Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Good people. Nice work . They took time to go outside and talk to grandma. I would highly recommend them
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Awesome job all around! Will use again (if needed)
Austin &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Awesome job! So friendly and kept us informed the whole time
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They’re were very professional. They really helped me out with the payments. And they’re just really good people.
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
No complaints at all! You guys done a perfect job, couldn’t ask for more. Will definitely come back for next time and spreading the great/satisfaction service you guys provided to everyone I know! Thank you so much for everything you guys have done for my husband and I!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The repair to our truck looks amazing! Everyone was very friendly and we loved getting updates throughout the process. Thanks!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They always do a great job! Best prices and friendly people. Honest people.
Johnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Made the experience simple friendly
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I truly appreciate you working hard to get my truck back as promised.
Rosalio (ross).
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Absolutely thrilled at the results brought about by Neosho Collision!!! I could not have asked for anything better. I honestly believe the area repaired looks better than 'brand new'. Previous workmanship on vehicles of mine needing body work was always lacking--NOT up to my standards. I finally found a body shop worth praising--5 brilliant, diamond stars!!!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent work done in a timely fashion. Personnel are all friendly and helpful.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Keep up the great work! Thank you for being part of my spiritual journey through life and thank you soo much for being part of my family. God bless! Have a great day. -Ryan Jeffery
Lizet A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
They did such an amazing job, left my car looking better than when I bought it! Definitely would recommend to others!
Melford(wayne) T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great fast and very friendly service.
Matthew Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Mike and Ann are great!! They are very reliable and friendly. They take pride in their work!--Matt and Stephanie Quick
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They were great did a great job and very thorny on getting all the right parts got me in and out
Dianna E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I just wanna say you all did an amazing job on Ruby Rose. Thank you so much. Ya'll are definitely gonna be referred to all my friends and family. 100 percent satisfied. Thanks Mike and Ann for making sure it was perfect. THANKS Jennifer A
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Ann kept me informed daily about where they were in the repairs and she dealt with the insurance about the repairs necessary. I highly recommend Collison Center. Trusted them completely and they delivered.
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
We couldn't be happier with the service! Our son is college student from across the state, so when he needed repair work on his car after and accident, we were very concerned. Mike and Ann took care of him like he was their own. Keeping us updated along the way (including pictures) the results were amazing,his car looks brand new. I would refer anyone here if they want great service, results and a fair price. 1st class operation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications