Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jami H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Customer service was great.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
All is good. Thanks
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have used them twice now and each time the team at Lakewood exceeds my expectations! Amazing team and amazing service!!!
Joey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Were very helpful, and was always willing to give updates no matter if i called everyday.
Nathenial B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Ashley was great, the garage in Lakewood did a perfect job on the car and returned to me in good time despite the July 4 holiday.
Dowling.kally L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very professional and I appreciated you keeping me posted on the progress. Thank you
Kindt.briia Kindt,james.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The repair on my truck was completed quickly and the quality didn’t suffer from it. Trucks looks like nothing ever happend. Thanks
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Sawyer was very polite and professional, great member of the team! Work extremely well done, can’t even tell there was body damage from previous accident.
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Surpassed my expectations with quality, time it took to repair, and customer care. Absolutely great service all around.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very Pleasant experience! Very Professional employees. Would highly recommend and do business again.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly and curtious staff, I received constant updates about my vehicle. Great service and will use them again if there is a reason to.
Inessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Service was quick and hassle free
Kenya E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Really appreciate how fast the job was done
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thank you
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very satisfied with work and done quickly. Very professional and made sure my needs were meet
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff treated me so well. Hats of to Michelle for making this process very easy and pain free.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent repair with timely updates and reasonable job completion
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Looks amainzing and cleaning the inside was so detailed
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was refreshing the repair was accomplished very quickly using oem parts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications