Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Brenda was really great
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The crew did a fantastic job on my car. They even took a scuff mark off of my car door that someone had put on my door. Thanks for doing a great job on the bumper of my car because you made my car look like brand new again.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great , fast service . Very happy
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I have t heard about this company or heard anyone using them. But would recommend to anyone.
Francine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome customer service. Professional and friendly. ...and timely. Thank you!!
Roseanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very friendly staff.. great communicating letting us know each step.. went over and above to please customer with cleaning inside and outside of vehicle.. We highly recommended..
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Used services several times and have always been pleased
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The Parkersburg group was amazing and kept in contact with me on a nearly daily basis. Totally please with the customer service Craig C
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
We had a great experience. Everyone was incredibly friendly and accommodating. We loved having the frequent updates on how our repair was going.
Miki P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was great. I was updated frequently, you have great customer service.
Lawrence .
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
The Parkesburg branch is swell, however, my initial contact with the collision center was absolutely awful. (You did not have the "collision call center" when I have had previous repairs fixed.) If this had been my first time with Service King, I would never go back again due to that experience with the collision center. The person (male) I spoke to was not really that friendly: it almost sounded that the person was upset I ruined their day by calling in to set-up a repair. Worse yet, the person assumed that I knew everything and would not tell me information I needed to know about how long the repair might take (it was an insurance claim) which would impact the day the vehicle was brought into the shop, the procedure for getting an Enterprise rental, etc. The only way I knew how to get these answers is because I have directly used the very helpful staff in Parkesburg on previous occasions. Please retrain your collision call center staff how to be customer friendly and make them aware of what they need to tell customers so the experience will be a nice one.
Thayer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks phil
Cybil N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The team at the Parksburg office did a fantastic job on my SUV! They communicated with me throughout the process regarding the progress of my car and took the stress out of my repair.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service, my truck looks great!
Vaden L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
The paint job is botched. The headlights have specs now. The car makes a sound when I turn. There are still marks from dear on wind shield. When I took it back they didn't agree. Now going to file a formal complaint with All State and Consumer Reports.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Seth and the other guys were awesome!
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Service was excellent and fast, staff was very personable and friendly
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job
Nancy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Quick turn around. Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications