Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Your team was helpful and professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Anthony’s to anyone :)
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Raffi was amazing. Great work.
Aileen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Raffi was amazing at keeping me posted during the whole process.
Yanira S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks for cleaning my car and for a fast repair
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Exceeded my expectations. I got back a very clean vehicle. The service, the courtesy, and the affordability eased my apprehensions.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
You did fantastic work as always. I couldn’t be happier.
Shirley Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I have referred people to Anthony's Paint and Body Shop because I consider your work excellent, honest, and reliable. Your people are pleasant and helpful to work with. Thank you, Shirley Z
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process. I was kept up to date with the progress on my car. Everything went very smoothly. My car looks great. I have only one minor complaint. The inside of the car smells like glue. I'm sure it will lessen with time. But right now, it doesn't smell very good.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
My car looks like new.
Anton C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
It was a great experience. Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Every interaction, from the very first, on January 3, 2018 to the very last on January 13, 2018 was positive. The office was spotless, Daiana was extremely helpful and sympathetic. The rental car was handled for me,personal things in the car were given to me and I was helped in every way. Over the ten days I received several update e-mails on how the progress was moving. It was completely satisfactory all the way through and most pleasant to have Bertj walk me through the repairs that were done, explaining all my questions. This is a wonderful company but I hope not to need their services in the future - given the fact that an auto accident brought me there! Thank you all!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly, extremely easy to deal with, reliable and accommodating. I recommend them highly without reservation.
Rosemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
OMGOSH...... my Anthony’s Paint & Body Shop experience was amazing. I was filled with dread as I pulled in; every stereotype of poor service, being ‘taken to the vleaners’ w/ pricing was swirling in my head. My experience deflected, killed any uneasiness (fear?) preconceived notions. Thank YOU for your professionalism, fair pricing and top quality.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The professionalism is absolutely stellar. The personal attention second to none. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I truly appreciate the care and attention. Thank You Each and Everyone
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
We had a great experience with everyone at Anthony's Paint & Body. The staff was very professional, efficient, and friendly, particularly Berj Balian. We were very happy with the end result and would come back, although we hope we don't have to!
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was perfect, great job. And thank you again for washing and cleaning my really dirty car.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I had enjoyed working with your Company, very friendly, very professional, and very good job. Thank you.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Always great work and service. Thanks. Richard P
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Berj is a superstar (fabulous communication), and everyone else in the office was extremely pleasant. Oh, and the job was done beautifully and lightning quick.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications