Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maja M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks, Trevor! Amazing job Excellent customer service It’s why we keep coming back :)
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great customer service, I will be sure to review on Yelp. Thanks!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Pacific Elite is a first class operation. The work performed on our car was amazing and the staff was very professional!
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Fantastic customer service.
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Polite and professional . Have used them on several occasions for different cars always satisfied. Quality work done in a very timely manner.
Jurhee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks and drives like it was brand new!! Thank you for doing a great job!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
As usual Pacific Elite did a tremendous job repairing my vehicle! Repairs were quick and workmanship was way above standards. The service was super friendly, explained the process and communicated with me along the way. I have had them repair other vehicles, they have repaired my family and friends vehicle. I will recommend to everyone that needs repairs!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Staff & service was Wonderful, especially Nancy & Trevor. Trevor kept me informed every step of the way & even got my car done early than we thought. That helped me because I was paying for a rental car. Thanks so much!!
Alex U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Staff was very professional and friendly. Repair work on my car looks amazing. I’m grateful that my car was also washed and vacuumed inside. I definitely will return if I ever need repairs again and will refer friends and family. Thank you!!
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Professional, super efficient. Trever is an asset to your organization.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very efficient. Very fast. Great customer service. Too expensive.
Jeronimo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really enjoyed how they constantly kept me updated on the progress of my car
Serafin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
They were really respectful and professional they’re so helpful definitely I’ll come back to them or definitely I’ll recommend anyone. Thank you guys
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thank you guys!! Very enjoyable experience.
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
We are super happy with the awesome and professional work (job) Pacific Elite did on our 2016 E400 Mercedes Benz. Everything was done professionally. Happy Summer 2018 and Thank You!!!
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Polite, communicative with updates. Well done.
Payten P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Amazing work and the communication was on point. Very satisfied and very personable !
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Can’t think of any way it could have gone better.
Horacio R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They did an extremely amazing job, plus they were always texting me letting me know the status of how the job was going. Most definitely going to recommend them to family & friends.
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good service with a nice staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications