Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
ABRA was awesome! Super helpful and did a great job taking care of both me and my car
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service and care for customers
Camille G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The staff was very professional and friendly. They kept me updated and made what was a difficult experience less stressful
Walt J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Michelle was wonderful to work with through out the estimation and repair of our vehicle. I was kept inform every step of the way. I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of car repair services. Walt J
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Swift action and great results
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
Our Nationwide Insurance claim manager informed us that our repairs came with a lifetime warranty and that we should have received a lifetime warranty certificate. We did not receive any warranty certificate nor did we receive a complete invoice of the repairs performed by Abra Auto Body. Please advise.
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Hello my new family members when I was without my baby you assure me that she was in good hands all the way until she was ready to come home. I thank you very much I am very pleased with your work. If my baby where to ever need any help I would call you guys first. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!FAMILY
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good people to work with
Nellie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Staying in touch was very helpful. Thank You!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The repairs where done beyond my expectations, I would definitely recommend Abra to my associates.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were super nice and such a great staff!! Always updating me on everything.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
The representative failed to disclose all the issues pertaining to the pick up of the car, and released the car.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Sawyer Courtney really helped me and my family out! He was really fun and easy to talk to you and made the whole experience stress free and easy. I will definitely come back for any of my car repair needs because of him. Thank you!
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service and great communication.
Joon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for your excellent job
Cc Aiken.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
You didn’t even start working on my truck! Kept sending messages saying how far along you were...it was never started. Had my insurance company tow it away this morning
Acardio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was real cool. Sauyer was very customer service oriented. He also put in my dead batter ay for me with no charge. I would definitely be back.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Without any doubt in my mind I’m going back to them if anything happens to my car. They really show that they care
Aurora T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job. Also thanks for staying a little late and letting me get my car Monday night instead of having to wait until Tuesday am.
Szerenel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Staff was easy to work with at Abra! Communication was on point. Enterprise was there to pick me up to get my car rental. Staff at Abra was very helpful and patient. They kept me informed of the process! Pleasantly surprised. I thought working through the insurance company was going to be a nightmare, however the team at Abra and insurance company was seamless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications