Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was completely satisfied with three pair no complaints from my behalf very courteous receptionist and what a very good heart thank you very much
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team was great Rick jarred where top notch Monica was great as the front desk great job all a around thank you all great holidays to all
Sonya V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Rick Miller went above and beyond and I was very pleased with the customer service
Alann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Haven't been able to look at the repairs in sunlight and dry conditions. Brian and Mark were very good to work with. Very accommodating! Let you know when I have been able to look it over thoroughly. Positive about receiving updates.
Aida V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and in a timely manner
Yvelisse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great experience everyone was so nice and very polite. Also got everything got done in a timely manner
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Brian and receptionist were amazing
Prow.john Prow,melanie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Finished early an looks great.
Viviana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
A job perfectly done, FAST service - it was completed literally over night!! The detailing of my car was a great surprise and the overall customer service was OUTSTANDING!The text alerts kept me up to date at all times. I will DEFINITELY recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great communication was a key factor. Salesperson said what he ment and ment what he said. I'm happy!!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Rick and Jared were both very helpful and caring and respectful of my time due to the fact I have a full time job part time work. Thank you both Katherine S
Gus H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Best customer service hands down. Thank you for a job well done
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very happy with the entire process.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Rick was incredibly kind and helpful. He and his crew did a fabulous job and went out of their way to help me out with everything. I can't thank you guys enough.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received all around the board. From the beginning to end everyone was great. Thanks for a great experience and I'll be sure to recommend your company to my friends and family.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Rick is an incredible professional. He deserves an 11, no just a 10. Please forward my gratitude.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good service!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job. But, they could have cleaned rear window after they re-installed it.
Alda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rick was awesome in helping us get our car back within a week oppose to the two-three weeks we were orginally told. Thanks Rick!
Domixa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excelente servicio , rapidez , excelente trato , trataron a mi Malibú como su propia mascota , recomiendo 100% a Caliber !!!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
From entrance it was a great experience Monica was awesome Jared and Marc were informative and kept me updated on my repair will recommend everyone one to caliber collision my truck came out great they even replaced something that others would had just passed on but you all do it right thank you all
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Exceeded my expectations.thx
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for doing a good job.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was great. Thank you
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job. Would recommend to others. Thanks
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ravin answered all our questions through the entire process and explained what was found and how they fixed it. The staff were very polite and friendly.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service! They kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Front desk was very friendly and Ravin was knowledgeable and kept me informed of the process.
Milagros R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Hello, it's been a good experience, I'm very satisfied with the job done definitely will recommend to others and can't be happier. Thank you very much.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Job was done in a very timely fashion and the truck looks great
. Farid.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Ravin did an amazing job. I was very satisfied and will recommend them to all my friends and family .
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great, friendly customer service. My car looks great, like it was never in an accident.
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent job! And very sweet people
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Natalia in the front office is a real asset to your team with her great customer service and company knowledge. She goes above and beyond to make customers feel at home. Revina too has great customer service and really went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. The small extra things he did had a huge positive impact with me. What he did when I picked up the jeep and noticed on the left side that I had two door dings that looked like scratches. He said, let me take it back in to the shop and see if they can buff them out. It worked and made my whole vehicle look great and no extra charge for this. The paint job on the right side was the best with no over spray. It looks new from the factory. Caliber Collison is the best! I will highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you all so very much! :-) Mary T
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Exceptional service. Very friendly people. Fast, friendly service.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
thank you very nice job!!
Little.elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was exceptional
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Rick was very honest and helpful through the entire process. Thank you!
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was great working with you and USAA. Thank you for everything
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciated Rich keeping me informed of what was going on with my car. He was very helpful in understanding the whole process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Will be returning in the morning for a defect.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everybody is very friendly kept us informed on what was going on and it was ready on time great service
Nora D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every one I dealt with was kind, informative and helpful. They kept me up to date on how things were going and went beyond to try and get parts that were hard to come by and keep me informed. I can't say enough about how pleasant everyone was or how helpful. Great bunch you have there especially Brian and Jose. My car looks great too!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Na
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The care and the update on a daily bases was wonderful. I was treated as if I was your only customer. Very friendly staff call us by our name after only seeing us once. My car was given back as clean as we had turned it in. Our rep gave us EXCELLENT customer service and I will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone who is in need of repairs. Thank you once again, Benjamin & Debra Padilla
Mirna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Carlos was amazing the way he keep me updated on the repairs. Very friendly and professional.iam 100% satisfied with caliber on young John parkway in florida.
Geesji V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Consistency in the appointments and more diligent action in the waiting list timming that it is about three to four weeks right now. Keep personnel attentive to customers needs and all the services you provide. Enhance ambience in the office and curve appeal in the front of the building. Promote excellence in customer service.
Neftali M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for such a great job and exceptional customer service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Caliber seems very professional, prompt, and extremely courteous. Great place to get work done!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Carlos did a great job keeping us informed as well as Brian the manager. Thank you.
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service was great and good communication. Jose Benitez was an exceptional service advisor!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Will be stopping back on Monday. Edge of wheel well on right front tire is terrible with paint drips and no coverage. Edge of back hatchback has rubber trim showing completely unevenly.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The customer service was outstanding,and the work that was done on my car looks fantastic! Repair was done quickly,and I will certainly recommend anyone to Caliber Collision! Kind regards, Tina Sutton
Mierke.lauren Mierke,coral.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
there was a lack of communication in the beginning, and until I was able to get in touch with the manager and have him involved, watching over the repair that it was done correctly
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service. Friendly employees
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Carlos and Jira were amazing. I swear they made me feel like family. For having an accident, I had an awesome experience!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The only thing that I was not thrilled about was not having an accurate deadline.(they called me an entire week in advanced) everything else was sufficient, good job on the repair, customer service was satisfactory.
Reinaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent communication regarding status on progress on repairs. Very convenient communication with insurance,repair shop and rental.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for getting my car done so fast and keeping me informed with text messages the ladies in the front were great and really nice and Carlos was great as well 10s! Across the board !
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I aappreciate being kept abreast on the daily repairs!!!
Burch.kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the work that was done on my car. It look like I had just picked my car up from a new car dealership. I was also very happy with the customer service work that I got from Jose, Yaira and Carlos. I am going to recommend Caliber Collision to others in my gated community who also had issues with hail damage from the storm we had on Easter weekend. Thank you all very much for the very Speedy service and getting my car back to me in less than a week's time.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Special thanks to Bryan Fowler, Jose Benitez and Yaira Rivera... Excellent customer service very friendly and professional. Always available to answer my questions and concerns always kept me up-to-date with any updates in my car. Overall it was an excellent experience thank you so very much guys and keep up the good work. I hope I can find professional people like that a little bit more often. THANK YOU.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/11/2016
Customer service is awful here. Wait times are long. Everyone seems so unorganized and surprised that you are there even tho you have an apt. Multiple times. Would not recommend anyone going here and will be letting USAA know.
Lizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
None
Estelle I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The Gentleman Carlos was very professional, He explained every aspect of what was being done to my vehicle. He contacted me with every step, had me look at the vehicle as each step was done and made sure I was fully satisfied with not only the repair but the paint job as well. My concerned was, would the paint look completely different on my vehicle as each paint differs in pigment by the year. I was very surprised when I saw my vehicle upon finished. Not only was the color perfect but the car itself looked new. Thank you so much for such beautiful work and for your workers all being so polite and courteous. A special thanks to Carlos for keeping me informed on every aspect of my cars condition and the courtesy is very much appreciated. I have shown off my vehicle to all my friends and recommend your place to all. Sincerely Estelle I
Rebeca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Kudos to the staff as they made me feel very comfortable.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jose was great to work with, and my car looks great! Thank you all again.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Perfect!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was so completely satisfied with your your service. Every one including Carlos was so wonderful l give Carlos a 10
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was very nice but it has To come back to have the paint job fixed.
Micheal A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was more than satisfied great job done thank you very much.
Luna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Carlos did a great job with my vehicle. He explained everything to me. He is kind and very personable. I would rate him a 12 out of a possible 10...if 10 were the highest I could rate.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Carlos did a wonderful job getting me my car back when he estimates completion. The work was superior Thanks Steve
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
Some things were missed and it's being taken care of.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The people at your shop were wonderful to me nd my truck, Carlos is a awesome representative of your company!!!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everything was perfect! It was the best experience we have ever had taking our car in. The service was great and we loved that you informed us often by text.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Carlos was outstanding krpt me informed from day one when i dropped off till i picked it up.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Service was done well and done within one day of the time frame given me. You would not know there had been any damage Thanks to Abraham for keeping me informed.
Martine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jose was awesome & very nice and helpful. Thank you !
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They did a great job on my Nissan Sentra. I would recommend anyone to use this shop
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
The body work was done nice The paint job looks good My backup sensors work before I took my truck there Now my backup sensor don't work Jose tried to tell me its a switchAnd I know its not the switchThere has to be something wrong with the way they hooked up to the new bumper Jose said he would call me backI don't think that's going to happen So I'm just going to have to contact insurance companyAnd let them know
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Someone hit my car and their Insurance company sent me to Caliber!! I was already overwhelmed with stress of having to leave my car & be put into a rental but I was met by a gentleman named Carlos and he was very friendly, great customer service and assured me all was gonna be ok!! I picked up my Nissan Rogue yesterday and she's perfect! Great job guys.. If I ever need a collision place I will be sure to go to you guys.. :)
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Carlos was great and I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks Carlos!!
Angelo J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mr Abraham and Miss Yaira were very helpful in starting the process in having my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. The staff in the work shop did a great job in repairing the damage to my vehicle. I am very happy and pleased with the results. Thank you, Caliber of Kissimmee! Sincerely, Angelo J
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very professional company and their work outstanding including friendly office person and Abraham very dedicated employees. I recommend this shop for body collision repair 100%.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful through the entire process. Thank you!
Alwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
You kept me updated on the progress to repair the damages. I never believed that it would have taken 19 days to effect the repairs; so when I received your text that i could pick up my car on Tuesday,I was not surprised. In my initial text I wanted to know whether or not there was any structural damages. Please let me know. Yaira and Carlos were courteous and friendly; they were helpful and took action that made me feel that I made the right decision in having your company effect the repairs. I will not hesitate to recommend a friend to have his car repaired by your company.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
You guys exceeded my expectations! My car was ready way ahead of schedule you saved me about 1,000 by getting it done so soon and preventing me from having to ship the car! I will now be on time to my next duty station! Thank you all so much! I will be leaving a Yelp review with 5 stars!
Antonette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was definitely satisfied with the whole experience. Everyone was nice, helpful, and courteous. My truck looks great. Thank you for a job well done!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The service was great and they finished early!
Stacie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
wonderful job, very fast service, car is looking excellent the staff was very friendly and great service.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am so happy with everybody I encountered at Caliber Collision. I have been looking for a shop for 3 years since I moved to Florida. Now my truck has found a second home when it needs some care. Also, as I have told Jada and Carlos in person, they are a credit to this establishment. And to the other employees, I'd like to give them a special thank you as well but I don't know their names. When I go to church on Sunday I will mention Caliber Collision to the congregation. It will be a honor to tell them about the great service. Thank you so much.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Your employees were very courteous and Helpful. They did an Excellent Job on my car. I Will continue to use Caliber whenever I have problems with my Chrysler 200. I hope Your Employees are well paid they deserve bonuses for Xmas. Thank you for a Job Well Done. Abraham did a Good job of keeping me informed of the condition of my car and I appreciate it. To everyone in Caliber have a Wonderful Xmas & a Happy New Year.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Starting from the welcoming and awesome treatment from the front desk lady to the very knowledgeable team it was a nice experience. The tech Carlos was always giving me updates and made sure that I was happy with the results. Thank you so much for all the help.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Kept me informed of the repair progress. Friendly to all customers. Professional business!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great and didn't have to wait long for repairs.
Ivette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Experience, professionalism and good service
Barabara U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I will surely recommend Caliber to all our friends. The staff is very friendly and proficient in their work. My car looks great. They did an excellent job.
Moise S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I'm satisfy with the work, but still have to check the car for any mechanical problem related to the accident. Thank you very much.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thanks for getting it ready so fast!!
Lin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/2/2015
My car was not fixed as promised. If you woukd like more details please contact me.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service and they got my repair done very fast. I will definitely use them again.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very very good service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
My hood has 1 inch between the headlight please call me so we can get this fixed thank you so far that it as I ride.
Tashira F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very Nice Job Done
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great service over all!
Carmen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excelente servicio , muy buen trato..
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
On the 25 was my scheduled pick up the paint had a lot of fish eyes and over spray on the black plastic I pointed this out and the next day I stopped by for pick up and it was partially fixed correctly then they kept it another day and I stopped by for pick up and it was done right it cost me time off of work to get a good job done I am a certified body tech and I let them know up front before the work was started three
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great customer service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very good process from start to finish!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/18/2015
The only thing that I would recommend is that they use paper floor mats to protect personal floor mats, because when I got into my vehicle my Journey floor car mat on the driver side was dirty it was all white from feet being dragged in from I'm assuming from inside the body shop I was not happy. I think that they should be concerned about how they treat their customers vehicle. Thank you! Mrs Arlene Lucas
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very good job on the repair. Loved that my car was cleaned inside and out! And trust me, I had a ton of dog hair inside the car so I was impressed.
Juan Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
Very unsatisfied with the way my car was fixed and the way your staf f treated me, I wouldn't recommend your service to anyone.
Geary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
We live in Oregon, and our daughter is in Florida. My wife, Lorraine, spoke with Joe, and was very impressed with the professional and courteous attitude that Joe had! It was a comfort knowing our daughter and her car were in good hands. The work that was done was perfect. Thank you!
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very good work
Jean Z.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great deride let kept me well informed throughout the repair process
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great work. Great Customer Service and Great people working there USAA did not lie to me saying that Caliber is the best in town. THANK YOU GUYS
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
You guys do excellent work. You made the car new. Thank you
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
I felt good leaving my car at Caliber. The fact that they kept me up to date through the process made me feel good. I was out of town while my car was being repaired and the texts were a great way to stay informed, no surprises. Anthony was great, he took his time explaining me the process when I dropped the car and the fact that he delivered the car when I went to pick it up made this experience very personal. I'm a big fan of customer service and I give him (Anthony) an A... Overall great experience and my car is looking great!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They did a great job! I was so impressed with the paint job that was completed! Thank you!
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2015
Back door lock doesn't work insert tabs missing from front rubber strip
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
great job with keeping me up to date with my repairs and I am not sure the name of the guy that drove my car to me today but he was amazing he went in the rain to bring it under the shaded area because I had my 1 year old son and he was nice enough to bring the car that I drove to me in the rain to get the car seat out and then moved my car to a parking spot he was so helpful because I had my son and it was raining if you can find out what his name is please tell him a huge thank you again from me
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Tottally satisfied. We just love the way it turned out. You can't even tell the difference. We would definitely recomend Caliber to anyone that needs auto body repair work. Thank you so much. Mr & Mrs Wm. Schurick
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent staff. Anything I found to my dislike they are alway more than happy to correct. The level of customer service is outstanding.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Nice people
Santiago.yolanda Santiago,jose.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Caliber collision were very professional. Always kept me in touch with the progress of the vehicle.
Gennefa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
The repair to my car was completed earlier than the estimated time. My car was returned cleaned inside and out.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Outstanding service! Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great service priced right and fast
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The job was completed earlier than projected and your communication during the process was outstanding!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Courteous, very informative with our vehicles progress. Would definitely recommend Caliper to friends.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Ken was so profesional and had great interpersonal skillskills and taking care of my needs and questions,highly satisfied,job well done.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
They did a fantastic job.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
It was a huge repair job. The end result was perfection!! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Appreciate the fast service, the quality of the work and the friendliness of employees. Ken is awesome. Thanks for a job well done !!!
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Kenneth was absolutely amazing through the whole process. He kept me up to date on my cars progress and the work was incredible. The car looks perfect.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Good customer service, completed job in the least amount of time possible.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications