Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marybeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The repair looks great. People are pleasant and professional
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great service. I was kept update every day on my vehicle repair.
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
You guys did a great job! Fixed my car quickly and had great customer communication the whole time!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks for the good job!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Car looks great!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
George was great and very accommodating if my schedule.
Maryrose D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Even though there was. Delay on parts the work is top notch and George and the text messages and phone calls kept me updated on status. Thank you.
Allan Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Coming home, the engine service light came on. Shortly after, a warning about the exhaust filter being 100% full came on as did a flashing warning light that has something to do with the electronic fuel supply or something. Regardless, the car was unable to exceed 30 mph or so. It apparently disabled some of the engine. All of this is brand new.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
So far everything is fine but will be in touch if any problems occur. Thank you
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Courteous and friendly service!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The team always exceeds my expectations. This is the 2nd time the actual final cost was lower than the estimate.
Judy Henderson.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Repair looks great. Car was delivered in clean condition. Thanks
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
There were many delays, which were understandable. The lack of communication with updates was the cause for our dissatisfaction. The work product is great.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Repair took much longer then planned. Nothing was done to make up for the inconvenience this caused. I would not use this location again.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Had a great experience. Really appreciate the text updates throughout the process. Staff grabbed stuff we needed out of the car twice and were very pleasant. Well run business. Thank you!
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent service!????
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I just picked up my car today and the new headlight they put in is not working properly (my turn signal is out and when you use the key Dan to lock it the orange light doesn't blink like the other side) and the cow cover that is between my windshield and hood was not put on correctly so my wipers hit them and make a really loud noise. I will be calling to speak with someone on Monday when they open.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Job well done
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excited my expectations car was ready prior to due date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications