Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service! They were able to get my car in quick and get it back to me fast.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Awesome experience!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was kept informed of my repair status during the entire process. My car was shiny and almost looking brand new afterwards! Thank you!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Maggie was really great about keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. She was also super helpful in being a liason between myself and my car rental, and she voluntarily spoke with the insurance company for me. A company whose service o was not pleased with. But Service King did a great job!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great communication and updates.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Gerry was amazing to work with! He explained everything very clearly, and he quickly got us checked in and out (which was extemely helpful considering I had a newborn with me). He was very personable, and he kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Overall, I was very satisfied with the work and the service and would highly recommend this location.
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Best service ever. Fast service.. good service. Friendly service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Eric was very professional
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Your organization is a 10 from Eric, to the attention to detail, to final product, our truck! It looks like new, and your team made it easy to do business and as I noted the finished product was impeccable. Would I recommend your organization? Not only would I recommend, I will insist that family and friends use Service King WC! Only place I will take my car or truck going forward. Thank you for the quality service and performance. John K
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Looks great! Problem solved.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My Subaru looks like new!I especially appreciate the fast turn around. The interior of the car was clean way beyond my expectations.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They did a great job at repairing my car, and in a short amount of time which was greatly appreciated!! I liked that I got calls and texts updating me on my service, normally I would have to be the one to call and request updates (at other places)
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job. Very courteous and professional. Was kept well-informed. Thank you
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great job done very happy with the outcome. Staff was highly professional
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jerry was super awesome! Kept me informed every step of the way and made it all an easy process! He was through and put my mind at east about the whole process
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was great and work was very efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Eric was very nice and helpful. He kept me up to date on the repairs.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciated being updated throughout the repair process. My car was moved from the Allentown location to the West Chester location. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and professional.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Gerry was very helpful and nice to work with
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kudos to Jerry at Service King Carlson's for doing a great job on my 2008 Acura TSX. Fast turnaround too! My car looks fantastic and the entire process was smooth. I was kept informed every step of the way. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications