Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job
Nancy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Quick turn around. Great customer service
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Good experience Pleasant personnel
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly staff, quick service. I'm very pleased!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent and knowledgeable staff!
Colan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I thought the repair was great and done in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice from the office personnel to the repair person, Phil.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They were kind and comcerned about getting my car repaired with quality workmanship and in a timely fashion.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great customer service!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service and the understanding from the entire staff and their help and getting my vehicle repaired I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Phil and Brenda very much
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My first time needed to use a garage for repairs. These people were professional, keep me up to date throught the entire process. Exceeded my expectations, would definitely use of their services again and highly recommend.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very nice people. I like Phil. Very dirty and dusty inside though. Thirteen days past due date.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I found it almost unbelievable that I could drop off the damaged car on a Thursday evening and pick it up at noon on Saturday. How could one expect better service than that, and on a holiday weekend no less. These folks made me feel like I'm the only customer they had and were so good with communicating status and getting things ordered and fixed so fast. To say they are a 10 out of 10 would be too low - they are more than excellent!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was put at ease moments after opening the door. Everyone was so kind. My Jeep looks magnificent! I will definitely be sending customers your way. Thanks again for taking care of my Jeep as well as Mr Lisa B
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
You and your location were great up until Saturday 08/06. Called me around noon and said my car was at Huntingdon Valley. after a few calls, was told they closed at 1 but they would wait until 1:30 for me. Arrived at 1:12 - no one was there in the office, and neither is my car! So, why the run around, and more importantly, where is my car?
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were quick and gave me updates almost every day by text. AND the job was completed on the estimated date even though my Lincoln Navigator was badly damaged in the rear. Oh yes, if their service is necessary in the future, I will definitely be back to get my vehicle serviced again. And they gave me a free 2016 Kia van so I can transport my family of seven around on a daily basis for a full week. It arrived within a hour and we were off to do errands and the kids loved it but hated returning the rental????. Thanks for everything,. Very satisfied customer Biggie
Annmarie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
my car looks great thank you for your friendly efficient service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful and accomodating as usual
Nathaniel N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you Clay, Seth, Denise and Phil for the exceptional service and level of care provided during the repairs of my car. Working with Service King was like working with family!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Extremely good customer service and excellent work!!!
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Did a great job on my car very satisfied with there work
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I would totally refer my relatives, friends and colleagues to get their car repairs done at Service King. The repair that they did on my Toyota was fantastic.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Being notified throughout process was big help
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The whole team was great to work with
Margery M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My car was repaired quickly and was done earlier than expected. The car looks great.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everone was great they were very fast and courteous i would give them a 10
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Responsive. Courteous. Following up to ensure satisfaction.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The men at the parkesburg location did an awesome job on my truck
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did an awesome job on my car! Everyone was extremely pleasant and very accommodating! I am more than pleased with their service and would definitely recommend their service to all my friends and family! I also wanted to say a special thank you to Clay as he was very helpful and made sure that everything was taken care of!
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was completely impressed with the service and attention. I was amazed with the delivery of my car to my home when we could connect at your Chester Springs location. That was awesome and a great decision by your team. Thanks and I hope I Don't have to use you again but if I'm every in an accident you are on the top of my list!!
Lee And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Good communication, customer focused, job completed as promised. Thank you!
Natalie .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks for communicating the updates on my vehicle repairs and thank you for listening to my concerns about the repairs as well. My vehicle looks like new!
Thornton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome work done quickly. Couldn't ask for more.
Morris J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service Done in two days. Car looks great. Thanks.
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Another job well done
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent from start to finish!
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The service was great. I was continually up dated and the car was done sooner then promised and it looks great. Add Cory was easy to work with.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The customer service was excellent. The the quality of work was without equal. My car looks like it did the day I bought it. I wishi could shake the technician's hand and tell him/her "Thank you. Job well done."
Brittany V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
10 out of 10! Great customer service and they made my car look brand new. Very satisfied.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Mark was very helpful with everything that I needed with my repairs. My car looks great, thank you for everything.
Kristin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone was professional and very helpfully
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I felt sup portedand understood from beginning to end. I'm very happy with my car. Thanks for a job well done!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Service King had my car for approximately two weeks. It was returned to me with major defects in the "repaired" area. After that the car was returned to fix the poor repair. I received no follow up calls for two days regarding the additional work.
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The team at service king did an amazing job on our car repair we actually enjoyed something most people dread. Mark Witkowski was very helpful with the entire process. Thanks Nadia
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
You guys were great. Workmanship is second to none!! Communication was excellent. Than you so much
Brandon Fryberger.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Geart job keep up the good work
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I was constantly updated. My car looks great!!#
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
The assistance provided regarding a rental was greatly appreciated! Relieving that particular step from the equation was very helpful.
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I needed the car back for the weekend and even though the damage was much more than expected you got it done. THANKS
Jade K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Staff was very professional, clear about what I should expect, friendly and personable. I feel my car was repaired in a timely manner and the progress of the repair and completion was clearly communicated to me.
Barry And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
You guys did and excellent job on my SUV and with communication at both Malvern and Parkesburg.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Amc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fantastic customer service! Thank you!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I was amazed with the customer service from day one, and especially amazed that it only took three days to fix my car. It looks beautiful!! Thank the guy/guys in the shop for the awesome work they did on my car. I will be back for the estimate on my rear bumper when I can. Thank you!!! Brenda D
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome people to work with that shows concern for not only your car but you time & service as well. I would recommend anyone that needs a car repair.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Great service. My car was repaired a lot sooner than I thought. It was an overall great experience!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
They were friendly and helpful. My car was done in a timely manner and they did a good job.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I received several updates on the progress of my car from Seth Beard, which was very much appreciated!
Gokul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
In a word "AMAZING". I was constantly updated about the status and the job done was impeccable. If you guys do car servicing I would be your customer for life. Keep up the good work.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
The team at Service King did a good job on my car.I just would want to encourage to keep up with the good work. I will definitely spread the word around.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
My car looks fantastic & everyone was so helpful. I will continue to use Service King as my auto repair shop
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Very happy with my work my repair and truly a professional experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications