Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very polite and knowledgeable
Harry Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service from receptionist and Johl.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. My car was ready ahead of the promised date.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Matt was very helpful
Yogesh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciate that the repair was done on time and below the estimate.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
The job was excellent, but the right fender seam is 'sprung'. I'm confident that you can fix it just fine. I'll need to bring the car when you can fit me in. Thanks, Judith S
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service and a professional staff.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
INCREDIBLE JOB ON MY CAR. IT LOOKS LIKE NEW. THE SERVICE WAS CARING AND KEPT IN TOUCH.
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great work, and grateful for the professionalism your staff demonstrated!
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job done on my son's truck! Satisfied with the staff, and they showed great professionalism. Thanks!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I already sent you completed survey with all the details. Don't send me any more questions.
Kairasp N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very polite. Very good . Would recommend this place to everyone
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent and prompt service.
Lura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The experience was not stressful. Matt kept me informed about progress, delays, concerns, etc. and allowed me to plan my own crazy schedule around having my car repaired. I would recommend Caliber to anyone with a car repair need.
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff were extremely friendly. The gentleman that works at the desk is a starightshooter and I appreciate that. I got into my vehicle and the memory button for the seat is not working and it worked before. It seems they need more people helping customers bc the wait time can be long.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Overall the work done i was satisfied, just the interior was dirty and dusty the seat had black stains and a dead battery
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We received outstanding customer service and support from the caliber collision crew at the Amador location. The team was very knowledgeable and courteous. I will go back to them for any future auto body repairs.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Truck looks great, I believe it was John that helped me with walk through and check out and he was really friendly and informative!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Concierge level service. Best updates I have ever received. This was an exceptional customer service experience, perhaps the best I have ever experienced. Thank you for simply doing what so many talk about but only a few truly special companies actually do. I understand why USAA uses you. Ben
Isidro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional staff Mat di a great job thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications