Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Galina C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great customer service.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
You guys did great service!
Usharani R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent
Cassie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great service from start to finish!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
The repairs are incomplete, the car is not functional. I have shared this with Clay Ridings and he says the car will be picked up tomorrow and they will look at the area they were specifically asked to 4 weeks ago. The service is really inferior and I will be discussing this with State Farm.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
This was the best service IO have ever received. The manager is a great guy, very helpful, and attention to every detail . 100% satisfaction. Thanks.
Musa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service. High quality, and on time Explained everything in detail Very courteous staff Thoroughly cleaned my car
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Thank you to the entire team at Service King. From start to finish, every step of the process was professional, considerate and timely. Well done!
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I liked to text updates. Car looks great and was completed two days before the promised date. Great job by all at service king. Thank you!!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great customer service. The repair looks great.
Eamon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
They were incredible, super happy with the repairs to my Impala!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
wonderfully customer service plus A+++ work. thank u
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Vehicle is good as new
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Geoff and team have worked on my car twice in the last month. So far all has been well. A few snags needed fixing, but Geoff has been very responsive and helpful.
Emilie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Good service. Didn't take as long as estimated. Looks good. Just like new. Thanks
Narinder K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
I was totally impressed by the Trust you conveyed and excellent care you took with my car. What a beautiful job Thank you
Staci D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/12/2019
My overall experience was fine, but my one on one interactions with Debbie was a little disappointing. She didn’t seem to understand what was going on with my claim, and I felt that she could have generally been more proactive on my behalf.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Great service thanks for your help getting the car ready
Corinna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
We had exceptional service, they did a wonderful job on repairing our car and making it look brand new again. Wonderful communication throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications