Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Personable and met commitment.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Fantastic! They made a stressful situation truly a breeze.
Demitria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was told that my battery cables were corroded and that they changed them and the cost would be 90. When I picked my car up, I opened the hood and saw that the cables were not changed at all! Surely I asked why am I being charged for cables that were clearly there when the car was brought in. The manager said we had to charge you for labor because it was on wrong. So Mrs.Rumph actually discounted the cost to 66. I was still extremely dissatisfied with the honesty of the manager and the mechanic. I will never ever bring my car back ever!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Was very easy and got done early as requested and really appreciate it as its our car for kids!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Tyler was very professional and my van was finished much quicker than I expected. He not only did fantastic work, but he also vacuumed and washed my car! Katie was extremely helpful each time I called and a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending you guys for sure!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Nice job, timely and excellent customer communication! Thank you
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was and still is amazing
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Appreciated the regular updates from Jade. Repairs were completed sooner than scheduled. Repaired area of car looks good as new.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Katie and Tyler were professional and helpful. Tyler made sure I was pleased and satisfied. Thank you for your help in a trying time.
Nicholas I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very nice, very professional, and really made the shop stand out in my mind. Great job!
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service and updates. Katie Trisco and Jade Hughes were particularly helpful and professional. Would recommend you all to others. Thank you!
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car. It's beautiful and can't even tell I smashed it. You were all very nice and fixed it in no time. I will tell all my friends. Hopefully I won't be back, but if so, know y'all will do a fantastic job. Thanks again!!!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good cuztomer service
Sumner C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Aside from someone eating and/or smoking in my car (I found lots of sunflower seeds and a lighter) my experience went very well. Samantha was polite, very communicative and overall easy to deal with. I would certainly recommend Caliber in the future.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car looks great! But there is **** small dent that will be repaired. I just wish it was done before i picked up my car
Book.sarah Book,michael.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Samantha was efficient and had a great "customer first" way about her. I had a great experience!
Briana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
I'm very appericative of them evening up both sides of my bumper and get me running again.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
notice slight undercarrage noise. Otherwise John,center manager and team did a superb job with this auto repair...will notify USAA my satifaction.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Good work.it did take awhile to get scheduled. You must be busy.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The whole process was hassle-free! Will definitely use you guys in the future!
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I really want to thank everyone at Caliber Collision for their customer service. Katie and Samantha both went above and beyond to help me through the whole process, they regularly updated me and answered all of my questions. I needed my car to be fixed somewhat quickly, especially for how damaged it was, and I really felt like they were trying to help me. Thank you to the mechanics for making my car look brand new again and for staying late to finish on a Friday night. Getting in an accident is always stressful but working with Caliber through the process made it so much easier. I can't thank everyone enough!
Chapman F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks!
Myung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very good service!!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car looks great I appreciate all of yalls help!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The staff was courteous and attentive.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Car looks brand new
Millie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and great to work with in an unpleasant situation / I had never had an accident. Thank you!!!
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Awesome job!!!
Kristyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful. Anthony was informative and easy to work with and an overall awesome mechanic and person.
Temmey N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional team at this location. Very helpful and did a great job. Thanks.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service was great!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good service. Surprisingly fast.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service! Car looks great. And the staff was amazing!
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Asst. Manager was extremely professional and had a great attention to detail. Great experience
David &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
The staff was wonderful. I brought my Dodge Ram back for a minor adjustment and your staff was very helpful.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone were friendly and professional. The work was completed in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the repair.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
We expected perfection and we got it. We brought the car to you - as we expected the car to be fixed correctly.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did an amazing job. It looks like my car was never even in an accident.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Overall I was satisfied. The office personnel was excellent. The final result of he repair was very good with he following exceptions: It took far too long to get the repairs completed especially because the car had to be returned within a half hour after I left having been told the car was ready. Ann B
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All went well
Shaquiera S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car looks great!! Thank you...
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything about working with Caliber was easy and pleasant, which I was particularly appreciative of because the incident that caused me to need work at caliber in the first place was the opposite. Additionally, Chantelle was a delight to work with.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
The team at the store were all very friendly and easy to talk to. They rushed the parts my cart needed, so I wasn't forced to take the damaged car on a long trip. Very excellent!
Benjamin Fine.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything went smoothly and as planned. I was very happy with each step of the way. The staff was great and I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs car repairs.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am pleased.
Marlana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I could not have asked for a more professional staff and incredible service thank you for all that you do
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service. I highly recommend your company.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Joey and his team really stepped up to help repair minor damage to my car quickly! I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing repairs on their vehicle!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service oriented
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It was done fast and well!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you
Anson G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great customer service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wasn't fixed right very unhappy
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I loved the notification updates via text. Everyone we spoke to was very nice and professional. It made a very stressful experience so pleasant. We will recommend you highly to others.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
used this shop twice staff very nice and did nice job
Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I love every thing that they did with my car and the fact that they kept me informed about what was happening daily and i didn't have to keep calling them they did a great job i will take my car there again if I ever needed something done again
Carmax C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
TAMMY AND THE CREW THERE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. COMPLETED THE WORK FASTER THAN ANTICIPATED AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. GREAT EXPERIENCE. ERNEST @ CARMAX
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
My car looks even better than before thank you!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
This is my second visit the the location in Charleston on Sam Rittenburg. Both times have been great. Very friendly staff and very fast turn around.
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The job that was done great the paint and body no comments thank you for doing a great job
Dyer.sean Dyer,laurie.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I am very pleased with work done to my car how my wife and myself were treated! For such a small job I am very impressed with the thoroughness and being kept uptown date on a daily basis! My car was not only fixed but detailed!! Thank you for you're professionalism.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone here is awesome! Very friendly and helpful! All repairs were done in a very timely manner and ready on the estimated date. The work is excellent quality. You can't tell work was even done. Joey Wightman even helped me move all of my toddler's stuff from the rental back into my car. Thanks for the excellent customer service!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Everyone that works at this location is extremely helpful. They kept me up to date on my car repairs and the car looks incredible. Brian is an excellent employee, couldn't say nicer things about him.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Thanks for the 6:00 am wake up call Sunday morning...yeah
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I'm more than satisfied! They were so helpful! I will definitely refer them to others!'
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Accommodating to work around problems a d tried to stick to a timeline as much as possible. Much appreciated.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
SERVISE IS THE BEST D GILSTON
Demetrius S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Everything looks great. I am happy that everything match & came together. Thank you Caliber collision for all your work & keeping me inform in every step.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
You guys did a great job. Brian who handled my car kept me updated with the repairs and was polite and professional.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/21/2015
I will be calling the office - the repair looked great however, the windshield washer is not working.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great service overall. No complaints
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications