Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick and efficient
Ailayla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The team was very curitious and very patient to hear back from the insurance company. The process was very stressful for me because it was the first accident that I had ever been in but the team was so caring! Definitely would come back to Abra for repairs in the future.
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I am currently in ElPaso,TX and had a friend pick my vehicle up. So, I can’t speak to the actual work, although it looked great in pics and she said everything looked right. As far as my experience with regards to customer service...top notch!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very good service & Good status reports!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Best customer service experience so far!!
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Friendly and helpful. The entire process was also quick and simple. A very good experience for my first time at a body shop.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks my vehicle looks great
Kari T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/19/2017
Keep up the good work. You can’t even tell my door was dented. My dodge looks just like I bought it.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/18/2017
The customer service needs to be improved. Every time except I was told they would call back later in the day or the next day they never followed through. I always had to call them back. If you say you are going to call the customer back at a certain date it time then I expect that to happen. It never did. Unacceptable customer service.
Sherrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great job! Thanks!
Susie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Staff were very professional and kept updating us on the progress of the repair.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Fast, professional, and friendly. Love ABRA!
Kevantae D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They are awesome over there. Every time I go in I'm greeted and welcomed in.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I will be coming in on Monday to resolve my issue.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Good job!
Kari O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
The service seemed weird. I drop the car of one day and they said they’ll check with everything and would text me. The next day I never received a text and called them and they said they hadn’t even estimated it yet. So I wait two more days and they still didn’t text me again. And on Friday my car still isn’t done. They had to order a new part and now I have to bring it in again
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The team at Lakewood was awesome! My car looks gorgeous! Such a great staff and a great result!!
Cornelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job was done quickly ,and car look very good.
Dee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Fast and easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications