Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I appreciated the daily updates n the kindness of the staff
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Very nice always kept you updated on what was going on,and they did a nice job with cleaning g the car.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Very pleased with the repair/paint job. Thank you!
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very professional process. Thanks
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thank you so much for helping me with the insurance company and also expediting the repair. Completely satisfied with the quality of workmanship.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Service was fast and my car looks awesome! Thank you Nate and everyone that had a part in putting it back together
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thanks to all that worked on my truck I am well pleased with the work and the time it took to complete the work. Thanks
Ganapati K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fantastic job
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everything turned out great. Your personnel was outstanding.
Stafford K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Your complete team were truly Professional and made sure I was completely satisfied. I also want to add they pointed out some issues to follow up on. Thank you Stafford K
Ashlee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Nate was great!!!
Yaivette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Please read my previous comments!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent work even though I don't own a Ford. Excellent customer service also.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great work and excellent communication
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I appreciate the updates.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The repair work was preformed by the best in the business
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
completely satisfied!!!
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repairs were completed earlier than originally promised.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
As usual, the Ford Team met and exceeded my expectations. They were friendly and thoroughly explained whatI should expect in the repair work. The whole experience was well appreciated. Thank you Hoffman Ford for a job well done!!!
M A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very happy with the repairs that were done to my F-350. It looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications