Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
This was the best service I have EVER had. Fast, super friendly, professional, and did I say fast already? Thank you thank you thank you Service King!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast easy and very quick with updates and also very convenient
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good service and excellent work on my vehicle.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were really thorough and very accommodating. I will recommend this shop to all of my friends and relatives. I can’t say enough nice things about them! Thanks so much!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Jeff was very helpful and very knowledgeable
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great communication and super clean car when I got it back
Vasanth C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I’m extremely satisfied with the overall service.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Appreciated the updates during the repair. Truly impressed with the inside cleaning of my car and the outside. Willing to be of assistance in any way to make this situation go smoothly.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I think they went above and beyond. Totally an easy experience and I would heartily recommend them.
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/1/2018
Jerry and Daniel and maggie Brian Z
Geisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Gerry **** was great. Made the process effortless and smooth. I was updated throughout, and the end result was a bumper that looked like it was never hit. I also appreciated the fact that they cleaned my car inside and out.
Leora K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great workmanship! My husband is really impressed with the paint quality... more than I could ever know!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was. It told the correct place for pick up. It is very confusing that you have two locations so close to one another and the text alerts did not include addresses. Also when we were trying to call the line hung up on us a few times before we could be connected.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I appreciate the communication through out the service. I am also thankful that the car was ready ahead of schedule and the car looks great!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
This is the first time I’ve dealt with Service King and I was kept well informed throughout the entire process. Jerry was courteous and my repair was completed five days early.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/23/2018
Missing hubcap
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very polite and very good service.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I greatly appreciated all of the phone call and message updates during the repair process. Thank you!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Noce job thanks and merry christmas
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
They finished before the scheduled time & the work was excellent. I would highly recommend them to my friends & family. ??????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications