Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
It was a great experience.
Madini A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Good service
James .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
I understand that my vehicle repairs were very involved and labor intensive but I feel I was not kept up to date on the status and timeline. I feel comfortable that the service on my vehicle deserves a top rating.
The Lion.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great repair work. Excellent customer service, support and communication.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Maggie was very helpful, we had one minor part that was not satisfactory but she made sure to get an action plan made before we left to make sure the final details were 100% perfect.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
From the time I walked in the door, everybody was super helpful and friendly. Maggie especially was very communicative each day, answering all my questions, and making the process as easy as possible. Thank you for the best customer service I have seen in a long time!
Ellsworth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
It took forever for you to actually tow my car, then longer still for you to get the work authorization forms we sent you, so it ended up taking much longer for me to actually get my car back. You also kept calling my number instead of my wife’s, even though she and I both gave you her number to call.
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very professional staff. Mark my rep was great, fully explained everything to me and the car turned out great
Carajoseph H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
Took too long because all the right parts were not ordered the first time. Took two weeks instead of one.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
Did u check front alignment It seems to go to the left. Joe Coyle.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Stellar service from start to finish once again. Everyone was kind and competent.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great service. Ahead of schedule. People were great.
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
The expected repair work was fine. The unexpected degree of having a cleaned washed car was unexpected. It’s as if the car was detailed. Perfect.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job, thanks for making this easier. You even retuned my rental!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service King was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time. Maggi at West Chester was very patient with me, even when I put unneeded frustration towards their services.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Staff was polite, professional and knowledgeable. The work that was done was impeccable and I am beyond satisfied, it was a great experience.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Maggie in West Chester and Sara in Malvern were terrific. Great communication and positive attitudes. Pleasure to work with. Thanks for the great sevice!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great experience
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
At first there were problems. Then we were very pleased to be working with Louis, Mark and Kevin. As soon as they joined the group working to get our car repaired,, EVERYTHING Began to go as it should. The ladies in your office were all nice and helpful also. Our experience with Mark Louis and Kevin was Excelent.. everything was done very well and made my wife and I happy with the final product. Put us down for a 10. !
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Nice job all around. Eric kept me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications