Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great service!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Fast Service
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and for delivering great service.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job, my car looks great!
Marcella K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Good communication. Professional
Anita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great experience.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service! Very friendly and quick turn around.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Chris at Exton Service King was pleasant, thorough, and kept us well informed thru the whole process. And the repairs have been done very well. The car looks great! We are very satisfied and pleased with the results from working with Exton Service King.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Don't send another survey. It was good. Thanks.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great people and great service.
Yousef M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Scheduling was super easy. The associate was quick and helpful. Marilyn was great, pleasant and helpful when i dropped off my car. She called to habee Enterprise rental car pick me up. The car was repaired in 2 days. Pick up was just as easy.i will definitely recommend service king at Ship Road to anyone looking for car repair.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Chris was great.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Excellent job! Repairs were a "work of art"!!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Service was top-notch. Chris Boughter was awesome and made our first experience with Service King easy. I will recommend your company to family and friends.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Mark was fantastic
Cari H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
I am extremely pleased with the work done. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I will definitely return again should I require any work done on my car again in the future.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Great service! Chris was terrific!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Service King did a fantastic job repairing my car. They kept me informed of the progress, and were extremely courteous and professional! Very satisfied with their service. Thank you!
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Completely satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications