Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very polite and knowledgeable
Harry Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service from receptionist and Johl.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. My car was ready ahead of the promised date.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Matt was very helpful
Yogesh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciate that the repair was done on time and below the estimate.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
The job was excellent, but the right fender seam is 'sprung'. I'm confident that you can fix it just fine. I'll need to bring the car when you can fit me in. Thanks, Judith S
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service and a professional staff.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
INCREDIBLE JOB ON MY CAR. IT LOOKS LIKE NEW. THE SERVICE WAS CARING AND KEPT IN TOUCH.
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great work, and grateful for the professionalism your staff demonstrated!
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job done on my son's truck! Satisfied with the staff, and they showed great professionalism. Thanks!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I already sent you completed survey with all the details. Don't send me any more questions.
Kairasp N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very polite. Very good . Would recommend this place to everyone
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent and prompt service.
Lura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The experience was not stressful. Matt kept me informed about progress, delays, concerns, etc. and allowed me to plan my own crazy schedule around having my car repaired. I would recommend Caliber to anyone with a car repair need.
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff were extremely friendly. The gentleman that works at the desk is a starightshooter and I appreciate that. I got into my vehicle and the memory button for the seat is not working and it worked before. It seems they need more people helping customers bc the wait time can be long.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Overall the work done i was satisfied, just the interior was dirty and dusty the seat had black stains and a dead battery
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We received outstanding customer service and support from the caliber collision crew at the Amador location. The team was very knowledgeable and courteous. I will go back to them for any future auto body repairs.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Truck looks great, I believe it was John that helped me with walk through and check out and he was really friendly and informative!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Concierge level service. Best updates I have ever received. This was an exceptional customer service experience, perhaps the best I have ever experienced. Thank you for simply doing what so many talk about but only a few truly special companies actually do. I understand why USAA uses you. Ben
Isidro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional staff Mat di a great job thank you
Elsie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
Repair work is excellent but not all the work I requested was completed. There were two estimates done at separate times but one must of gotten misplaced so the work on the second estimate did not get down. I was told they can do it at another time. It's just inconvenient for me because I have the one car, have to pay for a rental or a cab to bring me back home and then take me to pick my vehicle up. I'm a senior on a limited income.
Eydie E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Clear bra was not repaired properly. Overall customer service however was outstanding. Matt always kept me abreast on the condition of my vehicle which is very much appreciated.
Corina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
my vehicle wasn't repaired correctly and horrible customer service.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
I would have to speak to Caliber Center to explain the problems. There were some over spray.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer should be called within a sufficient amount of time regarding completion of work and payment. I work out of town and was notified about my car being ready a couple of hours before the close of business at 5:30 on a Friday. Business is not open on Saturdays for those who may not be able to make arrangement to pick-up vehicle on weekdays, some make work out of town or may not be able to leave work for whatever reason. I was first told that date of work completion was 3/10/16 then given another estimate of 3/8/16 the called that vehicle was ready a couple of hours before close of business on 3/4/16.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
Body work was great. Communication was poor.
Megen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work is excellent and the face to face conversations were polite. However my car was there almost 2 weeks and I wasn't notified of the progress........I don't know many people who can go that long without their vehicle thankfully I could. It seems to be an industry standard to lack communication as that is how it typically is with repair facilities however I felt that wad the only improvement they could make.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
High quality work & excellent customer service!
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Associates were very helpful and patient, also very friendly impressed with the work and I will be bringing another vehicle for repair. I will recommend my friends that has any damage to their vehicle to come to this caliber collision.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I like the way I was advised the progression of the work on my vehicle..Caliber Collision finished on the day they estimated..Good Job..
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
A unique experience, I felt as though I belonged there.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Eddie was very professional, respectful and patient. I'm sure I was a pest, calling and bothering him but he never let on. He kept me informed and my car looks beautiful.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was very nice & professioal! The experience was great!
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Got the vehicle back sooner than expected
Calla F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
Unfortunately the paint had scratches in it. However they did an excellent job of getting the dents out. Work not done on time...no problem. Just need to fix automated system to deal with reality.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Chris and his crew went above and beyond to make my vehicle right
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good job
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Awesome work !
Darla N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone working there seemed to take pride in their jobs and were very friendly, Efficient, and treated us with respect and went over and above my expectations. I would gladly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking for services. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/20/2015
It was a bad experience from start to finish. I was helped by an employee who said they would be right with me. An hour and a half went by and every other customer who came in after me was in and out before I was even spoken to. It wasn't till I stood up and approached an employee that anyone realized I existed. They reported that they didn't know I was waiting to be helped. I brought my car in for minor repairs (a new tire and rim, struts and an alignment ) and it took 2 weeks to complete the job. I was called a week and a half after I dropped the car off and told it was ready. I dropped my rental car off and arrived at Caliber Collision to pick up the car. I was told that it wasn't ready and almost nothing else. No ETA on when it would be ready and virtually no concern that I had just dropped off my rental car to Enterprise who was completely out of cars. I was driven back to Enterprise where they were able to scrounge up a vehicle. This ordeal took another 2 and a half hours. So I wasted 2 and a half hours of my time after rearranging my schedule to accommodate picking up the car that wouldn't be ready for another 5 days. I don't know if this standard operation for this company to give customers the run around, waste excessive, unecessary time, and be very limited on information and communication but I don't want any part of it in the future. No one bothered to explain, apologize or even acknowledge all the faults during this 2 week experience. I wold not recommended this company to anyone I know and definitely will stay as far away from your company going forward. I hope other people have better luck with you guys than I did. I would be happy to provide more specific details if you care enough to follow up. Raymond C
Khodor E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
I have to bring back the car cause the bumper was not put back the way it should be
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Awesome job!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Their communications skills were great each individual I spoke with was very professional and cordial made my experience great
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The staff was very helpful
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
No I was very disatisfied .. You guys brought the car back w the front winshield cracked. Which I know your team will be fixing.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Superior with the time it took them
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Awesome job! they go beyond what they need to do to get your vehicle fixed. Great customer service. Outstanding staff. Great job Caliber collision very satisfied.
I F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Very pleased with all the updates throughout repair process. Very professional!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The best Service from the entire staff, highly recommended
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very professional and got the job done in very timely manner. Would recommend your co. to everyone. Thank you for a great job.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Eddie took good care of us.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Quick turnaround
Adrian And.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
You guys did a wonderful job.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent service. Repair very good and done properly. Only took one day to do it! Thank You
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
My vehicle looks great now. Very impressed with the timely process of getting it fixed. I appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff at the Amador facility. The consistant updates by text and phone calls was fantastic. Keep up the great work you do. Recommending Caliber will be easy to do for me.
Myrna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job very satisfied with staff and Eddie
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Very professional!
Snyder.ted D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Best quality body/ paint work I have received in las Cruces since I have lived here. Until now I would have said good quality body repair not available i n this town. Kudos.
Claude F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Overall great experience. However the computer told me it would take six days to have my car fixed and it was not the case. Maybe you should check the program?
Erika Romero.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Excellent customer service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
JOB WELL DONE
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications