Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The updates were amazing, staff were great
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you!
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am so thrilled with the service I received today! Thank you so much for bringing me home while my car was serviced and then bringing it back to me when finished! What top notch service! I will definitely refer Service King to anyone who needs car collision service!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Thanks for the advice and great work!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Great job, pleasant people,
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The man assigned to me for customer support was so nice, thorough and went the extra mile multiple times while my car was getting repaired. Excellent service! Thank you!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/23/2018
There was an initial area of concern, but the local shop volunteered to make things right.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repair to the rear bumper was excellent! Looks as good as the day we bought it 14 years ago. Thanks for a great job!!!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
My car looks perfect. I was very happy with the service and the daily updates. George Giamboy was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you very much.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Jason Harris was so kind and helpful throughout this whole process! Great customer service. Will definitely be back again to the Exton shop if ever in another car accident. Could not have had a better quality and speedy experience when dealing with an unfortunate car accident.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Nice to get an update every day
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. George was great at explaining everything and keeping me updated with status on my repairs. Would definitely recommend this office to other customers.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great service the car looks wonderful
Lehia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great Job!
Khader M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Awesome service Repairs well done
Marybeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The repair looks great. People are pleasant and professional
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great service. I was kept update every day on my vehicle repair.
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
You guys did a great job! Fixed my car quickly and had great customer communication the whole time!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks for the good job!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications