Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I liked that you would call with updates during repairs
Norman E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The damage was perfectly corrected and the car was very nice and clean.
Tamera B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
They did a great job I would recommend caliber collision to anyone that needs car repairs
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looks great, but the best part was the customer service. **** called and gave me regular updates and was very polite and professional
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service. I will recommend to family and friends.
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Outstanding service, communication, and paint job! The technician that actually. Completed the paint job is truely amazing.... I thank him especially! Give him a raise! I will be telling my friends and business associates what a wonderful experience this has been!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My Audi looks wonderful. I appreciate that you took care of a problem that did not relate to the original damage. The frequent updates were appreciated as well. Jade and everyone involved were a pleasure to work with.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They were overbooked and gave me a finish date but completed the work 2 days early which I greatly appreciated. The car looks like new!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Best service ever - I will only use caliber! Bryan was great and helpful!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Pam and John, and the team at the Sam Rittenburg Caliber Collision are awesome! When I dropped my car off for repairs, Pam was on top of making sure my rental from Hertz timely arrived. When Hertz failed to do so, Pam had one of their young workers drive me there and drop me off so I wouldn't be late for work. Without me even having to ask. The driver was very friendly and professional and didn't make me feel like a nuisance. When I picked the car up, everything was ready and waiting for me. The work was performed to perfection and my car was even cleaned, inside and out! The service was friendly and excellent and I will definitely use this company, at this location, again! Thanks for making the experience as smooth as possible! :) Highly recommended.
Alissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Chantelle was great! She was very knowledgeable and helped me try to get a lower deductible for the repairs. She was very informative about the progress of the repairs as well so I knew what to expect. I never had to wait more than 2-3 minutes ever.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I really appreciated the text updates and their willingness to accommodate the customer especially being able to pick up my vehicle after their closing hours
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I am happy that small areas of concern appear to have. Been corrected. Thanks to John for keeping me up to date with the progress
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Yes. My car looks great and customer service was handled professionally.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job.
Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome Service
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your representatives were very helpful in person & on the telephone. They even cleaned the inside of my car. thanks for a job well done.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was great and made this process as painless as possible! Shantell made note of when I needed my car done and kept me up to date on progress to that date, as well as changed to my estimate. She called me the morning it was ready to let me know it would definitely be ready. She did a great job and put my mind at ease because she clearly had things under control! Others were great too--they answered questions on my bill and returned my car to Enterprise for me. Truly excellent customer service!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chantell, John, Katie, Chris, Maurice, Eric, Leon, Drew, Jade and Cameron did an amazing job with the repairs to my Jeep. They made sure I had a flawless experience from start to finish. The body work and paint work are spot on and Chantell is simply awesome! Thank you!
Isabel Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Caliber Collision has done a great job repairing my car. They have excellent service and the employees are very helpful. Thanks Caliber Collision, keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications