Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tega R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Quality work. I would recommend the company to others.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
While here on vacation my car was hit by another driver making an illegal U turn. Since the other driver's insurance company paid for the damages they suggested Caliber Collision to have the repairs done. Since the day I brought my car in, Bianca did an excellent job explaining the whole process, kept me updated with information, and when a bracket was missing on the last day, she went out of her way to get in ordered and installed the next day. Overall, I had a great experience with Caliber Collision and the team. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing professional, friendly, and great service. Bianca Diaz you and your team did a great Job. Respectfully, Angel M
Helga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
George was so pleasant to deal with. The staff was amazing and the timely fashion things got taken care of incredible.
Francisca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything good do far
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
This was my second time at your facility. My experience from the moment I dropped off my car until the time I picked it up was flawless. The repairs were also flawless and timely!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
No one checked my Jeep prior to returning it to me. P.S fluid was very low; squealing badly. Topped off with the wrong Fluid. Should use Mopar Hydraulic fluid/Power steering fluid p/n 5142893AA (CAUTION: DO NOT use ATF4 transmission fluid or other types of power steering fluids when servicing or topping-off the 2005-2010 Grand Cherokee power steering / hydraulic system. Damage to the power steering / hydraulic system can occur if the wrong hydraulic / power steering fluid is used. This is now an issue. The seals ARE going to fail and leak Reserve tank to coolant empty, Bianca refilled it. Just not what I expected.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
The repairs looked well done and the front staff were delightful!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Job well done
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Was kept up to date during the entire process. Very happy with the results.
Ruthie-ann N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Outstanding
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
There's alot of issues on my vehicle including new damage, very disappointed.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Bianca was superb..Excellant people skills..Her updates were terrific.Very caring.Great asset to your firm... Luis Figueroa
Emerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The overall experience with Caliber was very professional. They apparently employ the best technicians to work for them . I am very impressed with their level of professionalism and workmanship, they were able to finish my job two days ahead of time with A1 workmanship. Thanks to the team at Caliber they "Rock". To Craig Hudson thanks for your care and concern about my satisfaction with a job well done hats off to Caliber for very good and professional work ethics. Emerald C
Ferrist P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I did
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Repairs were done promptly. We were kept informed during the whole repair project. Everyone that we met at Calliber Collision was very courteous, professional & helpful. Will certainly recommend your services to everyone we know requiring auto repair !
Linford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks you job well don
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The repair of the Nissan was EXCELLENT. Keep doing the good work.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job looks like new couldn't b more pleased this is The second time I had work done on my Mercedes and I was very happy both times I will be sure to bring it back the next time if there is thank u...
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Done in a timely manner. Polite workers. Easy to work with! Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications