Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
I would suggest that a credit card reading system be installed in the Body Shop to make payment easier and faster!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Nate is in the right line of work. He was top of the line on being there & helping me out. Please take care of him as an employee. I will be back for my next car. Thanks to him!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job thank you
Debera B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for doing a great job and want you to know I appreciate d the way it was quickly taken care of
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thankyou for making this experience easy for me and the repairs were done quickly. My car looks beautiful again.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Impressed with the quality of workmanship on my vehicle
Bonni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything was top notch! From my initial phone call to when I got to pick up my car, the employees were wonderful. Everyone made sure that I was satisfied! From a scale to **** to 10, your customer service is a 15!
Jeannie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank u for cleaning my car and w working so quickly and efficiently
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
10 out of 10
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service! thank you!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
repaired just like new. On time, and Cleaner then when dropped off.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
The car looks amazing and Nate was fantastic to work with. I am so pleased. Thank you.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
All good!
Lela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
You explained thoroughly the repair process and took the stress off in obtaining Enterprise pick-up and delivery. Your repair time was not long and I can't tell there was damage. Thank you!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
First of all, every employee that I dealt with was professional & accommodating. However, my Mustang was "repaired" 2x & still isn't fixed correctly. The trunk liner gaps & the trunk doesn't close flush, & it sits up higher on the right side. I owe $19,000 on this vehicle...Carfax has it listed for $16,500 w/o the accident. An accident, that again wasn't my fault (someone rear ended me while stopped) & yet I have to suffer w/ an expensive vehicle depreciating faster than need be. The trunk should've been replaced.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Nate was excellent to work with. He made the process very smooth.
Wei Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
The estimate called for front AND back door replacement, now I see the final bill only the back door was replaced, you just fixed the front door, why? I am not happy at all.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Job well done in a timely manner.
Wade.holly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
You guys were very professional and did a very nice job on the truck also like the way you kept in contact with us letting us know a progress report alone the way. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks Gene
Mayak M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The communication was in place which make it alotz easier for me to plan ahead.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications