Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amina Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good support ! Work on time ! Wonderfull Customer services
Shirl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
None
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The staff was friendly and helpful ????????????????????
Lovelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The process was easy stress free. Bryan was very professional and they delivered on the promise to have my car as soon as possible. The work was expectional!
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Customer service was great from the beginning to the end. Bryan was straight forward if the amount of time it would take to complete the repairs. Everyone was very professional. They were very informative and detailed with updates of the process. Thank you to the entire team for making this experience positive. I’m really appreciative of everything!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Too much anxiety experienced during the course of repair experience.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you
Airis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repairs were not thoroughly evaluated and completed. The rear light is still missing and the muffler is crooked. It does not appear as if a thorough inspection was done to truly determine the extent of the damage. Not satisfied at all.
Elfrida K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. My car was finish on time. The asssociates are friendly and very professional. My car was wash it look so good I thought it was polished. I will definitely come back and recommend them to friends
Nitin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Car was repaired before due date. No extra damage came back after car was turned into shop. Please text customer service. Thank you very much.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
Est.repair time was 2 weeks and it took 3 ****/2 weeks. My vehicle interior was covered with shop dust. Also the dash was covered with over spray and finger prints. It took about 2hrs to clean. I'm very dissatisfied with your service.
Lanisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
This team was all around great. Thank you
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Keep being professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. It means a lot to customers who trust their repairs in your hands.
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very good customer service
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Best experience at DAYCARE ever!
Magdalena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Staff was courteous and customer friendly. Vehicle was repaired quickly
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
You guys took good care of my car I got it back a day early and I was satisfied
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Elmer was so kind and professional. Everyone was wonderful and the repair was beautifully done very quickly. Many thanks.
Solang K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
DARCARS Collision is the best. I strongly recommend to use this center for any type of cars repair.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Job well done and keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications