Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very good experience, Trevor and George kept me informed at every step. I will recommend Elite Collision to anyone who require a top-notch body shop.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Beautiful work, top-notch customer service. I love the text message updates. Job completed before promised!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great customer service, very friendly, and the consistent updates throughout the process were appreciated.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I appreciate the communion: the update on the work being done on my vehicle. Also, the car came back much cleaner than I turned it in
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great customer service. My car was repaired beautifully , two days BEFORE the estimated repair date! Thank you for your prompt and efficient service!
Silvana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
2nd time I went to you. It was great just like the first time.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job
Eveleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Pacific Elite provided outstanding customer service! From the very start to completion I received Email and phone calls detailing every step of the necessary repairs. Can't say enough about Trevor who was on top of the whole process. George and Andrea were very courteous and friendly answering questions when Trevor was busy with others. The guys in the shop made my truck look brand new. Thanks to all at Pacific Elite!!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent job.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This is my second time this year going to this shop. I highly recommend it. The customer service is amazing! They were timely and keep me in the loop at all times.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Love all of the follow up, and the work was impeccable!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was compelled satisfied. I really enjoyed the updates on my car. I would definitely recommend.
Dung M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service and repair beautiful job looks like new again.
Hilda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very professional and good customer service.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Trever and his entire team were very professional, caring and competent. They made a terrible experience for me bearable. I thank them very m much. Mel Bakuy
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for working so hard to get my car done quickly and efficiently. The staff was nice and updated me thoroughly every step of the way!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The front office did a good job of keeping me informed, and the crew did sterling work.
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent service. Trevor was great. Couldn't be happier with the service care that I received.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Thank You for doing a great job :) We are totally satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications