Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Consistent update on my vehicle, timely repair, and came back looking and smelling great!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Service King of Parkersburg Pa excellent service!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I love the care and updates I received while my vehicle was being repaired.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent customer oriented service-conscientious and puts the customer first. Dedicated in making customer happy and satisfied with the quality of work performed on the car. Phil and Brenda make a great team.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
A job well done , on time and very professional
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Super professional staff. My car looked great! The turn around time was great and I was updated throughout the whole process. I have no complaints.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Phil and his team did an incredible jo. We are completely satisfied. Bill and JoAnne
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great staff, friendly and accurate service... would highly recommend to anyone needing auto repairs
Henry .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Friendly, professional, and done a day early! Great job!
Aristodemo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Completely!!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Good Job!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Job was done fast & very nicely! Everyone was kind & courteous!
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I am very pleased with the outcome of my jeep, ecspecially the paint. What a nice job! I would recommend for sure
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The service I received from your agency was wonderful! I was kept totally in the loop about my car everyone was courteous and my car looks brand new! I would gladly recommend your services to anyone
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Brenda was really great
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The crew did a fantastic job on my car. They even took a scuff mark off of my car door that someone had put on my door. Thanks for doing a great job on the bumper of my car because you made my car look like brand new again.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great , fast service . Very happy
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I have t heard about this company or heard anyone using them. But would recommend to anyone.
Francine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome customer service. Professional and friendly. ...and timely. Thank you!!
Roseanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very friendly staff.. great communicating letting us know each step.. went over and above to please customer with cleaning inside and outside of vehicle.. We highly recommended..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications