Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Every interaction, from the very first, on January 3, 2018 to the very last on January 13, 2018 was positive. The office was spotless, Daiana was extremely helpful and sympathetic. The rental car was handled for me,personal things in the car were given to me and I was helped in every way. Over the ten days I received several update e-mails on how the progress was moving. It was completely satisfactory all the way through and most pleasant to have Bertj walk me through the repairs that were done, explaining all my questions. This is a wonderful company but I hope not to need their services in the future - given the fact that an auto accident brought me there! Thank you all!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly, extremely easy to deal with, reliable and accommodating. I recommend them highly without reservation.
Rosemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
OMGOSH...... my Anthony’s Paint & Body Shop experience was amazing. I was filled with dread as I pulled in; every stereotype of poor service, being ‘taken to the vleaners’ w/ pricing was swirling in my head. My experience deflected, killed any uneasiness (fear?) preconceived notions. Thank YOU for your professionalism, fair pricing and top quality.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The professionalism is absolutely stellar. The personal attention second to none. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I truly appreciate the care and attention. Thank You Each and Everyone
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
We had a great experience with everyone at Anthony's Paint & Body. The staff was very professional, efficient, and friendly, particularly Berj Balian. We were very happy with the end result and would come back, although we hope we don't have to!
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was perfect, great job. And thank you again for washing and cleaning my really dirty car.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I had enjoyed working with your Company, very friendly, very professional, and very good job. Thank you.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Always great work and service. Thanks. Richard P
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Berj is a superstar (fabulous communication), and everyone else in the office was extremely pleasant. Oh, and the job was done beautifully and lightning quick.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very professional
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
What a great outfit you guys run. Wonderful work, fair prices, and really great people to work with. Anthony's Paint and Body gets my 4-star rating. Dr.Bob Newport on Del Valle Drive
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone at Anthony's is great. They completed my repairs super quick and made it look brand new. One of the panels is a little off with the color and Berj offered to order a new part free of cost and keep matching it until I'm satisfied. Great customer service!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
So glad I know u guys are always there and will help me the best u can thanks to bejian and the whole bunch of u pros. Marilyn K
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I appreciate the great communication I received via text messages to let me know the status of my car throughout this process. It didn't even take as long as I expected which was great. My car looks amazing and brand new again!! Special thank you to Andrew as he helped me from day one by taking the photos and providing an estimate for the insurance company. He was very pleasant to work with! I will be referring anyone that needs body repair to Anthony's. Thanks again everyone!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very good job. I also appreciate the car wash inside and out. Very classy.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was communicating with Berj throughout this process and he was fantastic. Because of his quality service and kindness all the way through, I will be recommending Anthony's Paint and Body - LA to friends
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Awesome service!
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The service was excellent, above and beyond what was expected. We will go back in the future.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You guys are the best! Thank you.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car looks new and like nothing ever happened Fast service and assistance every step of the way

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications