Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Everything was made simple and easy for me and everyone was friendly and super helpful!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Everything was amazing from start to finish!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
Autonation Collision handled our car as if it were their own. When having a problem receiving a part they text us and called us to keep us informed. The "knuckel" on our car that needed replaced,was slow in coming. They paid for our car rental after our days were no longer covered. Very professional in every way. Gave them all 10's because that is what they deserved. Will recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.
Chritina W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Everyone was professional and I was kept well informed. Thanks for cleaning my car.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
My car looks and feels brand new after the accident. Jeff was super kind and helpful. Very appreciative!
Sherilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
Beautiful job on the car! Very happy with the added touch of inside and outside cleanup. Thanks so much for your help. Sheri Andrasko
Jearoline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very polite workers. And greatly appreciated the cleaning of my car.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Perfect!!!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Not only was I very thoroughly updated thoroughout the repair process, but my car was fixed both promptly and in excellent condition. Every person I spoke with was very helpful and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone! Thank you!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Autonation really brought customer service back. The service was fantastic.
Gilberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great service staff and service
Gresha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
They were great, they kept me update the entire time, would use them again
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
th e team at Autonation did an excellent job with my repair,they kept me updated the whole time,were very courteous and and informative.good job
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Jim and Jeff were wonderful! They both responded promptly to my calls and took pride in their jobs. I appreciated their premier customer service and professionalism. I’m a proud repeat customer! :-)
Kalien And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
The paint color doesn’t quite match all other repairs were to my satisfaction
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The repairs to my car were made quickly and flawlessly. Everyone was really professional and nice.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Give everyone a #10! Excellent folks working in the body shop and serving the customers! Top notch!
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I was very happy with all the communications.... phone calls and emails. I was very happy with the work done and pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out. The people that I doubt with you're very kind and informative.
Hedy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My experience what 100% positive. Thank you for making a stressful situation less stressful
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications