Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 251 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blair D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Extremely polite and knowledgeable of the service I was getting done with my BMW. I would highly recommend any client to his company.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Trevor is knowledgeable, great personal service. Never doubted our car was being taken car of. Thank you.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Third time having my cars repaired here. Great job every time and the staff are professional and great with providing updates on progress. Thank you.
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Trever went above and beyond the call of duty. He is definitely a professional, punctual and precise.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
See yelp review
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Trevor is amazing! Such great customer service
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Trevor is the best!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent work and service!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job! To the guys/gal @pacific elite
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service!
Katherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
By far the best service I've ever received from any automotive service! Trevor was extraordinarily helpful from the getgo; walking me through the insurance process and calling to give me progress updates. The work looks great too.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Trevor is absolutely a pleasure to work with and his attention to detail is beyond appreciated. The work is topnotch. Thank you for great work and service.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I've been here multiple times with car repairs and each time they exceed expectations. They made things easy and convenient for me. I'll always recommend them to friends and family.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Trever Peteraon and his team do great work that they should all be proud of. I would always take any and all car repair work to Pacific Elite. Communication, Customet Service and of course the repair work was all top notch. Totally professional and competent staff there. Could not be happier with this experience. And I am a repeat client. Thanks, David W
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Trevor and his staff were fantastic. From the minute I brought my car in I felt that I was in very good hands. Trevor would call to provide detailed updates and was always available to answer any questions I had. After being in a car accident in a brand new car, a total bummer, Trevor made the whole ordeal pain free. Thoroughly impressed with Trevor's professionalism and would choose his shop for all future repairs in a heartbeat.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
T
James B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Simple & easy process.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Well done ahead of schedule
Andre O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Trevor was clear in explaining the repairs, timing, and provided updates on a weekly vasis. Delays in completing the work were due to winter holidays and not under his control. The car looks and runs great. .
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Trevor understood my concerns and followed through on our plan. His team was friendly and courteous at all times. I felt he understood the lack of knowledge i have in this area. I appreciated the updates he provided along the way. He provided me transportation as needed. He made that extra effort! Thank you Trevor. Alice C
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone at the shop was completely wonderful. I would recommend them always. Thank you Trevor
Cliff J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Trevor was excellent in greeting us and assessing the damage. Very thorough In explaining the process and time of repair. Exceptionally nice office with all personnel having pleasant personalities. Pickup of the vehicle was without a glitch. The repair was gone over with me, car immaculate, signing of papers in the office and we were on our way. Very impressed with the overall experience. That young attractive lady at the front desk expedited and explained the paper work. Cliff J
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Trevor was amazing with keeping me up to date on my repair. Thank you all for putting my car back together.
Narayan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good ontime service
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job on time
Brynn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
They got my car done quickly and it looks amazing!
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Trevor and the entire Pacific Elite crew, outdid any expectation I could have had. They helped me to unload /reload things from my car to rental vehicle. Trevor really took time to explain everything not only in person, but through text and follow up phone calls. I've been in an accident before and this is was by far a night and day experience. My husband who works for USAA recommended this shop because he values and trusted their work, and I'm so happy he did. No one expects to be in an accidenr and have that be the rest of their day/week, but they happen. I am going to proactively tell my friends about Pacific Elite and Trevor, so that they have a plan when something you don't expect happens. I really want to thank all of you for your help getting me through a rough experience.
Fiona G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Trevor was very helpful
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your team was awesome. Work looked beautiful. Thanks for the quick service. I would recommend u guys anytime!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Well done, Pacific Elite! The car came back looking perfect and clean as can be! Very pleased to do business with such excellent people.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service by Trevor! Very pleased with Pacific Elite and the entire staff. ????????
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Trevor gave good customer service. He was very helpful when questions were asked. I would recommend this body shop to friends.
Christina U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was excellent. All staff was very kind, especially Trever. Thank you!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excited about the quality of work and the personal attention they gave me.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
The hood wasn't fixed properly
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Professional, responsive and in control. They are great. AAAAA!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
You guys were absolutely fantastic. Great communication in the shop and through the week. You made it happen on time and were even flexible with my pickup time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone. You are doing it right over there. Good work. Thank You.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm very happy with my car. They came in a week ahead of schedule. Everyone there was very nice and Trevor was supper in handling my car. Keeping in touch with me and just letting me know where we were with the car. Very satisfied and will recommend your operation always. Thanks Don Fackler
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service by Trever and his team. They took care of my claim and arranged for a rental car to pick me up from the shop in no time. I would definitely go back to this place and will recommend to friends and family. Thank You!
Inocente G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job! Very efficient.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Trevor followed up and took care of the car. It looks great.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good customer service by Trevor. Tell the paint guy that he did masterful job.
Hyun K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Trevor was absolutely fabulous in every way!!! Above and beyond anything I could have expected. Thank you.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you every one.
Kenia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best Collision Center ever! Trevor was amazing and extremely helpful. I have already started recommending this collision center.
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
very helpful and thorough
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service and car looked great
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Mark and his team were awesome! Great service, great follow-up, and everything done in a timely fashion! The car was clean and ready to go! Highly recommended!!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Fantastic customer service and very professional! I couldn't be happier with how my car turned out!
Mathew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Trevor was awesome, he went above and beyond. Very happy with CSR and updates. Great craftsmanship on the repair.
Alfred E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Trever was awesome! Great customer service all around
Kathy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Trever was excellent
Virgina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They always do a good job. My car looks like new. Service is great.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You guys are awesome!!! Thank you!
Duvall H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service and communications. Trevor and his team are first class! Duvall H
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent service and wonderful employees. From the receptionist to the service texts. Thanks you!
Lilia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The job was done to perfection and what I appreciatedo the most was the communication I was kept in the loop along the process. I knew what was going on.Thanksgiving you very much
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Trevor Peterson and his team of techs were great
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Car looks great, work was done quickly and status updates were great to have. Final price less than the original estimate was also a nice surprise.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Trevor was awesome, kept me informed the whole time. My car was washed and super clean when I picked it up. And the repair looks great!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The entire staff was cordial and professional. Trevor was on top of every detail and did not wait for me to call but was proactive the entire process.
Mary-michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Trevor was great. My car looks fabulous.
Bonifacio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great customer service!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Really top notch service!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent service and excellent work
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Trever is the man! Actually the whole organization rocks but the customer service is so good. I am a customer for life
Goff D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
More than satisfied!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
You folks did a great job. Quality and customer service top notch I would definitely recommend your company.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service and a first class repair!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Trever was great. Very honest, accommodating & friendly. Made the process smooth & easy! Thanks!!!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The total experience was fabulous. I have delt with body shops before & nrver had such wonderful service. The staff is great. I've already recommended the Costa Mesa Pacific Auto Elite to a couple of friends. My car is perfect. The service could not have beeb better. 5 ????? as far as I'm concerned.
Laksmis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The text message updates were very convenient and reassuring. They made this experience much more humane.Trevor and Lea were professional and welcoming. Amazing service all around!
Gavin H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The staff was very courteous and my car was finished very quickly. The car looks great and looks like nothing happened to it. I am very happy I took my car to you guys.
Denny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You are approaching the consumer in the proper manner. Keeping me informed was an excellent service. I looked at the hood and it appeared professionally done. Keep up the good work. Denny
Emma E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great repair, finished faster than expected time. Great customer service. Definitely would recommend to anybody needing repairs.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Not only was the repair excellent, but the car was cleaned inside and out. Customer service was excellent...the process was quick,easy.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service provided by your location on Placentia Ave. The service writer Trevor, and front desk staff were very polite and knowledgeable. Repairs were completed quickly and looks like new. Our second time here in a year (keep getting hit by other people). Keep up the great service!
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My BMW was fixed good as new, ready a day earlier than promised, and I was thoroughly satisfied with the service. This was my second time using this facility and my last experience was just as satisfying. I would never use anyone else.
Devon O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very helpful dealing with insurance for me and organising rental car. Repair work looks amazing
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Trevor was fantastic. The work was fantastic and thanks for washing my car.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They do a great job
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You guys were great as always. This was my second experience with you. You rate number **** in my book. I will always use you for any work needed! Linda B
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Well done!
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Best staff and service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great customer service. Respectful, good communication throughout the whole process Thank you. We would definitely come back and fur sure recommend. Thank you mark????. We appreciated the honosty and having the estimate given, no hidden costs or surprises, thank you. The work looked great, the bumper and color looked brand new, great match. Thanx again, appreciate the kindness
Devon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The customer service was excellent and the attention to detail outstanding. It was an easy and effortless process! I would recommend them to everyone!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fantastic work, fantastic service!!! Thank you all so very much. Will recommend pacific elite to friends.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Hope I never have to come back to any body shop again but if I do, I would not go any place else!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional -- in every regard
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service
Devon O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Trevor helped me through every step of the process, kept me updated on everything they were doing and also how my claim was doing! My car looks great too. All around very satisfied!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Not only did TRAVIS PETERSON and Lia Owens treat me like a member of their family, but TRAVIS made every effort to help me with my car. He arranged his schedule to accommodate me in every way. I then got my car back and he had done extra cosmetic repairs and when I thanked him, he said, that's how we treat our customers. He arranged to have my car taken to my mechanic just after the repairs that TRAVIS did. I just got my car back from my mechanic to find that all of my windows had been washed and the whole car was vacuumed. This was such a nice surprise. I will be writing a letter to the president of USAA to let them know what a spectacular company Pacific Elite, one of the ones that USAA recommended, truly is. TRAVIS even called around to get a better price on a part that I needed and saved me another 200.00. This is the best, most honest, kindest, classiest of companies that was lucky enough to encounter. Yea to everyone and thanks so much. Brett K
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Such a great and easy experience!
Kristie A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
Had to bring car back due to things not working after repairs.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I will come back if I ever need your service that is thy 3rd time
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Trever is the Man! He kept me updated about the progress of the vehicle everyday and any issues that came up, he did not hesitate to call me. When I have a vehicle issue, I will only work with Trever at Pacific Elite. No one else. Trever has worked with me before and I have always gotten positive results. Give that man a raise!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Always great and quick service! I love the friendly staff and eagerness to help! Will definitely recommend my friends to your shop
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much for a speedy repair and for wonderful customer service! The staff was so friendly and made sure I had a wonderful experience.
Sowmya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Absolutely wonderful customer service that went above and beyond to take care of my convenience including giving me a ride. The car was taken care of very nicely with a high quality finish to the job. Thank you so much for your professional work and conduct.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thanks for the quick and thorough job on my Jeep. Results were outstanding, great service
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Trevor was excellent in getting this done , seeing me through it and keeping me informed throughout.
Suzan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I think you have some of the best customer service is have ever encountered.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent customer service! Repairs done made the areas damaged look brand new!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I really appreciated the communication kept with me throughout the repair on my car.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service all around!!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Loved the updates every couple days Speedy but great service Car turned out perfect
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent job! Trevor was terrific.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This was my 5th experience with Pacific Elite, which always did a great job, in short amount of time! Thank you
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was impressed by the quality of the repair and timeliness to complete the work. Mark McNeil was awesome to work with. I will recommend Pacific Elite to my family and friends.
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great company to work with. Excellent communication. Car delevited earlier than promised and in excellent shape. I hope I don't need to use another shop, but if I do, I'd gladly return.
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great job!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Trever Petersen and his staff were fantastic!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys did great job. My car looks brand new again. I thought getting the texts updates was a huge value. Thanks for all your help.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Best customer services. This exceeded my expectation. The staff kept me informed of the progress periodically. I will definitely refer your services to my friends when needed. Thank you very much! Steve Tran Huntington Beach
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very professional shop. professional work. Professional people. Will come there again (but hopefully not too soon).
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Fantastic experience at Pacific Elite!!! Id have sent this review earlier but lifes been throwing a lot of challenges my way lately. Trevor was amazing every step of the way. He goes above and beyond in making sure I was up to date with all the changesm communication level was top-drawrr!!! My car is just beautiful agaim!!! Excellent job on paint shade matching and the work is flawless!!! Please let me know whp detailed interior of my car/ it was a superior job. Telling eberyone I know about Pacific Elite. Youve earned my respect and trust!!! Thank you very much for being so amazing!!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Best service of this type ever encountered!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys are always great!
Rise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Always appreciate the attention to detail and warm customer service Iin Costa Mesa. Everyone is terrific communication is splendid job is always well done!!
Cristy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Would not take our cars anyplace else.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service great follow up
Grant S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Trever and **** provide outstanding customer service. Clear communication from start to finish, reliable, knowledgeable, genuine, and trustworthy. I've had lingering issues from an out of state (no-fault) collision, and they've been tremendously helpful with the process and fully resolved my alignment and electrical issues. 110% satisfied and as long as we live in the area this will be my go to location for mechanical auto issues. Thank you!
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was great and very helpful. Made the process very easy.
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great service.
Penelope V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Done completely, on time. Good pick up and delivery
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
They arranged my rental car, called me with status updates and went above and beyond my expectations. This is my second time using this location and I would definitely recommend them to others.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Trever is a stud. Awesome customer service, even finished the job a day early!! 5 stars
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Trevor was amazing!!! He took customer service to a whole other level. Excellent!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Superb service. Can't say enough good things About the whole experience.
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Fast turn around, excellent customer service. Frequent communication about the status of my repairs through text messages was appreciated. Trevor was very professional and accommodating. My car looked great! Thank you for a job well done.
Rod M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
completely satisfied with work on Canyon. **** problem is with Mercury Ins, they have not sent the check to me as I instructed! Any suggestions? .. r muniz
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I was very impressed with how much Trevor kept in contact with me the whole process. Very grateful for how I was treated, usually I feel taken advantage of because I'm a female, but I never felt that way here.
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Fantastic communication. I would recommend to friends.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I was very happy with the help I received from Trever. He was very clear in what to expect and super on top of keeping me up to date with the latest progress of my vehicle. My vehicle looked great when I picked it up, which was also earlier than expected. Thank you Pacific Elite!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The staff were very professioal & made sure all the details were handled for me rental car etcetera!!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great communication you kept me update to do date with everything you did. Great job on my car would definitely recommend you to all my family and friends
Dragos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was very professional and the quality of work was fanomial. I have no complaints and I would recommend this shop to everyone. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Trever was amazing! He made sure I was comfortable with my services and was timely. I was VERY pleased with the whole experience. I would (and will) recommend pacific elite to any and all friends of mine. Also, my car was so clean and wonderful to return to!!!! Such a treat to deal with a professional well equipped team! Thank you! Chelsea F
Arie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I am very happy with the results , the time frame was great faster than expected I loved the communications I received by text I was very happy working with Trever
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Trevor Peterson was exceptionally professional in explaining what needed to get done and communicating progress on an ongoing basis so we could plan around the repair. His demeanor was down to earth, cool and calm. **** was also caring and meticulous in handling the administration. The work itself was of high quality and we appreciated the detailing. Many thanks
Penelope V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Exceptional service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I've had dealings with Trevor and trust my car with him. Hopefully I won't have a need but should I Pacific Elite is where I would take it. Thank you for taking good care of my car.
Naomi Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great service good communication and got the job done quick
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you for doing such great job on car. We receive excellent service from Trevor Peterson throughout the whole process. He kept us informed of the progress with Text messages and phone calls. We highly recommend Pacific Elite.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I'm very happy. My car looks like new and best of all, I dropped my car off on Monday morning and had my car back on Wednesday. It doesn't get any better than that. Great service and great staff. On a scale of **** to 10, (10 being best) I give Pacific Elite a 10.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent staff and body shop. I made the right choice and now I will refer you to anyone that needs body work. Thank you for being so prompt and professional.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Your center does great work and the communication is excellent!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
They very professional and out preformed my expectations. Trevor kept me up to date on all issues.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone very professional and friendly. The Waiting area was VERY clean and inviting. Car was ready ahead of schedule. Received personal telephone calls every few days telling about the progress of the car. Mark McNeil Was very professional and helpful.
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Wonderful approach in working with the customer for job well done. Thanks. Wendell & Barbara Sawyer
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Prompt and professional.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Your company does good workmanship and I am very impressed with your flexibility and collective talents. Best regards to your continued success.
Alysse P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thanks for your great service
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Chris was great and this was the easier part of my accident process. Thank you!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everything was handled efficiently. Service was first rate. Regular updates about progress on the job were especially helpful.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
High grades on: Communication/Follow-up Used BMW parts Quick turn around time Car was washed and clean inside and out at pickup Made paperwork/insurance easy Nice clean facility Nice people Items to improve: Left a part off on the inside of the driver side but I was able to snap it back myself. The side rear panel on drivers side that was replaced is not as flush/smooth as the passenger side ....sticks out slightly.
Kurt E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great communication throughout process. Vehicle well repaired to like new condition. Thank you.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very well done
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Trevor was amazing as usual! The whole team did a great job. It's why we come back again & again. Thank you!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Pacific Elite is a well run clean business.The end result wad a repair that could no one could ever detect.I would recommend this company to any one in need of auto repair. Job well done.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Home run! Trevor and team did a great job, and the car was spotless. Thanks again for A customer service. My wife and I are very happy customers.
Laima B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
This is my third repair there. The service has always been exceptional!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Trevor did a great job keeping us informed, the shop guys produced an excellent result.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Trevor at the Costa Mesa location gave me great service and continually updated me on the repair progress. He made this a good experience.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The reason for my visit to your body shop was due to a car accident, so that's never a fun thing. BUT on the bright side, it was probably the most positive experience I've had with a car repair and a huge part of that was having Chris as my main contact. His follow up and positive attitude were incredibly refreshing, so thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Trevor, Was very kind and personable. I was always kept up to date on how my car was doing. A very nice experience. Thank you! Trevor Sincerely, **** C
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Prompt, and professional. Great job!!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Car repairs turned out well. Chris was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everyone was awesome and very helpful
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Best service I've ever had on my car! Great communication! I highly recommend them!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I've never been in an accident and getting rear ended was an experience I will never forget. Your teams sense of urgency, caring hospitality and professionalism eased the pain of the entire process. I will recommend you to all my friends and family! A loyal customer for life, Michelle S
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job as always, and quick too! I loved the text updates.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
It was so pleasant to work with Trever, every step of the way he was honest and I felt like I was his only customer, and I know I was not, I hope I don't have to use his service again, but if I do it will be Pacific elite I use.
Pricilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional and good communication with the costumer. Very quick with repairs. It makes you feel safe to trust them with your. It kind of feels like your is in a spa.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
We were very pleased with the work on our vehicle
Gabrielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent service excellent communication excellent follow-up would recommend yours body shop to any of her friends
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Best customer service. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else! I will highly recommend Pacific Elite.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
All of the front office staff were extremely helpful and courthouse to me. The workers in the back did a beautiful job repairing and painting my damaged bumper on my Volvo. I have used the same crew years ago before the change in owners and they continue to be professionals in all aspect of their jobs. The company can be Proud to have such a great group working at this location that customers like myself will refer friends and family to. Thank Them All for me. Patricia P
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everyone was really polite. When I first got into the office, Mark helped me assess the damage and was very assertive. Also, repair times were a lot quicker than reported. When I couldn't get a ride to the shop, Trevor arranged Jose to come pick me up, who was also very patient while trying to find my location. I also appreciate the detail your shop gave my car. Thanks!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great work
Phil L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent repair! Can't tell there was ever any damage. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Outstanding
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Such a great experience. They walked me through every step of the way and kept me updated and informed at all times. 11 out of 10 stars!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Pacific Elite personnel and especially Trevor, made this experience non-stressful. I was kept up to date on the stage of repair the car was in and also with any delays that might happen. Trevor offered to find me rates on a rental car and made sure that I had transportation during the repair. The car was returned to me in beautiful shape. It was clean and I could not detect any place where the vandalized damage occurred. I will recommend this center to everyone. My grateful thanks. J. Lecocq
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
This is the most amazing group of people! I was kept in the loop on every step of the way! Trevor you calmed my nerves and kept me from pulling my hair out. My ford had less than 13,000 miles on it and was almost totaled. It is perfect now and I will always refer pacific Elite to anyone and everyone needing prompt efficent service and the very best care!! Love you guys!!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I had a very good experience here. The work was done well and in a short amount of time. Trevor and the staff were incredibly nice. Thank you!
Sonia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They are a good workers they explain to me everything about they fixed my truck before and after. They did really a good job.
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Trevor was awesome and made my experience very easy and very convenient, as we all know these incidences can become a real headache. Thank you for your great customer service and satisfaction. I highly recommend your facility. Claire L
Tristan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great Job and service was excellent
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I am really impressed with the quality of service, combined with the interest trever took in providing me with information all through the repair time. The car was repaired in an unusually swift time and the whole process couldn't have been easier for me.
Uwe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I had a great experience with you guys, especially Trevor. He kept me informed the whole time. Was friendly and efficient. My car got done sooner than I expected, so that was great. My car came back so beautiful, and that's hard for an 11 year old car. So clean! Thank you so much and I would recommend you guys in a minute. Thanks again, Rose ****
Bette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
This is my second time to do business with you. Thank you for getting the car repaired so quickly!
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Quality work and friendly demeanor at a reasonable price
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Trever is AWESOME to work with.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My experience with Pacific Elite was outstanding. The entire staff was great to work with, especially the lead manager, Trever. He provided exceptional professionalism throughout the entire process. He provided a full and detailed repair bid, arranged my need for the rental car agency, and finished the job a week ahead of schedule, of which I found remarkable. The customer service and the repair work was excellent. I would highly recommend the Pacific Elite Collision Center in Costa Mesa to everyone I come across the is in need of car repair work. Best Regards, James F
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I really appreciated how quickly they finished my car as well as keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications