Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent service. Trevor was great. Couldn't be happier with the service care that I received.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Thank You for doing a great job :) We are totally satisfied
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Fast, efficient,communicated with me at each step. Quality in the workmanship.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Trevor took excellent care of my car.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Pacific Elite was awesome! I would recommend taking your car there for sure! They did a great job they were very thorough. Great job with communication. Follow through helping with the rental car Arrangements even cleaned the car up as far as detailing it before they returned it to me. Everything was great about the repairs! No complaints at all! Love these guys!
Sue V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Best part was excellent service by Trever. He was easy to talk to and he called frequently giving us updates. Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Staff who did the repairs did a great job. We had work in the past done there and we were pleased returning for our recent work. We will be happy to recommend PacificElite to friends and family. Thanks for a job well done!
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
So helpful and communicative. Excellent customer service
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
All of the employees at “Pacific Elite” are very courteous and helpful. I appreciate it after being in a car accident. They made the whole process of repairing my car and getting a rental car very easy and did a great job. I appreciate the text and phone call updates as well. Thank you!! Anne H
Garrett D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Top shelf customer service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Service advisor Trevor is subperb at keeping at keeping me informed at every step during the repair. He gets an A for client service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Trevor and his crew are very competent. Through e-mail and calls you are kept Updated as to the progress of repair on your vehicle. Trevor does his best to give The best results at a fair price.
Madeline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service!
Dianna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Trever goes above and beyond to help customers feel comfortable and satisfied.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Above and beyond expectations from service to actual repairs on the vehicle. Inside and out looks like new. Will definitely use Pacific elite again. The entire team at Pacific elite is highly professional and nobody repairs better. Thank you all so much.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Outstanding professionalism!
Brianna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Communication was terrific and staff very friendly
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
First class. SENSE OF URGENT. GREt communication
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Trevor was very informative I the status of my vehicle. I have never received service as excellent as the service I received. Thank you very much! Anne T
Burton G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service and great staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications