Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work was excellent Thank you guys keep doing such wonderful work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
You guys were amazing, and the man I worked with was one of the most professional and friendly people I've ever met
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was repaired very quickly and I received very friendly, informative service. I had a great overall experience.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The receptionist was exceptional. She kept me informed, was extremely courteous, and made the repair and rental car process incredibly easy. The car looks great too!
Savannah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
People who helped me are the real homies
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Took in a 2012 Toyota 4-Runner with minor damage which was taken care of promptly and courteously. Would recommend Abra of Puyallup, Washington to others.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Courteous and polite,has the customer involved in the process treats the repair as if it was vehicle
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The crew was on top of thimgs at every step of the repair process. I appreciated all the texts and calls from Del. Thank you for the professional and efficient work.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Dell and all of the staff at Abra was beyond helpful and nice. I will 100 percent refer anyone needing auto work to this shop in the future! Dell went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and put my mind to rest while my car was being fixed. He was amazing! I am a very happy customer!
Ayme B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
My car looks brand new after your shop got done with it. It looks great. Your secretary is wonderfully welcoming. And Dell was very comforting saying it wasn't a bad wreck. I'd just paid it off when I was hit and hoped it wouldn't get totaled.
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Amazing customer service. Very helpful staff that managed everything for me. On top of all that my car was completed ahead of schedule!! Thank you Abra staff!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nice work, really good customer services, especially thanks to Donna and Joelle, they even took care of returning of our rental car. Keep up the good work! Thank you so much!
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing results!!! Truly thankful for the amazing job your team did and great customer service!!
Veronique H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Completely satisfied 10/10!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Always courteous service. I highly recommend Abra. My Honda is back to normal. Beautiful job. I had daily updates on work progression. And an added bonus, my car was detailed.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff were very professional and polite, Joella and Steve. My car service was done quickly and thoroughly. I am very appreciative of the service and communication on a daily basis, and Steve calling with updates. Thank you
Marla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Friendly and professional and great results on my car repair
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The Abra team was very professional and answered all my questions. My car was done timely and it looks great. I would recommend Abra team to others. Thank you. Cindy Seelaus
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated and going above and beyond with your service!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Dale is extremely friendly every time I have had to come to the ABRA location in Puyallup and he very knowledgeable about his work as well. The workshop team is normally pretty fast and does a great job with the repairs done to my vehicle. The front desk ladies, Joelle and Donna are also extremely friendly and personable which goes a long way. They take their job seriously and are always willing to help. If need be I will definitely make sure I go to the Puyallup location on River Road for any car repairs needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications