Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They were awesome especially Marissa
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
I'm not sure yet since I have an electrical problem. It may or may not be due to the repairs. I'm trying to determine if the battery has failed or there is something more serious, such as a short created by repairman.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Fast friendly services
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I really loved Marissa. So helpful, friendly, and low key.
Jana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Marissa was top-notch in all respects.
Barbra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks great. Marissa knows and does her job quite well.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Just surprised by the additional 135 car repair. Otherwise all good
Michael Hrnty.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You guys did a amazing job and I will recommend anyone t go to oub
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I had a very pleasant experience and was completely satisfied with the quality of work done to fix my vehicle and the customer service that kept me informed throughout the repair process. Thank you Service King, West Chester, PA!
Allyson H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was wonderful. In such a stressful time the last thing you want to worry about is reminding yourself to cal for updates. You guys did such a great job keeping me informed and even got my baby back to me a day earlier then the promise Day! Furthermore, my car was cleaned and washed to perfection! Inside and out I was so impressed. Thank you so much!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They did a great job on the car, kept in constant communication with me about the status, we’re very friendly, professional, and efficient.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
This was the best service I have EVER had. Fast, super friendly, professional, and did I say fast already? Thank you thank you thank you Service King!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast easy and very quick with updates and also very convenient
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good service and excellent work on my vehicle.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were really thorough and very accommodating. I will recommend this shop to all of my friends and relatives. I can’t say enough nice things about them! Thanks so much!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Jeff was very helpful and very knowledgeable
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great communication and super clean car when I got it back
Vasanth C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I’m extremely satisfied with the overall service.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Appreciated the updates during the repair. Truly impressed with the inside cleaning of my car and the outside. Willing to be of assistance in any way to make this situation go smoothly.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I think they went above and beyond. Totally an easy experience and I would heartily recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications