Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

May A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
really great job! wht they've done 2 my caR ... all the staffs r really helpful .. especially Martn and Berg / Berj..
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Bert gave great service. did exactly what he promised.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Berg made the whole process easy.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Flawless communication from beginning to end. I have never experienced this level of friendliness, service, and follow-up from an auto shop. I'm so glad I came to you guys. Thank you for everything.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fab!!!
Sumpp K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good Job !!!
Yosef B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great work!
Jamshid P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best service 100% A
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work and fabulous customer service. The entire process was easy and comfortable.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
everyone was very nice and my car looks great,,, thank you
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The repairs done by Anthony's are always perfect and meticulously done and I am very pleased with your work . I like the updates that are sent to me by email during the course of the repair process and I also appreciate the helpfulness and friendliness of your staff. Thank you! Betsy M
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I will highly recommend your shop! Thank you for taking care of my car.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great customer service and very friendly staff! I would definitely recommend Anthony's to my friends and will definitely use you again for any service in the future.
Florence M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Berj was so kind and helpful. It was a pleasant experience. I will recommend you to all my contacts. Thank you. Florence M
Kimari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Your whole team went above and beyond my expectations. I left a happy customer and will confidently refer my friends and family. Thanks for a great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car was returned to its pre-accident condition. Everyone was nice and the process was quick and efficient.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Berj is the BEST!!! I will always recommend you to people I know in need of your services.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The service is great! The woman there is jaw dropping gorgeous! The service was fast the work is A+. I have zero complaints. Not ever looking forward to someone hitting my car again, but if it does happen this will be the only place I'll go
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was done well in a professional manner. I was happy with the experience and would come back again.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was fast, good and always kept me informed and on the loop! I was never wondering what was going on!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Customer service was fabulous. Thank you Berj! We recommend Anthony's to everyone we know.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
good job! please thank Mr Balian for his friendship and professional treatment
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
best experience with a body shop. thank you for the quality work!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was completely satisfied with my car repair. I didn't know what to expect at first but the staff made me feel so comfortable that I was never in doubt. i took my car in because a uhaul rental rear ended my bumper and rear light, the process took about a week. Im never gonna forget the feeling when I saw my car. It was like brand new. I will definitely recommend you guys
Bing L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
It is beyond my expectation, very good!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Bob and everyone else were extremely helpful and I was always kept updated about the progress status of my car.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys are the best. We will always use you for any body work on our cars.
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job....left my car to be fixed...went of vacation...came back and car was ready. What more could I ask for! Thank you!
Nirsa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repair was beyond belief. It was like if the incident never occurred. Thanks to Anthony's Paint and Body shop!
Taryn B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Bob was amazing... Exceeded all my expectations! Would recommend your shop to anyone!! Thank you for excellent service!
Romaine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service at every step
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
They provided up to date statuses and delivered on time. Two thumbs up!
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Friendly in manner and efficient in work. I am happy that I have chosen your shop.
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They did a great job and were very friendly. I'd recommend to others. Thanks!
Sherman L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service, Berj is the best!
Zwi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I appreciated the regular text updates and the clear explanations of the work being done.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I had a great experience. The work was top notch and the service was great. Thanks for everything. Dan Latter
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I never imagined I could have such a great customer service experience at a body shop. From start to finish every employee that helped me was extremely professional, and cared about me as a customer. Berj oversaw my repairs and went above and beyond my expectations. My car came back as a good as new and I couldn't be anymore satisfied. I will never go to another body shop in LA and I would 100% recommend Anthony's to all of my friends.
Dann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You all are awesome. The best customer service ever. Thanks. Dann G
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I was very satisfied by the beautiful work that was done on my car. Thank you for the courtesy of the entire crew and the professional work that they did. I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend Anthony's on Pico to my friends. Thank you! Betsy Marumoto
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Bob is the best (and Bersh is great, too). He always takes care of us, the work is always top-notch and fairly priced. David K
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Loved the convenience of the text messaging updates. My car looks great!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Wonderful experience!! Would highly recommend.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for the great job
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything was fast and very professional. I would recommend this to others and come back if I need.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Despite being disappointed that I had to send my Honda CR-V in for repairs twice within a three-and-a-half month period, and having to spend nearly 1700, I am quite happy with the job that was done to repair my car - both times! Berj was very professional and did not over-promise, even helping me to save a little by removing the superficial paint first. I appreciate the up-to-the-minute text messages reassuring me that my car would be ready for pick-up even sooner than projected. I have to, in addition to Berj, give accolades to Steve who assisted me in October! Anthony's Paint and Body is my go-to for repairs!
Enrico F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Just wanted to say that I am super satisfied with the outcome. Berj was great and my car was actually delivered before the scheduled day by 4 days. The service was great a received updates almost everyday about the progress on my car repair. Hopefully I won't need to go there again, but if I do will definitely be with Anthony's Paint & Body - LA.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
There car looks great. The texts to keep me informed were nice. Great job!
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and prompt repair.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Berj is a pleasure to work with. Thanks again. The car looks perfect.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
The staff is outstanding. I really appreciated their hospitality. Unfortunately due to Commerce West delaying their reply and the Holidays, the repair took a week longer than we had hoped, which resulted in a larger bill for the rental car which came out of our pocket. The paint on the driver door seems a shade darker than the original color but over all, the car looks amazing. great job!
Corrinna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
The Pico shop is very calm and welcoming. Berj went out of his way to make me feel wonderful the entire time. Joanna was lovely and very helpful and gracious with her big smile. Berj kept me informed as to how things were going during the work. They were willing to work overtime due to my misunderstanding about the closing hour of the car rental company. As it turned out, they had to wait only a very few minutes. The work looks great. I am their fan.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
We have used Anthony's several times and have always been satisfied with their service. They are extremely helpful and professional. We highly recommend them.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Highly impressed with professional service... customer care was outstanding. I felt very well taken care of... Thank you very much.... would highly recommend Anthony's.
Oluwawemimo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Thank you so much for the work done on my car. It looks as if nothing ever happened. The customer service was also excellent.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
First class operation!
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
We really liked the way we were informed on the status of the work being done. They did an excellent job.
Felicidad B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Berj and Diana are very helpful and accommodating
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Fantastic service! From drop off to pick up I felt taken care of and knew I was in capable hands. Very happy with the service!
Shatoya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I really enjoyed and appreciated everyone! Every person I spoke to was extremely helpful and personable, providing a welcoming environment. That alone exceeded my expectations and then I got my vehicle back! My truck lookes brand new! I didn't even think it could look this amazing being that it's 10yrs old! Mind blowing experience!! Would definitely recommend them and returning needed. Hopefully though I'll never have to return! Thanks Anthony's Auto Body for a spectacular experience ????
Etan O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent job. Professional, responsive, made the insurance proceed painless, great work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Car looks beautiful and Berj was considerate and professional. Diana was always helpful as well. Very pleased! Thank you!
Aundrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Customer service GREAT!!!! Very please with the repairs on my car.
Tahsin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
You guys were fast and kind and made me feel at home!
Nicolo B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great shop with excellent service
Baback S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Service was above and beyond. Dealing with Barry was a pleasure
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job! Thanks
Venessa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Received my car in a timely fashion. My bumper looked great. Highly satisfied!
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Always a pleasure to visit Anthony's Paint & Body Shop; great customer service, and fast and quality work!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
great work, very pleasant and straightforward transaction. very helpful!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I liked the everything from my first encounter, through the txt messages. However, the txt messages weren't actually that accurate, but were usually followed-up by a call with correct information. It would be have been better to send more accurate txts, or just poems (would have served the same purpose)
Michae W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Totally satisfied!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
So nice and friendly, and I felt like I could really trust their judgement and recommendations.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent excellent no other word thank you
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thanks to the guys at Anthony's for doing a great job on my Jeep. Berj was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that the car was returned in even better condition than before the accident.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
These guys were great!
Mojgan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Thank you
Marike S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Friendly service and great experience with the group
Ganesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Keep up the great job. Thank you for your great service.
Zivia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
This was the second time I had my car repaired at your shop. Like the first time I had many options to choose from. But because of my great experience the first time it, Anthony's was the only place I wanted my car to end up again. Berj, as always delivered EXCEPTIONAL customer service. He was quick to respond to my endless emails filled with lots of questions in regards my Insurance representative, cost, and of course with the estimated deadlines. I will definitely recommend Anthony's Body Shop to all my friends. Zivia M
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
I think they did a good job with my car repairs however the process wasnt that timely and took a really long time- three weeks..I was told at most 10 days. And I would have to keep calling to check on when my car would be ready and the deadline was always extended. The people were polite.
Jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job! Really appreciate the customer service and excellent work!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everyone at Anthony's was so nice and helpful! It was a pleasure to work with them and really stress free. I will absolutely recommend Anthony's to other people, in fact I told all of my coworkers about my experience today! Thank you, Julia
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The work done on my car was prompt and very professional. My car almost looked new after I received it from Anthony's. I am very comfortable referring others to Anthony's.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great work and on time! Fantastic customer service
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Always exceptionally professional, caring and wonderful work. Berge and team are wonderful to work with and completely place my trust in their industry.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I have always had a good experience with This company. Very friendly and professional. 5 stars!
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great service as always! That's why I keep returning ????. Best, Audrey D
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
The staff was very helpful and took great car of my car.
Dolly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
For once I wasn't treated with condescension as if I were too stupid to understand anything. Service was fast and courteous. Thank you. I won't forget the help I received in a stressful time.
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
You were reliable, kept me informed every step of the way...you were also efficient, courteous, professional. This was very refreshing and reassuring in a time when there is so much craziness prevailing in the business world. Thank you for treating me so well and for doing such a good job of repairing my car. Harry
Elissa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
You always provide the best customer service & excellent repairs.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Professional and responsive. Car looks great. Very pleased with our experience with Antnony's from start to finish.
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thanks so much! Great service, so easy, very professional and actually a pleasure. I'm glad I found you guys and will definetely refer to my friends and neighbors who ever need your services. Thanks again.
Maruschka K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
I come there because I have complete confidence in Bob and his team that they'll always do a perfect job. And thanks for detailing my car which I brought in rather dirty! Maruschka
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/19/2015
Good strut was dropped off in good working condition and is now broken. When I called about it I was given no guarantee that it would be returned to working order for no charge. Very frustrating after spending 6500 dollars with an insurance company that is out of network. :(
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2015
You all are wonderful! If you ever need a reference from a satisfied customer, don't hesitate to contact me. Carol
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
excellent service. Kept me updated on the status of my repairs.
Briana F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The team is great!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Excellent customer service, great turnaround time and great work. Thanks.
Lena C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great customer service, got my car back in a timely matter. Thanks to the team for doing am amazing job on the bumper repair.
Martina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Mr.Berj is so wonderful & the guys did an amazing job plus on time!! Would recommend to all my friends!
Rosanna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I had dreaded going through this process of sending the car for some body work and dealing with the insurance company for the claim, but I cannot believe how easy it actually was. Filling out the paperwork was quick. And Berj made the experience so wonderful. He responded well to my questions: not too elaborate that would have made me hear blah blah blah, and not too dumbed down that would have made me feel stupid. He is awesome! To top it all, my car looked brand new. Thanks for the great service!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Thank you for a job well done!
Shoshana H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thank you, thank you, thank you! You guys aare the best! I even wrote a yelp review saying how great you were!
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/4/2014
I do have a few questions, one about a small place which perhaps concerns paint, and another about the flushness of bumper to body. It is slight, but I am curious to hear your input. Thank you for asking. I can swing by one day, and let's take a look and see. The car is elderly!, but it is still on my mind, wondering if at trade in it would be a factor, for one day perhaps, I will change out vehicles. Best regards, Norma.
Gloria Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
This is my second time to Anthony's. Just like the first time I am completely satisfied with the staff and service. Berj kept me informed everyday. I highly recommend it.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Excellent job and great customer service. Very friendly staff. I received updates and phone calls about my vehicle. I would highly recommend this place to a friend. I would definitely come back.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/26/2014
Everyone there is amazingly nice and professional. It's way out of the way for me but I took my car in for a small repair based on yelp ratings. I had such a good experience and they were so patient with me (it was more than a month between the the time they got my part and when I could get in there) that I will gladly make the drive over there for any future work.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Excellent
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
You guys are great! Wonderful top notch service :)
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Most impressed with their service, update information(almost daily). personal attention at all times(no voice mail nonsense), work is excellent (paint job and door repair)...and car returned a day early...also helped with car rental arrangements.....can NOT recommend them more highly!!!!!!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
I felt very taken care of! Appreciated the advice Bob gave me, how quickly the reoair was completed and also the car wash. Thank you!!!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
You guys are great.! It was a pleasure working with Barish and Daisy. Will recommend Anthony"s to all. V :-))))
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
My car looks brand new!! I'm so impressed with the work and above all the service. Everyone I worked with (especially Berj) was personable, professional and efficient. A real pleasure. I will definitely recommend to a friend.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Amazed and impressed by my experience with Anthony's! The staff was very courteous and helpful and they did an amazing job repairing my car!
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Great attitude from the staff as a whole. Regular text updates - Brilliant Quicker than expected return of my vehicle Beautiful work on the car.
Rosa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
I'm very satisfied with the work they performed on my Mercedes Benz. The car was ready a week earlier. Gus was calling me and keep me posted. Thanks Anthony,s body shop I am a very happy customer. Rosie zuniga
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Thank you for your speedy work!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
It hasn't looked this good since I bought it, well done.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Daisy and Gus were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. They provided excellent communication and made the repair process very easy. I would recommend Anthony's
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Amazing customer service and my car was done early. It doesn't get any better than that. Thank you so much!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2014
All of you did a great job, keep up the good work!
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Thank you for your excellent customer service which far exceeded expectations. From the moment I entered for vehicle drop off, right up to vehicle pick up (and the friendly text reminders in-between), I found that all who assisted me at Anthony's was incredibly professional. I wish more businesses would operate in the same manner!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Everyone was very professional and nice
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
My car looks brand new! Berj was amazing!
Jared E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2014
The only issue I had was with the turn around time of the repair. I was encouraged to use you by a friend. She mentioned that she got daily text updates about her repair as it was happening. I was without my car for a little over two weeks and only got one update that the repair had not been started because of a hold from my insurance company. The second was that the car was ready to be picked up. I didn't mind the time the repair took but would have liked those daily updates when the repair had been started. I expected to pay more for the repair but was charged what I was quoted during drop off. This was great. I would have rated my experience a 3 out of 5 right before picking up. However, because the cost remained what I was quoted and the work looks perfect I would adjust my rating to a 4.5 out of 5.
Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
I love Anthony's thank you guys
The Tjx.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Fantastic service!
Emma K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
You folks did a great job!! Keep up the good work.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2014
Fabulous customer service. Wonderful repair work. We will be sure to recommend to others (both personally and professionally).
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Pleased with the experience. Bob was very helpful and professional. Tech savvy, talented group at Anthony's. Thanks guys.
Susie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
From the moment I drove in to when I picked up the car, professionalism all the way. Because I didn't expect such a service, especially in a Body shop, I was so pleasantly surprised and impressed. Great Job staff. Some of the details of what was done right. 1) immediately being greeted as I drove in 2) Bob's friendly introduction of himself and efficiently taking care of the situation. 3) all the follow ups by phone and email of the status 4) underpromising the finish date and over delivering earlier 5) girl at the receptionist was prompt and efficient when picking up the car. I have zero suggestion for improvement. Wow! If everyone else could run their business the way you do, they'd all be successful. I thought when I saw your rating on Yelp, I really thought you must be paying a service to get such high ratings. Now I know you deserve every star. Keep up the great job.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
It was such a pleasure doing business with you, amazing service and n I loved the email updates. Thank you!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Great service and super nice workers! Would definitely come again and recommend friends!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
COMPLETELY! FROM START TO FINISH. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONT!!!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Excellent experience from drop off to puck up. Best customer service ever and great work on car!
Javier F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Thank you for the very high quality service, and the patience with which your staff (Berj) worked with me. The text updates are a very nice touch, and the work was completed ahead of the proposed date. Thank you!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/6/2014
I was satisfied with everything:) unfortunately when I tried using my driver side power window it didn't work as it did before it worked the opposite way hopefully you guys can fix it :)
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Thanx for everything!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
They did a fantastic job and everyone was super nice.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Awesome customer svc. Thanks!
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/25/2014
Something I asked to be fixed was not done. It will get done and you were very nice about it. But I can't say total satisfaction. Thanks
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2014
I'm happy with the repair work. Also satisfied with it, that if anything were to happen to my car again I would come back.
Maichelle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Thanks so much for making my baby look brand new!
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
Far exceeded expectations - thank you.
Melanie N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Amazing service. So easy to work with. And Daisy is the BEST!
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
Amazing!!! Berj was great!!!!
La Vina.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Loved working with Berg Balkan and the front desk young lady. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Ms. Turner
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great service. Very happy with the work and will recommend Anthony's to everyone! Thank you!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
Great Work !! Will definitely recommend to freidbs and family
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
Amazing Job!!! Thank you so much to Berg and his team!!!
Selene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Daisy and Raffi were great! I appreciate that you made the process so easy and kept me up to date with the emails. I liked the refreshments too. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
You guys are fantastic
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Fantastic job - Above & beyond what I expected from a body shop. Thanks so much for everything!
Grace I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Amazing service . Raffi was awesome got my car fixed super fast and even with a car wash upon return.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Really satisfied thank you!
Gabiel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Fantastic service. Since I found your shop on yelp, I will gladly leave a positive review. Thank you
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Thank you for doing a great job! In addition to the car looking fantastic, the professionals in the office have been very courteous and welcoming. I have used Anthony's in the past, and while I hope I will not need you again, I will not hesitate to return should I require service.
Doris O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
We were extremely happy with the work done in 2007, and now in 2014. This business is organized and very competent and i really am happy with the way they do treat the customer
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Looks great, thanks.
Pornn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Great service. Kept me updated throughout the course of the repair. Thank you guys so much
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2013
Terrific job! Truly.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
Rafi was great! He explained everything to me thoroughly. I got regular updates AND my car was ready 2 weeks earlier than expected. You guys are trustworthy and reliable and you do a great job. Everyone I dealt with there was very professional and courteous. I would definitely use you again (I hope I don't have to any time soon) and refer you to my friends.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Excelent Service
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
Very professional, courteous and kind people. And a job well done. Thank you.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Friendly professional staff and a painless experience. Thank you
Elisabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
So happy with the final result. I also liked the continuous communication and updates about progress
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2013
Great job!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2013
I really appreciate the excellent work and the communications and updates I received.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Great job- Thanx!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Amazing customer service! I will definitely come back!
Lev S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
I had a very professional experience that kept me informed of the process and progress of my job. Rafi was so pleasant and upfront with me the whe time. I will deffinitelt recommend Anthony's and Rafi to my family and friends.
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
I have never had a better experience. They were friendly, helpful and extremely fast. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Baker T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
I like that I price compare auto repair/painting in the surrounding area. Rafi gave me a fair price compare to the others. I do need to speak to Rafi about my "net" that goes goes in my trunk to help keep items in place when I drive. It's missing!!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
the service was amazing!
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Great job! My vehicle is beautiful again : ) Thanks!
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Great experience! Raffi was very nice and I loved the text updates. My BMW looks as good as new!
Pablo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
I'm extremely grateful for taking care of my repairs and getting me back on the road so fast!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
The whole repair was handled seamlessly. My wife went into the shop on a weekday to get an estimate. After price was agreed upon, she paid for the side mirror and was told it could be installed on Saturday morning in less than 1/2 hour. This was perfect for me and I was surprised the shop was open on a Saturday. When I arrived on Saturday, I was prepared to go for a ride on my bike while the mirror was installed. Instead, I was told it wouldn't take more than 15 minutes and why not just wait. I did, the job was finished that quickly and I drove away happy to enjoy the remainder of my Saturday. Job well done!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/4/2013
Driver's window not functioning properly, although it was when I brought the car in. There's a very thin ribbon of paint that's lifted off the metal above the driver's door -- due to masking tape, or . . . ? Let's talk by phone on Friday, please.
Adi N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Thank you so much! I appreciate all your help in dealing with the insurance and car rental. You made this experience a total breeze. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone :)
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Great customer service. Vehicle was delivered on time as promised!
Mikyong L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
This body shop was really good. The employees were very generous and they have good customer service. I was really satisfied especially with Bob.
Zeyad A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Communication is key and Raffi ALWAYS kept me posted and the work looks great!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Great job. My car looks better than before it was wrecked! Thanks so much.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
Raffi is da man!
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2013
Thanks for having car ready earlier than expected!
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2013
Great service, fast results, professional business, mobile phone updates and they even gave me a ride home.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
Very happy and satisfied with the repair experience. Customer service was great and I appreciated the regular updates and the fact that my car was finished two days earlier than promised. Getting my car repaired at Anthony's involved a lot less hassle than I anticipated. Thank you!
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
Loved the communication. The fact that i had close to 2000 worth of damage and Anthony's had it repaired in less than a week was amazing. The work was done so well that my car dealer couldnt tell that i ever got hit! Anthony's is the best plabce to go. Reliable, trustworthy, and they pride themselves on customer satisfaction. NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
Arnold P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2013
Thanks for making what is usually an unpleasant experience into the opposite. I appreciated your concern and your e-mail updates.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2013
Very good communication, very good work, unique. I'm very please. Thank a lot
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2013
Raffi was great!
Mindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2012
All I can say is that you did an excellent job on repairing my Honda CRV. And one thing I like the most is you always keep me updated on what is going on in regards to repairing my SUV. Just keep up the good work!!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2012
Delightful and on time delivery Thanks - happy Thanksgiving
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2012
I thought they did a great job. I am very happy with how my car looks. My car looks better than before my accident . Raffi was very nice and helpful.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
your service and graciousness engenders trust. I would strongly recommend Anthony's to my friends. Richard Pink
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Worked with me on 21st Century claim. Excellent repair quality, kept me updated regularly
Randolph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Fair estimate and excellent service. The work was well done and extremely timely. You were considerate of my stress level and other events and worked to get the bumper on my 2004 Toyota Camry done in record time thus saving me from extra car rental. Much appreciation for your service and consideration. Karolynne Gee
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications