Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AMIN A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent service, great place, honest, reliable, friendly, on time, Very professional, service exceeds expectations. They are the best in the business.
Noah K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Fantastic above and beyond customer service. Would recommend highly.
Davi W.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Really appreciate the updates. And when my fuse went out that runs my GPS, light and back up camera, pacific elite took care of that too. Much appreciated!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Trevor was very helpful and cool, he helped me contact hertz as well as state farm for my statement and I would recommend pacific elite because of those reasons
DANIEL D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very good customer service and communication.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everyone was very professional and polite. The employees did an outstanding job and we are very pleased with the results. We would highly recommend your company.
CRISTY F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Pacific Elite is the only place I will take my car.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excellent working with them. Timely work and a good job.
JERRIE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Absolutely everyone were amazing! Very professional, thorough, and I felt confident that my car was in the best hands. Every thing was made as easy as possible for me. They even washed my car right before I picked it up! Fantastic team and business. I highly highly recommend!!!
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
They made my experience seamless quick, and most importantly my car done to perfection. If I need services like this again there is no chance I will go anywhere else!
NORMA JEAN.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Trevor was awesome, professional and I loved working with him!!
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The entire experience exceeded my expectations. The paint job was flawlessly completed. I was notified of updated information several times each day. The car was delivered back to me totally clean inside and sparkling outside. Thank you Trevor and the entire Team. JN
KIM L.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Absolutely wonderful- so pleasant, professional & great communication the entire time! And my car looks amazing!!!
ANTHONY C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job in a timely manner. Thanks so much.
SCOTT R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
The car looks brand new honestly, you guys made the entire experience super easy, thank you.
LARRY J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
We were kept well informed on the progress of the job. The business is very clean and the employees are respectful and courteous. I’d say a job well done.
BRENT A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Quick repair, friendly service and the team is on top of it.
Zainab K.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
The staff made the difference. Kind, timely, updates, simple and honest. The vibe in the office is great. Vibes are important for any business. I would not change anything. Thank you Hema for your positive energy and being always on top of it. Thank you Johnny for all the information and follow through. Thanks Trevor for inspiring your employees and bring out the best in them. Thank you all :)
JOHN T.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Friendly and courteous staff. Good pricing and turn around. Liked the text progress updates. Appreciate the ride to rental car location. Will certainly come back and recommend.
MONIQUE P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
The team at Pacific elite was amazing they kept me posted and updated on my car they were friendly answered all my questions they were nothing but amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications