Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1701 Reviews
4 stars 215 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 50 Reviews
1 star 52 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Repair and paint turned out really nice. Also, really appreciated getting my car back washed and cleaned. Great job all around!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great people. Excellent workmanship. Fast. Trustworthy.
Humberto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You all made my experience easy and painless. Great customer service. Thank you.
Kwok T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good follow up
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I felt very...very comfortable to use your services, the girls at the front office are very helpful. some one in charge hiring seems to be very knowledgeable. I like all of them and Vanessa's friendly smile. She is good.. transmits trust in all.
Shih-jiun Irene.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Arthur is wonderful
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
From my first contact with Art and Zack at Fix Auto Irvine I knew my car was in good hands. Zack was very happy thorough when explaining the needed repairs and cost. When I dropped off my car, Art did a great job of explaining the repair process step-by-step. I was informed each time my car moved to a new repair phase and it was completed by the estimated date. When I picked up my car, Art went over the areas of my car that had been repaired. You could tell he took pride in delivering a great looking finished product. I think it looks better than it did before it was even hit. I would recommend Fix Auto Irvine to anyone looking to get auto body work done.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Vivian & Judy are the best!!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I haven't seen the finished product yet, I'll see it tomorrow night, Fix auto,you guys repaired it last time and it turned out great, I'm sure it will be as good as new,thanks for the fast service and keeping me well informed.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Al did an awesome job on the paint my car looks great ! Geat Team
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Service was quick and easy. Vanessa was able to clearly explain the entire process. Very friendly and able to accommodate me by organizing my pick up and drop off of the rental! I will be referring others to this body shop!
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job
Vince O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very happy with the results!
Fung Man.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Customer experience is very satisfied. 10 point.
Serena U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service and customer service
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I would just like to thank the entire staff at Fix Auto Ontario. I have taken my fleet vehicle for repairs on several occasions and I have never been disappointed. I am always kept up to date on everything, the staff is always friendly and the work is flawless. I appreciate the speed, efficiency and professionalism of Fix Auto Ontario. THANK YOU!
Elliot S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service, great repair job. A class act all around!
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kept me up to date on the repairs. Courteous and helpful
Kwang S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Art is a great guy!
Gilma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Thank to everyone that work the extra mile to help us.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and very detailed
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone who assisted me was very polite and helpful with regard to my repairs. In terms of the quality of the repairs, I feel like a portion of my car is brand new again, and sort of wish the whole body would have been damaged! Everything from the paint job to reassembly is perfect. Thanks for the amazing work!
Kaan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Deanna was the rep who helped me. Pure professional. No cheesy sales BS. Just a professional.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
We are very pleased with your service and communications. Great job!
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you guys for fixing my car, service for fix auto it was awesome I'm so happy how you guys care about me and my Vehicle thank you so much and appreciate you service !!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent communication during the entire process. Completed all repairs before expected date. I definitely would recommend this body shop.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car looks really really good. The guys performed excellent work, it shows, and I'm very grateful. So thank you guys for all your work and the speed of the repairs. Also, you guys washed it and vacuumed it, and that was really really really nice. It was a good feeling to get my car back looking the way it does. Thank you so much.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Cameron was Wonderful! She was very professional and confident! I was quite impressed and if ever need help again I will specifically ask to work with her again. Not only did she make the entire process easy for me I was really pleased with the work done on my car .
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Communication was excellent Service excellent I will use your service again
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
From start to finish awesome 5 star treatment your girls in front office is what makes your business happen never saw or heard from the master repair men but also 5 star craftsmanship l am completely satisfied I will spread the word THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE!????
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Amazing staff, great customer service! Thank you Deanna and Alberto for making this experience easier than it seemed!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You guys did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Car looks brand new! Thank you!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great. Experience. Professional friendly service
Janene H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Your team did an excellent job on the car. It looks great! Only feedback that I would probably add is maybe updating the notes more frequently? Sometimes I would get multiple texts or calls from different people to give me the exact same update. All in all, still excellent service and was very impressed with everyone, just probably don't need to be told the same thing 4 times in one day.
Khoda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
I should emphasize that there are great, nice and very polite employees working at front counter. But there is a major problem with your shop's quality control, communications between different shop managers/mechanics and front people which causes in different/contradictory phone calls/messages and texts sending to me which were just plain confusing and misleading. Just an example, after driving out of lot, had to drive back because someonen in shop (mechanic!) forgot to "reset the car's program"and it was showing problem with the hood which there was none. I had received text/phone message 2 hours earlier stating that the car is ready!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fast turn around
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Fix - the quality of auto body repair, the customer service, the updated, and the shuttle service were all top notch. The one complaint I have is the fact that my pickup date was scheduled to be a day earlier than when I actually got it. Obviously, things happen, but a more timely update during that crucial time would improve the experience. Overall, very happy with my choice of Fix and they lived up to my high expectations!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
The employees were always nice and pleasant to work with and kept me up to date with the process of my vehicle.
Rima H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful, answered all my questions, and kept me informed through every step of the repair. I will definitely refer my friends and family to FixAuto.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Our experience with our repairs were completed with high quality and top notch customer service.
Bih S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Art has been very helpful and patient. I am happy with the repair work!!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you very much for a great service. Our car looks great and I appreciate you making it so easy.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job tank you
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was so polite. All was explained clearly. Workmanship is professional. Car is so shiny, it looks great. Front office staff is awesome. Thanks
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lack of communication
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was done as promised and on schedule.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Front desk all the girls that i talked to were very professional and very helpful. Thank you girls.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
From start to finish I was so pleased.Attentive, Professional, courteous are just a few words to describe. They delivered on their promise and kept me well informed throughout the process.
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great communication and very professional.
Kaui C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great customer service, fast service my car was in on Monday and out in 3 days thanks
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
It was a job well done.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Vanessa is the best ! Very helpful and informative.
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Staff were polite, friendly and heipful. Job was done earlier than projected and car looks like new. Judy was especially helpful in arranging for servicing at Crown Toyota as soon as Fix Auto work was done.
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Looks very good and was done in 3 days I am totally satisfied with the work and customer service
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Very nice workers Very professional
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Fantastic and fast job! Was kept in the loop the entire time. Staff was amazing!!!
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
i had been updated mostly everyday which is very convenient so I know what is happening on my car.Great job ,well done.Thank you so much.
Alon G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I had a wonderful experience - both Zach and Art were very helpful
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The car looked great loved the new stripes the costumer service women we're all very nice and kind very helpful and great all through the process and the mechanics did an awesome job .
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for all the updates and quick repair. The ladies in the office and gentlemen that looked at our vehicle were very nice.
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was very pleased with the service. I really loved how I was getting updates on the regular. Thanks you
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The service was fast, friendly, and professional. Deanna took care of everything from the moment I dropped my car off to the moment I picked it up. The best part was keeping me in the loop along the way. I always knew what was going on with my car and never had to ask. The quality of the work done on my vehicle was like new. Kudos to ownership.
Alexis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I highly recommend fix auto because the workers and the service was amazing very nice people they all always welcome you with a smile and they always want every costumer to leave there happy
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
pleasant experience...very helpful
Jorna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very bad experience overall. Repair is not on schedule. Quality of the repair is bad. You can tell the color is off. Steering wheel alignment is off too.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The work done was excellent and the staff who kept me informed of the progress of repairs as well as the young woman at the front desk were helpful and friendly.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The team at Fix Auto Anaheim are the best especially Cameron, Vanessa, and Jess. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge is something I have not seen at an establishment in quite some time. I was quite impressed. I have already recommended this place to a friend of mine. I also hardly ever take the time to do surveys unless it's for a bad experience. So for me to take to the time to complete this positive one says a lot. Thank you again Fix Auto Anaheim for taking such good care of my car!
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quality beyond expectations.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Call with updatesbe up front if there are problems
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Angela was great through the whole process. Thank you!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
All of the lady's at the front desk were very kind and helpful and also understood how I felt about what happened to my car and were also patient with me when I was waiting for the insurance company to get a hold of me about getting my car fixed. I would definitely go here again if I ever needed to again. Thank you all for the help and fixing my car along with keeping me informed about the progress on my vehicle
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Vanessa was a fantastic customer representative and the repair team did a fantastic job!
Andri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of the employees, and the quality of the work to my car. Everything was done exactly as promised. :)
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am very, very happy with the fix auto experience. I have used Macco/One Day Paint in the past and you guys were much better. Excellent job. 10 stars for all the staff.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job! Friendly and informative staff
Aprillynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Thank you, Customer Service by Art and Deanna was Fabulous. I was also speaking with the Technician that deals with the Glass....sorry I forgot to write his name down but he gave a good explanation of glass drying and informative of my questions for the glass OEM. Thank you, AprilLynn
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
frequent repair status e-mails
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Zack and Katie were awesome! My car looked brand new and exceeded my expectations!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you for a job well done and making it happen really quick
Cesar J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I am a very finicky person and question any service in reguards to my car. I have to say that the FIX auto staff at Ontario California are very professional and helpful. The FIX auto staff informed me and help me with anything needed. I had the most promp and helpful experience getting my car fixed. Thank you guys, I think you are the best and I will always come back to you and direct anyone needing any body work for their vehicle.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your entire staff is awesome! Great work!!
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was a great experience
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ultimately I am okay with my car. However it took three paintings to fix my car and you can still see some overspray on my grill. I really just had to resign myself that my car was going to be what it was and let it go. I needed my car back and I didn't have more time to give up for them to keep my car to fix it again. Customer service was very good though. Christian and Lisa did a great job.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
10
Nayera S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job! Vivian was extremely helpful and made the whole process as painless and hassle free as possible! Would definitely recommend!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
I haven't picked up my truck yet. Why am I getting all these text messages saying that I have and asking me if I'm satisfied? Fix Auto Anaheim still has my truck. I will let you know after I pick it up.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was completely satisfied with Fix Auto's work. Everyone is very professional and Bob Is always so couteous and friendly and works with you. He does what he says he's going to do and then some. The gals in the front office are very thorough, so friendly and cheerful. This is my second experience with Fix Auto and I will always trust them with my car. I've also recommended them to my friends.
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very helpful, gives you status update of my vehicle every 2 days, and the work was done nice and on time as promised.
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I was satisfy
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
We are completely satisfied with all the work done to our vehicle. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about what was going on with our vehicle. A special thanks to Vivian Briseno for keeping us updated on a regular basis. She was very thorough with follow ups. She was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car was clean, paint looked body work awesome
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The people I dealt with were very friendly and easy to work with. Art was one of them, and the adjuster was too
Caitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Art was professional and kept me up to date. Quality of work was good.
Ronna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
We had excellent service! The young man at the front counter was friendly and really made us feel comfortable with leaving our brand new car there and our car ???? looks beautiful!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Best experience I've ever had with having my car fixed at the shop. Everything was A1. Thank you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Wow, you guys are FAST!! Did an excellent job, and WAY sooner than quoted.
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
car looked like new!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
thank you for your excellent service
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thank you so much! My car was done very fast and looked great when it was finished including super clean on the inside. Customer service is amazing! Thank you again!! Very much appreciated.
Cheng I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Katie was very responsive and straightforward with cost estimate and procedures. My car was professionally cleaned after repair. Satisfied with the results.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Angela was the employee that I was dealing with. She contacted me each day with the status of my truck and she answered all of my questions tha I had. My truck was fixed in 14 days & everything looked great. This was the best service that I've ever received. Thank your team and everyone who helped with my vehicle repair.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job fixing car and done ahead of original schedule
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Call me if you are serious about my answer. ****-****-xxxx
Abigail V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was done in a timely matter. Excellent communication with the progress on my car. Repair and paint job made it look like the car wasn't even in an accident. Corri and Cameron were very nice and welcoming. 20/10 satisfaction
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome crew in Montclair. They're attention to detail and customer service was excellent.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very nice from start to end. I liked how I was updated by text messaging.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
From the minute I walked in, everyone treated me like family. The 3 ladies at the front desk offered coffee and doughnuts, and were very friendly and professional. The gentleman that did the initial appraisal was also very professional, explaining the various options I had, as well as recommendations. The entire process was painless. Overall, I would recommend Fix Auto to anyone.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
All staff were great from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to the completion date. I really like how Stephanie updated me throughout the whole time. I highly recommend your shop to all my family and friends. Job well done!
Tereel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Angela was great service was awesome
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was told that fix would add paint to a few paint chips and they didn't do it.
Ruiwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Ms Deanna Barajas and Ms Katie Cunningham are very professional and nice. I appreciate their service very much!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job!!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great customer service.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Car was fixed sooner than expected
Cyril C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you for the great service and awesome friendly front desk staff. I would definetely recommend this shop to friends and family. Thank you so much and i appreciate the work you guys done to my car.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service! Great job fixing my car! Great job all around!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Art at the front desk has provided excellent service. Thank you.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on my cars status almost everyday and making it look brand new again!
Myrna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service -- including both a knowledgeable & courteous staff.
Marc Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The team was very professional. I am please with the work performed.
Rattana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Im so glad that I dropped my car off at Fix Auto. The staffs were super friendly. Katie Cunningham was a tremendous help. She understood my request as of time constraints and accommodated my needs to the fullest. Joe and Deanna were also very friendly and knowlegable.
Eojin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
They were so kind and the work so satisfied with me. They are just awesome! :-)
Nuvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I was impressed that the repairs for such amount of damaged took only 2 weeks to complete. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well as being contacted with updates at the frequency I chose. Thank you.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great job
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Cameron was professional and personable, and a true delight to work with.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The overall customer service that i recieved at fix Auto was amazingly outstanding. This goes frombthe very first encounter with vivian briseno.i think you guys have the best employee.i always believe in the first impression and that is to say vivian was very explicitly professional and went far and beyound to explain details in a very friendly approach.give her our grattitute.you guys rock.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Courtesy and timely feedback always. Repairs done quickly. Thank you.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
You guys are super healpful from start to finish. I like the fact that you contact me along every step of the car repair. Absolutely happy I chose you guys to repair my car.
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very friendly and efficient
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I would recommend Fix Auto of Corona
Nikhil R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/2/2017
The car took more than two months to get it fixed , Nikhil
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My advisor Art was super in servicing my needs. Efficient and very effective.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
You guys are the best!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
HI, you did a great job, thank you. LR Stratton
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
10/10
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Outstanding workmanship the company showed a great amount of empathy for my situation if the need arises I'll definitely use your company again
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work and friendly service! Thank you!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Right brake light did not work even though you charge 12 to check it
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Vanessa is awesome
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone I spoke to was awesome, and friendly. Always kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Art Duran is a great representative of your company. He was fantastic and I was always aware of where my car was in the process. However, I had to return to get the car "touched up" because there was an area that was not buffed out so it left a dull scratched look.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Actually, your team made me feel right at home! Thank you for making my experience with fix auto 100% amazing! I'll make sure to refer everyone over! Great job!
Marivel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I really liked how you guys kept us informed by text and also everyone i talked to was extremely nice!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Frequent updates were very helpful.
Chanel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I enjoyed fix auto's service very much! My car is back as good as new and I would go back in a heart beat! (: good work fix auto! Keep it up!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated the update on the repair from Cory and her team at the front desk. Cory was very easy to speak with and was able to answer all my questions.
Ting W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome job way ahead of schedule and clean!!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome team my car looks great
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You guys are the best on time and Scott and Mayra are amazing!
Fabian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent costumer service, we are super satisfied with the results after you guys worked on our vehicle. Thank you cris and cristian. You guys kept us updated thru out the process. Me and my wife appreciate all you guys did for us.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
They lost my rear license plate. I am very upset about the fact that they miss placed it or what ever happened. I am even more upset about the attitude of the general manager at the Corona facility. He seemed to think it was not any big deal his apology consisted of sorry about that. I had to insist on receiving something in writing that says they are going to pay for the costs that I incurre at DMV. It was not written on my receipt. Instead he wrote it on a sticky note and it to a business card. I do not find this attitude to be except a bowl in anyway.
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was very nice and pleasant to work with. Everything was explained very well and made sure if there were any questions it didn't feel like the question was silly
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dear Fix Auto Anahiem, Front Office Staff was very nice and informative. The process was smooth and convenient. Management Don Gray was there to greet me, assured that my vehicle would be taken care of and end result would be very satisfactory. WOW!! This shop has done a wonderful job on my vehicle repair. The whole time I was updated on status and my expectations were exceeded. A huge Thank You to Don Gray and Staff! Happy Holidays, Dan S
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you guys so much she looks amazing
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Daily updates appreciated
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone in the front was extra helpful. Corry was exceptional from the first time I called to drop the car. Liked the fact that she was willing to wait an extra time if needed. Luckily I got there with 4 minutes to spare. Everyone was great in contacting me like Jesse walking me through the process. Truck got fixed fast and will definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends.
Anibal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fix Auto Ontario has one of the best services ever...
Yingjian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Arthur and Katie are very friendly and helpful. The service is very good and fast, done within a day. Also you provide to drive me back home and pick me up from home. Many shops only send customers back, not pick them up when the car is done.
Jayce W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was surprised and pleased that the job was done as quickly as it was. The customer service was exemplary. I will highly recommend you to othrrs.
Isaac F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service! Thank you very much!
Sun Kyoung.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
great job with great communication !
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent customer service! The ladies at the front desk were awesome.
Samara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Christopher and Brian where great at informing me everything that has been going on with the car. And the car came out fantastic! Thank you for everything!
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nice service!, Thanks!
Lansheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
great
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Perform good work and very nice staff
Marissa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Friendly, helpful employees. Quick service, quick fix, and good communication with customers. Thanks!!!
Ena T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Not my first visit here. Always satisfied with the results.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The texting is helpful
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Whole experience was GREAT!????????????????????
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The front desk gals were awesome!! Totally friendly, engaging, informative, with great attention to details. I appreciated their openness and genuine concern for the customer's satisfaction. I saw them attend to a few people while I was waiting for my paperwork and so I got to experience it myself and see them handle others with the same care!! The overall follow up and follow through was greatly appreciated too!!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The quality of customer service is one of the best I've ever experienced. Jeannie and Vivian did an excellent job of explaining the job scope and notifying me on the status of my vehicle repairs throughout the whole process.
Gardenia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Vivian offers great customer service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
The word speller that you use isn't very good or the person sending the updates doesn't check to see if the messages are correctly spelled and make sense,
Kali G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Art helped me through my entire experience. He was very helpful. I really appreciated the thoroughness and care he provided. He explained all the costs of my quote and I appreciated that. Setting up a time to fix my car was quick and convenient. Art was able to get the part needed and repair appointment really quick. Katie (I think that was her name) When she would answer the phone it was always pleasant. You have an awesome team. I'll definitely recommend you to everyone.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service!
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Always a good job, good communication, clean and thorough job with the repair. The inside and outside are cleaned and look better than when I brought it in! I can trust your work, honesty and ethics! Thanks again!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This company worked well with AAA, and so I didn't have to do anything! The people checking me in and out were very communicative and nice. I received many updates while my car was being repaired. And my car was finished BEFORE the estimated date of completion.
Halim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sweden. I've given you a review on facebooki
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Christopher and the team are exceptional! Car looks and runs great!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
This is the second time I bring my truck to your shop and I love the service. Your girls at the front desk are so nice and friendly. Plus my truck was done fast and it looks great. Thanks for all your help.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fix Auto does exceptional work and this is why I returned when needed to this particular Body Shop I have always been impressed with the quality of work that is given and the customer service. Thanks for a great job well done
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks Brian Parker for being a class act throughout the process. This was a minor repair but I am just as grateful and as with my previous experience, the crew did excellent work. Thanks again.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Madison made this process so easy! Her friendly and efficient demeanor made this a great experience :) Thank you for everything!
Dwight A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Each of your people was gracious, competent, and most helpful so that what could otherwise be an aggravating process was made simple and satisfying. Thank you! Dwight A
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you Chris Perez for taking care of my car!
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Art D. and Lorrie F. were very helpful with customer service. The repair was completed quickly; and the bumper was repaired so well, you could not tell it was ever damaged. Joe Grenrod was helpful in answering my questions. Everyone involved was very professional.
Hilda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everybody was so professional and nice, I work with customers so I know that you Should treat people the way you want to be treated and that's just what you guys do. Very nice and comfortable experience I will recommend your office. Thank you Very much!!!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Customer service was excellent! They updated me on the status of my car every other day. Their work was amazing!
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Team was very efficient in keeping me updated on the process.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was fabulous!
Shi Ping.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Laura and front desk staff are very helpful and efficient. I am impressed with your great services!
Laure M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and customer support. Love the SMS updates! And Lorrie provided top notch customer service and was a pleasure to talk to. Would absolutely recommend your place.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
No issue about the actual job, customer service was a problem. I delivered the car on a Saturday 11/12/16 (and Monday morning I got 2 e-mails telling that I would receive e-mails updates about the jobs progress. I heard nothing again until I called Wed 11/16 late afternoon asking for updates. I was then told I would be contacted on Friday with a further updatenothing again so I called late Friday 11/18. I didnt hear anything from Fixauto the week after (Thanks Giving week) till I called again Wed 11/23 mid-afternoon. Since my car rental was till that Saturday 11/26 I was told that I would be updated Friday so that I could extend the rental. Nothing again, when I called Friday 11/25 afternoon there wasnt anyone to answer the phone. I was able to talk to Fixauto on Monday 11/28 afternoon when I was told the car might be ready Wed. it was. I also sent a couple of e-mails asking for updatesI got no replies.
Tao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Employees are helpful and the general manager Steve Grech has excellent problem solvi.ng skills.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen