Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Service King did a great job working with my fleet car management service to make this a really easy process. Not only that, but they finished the work super early AND I came back to a clean car INSIDE and OUT! They vacuumed and cleaned the interior of my car! Awesome for a mom with a toddler! Sorry about all those cheerios, guys... :) Thank you!!!
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great company
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Chris was amazing! Kept me updated and went out of his way to save money on my repair that I was paying for myself. Could not be more happy and will recommend him and this shop to everyone !
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Fast service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Another great repair. Chris was helpful and communicated with us the whole time it was in the shop.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent to deal with and very nice people The car looks new
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job and Chris was terrific.
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was outstanding!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I’d like service king to fix some deep scratches on my driver side back door and back quarter panel in the spring I am impressed with the quality of the repairs and the short time it took to make them. As well as being kept abreast of the progress of the work. Jeffrey W
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
At the current time, I am happy with the repairs, however, as it is dark and raining, I will defer to completing the survey until I've had time to really inspect and drive my car. Thank you
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I would have preferred person to person contact instead of texts that go unanswered. This created issues when I was notified of a completion date since the date provided did not match what I was told when I dropped off my car.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Friendly & professional staff. We were kept well updated during repair process. So far we are please with the job that was done on our car.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone was very nice to us.
Adil .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great service and communication.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I would have liked more information about the status of my car. I had to call twice to get an update. I thought no that’s unacceptable. I had much better service from the Malvern Sevice King.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Outstanding! Complete including a rental car.
Gopinath T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Very good service
Otis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was completely satisfied
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was so great. Thank you
Design E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great Job. Very Satisfied with the service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications