Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
John was so great. He was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
As always great service.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Window does not work and still needs to be repaired.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
John and the team are very professional and helpful to ensuring that I was aware of the work to be done. Plus answering all if any questions I might have.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very patient as I dealt with my insurance company Great work on my car I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Prompt, professional & helpful!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They were wonderful and I have only good things to say.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Had a great experience at the Service King in Parkesburg! The process was easy and straightforward.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
2nd time I used the shop in Parkesburg. 1st class customer service and quality work. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. I recommend them to everyone.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Looks great
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Mark and John were great
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The work that was done was done well. They were extremely helpful and friendly through this whole process. The kept me well informed with everything that was happening.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
from john at the front desk to paul Witkowski in the shop, the Parkesburg PA location is one to be proud of. professional, courteous, they were flawless and I was impressed beyond words and thankful to learn that this level of quality service still exists out there.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Terrific customer service
Katrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car was fixed quickly and I was kept informed throughout the process. Mark and John did a great repair job and I would definitely come back if I need future repairs. Thank you for your professionalism and for making the process easy for me.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Competent, friendly, and done on time. The car looks really great! Many thanks to all.
Kalina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I really loved the fact that you guys were very professional and informative. Always kept me up to date while my vehicle was getting fixed. I would definitely come back to you guys and also recommend people to you. Thank you so much!
Blaise F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
John and Mark were absolutely fantastic and helpful in every way while repairing my car. I had no issues or concerns and they finished before the expected date. I'm eternally grateful!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They always go above and beyond with there service leaving vehicle not only repaired but very clean as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications