Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
They finished before the scheduled time & the work was excellent. I would highly recommend them to my friends & family. ??????????
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Yes they did an excellent job on my car it looks brand new I would definitely say they took a step beyond
Quoc Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very please with it and thank you for all your hart on my car
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I cannot say enough about the quality and service that you guys provided for us. Professional, helpful, and always available to answer any questions we had. I always tell people if they have any work that needs to be done to their car they need to see you guys. Thanks again
Fern M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The text updates very helpful! This service saved time calling to check on progress. All the employees were great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Still experiencing the repair outcome so early to comment, however I can definitely speak to the great customer experience. Daily updates regarding progress and status were well received. Jerry was a great interface for your organization.
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Gerry was extremely friendly and helpful! I wish there were more like him and n customer facing roles.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent job
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you for your dedication and work to get my car back to me as quickly as possible
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank them for outstanding service It was a pleasant experience from start to finish
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone at Service King is professional and polite. My Honda Pilot was ready prior to the estimate date and it looked and drove excellent. A definite 5 star job and company.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Through short staffing and lack of attention to detail (ordering the wrong part 2x) we were delayed on our completion by TEN days. Service king Philadelphia was actually shocked that for such a small amount of damage it took 25 days to complete the repair. What’s more is that our car was moved out to west chester due to workflow overload at Philadelphia location. We were paying out of pocket for our rental car and the incompetence cost us an additional $270+tax. Allstate will be hearing about this from me as service king is considered a “good hands” collision center.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service! They were able to get my car in quick and get it back to me fast.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Awesome experience!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was kept informed of my repair status during the entire process. My car was shiny and almost looking brand new afterwards! Thank you!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Maggie was really great about keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. She was also super helpful in being a liason between myself and my car rental, and she voluntarily spoke with the insurance company for me. A company whose service o was not pleased with. But Service King did a great job!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great communication and updates.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Gerry was amazing to work with! He explained everything very clearly, and he quickly got us checked in and out (which was extemely helpful considering I had a newborn with me). He was very personable, and he kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Overall, I was very satisfied with the work and the service and would highly recommend this location.
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Best service ever. Fast service.. good service. Friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications