Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The service was excellent, above and beyond what was expected. We will go back in the future.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You guys are the best! Thank you.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car looks new and like nothing ever happened Fast service and assistance every step of the way
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was freindly and professional througout the entire process. The work was completed as promised and I was kept informed as well as reassured each step of the way. Thank you for everything Roger G
Berta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Super good service and exelent job
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I felt like I was in good hands. Professional service and excellent repair.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
all work was done quickly and professionally.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Berj was very nice and took great care of us when we brought the second car as well as last week when he fixed the Other car. Both cars were completed and look great, like nothing ever happened to them. Berj is very knowledgeable, his expertise comes through every time; we've been customers for years. Plus the cars were returned to us clean inside and out, they look like new.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Well done!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Both Diana and Berj, made the repair experience fine. They were very courteous and professional. I will not hesitate to recommend Anthony's to any one who needs work done on their cars.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
bad cold coffee no crackers to eat while waiting for my car which by the way was done to perfect satisfaction
Averie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was spectacular. Berj did so much to make sure I felt at ease leaving my car, and making sure that I could keep my original bumper, so as not to bring down my car's value. The work was incredibly fast as well, meaning I was only out of my car for one day. Incredible.
Duyen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
By far, this has been the most pleasant experience I've had working with a body shop. The staff was very courteous and friendly from the beginning to end. They made communication so easy (offering various forms of contact), keeping me updated on the process of the repair. They did such an amazing job on restoring my car. I was seriously in awe of how wonderful the car turned out for such a reasonable rate and in such a timely matter. I just want to express how thankful I am for a spectacular team. I will highly recommend Anthony's Paint & Body to family and friends.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
I have to bring the car back into the morning. The door and trunk are not flush, there is a piece that is holding on by a thread on my roof, the drivers window no longer automatically rolls up. 27 days in the shop and it needs more work. Fantastic.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
The staff was straightforward and helpful, the atmosphere positive. My car looks like it's brand new! I enjoyed working with Berj.
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you Berj B. for the excellent service. I was blown away by my overall experience with this Body Shop. From the professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff, to the customer-focused accommodations you provided, like the Enterprise Car Rental Service & letting me drop the car off there! Greatly appreciated the e-mail updates. Of course, the actual craftsmanship was perfect as well--can't tell my car was hit. Thank you for washing my car too. I gave you a 5 star Yelp review, and if Farmer's contacts me I will be giving A feedback as well. ???? ????
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very friendly and great communication! Thank you for making my car look beautiful!
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great work, thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great Job
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Anthony's Paint and Body shop provided excellent and on time service. Was very happy with their friendly service and quality work. Thanks! Brandon S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications