Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very Pleasant experience! Very Professional employees. Would highly recommend and do business again.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly and curtious staff, I received constant updates about my vehicle. Great service and will use them again if there is a reason to.
Inessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Service was quick and hassle free
Kenya E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Really appreciate how fast the job was done
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thank you
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff treated me so well. Hats of to Michelle for making this process very easy and pain free.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent repair with timely updates and reasonable job completion
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Looks amainzing and cleaning the inside was so detailed
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was refreshing the repair was accomplished very quickly using oem parts.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Michelle was outstanding and kept me appraised of what was happening with my car and helping me to get it returned quickly. Any questions were handled professionally. Only issues was that bent front frame was not Noticed during inspection.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
There is a separation in the corner of the bumper. I spoke with the rep in the office and I’m waiting on an additional part to ordered to complete the repair.
Unitime Imports.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I can't say Thank you enough to Teryl for her prompt email response and helping me get my van back quickly. She was wonderful and a pleasure to work with
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I have never been to an Abra Auto Body & Glass location before but I was extremely happy with the results. I was expecting, like most places for it to take more than a week, when in fact it took only a few days to get everything done. They even washed my car Sens detailed the inside as well. It felt like I was getting into mycar like when I first bought it. Michelle helped me initially and she made it such a painless experience and her kindness will not be forgotten. Anyone who needs body or glass work done I will immediately recommend to Abra after my experience.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Steve was very professional and helpful. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I will use you guys in the future and recommend you to my friends and family.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Both times I have used ABRA have been great.
Dineo J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Superb job indeed!! A++
Ezell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Nnice job
Casey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Super quick. Super detailed.
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Thank you and I love your customer service:)!
Terrance H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was not completely satisfied with the body work because my fog lights aren’t working.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications