Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Yes did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
I can’t recall the guys name that helped me but he was very good!
Tara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
They kept me informed on the job and made sure my rental didnt cost me anything. Also, they did a great job fixing the damage seamlessly
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
I was very very happy with the results of my car and how I was kept up to date of every step of the way. Ted was was very helpful. Thank y’all very much!!
Denielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
The whole experience was easy and convenient. The staff was friendly and kept me up to date through the process. My car was finished in a timely manner and the body work looks great!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The staff was very kind and assisted me through an upsetting time and experience. All questions were answered and I was kept updated on the progress. Ted K. Is an assist to the company.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great job,my car looks awesome!thanks!
Kermitt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The people really seemed to be concerned about getting people vehicle back to the way it was. And concern about the vehicle is back to normal and the people are satisfied with the repair.
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Ted Kieffer did a great job locating parts for my car, which was a very difficult job. He took very good care of my car and of keeping me posted on the progress of the expected finish of my car.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Totally satisfied. Couldn't have been better. Thank you. Pamela R ****
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Everyone was very kind and helpful in all aspects!
Parmeshwar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job . Cooperative Staff.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was efficient and very friendly. My car was completed in a reasonable amount of time. With notification of the progress
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Superior job!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
From my first call to the pick up of my vehicle, the team at the North Canton AutoNation Collision Center were knowledgeable, understanding, and went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was up to safety standards, looked as though it had never been in an accident and treated me with courtesy and respect. As we all know, it is the people that make the business, and the team at the North Canton AutoNation Collision Center are the best! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of such services. Thanks guys! - Cheryl P
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thanks for your service
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I liked that I was kept informed through out the entire process and everyone I delt with was very kind and informative.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very friendly .and I liked getting updates on the progress everyday. They did a good job also.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Larry & Rita couldn't have been nicer! My car looks amazing!
Cheryle G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very nice job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications