great cust service and care
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Nice work. On time. On budget.
Paola H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very nice and friendly staff.
Anton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was awesome you kept up with me by telling me all the details what was going on with my car. And you fix the problem.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Very professional and kept me informed throughout the process and made it very enjoyable.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks so much! Y'all did a fantastic job. I couldn't be more pleased!
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Yes, I very pleased with my truck the way it turn out. The staff was very nice an very helpful through this process. They even finished my truck two days earlier than I was told. Job well done in my book an very fast.
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The office staff was very supportive & informative. Excellent service.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The staff at Caliber were helpful, communicative, professional and I would happily do business with them again.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I appreciate the updates. I was pleasantly surprised that they vacuumed out the inside of my car. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent customer service by Sue and Deanna !
Terro W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service Miss Sue was amazing she was very knowledgeable and patient.The only con would be that we were not notified on the day our car was suppose to be ready and no one called us to give us an update until we called. I also wasn't too please to find out that another mechanic company works on your car other than caliber but can't beat the customer service so the company gets an 8.5/10. Thanks Mrs Sue.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was incredibly helpful and the ladies in the North Charleston office were absolutely wonderful. Miss Sue in particular stayed after to help me transfer items back to my car from the rental. I would definitely go back and get more work done with them!
Lashonda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The people were very friendly and got the job done fast and it looks brand new! I appreciate the quality of service
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
very professional, on time, excellent work - can't tell someone hit me.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very pleased with my vehicle they did a great job. Very professional
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
As long he did not any If you are truly sorry for the crimes God have a great plan for you
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car was repaired in a timely manner. Thank you!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful customer service that was provided to me. I would definitely recommend you to family and friends. The ladies in the front office are outstanding and a great job.
Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job!!!!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The staff at caliber collision on ashley phosphate were knowledgeable and informative. Sue and Dianna were always eager to help and give me a heads up about dates and times of completion. Thanks for the great experience!
Alfred O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I received excellent customer appreciation while being serviced by Caliber. I was completely satisfied with my results and the attention to detail from Deanna.
Mychael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Caliber collision have been so great to me when they gave me a estimated finish time for my car they texted me everyday with updates on my car as it was completed and it was actually completed on the day they estimated I would definitely do business with them again
Gwyneith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
First, I want to say that the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. On another note, when I opened my trunk there was a cleaning rag and white powder everywhere. Not what I was expecting,
Ruthleene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional,love the attention to detail! Like the update texts! Will recommend your business to family and friends! PS Thank You for vacuuming out my car !
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Sue and all were great to work with. Always kept up to dare. Thanks for a job well done. As a former certified welder I always believed in "Pride in Workmenship and first time quality " . I can see this in your crew. Thanks. Chuck Pins
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The staff was always with us from beginning to end feeding us updates. Best customer service I have received in a very long time! Sue at the North Charleston location was sweet and helpful at all times! I believe this is her chosen name but her legal name is Kathy. Wonderful experience! Thank you!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great work, great service, great people! I'd recommend highly
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were very fast, friendly and efficient. They kept me updated on everything they did to my car. Even had it ready two days ahead of schedule. Great job!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Excellent job.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thanks for all your help!
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The folks at Caliber were 100% professional. I was EXTREMELY pleased with every facet of my experience. I would not hesitate to refer these dine folks to anyone needing body work. Thanks!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Promptness of appointment (within an hour of first talking with insurance company) Daily updates, work completed earlier than estimated date. Car looks beautiful!!!! Thank you
Cwo Milford.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really appreciate the text updates on the repair progress. The two ladies in your office were very professional and helpful
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Friendly staff, pleasure to work with. Job was completed ahead of schedule!
Alona R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was very please with service, very professional and communicates well with update.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Exellence!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff was friendly. The office was neat and offered small snacks. They called the rental car place immediately and they were there quickly. As the repair was progressing they kept me updated. The repair looks great too. Over all I give this place a thumbs up, 10/10 and 5 Stars. But hopefully I will never be there again! Lol!!! Thanks.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Exceed my expectations. Fast and right.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience there. Susan Kane is great. I brought cash and she unbeknownst to me handled the situation. I didn't know she had done that until I was checking out! Kudos! Thank you!
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service. Great experience!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was wonderful. Keep doing what ya'll do.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Friendly professional, did just what they said they would
Alek K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Tanya did an absolutely fantastic job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs on my vehicle and when I could expect to have it back. She was always very courteous and empathetic to my situation and always made herself available to answer questions or help resolve any issues I had. Overall I had an a fantastic experience with Caliber and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The service is awesome what else can I say
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I love my car it looks brand new I love how I was kept update with everything and Tanya was wonderful!!!!!
Wilhelmena W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Professional and Courteous. I was informed thru the entire process! Nothing needs to be changed
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Tonya Baxley, Service Advisor was very helpful throughout the entire repair process. I was particularly impressed with the up-dates and communication which kept us a ready of the repair schedule. She was very confident and appears to be extremely knowledgeable of her craft. I would certainly refer family and friends to her and Caliber Collision.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very satisfied. Staff was friendly and kept me informed. All repairs look great
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job thank very much
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great staff keeping me abreast daily to where they were with the repairs will use u again. Thks
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very fast and great quality work! Stays in contact with you so you know exactly what's going on! They did an amazing job on my Dodge Durango it looks good as new!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
It was ok
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Tonya and Deanna did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress of repairs. Excellent customer service!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Caliber repaired my car in a quick and timely manner. The reps there stayed in contact and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service! Tonya went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Frequent texts concerning progress were courteous and helpful. Repairs were done with precision. My car looks brand new! Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you to the helpful professional team at Caliber Collision. Everyone was nice and made a normally stressful experience pleasant. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and are better than showroom quality. I'm not suggesting that everyone should get into a minor accident in order to have your team make their car look better than new, but maybe the robots that built my car should take some notes from the world class mending crew at Caliber. A million thanks, JB Sherlock
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Excellent job and really great customer service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very pleased with workmanship and timely manner it was completed
Chanel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very professional very courteous very helpful
Zinetra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
The associates DeAnna and Tanya were incredibly professional. They answered all my questions in a timely manner. The vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion. My overall experience was Super and would recommend Caliber Collision in the future. Zinetra M. Ladson
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very courteous and thoughtful and showed alot of compassion! Thaank u!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Your Staff is very good, thanks for everything!!
Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thx for doing a good job!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everything was professional, and the staff was awesome, especially the front desk.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The staff is always amazing. Friendly, competent and professional each and every visit. I enjoy my time spent there and if ever I need car repair in the future I will chose caliber on Ashley Phosphate first and foremost. Most definitely Italy I will recommend to others!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
the staff was wonderful from day one. and my car looks better than when I purchased it. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that needs body work and paint jobs; they are awesome !
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very upfront and professional. I liked the daily updates that established a timeline for getting back to normal.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Outstanding customer service. Staff was very friendly and compassionate.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car was repaired and looked good.
Chandra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent customer service!!!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
All aspects of the repair process went extremely well.
Chelsi U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff was amazing. My car turned out beautiful. They went above and beyond what I expected. I've already recommended this shop to others. I would definitely come back if I need more service. Thank you so much for getting my car back to me beautiful, early, and with great customer service!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job!
Clarissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Kept us well informed
Casandra W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Staff was very courteous, would like to see some African American presence in this business. I appreciated that the work was done completely in a timely manner.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job keeping me updated and very quick repair.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Your North Charleston shop was the bright spot in a stupid accident! I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone and everyone. Thank you, you all Rock!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You did a great job, I couldn't even tell that there was ever a problem. I would recommend this place if anyone I know has a similar incident.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The ladies in the front office were very friendly and helpful. They made the experience a lot easier. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Staff was easy to deal with. I appreciated the level of customer attention.
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very pleased with repairs, service and updates.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service! The work was performed in a quality manner and was faster than I anticipated!
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I am satisfied with the job you (Caliber) did. I would definitely recommend Caliber to my friends and associates.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Tanya was very friendly and informative. She made the process much more bearable.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
I was very pleased with the service provided by caliber. They showed up to assess my vehicle promptly, kept me up to date through out the entire procedure and brought my car to me! My car came back to me looking beautiful! I can't say enough about the outstanding service provided. I will definitely recommend caliber to anyone in need of repairs!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was impressed with how professional and knowledgeable both of the ladies were! I also enjoyed talking to them. They are very friendly and easy going! Thanks for the great service!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
car looks great fast service
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I have never gone through any repairs before & am ignorant of the procedure, the insurance company nor the dealership service department did nothing to guide me through this, but all the people at Caliber were very helpful & informative. I am very appreciative of their guidance,support & professionalism.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Excellent work! They exceeded my expectations !
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very pleasant experience, was kept updated through the whole process. The work was completed in the time frame that was quoted and was a quality repair. Would reccomend these folks to anyone who is in need of any accident repairs. The whole staff were great and very easy to deal with. If needed I will surely use them again for any of my vehicles.
Aurora L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
I have been having the worst week and dealing with very rude people. The staff her completly changed my mood. Everyone was super friendly and educated on my car situation . They took the extra time to try and fix another issue my car had. I drive off and tested up because after having the kind of week I have , it is great to know that there are people that actually cared about my silly little car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My vehicle looks great customer service is the best I've ever dealt with especially the ladies up front I wo deeply recommend your business to any and everyone thank you for your service
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Good job
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were very thoughtful, kind, and professional.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very excellent job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications