Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
You guys did a awesome job,and I do appreciate it.

Dale Earnhardt Collision Repair Center Replied:

thank you for letting us repair your vehicle
Avery B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service!
Donnie Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Always gives excellent service and stands by their work. We wouldn’t have anyone else do our bodywork.
Jayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I am pleased with the repair job on my Equinox.The staff was friendly and helpful.Thank you for all you did to make the experience a smooth one. I would highly recommend Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet Service Center.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone we encountered was so very friendly and helpful, especially Ben Wright. Ben has helped us a couple of times and is great at doing his job. He also made sure we had a car to drive while repairs were being completed. Thanks for the excellent work!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
We were so pleased with our experience getting our car repaired at Dale Earnhardt. We were referred there by our Nationwide agent, Jason Herman, and Were greeted warmly by Kevin Spiva. He and his assistant carefully evaluated the damage to our car, and we received an estimate in just a couple of hours. We were able to get a “loaner” car to use during the time our car was being repaired. We were amazed to get a call this morning that our repairs and been completed—- only 48 hours from the time we dropped the car off. The car looks like new, the car was spotlessly clean. Our experience was top notch from beginning to end. Thank you to everyone involved in fixing our car!! We will tell everyone we know of the great service we received!! Thank you so much!! Jane and Bill Perry
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The staff was awesome
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Awesome job! Thank you all! I am one satisfied and happy customer. Keep up the good work!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Well done. Thank you.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Create job. Love the email updates. Friendly staff and you guys work directly with Nationwide. That's a big plus for me.
Fisher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
A perfect 10 as always. Service and BS the best. Thanks to all at Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet.
Jeffrey Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job as always
Asia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I am overly pleased with my vehicle. I will not get repairs done anywhere else!
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very pleased with promptness, courtesy, and repair. Ben was most helpful and accommodating.
Jo Mccombs.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ben and his crew were awesome! I appreciate their prompt service! They did a grade "A" job!
Stephen Charliann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great as always! Thanks a ton
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Check engine light is on.
Eric Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You guys always treat me well and I thank you very much for that
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Looks great! Like it just came out of the showroom.
Taryn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the process. I appreciate it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications