Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Trevor was extremely helpful!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks so much for everything!!
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They were great! Nice work done and in good time.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great team from check in to estimate to repair and follow thru!
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Trevor was fantastic! He made the whole process easy. I really appreciate Trevor letting me leave the rental car for Enterprise to pick up. Thank you!
Rolland B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You did a fantastic job fixing in the repairing of the roof and repainting it.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything was perfect, 2 days ahead of schedule. I was updated daily regarding the progress. Very impressive. More importantly my car looks like new. Very professional yet friendly all the way through. I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite Collision Centers to my friends.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The best service
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was informed about every aspect of my Repair in regards to parts and how it was moving along with the repair Trevor was so helpful and I am so glad that I took it there for repairs . He went above and beyond . My car looks amazing
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Trever and Andrea agave great customer service. Jose is awesome and always friendly. Price was fair for work and they were on time.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome communication. Trevor was very professional and kept me up to speed with every step. Will recommend you guys to anyone!
Sue A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
What a team!! Accolades to everyone.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Travor did a wonderful job in communicating with me. "Don" Jose gave me a ride back and forth and cleaned up my car really well. The office receptionist was very pleasant to talk to. And best of all my car looks beautiful!!! I am very happy that I had Pacific Elite Collison repair my car and that they were recommended to me by Farmer's Insurance.. I'll recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and family. Thank you, Kathryn A
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Trevor was fantastic! I have not been in an accident before and didn't know how it all worked. Trevor explained the entire process from beginning to end. He was exceptionally helpful and informative. He kept me updated the entire time my car was in the shop and kept on schedule. It was a very pleasant experience.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
You have a beautiful facility and a very professional staff. The work on the car looks great. I also appreciated the periodic updates while the car was being repaired. Thanks - Kent M
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I experienced superior customer service and repair to my vehicle. Thank you to Trevor and Andrea for your help! Jolene S
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Trevor and staff again delivered excellent service.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Pacific Elite was great to work with. Trevor and team were personable and took great care of my car. Pacific Elite (Jose) graciously offered to give me a ride to the shop. I will definitely recommend.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent service and great very personable staff
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent customer service and very personable staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications