Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very pleased
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Jason, did a nice job, paint looks perfect, car was finished a day early, receptionist was nice and cute.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
An excellent experience in every aspect. Amazing service and communication. Thank you!
Abbas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I liked the people who did the service and work and quality of service. I recommend the business to others.
Mara ****.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Jason was GREAT
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Jason made the experience exceptional. He was a pleasure to work with and the results were on time and perfect.
Ellyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jason was my auto claim representative and he was professional, communicative about the progress of my car and worked very hard to ensure that all details were covered. I have had many experiences with body shop work over the 28 years of living in Los Angeles. Hiwever, the customer service provided by Jason at Caliber Collision unparalleled other repair shops. If one has the unfortunate experience to need body work done on their car they will have the good fortunate of Jason Petty managing their claim. And, by the way he managed not one but multiple claims at once! Thank you, Ellyn S
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Picked up car on Monday & part was missing from front bumper. Was told it would be in on Tuesday & today is Wednesday & still waiting. Otherwise good
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great work thanks
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Amazing Service from Jason and Luis. Truly professional and Courteous
Magdalena G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent customer service from everybody in the shop, and special the tremendous attention and communication updating every stages of the repair from Luis Heras -Manager of the shop
Reena C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Staff, Diego and Lewis (Mgr) and receptionist Leah are fabulous people to work with. Reena C
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Jason did a fantastic job!
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car was clean and repaired quickly and thoroughly!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Super nice people and a job well done and quickly!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done, prompt and professional. Thank you!
Ezequiel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very happy with the quality of service and the quick turnaround time. Special thanks to Jason for keeping me updated on the status throughout the repair process. Excellent customer service!
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your crew was great and most of all they were helpful in explains everything to me. They were very polite and handled themselves very professionally. Thanks for making my day. Gwendolyn W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications