Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Nice job all around. Eric kept me informed throughout the process.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team did a great job of fixing my car in a very timely manner. They finished it four days early and my car looks great.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Erik bent over backwards to please me and my grandson. He kept me informed daily on the progress of the automobile which was really appreciated. That is a big plus in my opinion.
Gonzalo V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything was great, communication, timing, and execution. Eric was also very friendly and took good care of me!
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The customer service was Excellent and my car looks great! Thank you for the awesome service!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone did awesome fixing my car, despite how long it took. Staff was very polite, kept me updated constantly, and we're very honest and treated me well.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you for the consistent updates and professionalism
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
I got my car back in way better shape than when it came in and that's all I can ask for. Thank you!
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very great service provided by the entire staff
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Luis went above and beyond what was exspected. Top Notch!
****F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great work
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
You guys did a good job repairing my car. It’s looks newer now thanks
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Eric did a great job making sure we felt well taken care of. Thank you, Eric!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very friendly, professional associates. Var looked PERFECT when i got it back.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for all your help, my car looks great and I appreciate your communication and professionalism.5 stars from me
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Car looks great and everyone did a great job. Maggie was professional, knoknowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again!!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service...on time as promised
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Extremely happy with the work!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Eric's customer service was 100%!
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Todo muy bien gracias

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications