Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Abra has excellent customer service. I was consistently updated on my car, which made me feel extremely comfortable
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Anessa was great! Whole team was actually! Well informed the whole time, and everyone was suuuppeerrr friendly!
Krystal G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Anissa was extremely helpful with getting my car repaired. She kept me up to date and I had an extremely good experience. My car looks amazing! Thank you!
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
The pick up process showed no regard for customer needs
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The body work done on my car was excellent. The drop off and pick up processes were easy, and the coordination with my rental car was superb. My only dissatisfactions were that I was not well informed during the process. I had no idea when my car would be finished. When I called to ask, I did get a response, but the person was a tad snippy with me. Overall, though, I am very pleased with my experience at Abra.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The repairs are great, and i’m Glad to have my beloved car back!! I had some difficulty with communication. I would receive texts from Abraham saying one thing. But when I got in touch with the project manager, she said to only pay attention to texts with her name. Turns out the initial texts were correct.
Samatha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very clean, and great repair job! Can’t tell anything ever happened. Would definitely recommend to other people.
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You all did a great job on the car and I appreciate how you kept me informed throughout the repair process!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Actually drives better than when it came in. I had jjust Taken it in for an oil change and check up and they said it Was in perfect shape. Nope, now it’s in perfect shape. It drives so well. Thank you!
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Really professional, they keep you up to date and make you feel safe that the job is getting done correctly
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional and courteous. Especially Mary Beth.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everything about the experience was great. Anissa was the most amazing rep I’ve ever dealt with in any customer service experience. She kept me constantly updated about the process; I was never in the dark about anything. Plus, she was fun to talk to on the phone. I have a small issue that is completely separate from this particular claim and because of how well they fixed my bumper, and her service, I will only be using them to fix this other issues. They could not have made such a bad experience with my car into such a pleasurable experience to deal with. I might just have to have someone hit my car regularly so I can use their service over and over. ;)
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent experience with Chris, He kept me informed with the status of my car. My car looks brand new ! I am beyond satisfied !
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Hopefully I won’t have to take my car there again but if necessary, I will. I will also recommend them to my friends. Clean and courteous!
Kazuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
No car wash. At corner too much painting and build peeling piece
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service. It was an experience that normally is not a pleasant one. Thank you to everyone.
Lyle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Exceptional professionalism
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Abra and Mary Beth were great! Very helpful and courteous and my car was repaired much faster than expected. Great service and will definitely use again. Highly recommend Abra!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Anissa did a great job of keeping me informed during my entire process. I always recommend Abra to anyone needing a repair.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very professional and kept me updated ,thank you all my van looks new!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications