Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1864 Reviews
4 stars 288 Reviews
3 stars 25 Reviews
2 stars 54 Reviews
1 star 56 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marysia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They were very attentive, had good communication skills, and best if all, they finished my car earlier than expected!
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was great and the work looks good. I also appreciate receiving a ride home after dropping off my car, the young man was very polite and even offered to help me get the car seat inside. Vivian is awesome! She remembered every detail of my situation,even two weeks later when I finally came in for the repair, and kept me updated the whole way.
Terrilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service! Entire experience was very professional, informative, and pleasant. Repair was completed in 4 days and the job was awesome! Thank you... TK
Bay Alarm.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was excellent. Vanessa Sepulveda was very thorough and continued to follow up while the car was being repaired with updates and time frame. She was a pleasure to do business with!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The staff was personable and professional. Beautiful work!
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for your service you guys did an amaizing job im please you left my car like new again thank you!
Eriberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It looks great the paint and body that was done on my mustang rear bumper,just that the car has 1 exhaust and the new bumper has for 2 exhaust type just pay More attention on replacing the original style.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
the team was a pleasure to work with
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent and fast service !
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Extremely quick and exceptional quality repair. Thank you all so very much!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Experience was seamless. Thank you fix auto in corona
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Friendly people who explained everything that was being done to my car in very clear terms and exactly how they arrived at the estimate.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was informed very often with the progress about my truck. The staff was very nice to work with and very friendly as wel. But most of all, my truck looks great for being 17 years old. Thanks again,b.Maki
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had to call FixAuto at around 4:46p to find out my car was ready to be picked up. It was the date I was told (text messaged) to expect completion. Since you close at 5:30p I had to rush to reach the shop on time. I wonder how long I would have had to wait for anyone to call me.
Evangelina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I really liked the service and I was very surprised when I found out my car was cleaned and washed as well! On top of that, my car was ready so quickly, and I really appreciate that too! Thank you so much!
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I am so grateful that they were able to complete the repair much quicker than anticipated. And thanks for the wash! I don't think it was that clean when we bought it!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Our car was in the shop for a long time (3 weeks) but fix auto did a good job the first time. Thank you
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
You guys did a great job all around! I was very impressed with the body work, it looked like it was brand new. I really loved the option of getting my communication through text messages. Lynnsey's instructions and guidance made the process very easy. Thank you guys again for the awesome job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen