Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I would have liked more information about the status of my car. I had to call twice to get an update. I thought no that’s unacceptable. I had much better service from the Malvern Sevice King.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Outstanding! Complete including a rental car.
Gopinath T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very good service
Otis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was completely satisfied
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was so great. Thank you
Design E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great Job. Very Satisfied with the service. Thank you
Prakash K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service. Professional and friendly. Thank You very much.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome service- would highly recommend!!!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for all the updates while servicing my car.
Shashi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repair was delayed by a week and no one bothered to call and inform me.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Brenda at the front desk was a wonderful person to deal with. She set me up, and got me squared away. Lehia was the best estimator, and all around made the best experience for me, far better than anyone else at any other body shop, I had ever visited for repairs, and she was a huge pleasure to work with. I’m so glad you have someone like her working at Exton! Maryland was the most exquisite manager I ever had the pleasure to deal with, in such a long time. I even met the tech who worked on my truck and he did an outstanding job. Everybody in the shop seemed to be a great team, and I would definitely have my vehicle repaired at this store in the future if I ever needed it to be.
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great customer service and excellent work.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
The actual repair work is excellent. It was a complicated repair but it took seven weeks to complete. I credit a lot of delay to poor customer service from Leah. I was uncomfortable when I was forced to speak with her. I also had to initiate the calls to determine status of the repair.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Car looked great! Everyone was kind and service was quick
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice customer service
Monoj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Not customer friendly.. they’re rude
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Could use more updates on the website. I didn’t know the vehicle was going to be unavailable until my wife called on the day it estimated to be done. No updates were given the following week on progress until the estimated completion date.
Alex I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Appreciate the updates and on-going communication. Appreciate realistic date for completion was provided.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
The repair was not completed in the time promised. Office staff did not return my call when I called to inquire when my car would be ready. The car was promised to me late Thursday or early afriday morning. At 615pm I received a call that the car would not be ready until late Monday at the earliest.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Lehia is an asset for sure! She was organized, helpful and an excellent communicator. I am very happy with my service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications