Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Kept up to date and friendly service.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome job again
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very happy with how quickly our repairs were made, and the quality of work was outstanding.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job never could tell it was damaged.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The people that I came in contact with were courteous and helpful I was very please with them
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
I would suggest that a credit card reading system be installed in the Body Shop to make payment easier and faster!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Nate is in the right line of work. He was top of the line on being there & helping me out. Please take care of him as an employee. I will be back for my next car. Thanks to him!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job thank you
Debera B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for doing a great job and want you to know I appreciate d the way it was quickly taken care of
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thankyou for making this experience easy for me and the repairs were done quickly. My car looks beautiful again.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Impressed with the quality of workmanship on my vehicle
Bonni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything was top notch! From my initial phone call to when I got to pick up my car, the employees were wonderful. Everyone made sure that I was satisfied! From a scale to **** to 10, your customer service is a 15!
Jeannie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank u for cleaning my car and w working so quickly and efficiently
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
10 out of 10
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service! thank you!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
repaired just like new. On time, and Cleaner then when dropped off.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
The car looks amazing and Nate was fantastic to work with. I am so pleased. Thank you.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
All good!
Lela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
You explained thoroughly the repair process and took the stress off in obtaining Enterprise pick-up and delivery. Your repair time was not long and I can't tell there was damage. Thank you!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
First of all, every employee that I dealt with was professional & accommodating. However, my Mustang was "repaired" 2x & still isn't fixed correctly. The trunk liner gaps & the trunk doesn't close flush, & it sits up higher on the right side. I owe $19,000 on this vehicle...Carfax has it listed for $16,500 w/o the accident. An accident, that again wasn't my fault (someone rear ended me while stopped) & yet I have to suffer w/ an expensive vehicle depreciating faster than need be. The trunk should've been replaced.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications