Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
So happy with the service done on my car. They fixed it so quickly and were so friendly and helpful!! Also my car was washed and detailed beautifully! Thank you
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
All if the employees at Pacific Elite were kind,accommodating, and efficient. My car came back to me clean and better than I expected. Many thanks to all involved. Extremely Happy Customer
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very efficient, very professional and friendly. Thank you, LBM
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional. Everything was great Car looks like nothing happened in the Accident. Great communication. Thank you
Rolland B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did a fantastic job.
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They made my car look new.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Absolutely no problems.
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Exceeds all expectations. Could not be better.
Chanda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional, keeps you updated and informed on progress, very honest man and pleasant employees
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff was great. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. Trevor was fantastic.
Dianna Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Done very quickly and the finished product looks really nice. The staff was very friendly and the updates on the car through text were a nice reminder rather than calls. Thank you :)
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My experience with you was great everyone is so courteous thank you
Worth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great experience, very thorough evaluation and fast quote. Great follow up, consistent and regular status updates throughout the repair. Major kudos for George on through inspection and explanation, and Ivory for very welcoming front office experience and follow up.
Eunjoo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent customer service. Very informative.
Lois G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent communication and a very positive attitude. They were an absolute pleasure to do business with!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
great job by everyone ????????????
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service, great job fixing my car, they washed it cleaned the inside and kept in touch with me thru the whole process.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
By far the most professional automotive experience I’ve ever had. Trevor and George were helpful, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented. The repairs were done on time and I was given updates about status by text and phone calls. Truly a stress-free experience all around.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Trever was great to work with and the car was perfect.
Gus D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They were 100%

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications