Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1615 Reviews
4 stars 201 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 47 Reviews
1 star 48 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cyril C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you for the great service and awesome friendly front desk staff. I would definetely recommend this shop to friends and family. Thank you so much and i appreciate the work you guys done to my car.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service! Great job fixing my car! Great job all around!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Art at the front desk has provided excellent service. Thank you.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on my cars status almost everyday and making it look brand new again!
Myrna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service -- including both a knowledgeable & courteous staff.
Marc Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The team was very professional. I am please with the work performed.
Rattana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Im so glad that I dropped my car off at Fix Auto. The staffs were super friendly. Katie Cunningham was a tremendous help. She understood my request as of time constraints and accommodated my needs to the fullest. Joe and Deanna were also very friendly and knowlegable.
Eojin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
They were so kind and the work so satisfied with me. They are just awesome! :-)
Nuvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I was impressed that the repairs for such amount of damaged took only 2 weeks to complete. I was very satisfied with the customer service as well as being contacted with updates at the frequency I chose. Thank you.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great job
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Cameron was professional and personable, and a true delight to work with.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The overall customer service that i recieved at fix Auto was amazingly outstanding. This goes frombthe very first encounter with vivian briseno.i think you guys have the best employee.i always believe in the first impression and that is to say vivian was very explicitly professional and went far and beyound to explain details in a very friendly approach.give her our grattitute.you guys rock.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Courtesy and timely feedback always. Repairs done quickly. Thank you.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
You guys are super healpful from start to finish. I like the fact that you contact me along every step of the car repair. Absolutely happy I chose you guys to repair my car.
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very friendly and efficient
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I would recommend Fix Auto of Corona
Nikhil R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/2/2017
The car took more than two months to get it fixed , Nikhil
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My advisor Art was super in servicing my needs. Efficient and very effective.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
You guys are the best!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
HI, you did a great job, thank you. LR Stratton
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
10/10
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Outstanding workmanship the company showed a great amount of empathy for my situation if the need arises I'll definitely use your company again
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work and friendly service! Thank you!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Right brake light did not work even though you charge 12 to check it
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Vanessa is awesome
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone I spoke to was awesome, and friendly. Always kept me up to date on my vehicle.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Art Duran is a great representative of your company. He was fantastic and I was always aware of where my car was in the process. However, I had to return to get the car "touched up" because there was an area that was not buffed out so it left a dull scratched look.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Actually, your team made me feel right at home! Thank you for making my experience with fix auto 100% amazing! I'll make sure to refer everyone over! Great job!
Marivel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I really liked how you guys kept us informed by text and also everyone i talked to was extremely nice!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Frequent updates were very helpful.
Chanel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I enjoyed fix auto's service very much! My car is back as good as new and I would go back in a heart beat! (: good work fix auto! Keep it up!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated the update on the repair from Cory and her team at the front desk. Cory was very easy to speak with and was able to answer all my questions.
Ting W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Awesome job way ahead of schedule and clean!!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome team my car looks great
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You guys are the best on time and Scott and Mayra are amazing!
Fabian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent costumer service, we are super satisfied with the results after you guys worked on our vehicle. Thank you cris and cristian. You guys kept us updated thru out the process. Me and my wife appreciate all you guys did for us.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
They lost my rear license plate. I am very upset about the fact that they miss placed it or what ever happened. I am even more upset about the attitude of the general manager at the Corona facility. He seemed to think it was not any big deal his apology consisted of sorry about that. I had to insist on receiving something in writing that says they are going to pay for the costs that I incurre at DMV. It was not written on my receipt. Instead he wrote it on a sticky note and it to a business card. I do not find this attitude to be except a bowl in anyway.
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was very nice and pleasant to work with. Everything was explained very well and made sure if there were any questions it didn't feel like the question was silly
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Dear Fix Auto Anahiem, Front Office Staff was very nice and informative. The process was smooth and convenient. Management Don Gray was there to greet me, assured that my vehicle would be taken care of and end result would be very satisfactory. WOW!! This shop has done a wonderful job on my vehicle repair. The whole time I was updated on status and my expectations were exceeded. A huge Thank You to Don Gray and Staff! Happy Holidays, Dan S
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you guys so much she looks amazing
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Daily updates appreciated
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone in the front was extra helpful. Corry was exceptional from the first time I called to drop the car. Liked the fact that she was willing to wait an extra time if needed. Luckily I got there with 4 minutes to spare. Everyone was great in contacting me like Jesse walking me through the process. Truck got fixed fast and will definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends.
Anibal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fix Auto Ontario has one of the best services ever...
Yingjian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Arthur and Katie are very friendly and helpful. The service is very good and fast, done within a day. Also you provide to drive me back home and pick me up from home. Many shops only send customers back, not pick them up when the car is done.
Jayce W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was surprised and pleased that the job was done as quickly as it was. The customer service was exemplary. I will highly recommend you to othrrs.
Isaac F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service! Thank you very much!
Sun Kyoung.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
great job with great communication !
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent customer service! The ladies at the front desk were awesome.
Samara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Christopher and Brian where great at informing me everything that has been going on with the car. And the car came out fantastic! Thank you for everything!
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nice service!, Thanks!
Lansheng C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
great
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Perform good work and very nice staff
Marissa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Friendly, helpful employees. Quick service, quick fix, and good communication with customers. Thanks!!!
Ena T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Not my first visit here. Always satisfied with the results.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The texting is helpful
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Whole experience was GREAT!????????????????????
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The front desk gals were awesome!! Totally friendly, engaging, informative, with great attention to details. I appreciated their openness and genuine concern for the customer's satisfaction. I saw them attend to a few people while I was waiting for my paperwork and so I got to experience it myself and see them handle others with the same care!! The overall follow up and follow through was greatly appreciated too!!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The quality of customer service is one of the best I've ever experienced. Jeannie and Vivian did an excellent job of explaining the job scope and notifying me on the status of my vehicle repairs throughout the whole process.
Gardenia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Vivian offers great customer service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
The word speller that you use isn't very good or the person sending the updates doesn't check to see if the messages are correctly spelled and make sense,
Kali G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Art helped me through my entire experience. He was very helpful. I really appreciated the thoroughness and care he provided. He explained all the costs of my quote and I appreciated that. Setting up a time to fix my car was quick and convenient. Art was able to get the part needed and repair appointment really quick. Katie (I think that was her name) When she would answer the phone it was always pleasant. You have an awesome team. I'll definitely recommend you to everyone.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service!
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Always a good job, good communication, clean and thorough job with the repair. The inside and outside are cleaned and look better than when I brought it in! I can trust your work, honesty and ethics! Thanks again!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
This company worked well with AAA, and so I didn't have to do anything! The people checking me in and out were very communicative and nice. I received many updates while my car was being repaired. And my car was finished BEFORE the estimated date of completion.
Halim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Sweden. I've given you a review on facebooki
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Christopher and the team are exceptional! Car looks and runs great!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
This is the second time I bring my truck to your shop and I love the service. Your girls at the front desk are so nice and friendly. Plus my truck was done fast and it looks great. Thanks for all your help.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fix Auto does exceptional work and this is why I returned when needed to this particular Body Shop I have always been impressed with the quality of work that is given and the customer service. Thanks for a great job well done
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks Brian Parker for being a class act throughout the process. This was a minor repair but I am just as grateful and as with my previous experience, the crew did excellent work. Thanks again.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Madison made this process so easy! Her friendly and efficient demeanor made this a great experience :) Thank you for everything!
Dwight A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Each of your people was gracious, competent, and most helpful so that what could otherwise be an aggravating process was made simple and satisfying. Thank you! Dwight A
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you Chris Perez for taking care of my car!
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Art D. and Lorrie F. were very helpful with customer service. The repair was completed quickly; and the bumper was repaired so well, you could not tell it was ever damaged. Joe Grenrod was helpful in answering my questions. Everyone involved was very professional.
Hilda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everybody was so professional and nice, I work with customers so I know that you Should treat people the way you want to be treated and that's just what you guys do. Very nice and comfortable experience I will recommend your office. Thank you Very much!!!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Customer service was excellent! They updated me on the status of my car every other day. Their work was amazing!
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Team was very efficient in keeping me updated on the process.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Art was fabulous!
Shi Ping.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Laura and front desk staff are very helpful and efficient. I am impressed with your great services!
Laure M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very satisfied with the repair and customer support. Love the SMS updates! And Lorrie provided top notch customer service and was a pleasure to talk to. Would absolutely recommend your place.
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
No issue about the actual job, customer service was a problem. I delivered the car on a Saturday 11/12/16 (and Monday morning I got 2 e-mails telling that I would receive e-mails updates about the jobs progress. I heard nothing again until I called Wed 11/16 late afternoon asking for updates. I was then told I would be contacted on Friday with a further updatenothing again so I called late Friday 11/18. I didnt hear anything from Fixauto the week after (Thanks Giving week) till I called again Wed 11/23 mid-afternoon. Since my car rental was till that Saturday 11/26 I was told that I would be updated Friday so that I could extend the rental. Nothing again, when I called Friday 11/25 afternoon there wasnt anyone to answer the phone. I was able to talk to Fixauto on Monday 11/28 afternoon when I was told the car might be ready Wed. it was. I also sent a couple of e-mails asking for updatesI got no replies.
Tao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Employees are helpful and the general manager Steve Grech has excellent problem solvi.ng skills.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Cameryn, Cory, Vanessa, ****, Donald, John, and everyone else at Fix Auto were amazing!!
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Poor job and parts performed on my repair
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fix Auto is a great company, and everyone is so helpful. I will cerainy recommend this company to anyone who asks.
Donne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
First thing in the morning. The staff looked great. Wide awake and ready for the day. The waiting area was clean and stocked with coffee and snacks. They helped me with a rental, however Hertz dropped the ****. I was reassured that my car would be in great care. I liked the fact I was given the name of the person that would be in charge of the next steps. Jesse called me soon after dropping my car off. The best thing about MY whole experience was that my car was back to me faster than I expected. Oh, I forgot to say my car looks beautiful. Thanks for all your help especially right before thanksgiving. Your company seems to have a great work ethic and believe it or not that's what really matters. I will recommend to my friends and family.
Jaclyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Received very prompt and professional service. Art was really accommodating.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast and you guys cleaned my car which was amazing
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Amazing service! Incredibly fast and friendly
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate everyone's immediate attention from the moment I arrived. Sal was very kind in making sure my car looked perfect for me and offered to clean any spots I saw. I can't remember the other gentlemens name (sorry) but he was very helpful and concerned that I was satisfied and even helped me with showing me where the code is for my radio. Vivian was always keeping me informed of the progress of my car the whole time it was in repair and was very sweet when she was closing me out. Thank you all for your service and great customer service.
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone involved was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Charlie and Stephanie were great!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Chris (both Chris' actually) did a wonderful job! They communicated with me about my cars status and also were honest with me. Thanks to them!
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Zach really came through on the additional work I asked to be done. Thank you so much!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service. I enjoyed the updates via text msg. Everyone friendly. I appreciated the ride home and the free repair of putting the Door molding back on. Will return for future repairs. Thank you for the excellent service
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Exemplary service!
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Art is a outstanding staff. He continuous posted update info to us. Excellent services.
Gerard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Art was great! Although the van wasnt properly cleaned :)
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Blown away by the incredible service. I'd get into 5 more accidents just to work with them again. They take the stress off of the situation and create a smooth sailing experience from start to finish.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It's been a very good experience with all of your attention and all the work well done.you all game a very good servive.i thank you all for all your help in gettin my car fixed. Very satisfied.???? thanks again.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Was great and quicker than expected! Thank you!
Janeen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you fix auto team for doing such a great job on repairing my car and for doing it so quickly!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Unfortunately I have been to this Ontario location on more then one occasion. The good news is your staff is so professional, kind and thoughtfu. Because of this, I have promoted Fix Auto to my family and friends. Thank you for the dedication to service. Obviously your staff is properly trained in customer service. Thank you, Mr Art Cota Mr. Art Cota
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Courteous and very positive staff.
Ishmael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
The staff at fix Auto was wonderful we had minor issues with parts arriving but at the end of the day I was satisfied with the work. The staff also kept me updated daily on the status of my car and inform me when it was time to come get it
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication . Enjoyed receiving the text message updates. The work on the repair was flawless!
Luanne V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car was ready sooner than expected. The paint matched perfectly and the car was super clean, inside and out. Thanks!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Cory did a fantastic job helping me with my car repair. She kept me thoroughly informed updating me fairly often. My car looked great when I retrieved it today. Thanks.
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Vivian was really kind and a pleaseure to deal with. If she represents how everyone is in your company then I would say this has been the best experience I have encountered in the customer service industry.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding service!
Blanca P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I highly recommend ,Fix It Auto My car looked great and the five star service was impeccable !
Eyad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole team was very nice, and car look like new!! Thank you very much
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job, very professional.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
First, the staff were very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I have been driving for fifty-five years. I have had body work on my vehicles about five times, and I have never worked with a group more professional than your staff. Not only is the work on my car great, but the constant communication about the status of my vehicle was something I had never encountered before. The timeline for the work to be performed and the documentation of costs was the best I have ever seen. Thank you. Frederick S
Xiaofei Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience with Fix Auto Irvine. Lorrie was very helpful and amazing! Thank you for making this ordeal for me easier to bare. -Leslie E
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Communication was lacking. I had to make the first call 4 days after dropping the car off and did not get much feed back with progress.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You guys did such and excellent job! Your customer service is magnificent ! My car looked amazing! Thank you!!
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Completely satisfied awesome service couldn't ask for more ????
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Servico mmu bueno ... personas muy amables ... y me quede satisfecho en todos los sentidos mil grasias por su servicio :-)
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Ding in passenger door was not repaired as requested nor was the scratch in the rear hatch door buffed out as requested. Shop rag and shop paper still in the car when I picked it up. Otherwise, the rest was good.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Our entire experience was great! From our initial day when Fix auto arranged to have our car picked up at our home, all the way up to our pick up day. We've been very happy & satisfied with everything that your company has done for us and our vehicle. It was so wonder to have Manager Steve, arrange to supply us with a rental car for free due to a change in our initial pick up date being postponed. Vivian and Judy have been a great help in everything during this whole process and keeping us apprised with the status of our vehicle. Each and every very person that we dealt with have been wonderful. We'll definitely recommend your company to family and friends and will definitely return tonhave your company help us again if we need any body work for our vehicles in the future. Thanks so much again!
Monique N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional, answered all my questions and stayed in communication
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job thank you
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Was treated very kind and respectful and job was well. My contact Chris kept me updated and was extremely courteous.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was kind and pleasant to me. At eighty one years old that very important
Maxzine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff was friendly, they answered emails promptly, and I had an overall great experience. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend.
Pradip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for the repair.
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was told it would take 4-5 days to repair the truck. The update emails and occasional phone calls would tell me it would be done on time , next day, need to order parts, parts being delivered the next day, in paint, not in paint, 2 parts needed have to go in first before the rest of the parts can go together.... took about twice as long as quoted and rental truck returned, re-delivered, returned.... Parts came from Guaranty Chevrolet and that cost me another day. Should have taken it to Guaranty to save time. the one question the quote asked was what do I want to make sure gets done is "adjust the head lights" and when I drive up to a wall the right and left light pattern is different. I'm not a happy camper.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks great! Thank you guys for putting all your effort into fixing my car and getting it back to tip top shape.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Amazing experience! Nice staff, no issues. Got my car back early!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys were awesome and very kind!! Thank you for fixing my car in such a timely matter
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
As expected.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job! I would recommend it to others!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Cameron and John were awesome! Loved working with them during a rather frustrating time.
Mercedez E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The representatives I worked with were kind a professional. A good customer experience. I was also kept up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Stan K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
The miscommunication of having the parts, when you did not, left us without our car for a week. Otherwise, everyone was polite and the work done was superb.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I continue to be impressed by the level of service and professionalism that I receive from the entire team at Fix Anaheim.
Mary Edilynne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great customer service! The job was done beautifully. :)
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The best service and my car looks great. Your staff are genuinely friendly! Thank you.
Ashly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone there was great! Every al question I had was answered right away. Great staff. And my car looks great!
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Happy to have it back early. However, the driver outside mirror was not fixed and there are mechanic grease smears inside.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me very informed.. such great customer service.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
fix auto was very professional and did an excellent job on my truck.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very good service. Very friendly and professional.
Dickson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys are excellent, you did a wonderful job on my car. Definitely I will refer my friends and family members to Fix Auto Anaheim. Thanks.
Donnee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
This is the second time I have come to fix auto in Anaheim. Both times the staff has been extremely helpful and friendly. Both times my car was also returned looking brand new :D I will definitely recommend fix auto to friends and family. Thanks again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for doing it great job everyone
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Something is loose/noisy and I must bring it back tomorrow.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
This was my best experience ever with a repair. My wife recently went through a nightmare of a time with one of your competitors. Honestly I came to you prepare for a long and arduous situation. Well I was greeted by Cameryn and offered coffee and given a brief form to fill out. I was on my way before I could finish the coffee. I was updated during the repair,notified immediately when my car was ready. Cameryn greeted me by name Sat. My car looked great. Thank you for a great job. Hire or duplicate 3 more Cameryns.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am more than pleased with the work and promptness of the service
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
No!!! I would like someone from Corporate to call me. ****-****-xxxx. Also the Manager there is very unprofessional!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Vivain Briseno was great. She is an Awesome replacement for Chandice Manley who is a great employee of Fix Auto. Thank you.
Yesenia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They are so friendly and love how fast I got my car back... It looks like it's a brand new car again!! Definitely will go there again..
Tori A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always a pleasure. Thank you!
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
On pick-up, my husband drove home with the dah board lights indicating wheel alignment not right?!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
100% Completely Satisfied!!!! Everybody at Fix Auto was awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! I was treated like I was part of their family - they are the best! Very trustworthy and the work done on my vehicle was superb! I received regular phone calls letting me know the status of my vehicle and when it was all said and done, my car looked like new. Fix Auto is truly the best!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
From the time I brought the car in for repair until I got it back, I was made to feel comfortable by your very friendly staff. The results were great. Thank you.
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Was repaired in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Davese G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The whole process was smooth and timely. I was kept aware of every step and schedules. I am thrilled with the outcome and the service was superb!
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Katie, James, and Mike were all very helpful throughout the process of getting my car fixed. Their customer service was wonderful and I received multiple updates along the way. Thank you!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You guys get the color right every time (a problem I've had in the past). Thanks to the whole team for such an outstanding job!
Chi H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent service! Very on top of updating and communicating with your customers. I'm happy with the result.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was nice to receive almost daily updates as to the progress of the repairs. Customer service was friendly and thorough.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brian was the best! He and his guys made my car look better than before!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Natalie was awesome.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service and kept us notified us as the repairs progressed. Excellent work!
Jamil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Perfect like always
Mi Ran.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good update during process and excellent customer service !!!
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Unfortunately over the last couple years we have needed body work repairs yo 4 different vehicles. We have returned to fix auto Ontario because of their professional employees and quality work.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Some time needs to go by before I can be 100% positive the job was well done. If the paint looks as good as it does today I will be very happy!
Shahida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Outstanding Job in both repair items. As always I can count on Joe Grenrood to ensure quality work
Sheng Wen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service - very helpful and friendly staff. Repairs were done in timely manner and all looks great. Thank you!
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent work and customer service I have used them twice and received nothing but 5star service.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We were extremely happy with your customer service. Judy went above and beyond to make sure everything was done. Would highly recommend your business.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was treated very professionally
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job very nice team
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car looks awesome!???? You can't even tell it was in a accident.The people at fix auto were great !!! I would recommend this place to anybody . Thank you so much for helping me get back into my car!!! Bonnie T
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Huge thank you to Corey and Bob for caring enough to make sure my car was restored and my nerves were put at ease during the whole process. Thank you!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
numerous issues
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Job was completed on time and they always kept me informed of the status.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
oit was nice doing business with you clarence
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Chris Perez was such a gentleman and scholar. He provided the best customer service I've have.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated the timely updates and on time completion.
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All the people I talked to were very polite, kept me up-to-date and handled the whole process as I would have expected
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Incredible service and communication.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was a excellent experience. They were very professional and made me feeled like family. Thank you for everything.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I Was very satisfied with the image,professionalism and courtesy Of the staf Excellent service
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Hands down one of the most friendly body shop in OC. They kept me updated from day one. Im very satisfied with how the car came out. I was on the phone with Bob, Madison, and Nisha. So friendly and on point on the Job. Thank you very much Fix Auto. I will definitely recommend your body shop to my friends and family.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for an excellent services. The repair was on scheduled as planned. You even washed the vehicle for the customer. I will recommend to all my fellow worker if they ever needed your service. It was a pleasure to work with your Company . Thanks again.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Customer service and communication was key.
Umer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Slow process. Confused personnel. Got a call about estimate increase 3 days after I picked my car. 48 hours for an estimate initially. No status update calls. The fix itself was very good . But your processes are the worse I have seen anywhere!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was fantastic. Cory and John were very helpful Thank you so much for a fantastic experience. Everything was a perfect ten.
Freddy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you. excellent service and attention
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen