Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was great and work was very efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Eric was very nice and helpful. He kept me up to date on the repairs.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciated being updated throughout the repair process. My car was moved from the Allentown location to the West Chester location. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and professional.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Gerry was very helpful and nice to work with
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kudos to Jerry at Service King Carlson's for doing a great job on my 2008 Acura TSX. Fast turnaround too! My car looks fantastic and the entire process was smooth. I was kept informed every step of the way. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Inc W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job. Staff was great.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Completely satisfied with my service. My associate, Roger, was super helpful and helped explain every step along the way and was very much accommodating to my schedule and my needs.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Our experience with Service King Carlsons was a positive one. Roger was very courteous and professional every step of the way. He communicated with us by text and phone daily. The car was ready a day early. And we are very satisfied with the work.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Roger was awesome!he explained everything clearly and answered all questions I had about repairs to car rental. I was happy to get updates on the progress of my repairs. This has been our 2nd experience w/SK. AWESOME!!
Fernando Or.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Estimate, price, work and aesthetics was perfect. I asked for an email or call to briefly explain the work to be performed due to a new finding suing the repair and I never received that communication. I was complete satisfied with ALL other services.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Courteous, professional and excellent workmanship. First class!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys did a wonderful job on my car AND you guys cleaned the inside of car!!! Great job!!! - Joy P
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good, quick and efficient service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Dave was great to work with. A real professional rep.
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was told the car would be ready for pick up on Aug. 15. It wasn't until Aug. 23 that the job was finished. More than a week later. I could get the car on the 23rd b/c I was insistent and called the shop in Downingtown time and again. I found the staff unresponsive to my needs. Your staff needs to be trained again to deal with customers when a job is delayed. Personally I was very irritated to call the Downingtown shop and find that the lady on the phone seemed annoyed that I was calling to inquiry about the status of my car when it was more than 5 days late. I believe it is the job of your staff to explain things to me, not to try to get through the phone call as quickly as possible and then hung up annoyed b/c I keep asking about my car. This is the 6th job you did for me (my Honda accord, my Avalon twice, my Volkswagen twice). It may also be the last. I do not like the way I was treated by your staff. Have a great day Ignacio Javier ****, PhD 2758 Fynamore Lane Downigntown, Pa 19335 Toyota Avalon State Farm claim number 38-8X39-822.
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They where wonderful to work with. My car looks great.
Horace C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I would have liked a little more feedback on the repair progress. I had to call several times to find out when my car might be ready. I used the web site to check on the repair status but found that is was not keep upto date as far as a ready date.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything handled professionally and efficiently. Very satisfied.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very friendly staff and very quick repair of my car!!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
As far as I can tell right now my car has been fixed properly. Everyone was great and very professional all through the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications