Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mithun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was amazing! Tiffany kept me updated the entire time during the repair! Will definitely refer more people to this shop because of her services.
Alondre P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything that needed to be fixed was fixed perfectly and in a great amount of time than I expected. I really love the work done on my vehicle!
Garrett G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was under the impression that the back number would be replaced, and didn’t receive communication until about this until picking up the vehicle
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank for taking care of my car, it looks really good, thanks for taking the time to keep me informed, and thanks rob Millard for the good job, I’m really satisfied with the repair and the time it took to repair the car.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Upon picking up car three marks not yet buffed our remained along side massive white stain on bay. Mary Beth however insisted they get remedied in the moment. After taking car home realized side passenger door is unable to open from inside and lock doesn’t work. Is there not a job where someone is looking completely over the car to make sure all is ready for pick up?
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very impressed with the consistent updates and the work as well.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thanks Anissa for turning this around so quickly
Maraschino T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Tiffany was great!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The car seems to be repaired perfectly. Very happy with the quality, the timeliness of return, & the daily updates! Thank you!
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
From the reception desk to the mechanics and detailers in the back, Job well done!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys did a great job. Very happy with the results.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They were great. Fast. Kind. Professional.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The shop was fantastic! From the general manager to front desk, everyone was awesome
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thanks to everybody for doing excellent work!
Alana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The best!
Nichele A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Anissa as well as anyone else who helped me was awesome to work with. They made the whole process of getting my car repaired as simple as possible. While I hope I don't need anto body repairs in the future, if the need arises, I will definitely return to this Abra location.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Abra did an outstanding job on my car. They did it in a very short time. I am completely satisfied.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
All the staff was awesome tiffany and Lexus was a lot of help I will recommend to people
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Your employees are very helpful and professional. I had a great experience with A bra.
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications