Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was perfect. From start to finish. Taking my rental car back for me. I could not have had a better experience.
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks! I appreciated the frequent updates!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional and top quality work.
Dorine &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Awesome work
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your customer service was excellent, and I would recommend all my friends to your business.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Well done, great service from initial greeting to completion,
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The whole team I interacted with was very hospitable. Very kind and welcoming. They took care of everything and walked me through the entire process. The work also looks top notch and they even provided a great detail job. I am very satisfied and feel like I'm driving a brand new car. Thanks!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone there was friendly and so helpful. You made a very upsetting situation very easy to deal with. Thank you!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mike, Dale and Donna did a great job in putting my mind at ease on my repair. They were thorough, quick and super friendly. I'm extremely happy with my car. They are my heros!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept informed of everything that was being done with text and was done quickly and throughly . Very friendly professional people
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very pleased with the results of my car. Also a big thank you for the detailing only my car since it took a little longer to get done. Much appreciated.
Ryanne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
The communication has been horrible! Keep getting texts saying my car is done but I don't even have my car yet. The Bellevue location towed my car to Puyallup location without telling me. Haven't even seen the repair yet so not sure how I can give a review on the work done yet.
Bogdan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thanks for answering all my questions and going the extra mile :)
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I think they did great. My car looks great. Great great job!!
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The entire crew was great! Efficient and friendly. Thank you
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent job. Great service and I appreciate being kept up to date on the repairs.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
This was my first time using ABRA, and everyone that I worked with at the River Road location was awesome. From Jessica in the office, who was always great to speak with, to the awesome guy from the shop that helped me close out the process. It was refreshing to see such great service and genuine niceness, which I feel is very hard to come by these days. Thank you ABRA team. Best, Will Deveraux
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Friendly convenient and did a good job no complaints!!
Sharron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
My whole experience from beginning to end was positive! Rob won my trust in doing business with Abra in Puyallup and the rest of the team followed suit. I appreciate Dale's updates and complete explanation of what was repaired to how to take care of my paint/truck in the future...which looks fantastic, by the way! Thank you, I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone! Sharron G
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service and updates and completed on schedule
Broa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very happy!!! Thank you
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I will gladly recommend this team to anyone that needs repairs done. Dell was great to work with, asking with everyone else. Thanks again!
Supowade J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team there was very caring and provided excellent service. They always kept me informed of what was going on and promptly addressed my questions. Dell and Donna are amazing. I will refer people to Abra as a result of this experience. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast, friendly service. My car turned out great. Thank you for detailing my car. It looks new again.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The car looks great. Really amazed at how fast the job was completed.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Apon checkin Jessica very professional and helpful I met Rob n he explained procedure n I left. That was on Thursday morning. Friday night everything done. I picked up Tuesday afternoon n vehicle looked great. Was very happy with the work. Rob even went above and beyond and helped out with other questions and concerns on vehicle n even resolved some of them while we there waiting. Thank you very much Rob. I will be back to get couple areas repainted. Just need estimates.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Abra did an awesome job on my car and their service was amazing. Thank you
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Rob rocks!
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Donna and her team were very thorough and donna kept me apprised of any and all update, which was almost daily. My car received great care and the repaint of the car was spot on color wise. This was hard as it is an of white pearlized speckled color. Great job and thanks for all the help with the 2 months of waiting on the insurance company to approve.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
So satisfied!!! My van looks great!!! Thank you!!!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
From the start the service and communication were excellent.
Derrek W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Your staff was very professional and on point. Kept me well-informed and updated on the progress of my car. Your staff and Mike Took some of the stress out of a very stressful situation. The rear end of my car looks as good as new.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was impressed with the friendly atmosphere and excellent customer service. I loved the text messages and frequent phone calls to keep me informed about the process as it went. The work on my vehicle was finished very quickly.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I really appreciated being kept in the loop through the process. Communication was great!! Thank you. You have repaired several of our vehicles and we have been completely satisfied.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nice work and attentive!
Clara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Professional, fast, and courteous service
B S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Perfect!!!!
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent customer service and work
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They were polite and nice I felt very comfortable leaving my car. I loved the text message they send every day thank you
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Getting my car repaired here was absolutely the right decision! It was quick, easy and stress free. My car looks beautiful and Abra has awesome customer service!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Robert was amazing! He went out of his way to listen to our concerns and take care of us quickly. We so appreciate Abra so much and will recommend them in the future!
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Rob was awesome and went beyond my expectations.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The team was excellent. Really appreciated how you guys worked around my schedule. Thank you Rob for great customer service.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Rob and the whole ABRA autobody crew on River Road were amazing! From the moment we walked in the door took they took care of all of our needs it and professional and timely manner. Highly recommend!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Rob and crew on River Road did a stellar job. Kept me informed on the whole process and delivered. I would recommend this shop anytime. Mike G
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Mike and the team did a excellent job I was really happy with the way my truck looked
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Mile was very helpful, friendly, and professional.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The whole process was seamless. They set up billing with the insurance companies and set me up with enterprise. Thank you for helping keep an unfortunate accident very from impacting my daily life.
Ashlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Well updated. Super friendly service. My car looks better than ever
David D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
My firebird means a lot to me and the team that made the damage go away were very professional and reassuring when I brought it to them. Then when I picked it up to my joy I found the craftsmanship was spot on in every respect.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
In trying to personally plan the repair, I understand it is difficult to give an estimate of time until completion, though it would help people to give a general idea of how long it would take. Only after I handed my car over was I given an estimate of time, but at that point it was too late. I couldn't plan for a car rental and I had to work all day. That being said, I was very pleased my car was completed the very next day. Thanks Abra for getting me quickly back into my car
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Appreciated the updates.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My wife was very happy with the look of her car nice job would definitely come back there again
Djervatius D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The folks at ABRA did a fantastic job in my vehicle and the customer service was outstanding!
Kulvir B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
It's satisfactory
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Mine was simply a great experience overall. The Abra staff did a great job of keeping informed about the progress of my vehicle repairs, with e-mails and texts when I wasn't able to respond to phone messages. My vehicle looks great and just incredibly pleased with my experience!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great staff and quality work. A few days beyond original estimate, but quality of workmanship made it well worth it. I will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!!!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Mike was a great help
David/desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great people. Very professional and nice. Would recommend this body shop to friends.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Job well done. Great job communicating with the customers.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciate the care that went into repairing my car. The manager donna is a gem. Definitely a person who is professional and represents the Abra name to the max. Repceptionist Kylie was well aware of the special conditions my car required and was a bug part of the team. I am happy to refer your shop to anyone.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
We have already recommended you!!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Rob always kept me up to date with what was happening with my vehicle and I never had to wonder where they were in the repair process. He also made sure my vehicle was completed ASAP and worked around my schedule to make that haplen
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent team, great work, exceeded my expectations!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I've had about 15 cars over the past 38 years and unfortunately had to have bodywork on all but 2 of them. This is far and away that best service I have ever experienced. From the moment we met Donna I knew we made the right choice. We dropped the car off on Monday and Mike called and texted us every day (some days twice!) to give us progress reports. When we picked it up I swear it was so clean and the repair was so perfect it looked like a new car again. If I need repairs in the future Abra is the ONLY place I will go. Thank you Abra! Anthony B. Clark Dupont, WA
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike made the process so easy. He answered all my questions. Kept me upto date the whole time
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Mike did a fantastic job of keeping us informed of the progress on our car and the team that worked on the car did an amazing job - looked just like new!
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nicely done good customer service i'll definitely recommend you guys.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Yes!!! I am ver satisfied to your business repairing my Audi.. I will highly recommend your service to others and provide satisfactory feedback to your performance.. Miguel P
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The team kept me well informed and the car was super clean when I got it back
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I liked the status updates via email and the calls of when to expect the car to be ready )
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent work.....like new!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service and staff.
Landis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff was awesome. Couldn't have been nicer. Very professional
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent work and customer service. The text updates were mildly humorous. Definitely will be taking my vehicle here again, should the need arise.
Ed V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We were honestly amazed by Donna and her team.. awesome aervic. More than we expectef and wxcellant work done. Thanks
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Donna was the person that helped us all the way through the process. She kept us up to date on the status of my car and an estimated time of completion. Very pleased with the overall service. To be honest, before my car was hit I had never heard of Abra. However, do to the great service Donna provided I will always have Abra first on my list and my families list if we need auto body repair in the future.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
All mirrors (including the child mirror), seats, even steering wheel were all readjusted. The dashboard flower decor was broken. Otherwise a very nice experience
Drake C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Mark and his team did a great job. Thanks.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
What a great experience I had in an otherwise stressful situation. Thank you for taking such good care of both my truck such me! You are awesome!!!
Lyndsie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Abra was amazing! I was constantly updated about my cars status and re assured my car was in great hands and it sure was! Rob has excellent customer service and went above and beyond to fix my car and do anything he could to make my experience as easy as possible ! I am so pleased and thankful with the work Abra body shop completed !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Turn around was quick, staff was friendly and flexible, taking care of the rental car was really helpful
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Faster than expected and my car looked better than new
Barrl K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Less than desired
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
My comment is only in approval and gratitude to the shop on River Road. Mike and all of the staff there are completely professional and and take good care of the customers
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Mike was excellent to work with! He kept me informed and updated on the progress of my vehicle - very polite! It make our experience excellent.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Absolutely incredible customer service friendly staff professional efficient I will recommend them to all my friends and family! I couldn't be happier with the work they did on my car you would never know anything had ever been wrong with it wrong with it!t
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service. Communication was excellent throughout the whole Repair process
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
We were VERY impressed by the high level of professionalism combined with earnest care for our vehicle and us as customers. Great work!
Kristy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I would like to say ABRA is excellent! You all go above and beyond to make sure I'm well informed of the step by step progress of my vehicle while it's being repaired. The technician did a superb quality job and the office personnel maintained professional, curtious well detailed and informative descriptions of the work performed on my vehicle as well as a very precise estimate of the initial effected area and the extra work per my request. Thank you so much for the expedited service and going the extra mile to ensure I drive away in not only a beautifly finished vehicle but also a safe one.
Rosalina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very well informed throughout this painful process
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
my 2011 bmw looks now like brand new 2016!! wow. im so impressed and thankful. plus you guys clenead the inside and that was an outstanding detail .
Lidia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff gave excellent customer service.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Awesome service
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent communication
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent communication and very nice people.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service, all the employees were very nice and friendly but most of all my car is better looking than before and they got the job done very quickly. Thank you again, great job.
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Tell the team great job and if I ever happen to get into another accident, you can expect to see my car there again! I will also recommend you to friends and family that are in need of repairs! My car looks great and I'm thankful for the fast and friendly service I received! Thanks again! Alfredo G
David G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Rob and the entire team at ABRA in Puyallup, WA were prompt and courteous. Excellent follow up and attention to detail. Would definitely consider using again should the need arise.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Very prompt, good communication, when our van would be ready. Answered our questions. Let us know if we needed anything to let them know.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for putting my truck back together. Abra staff was great.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Rob was amazing and very helpful. Very pleased with everyone there and the customer service I received.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Amazing service and speed!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service!! I was kept up to date with the progress of my repairs! And the work was done on time!!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
My car looks brand new again?! Thanks,so much! Really nice job. And, you cleaned the inside of the car, as well as washed the outside and dried it to. Very happy. Thank you!
Chelsea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good job , thank you again.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I liked being informed via text and calls on the progress.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
See previous text. Service was great. Staff were friendly courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend ABAR.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Best costumer service and high quality work.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The work performed was amazing and the staff is very friendly and awesome to work with.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I want to thank you guys for an awesome job that you did on my Challenger. You guys went way above and beyond my expectations. You definitely made sure you put it back to the way it was before the accident. I also want to especially thank Rob for keeping me updated on the process of getting it fixed. I am definitely going to recommend that people use your facility in fixing there vehicles. Thanks again for everything.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
Just to make sure the car is not only vacuumed but also clean the dust in the inside too.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Car looks grest. Service was awesome.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Thanks for your professional care!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The customer service was outstanding. Everyone was pleseant, polite, and considerate. They worked with my military schedule and provided both me AND my car with great care.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was very kind and worked well with my schedule.. I would recommend abra to all my family and friends
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service!
Bradie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Awesome
Coenraad &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great communication! Top quality service !
Reynold E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Team was excellent to work with. They understood my needs and got me back on the road in record time. Thank you for going the extra mile!
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
was very satisfied with the work that was done and how quickly it was done. thank you and I will recommend your services to every one.
Cari J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
This is my second experience with Abra this summer.fortunately both instances were not my fault but I am lucky to have been exposed to Abba. It's been an absolutely wonderful experience both times the customer service is above and beyond what I expected. I plan to highly recommend I brought a body for any repairs that need to be done
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
They kept me well informed on the progress of my car . very friendly and professional. I am going to spread the word
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great repair and superior customer service from Rob! A bit disappointed that the car was given to my wife with a COMPLETELY empty gas tank, but still say I'm satisfied and would absolutely recommend ABRA to everyone I know.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Completely professional in all aspects. We were extremely happy with the finished product! We were also surprised how little time it took to complete the repairs. I would recommend ABRA in Puyallup to anyone.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everything was ok thank you
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent service, Friendly and professional staff. And my car looks better than ever. Thank you for a job well done.
Raymundo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
None
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
They did a great job with the repairs. My car looks brand new again. They went above and beyond. Very pleased with my experience.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The staff was very considerate of me and sent a progress report each day which I appreciated. The car looks beautiful.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very efficient in all there work & great communication. I will reccomend them to anyone I know looking for repairs. Great service all the way from beginning to end. Thanks again
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The customer service I received from Donna was outstanding. I would recommend ABRA to everyone. Second to none service, thank you.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The team at Abra were very professional. My car looks wonderful. I am very pleased with the workmanship. Rob called daily to keep me informed on the progress with my car. I would recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everybody was very courteous and professional thank you very much it was a pleasure working with all of you.
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent customer service.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Outstanding service and follow thru!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Donna Cote and her team were amazing! We will be recommending Abra to all our family and friends! Donna is worth her weight in gold, so I hope senior management realizes that and rewards her appropriately. Sincerely, Brian W
Darrin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Car looked amazing thanks for the great work
Foad S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Ryan was very professional and helpful and went out of his way to make my experience a great one.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
From start to finish everything went very smooth. Great customer service from Kim and Ryan. Text message updates were really nice and last couple days Ryan kept me updated via phone calls which was greatly appreciated. Car looks great when picked up!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
I was satisfied with Kimberly,Donna and Rob. I was not satisfied with Ryan and my door handle protection covers. However, Donna called me asap about my interaction with Ryan and that was because Ryan was worried I left him not happy. I applaud Ryan for doing this and for Donna's immediate response.
Samuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great customer service!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
"OUTSTANDING " THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME WE NEEDED AUTOBODY REPAIR DONE AND WE TOOK IT TO THE RIGHT PLACE. EXCELLENT JOB DONE RIGHT. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE TO GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT HERE.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Fantastic job on the repairs Thank you guys so much for the fantastic job
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thanks for the great work.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great service! Fast and really nice! I am really please with the work ABRAHAM completed!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent service and perfect repair. They made the process easy from beginning to end.
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
The service at Abra was super fast and convenient! My car came out of the shop looking amazing. I'm a very satisfied customer!!! :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications