Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great job. Handled very professionally and I was kept up to date on progress of the work. Would highly recommend Midwest City Collision Center.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Outstanding!! Pure excellence in craftmanship and in every aspect of dealing with insurance!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
My car looks great, and I was informed along the way of progress and completion date.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. I am a very picky person when it comes to my vehicle and the work they performed was top notch. Thank you,
Kentresha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very good job.
Ernie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Y'all not only did great work, but bore with my idiot insurance company. You kept me informed, dealt with and shared my frustration with Allstate and kept your word and sense of humor. Thank you. I intend to go back to AAA next year.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Totally blown away with their workmanship. They did such a great job with the repair along with a friendly, knowledgeable staff that Midwest City Collision will be my first choice for any auto body repairs or painting.
Wray Dell.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We appreciated the frequent updates and transportation service
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Looks great! Love the app that sends text letting you know how things are progressing. Thanks for taking care of my car in a timely manor.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Took a little longer than expected the results were worth it very good job thank you
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Awesome service
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I appreciate your courtesy and professionalism. I would be happy to recommend your business to friends, etc.
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Took very good care of me
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Looks great guys! Thanks, Craig
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job! Quality repair work. Thank you very much.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The team at Midwest City collision did an excellent job on my truck! Speedy service and friendly staff!
Serena W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I will refer anyone that needs any type of auto repair to you guys. Everyone was friendly and helpful. You kept me informed every step along the way. Thank you.
Errol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great staff very informative all my questions were answered in a timely manner Will recommend them to all.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
They were awesome and took great care of my car! Would highly recommend!!
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Love the texts message to keep you updated on the repairs. My car was clean on the outside and inside. Thank you for a great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications