Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Berj is a superstar (fabulous communication), and everyone else in the office was extremely pleasant. Oh, and the job was done beautifully and lightning quick.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very professional
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
What a great outfit you guys run. Wonderful work, fair prices, and really great people to work with. Anthony's Paint and Body gets my 4-star rating. Dr.Bob Newport on Del Valle Drive
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone at Anthony's is great. They completed my repairs super quick and made it look brand new. One of the panels is a little off with the color and Berj offered to order a new part free of cost and keep matching it until I'm satisfied. Great customer service!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
So glad I know u guys are always there and will help me the best u can thanks to bejian and the whole bunch of u pros. Marilyn K
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I appreciate the great communication I received via text messages to let me know the status of my car throughout this process. It didn't even take as long as I expected which was great. My car looks amazing and brand new again!! Special thank you to Andrew as he helped me from day one by taking the photos and providing an estimate for the insurance company. He was very pleasant to work with! I will be referring anyone that needs body repair to Anthony's. Thanks again everyone!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very good job. I also appreciate the car wash inside and out. Very classy.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was communicating with Berj throughout this process and he was fantastic. Because of his quality service and kindness all the way through, I will be recommending Anthony's Paint and Body - LA to friends
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Awesome service!
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The service was excellent, above and beyond what was expected. We will go back in the future.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You guys are the best! Thank you.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car looks new and like nothing ever happened Fast service and assistance every step of the way
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was freindly and professional througout the entire process. The work was completed as promised and I was kept informed as well as reassured each step of the way. Thank you for everything Roger G
Berta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Super good service and exelent job
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I felt like I was in good hands. Professional service and excellent repair.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
all work was done quickly and professionally.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Berj was very nice and took great care of us when we brought the second car as well as last week when he fixed the Other car. Both cars were completed and look great, like nothing ever happened to them. Berj is very knowledgeable, his expertise comes through every time; we've been customers for years. Plus the cars were returned to us clean inside and out, they look like new.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Well done!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Both Diana and Berj, made the repair experience fine. They were very courteous and professional. I will not hesitate to recommend Anthony's to any one who needs work done on their cars.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
bad cold coffee no crackers to eat while waiting for my car which by the way was done to perfect satisfaction

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications