Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Victor and the entire staff I interacted with were both knowledgeable and professional. The work was completed quickly and I was apprised of each step which eased my mind while eagerly awaiting my car.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The staff was very friendly and kept in touch with me every step of the way with the repairs. Victor was extremely helpful and courteous. Great customer service skills!
Lynette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very pleased with how fast they got the job done (: they even washed my car inside and out thank you guys so much very professional I would recommend this place to anyone who doesn't know where to take their car to get fixed ????????
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you to all the front office people especially Victor for keeping me informed. I appreciate all the hard work your team put in to getting my vehicle to me in perfect condition and ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend your facility. Thank you again.
Ying B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks a lot to victor, he is very patient and helped me during the repair session.right now, there is a light on , but I do not know what happen, I might need to go to a repair shop to check what is the problem for my car
Horacio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent repairs and great customer service.
Horacio C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent work and service. Extremely satisfied
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
The repairs took slightly longer than expected.
Claudine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was happy with the service at caliber collision, They finished my truck sooner than I expected.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great staff! Very respectful and kind.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the person that was keeping me updated daily (Ivan). I am just very dissatisfied with how long the experience took. I had taken my car to Caliber as it was the closest place that my insurance said would give me priority. The Long Beach facility said they were way too busy and asked if they could send it to another facility. I said yes. Expecting my priority. But then it took almost 2 months to get my car back. Yes, it is in wonderful condition now that I have had a chance to drive it. But 2 months? This was not 'Restoring the Rhythym of MY Life'.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional. Great communication.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was amazing and incredibly professional. Such a super experience. Thank you all so much.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Edgar and Ivan were very helpful and courteous.
Zoya R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Car looks good, very nice staff
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Keep up the good work. Adam, is the Man.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Customer service and repair work get a 10 out of 10. Seriously, great job.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It took a little longer than expected but my car is great. I feel like it is a new car. Thank you.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very good customer service. Kept me in the loop the whole time
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent followup and service and the repair job was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications