Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/7/2019
I didn't Like the after market tail light put in my car twice
Wilfredo M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
Communication was well maintained with keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle via both text messaging & phone calls. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and appeared to be polished, giving it that “new” appearance.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Jeff was great to work with.
Liyang Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Pretty good, excellent service and nice people!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Very pleased with repair.. color match was SPOT ON, car looks pre accident condition.. Service king made it a point to expedite the repair as I had requested.
Darin U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/21/2019
****. Tape on hood was not removed , my paperwork says it was removed and charged for it. 2. Ac not blowing cool air. Otherwise everything was fantastic
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Great experience! Good service, pleasant and professional staff. My car was repaired before the estimated date saving 2 days of car rental costs. I highly recommend Service King.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Nice experience. Thanks.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great experience with Service King! Will definitely use your services again.
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Wonderful service. What makes service king so great is the constant communication and the quality of work they do
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Service King kept me updated every step of the way so I always knew how my car was coming...an excellent experience.
Gerard O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Car looks great
James T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Poor communication and execution
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent customer service, Service King kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend West Chester facility. Friendly staff too.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great service
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Awesome experience and they even washed the car! Very nice people 10/10
Lucille S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I am satisfied of the work done on my car, every body was very professional And I liked that I was informed of the status on my car repairs. My car look good after the work done on it.
Yruii E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great team
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Perfect job done on time. In contact the whole time my car was being serviced. Nothing could have been done better.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Work looked good was disappointed it took so long to get started almost a week and then it was started , and then I was told they were going to order bumper which was tore off , to me it seemed a little dragged out and in all fairness to u I don’t know how long things take and adjusted didn’t call me when he said he would , I called him back when I hadn’t heard . Anyway thanks for listening

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications