Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
My car looks amazing. I can't tell where the damage had even occurred. The staff was friendly, answering all of my questions cheerfully.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Kept me informed the whole way work done on schedule
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service from start to finish. Super accommodating and help!
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always pleasant, great to work with and reasonable prices. Will do all my future car body repair business with them!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very nice - and fast!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent repair, and exceptional communications throughout the process.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent customer service and they did a great job. Highly recommend Marcia M
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service, and was able to work with my insurance and get me schduled very quickly. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them in the future.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Consistent update on my vehicle, timely repair, and came back looking and smelling great!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Service King of Parkersburg Pa excellent service!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I love the care and updates I received while my vehicle was being repaired.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent customer oriented service-conscientious and puts the customer first. Dedicated in making customer happy and satisfied with the quality of work performed on the car. Phil and Brenda make a great team.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
A job well done , on time and very professional
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Super professional staff. My car looked great! The turn around time was great and I was updated throughout the whole process. I have no complaints.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Phil and his team did an incredible jo. We are completely satisfied. Bill and JoAnne
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great staff, friendly and accurate service... would highly recommend to anyone needing auto repairs
Henry .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Friendly, professional, and done a day early! Great job!
Aristodemo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Completely!!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Good Job!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Job was done fast & very nicely! Everyone was kind & courteous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications