Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
They made it so easy!! Very nice people to work with!! My car was washed and vacuumed! Never expected that! I was very happy!! Thank you!
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
We used your Parkesburg location and everyone we met were professional, courteous and friendly. The experience was made so easy because Lisa helped us with everything. She was so very patient and thoroughly explained the repair process. Phil and the team repaired our car and you would never know there had been any damage. Our car was returned clean and shiny! One particular part came in and was sent back because it was not up to their standards. We felt like we have gone there forever, even though this was our first visit. The team are true professionals.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Service King staff did an outstanding job on my car from start to finish. I appreciate all of their hard work and professionalism.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They always are on time did a very nice job
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
everything went smooth. Employees are very nice and helpful. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everything was good
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
These guys went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction
Paul/dana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Excellent!!!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very friendly,accommodating and very satisfying results
Karyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Everything was easy, process was smooth, car looks better than ever now!
Shanell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
Very good decision
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
The service at service king is great they got it done on schedule and I’m really impressed with the service I will be using you guys again for other repairs I am a business owner and I own five trucks so there’s always something going on thank you so much
Lataja B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Phil was very helpful and service was speedy
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/29/2019
Very wonderful to work with
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Thanks for all the updates on my car, seems to be working well.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to make sure we got our van back in time for vacation. The van looks great and we off for vaca!
Hasson K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
My experience with service king was great. They keep me fully informed at every stage of the repairs. They had my truck looking like new. Will definitely use them again!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Always a pleasure working Phil and the Service King team in Parkesburg, PA. They consistently deliver great quality work. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Mathew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Lisa and Jason were a pleasure to deal with and they finished my truck sooner than anticipated knowing that I needed it for a horse show this weekend. I would highly recommend them.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
This was my first experience working with Service King and I must say it was a pleasure. Lisa, in the Parkesburg Pa location was outstanding! So friendly and helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Also received calls from the shop with updates. The whole process ran so smoothly and it was such a blessing after having to deal with an accident. My car looks beautiful like brand new! And the detailing is a really sweet added touch! I will definitely highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of your services! Oh! My car was also ready earlier than the estimated date!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications