Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Car looked great! Everyone was kind and service was quick
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice customer service
Monoj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Not customer friendly.. they’re rude
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Could use more updates on the website. I didn’t know the vehicle was going to be unavailable until my wife called on the day it estimated to be done. No updates were given the following week on progress until the estimated completion date.
Alex I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Appreciate the updates and on-going communication. Appreciate realistic date for completion was provided.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
The repair was not completed in the time promised. Office staff did not return my call when I called to inquire when my car would be ready. The car was promised to me late Thursday or early afriday morning. At 615pm I received a call that the car would not be ready until late Monday at the earliest.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Lehia is an asset for sure! She was organized, helpful and an excellent communicator. I am very happy with my service.
Ranajay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Awesome
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excelent service
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with service and repair of car. Car was ready when promised. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
The quality of service was ver good.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car looked beautiful outside and inside.
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job!
Trish Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Lehia was very professional and provided excellent customer service!
Fnu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent staff and service. They delivered more than my expectation.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was so excited that they cleaned my car inside and out! What a nice surprise. It’s the little things that mean allot to me. The service was friendly, I felt confident I was leaving my car in good hands. I think my service guys name was Mark or Chris (I have a concussion bear with me) he was excellent!! 10 stars for Service King!
Kang B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Finished on time and high quality, satisfied
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly to deal with. Prompt and proactive with communication. My car looked the best it has in a long time when I picked it up, they washed it so nicely and shined the hub caps and tires. And the repair they did on the bumper was great. Better than before the accident. Thank you for making this such an easy process. This accident was not my fault so I was frustrated to have to be going through all of this inconvenience, but you guys made it as smooth as it could have been. Thank you.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Lea was great. Just wish the car was ready on Saturday. Alex
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent work, done on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications