Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
Our Nationwide Insurance claim manager informed us that our repairs came with a lifetime warranty and that we should have received a lifetime warranty certificate. We did not receive any warranty certificate nor did we receive a complete invoice of the repairs performed by Abra Auto Body. Please advise.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The repairs where done beyond my expectations, I would definitely recommend Abra to my associates.
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They were super nice and such a great staff!! Always updating me on everything.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
The representative failed to disclose all the issues pertaining to the pick up of the car, and released the car.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Sawyer Courtney really helped me and my family out! He was really fun and easy to talk to you and made the whole experience stress free and easy. I will definitely come back for any of my car repair needs because of him. Thank you!
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service and great communication.
Joon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for your excellent job
Cc Aiken.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
You didn’t even start working on my truck! Kept sending messages saying how far along you were...it was never started. Had my insurance company tow it away this morning
Acardio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was real cool. Sauyer was very customer service oriented. He also put in my dead batter ay for me with no charge. I would definitely be back.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Without any doubt in my mind I’m going back to them if anything happens to my car. They really show that they care
Jami H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Customer service was great.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
All is good. Thanks
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have used them twice now and each time the team at Lakewood exceeds my expectations! Amazing team and amazing service!!!
Joey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Were very helpful, and was always willing to give updates no matter if i called everyday.
Nathenial B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Ashley was great, the garage in Lakewood did a perfect job on the car and returned to me in good time despite the July 4 holiday.
Dowling.kally L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very professional and I appreciated you keeping me posted on the progress. Thank you
Kindt.briia Kindt,james.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The repair on my truck was completed quickly and the quality didn’t suffer from it. Trucks looks like nothing ever happend. Thanks
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Sawyer was very polite and professional, great member of the team! Work extremely well done, can’t even tell there was body damage from previous accident.
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Surpassed my expectations with quality, time it took to repair, and customer care. Absolutely great service all around.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications