Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Friendly customer service and great work.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you! I'm very happy with the work they did!
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Very courteous staff. I was well informed about everything that was going to take place. They were consistent in letting me know then status if my vehicle. I left feeling that they appreciated my business. Job well done Abbra!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I had originally got a quote with another repair garage and when I was ready to turn my car in for repairs they were unable to get me in until mid July. So I contacted by insurance company and the gave me 3 more places to contact. When I called Abra, they were able to take my car in right away. Everyone was very professional at Abra and I was very pleased with the overall service.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that my car was taken care of quickly.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent job and great people with great attitudes. That makes all the difference. Thanks again for your service ????????
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent communication, customer service and work. Thank you!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Looks brand new! Thank you!
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service,they make sure all your concerns are answered with excellence
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Prompt, responsive and thoughtful.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The customer service was excellent, as was the body work performed.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job, thank you!
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service and my vehicle was done ahead of schedule
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
This was a very pleasant experience. I chose your company because you are Accredited with Better Business Bureau
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
I received a text message that my car was done and it said I would be called with info on picking up vehicle. I was never called. I called Mike at the Lakewood shop who was very good at keeping me informed along the way. He informed me that it had been towed back to the Auburn shop that morning and that themt should have called me. I checked my phone several times during the day but no calls no messages. I headed to the Auburn shop at 4:30 pm where i saw my car sitting out front. Went in and gave my name and said I was picking up my car. the man said they didn't have it. I informed him it had been towed back to them that morning. He went to check and a female came out of the back and said to him that I had a deductible due. I made a comment as to how someone dropped the **** about calling me with the information however no one offered a simple apology for the lack of customer service. When I went to put my items in my car the paper mat used in the driver's side floor area was crumpled up and the side of the vehicle was mud splattered so no one had done anything with my car after it was towed there. The messages received was "You aren't important for us to do our job "
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for the great and quick customer service and accommodating to my schedule. I really appreciate it.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I just wanted to say thank you for fixing my vehicle. It was damaged in a parking lot while I shopped before I even made my first payment. Whoever did the damage did not stay and claim it. Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome. And my baby looks beautiful again. And washed. Thank you for washing it.
Alyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wonderful work can't even tell there had been damage. Car looks great and the people were professional and pleasant to work with. Will recommend this location to friends if asked for a recommendation.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The staff was friendly, the repairs look great, and I love that my car was detailed when they gave it back to me. A job well done!
Russ .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everybody was friendly, fast, and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications