Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I will be coming in on Monday to resolve my issue.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Good job!
Kari O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
The service seemed weird. I drop the car of one day and they said they’ll check with everything and would text me. The next day I never received a text and called them and they said they hadn’t even estimated it yet. So I wait two more days and they still didn’t text me again. And on Friday my car still isn’t done. They had to order a new part and now I have to bring it in again
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team at Lakewood was awesome! My car looks gorgeous! Such a great staff and a great result!!
Cornelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job was done quickly ,and car look very good.
Dee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Fast and easy
Ashok P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
This is the second time I've had to use the services at Abra in Lakewood and after seeing the negative reviews I feel compelled to leave a review. First, immediately when you walk in the staff greets you and are very very personable and friendly. They realize that usually visits here are stressful and go out of their way to make sure to be polite and helpful. They give very quick and accurate appraisals and the great thing is that they send Enterprise over right away for your rental car needs. I received daily updates and they dealt with an incredibly difficult insurance clerical error and didn't put any of the administrative burden on me. Afterwards they had the car detailed better than I do myself. Great thing is their work is backed by a lifetime warranty which was important for me. Most places I feel would do a fine job on the body work, but it's far and few between to find a place with professionalism and genuine kindness. Would definitely be back. Bonus points for what clearly looks like a professionally designed interior! Attached are the before and after pictures
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Friendly professional people up front, excellent skillful technician in the back . What a team!
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for such wonderful service. Top notch customer service. I will refer ABBA to friends & family! Thank you again!!!
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you for your hard work and speedy repair. It looks great and I'm very happy I chose you to do the job!
Astrik P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service was extra fast and My bumper looks great
Nishma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Quick and satisfactory service, excellent customer care
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We enjoyed the can do attitude of the ABRA team in Lakewood,Wa. We were happy that the job was finished as soon as it was. Made preparing for vacation easier. ABRA GO TEAM !!!,
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
My c300 4matic Mercedes Benz now has CLs300 AMG emblems on the trunk There is no such cat made ...... I will be calling the shop and USAA to fix this issue
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Friendly customer service and great work.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you! I'm very happy with the work they did!
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Very courteous staff. I was well informed about everything that was going to take place. They were consistent in letting me know then status if my vehicle. I left feeling that they appreciated my business. Job well done Abbra!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I had originally got a quote with another repair garage and when I was ready to turn my car in for repairs they were unable to get me in until mid July. So I contacted by insurance company and the gave me 3 more places to contact. When I called Abra, they were able to take my car in right away. Everyone was very professional at Abra and I was very pleased with the overall service.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that my car was taken care of quickly.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent job and great people with great attitudes. That makes all the difference. Thanks again for your service ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications