Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Anissa Parker was very helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. The staff is friendly.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Staff was friendly as well as professional
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome customer service. Anissa was very helpful.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Outstanding service all along the way.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Anissa was fantastic! From start to finish, she kept me informed. Awesome!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
A pleasure working with this crew, as it was also in the past. Really appreciated the close coordination between them and State Farm as well. And the car looks great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Car looks great thanks for your efforts to serve me.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Nice work. Pleasant people. I'll keep an eye on the park position
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Wonderful customer service and friendly, trustworthy staff!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
It’s an incredibly good feeling to have a shop to handle the body work on our cars. A special thanks to Millard and Tiffany for their high degree of professionalism. We will be back!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything went as well as it possibly could. The repairs were made in a timely fashion and the communication was very helpful. Thank u.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very accommodating, great work & fast! Definitely recommend.
Rickey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Millard is outstanding!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very professional and timely!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything went great! Thanks for fixing my car!!
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Did a very good job. Enjoyed working with Millard Martin.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone was kind and extremely professional. They handled all my needs and took great care of my car.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Millard was amazing! Give him a raise.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I would definitely use them again and I will make sure I let everyone I know how much I appreciated them while my car was being fixed. It’s nice that they communicated every day as to how the repairs were coming along.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you for your day to day updates and your service I was very pleased with the work that was done. Mrs.****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications