Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
James was honest and did a full review in order to build the estimate which was far more than other I took the car to. and it was one of the best experiences I have had in the auto world
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied with all the service you gave me. Thank you very much.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent job well done... the repairs were completed in a very timely manner... very professional staff... and loved the text that I was receiving throughout the repair process.... 5 star company !!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional, friendly staff, excellent quality repair
Daewon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything awsome your service and kind employee. Especially, quick update of status was really helpful to plan my schedule.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was SO NICE that you were able to drop off the car at my work and pick up the rental. It helped alleviate a lot of stress on my end and I really appreciate it.
Nicolas V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car.
Britny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Customer service here was excellent from start to finish!! Everyone who I interacted with has been very informative and helpful. Linsey in particular was super friendly, she kept me updated on the status of my car from the moment it was dropped off until the finishing process which I really appreciated. I never been to a repair shop where I got service done within the same day! You guys are awesome, I will definitely be back for any future repairs and will recommend to this place to my family and friends!
Dayle P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
There were two areas that was agreed upon to be fixed. Only one was repaired. Other than that I was very impressed with Fix Auto. Once we get the discrepancy straightened out I will be a big fan. I left a message with Fix Auto, but so far no one has called back. Been 24 hrs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were very helpful from the start. They sent constant emails and called me to update me on the status of my vehicle which was great. Honestly some of the best service I have gotten and I would recommend them to anyone.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your team has great customer service and I will continue to return to this location if ever in the future.
Roque A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Being up to date on my car was great. Also completing the auto repair before schedule was awesome.
Ashura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Awesome!!!!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome customer service. Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle daily.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The whole process was stress-free with the friendly and very helpful staff. The work was finished in just a few days and the car looks great.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you, the customer service was welcoming and fantastic. I noticed that from the day I went in and made inquiries. Lynnsey and Karen were great. Also, I am fully satisfied with the workmanship on my car.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Staff was friendly and made sure all my questions were answered. Repairs were finished before the date originally given. Happy customer
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I've used Fix Auto several times. Their work is excellent and customer service great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort