Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Looks beautiful thank you for getting the car back to me so quickly since we are going away this weekend. It really helped!!!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Without detailed inspection my car seems completely fixed and looks great.
Judie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Looks fantastic, very happy
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well done
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
George was great, car looks fantastic, really happy that you guys cleaned up the tires and wheels as well with a quick vacuum. Wasn't expecting that and that was fantastic. Worked around my schedule and allowed me to get my car after hours. Fantastic
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Constant updates. Great work. Done a week ahead of time. Coordinated with rental car co.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
George was especially nice.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great friendly and professional
Chudi N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Domenick was great; very professional and made us feel welcome
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great experience working with the team in Exton. Communications was great, I knew what to expect. Felt comfortable talking to everyone involved in my repair. Work was excellent and completed on time.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Repairs/paint were not complete
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Work appeares to be very well done. Their coordination with Enterprise was excellent. Great customer service and an overall good experience.
Erick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything is good !
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I am so pleased with the service that I will consider Service King among possible places to get quotes from for future repairs.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
This was such a smooth process always in contact keeping me informed. Superb service
V Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
George was exceptional. He brought the car in 5 days earlier than I expected. He kept me innormed all along. He demonstrated superb professionalism. Danielle was very pleasant and extremely helpful in arranging for my rental car. You folks have quite a good team. Thanks for your excellent service. Tony spallone
Carly-rae C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
George was so nice and helpful! The repairs were completed in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased. George kept me up to date with when my car would be ready. I will definitely keep Service King Exton in mind if I ever need bodywork done to my car! I highly recommend. Such an easy, memorable experience.
Anil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent job done by the Service King Exton team, both in quality and service. Thanks guys! Anil M
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Nice job
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Job was completed two days ahead of schedule. Like to getting updates on where we were and George over at service king was great to work with. Also having the convenience of being able to drop my car off at the same location where the work was done was awesome and I didn't have to make an extra trip back to enterprise to drop off the rental car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications