Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rahel Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job !! More than I expected !! Thank you .
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car look great, but when I picked it up it a white dust all over it. I realize it was because it was in the shop, burn once it was waxed and buffed it should have been placed outside or washed?
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
exhaust tips were installed too deep inside bumper
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great folks to work with!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
None
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Communication was lacking but vehicle repair seems good.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Really loud squeeking noise started happening today. Front end
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work and excellent communication
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great body work and wonderful customer service. Work was completed in a timely manner.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The door looks great! Awesome service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Best body shop I was worked with. Great customer service and amazing staff! Would definitely be back for any further assistance
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional. Top notch.
Matheswaran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job well done. Shirley was great!
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys always do great work, I will countinue to use and recommended your shop.
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! The time estimate they gave me was spot on and my car looks like brand new!!! They made a painful time and process an easy thing to get through!
Bryant F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank yo guys for taking good care of my baby. Y'all are the best
Luther W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional and courteous. Would recommend to a friend. Thanks for taking care of my baby.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great job.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
This is the second time I have had my truck at The Body Shop and they do an excellent job as always.
Elia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for repairing the major damage and returning me a clean detailed car.
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank You Very Much for a Great Job! It looks like new again!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Amazing job on the car, it looked brand new and i really appreciate all the hard work you put in to it
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good job
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The staff people we dealt with were very professional and personable. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and would definitely recommend you to others.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Joel and the Secretary at the Front desk were great to work with. The employees there were very nice to work with.
Lynell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I love the constant updates on my vehicle and So far I love the outcome/work that The Body Shop has done. The work was done quickly and efficient. Thanks for everything!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great job! Thank you Jeff, Shirley & Joel!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Good service, make me feel really satisfied, all personnel was very kind
Shamara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Joel was awesome through the process! Will definitely use again!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I was very happy with the body shops work !!! they took exceptional care of my infinity and I was really happy when I got it back today!! I want to thank everyone who helped fix my car and take care of it soo well. Also I had left many of my personal items in the car when it was damaged and they were all neatly in my back seat when I got the car back (valuable items not junk) and that also shows they have integrity I would recommend anyone to them they are trustworthy and honest people. Thank y'all soo much I am 100% satisfied
Marino R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Awesome job guys! It was beyond my expectation, I really appreciate the extra effort of cleaning the exterior and interior of my car... not mention the precise time of finishing the job! Job well done!!! Thank you very much.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Amazing customer service!! I'm pretty certain this is THE most professional company I have EVER dealt with. ... completely blown away. ... and, of course, the work they did on my car is perfect. I can find absolutely nothing wrong.
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great customer service
Patsy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Love my car. They did a great job. Worked hard on keeping me in formed and tried to make up for it if time frame did not work .good job, great work, very nice people. I would recommend them
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Farmers insurance recommended this body shop for a claim. At first I was very leary due to having very bad experience with numerous body shops in the area but they assured me they were highly recommended. TBS surpassed all those bad thoughts, they were very attentive. I received updates via email, which I preferred. The receptionist was super sweet, and was very helpful with anything and everything I called for. Would definitely recommend this shop on the future and if need be use them with any further car issues. Thanks for the great work!
Meang N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Great communication throughout the process. Definitely would recommend. Joel and Shirley were courteous and professional. Thank you, Mark Almora
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Very courteous
Sierra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
The work was great couldnt even tell my car had been hit i would definitely recommend the body shop to family and friends thanks for a great jobs done
A V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/31/2014
When I picked up my Toyota Highlander there were issues with New Wheel NOT Balance, New headlights NOT adjusted, New "Limited" plate found in center console, needed to be placed on front right fender and rattling noise at front right corner (needed to replace sway bar link on right side) where repairs were done. These issues were actually very simple but I was not getting return calls I made to schedule a time so I would not have to make several trips. Also the unbalance was blamed having old tires which are about 1 year old. Wheel was not balanced correctly. I was told that the 2 New highlights did not need adjusting because they were Toyota parts. Not true, did need adjusting.
Sid G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Great job couldn't be happier
Xuan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Joe is a true professional, thank you for making the car looks brand new. Highly recommend to others. Job well done. Xuan
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
The truck looks newer than ever, thank you so much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2014
Always helpful and ready to answer any questions
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
Service was excellent & will recmmemd The Body Shop toy friends.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
This is the second time I have used your services and both times my car was returned to new. You also went an extra mile for me repairing a nagging problem in my trunk. I would definitely use your service again and will recommend you to my friends.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
They do amazing work and very fast! They have excellent service and are very enjoyable to work with. I will be using them anytime I have a issue with my car.
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2013
The entire team was helpful and very communicative. I was kept in the loop regarding every step in the process. I will recommend The Body Shop to friends and family.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
muchas gracias quedo muy bien el carro
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Thanks I look forward to driving a V6 again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications