Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ranajay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Awesome
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with service and repair of car. Car was ready when promised. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Car looked beautiful outside and inside.
Fnu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent staff and service. They delivered more than my expectation.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was so excited that they cleaned my car inside and out! What a nice surprise. It’s the little things that mean allot to me. The service was friendly, I felt confident I was leaving my car in good hands. I think my service guys name was Mark or Chris (I have a concussion bear with me) he was excellent!! 10 stars for Service King!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly to deal with. Prompt and proactive with communication. My car looked the best it has in a long time when I picked it up, they washed it so nicely and shined the hub caps and tires. And the repair they did on the bumper was great. Better than before the accident. Thank you for making this such an easy process. This accident was not my fault so I was frustrated to have to be going through all of this inconvenience, but you guys made it as smooth as it could have been. Thank you.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Lea was great. Just wish the car was ready on Saturday. Alex
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent work, done on time
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Live the text updates
Hongming W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service!
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The service team was extremely helpful. Top notch.
Energy Management.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful and informed me along the way. They also expedited the final day. Thank you all
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job, work was completed ahead of schedule. Staff was very accommodating.
Yin-shan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Thanks the team.
Deping C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
They replaced exhaust system makes high pitch noise and it totally does not fit my vehicle at all.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything went smoothly. I like the text updates
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The updates were amazing, staff were great
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you!
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am so thrilled with the service I received today! Thank you so much for bringing me home while my car was serviced and then bringing it back to me when finished! What top notch service! I will definitely refer Service King to anyone who needs car collision service!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Thanks for the advice and great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications