Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
Could not be more satisfied.
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Maggie, the woman who helped schedule the repairs was excellent to work with. The repair technicians did an perfect repair
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
There is a rough spot that was painted over and you can tell that it is where the rough spot was where they bent my fender back in place charged over$2000 for the cheap repair Job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone was very accommodating
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excelent work!! I recommend Service King services 100 % ...Thank You
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/23/2018
My car was originally scheduled to be done on March 29. I finally got it back on April 23. Every week, I would just get more excuses on why it was late again. I was honestly surprised to fonally get it back
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with. I appreciated the updates on the progress. The car was immaculate! Thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Staff was extremely nice. Car was done faster than expected and looks great!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
U cleaned my car. So nice. Excellent Thanks
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Well done
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The coordination with the insurance company and the updates on progress helped significantly during a stressful situation. And the repair work was top quality. Thank you!
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/13/2018
The work was superior the only issue I have is that I was quoted 1760 on my review date and it doubled when I came for pickup
Daemon M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Car looks brand new! The team did a great job!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
All went well, was informed of the process thru out.
Noreen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/4/2018
Need to talk to Gerry about a couple things on Monday
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Looks like there was never damage to my car in the first place, my car was done so fast and Service King kept me updated the entire time through the process.
Shadell Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Jerry was great to work with. He was very professional and really to the time to keep me updated on my car. He also explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Informed about status was nice feature
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you very much for the great job you did. Ellen&Kurt Gunther
Sallie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
My right wiper was not on correctly. My husband had to tighten it in the pouring rain.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications