Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Good ileke thanks
Juanita U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car looks beautiful. You did a great job and it was ready sooner than I expected.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I had a great experience at Pacific Elite Collision. The staff are polite and efficient. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I appreciate the phone calls and text message updates on my car. My car repair went smoothly. Thanks so much! Anne H
Jake E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Trever did an excellent job. Mr. Easton
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
TREMOR IS THE BEST
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Trevor was awesome and Very helpful during the the entire process!! And I really like your text system !! Thanks for your great service ????
Kent K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'm extremely pleased with not only the quality of repair but the professionalism of the staff. I received regular updates on the progress of repairs. They even detailed the car! Repairs were done at the Placentia St location. Highly recommend!!
Winston V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Overall Pacific Elite was very responsive and communicative.
Lily H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Trevor was very helpful and communicated clearly.
Ismael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Prompt and professional I would recommend you guys very highly
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very satisfied
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Trever was wonderful to work with followed through with several phone calls with updates. The man who buffed out my car was a miracle worker. It looks like it just came out of the showroom! Thanks to everyone there and although I would love to see you again sometime, I hope that I can keep from back into anyone again!!X!X
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
You guys were very helpful, honest, and responsive. Although my car couldn't be repaired, you made me feel comfortable and valued. Thank you!
Marchell H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you! My car looks great! Will drive it and let v you know if any issues. Thanks! Marchell
Sef S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
The customer service experience provided by Trevor was exceptional.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work, amazing customer service.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Trevor was extremely helpful!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks so much for everything!!
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They were great! Nice work done and in good time.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great team from check in to estimate to repair and follow thru!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications