Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fernando Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Estimate, price, work and aesthetics was perfect. I asked for an email or call to briefly explain the work to be performed due to a new finding suing the repair and I never received that communication. I was complete satisfied with ALL other services.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Courteous, professional and excellent workmanship. First class!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys did a wonderful job on my car AND you guys cleaned the inside of car!!! Great job!!! - Joy P
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good, quick and efficient service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Dave was great to work with. A real professional rep.
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was told the car would be ready for pick up on Aug. 15. It wasn't until Aug. 23 that the job was finished. More than a week later. I could get the car on the 23rd b/c I was insistent and called the shop in Downingtown time and again. I found the staff unresponsive to my needs. Your staff needs to be trained again to deal with customers when a job is delayed. Personally I was very irritated to call the Downingtown shop and find that the lady on the phone seemed annoyed that I was calling to inquiry about the status of my car when it was more than 5 days late. I believe it is the job of your staff to explain things to me, not to try to get through the phone call as quickly as possible and then hung up annoyed b/c I keep asking about my car. This is the 6th job you did for me (my Honda accord, my Avalon twice, my Volkswagen twice). It may also be the last. I do not like the way I was treated by your staff. Have a great day Ignacio Javier ****, PhD 2758 Fynamore Lane Downigntown, Pa 19335 Toyota Avalon State Farm claim number 38-8X39-822.
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They where wonderful to work with. My car looks great.
Horace C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I would have liked a little more feedback on the repair progress. I had to call several times to find out when my car might be ready. I used the web site to check on the repair status but found that is was not keep upto date as far as a ready date.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything handled professionally and efficiently. Very satisfied.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very friendly staff and very quick repair of my car!!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
As far as I can tell right now my car has been fixed properly. Everyone was great and very professional all through the process.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Never had a better repair experience!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The repair was done expeditiously and I truly appreciated that my car was vacuumed. I was kept abreast of what was happening via email and phone. Happy to have my car back.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Work was very well done. Great customer service. We had to work through an issue and the staff made sure I was well taken care of. Suggest more correspondence through phone calls.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My car was finished 3 days ahead of schedule! I am very pleased with the work, and how quickly it was ready!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I am very happy with the repairs to my truck and the fast and friendly service. I will definitely recommend your shop.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very impressive!
Jaclyn V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The car looks great. I was impressed that service king keep me in the loop with my vechiles progress, via text! I was also very excited that the car was cleaned on the inside. Made my day!
Damion R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
What a great staff and great workmanship. Thanks guys
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Quickest and most efficient I've ever experienced. I really liked the email updates to keep me informed of status. People very friendly also. Will definitely use in the future and recommend to others.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My repair looks great and was finished ahead of schedule. I'm very pleased with my experience at Service King!
Brendan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent !
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The work was done professionally and in an expeditious manner. I would highly recommend this facility.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great cooperation, kindness, skill, speed & results on the job! Thank you all!
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The staff was friendly and informative. They dealt with my insurance quickly and easily.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
They did a great job and we were very pleased
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Only had to use my moms car once so it was great to get my car back within a couple of days pain free
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Friendly informative and helpful customer service team. Good communication as to progress on the repair and completion date. All around a great experience.
R M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
When I picked up my car yesterday I was very impressed with the results of the repair. I thought that I was getting a brand new car! The color of the new bumper matched the the color of the rest of the car perfectly, as if no damage had been done.
Brendan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job start to finish!!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone at Service King was very respectful, helpful, and communicative. I was dealing with some schedule difficulties and job travel and had to reschedule my drop-off a couple of times, and Ehren and the rest of the team at SK just kept working with me. I was such a pain with the scheduling process but they were soo understanding. And it helped to ease that stress as well as the stress of the process of dealing with a claim. I believe Ehren was the team member who provided me technical updates on a daily basis and the specific communications were beneficial to my planning and rental car situation. Carrie was very kind and personable, via phone as well as in-person when I came in to start service. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone who was involved with my repair service. It was on-point to get a definite date of completion along with a possible early date- and my car did end up ready earlier than expected. The area that was damaged looked like new and I believe the quality of work is high. And, it was awesome how SK gave my car an exterior and interior cleaning, which I didn't expect. I owe them all a major thank you. I will return to Service King, specifically Carlson's, if I end up in a similar situation again.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Repairs done well and everyone worked hard to get our car fixed and back in time for a planned trip.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent customer service. As I was leaving one of the technicians was moving another car and he rolled down the window to ask how the car looked and if I was happy. Awesome team.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Technician Aaron was very thorough in explanation, and appreciate the work on our car.
Towanda B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Exceptional customer service!!!
Humberto Lara.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Fast reliable service
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Smooth transaction, good service
Keetming C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
good job prompt will come back
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You did an excellent job on my car well pleased thank you Michael H
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car looks great and finished in a short amount of time.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was very impressed with the level of care and professionalism by the staff. They made this process a lot easier than I ever anticipated. My car was done in a reasonable amount of time and the crew did an amazing job with it. I will highly recommend service king to anyone.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The staff at Service King in West Chester were friendly and professional. I was impressed the shop was open so early right after a major snowstorm over the weekend. I was also impressed with how fast they repaired my mustang and how they perfectly matched the paint. I enjoyed the text updates as they were informative and creative. Keep up the good work!
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Efficient, friendly and good work. Thank you!
Dehlia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Overall great
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great experience all around. Professional timely service thanks!!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very friendly, and I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Looks great!!!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was super nice! The car looks great and I would recommend Service King to family and friends! Thanks!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone was professional and helpful and my car looks great! They kept in touch and delivered ahead of schedule.
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
you are welcome. you dan stop the e'mails now. thanks
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was great and very helpful with my kids!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They were very nice to deal with. Would recommend to others.
Noelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
I didn't like that I got the run around from you guys for 5 days trying to get my car back. When you give a completion date of Friday - finally giving the car back on Tuesday is unacceptable. I will never use this place again and will tell anyone I know not to use them as well.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Jim was exceptionally halpful and charming. He listened!
Sojin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2015
Super nice people and very professional. They called me to update me what to expect in next few days. People don't mind negativiis but don't like suprises! They were on top of their job. Thank you Mr. JIM AND Mr. Kramer.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Loved the service and the daily updates on my car.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Jim was exceptional. Everything he told me was correct, and my repay were completed earlier than I expected. Thank you for exceptional service.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job by all, thank you very much!
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent service
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Jim was wonderful. He kept me informed about what was happening with my car and delivered it ahead of schedule. Would recommend them to anyone in need of similar services. Thanks for everything.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Awesome
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Jim was very thorough. I appreciated getting text messages with regular updates which negated the need to constantly chase people down or worse, be left sitting on hold indefinitely. It's a great system! The car looks amazing!
Brendon H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Everything was cery well coordinated and easy it made the experience refreshing
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Speedy repair - excellent job. Would highly recommend to others. Thanks
Jarrett C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I found my experience to be excellent. I thought that everyone was very professional and helpful. I felt that my estimate was fair and I was really happy with the quality of work. Overall, I am a satisfied customer and I would definitely come back to this shop if I ever needed any work in the future. If anyone I know ever needs work done, you will be my first recommendation. Thank you all!
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Excellent service. Went above and beyond my expectations and put the cover back on my parking light at the time of the incident(April) when my dealership said it couldn't be done without removing the entire bumper. Courteous, efficient and expedient. I like how the car was completely cleaned before it was returned to me.
Franklin Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
staff very friendly, knowledgeable, answered all questions. Had the quoted job done before the 5 days. We would use the services again, of course I hope not too soon:-) Thank you for your service with a smile.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job quick turn around
Alba C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
They did a great job...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications