Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megha G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Benjamin and all the staff were very professional and courteous. They prioritized customers’ time. Very satisfied with their services.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Work want 6 done properly the first time, however after two more adjustments, the door was fixed. I was told that my headlight was replaced, it wasn't.
Priyank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Absolutely amazing service. Top notch work. I highly appreciated Benjamin’s timely updates on the delivery!
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very organized and nice job fone
Jewell W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I really appreciated the updates on the status of the repair work being done on my car. Benjiman did an excellent job throughout the entire process.
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
-everyone was kind, from the time I drove in to the wrong spot up until I picked up the car - the updates were very helpful
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service!! Honest and genuine group of people. Will recommend to family and friends. And my car looks factory serviced. .
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Outstanding! Caring honest and thorough. Thank you!
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Your team was helpful and professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Anthony’s to anyone :)
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Raffi was amazing. Great work.
Aileen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Raffi was amazing at keeping me posted during the whole process.
Yanira S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thanks for cleaning my car and for a fast repair
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Exceeded my expectations. I got back a very clean vehicle. The service, the courtesy, and the affordability eased my apprehensions.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
You did fantastic work as always. I couldn’t be happier.
Shirley Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I have referred people to Anthony's Paint and Body Shop because I consider your work excellent, honest, and reliable. Your people are pleasant and helpful to work with. Thank you, Shirley Z
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process. I was kept up to date with the progress on my car. Everything went very smoothly. My car looks great. I have only one minor complaint. The inside of the car smells like glue. I'm sure it will lessen with time. But right now, it doesn't smell very good.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
My car looks like new.
Anton C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
It was a great experience. Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Every interaction, from the very first, on January 3, 2018 to the very last on January 13, 2018 was positive. The office was spotless, Daiana was extremely helpful and sympathetic. The rental car was handled for me,personal things in the car were given to me and I was helped in every way. Over the ten days I received several update e-mails on how the progress was moving. It was completely satisfactory all the way through and most pleasant to have Bertj walk me through the repairs that were done, explaining all my questions. This is a wonderful company but I hope not to need their services in the future - given the fact that an auto accident brought me there! Thank you all!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly, extremely easy to deal with, reliable and accommodating. I recommend them highly without reservation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications