Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The staff were extremely professional and my car was ready as promised.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The whole team was friendly and courteous. I would recommend people to come to your center for car repairs.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Guys you are the best. Please give Bryan from Geico some major love.
Kandall K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
When I picked my car up today it was making a loud noise that it was not making when I dropped it off . So they had to keep it for another day or two.very disappointing
Yolonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The team did an awesome job on my repair. I thank everyone involved from start to completion. I am extremely satisfied.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Bruce turner was amazing he made my whole experience amazing hopefully I never have to bring my car back but if I do I want Bruce 5 star service. The enterprise rental car that is on site needs to do better with having cars in stock and ready to go my only choices were a Cadillac with a nasty inside and a Jeep and he had no clue when something else would be available
Etelka G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks to the team member that stayed when I was running late pass working hours so i could pickup my car. Thanks John.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you car look brand new
Patrik T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everything and everyone was great. I’ve never had to go through this process and the staff made it simple and fast. I appreciate their hard work and effort.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
This was the best service I have ever had. From the initial call to Geico, to dropping the car off and getting a rental all in one stop, to picking up my car and returning the rental. Everything went so smooth and pain free. The car looks great too! Thank you
Janel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Darcars did an excellent job of fixing my bumper. And even cleaned my carninside and out before returning it to me. Thanks so much.
Merrill J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great detailed work!
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Excellent customer service, great team!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The customer service was amazing and I was very satisfied at the amount of time it took to fix it. My whole experience was awesome!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Convenient having geico and enterprise rental under one roof. Friendly courteous staff
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
I was told my car would be ready on 8/6 but it was not finished until 8/10. Also I was told the repair shop was open from 9-1130 on 8/11. No one was there until 11am!!!!
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
All things were done well from start to finish. I appreciate the text updates on the progress of my vehicle. Job well done.
Terence Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
It was a good job
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
They are polite
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Customer service was excellent. I have no complaints but rather all praises from everybody I interacted with; thank you, Darcars Collision Center of Lanham!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications