Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was very good communication and very quick
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I have gone through Abra before, and I absolutely love them! The staff is user friendly, and always keeping me update on what was going on with my car. And I loved how clean my car was when I got it back!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Very fast and thorough. I was taken care of from the first moment I walked in the door till the day I drove away with my car completed.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I like the work that was done. I didn't need to be called everyday while it was getting fixed, but I'm sure some people like the high level of communication.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
My husband and I were well received from the initial drop off of our vehicle until it was picked up by the entire staff. We were shown complete professionalism! Thanks for all the hard work, great communication, and care!
Victoria Rickard.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They were very professional. They also took very good care of my car. I appreciated the fact that they kept me updated every time something new was happening on my car and they told me everything that they were doing to my car. So I will definitely recommend this place to people.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very efficient
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The team was quick, friendly, and kept me well informed throughout my vehicle's repair process. Completely satisfied with all aspects of my experience.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car looked great. It was cleaned inside and out. However, my license plate bracket still hasn't been installed
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was worried my car wouldn't be ready in time for my planned travel. They told me they would have it done and they were honest with their words. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you!
Britney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Brandy was very helpful, polite and a pleasure to work with. She coordinated my rental car and made it a seamless process. The repairs were done ahead of schedule and Mike was fantastic about calling with updates. Very polite and genuine. I love the text message updates. Overall a great experience! 5 stars
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional, quick repair time couldn't even tell I was in an accident. Txt updates kept me at peace of mind and the date they set for the car to be done was 100% accurate 10/10 couldn't be happier with the service thank u so much
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The work on my Ford Escape was fast and well done. The job was done two days early. I appreciated the text updates, and was pleasantly surprised to hear it was done so quickly.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
I wish I could say completely satisfied, but there were still shards of glass on the driver's seat and a chunk of glass that was in the door (where you grab to close the door). And, my door lock wasn't properly reconnected to the door handle for keyless entry. (Which, I took back, and they fixed). Otherwise, the people were professional, friendly and answered any questions I had. Thank you ABRA.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Terryl,Kandice, and Michelle are a collaborative team that makes the experience of body repair seamless. I am so pleased with the excellent service at Abra that I certainly wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Good job!
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car was driven through a tornado and had golf **** size hail damage EVERYWHERE. After 15 days I picked up my car today and I cannot find a SINGLE dent, ding or scratch caused by hail. Thank you for doing your job SO WELL!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Nice service
Min C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service was completed faster than I expected. Employees were so kind.
Mathias D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nice, quick and excellent service!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything is fine and yall did the job pretty fast but we are going to have to bring it back in because the driver's side headlight isn't as bright as the other.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service, fast efficient staff. Brought my scion in to the Lakewood location and will definitely recommend to anyone I know who has auto body or glass needs. Thank you Abra for the great care of my car :)
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All repairs appear to have been done very professionally. I would recommend ABRA.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great employees and great workmanship! A 10 out of 10!!
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The employees are very friendly and they listen to my needs.Got my car back before the weekend and that was great.
Quenten G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They kept me informed throughout the whole process and was a very quick turnaround
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
You were on time and done right
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks for the regular updates on the progress of the repairs!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was knowledgable,polite and efficient. The body work on my truck was excellent, looks good as new. I really appreciate all the updates I recieved, both by phone and text.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
Not satisfied with interaction during repair
Tracey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All staff were professional and personable. It was great working with you all.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept up to date every step of the way with phone calls and text messages. Every one was really nice and professional. I would highly recommend you to any one that asked me. Thank you all of you very much. Karen
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Customer service was excellent! I appreciated the phone calls and texts with service updates along the way!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was important being kept informed of the status of the work being done. Receiving the daily status kept me informed. I was impressed that after I was not reached by phone, I was contacted by email.
Rob Vorak.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
One million times happy with the outcome,time to fix, and all of the employees who were part of this happening. Mike was awesome in keeping us in the loop. Would recommend to anyone needing their services.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I would absolutely recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work on their car. Oh wait, I already did, several times! Thanks guys!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
My mirror is still broken. Now I have to go back.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Quick and quality job with fantastic customer service. Frequent updates throughout the process gave me peace of mind. Thank you!!
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for the continued updates, detailed invoice, and polite service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!
Arthur O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Was well appraised about progress on the repairs
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The customer care was outstanding. They were happy to listen and happy to answer any question. They worked crazy hard with my insurance to make sure that my family was taken care of 110%. I would recommend anyone I know to the shop.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The timeliness of fixing my Honda was beyond my expectations! It was ready to go way ahead of when I thought it would be and they were very quick to communicate that with me and everyone I dealt with was so friendly and helpful and it was all smiles whenever I went in there. Each person I talked to was very knowledgeable and didn't mind helping or answering my questions. Now for the work--it looks fantastic and I am 150% please with their work! Not only does my bumper look brand new but they went above and beyond in detailing the outside AND inside of my car! It's looks spotless! I have never been so happy in dealing with a company especially with the circumstances of having to fix my new car and fix it they did! Thank you for treating me and my car like family! I will be back (hopefully not lol) if need be and I definitely will be recommending them as a place to go, THANK YOU!!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car looks brand new I am glad I brought it to the facility
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for getting my car repair completed so quickly. The team knew my need for the car and we're very helpful. I also appreciated the communication from Abra as repairs were made. I won't hesitate to recommend or use Abra in the future.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I'm so impressed with Abra. Great customer service. Everyone was super friendly. Got the car washed and noticed they had vacuumed and cleaned the interior too! Above and beyond. So pleased. Thank you so much for taking care of this. I will happily recommend you anytime someone asks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Outstanding! You guys set the new standard. Kudos to Gregg and the team for the quality work and excellent customer service. The truck looks new, the constant communication was terrific, and the flexiblity to get me back on the road ASAP before moving to Texas proves Abra is a results based team. I chose Abra on a referral, and I would refer all others. No improvements... Just keep it up! Thanks guys!!!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The ladies at the front desk and technicians were very helpful and awesome to talk to.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer support shyreene (sp?) and the team. Top notch team. Sustain customer updates. Team even helped me move an old tv out of my car without even asking. Very surprised.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone that works at Abra has always been very friendly, great customer service skills!!????????
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was very easy and painless.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I'm glad I found you. Excellent people and good work.
Dorthy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
We thank Greg n all his co workers for taking good care of us and the situation with our vehicle. We are extremely happy, you will always be recommended to other people. Have a blessed day and again thank you very much.
Ashok P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing experience, everyone from the front house staff to the technicians went above and beyond and were professional and very friendly.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Exceeded deadline and were very nice ppl, great job!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Best cutomer service from any auto shop that I've ever dealt with!
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job on my second repair through this shop, great group of people that take care of you through the whole process and your car will come out vetter than when it rolled out of the showroom
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys were AWESOME! You not only made the process extremely easy and hassle free for me, you were also very quick and efficient with your services and I loved getting text message updates on how the repairs were coming along. Thanks so much for all of your help!
Eliakim G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service from start to finish!!!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. And was restored to brand new conditions!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Ms. Michelle was so amazing I had a miscommunication with my insurance and she was extremely helpful and patient.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I loved the customer service and little gift bag, my awful experience was made better through customer service. That is refreshing in today's day and age.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Staff and customer service were great.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Abra is the only shop I take my car to and the only shop I recommend. Period.
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great result.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great attitude and product
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Good job thank you!
Jewel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job always kept me informed with my vehicle.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I need to send my Mitzu back with my housemate because the glass is NOT set in the window correctly. His name is Brian Fox and he has my permission to act on my behalf. Thank you, Jamie McManamon
Sudhir P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I love the way that prompt updates were sent during every stage of the process and the turn around time was super fast. Thank you for making my car look like new again!
Joselito A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job on the bumper.
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The staff are all nice and made me feel at ease. I loved how they assisted me the entire time and kept me updated almost everyday by sending me a status through text. Thank you
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Shellie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great seevice
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for keeping us posted throughout the process!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repairs look great, staff is very professional and polite. I constantly being updated on the status of my car. Overall great experience.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was kind and helpful. The work was done extremely well, and we were kept up to date throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone!
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for all the help- Beth was great with the emails back and forth. Made it easy to take care of what would normally be an inconvenience.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Was very happy and satisfied with the service. I was really pleased with the care that was taken by the team in ensuring all of my needs were met.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was great , very friendly staff and quick service.
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
Not a big deal but there was paint on my driver side window. It came off easy enough with rubbing alcohol.
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional and loved the customer service a ton.
Georgina A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Every one was terrific.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fast Friendly with quality work
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
After we left, we went on to mchord air base and we were pulled over. The left trail and left brake light were inop. When we got home, I pulled up the carpet in the trunk and found the light was never plugged in.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
The only thing I'm waiting on is the wheel to be ordered. Besides that I'm impressed with the service. Thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They were all very friendly and helpful. Very fast and did an excellent job
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The vehicle turned out beautiful. I appreciated the texts and calls to keep me informed of the progress of repairs. The staff was very friendly, helpful and did a wonderful job.
Germele S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Cheyne and staff kept fully aware of the service and potential issues....they were polite and inviting.overall,great job!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Service was awesome!!!
Trish W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Fast turnaround, pleasant staff, helpful and very organized
Marico E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I have gone to get my car fixed there a few times. I love the service and professionalism Abra has.
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service, fast, well done they went the extra mile giving me back a clean repaired car and keeping me updated
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional. Extremely satisfied with the job they did.
Damar K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job getting the work done in a timely manner. It was completely quicker than expected and with a spotless finish. Thank you Abra for all the hard work done.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I enjoyed everyone there, they were all very professional and completed the work on my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you so much.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Had very good customer service.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good work???? My car looked as good as it did when we bought it.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
From the very first day to the last day, ABRA employees were very welcoming, professional and really took the time to explain the repairs and the service they provided to me. I would definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to my family, friends and co-workers.
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent work.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The entire process/experience was phenomenal. From the text and calls about the progress, to the awesome job of the repairs and the condition we got it back, everything was phenomenal????????
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The customer service was great. I was informed of any issues that came up. They did a great job on my car. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nice detail work
Chera J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
This process was so seamless and I was included and aware of what was going on with my car every step of the way. Not only via text but through personal customer interaction as well. The representatives were friendly and to the point. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends and bring my car back for service if needed.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very satisfied by Teryl, Beth, Craig and Lisa. Everyone was very professional and made my car accident feel less stressed. I highly recommend ABRA to all car owners! Stanley Cruz
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Yes!! Great job
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was amazed at how fast they got the job done. Took my car there to get a scratch taken care of, got my car back the next day. Also the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
N/A
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/6/2016
After learning the process waiting for my vehicle to get fixed was no issue.
Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Just got my Mazda back! Was thrilled that y'all allowed my wife to pick up my car in my absence! And the work is beautiful. Couldn't have asked for more. Thanks guys!
Kaylah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The experience we had at Abra was wonderful. The staff were very kind and friendly. They turned a very stressful situation into a very calming and smooth experience. I would use Abra if I ever needed car repairs. I would also highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you so much for your great customer service!!!
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Free snacks and free detailing
Dawn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Quality team!
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The team that I had the opportunity to work with was wonderful. I have used ABRA for all of our auto body needs and will continue to do so in the future when need be.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
It took WAY longer than what I was told, even though I was specific when I got my estimate that it would be a hardship to be without the car for longer than what I was told. You guys had it a FULL WEEK longer than what I was told, and it was a minor repair.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
A tour of your facility would be nice!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guys went above and beyond any expectations I had!! My car was done super fast, I got updates every day and it was returned to me looking immaculate inside and out!! I am so impressed with your company and will recommend you highly to friends and family!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job! Thank you for the super wash too.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Communication customer service and quality of work outstanding
Leighann C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very helpful and friendly! Thank you!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were fast and did a great job on my car. They kept me Informed along the way. I would recommend them to a friend.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The entire staff at the Lakewood, Washington shop were friendly and engaging and efficient. All were clear about what was required to achieve the repair and I was kept current on the estimate process. Greg was particularly helpful and responsive, as was Michelle at the front desk. Though one does not "enjoy" having to go through this process, the very professional group in Lakewood made it a good experience.
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Greg was very helpful in showing me the damaged parts before I committed to having the work done. Your team was also flexible with my schedule and communicated well when I was out of town. The car looks great! Thanks!
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service from start to finish was outstanding. I was updated throughout the process of my car repair. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone in need of a auto body repair.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a really good job on the bumper. My vehicle was actually towed from the Lacey office to the shop in Lakewood. I just hope at that distance dolly wheels were used to tow my vehicle because towing by just left in the front is not good for the vehicle. Other than that my vehicle seemed to look pretty good. Thanks.
Reginal J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great group of folks! Keep you well informed!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The quality of your work & customer service is awesome. I was very happy with your turn over time to get the job done ????. Also thanks to Enterprise for their excellent customer service. A very special Thank You to all you folks at ABRA ????.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I really appreciate your guy's work. You guys did a great job.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The employees were very friendly and helpful with keeping me informed about my car
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Never experienced this level of customer service at a body shop before. Lisa was fantastic! I'm actually looking forward to my next auto wreck.
Chandler A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My car looks great!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you for the quality work and professionalism of your company.
Chase B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I really appreciated how easy the process was. Abra communicated with my insurance company and provided seamless service. I also really enjoyed the updates I received on the status of my vehicle. I will definitely use Abra in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
Stacey &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
There are really good and dedicated people here. We were pleased with the service too. My only critique is that My assignment sheet said "no rental limit" which the staff took that to mean I didn't have to pay for a rental car when I thought I did. So that term "no rental limit" should be better understood. Ultimately though it is my responsibility to know what coverage I have, so this does not reflect poorly on the staff, but it did lead to confusion on my part.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Lisa and the rest of the staff were very professional with up beat personality.
Rashawn W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They were fast, really friendly, and kept me up to date every step of the way. I really enjoyed my experience and I definitely recommend others.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Absolutely fantastic! The staff was wonderfully accommodating and helpful! Stayed late to help us get our car and return our rental on time! Really appreciated the customer service!
Manika N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The staff is completely hopefully and very friendly I loved the service!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Mrs Perez was wonderful to work with. She made a stressful experience much easier.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Friendly staff. Quick repairs. Looks good as new! Couldn't be more satisfied.
Jonathon E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
My baby looks even better than before the accident. Thanks Abra
Estevan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very much so got the job done very quick would recommend and use again
Marshawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Repairs were done in a timely fashion
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
I was very impressed with the customer service. I also liked the updates to my repairs and the professional job that was done by your mechanic staff.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Staff were both professional and helpful. Very satisfied with the work.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Outstanding customer service and always kept informed of the status of my car. All employees are motivated and energetic in the sense that you feel welcomed. Great job and quick turn around on getting vehicle completed. I an really satisfied and want to thank the whole team at Abra for job well done. Continue on with great customer service.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
I was completely satisfied with your work and staff. One thing I found adhesive on theLower part of both front fenders. I used some window cleaner and a microfiber cloth and it looks like it came off. I will know when I can see it better in the day light.Your communicating to on a regular bases was good and I know you can't always know everything at once. v/r James J
Jaejoon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you so much for your excellent service! I am also so pleased with the friendly staff as well. I will certainly come back if I ever need additional service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The staff is kind and patient, the work was quick and they took great care of my car. I will keep returning to this location for any needed repairs they can make on my vehicle
Valente P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The service was fast, the facility was clean and professional, the gals that assisted were friendl and so helpful and the work completed on my truck was top notch! Thanks you! P.S. Lisa was the cat's meow!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Hassle Free experience. accurate estimate. fast repair done right. on time. and totally exceeded expectations. Extreme thanks to all involved in our little mishap. Mr and Mrs John E Brickner Jr. MSgt USAF Retired
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/2/2015
Well I do not have it yet they put the wrong spare tire carrier on the back. So I was told keep rental car . you should be able to see the break light. I laughed but was a little disappointed.
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
The turn around time for the truck repair was great. I haven't been able to see the work on my truck yet but when it's light out I'll have a better look at it.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Everyone was pleasant and professional. A good experience. The work done was fast and was of high quality.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Abra went the extra mile on my car, and I really appreciate it.
Randy &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Please contact me and I will share with you my frustrations. Ann VanZuyt. - ****-****-xxxx
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Your customer service and repairs are top knotch!!!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very professional and helpful. Puts the customer first above all else. Easy to work with and very prompt with updates every day about how the repair is progressing.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
This was my third experience with your team. While it's never good to have that much interaction as a customer, your service was expectedly fantastic! Even with some new faces in the office, the process was smooth and your team was friendly and professional. Thank you!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Friendly staff made made pleasant an otherwise bad experience.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I was very impressed with the service from the lakewood, WA branch. They kept me well informed, we're timely and very helpful. The detail work they did was beyond what I would have expected. I would definitely recommend them.
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful, and I definitely would go again for any future car repair needs.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent work through and through. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Did excellent worf. In a reasonable time...Greg lept me updated daily
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was very pleased with the way you handledmy claim it went very well thanks to all the employees that work for Abra they were all very friendly and kept me informed thru the whole process I will come back if I need anything done again and I will be telling my friends about my experience and refer them to your shop thanks again
Eman J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They were very Good at keeping me informed on how my repair process was going
Cengly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great staff really satisfied with their job
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
They communicated every day& kept me infirmed on progress. End product was excellent
Connor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Did the job fast, even washed my car! Looks like new
Hanzel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great work. The repair was perfect and it looks like new. All personnel very polite and nice. It was a pleasure. Thank you
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Jade & Michelle where such a great help!!!! Made my experience 10/10! So helpful and knowledgeable, went above & beyond to help me
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
A big thank you to the Lakewood Abra team for making my experience a great one. Lakewood Abra took care very good care of my vehicle and myself as well keeping me updated and ensuring I knew everything,answering all my questions every step of the way. Everyone was very professional and knew how to treat the customer.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Friendly, polite, efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to come back again.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you for the amazing job! And for always making sure I was kept up to date with my car treatment . I am very happy with the service provided to me and my family .
Seyla Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Better than factory! Thanks so much you can't even tell I ever had damage. Now on to the rest of the car lol too bad the rest is cosmetic so I have to do myself (
Ernestina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Such an outstanding experience and customer service. Surpassed my expectations and made the unfortunate situation a very much bearable one. I would definitely do business with again regardless of the insurance company or even pay out of pocket. Will definitely recommend. Thanks so much for the updates and care throughout the process. You guys are a great company with wonderful and quality staff.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great work in a timely manner. The whole process was simple working with my insurance company.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great customer service. Looks great.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very helpful, and made it so easy for me to continue my work week and weekend knowing that ABBRA kept me informed with every step of the process. Great job.
Quinte J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks for the updates, and a job well done in a timely manner
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks ABRA, exceptional service and support. My vehicle looks great. I will highly recommend your service to anyone
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Tell Greg thank you for a job well done; the techs were great.
Daisy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car! I appreciate that you vacuumed and wiped down the inside as well. That was an unexpected step. The car looks great.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
Your estament was only one third of the cost of repairs. Estamentd need to be realistic. This almost looks like bait and switch.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I appreciated the frequent updates\texts about the status of my vehicle repairs.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Was very fast car was clean and the kept me informed all throughout the repairs. What I would have liked is someone to walk around the car with me to show me what work was done. They just have me my keys. But please know staff was extremely nice
Leah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Outstanding work and I was given almost daily updates without asking.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Phenomenal job!
Mathias K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
I rated you all 10s with USAA. Tjanks
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Nicely done in a timely fashion.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
They did an outstanding job. Car is like new. Loved the work. Thank you.
Yunyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Efficient! Keep me informed all the time
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
You guys have done and amazing job.
Charlesell T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Your team is awesome we were kept informed about the repairs and time scheduled, everything went accordingly. Thank You.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
Please contact me for specifics as this space does not allow me to fully explain the issues, (that's right, the issues) associated with my experience with your Lakewood, WA location. I can be reached via cell at ****-****-xxxx or work cell ****-****-xxxx. I paid for the repairs myself and was given a discount because I am a USAA customer, but I believed I paid too much and I have and will be going back to that location until they repair all of the damage that was done to my vehicle under their care.
Dante W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Excellent service, I would have to say that ABRA in the automotive repair world gives a person an experience of a life time. I will definitely refer ABRA to people that have unfortunate accident. Thank you for all your A quality service. Marion made the service one I will never forget. Thank you again.
Funmi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Very friendly and professional staff. They keep you informed along the way.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
It was great getting the regular updates. The end result is fantastic:)
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Customer service, updates, quick fix of my car and quality work
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent service and they kept me updated at all times about the status of my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications