Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great TY
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car looks beautiful. You did a great job!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Continue your service very professional and as a worry wart I was treared very well by your people well done.
Sebastion C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you !
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great customer service. The job was completed on time as promised! Thank you.
Winston C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Yes, Job Well Done! Not only the repairs were quickly and efficiently done, the detailing was 'awesome'. We do not have any complaint only praise. Thank you to all who made it an enjoyable experience. Happy Holidays!
Dagny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Really appreciated the updates. The coordination with Nationwide and Enterprise worked seamlessly, and Ben is pleasant, precise and helpful as isyour receptionist. Thank you
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great customer
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with car service, Will definitely recommend your company????
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Benjamin and the staff at Anthony’s treated me well and I was happy with the work done on my car.
Hitis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thanks for the repair on my truck. I am very satisfied.
Jong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The repairs were completed on time and done with precision and care. Everyone there was polite and professional. I would recommend Anthony’s to anyone.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Benjamin was great help. Made the experience as painless as possible.
Monika H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Professional, efficient and extremely courteous staff
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good work and amazing job keeping me up to date.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional and friendly receptionist, A very well done job and a very polite person handling The repair.
Sherman L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repairs to my care were completed, but they added additional damage, the front bumper was dented and scratched, this was confirmed by examining the before and after photographs. Now I have to take my car in again to repair the damage.
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
This is my second time using Anthony’s and they really know what they’re doing Very professional and ready ahead of time!!
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thank you for fixing my automobile after my accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications