Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
After repair, vehicle looks like new. Repair completed when expected. Vehicle returned clean, inside and out.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Good work thank you
Terrell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Clay helped me with swift service, and ensured that I was able to be picked up by my rental service. I received my car and it looked better than before, I really appreciate their services and hospitality.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service from Cathy, Maggie, Clay, and Debbie. The repairs were completed on time and with excellent work!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The car looks great! Very happy with the paint job. Also the car was completed early than promised. I received a text each day to report progress. Happy with the service from Service King!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great customer service and communication
Lorell U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Looks great again! Thank you .
Karol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Amazing company! The customer service and constant communication far exceeded my expectations.
Moumita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
They were extremely helpful. Maggie is great! Always kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Good job
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I appreciated the text updates and phone calls to explain delays and when I could expect the repairs to be completed.
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Taking my vehicle here was the easiest part of dealing with this hectic accident. The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Maggie in particular went above and beyond to take care of me and ensure all my questions were answered. Thanks again for awesome work!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Second time using this service king. They guarantee their work and are all about the customer. Thank you! -Brie Larmon
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Thank you .. it was a pleasure to deal with you. You made an unpleasant Situation very easy.. thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I was very satisfied with how the car looks. They kept me informed of the progress step by step. . I would use your company again but hopefully will not need it.
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/14/2019
Poor service. Cost was over double the estimate. Too way too long.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Was rear ended seve e al years ago. Different service provider. Car was never right. Thid repair was done right tje first time .
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Awesome all the way around!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2019
I had the best experience at Service King in West Chester, PA.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
My car wash thoroughly repaired and clean. At pick-up they spotted the smallest imperfection and wanted to make it right. They took care of everything and I am a very happy customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications