Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashlei B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you being so accommodating and can looks great! I got it back not only fixed up but vacuumed and washed! Thanks again!
Milton T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job. Car looks like new again.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The team at River Road ABRA win our vote. When we called about our vehicle they knew who we were, where our auto was at that point and very professional each and every time. We had other choices as to where to get repair but VERY happy with our choice in ABRA. Will use them again. Stephen was great in keeping touch with all repairs. Receptionist was so friendly, her name fails me, but if I had a business, she would be my choice of voice, friendliness and perfection needed. VERY PLEASED AND NOT PAID TO SAY SO. Happy Customers. Pete and Cathy Winchester
Mallory E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car was returned to me in better condition both inside and out. Joelle was always very friendly and helpful. I never had to wait long, from the estimate to the pick up of my car, the staff was on top of it. Thanks again!
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
staff and Dell were outstanding in the way I was treated
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service. Very timely repairs and communications were excellent. Walt and staff were great to work with. Will highly recommend ABRA to anyone needing collision repairs. Thanks !!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The staff was very friendly, problem solved and communicated timely and well. I felt very well taken care of and would definitely use them again if needed.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Was very pleased with overall experience with Abra. Did a great job in matching paint color to my 2002 Tundra Truck. Satisfied to the extent that I brought my Lexus in for some minor work. Once again, pleased with the work that was done. My daughter plans on taking her Corolla there for some minor dent repair. Rick
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Communicated well throughout the repair process and all the employees were very friendly and considerate!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
It is leaking
Mariano B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The repair requested was quick and efficient. The quality of work looks great. Abra kept me in the loop at all times and gave confidence that they were working quickly to get my vehicle back to me. Thank you Abra for a job well done.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Walt was straight forward and effiecient in processing the estimate. Joelle was friendly and pleasant with every phone call and update. Steve was determined to make sure the job was done right and the work was held to a high standard. The ABRA team did do a good job in communicating the delay of 3 additonal days due to additional paint to make it look flawless. I appreciate the attention to detail and quality of work. Thank you!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Walt was wnderful! He was kind and thought, and gave us updates via phone and email daily. The car looks and works great. Thank you!
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you all so much for turning this into a pleasant experience. It **** that the accident happened but you guys took fantastic care of me and my car. It's beautiful thank you all at Abra. I will tell everyone I know about you guys. Thank you , Candice A
Brook J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The work was well done and completed in a timely manner.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you guys for being so amazing to me, the customer service was amazing, my car was fixed right away and everything went so smooth, from calling to make an appointment, to picking up my car.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Joel was awesome and offered great customer service! Dave prepared my car quick and the result was perfect.
Moon K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Mr. David Prak and team helped me tremendously throughout the repair process. They gave me constant updates via phone and email. Car looks better than before, it has been stressful dealing with aftermath of accidents but I am very glad I was able to choose ABRA for repairs. Thank you again.
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
From the very beginning, at the satellite location, I had an excellent experience. Everyone is willing to work on your problem and makes it their priority. They understand that time is precious and work diligently to provide quality with that in mind. USAA recommended I get a second opinion for my repair and I'm glad I pursued it through Abra. I would go back in a heartbeat for any repairs or services needed in the future. Thank you for the genuine, hard, and honest work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications