Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was completely impressed with the service I received at FixAuto from beginning to end. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly. Lynnsey was very helpful & had a positive attitude during each interaction. She made arrangements for Enterprise to pick me up & kept me up to date on the status of the car repair. They repaired my car within a day & not only washed my car but also vacuumed the inside which I was very pleased with. They definitely get a 5 start rating from me. I would return to them if needed in the future and will recommend FixAuto to friends & family. Thanks Linnsey & FixAuto for going above and beyond!!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very impressed with the process and being informed every step of the way
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Tremendous service and real-time updates on the status of my vehicle from Lynnsey was terrific. I received the car 3 days earlier than expected and the work was fantastic. Thank you Fix Auto Costa Mesa!
Billie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Lindsey,is a true asset to your business
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Every single person that I came in contact within your company treated me highly respectable. You communicated with me daily. My car was completed when you said it would be and you did an excellent job on my car. You have a fantastic team starting with Deanna in the front continuing on to everyone else in the back, what an awesome team. Thank you so very much!!!
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everyone was very nice an professional. Great updates
Janine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent job blending the pearl white paint. My husband liked the results and he is very particular about repair jobs on cars.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Lindsey was amazing from the moment she welcomed me to your business and throughout the repairs. I am surprised at how quickly you were finished with the repairs and my car looks GREAT! Thank You.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thank you for bringing a smile to an otherwise annoying situation. Getting in an accident is never fun, but you guys made the process easy and painless. Thanks for making my car look brand new and being friendly and informative throughout the entire process. I hope I don't have to use you guys again, but if I do need any body repair, you will be my first choice.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
VERY professional service for their customers !!
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
After closer inspection I realised there was a chip in my bumper that wasn't there before the repair
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Stephanie was very friendly and helpful.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Really enjoyed working with Stephanie and Kelly. Most excellent work done on my car again and done so quickly. Will definitely recommend FixAuto to everyone.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I keep coming back to Fix Auto because they are what I consider authentic in how they execute professionalism in business. You always have excellent greeters at the front desk who command and update you on their vehicle in the best way possible. As a return customer, the past representative Essence made me to think of Fix Auto above all other body shops after this past accident. Now, your new representative, Stephanie has done an incredible job in how she has raised the bar of business conduct. I will be sure to visit Fix Auto again, if need be!
Khanh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
good job
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They are great! Very good customer service particularly Lyndsey. Have had to use them before and that’s why I went to them again. An easy and good experience. Would definitely refer them!
Roch C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great communication, quickly repaired and the quality of the repair looks good.
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You made this whole process a pleasant one, there was great communication throughout. Thank you
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hello, the work was done well and my car looks great. The customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I’ve used a couple collision centers and with my work also supplied a couple. And got to say as by far the best one I’ve been too. Even used another fix auto before and not as food as this one. Everyone was genuinely nice and car was cleaned amazingly good. Other collision centers would do a quick wash, but this one was like a detailed clean. Like someone that takes pride in there work. They even vacuumed the inside like it was brand new. All my trim was shiny and looked like new and tire too. Very pleased customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort