Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The team at the Nashville 4600 Delaware Ave they are amazing. Mary-Beth Haendel got my Chevy Volt estimated and was clear enough that the team at Silver rock auto/Caravan approved the work in under a business day. When I dropped my vehicle off your team at Abra made sure I was safe to get home that I had transportation. They were kind when I called with questions. And when I arrived near closing on a friday were just as nice and got everything processed and had me on my way in no time. The team that did the work did an amazing job and you cannot tell the fix from factory. My friends have won good guys care show multiple times. Thank you so much. I will be telling everyone my experience for years to come. If you have an award or marks for promotion they need to go to Mary-Beth Haendel.
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I have worked with many auto shops in my lifetime. Abra has been one the best experiences I have ever had. Anissa at the West Nashville location was my rep there and she was AMAZING. She is kind, informative, and quick to respond. She made my experience the best car experience I have ever had. She took care of everything and more. The work on my car was flawless and she got my car back to me quicker than ever expected. Beyond happy about the outcome!
Natala D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Thank you
Chyan-yi Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Anissa updated me on every step of repair. She is friendly and professional. A wonderful service manager!!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Anissa was wonderful - sympathetic but professional at the same time the repairs look great. I am very pleased b
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Anissa was great. She kept us informed and anticipated most of our questions.
Peyton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
The team at Abra was so courteous in dealing with my repair and ultimately finished it’s three week estimated repair in about 10 days!! It was amazing. I do appreciate all of their quick and amazing work. I will recommend to everyone that they see y’all!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Loved the way they kept us updated on every process
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I would give Anissaa 10, she was great.
Laurence H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great experience, both times. Thank you!
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Courteous and was kept updated on the status of repair. Have already recommended your services.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Anissa was fantastic ya work with.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Everyone I spoke with was courteous and professional. The work on my vehicle was done beautifully and was completed a day earlier than promised.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Mary Beth is the best
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Anissa went WAY above and beyond with the service she gave me! My car was supposed to be finished this coming Wednesday, but she was able to have it finished 5 days early! She kept me informed about every step along the way and always with a very friendly, bubbly, and warm interaction. She is wonderful and a true treasure to your company, and that’s the type of thing that would make me want to return to this Abra location for any future repairs I may ever need! Thank you so much, Anissa!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
This is my second time at Abra and I came back because of the service. Mary Beth is a pleasure to work with and makes sure I’m taken care of. The work is exceptional and would refer anyone to Abra.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thank you!
Tylessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
From the front desk to the service agent, I felt valued as a customer. Millard delivered as he promised, and I appreciate the quick turnaround. The bumper looks great. I will definitely recommend this location for auto body repairs.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Anissa was completely clear and concise with all of her answers and made me feel prioritized. I’m happy to have gotten my car repaired at Abra.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
They worked very hard to have my car repaired before Thanksgiving. I got an daily update which was wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications