Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Job well done
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excited my expectations car was ready prior to due date
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Couldn't have been better!
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Totally satisfied, job well done, timely manner, polite, professional staff. Many thanks , will recommend them.!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Back to new!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Nice folks
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Repairs were excellent and communication was clear
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly.
Jeya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
Mark and Chris at the service center were wonderful. My car has been fixed to satisfaction. My only problem was with the person that scheduled my appointment. First time they called from a local number they gave me an appointment, but two days later service king corporate gave me a call and asked if I want to schedule an appointment. Apparently the previous person did not put the appointment to the system. About 5 days later I go in to the store at the time of my appointment, there was another lady there who's appointment never made to the system, but was told it is at the same time as mine.. Mark, being the only person struggling with often freezing and slow computer, by no fault of his own now has to take care of us both before closing time. There definitely is a big problem with scheduling and slow computer.
Janine V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Such a high level of customer service and expertise. And it was great with every employee I dealt with. Superior experience.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Office people were friendly and helpful. Repair took longer than estimated because damage was more extensive than obvious at first, but was finished by the amended estimated time. Your office did tell me it might take longer if there was more damage under the bumper than was initially apparent. However, I did NOT appreciate the computer generated text messages from you. They were annoying AND misleading, saying the repair was nearly done when it was not. I would rather have no information than incorrect information. Ditch the texts-they are useless spam.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My experience with Service King was just great Dom at the Ship Rd shop made my anxieties go away and he worked extremely hard to get my car repaired instead of scraped . I can't thank Dom and his crew enough! Service King is number one with me!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very friendly and competent crew!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Todd **** gave me exceptional service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent Work. Looks great! Thank you ServiceKing
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Job well done.
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Top notch service. Danielle and Mark were very good in getting the process started and then followed through to completion.
Ella Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Exceeded expectations! Job well done!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Domenick went above and beyond

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications