Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Paint job was flawless. Had a few issues but Pacific Elite stands by there work. They fixed the issues in a timely manner. I respect any company willing to support its customers. Thanks.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
My second time at Pacific Elite, both times I couldn’t ask for anything more. Return business is the real comment of appreciation.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
A job well done! ??????????????
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great service
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Trever did an amazing job and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! Thank you!
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Excelente customer service, I’m very pleased with your service.
Kelly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
George was awesome and he is the real deal!!! Thay did a amazing job and I would recommend them.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Great quality, strong communication. Pacific Elite is the best.
Benjaminn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Awesome work and great customer service.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Very professional, friendly and got my car looking great! Very satisfied.
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Excellent service. Trevor was very helpful.
Sierra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Very pleased would recommend
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
It is my opinion this is the best place for car repairs. Especially for a woman. They aim to please and take the time to explain everything. They didn’t make me feel like a dummy. I had my brand new car repaired in January after someone rear ended it. I was very pleased with both their compassion and expertise in the matter. They even worked over the weenend to fix it for me so I would have it back before the bad rainstorms were due to hit Southern California. Then in March someone rear ended the car again and I called my agent and requested this shop make the repairs. Trevor aims to please and go the extra mile to keep his clients happy. I am grateful to him for making everything right and so quickly. He even had the car waxed for me!! It looks better now than when I first bought it. My State Farm agent, Bob Garrett, originally suggested this shop because I was nervous about taking it anywhere but a BMW dealer. It was definitely the right thing to do. So thank you to Pacific Elite employees for a exceptional job well done. Again!!!
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
George Baca was really helpful and knowledgeable about how my car will be repair. He was very courteous and he made sure that my rental was on time to pick me up. I had no paper work problems at all!! I am very satisfied with my car. I will definetely will return to fix my car or recommend people to Pacific Elite.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
The min. you walk in the office you are treated the best. Treaver went way out of his way to deal with the insurane company and kept me updated at all times. I would recommend to everyone. I trust Pacific Elite completely
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everything and everyone were perfect. I couldn’t imagine better attitudes or service.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Excellent service, work and communication. Would recommend to close family and friends
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Trever was professional, helpful and kept me informed during this repair. My car looks better than new. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs. Charlie W
Paulo B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Can’t talk about the cost as it was all covered by the insurance, but the service was perfect. Not only the car reparation but also the communication with the client. Thank you
Rolland B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
I have always been very nice and very cooperative and very very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications