Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Edgar and Ivan were very helpful and courteous.
Zoya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Car looks good, very nice staff
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Keep up the good work. Adam, is the Man.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Customer service and repair work get a 10 out of 10. Seriously, great job.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It took a little longer than expected but my car is great. I feel like it is a new car. Thank you.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very good customer service. Kept me in the loop the whole time
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent followup and service and the repair job was excellent
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
This is the third time I have used Caliber Collision's services, and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car!
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service was quick, work was perfect, and the staff was informative. Never thought collision service was this accessible.
Jesus &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Professional and fast
Jorge Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Yes, they did a good Job in my truck, and they didnt take to much time. Tamo you Caliber collision.
Marilou T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
staff are friendly and professional.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I'm terrible with names, but it doesn't really matter. Everyone with whom I talked and worked regarding the repair of my Montero was extremely professional. The repair work is perfect. I will recommend Caliber Collision at any appropriate moment. Thank you.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I didn't expect to have my rim plastic dipped since it was just plastic dip but am grateful thanks so much
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great & speedy service. Thank you
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Mauricio was awesome. He made sure from the time I came in to the time I left I was taken care of. He was more than great with his ciatomwr service and personally I think he needs a raise and promotion. He kept in contact with me throughout the process and made me feel I was in good hands. I'm honestly very satisfied with the service and Mauricio DESERVES A RAISE ! ! !
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
5 star service
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Completa mente satisfecha con el trato desde el principio al fin y gracias por su ayuda definitivamente Los recomendaria a toda. persona gracias a su equipo ???? Prometieron y cumplieron y lo mas importante q le Dan tiempo al cliente . GRACIAS Caliber Collision. 7/8 / 2016.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
They did a good job in only a few days repainting two scratched doors and addressing some other issues. There was an issue with some loose bolts in a repaired door that I didn't notice until I got home. I brought it back a few days later and they fixed it on the spot for no additional charge, even fixed an issue with the window on that door. I was very pleased with their service. Very professional, friendly, and courteous.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Edgar & Jerry are very efficient!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Simplicity is so hard to find these days. Thank you for making this a simple process for us.
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very courteous and helpful. Kept me well updated on the status of my car. Made it very easy process for me.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My car repairs were completed quickly and the car looks great! The entire team was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. This is my second experience with Caliber Collision, and I would recommend them to anyone!
Kristal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Absolutely loved being kept uo to date on the progress
Trini C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
You guys were 100% on it from the get go, great service, great employees and great work. Very happy with the hole situation, very professional. Thank you Trini Chavoya
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We are completely satisfied with the service we received by Caliber Collision. The service associates were so very polite and are very knowledgeable.They were on top of everyting needed for the repair of our car. We got e-mails on the progress of our car that we truly appricated. The overall experiance with Caliber Collision was Excellent from begaining to end ! Mrs Susan Cook
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service I can't say enough good things about Caliber!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone we worked with was so helpful and extremely courteous and professional. The car looked great when we picked it up. Thank you for a job well done!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The entire staff was professional and very amicable throughout the whole process. Your body shop was chosen for me by someone else's insurance, and after this experience, I would absolutely consider getting work done here again. Thank you for being so helpful.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My vehicle looks great! Jerry and Edgar were friendly and the service was excellent!
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
I disliked that twice in a row I was not contacted to be told that my car was not yet ready. I dropped off on Wednesday, with an expected date of completion to be Friday. I received no communication until Monday when I had to call to find out what the deal was. Even then my car was still not done, and wasn't done until Tuesday evening. I ended up having to wait to pick my car up til Friday because I had work and doctors appointments that prevented me from being available. I was disappointed in the lack of communication, especially with the texting system which should have been more reliable.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great crew. Very helpful. I was a bit flaky about getting my car in and they were very patient and helpful. When my vehicle was complete, it looked brand new. Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Thank you so much.
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great experience, highly recommend
M L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff at your Ventura location are the BEST! From beginning to end, I couldn't be happier!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Would highly recommend your services!!!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your staff was incredible! I couldn't be happier with the customer service that I received. I would recommend your organization and company to everyone I know. Great job and thank you to everyone at your company.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish! I will always recommend Caliber Collision because they have high standards and always go above and beyond.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Jerry did everything phenomenally well. I appreciate the follow-ups and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great job!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The repair work on my bmw was top notch. Thank you again for making my car look like the day I purchased it.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Customer service was excellent. I will recommend Caliber Collision for any repair work. Very professional and friendly too.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
The text updates were very reassuring. Associates were very professional. The results were even better than prior to the accident. My only suggestion would be to over estimate the delivery time and date and then over deliver by it being done early.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Best experience of any car repair, in fact, best ever car repair, service or purchase based on my 60 years of driving!
Eugelia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very honest , good communication
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
Paint color does not match. Cargo net missing. "Sport" and "Eco Boost" logos missing.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Great service, very professional would definitely use again!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent customer service and would go back again for future repairs
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Fernando and Edgar were both outstanding representatives of the company. Thank you.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
This was a great experience. Everyone was nice and professional. Sergio gave us a great price and returned our unexpectedly quickly. A.
Suzanne O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I'm glad to know that there's a professional team of people putting our life's back together. Thank you All.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The customer service I received was excellent! Thank you Caliber Collision for exceeding my expectations in all areas of service.
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Your company did the best job my car looks super nice better then I had expected thanks
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Kenny is a top notch dude, as well as the rest of your staff. Everyone was very polite and easy to talk to. The speed at which my truck was repaired blew me away, the quality of the workmanship was just as impressive as the how fast it was fixed. As someone who works in the auto industry I have been to many body shops but yours is clearly a step above the rest. I will make sure to refer everyone from my co-workers to personal friends and customers to you guys! Thanks again!
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The service and communication were so much more than expected! The quality of workmanship was excellent. A very pleasant experience
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Best ever People and service work
Shelli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very good service Thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent customer service! I am so happy that Kenny made sure I was happy before I left after the repairs. Did not feel like I was going to a body shop, it felt like I was going to see friends that I have known for a long time. Everyone was very friendly and personal-able and made feel confident with leaving my car with them. Excellent experience! Thank you everyone!
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Kenny and Edgar are great examples to your business. Kenny is awesome and he is such a people person. He is always friendly, has great customer skills,
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
3/17/2015
Too many text message surveys
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
I appreciated that Fernando stayed in touch the whole time. Thanks, Tim
Sherril M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Please send your survey to You did a great job.Thank you.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Great professionalism! Keep it up
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
The personnel who handled my case were all top-notch professionals. They were courteous, prompt, and made the procedure easy for me. I told some friends at the dog park tonight about my good experience there at Caliber. Hats off to the guys who work there! Oh, and my Mercedes looks beautiful!!!
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Couldn't be happier! The car is back to brand new thanks to your great team in Ventura! Kenny and Edgar were some of the most professional people and the best customer service interactions I've experienced in years. Thank you Caliber for having such great employees. They are great assets of yours!! I'll be sure to refer family and friends to go see your Ventura team when they are in need. Best, Ian F
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The staff make you feel important and cared for. An excellent experience.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Great customer service! Edgar and Kenny were So polite, nice, and efficient. I have heard great things About Caliber. all true! Thank you !
Dolores T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I am very please with the service that Caliber Collision gave me, you were very professional and courteous, once again thank you for everything.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
Kenny Wise and Edgar are a credit to your Company. Kenny kept me informed and returned my damaged Lexus completely repaired and "**** & span" far beyond my edpectations. Edgar was a big help getting my rental car from a tardy Enterprise and always friendly and knowledgable. PLease Thank them Both, Art Karma
Shaun V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Kenny did a great job. I felt informed and aware of what was happening and when. The work was better than expected and the car was well detailed.
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
good experience. Above and beyond expectations
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Caliber Collision staff were helpful and supportive throughout the repair process. I wanted to turn in my rental car before the weekend, and your staff made it happen, even though they found more damage under the bumper. We are completely thrilled with how the car looks. Thanks a million.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Very friendly
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Very friendly service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications