Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
from john at the front desk to paul Witkowski in the shop, the Parkesburg PA location is one to be proud of. professional, courteous, they were flawless and I was impressed beyond words and thankful to learn that this level of quality service still exists out there.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Terrific customer service
Katrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car was fixed quickly and I was kept informed throughout the process. Mark and John did a great repair job and I would definitely come back if I need future repairs. Thank you for your professionalism and for making the process easy for me.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Competent, friendly, and done on time. The car looks really great! Many thanks to all.
Kalina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I really loved the fact that you guys were very professional and informative. Always kept me up to date while my vehicle was getting fixed. I would definitely come back to you guys and also recommend people to you. Thank you so much!
Blaise F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
John and Mark were absolutely fantastic and helpful in every way while repairing my car. I had no issues or concerns and they finished before the expected date. I'm eternally grateful!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They always go above and beyond with there service leaving vehicle not only repaired but very clean as well
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Terrific service. Thx
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
My car looks amazing. I can't tell where the damage had even occurred. The staff was friendly, answering all of my questions cheerfully.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Kept me informed the whole way work done on schedule
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service from start to finish. Super accommodating and help!
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always pleasant, great to work with and reasonable prices. Will do all my future car body repair business with them!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very nice - and fast!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent repair, and exceptional communications throughout the process.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent customer service and they did a great job. Highly recommend Marcia M
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service, and was able to work with my insurance and get me schduled very quickly. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them in the future.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Consistent update on my vehicle, timely repair, and came back looking and smelling great!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Service King of Parkersburg Pa excellent service!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I love the care and updates I received while my vehicle was being repaired.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent customer oriented service-conscientious and puts the customer first. Dedicated in making customer happy and satisfied with the quality of work performed on the car. Phil and Brenda make a great team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications