Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Nice people, quality workmanship and it was done much faster than I expected. I have no problem recommending or using SK in the future.
Charlee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Lee was awesome!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
George was very helpful!
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
Overall the repair was handled well and the car looks great. There are a couple areas on the door handle that looks like the paint has chipped so I will be bringing the car back in to get that looked at.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great customer service I will recommend you to anyone that needs your service. I appreciate all you did from George to the woman that also went out of her way to accommodate me. I'm sorry I don't know her name. She was great. Thanks so much. Fran Glennon
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
George was professional and polite. He did a great job keeping me informed on the progress and the work was finished ahead of schedule. The car looks great.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Looks beautiful thank you for getting the car back to me so quickly since we are going away this weekend. It really helped!!!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Without detailed inspection my car seems completely fixed and looks great.
Judie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Looks fantastic, very happy
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well done
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
George was great, car looks fantastic, really happy that you guys cleaned up the tires and wheels as well with a quick vacuum. Wasn't expecting that and that was fantastic. Worked around my schedule and allowed me to get my car after hours. Fantastic
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Constant updates. Great work. Done a week ahead of time. Coordinated with rental car co.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
George was especially nice.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great friendly and professional
Chudi N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Domenick was great; very professional and made us feel welcome
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great experience working with the team in Exton. Communications was great, I knew what to expect. Felt comfortable talking to everyone involved in my repair. Work was excellent and completed on time.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Repairs/paint were not complete
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Work appeares to be very well done. Their coordination with Enterprise was excellent. Great customer service and an overall good experience.
Erick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything is good !
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I am so pleased with the service that I will consider Service King among possible places to get quotes from for future repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications