Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
From the very beginning, at the satellite location, I had an excellent experience. Everyone is willing to work on your problem and makes it their priority. They understand that time is precious and work diligently to provide quality with that in mind. USAA recommended I get a second opinion for my repair and I'm glad I pursued it through Abra. I would go back in a heartbeat for any repairs or services needed in the future. Thank you for the genuine, hard, and honest work!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Outstanding service!
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
It seems to be very early to answer a question like what you have asked. I won't know the real answer to that until many months have passed!
Rad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Nicely done. Detail waxing a very pleasant surprise!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
Insurance approved my repairs on the morning of 7/13. Evening of 7/14 I called to see the status of repairs and was told they hadn't been approved. Abra said they needed to update the system and then apparently found the approval from the day prior. Repairs were not started until 7/17. Car was supposed to be completed 7/21. I returned my rental on the evening of 7/20. Afternoon of 7/21, Abra rep, David, remembers that the tire needs to be replaced and alignment done. Car then goes to Les Schwab and was not done the afternoon of 7/21 because it got to Les Schwab too late. When the car first went to Abra. I dropped off at South Hill. I got a call from the River Road location that they had my car (which was fine), but then I got a call from another Abra rep who had no idea where my car was and asked me where it was.
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work was excellent Thank you guys keep doing such wonderful work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You guys were amazing, and the man I worked with was one of the most professional and friendly people I've ever met
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was repaired very quickly and I received very friendly, informative service. I had a great overall experience.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
The receptionist was exceptional. She kept me informed, was extremely courteous, and made the repair and rental car process incredibly easy. The car looks great too!
Savannah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
People who helped me are the real homies
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Took in a 2012 Toyota 4-Runner with minor damage which was taken care of promptly and courteously. Would recommend Abra of Puyallup, Washington to others.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Courteous and polite,has the customer involved in the process treats the repair as if it was vehicle
Rochelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The crew was on top of thimgs at every step of the repair process. I appreciated all the texts and calls from Del. Thank you for the professional and efficient work.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Dell and all of the staff at Abra was beyond helpful and nice. I will 100 percent refer anyone needing auto work to this shop in the future! Dell went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and put my mind to rest while my car was being fixed. He was amazing! I am a very happy customer!
Ayme B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
My car looks brand new after your shop got done with it. It looks great. Your secretary is wonderfully welcoming. And Dell was very comforting saying it wasn't a bad wreck. I'd just paid it off when I was hit and hoped it wouldn't get totaled.
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Amazing customer service. Very helpful staff that managed everything for me. On top of all that my car was completed ahead of schedule!! Thank you Abra staff!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nice work, really good customer services, especially thanks to Donna and Joelle, they even took care of returning of our rental car. Keep up the good work! Thank you so much!
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing results!!! Truly thankful for the amazing job your team did and great customer service!!
Veronique H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Completely satisfied 10/10!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Always courteous service. I highly recommend Abra. My Honda is back to normal. Beautiful job. I had daily updates on work progression. And an added bonus, my car was detailed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications