Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional and friendly receptionist, A very well done job and a very polite person handling The repair.
Sherman L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repairs to my care were completed, but they added additional damage, the front bumper was dented and scratched, this was confirmed by examining the before and after photographs. Now I have to take my car in again to repair the damage.
Endris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great job. Timely service. Car looks like new again. Thank you.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Very smooth process delivered on time looking like new. And I very much appreciated the text updates on progress. It didn’t stop me from calling a couple of times. But it was reassuring that the job was progressing as expected. Thanks and I would highly recommend Anthony’s to friends and family. And a special thanks to Benjamin for his help and professionalism
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent in all respcts
Megha G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Benjamin and all the staff were very professional and courteous. They prioritized customers’ time. Very satisfied with their services.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Work want 6 done properly the first time, however after two more adjustments, the door was fixed. I was told that my headlight was replaced, it wasn't.
Priyank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Absolutely amazing service. Top notch work. I highly appreciated Benjamin’s timely updates on the delivery!
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very organized and nice job fone
Jewell W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I really appreciated the updates on the status of the repair work being done on my car. Benjiman did an excellent job throughout the entire process.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
-everyone was kind, from the time I drove in to the wrong spot up until I picked up the car - the updates were very helpful
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service!! Honest and genuine group of people. Will recommend to family and friends. And my car looks factory serviced. .
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding! Caring honest and thorough. Thank you!
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Your team was helpful and professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Anthony’s to anyone :)
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Raffi was amazing. Great work.
Aileen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Raffi was amazing at keeping me posted during the whole process.
Yanira S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks for cleaning my car and for a fast repair
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Exceeded my expectations. I got back a very clean vehicle. The service, the courtesy, and the affordability eased my apprehensions.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
You did fantastic work as always. I couldn’t be happier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications