Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michihiro K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very kind. Frequently contacted me,the repair was quick,well finished. Thank you!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was great! Everyone in the office was kind and patient. I really appreciate all their help.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I liked the updates on the repair process
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Steve did a great job of updating me on the status of the repairs. And the over all wore looks great!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your team did an amazing job! My car looks amazing and appreciated how in loop I was in on the status of my vehicle being repaired.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Linsey was helpful and answered all of my questions. I recommended her to my roommate for some upcoming work he is thinking about.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Love working with you guys.. I think I've taken 4 different cars and you guys have done an amazing job in all of them.
Rocio I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for you're great service and prompt response!!!
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
excellent service and repairs.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Best, fastest and easiest car repair process ever. Seriously. I was amazed.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice, Thank you for your the repair done in a timely manner.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very fast and efficient and good customer service
John Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fix Auto has repaired a couple vehicles for me over the last 12 months. Their communication with me was superb. The body work and paint repairs came out perfect and were done in less time than expected. 5 STARS !!! Thank you Fix Auto Collision Team.
D'andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fix Auto did an awesome job and were extremely helpful! Christian and the team did a great job.
Dania Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great customer service, very meticulous with paint job, friendly staff!
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job and fast. Thanks
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything went quite smoothly. Great communication. Thanks!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The only thing I didn't like is that I was sent the estimate and not given an opportunity to review it and give the go ahead to do the repairs. They were done within an hour of my being sent the invoice. Other than that everything went great.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Loved the customer service here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort