Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Helpful even before I arrived. Glenn is amazing and made me feel like I first priority. It was a 5 star Aplus experience from start to finish when I drove off My car looks like new.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Glenn was very helpful andcourteous. He did keep informed as to the progress of the repair.
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everything was perfect. Glenn was great. He kept me updated throughout the process. It was seamless service.
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Job well done and very friendly staff.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great customer service as usual by Glenn.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very courteous, very professional, outstanding team of professionals.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Glen was amazing to work with and the truck was completed on time. Repairs look amazing
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great staff excellent body shop and I’m super pleased with the work done. I would definitely recommend Dimmitt to anyone in need of repairs! ????????
Xiaowen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We were very happy with the customer service, Glenn was very polite and attentive to us and the quality is outstanding! My car looks like new!
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Mr. Mastro made the entire experience smooth and easy. Thank you.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Glenn Mastro is awesome. He helped us a lot with explaining as to what’s the plan and keep us updated of the repair of our car. He made our experience smooth with Dimmitt Chevrolet Collision Department. Thanks to your great team as well!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Glenn was my point of contact, and he was outstanding. Excellent appraisal, very nice, and kept me very well informed as to where my vehicle was during the entire process. Judy was a pleasure to work with in the office, as well.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The people involved, and the process, were very good. I would recomend your services to my friends.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone we connected with at Dimmitt Chevrolet was so professional, efficient and gracious. The attention to detail to assure that our car was completely repaired is really appreciated. Because of our experience we will probably return to Dimmitt to purchase our next vehicle.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Job Well done!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Great service. No hassle. Car looks great.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Glenn provided outstanding service. He answered all by questions and provided timely updates until repairs were completed.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Glenn was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and courteous. Repairs were A+. Very smooth transaction. Thank you.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I would use them again, or recommend them to anyone
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job! Good communications. Delivered on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications