Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The best body shop experience; great work and amazing service.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The excellence of the repair is, of course, paramount. However, of significant importance is the timely communication as to progress and anticipated completion time, and that factor was and has been remarkable in its excellence. It is easy to understand why and how ABRA is USAA’s choice for automobile (and truck) repairs. Thank you and them!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Excellent work! Chris was my main contact and he was awesome. Thanks for cleaning the car up also! I wasn’t expecting that.
Mathialagan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Chris Deckard is great. He took care of the repairs on time and very professional
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Excellent servuce Anissa was great great communication skills tha you Anissa
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The repair was completed in two days and they worked with me to change the date of the repair. Super friendly staff! The process was very easy and they worked with the insurance company saving me time. Great experience!!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Millard was great. Very personable.
Bonita Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Anissa was great. She was professional and went over everything carefully and was thorough. She showed concern for me and I could tell she cared about the work being done correctly. She remembered my name which was impressive because it is different from my what is on my paperwork. She was upbeat, pleasant on the phone and in person, easy to reach, reassuring in her approach, intelligent, knowledgeable about the work performed. I liked her and felt good about my experience with Abra! Thank you, Bonnie Young
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great job 10!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
They took very great care of my car and in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with the finished product. We had some miscommunication between my insurance and Abra but they still accomadated me and that meant a lot. My car is my business vehicle so I needed to get back on the road. Thanks, Abra!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Text messaging notification indicated a pick up date 5 days after the eventual pick up. I had to call my rental car co twice to re-schedule. I like the text notification but only if the scheduling is accurate
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I couldn’t believe how well the Abra team was able to fix the body of my car. Looked like a brand new car, the parts appear to be of great quality possibly better than the original. Thank you for your hard work!
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was a great experience and I trusted my car was in good hands!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I will come back if I need any repair!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very much appreciate being kept informed during the repair process. Good intake, good finish. Excellent customer service.
Mannie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Tiffany was awesome!on keeping me a brisk on my repairs as well as when to expected finish date. Can't say the same for my Geico Rep!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Did a great job!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone from start to finish was very accommodating. I had to reschedule several times and it never phased them. Loved the courtesy car wash! Great job done by all. My car looks awesome!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a great job.
Nicholes M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
The work was done faster than expected and was exceptional. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications