Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Mark, and your whole team, were wonderful.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great customer Service
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great fast repair service would recommend to all my friends
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job and quick too. Thanks again.
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quick, professional service!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent communication always in the looo
J C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service and excellent Customer Service and follow up. Thanks!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
They were great!
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The employees were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2018
Not completely because my car was a day late and when picked up the camera on the mirror was not working and had to wait longer for it to be repaired. But Phil was very accommodating so I wasn’t too mad!!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great people in the office,kept me informed at every step of the repair. The car looked like new thanks the people in the shop.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Awesome job so happy with it!!!!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
John was so great. He was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
As always great service.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Window does not work and still needs to be repaired.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
John and the team are very professional and helpful to ensuring that I was aware of the work to be done. Plus answering all if any questions I might have.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very patient as I dealt with my insurance company Great work on my car I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Prompt, professional & helpful!
Danet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Service king kept me well informed on the status of my repair. They were honest and did a thorough job.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The staff at Service King Parksburg were helpful and pleasant, and understanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications