Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
You guys are very friendly and very accommodating. Thanks for a great job done on my car.
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks to the team at service king, I was kept updated on my repair status by Roger. This was my third.repair at your shop,always a good experience. ????
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Roseanne F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
No comments on the team,very satisfied
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The team was friendly, fast, and very accurate with their knowledge. They completed great work and communicated their progress along the repair process very well. It was very easy to work with the team.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The communication with Jeff was excellent. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I also liked the daily text messages. The vehicle looks great. I would definitely recommend your facility.
Stewart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Appreciate the frequent updates n the progress of the repair. and the ready availability of Jeff Markland when I called Service King. Also liked the quality of the repairs.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
We are very happy with the work well done, and all the update during the work thank you!
Felicia .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone at Service King was very helpful and really went the extra mile. They were great to work with.
Nelly A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff were very professional and courteous from the moment I contacted them until the last minute when I left.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Roger did a great job and was very attentive to my needs.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everybody so nice. Turned a bad time into something nice. Outstanding service
Malgorzata H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was fast, professional, high quality service. I'm impressed and fully satisfied
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
On time, excellent result,
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Service king did an excellent job on the repairs and finished the work ahead of schedule.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Roger and team did a great job with the repair work. It was done several days before promised and looked great.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent communication. Fast, efficient and too quality service. Thank you.
Kyrie R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me updated the whole time and were super nice. And did a fantastic job.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Staff was very nice...... Danielle was helpful every time I came in. The car was very clean and the repairs were great
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The team did excellent work! Thanks! Diane
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
You guys did a nice job. I know it was difficult finding the parts and it took longer than usual to repair the damage. There is still one piece to be fixed but I am confident it will be taken care of. Thanks for a job well done.
Chicqueta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I love Service Long they were great with my car!
Margo M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
We are Super happy with Service King! They did An amazing job repairing our car on, looks better than new! We were in a very tight time frame and Roger was able to work with us to have our car completed on schedule in time for a trip we had planned a long time ago. Roger and the rest of the team did a fabulous job of Keeping us updated and informed as the status of our car. We highly recommend this shop, will definitely be coming back here for any repairs in the future! Margo M
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Always a great experience despite the circumstances. Danielle is a amazing and provides outstanding customer service
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service was good and timely, actually quicker than the estimate. My only problem was there was a sticky substance left on the hood of the jeep. Very much like a sticker was placed on it during the fix. I had to wash the hood when I got home to remove this.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Roger Nehring processed my claim from start to finish and did an excellent job. Roger accommodated all my needs and worked with me when I changed my pickup date and time.
Mark And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service from Roger at Exton Service King. Only issue is some touch up and making sure alarm system is working. My daughter took the car to college so we'll have to set up an appointment next month to get those looked at. Great work!
Arvind R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great Service. Roger and Daniel were great.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Roger Nehring was the representative who handled my collision repair and was absolutely excellent! He was professional, courteous, thorough and made sure I understood the process. He followed up immediately to my email asking questions about the repair and was flexible in scheduling time for me to pick up my car when it was completed. He made sure I was happy and satisfied with everything before I left. It was an exceptional customer experience. I would recommend Service King and be a return customer should the need arise.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
Three different times given for pick up. Totally arranged the last two days around picking up my car based on times given by your employee. It was a huge disappointment.
Karisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Roger was very helpful and kept me informed through the entire process
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Margo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Customer service front end was wonderful with Clear and efficient communication. I was also very pleased with the body and internal work done on my car.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for excellent service and communication.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Roger was my repair consultant and he was great. Explained work to be done, kept me updated on work progress and the car was ready when he told me it would be.
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were great. Very pleased. No issues.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
They did not stay in touch regarding delays with the repair even though I signed up for texting updates. I had to call and figure out what was going on.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks great. Staff had great follow up and was very accommodating!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Polite, helpful staff. Very easy process. Will tell Erie. Thanks!
Hailey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Denis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Amazing staff and kept informed of progress. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. I will recommend
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Every time I spoke or met with anyone from Service King they were extremely polite and helpful. The only thing I had an issue with was the lack of communication. After signing up for text updates etc. I thought I was going to get continuous updates. However, my repair date came and went with no communication and I had to call in on a Saturday and wait for Monday to get a response with information. Like I said when I actually talked to anyone they were very nice and helpful. The only thing I had a small problem with was the lack of communication. Overall, I would return to Service King and would recommend it to others.
Anton K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I thought you did a great job you guys were fast and efficient and thanks for all your help
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
These guys did an absolutely phenomenonal job on my car!!! I could not be happier!!
Conrad O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Liked the text progress updates ... fit and finish were excellent ... and picking up a thoroughly cleaned car -- including tire shine/ dressing! Well done, Ship Road Service King team!
Javan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome service and friendly staff ...really appreciate and liked my service i recieved...i will use you guys again without a doubt...if i need too..and will recommend you guys to all my family and friends
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service!
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
From the first contact to the very end Roger and Danielle were pleasant and extremely professional. I was able to get a same day appointment for my estimate and my repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Roger was very responsive and I believe that he genuinely wanted me to be satisfied with my Service King experience.The text messages that provided updates was a great touch. I have never experienced such a high level of customer service and appreciate the efforts of the entire team. I will definitely refer people to this shop if the opportunity arises. Thank you!????
Hank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
10
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent Job by everyone
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The team was great. Roger was very thorough and explained all the steps to me. They had me quoted and work started asap. Throughout the process they kept me posted on the progress and my car was complete in a week. Everyone was very accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone.
Rob I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Danielle was super nice and welcoming. Roger got my estimate taken care of right away and was very supportive and helpful throughout the process. The guys in the back did an excellent job making my doors like brand new. And Carlos did a great job detailing, making my interior feel brand new. Great experience overall.
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. They were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would work with them again.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Easy to work with.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The car looks like new and runs perfectly. I can't thank you enough for your great care and attention.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The comments about my car being 'happy' were a bit silly. I would expect that if you were telling me how my dog was fairing at the kennel; not my car. But I loved that you washed and vacuumRd my car. Also appreciated that you kept me informed about the status of the repairs.
Ian .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great experience! Rodger went above and beyond to make sure all was good!
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
The repairs were supposed to take 5 days. They took 7, plus two days of my car just sitting there over the weekend not being fixed. I had to keep my rental an extra 4 days because of this.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job by Roger and company!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We had a very professional experience in working with Roger in Exton.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Roger was an excellent representative of service king. He was polite, had consistent communication and stepped me through the process from beginning to end. I also appreciated the relationship between service king, state farm and the rental car company. Thank you for a great experience during a tough time with our car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was very pleased with the communication.
Christa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Awesome customer service. Great turn time. Amazing work.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent customer service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They did a great job
Artur D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very kind people Professional and on the time Roger very kind and high skill comunication with client Finish the job on the time they promise I will refer a friend to Service King for reliable business
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service including a ride from the office back home and delivery of the car to my home following repairs since I had no other vehicle. Friendly staff, on time completion of repairs and constant communication regarding status! Great job to all! Thank you!
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service King was very accommodating and did a great job on my vehicle repairs.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was friendly, curteous and always took extra steps to insure our satisfaction.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The staff was professional with a attention to detail regarding customer satisfaction. They were curtious pleasant helpful as they executed an efficient procress of repairing my car. I would highly recomend this location to my family and friends. Well done keep up the good work! Thank you Bob
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Professional. Caring. Excellent communication with customer . Thanks again. Colleen A
Corynne L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly throughout the experience.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Good communication through the process. Good repairs and car wash is appreciated.
Caroline E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very helpful staff and easy drop off and pick up without waiting.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Efficient
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Roger helped me out a great deal, ensuring that my car was in good hands while he explained my car's repair process thoroughly.
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Loved getting the text updates. The whole team on Ship Road, Exton, PA did a great job.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Keep up the good customer service...that is key in your business...
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Everyone is very friendly in the office. It was a very welcoming place.
Anand K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Good work and regular updates on status of vehicle.
Donovan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Roger was extremely professional. Not a single problem, and my expectations were exceeded.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service 10 out of 10
Venkataraman P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great customer service with flawless collision work
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Incredible service!!!!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Your name and logo should be GRAND SPORT AUTO a Service King Company. The "centralize scheduling" is not customer friendly - keep local - keep things local - Chester County folks do like dealing w/ big companies.
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great customer service that's followed through to completion of job.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
It was a pleasure doing business with Service Kimg. Excellent staff and my car looks better than new. Thank you
Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
The **** is fantastic and deserves a promotion or a raise
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
It took longer than I thought but the car looks great. Clay in chester springs and roger in exton were great
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everything was great including the updates of the status
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The car looks great. I appreciate the personal delivery.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Every thing was handled.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I was very satisfied with the estimate and my car was completed in a very surprising and timely manner.
Prekash K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent Service and timely completion. Thank you.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
100% satisfied. Thank you for a great job!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Everyone was extremely responsive and professional. I hD a great experience.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent customer service and great communication through the process. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend your collision center to friends.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
The finished work is absolutely beautiful and the staff's willingness to stay a little late to allow a Friday evening pick up was very much appreciated.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything was smoothe and quick. They kept me in the know of everything that was happening as it was happening. As always great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications