Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Glenn provided outstanding service. He answered all by questions and provided timely updates until repairs were completed.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Glenn was absolutely fantastic. Very professional and courteous. Repairs were A+. Very smooth transaction. Thank you.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I would use them again, or recommend them to anyone
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job! Good communications. Delivered on time.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repair was on time; communication was consistent; quality looks great. It was a pleasure working with both Glenn and Judy.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
First, let me thank Gleen for making this experience much easier that I expected. Your entire time was very professional and helpful. I would recommend your collision unit to anyone.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was just really friendly
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Glenn was amazing and such a help during this stressful process.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Glen was very helpful and courteous. Service provided in timely manner.
Lana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Glenn was helpful in every way, my car looks great. I just hate having accident.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Glen did a great job. He was a real pleasure to work with.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Job well done.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was completely satisfied with the handling of my car. I was well informed throughout the whole process and it came out very well looke brand new. Thank you
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Job well done. Communication regarding the process was excellent and turn around time was better than expected.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great experience overall
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Glen provided exceptional service!!! First time at Dimmitt and was surprised to receive customer service better than the gold standard of Ritz Carlton personnel. Much appreciated! KUDOS to Glen and Dimmitt.
Tatishka T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service
Ladona H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Glen was awesome keeping me informed on the process of my car and im very happy with the completion on my car.
Dixson U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thanks for everything excellent customer services
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Glenn was Very personable and responsive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications