Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car came back better than when i initially got it a few years back!! I couldn't be happier!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanshio
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The car it's more beautiful than when we bought it 2 years ago!!!
Chester M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone's friendliness and understanding and helpfullness made me feel confident I picked the right place to take my car. The texts were cute and made me smile Thanks everyone!
Kerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lauren & Brian at the West Chester shop were very helpful and the service I received was excellent.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Clean worked with me, I am happy
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Pete and the team at SK West Chester were excellent. Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
No comment. Great service
Rubinstien R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very easy
Ibolya G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Satisfied
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great job my car came back brand new! I highly recommend service King
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Professional, finished as promised, no issues, car looks great
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
E-mail "updates" weren't terribly helpful to me. The look like they were selected from a menu of non-detail containing choices.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Handled professionally from moment I arrived
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very easy experience. I was updated regularly on the status of my car. The repairs were thoroughly explained, and my car was spotless when I picked it up.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I really appreciated the walk through on everything that was done to repair my car before I left the facility. Great job on my car.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Your customer service is amazing and you offer fair pricing for good quality work.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
They took care of me very well and always made sure everything was done in my liking with updating me the entire time
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Brian helped coordinate a job well done and on time.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very happy with the service and results! Thank you
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service. Thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Very happy with the quality of the repair.
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Service King made it simple, kept me informed throughout the entire process and was extremely helpful & courteous!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I really appreciate that your team listened to me and addressed the exhaust leak the insurance company tried to deny
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Curteous service and attention to detail
Amrita B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Quick and good quality service!
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Brian is a very helpful and knowledgeable man. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the timely delivery of my vehicle. He even offered to give me a ride back to the shop to pick up my car. Lauren, the receptionist, was also polite and made it hassle free the handling of my payment. Thank you to all the West Chester team!!
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Elizabeth was fantastic- she said it would take 3 days and kept me up to date The parts were ordered the week before- work started right away- the car looks fantastic! And it was done in two days!!! She called at 10 minutes before closing and said come get your car! Fantastic! Beyond my wildest dreams!
Julee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car looks as good as new!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
Vehicle was returned with approximately 250 additional unexplained miles on the odometer. Two areas of paint on bumper showing "orange peel" texture. ETA was not met. Despite delays, only one status update was provided. Follow up email requesting a status update was never returned.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Just want to say that Lisa Selby was excellent! SHe answered all my questions. Was very prosfessional. Extremely knowledgable. I was very pleased when I saw my car. It looked like it was new!!! Thank you for taking care of me and my car
Atiya P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The people were very nice! My car looks great!
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
From getting an estimate, dropping off my car, the customer service, updates on the service, how fast it took for my car to get done, and how incredible my car looked after it was worked on...I'm beyond satisfied! I can't thank Service King enough!!!
Bernard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everyone we encountered was friendly and nice . Our estimator Lisa went out of her way to help us . Our overall experience and outcome was excellent
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Despite the circumstances, one of the best experiences I've had with an auto body shop. Lisa kept me informed throughout the entire process by phone, voicemail, email, and text. When I picked up my vehicle this afternoon, it looked fantastic- washed & waxed and looking brand new. Thank you for the top notch service!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Work was done well and in a timely fashion. Lisa was a good rep for the company.
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The Service King staff kept me abreast of the status of my repairs and handled the communication between the insurance company and the rental car agency. Everything was handled seamlessly and professionally. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends. I especially appreciate the lifetime warranty for the repairs made. This incentive speaks volumes about your organization and the quality of your work. This level of commitment expresses that you are willing to place your reputation on the line to ensure the quality of your work. Thank you for a job well done.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great staff and service!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I was pleasesd with the frequent updates and the professional way Lisa interacted with me in such a stressful situation.
Douglass W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The team, especially Brian, did a great job in under ten days. Thank you.
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very helpful and easy to work with! Thanks again! -Devon
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Could not be happier with the service. People were pleasant, courteous, and very businesslike. Car came back in perfect condition and spotlessly clean. They even adjusted another unrelated issue on the car that I had not been aware of.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Lisa, our adjuster and lead contact was extremely polite and efficient. I will definitely use service King when needed because of Lisa and the service team.
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everything was great
Neva R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service King is MAJESTIC they get ***** .
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thanks for service seldom seen these days. I applaud this SK Branch.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Perfect timing great quality work! You are my go to company !
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and the car looks great. Exceeded our expectations. Great job service King!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was nice and profecional. Service was quick and easy! I would recommend to my friends!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
There is a piece by the inside of the drivers door that is loose
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car looks great
Kristin N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very good service. Thank you for your attention and care.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and nice..work was done in the time that was mentioned...everything looked good..thank you!
Benita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was kept up to date the entire time regarding the status of my vehicle repairs.
Ward H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The employees were all very nice and I was given frequent updates about my car.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
We worked with Elizabeth Selby while our van was being fixed at Service King. Elizabeth did an excellent job with keeping us in the loop and her customer service was great!
Lynnor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mr. Drake and Lauren were very pleasant to work with. I used this particular location as it was close to home and a proffered vendor of my Insurance Company. I would definitely refer business and when/if the need arose use them again. Warm regards, Ms.Lynnor Gray Schoff
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding clean up/detail.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
My jeep looks great. It Was finished sooner then expected. My exteamly dirty Rubbermaid mats were cleaned up too. Didn't expect that! Jim
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for meeting the scheduled return date.
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The people were friendly and very easy to deal with.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
It was a pleasant experience from start to finish - Jim Drake handler every concern . I would highly recommend Service King .
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I was very appreciative of the constant updates and communication. Thank you so much!
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Timely & professional. Great service
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I received the most professional and efficient customer service. It began at the service desk, Ms Selby's estimate, my rental car service. The updates on my phone and finally the end result. My car was beautiful. The repairs were done perfectly. However my surprise at the detail done on my Hyundai. The car looked brand new. I am so very happy with the whole experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
The office was professional and met or exceeded every commitment. This text msg system may be a nice extra touch but actually created confusion. As the office was calling me to say cat would be done we'd night you were texting me it would be ready Friday. Required me to call back in to confirm what was accurate
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jim was very curtious and helpful. I was assured everything would be alright and my service was quick. Jim had technicians brighten my other headlight lens nicely to help match the new lens that was replaced. The technician did an exceptional job. Thank you Jim and staff for your assistance through this stressful matter.
Louis Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The text updates on the status of the repair were a great way to keep me informed of the progress.
Ed O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Jim Drake was very professional and courteous throughout the repair process.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The process was very smooth - appreciated the working relationship between Service King and Allstate. Service King employees were all very nice. Car looks fine and seems to be driving ok.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Had my car done early and came out perfect! Thanks again!!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My repair exceeded my expectations. Jim was great. Thank you.
R Gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job by everyone, surprised how beautifully car was detailed after repair. Lisa was great to work with, will definitely return.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Extremely excited. Job completed 10 days ahead of schedule and it looks like new
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Stellar effort to complete car repairs ... Resulting in getting our car back a whole week earlier than projected completion. Amazing and saved us a lot of money on rental car. The car looks great ... Like new ... Actually better than new!! Thank you to the team at Service King!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My experience from start to finish was great. The front desk representative was knowledgeable and made drop off of my car quick and easy. My rental was handled by service king and that went very smoothly also. Jim explained everything in detail to me and kept me updated on the work being done. I loved the cute text messages about my car's progress! When picking upy car today, Jim walked me out and showed me the new bumper...it looked great. The best part was that my car was washed and cleaned inside and out! It looked so shiny! Thank you to Jim and the rest of the service king team! Donna D
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Wonderful work on time below budget thanks for all your efforts
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Friendly staff with lots of updates about my vehicle's status.
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Lisa at Service King was wonderful, professional, thorough and nice. Not to mention the body work was great too! I would highly recommend Service King to anyone. On a scale of 1-10, I'd give them an 11.
Lee Anne.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
We were very pleased with the helpful service and quality of work we received at Service King! Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Quick and thorough service without the hassle. Loved that my car was washed and vaccumed! One less thing I have to worry about.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The car looks amazing and it came back cleaner than the day I bought it!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent and clean job.
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Once again job well done
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Lisa did an excellent job. She was very communicative and kept me informed along the way. The car looks great. Your staff at Market St in West Chester is excellent. Allstate wanted me to go to Resevoir Rd., and due to previous bodywork and excellent service from Jim, I insisted on the Market Street location. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King at that location. Techs have a good eye for color when matching paint, too.
Ariel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Phenomenal service. Great at keeping me up to date.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Awesome job, great service
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Good job, fast, nice people
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service I received was exceptional. Beside the emails providing updates, Lisa Selby was always available if I had a question. Lisa is the reason why I had my car taken to Service King. I knew nothing about Service King but had done business with Lisa previously with the former owners and knew I would be taken care of.....she is one in a million!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great service, and quality work!
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great service and I loved the text updates! ????
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent.....Jim Drake and the text of communication was like 'holding my hand' through the process!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Grest job, very happy with your repairs and services
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Service King was awesome !
School W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Jim Drake was very helpful with keeping me informed about the progress of the repair.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very satisfied, work was done on time a.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The worked on was excellent, and the communication from start to finish was top-notch.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent job really good fast service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
jim drake did a great job keeping me informed and on track with this repair.
Nigel And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Jim Drake is always considerate and communicative. Top quality repair on my car and it was nicely detailed when I got it back. As a nationwide agent, I am happy with the flow of the process. The text alerts were appreciated, however they were too many of them for my liking. Great work! Excellent service and quality of work!
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Lisa and the team do a great job. They make the process painless and the quality of the work is outstanding
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent communication throughout the process. Finished work looks top notch. Extra care given on final detailing.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Anthony was very personable and helpful.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Did a fantastic job on the repairs and car was returned cleaned and spotless! Staff so pleasant and helpful. Great location!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Anthony Olivieri did a great job. My car was in and out of the shop in fewer than 24 hours. The shop took me the same day as the claim---4 days before another repair shop could even look at the car. Excellent service.
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Jim and Lisa were very professional and delivered my car ahead of schedule.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I'm thrilled with my experience at Service King. Initially, there was a miscommunication about the timing of the final pick-up of my completed vehicle, but Anthony and his manager went above and beyond to make it up to us. Even when I was short with them on the phone, they stayed professional and accomodating, willing to have my car towed right to my front door so I wouldn't have to drive out again. My husband also left his guitar in the trunk, but Anthony kindly called and reassured us that he'd keep it safe inside the office. My once-destroyed rear bumper looks as good as new, and I couldn't be happier. I went from an angry customer on the phone to an extremely impressed and thankful customer when the job was done. I fully recommend Anthony, his manager, and the team at Service King!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Your team in West Chester, PA did a great job and even had the car done ahead of schedule.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Anthony communicated frequently and the car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Completely satisfied, cleaning the interior was an unexpected bonus.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you everything looks great
Stuart T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Awesome
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great attention to detail! Thanks!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
the work and the service provided by Service King and in particular Anthony Olivieri were totally outstanding
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Lisa was fantastic. Great experience and great service.
Ezequiel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I'm satisfied with the job
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Lisa kept me updated and told me everything they did to my car. It looks better now than when you got it.
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job My car looks perfect.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The service was great and the employees were all very helpful and polite. Mr. Anthony Olivieri was very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure going to your shop for services!
Helene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you very much for your quick service and excellent customer service!
Tirhas Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am satisfied with the quality and duration of service provided by your company. Especially, I would like to thank Mr. Anthony for his dedication, follow up and customer handling skills is the best Customer representative. On the other hand, I would like to mention that the front desk lucks courtesy to Customers. Thanks and I am committed to continue working with you.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They were great and kept me updated on the whole process
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Status of car repairs was clearly communicated.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Quick, prompt, courteous and professional service. I received almost daily updates via text as well as phone calls with the status of my repairs and their ETA on completion. Lisa was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Loved the updates on my car! Texts and emails. Elizabeth was awesome!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Car looks great and runs very well. Appreciate the cleaning that was done, too! All staff were polite and courteous at all times, especially Lisa and Shannon!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great service by the team. Great communication from Anthony. Will always use your company
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I am very happy with the service I have received. I highly recommend them to anyone for repairs. Anthony and lauren were awesome to deal with. Keep up the good work! Debbie L
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone that I dealt with there was polite and professional especially Lisa.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service - timely - car was delivered extremely clean - would recommend you
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Customer focused and very professional
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Keep up your excellent service and work
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Staff and Anthony a standout Work performed looks top quality Kept to schedule...even ahead of Excellent communication both personal and electronic Pleased with seamless transition from Grand Sport As I have said in previous visits over the years to then Grand Sport and now with Service King I hope I don't see you again too soon ???? Mike L
Denis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Grand Sport Auto had the right combination. It would be good for Service King to start with that base for improvement.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great communication and customer service.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Lisa was wonderful and very helpful- she kept me up to date and delivered my car in excellent condition and right on time. Very pleased! Not pleased with the text messages from Texas that kept telling me that my car would not be ready until next week?!
Noreen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Did a hreat job.... Lisa is great.... I ask for her everytime.... We have been there several times.... She is knowledgeable, courteous, and she makes sure the job gets done........ Satisfied and recommended you guys to my sister who will be having work done! You guys were very speedy.... My car was done a day earliy!! You guys are great! Thanks so much!!!????
Terrence K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Lisa was very pleasant to deal with. The car looks great. I will definitely return to Service King should I need this type of service in the future.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Very satisfied with the whole team. Would recommend Service King and will definitely use you again if I need car work in the future.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everything went so well, very easy! I had a rental car and everyone made it so easy! I never had to use the service before, didn't know what to expect, Lance was great!
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Excellent work right to perfection
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Awesome Job!
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everything was done quickly and with professionalism. Thank you.
Malcolm C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everyone was polite and helpful. The work was finished ahead of schedule.
Sennid M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I had a great expierence at Service King. Elizabeth was very helpful with the repair keeping me up to date with the progress. I would definitey use Service King again.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
JOB WELL DONE
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications