Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Really appreciated the text updates.
Bridgitte B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The trifecta: Efficient, honest, beautiful. Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job!
Ai R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
After I drove back to home, I found a little spot covers by some sticky stuff like leftover from some dust tape or something. After I cleaned it with my figure, a small scratch showed up. Well, it is tiny but I will send it back Monday and see.
Vera J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The process was handled in a professional and expedient manner. I am very pleased. Thank you!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This is the best service experience that I've had in years!!! From the service/adjuster manager person to the Enterprise rental staff and all the in betweens, it was so amazing. They were extremely kind and professional to one another as well as the public! I've been telling everyone about my wonderful experience. BE PROUD!
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thank you
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Car had a paint but they took care of it
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
There is vibrating noise coming from the car that wasn’t there prior to the accident.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They took care of me immediately, my car was fixed in two days and it is perfect. They cleaned my car. They have me a free rental car. I really appreciated the experience.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Employees very courteous!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Please contact me. Overall my experience was good, but I discovered that part of the repair to the rear bumper was incomplete. I have pics that I can upload. I also realized when driving home that my front end is not aligned and my steering wheel is shimmying. I had a front end alignment in early August so there was no other issue prior to the accident. I have the receipt that also can be uploaded.
Clarice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I couldn’t understand why my car wouldn’t start when I picked it up but was told that maybe the lights stayed on too long and the doors were open when cleaning after repairs. Also the calibration light was on and needed tone recalibrated. Also the Service Tire Monitor was off when I picked it up and this morning it was on. Other then that everything was was to my satisfaction. The young man taken care of me was very nice, friendly, courteous, helpful And went out of his way to make sure he had taken care of everything before I left and I Thank Him very much
Lynette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The staff were extremely professional and my car was ready as promised.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The whole team was friendly and courteous. I would recommend people to come to your center for car repairs.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Guys you are the best. Please give Bryan from Geico some major love.
Kandall K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
When I picked my car up today it was making a loud noise that it was not making when I dropped it off . So they had to keep it for another day or two.very disappointing
Yolonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The team did an awesome job on my repair. I thank everyone involved from start to completion. I am extremely satisfied.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Bruce turner was amazing he made my whole experience amazing hopefully I never have to bring my car back but if I do I want Bruce 5 star service. The enterprise rental car that is on site needs to do better with having cars in stock and ready to go my only choices were a Cadillac with a nasty inside and a Jeep and he had no clue when something else would be available
Etelka G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks to the team member that stayed when I was running late pass working hours so i could pickup my car. Thanks John.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications