Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I really appreciated the almost daily updates on the progress of repairs. The full explination of the repairs was excellent. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.
Ramcoomarie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Caliber Collision did a very good job,and Marc Decker was "VERY" Helpful and very good at his job.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job to your team at Calliber Collision did a great job on the recent repair of my car Nissan Sentra 2016 always updating me on everything about my car, great customer service car looks like brand new again I 100% will recomend people to do business with Calliber Collision I am completely satisfied!!!Thanks for your hard work!!
Ilona B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great job...car looks perfect!
Nirsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I really appreciated being kept updated as the repairs were being done. The car looks perfect. Thank you!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I felt that they were fast at getting the work done and now I can't see any discoloration or that any thing was wrong.i will recommend them to anyone who asks where to get car body work. Thank you Calliber. PS they have good mints in the lobby????
Ashok P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
The work was excellent and done as per promised Only thing that bothered me was that the difference between the estimate and actual final bill was 10% Of the estimate And yet I am very happy wth Mark who worked with me
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Professional service, nice, friendly people. We are glad we chose Caliber Collision.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Bianca was so fantastic. She kept me updated every step of the way. Very very satisfied
Savanna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Marc was great and super understanding.
Yarinette F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My vehicle was repaired exactly as promised. All the staff were very professional and courteous and I received daily updates on the progress of the repairs. I would recommend Caliber Collision.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job. Time was great in getting my car back.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Car was returned to perfect condition and all representatives were awesome
Sierra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You guys made my life so much easier! I have never had to deal with any of this before but you guys did a great job on my car and it was done fast as well! I would definitely come back again if anything every happens to my car again! Thank you for everything!! :)
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Marc was my rep. He was excellent in keeping me updated by text and phone. Car was ready before the estimated time and looks great. The girl behind the counter was friendly and efficient. As I told Marc, from beginning to finish was much easier than I had anticipated. Thank you Jane B
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Rick was awesome and kept me informed all the way. Wonderful experience
Eliezer A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The service was exelente,start with the front desk up to the final,clean job,always communication for updates,I recommend to anybody.Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Marc Decker was professional from the beginning. He was made aware of my current situation and said he would do what he could to complete my vehicle in a timely manner. I was kept up to date almost daily and he went above and beyond what he needed to so he could make sure my vehicle was completed on time right and brought to me for convenience. I am super happy.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The daily updates were amazing. And the customer service that I received from Rick was outstanding. Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to everyone that I know and to ask for Rick. Thank you again.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
All went well
Oladele B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Well done
Yualina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was satisfied with the work they did in my car...
Marilynn T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mark is a awesome employ... Kissimme location!!!
Shon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys worked with my family like know other company would have.Given us time to pay on the repair with no rush.I love you guys for that. Thanks for getting our family back on the road The Burton Family 1A
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excelente job,Thanks a million times
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service good people
Dosouto, Valdina.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you for always texting me the updates on my car it really meant a lot to me !
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Caliber collision did an amazing job on my car, I really appreciate it. The delivery time was perfect as well as the customer service.
Hernan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you for a great service. The staff was great,thank you so much Marc for being patient and waited for us,your customer service was impeccably. I'm happy with ending results.
Yoli G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excelente servicio personal muy atento
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you, I've never had such quick service and a fantastic job. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great customer experience, Mark Decker worked hard to complete my repair.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Outstanding customer service! My vehicle was done 3 days earlier then quoted! The job was done beautifully! Extremely satisfied!
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Quick repair
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I love the fact that Rick gave me daily updates on how the repairs were going. The entire team made me feel welcomed! Awesome customer service!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Luis was very courteous and treated me with respect and appreciation for my business. Marcia
Lucille R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for updates.
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Yes well done
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very happy with the work Caliber did to my truck. It looks better now then it did when I bought it! So clean inside and out. I hope I don't but if I ever need collision work done again Caliber will be at the top of my list
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
From day one everyone at caliber made me feel welcome. They delivered the vehicle earlier than scheduled and so far the vehicle seems to be almost as good as when I bought it.
Amparo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The Customer Services is outstanding, especially Luis Agudelo who made me feel comfortable, that my car is in good hands with Caliber Collision. Thank u for getting my car back to the rhythm of my life.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Was completed in a timely manner and looks fantastic!
Margurite L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
All personnel were friendly and helpful. My whole experience with the process was completely painless and they even finished the repairs ahead of schedule. I highly recommend this facility to everyone. Great people and excellent service.
Adele H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Rick and Monica we're extremely informative and exceeded all of my expectations. I'm very happy that I chose this company to complete my repairs. They completed my car 3 days earlier than originally expected!
Gabriela O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
It is an awesome place, everyone explain me everything
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed so quickly. Great job
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Marc was great explaining the process that would take place. I loved the email updates giving the status of the car. Overall I can only say that my experience was a great one.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Your service was excellent. Work done in a timely manner. I liked how we were kept informed of the progress. The work done was beautiful, could not even tell my car was hit. Your staff were friendly, informative, and very courteous. The girls had a renter car for me in no time. All staff worked together like a fine tooth comb. Would not hesitate to recommend your service to any one.
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/24/2017
.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great Job Richard kept me informed for everything that was being done Thank you
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You've done some work for me in the past. So I came back. The work is supurb. The job gets done quickly. And renal car pick up on site is a bonus
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Love the constant contact keeping me up to speed as to what was going on with the vehicle. Also they did mention that maybe well into six weeks however they were able to get it done within 3 weeks great job car was perfectly clean inside and out
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Luis was very helpful he kept in contact with me through the whole process.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rick was excellent, friendly, and professional.
Glendora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Every one was very professional I felt welcome The care looks fantastic I really the work that was done on my car and I would highly recommend any one I know to Caliber Job well done. Thanks. Ms Roberts.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I call him Louis the great!. Great service, great personality. Great working environment. Great experience. More than what I expected
Pablo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Monica at the front desk was excellentl and very professional. Mike made the transaction with the insurance very smooth and stress free. The paint job was way better than expected. Like new! Excellent team of professionals. Will definitely recommend. Thank you very much!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The overall job was well done, the I only thing I thought could have been done better, is ensure the exterior of the vehicle is clean, my vehicle was very dusty.
Burton M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Monica and Rick were both excellent in handling my repairs. They both treated me with the utmost respect and concern for my problem. My repairs were accomplished quickly, completed ahead of schedule, and our vehicle looks like new. Thanks for a job well done to all involved.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Rick, was very professional and kept me update on my vehicle.
Milca F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent and fast service
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great to do business with you my experience was great
Tarmattee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Louis was amazing. He answer all my questions. Keep me well informed through out my repair. I'm 110% satisfied.
Saul C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I very satisfied her work and very good service Good team work thank you I very happy with the service and attention . The keeping touch to let us know the Service an the car they fixed very professional work and very good communication. Great job THANK YOU
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
they went the extra mile keeping me informed, detailing my dirty mess and delivering way ahead of schedule which saved me car rental money. thank you very much!! God bless and thrive your business.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
The repair that was carried out is excellent. Rick the manager was extremely courteous and friendly. The only question I have is that my truck was completely free from any marks and now there is a small mark at the bottom of the rear passenger door as though it had touched something when opened. I have to say this is not near the repair site but I do not recollect it being there before.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service!
Georgianne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Outstanding customer service and very quick turnaround
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thanks to Mr. Richard **** for keeping me informed about my vehicle at all times. I like to say thank you and a job well done to Mr. Richard and the Caliber team.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
An accident tends to be a negative and depressing circumstance. It was refreshing to receive kindness from everyone throughout the whole repair experience. Everyone at Caliber was professional and the quality of their work showed in the end result. Thanks all.
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Timely service. Professionalism. Care and concern for the customer makes this place second to none!
Nellie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything perfect. Good customer service and the job done to my vehicle is really good.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this facility.
Erminda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Caliber are friendly staff. Specially Monica the receptionist and Luis . I picked up the car as they promised it will be done in 7 days. They always call and text to keep me and give some updates or status of the work on my car. I am very satisfied with the accuracy of the work well done caliber !!
Saiz B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional staff and reliable, great work!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Rick is great and very helpful!
Larissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service!!! I enjoyed and felt I was helped by everyone I came into contact with. My repair was efficiently done and my car looks great.
Brady S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was to my benefit to have been assigned to Luis. This gentleman kept me up to date as the work progressed. The job was completed on time and professionals. I give him a 10.
Rommel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your assurance is superb. I was kept informed with the status of my car everyday through text and calls. Mr. Luis is very professional & helpful. He done a great job with good customer relation. He is approachable. Pls commend him for doing above and beyond for customer satisfaction. He took care of communicating with my insurance. Also, Monica the help desk is helpful and accommodating. She helped me arranged my car rental. Overall, the due date to get the work done as promised was done on time.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
First time ever was given a daily update. The estimated completion time was right on. the finished job appears perfect.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent repair!
Filimon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
I was always informed of what was going on with the repairs of my vehicle throughout the entire process. My car was finished sooner then they had first estimated it to be done. The staff was very professional and courteous...would recommend Caliber Collison to anyone that needs a good body shop in the future.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very nice
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The advisor was great and I am happy with the work done
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Monica is very professional and helpful. Good job on my suv
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
I wish they would have check all the instrument warning signs prior to releasing the vehicle. That is my only concern otherwise the customer service and repair status update was wonderful.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Really friendly and capable people took any and all concerns out of the expierence. Thanks
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very happy with work done my car and how clean car was at pickup
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Just clean better the car when you deliver it
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The entire team does a great job. The end result was a job well done. I will recommend your services to everyone. Thanks for all your help. T.J.Hodgson.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Superb service from beginning to end. Staff very professional, made you feel at home, that you are most important. The way business used to be. Will defiantly refer the group.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was completely satisfied with three pair no complaints from my behalf very courteous receptionist and what a very good heart thank you very much
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team was great Rick jarred where top notch Monica was great as the front desk great job all a around thank you all great holidays to all
Sonya V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rick **** went above and beyond and I was very pleased with the customer service
Alann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Haven't been able to look at the repairs in sunlight and dry conditions. Brian and Mark were very good to work with. Very accommodating! Let you know when I have been able to look it over thoroughly. Positive about receiving updates.
Aida V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and in a timely manner
Yvelisse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great experience everyone was so nice and very polite. Also got everything got done in a timely manner
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Brian and receptionist were amazing
Prow.john Prow,melanie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Finished early an looks great.
Viviana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
A job perfectly done, FAST service - it was completed literally over night!! The detailing of my car was a great surprise and the overall customer service was OUTSTANDING!The text alerts kept me up to date at all times. I will DEFINITELY recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication was a key factor. Salesperson said what he ment and ment what he said. I'm happy!!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Rick and Jared were both very helpful and caring and respectful of my time due to the fact I have a full time job part time work. Thank you both Katherine S
Gus H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Best customer service hands down. Thank you for a job well done
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very happy with the entire process.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Rick was incredibly kind and helpful. He and his crew did a fabulous job and went out of their way to help me out with everything. I can't thank you guys enough.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received all around the board. From the beginning to end everyone was great. Thanks for a great experience and I'll be sure to recommend your company to my friends and family.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Rick is an incredible professional. He deserves an 11, no just a 10. Please forward my gratitude.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good service!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job. But, they could have cleaned rear window after they re-installed it.
Alda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rick was awesome in helping us get our car back within a week oppose to the two-three weeks we were orginally told. Thanks Rick!
Domixa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excelente servicio , rapidez , excelente trato , trataron a mi MalibĂș como su propia mascota , recomiendo 100% a Caliber !!!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
From entrance it was a great experience Monica was awesome Jared and Marc were informative and kept me updated on my repair will recommend everyone one to caliber collision my truck came out great they even replaced something that others would had just passed on but you all do it right thank you all
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Exceeded my expectations.thx
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for doing a good job.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was great. Thank you
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Would recommend to others. Thanks
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ravin answered all our questions through the entire process and explained what was found and how they fixed it. The staff were very polite and friendly.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service! They kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Front desk was very friendly and Ravin was knowledgeable and kept me informed of the process.
Milagros R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Hello, it's been a good experience, I'm very satisfied with the job done definitely will recommend to others and can't be happier. Thank you very much.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Job was done in a very timely fashion and the truck looks great
. Farid.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Ravin did an amazing job. I was very satisfied and will recommend them to all my friends and family .
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great, friendly customer service. My car looks great, like it was never in an accident.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent job! And very sweet people
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Natalia in the front office is a real asset to your team with her great customer service and company knowledge. She goes above and beyond to make customers feel at home. Revina too has great customer service and really went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. The small extra things he did had a huge positive impact with me. What he did when I picked up the jeep and noticed on the left side that I had two door dings that looked like scratches. He said, let me take it back in to the shop and see if they can buff them out. It worked and made my whole vehicle look great and no extra charge for this. The paint job on the right side was the best with no over spray. It looks new from the factory. Caliber Collison is the best! I will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you all so very much! :-) Mary T
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Exceptional service. Very friendly people. Fast, friendly service.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
thank you very nice job!!
Little.elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was exceptional
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Rick was very honest and helpful through the entire process. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was great working with you and USAA. Thank you for everything
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciated Rich keeping me informed of what was going on with my car. He was very helpful in understanding the whole process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Will be returning in the morning for a defect.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everybody is very friendly kept us informed on what was going on and it was ready on time great service
Nora D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every one I dealt with was kind, informative and helpful. They kept me up to date on how things were going and went beyond to try and get parts that were hard to come by and keep me informed. I can't say enough about how pleasant everyone was or how helpful. Great bunch you have there especially Brian and Jose. My car looks great too!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Na
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The care and the update on a daily bases was wonderful. I was treated as if I was your only customer. Very friendly staff call us by our name after only seeing us once. My car was given back as clean as we had turned it in. Our rep gave us EXCELLENT customer service and I will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone who is in need of repairs. Thank you once again, Benjamin & Debra Padilla
Mirna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Carlos was amazing the way he keep me updated on the repairs. Very friendly and professional.iam 100% satisfied with caliber on young John parkway in florida.
Geesji V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Consistency in the appointments and more diligent action in the waiting list timming that it is about three to four weeks right now. Keep personnel attentive to customers needs and all the services you provide. Enhance ambience in the office and curve appeal in the front of the building. Promote excellence in customer service.
Neftali M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for such a great job and exceptional customer service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Caliber seems very professional, prompt, and extremely courteous. Great place to get work done!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Carlos did a great job keeping us informed as well as Brian the manager. Thank you.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service was great and good communication. Jose Benitez was an exceptional service advisor!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Will be stopping back on Monday. Edge of wheel well on right front tire is terrible with paint drips and no coverage. Edge of back hatchback has rubber trim showing completely unevenly.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The customer service was outstanding,and the work that was done on my car looks fantastic! Repair was done quickly,and I will certainly recommend anyone to Caliber Collision! Kind regards, Tina Sutton
Mierke.lauren Mierke,coral.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
there was a lack of communication in the beginning, and until I was able to get in touch with the manager and have him involved, watching over the repair that it was done correctly
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service. Friendly employees
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Carlos and Jira were amazing. I swear they made me feel like family. For having an accident, I had an awesome experience!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The only thing that I was not thrilled about was not having an accurate deadline.(they called me an entire week in advanced) everything else was sufficient, good job on the repair, customer service was satisfactory.
Reinaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent communication regarding status on progress on repairs. Very convenient communication with insurance,repair shop and rental.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for getting my car done so fast and keeping me informed with text messages the ladies in the front were great and really nice and Carlos was great as well 10s! Across the board !
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I aappreciate being kept abreast on the daily repairs!!!
Burch.kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the work that was done on my car. It look like I had just picked my car up from a new car dealership. I was also very happy with the customer service work that I got from Jose, Yaira and Carlos. I am going to recommend Caliber Collision to others in my gated community who also had issues with hail damage from the storm we had on Easter weekend. Thank you all very much for the very Speedy service and getting my car back to me in less than a week's time.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Special thanks to Bryan Fowler, Jose Benitez and Yaira Rivera... Excellent customer service very friendly and professional. Always available to answer my questions and concerns always kept me up-to-date with any updates in my car. Overall it was an excellent experience thank you so very much guys and keep up the good work. I hope I can find professional people like that a little bit more often. THANK YOU.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/11/2016
Customer service is awful here. Wait times are long. Everyone seems so unorganized and surprised that you are there even tho you have an apt. Multiple times. Would not recommend anyone going here and will be letting USAA know.
Lizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
None
Estelle I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The Gentleman Carlos was very professional, He explained every aspect of what was being done to my vehicle. He contacted me with every step, had me look at the vehicle as each step was done and made sure I was fully satisfied with not only the repair but the paint job as well. My concerned was, would the paint look completely different on my vehicle as each paint differs in pigment by the year. I was very surprised when I saw my vehicle upon finished. Not only was the color perfect but the car itself looked new. Thank you so much for such beautiful work and for your workers all being so polite and courteous. A special thanks to Carlos for keeping me informed on every aspect of my cars condition and the courtesy is very much appreciated. I have shown off my vehicle to all my friends and recommend your place to all. Sincerely Estelle I
Rebeca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Kudos to the staff as they made me feel very comfortable.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jose was great to work with, and my car looks great! Thank you all again.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Perfect!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was so completely satisfied with your your service. Every one including Carlos was so wonderful l give Carlos a 10
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was very nice but it has To come back to have the paint job fixed.
Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was more than satisfied great job done thank you very much.
Luna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Carlos did a great job with my vehicle. He explained everything to me. He is kind and very personable. I would rate him a 12 out of a possible 10...if 10 were the highest I could rate.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Carlos did a wonderful job getting me my car back when he estimates completion. The work was superior Thanks Steve
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
Some things were missed and it's being taken care of.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The people at your shop were wonderful to me nd my truck, Carlos is a awesome representative of your company!!!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everything was perfect! It was the best experience we have ever had taking our car in. The service was great and we loved that you informed us often by text.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Carlos was outstanding krpt me informed from day one when i dropped off till i picked it up.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Service was done well and done within one day of the time frame given me. You would not know there had been any damage Thanks to Abraham for keeping me informed.
Martine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jose was awesome & very nice and helpful. Thank you !
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They did a great job on my Nissan Sentra. I would recommend anyone to use this shop
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
The body work was done nice The paint job looks good My backup sensors work before I took my truck there Now my backup sensor don't work Jose tried to tell me its a switchAnd I know its not the switchThere has to be something wrong with the way they hooked up to the new bumper Jose said he would call me backI don't think that's going to happen So I'm just going to have to contact insurance companyAnd let them know
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Someone hit my car and their Insurance company sent me to Caliber!! I was already overwhelmed with stress of having to leave my car & be put into a rental but I was met by a gentleman named Carlos and he was very friendly, great customer service and assured me all was gonna be ok!! I picked up my Nissan Rogue yesterday and she's perfect! Great job guys.. If I ever need a collision place I will be sure to go to you guys.. :)
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Carlos was great and I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks Carlos!!
Angelo J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mr Abraham and Miss Yaira were very helpful in starting the process in having my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. The staff in the work shop did a great job in repairing the damage to my vehicle. I am very happy and pleased with the results. Thank you, Caliber of Kissimmee! Sincerely, Angelo J
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very professional company and their work outstanding including friendly office person and Abraham very dedicated employees. I recommend this shop for body collision repair 100%.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful through the entire process. Thank you!
Alwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
You kept me updated on the progress to repair the damages. I never believed that it would have taken 19 days to effect the repairs; so when I received your text that i could pick up my car on Tuesday,I was not surprised. In my initial text I wanted to know whether or not there was any structural damages. Please let me know. Yaira and Carlos were courteous and friendly; they were helpful and took action that made me feel that I made the right decision in having your company effect the repairs. I will not hesitate to recommend a friend to have his car repaired by your company.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
You guys exceeded my expectations! My car was ready way ahead of schedule you saved me about ****,000 by getting it done so soon and preventing me from having to ship the car! I will now be on time to my next duty station! Thank you all so much! I will be leaving a Yelp review with 5 stars!
Antonette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was definitely satisfied with the whole experience. Everyone was nice, helpful, and courteous. My truck looks great. Thank you for a job well done!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The service was great and they finished early!
Stacie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
wonderful job, very fast service, car is looking excellent the staff was very friendly and great service.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am so happy with everybody I encountered at Caliber Collision. I have been looking for a shop for 3 years since I moved to Florida. Now my truck has found a second home when it needs some care. Also, as I have told Jada and Carlos in person, they are a credit to this establishment. And to the other employees, I'd like to give them a special thank you as well but I don't know their names. When I go to church on Sunday I will mention Caliber Collision to the congregation. It will be a honor to tell them about the great service. Thank you so much.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Your employees were very courteous and Helpful. They did an Excellent Job on my car. I Will continue to use Caliber whenever I have problems with my Chrysler 200. I hope Your Employees are well paid they deserve bonuses for Xmas. Thank you for a Job Well Done. Abraham did a Good job of keeping me informed of the condition of my car and I appreciate it. To everyone in Caliber have a Wonderful Xmas & a Happy New Year.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Starting from the welcoming and awesome treatment from the front desk lady to the very knowledgeable team it was a nice experience. The tech Carlos was always giving me updates and made sure that I was happy with the results. Thank you so much for all the help.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Kept me informed of the repair progress. Friendly to all customers. Professional business!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great and didn't have to wait long for repairs.
Ivette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Experience, professionalism and good service
Moise S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I'm satisfy with the work, but still have to check the car for any mechanical problem related to the accident. Thank you very much.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thanks for getting it ready so fast!!
Lin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/2/2015
My car was not fixed as promised. If you woukd like more details please contact me.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service and they got my repair done very fast. I will definitely use them again.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very very good service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
My hood has **** inch between the headlight please call me so we can get this fixed thank you so far that it as I ride.
Tashira F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very Nice Job Done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications