Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Efrain F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
they are great
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I had a great experience! Jorge was informative and made sure everything went smoothly with my repair! Thanks for everything!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great customer service and on-going communication
Joice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Was so good the stuffs, peoples, the car I got in perfect condition. Thank you So much
Ilda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone is pleasant and treats one with priority. The communication is outstanding, staff is very knowledgeable, awesome customer service. I love everything about Calibar Collision. Thank you to everyone who made this experience a smooth and successful experience.
Idalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Execellent service.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional! Great communication! Exceeded expectations. Will recommend to all of my friends and family.
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
At this point I don't see any problems.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I am very pleased with the work and the service! They kept me informed the entire time. Jorge was excellent! Thank You
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Bianca.... cannot complaint on how attentive she was with me and my car. She kept me update with progress of the car at all times. Hopefully i,will not get into accidents or need another repair. But if I do I know where to go. Bianca keep up the outstanding work you have done for me. Thank you
Matilda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional people an the company. I felt like I was @ a doctor office. The experience was wonderful. I would recommend this hospital for cars. To family and friends
Edgar Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
It was the best experience. Caliber kept us informed throughout the entire repair. They were friendly and easy to work with. Caliber is an excellent choice for State Farm to partner with. Worked for State Farm for 25 years and have not had any type of claim in years and this was a pleasant experience.
Asim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent service, highly recommended!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The repair looks great, but I was hung up on a couple of times, which was annoying at around 9am yesterday.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Did additional repairs without our approval. Kept our vehicle twice as long as they said they would forcing us to pay double what we expected for a rental car. Agreed on a $2500 quote which turned into $4000 because our insurance company apparently writes blank checks to repair shops. No wonder premiums are so high in Florida. Pretty much what i expected from this company.
Connor A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Good work, great customer service
Adela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent work. Car looks like new. Extremely please. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Car fixed in less time then estimated. THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT WORK. Sincerely. Jose Rivera
Tega R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Quality work. I would recommend the company to others.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
While here on vacation my car was hit by another driver making an illegal U turn. Since the other driver's insurance company paid for the damages they suggested Caliber Collision to have the repairs done. Since the day I brought my car in, Bianca did an excellent job explaining the whole process, kept me updated with information, and when a bracket was missing on the last day, she went out of her way to get in ordered and installed the next day. Overall, I had a great experience with Caliber Collision and the team. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing professional, friendly, and great service. Bianca Diaz you and your team did a great Job. Respectfully, Angel M
Helga M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
George was so pleasant to deal with. The staff was amazing and the timely fashion things got taken care of incredible.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications