Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Trevor was great and the experience exceeded my expectations
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Quick and efficient the team there did a great job
Golfredd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
Low quality work due to the lack of proper painting skill set.
Christa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great experience from beginning to end! The communication was excellent, attention to detail was top notch, and the car looks fantastic. I appreciate the car wash as well - would 100% recommend Pacific Elite to everyone!! Thank you trevor and team!
Barbra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Every Pacific Elite employee that I ran into was completely professional. I received daily updates on the progress of my vehicles repairs. Representatives contacted me as well by phone. They returned my car to me in a better condition not only as regards the repairs but professionally polished and cleaned and included some other work without charge. A truly considerate and professional job was done.
Juan Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job and completely satisfied
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Your service and the quality of the repair was better than I ever expected or have received at any other body shop! Thank you Trevor! I felt like you went above and beyond to make everything easy for me. It was completed faster than I thought possible! Thank you so much! Lisa
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Trever and his team are amazing! My car was ready a whole day early . They did a fantastic job. My car is beautiful again. ????
Maja M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks, Trevor! Amazing job Excellent customer service It’s why we keep coming back :)
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great customer service, I will be sure to review on Yelp. Thanks!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Pacific Elite is a first class operation. The work performed on our car was amazing and the staff was very professional!
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Fantastic customer service.
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Polite and professional . Have used them on several occasions for different cars always satisfied. Quality work done in a very timely manner.
Jurhee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks and drives like it was brand new!! Thank you for doing a great job!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
As usual Pacific Elite did a tremendous job repairing my vehicle! Repairs were quick and workmanship was way above standards. The service was super friendly, explained the process and communicated with me along the way. I have had them repair other vehicles, they have repaired my family and friends vehicle. I will recommend to everyone that needs repairs!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Staff & service was Wonderful, especially Nancy & Trevor. Trevor kept me informed every step of the way & even got my car done early than we thought. That helped me because I was paying for a rental car. Thanks so much!!
Alex U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Staff was very professional and friendly. Repair work on my car looks amazing. I’m grateful that my car was also washed and vacuumed inside. I definitely will return if I ever need repairs again and will refer friends and family. Thank you!!
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Professional, super efficient. Trever is an asset to your organization.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very efficient. Very fast. Great customer service. Too expensive.
Jeronimo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really enjoyed how they constantly kept me updated on the progress of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications