Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for such wonderful service. Top notch customer service. I will refer ABBA to friends & family! Thank you again!!!
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you for your hard work and speedy repair. It looks great and I'm very happy I chose you to do the job!
Astrik P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service was extra fast and My bumper looks great
Nishma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Quick and satisfactory service, excellent customer care
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We enjoyed the can do attitude of the ABRA team in Lakewood,Wa. We were happy that the job was finished as soon as it was. Made preparing for vacation easier. ABRA GO TEAM !!!,
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
My c300 4matic Mercedes Benz now has CLs300 AMG emblems on the trunk There is no such cat made ...... I will be calling the shop and USAA to fix this issue
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Friendly customer service and great work.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you! I'm very happy with the work they did!
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Very courteous staff. I was well informed about everything that was going to take place. They were consistent in letting me know then status if my vehicle. I left feeling that they appreciated my business. Job well done Abbra!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I had originally got a quote with another repair garage and when I was ready to turn my car in for repairs they were unable to get me in until mid July. So I contacted by insurance company and the gave me 3 more places to contact. When I called Abra, they were able to take my car in right away. Everyone was very professional at Abra and I was very pleased with the overall service.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that my car was taken care of quickly.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent job and great people with great attitudes. That makes all the difference. Thanks again for your service ????????
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent communication, customer service and work. Thank you!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Looks brand new! Thank you!
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service,they make sure all your concerns are answered with excellence
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Prompt, responsive and thoughtful.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The customer service was excellent, as was the body work performed.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job, thank you!
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service and my vehicle was done ahead of schedule
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
This was a very pleasant experience. I chose your company because you are Accredited with Better Business Bureau

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications