Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome Service
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your representatives were very helpful in person & on the telephone. They even cleaned the inside of my car. thanks for a job well done.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was great and made this process as painless as possible! Shantell made note of when I needed my car done and kept me up to date on progress to that date, as well as changed to my estimate. She called me the morning it was ready to let me know it would definitely be ready. She did a great job and put my mind at ease because she clearly had things under control! Others were great too--they answered questions on my bill and returned my car to Enterprise for me. Truly excellent customer service!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chantell, John, Katie, Chris, Maurice, Eric, Leon, Drew, Jade and Cameron did an amazing job with the repairs to my Jeep. They made sure I had a flawless experience from start to finish. The body work and paint work are spot on and Chantell is simply awesome! Thank you!
Isabel Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Caliber Collision has done a great job repairing my car. They have excellent service and the employees are very helpful. Thanks Caliber Collision, keep up the great work!
Kerry Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
They were fantastic!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
Make sure you have the right deductable amount still waiting to get my 500 back.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/7/2017
Repair took inordinately long. I do appreciate that they took the time to do it correctly, and redid things when necessary. But I was not consistently informed when the car was sent elsewhere for detailing, exactly why work had to be redone, etc. They were supposed to contact my insurance company about the delays, but didn't do so. Phone call today was a fairly negative experience, though manager was much more accommodating when I picked up the car.
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
No complaints. Car looks good as new. Thanks
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Quick and easy! Team was great!
Adrinene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thank you to the whole staff for a friendly, easy, efficient experience!! The staff was aware that I was not eligible for a rental car and took it upon themselves to expedite my repair while still paying the utmost attention to detail and completing the repair beautifully. Wonderful job, thank y'all so much!!
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Awesome work, customer service. I will al
Lieuwe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everything looking great only one small thing I need to have taken care off and will call about this week. One of the switches on the door was not hooked up and is not working
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jade is terrific to work with.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. My car even had that "new car smell" when it was done. Well done.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The process was simple and easy. Everyone did a great job explaining what was going to happen and I received periodic updates via text as to the status of my vehicle. It was done very quickly and it looks as good as it did when I bought it new. It was also cleaned and detailed which was a great bonus.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Fast, courteous, and very communicative. I would definitely recommend to everyone! Jade was very communicative & easy to talk to! Great job on my car! Thanks, Caliber Collision!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
A job well done. I'm very happy with everything that they did.
Laura Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was kind, helpful and professional. As soon as I walked in the door, I became their most important person. Loved the candy.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Very good communication throughout the process and great finished product.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications