Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
My only complaint was that I waited 15 min for someone to help me when I showed up for a 7am estimate appointment. No one was in the office and I had to hunt down a mechanic to find someone in the office. I think the employee had not shown up for work yet.
Simeon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone who was a part of my customer service experience went above and beyond in making the repairs to my vehicle. I was treated with courtesy, respect, and care. Bravo, ServiceKing!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car was in new car condition when I got it back.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Eric was great
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Eric was excellent!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great results and service
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job on the car and great employees.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Service was excellent. Matt was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Matt handled my case as a genuine professional. He made an unpleasant experience pleasant. I give him 12 stars out of 10.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
From beginning to end my experience at service kings was great. Eric handle my service with great attention and professionalism. I would recommend service kings to any family or friend in need of their service. 10 out of 10.
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great service all around! My car was spotless when I got it! Loved the text updates.
Doreen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Thanks for getting our car back to normal quickly.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Gerald is a class act. Great service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The text messages were very helpful.
Bernardine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Beautiful work!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car came back better than when i initially got it a few years back!! I couldn't be happier!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanshio
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The car it's more beautiful than when we bought it 2 years ago!!!
Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone's friendliness and understanding and helpfullness made me feel confident I picked the right place to take my car. The texts were cute and made me smile Thanks everyone!
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lauren & Brian at the West Chester shop were very helpful and the service I received was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications