Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 216 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service and great job on the car!
Karissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Had a positive experience and very happy with my car. Great customer service.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
I noted very carefully that the gas gauge was broken on the estimate, but I discovered today - by running out of gas - that it wasn't repaired. Please contact me as soon as possible
Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Barbra and Luis were great and so helpful. I would absolutely return for any more work I need done in my car.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service and great repair job!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Helpful and nice.
Leddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Daniel is the best! Super fast and communicates well. Very nice and professional. 1000 stars!
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service . Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was beyond my bed expectations.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm really happy with the job you guys did on my truck thank you so much, I definitely recommend with my friends thanks again
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car ready when promised. Looks like new vehicle. Excellent staff! Recommend highly.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Daniel was amazingly patient and professional. The whole staff was incredibly kind, energetic, and hardworking. Daniel and one of his associates were incredibly helpful. I definitely give them a perfect score.
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Daniel should be commended for his exemplary customer service !
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very quick and accommodating. Great work. Thanks!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super nice and people!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication throughout which made all the difference. Barbara was nice and professional. Thank you for making this experience so painless!
Jodi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were great
Megumi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't stress enough how great the services was. Caliber worked on my car until I was fully satisfied. Great job, great service thank you!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Daniel and Lea were wonderful. They were so helpful.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was perfect and don't change a thing
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I took my vehicle to the Lincoln Blvd location after being rear-ended. The quality of work was great and the service was fantastic. Both Edwin and Leah were super helpful and friendly. Great customer service!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Edwin my contact,was very helpful and went over and above what I expected,very professional and curtious, thank you caliber collision ????????????
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff was great. This is my second time here to get my car fixed and Barbara helped me both times. She does a fantastic job.
Kimiko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Daniel did a great work. He finished faster than we expected. Thank you so much
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, thanks Daniel!
Amy/nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Barbara made the repair process a delight. She was professional and dependable. Such a pleasure to work with!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Barbara was fantastic!
Hanzhuo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
the inspection takes too long!!!!!! I called several times and each time gives me a different finish time
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Barbara was great!
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The level of customer care I experienced was nothing short of Amazing! My service advisor was Barbara Lezberg. She was always attentive and constantly kept me up to date on the status on my car. She was personable, sincere and genuinely motivated to help get my car repaired. Barbara and her supervisor Luis went well out of their way to help me deal with issues on my insurance providers end. They both made me feel like they cared. Im so impressed. This was the best possible repair experience I've ever experienced. I will recommend Caliber to anyone because thanks to Barbara and Luis.
H Jane.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Daniel was incredibly helpful and efficient. The services were completed quickly and I always felt take care of thanks to Daniel!
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daniel, who helped me from drop off to pick up, went beyond my expectations. From the moment I called to inquire about services and he answered- he was so helpful. He went above and beyond in explaining the costs, helping me understand the process and work being done. I will defenitely recommend Daniel to any one I know that needs body work. He made the not so exciting process of handing your car off to get fixed much more pleasant! Thank you!!!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Daniel is the man. Great customer service.
Brant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Edwin Garcia was very helpful!
Dajana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service! Thanks Daniel for everything!
Moises E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Good work
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service !
Leddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Danny is the MAN! Awesome and fast service. I really appreciate the communication and car wash at the end. Thank you! I will be back next time I need repairs.
Melina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
The repair work seems solid, but I was not happy about the way delays were handled - being informed of delays on the date I'd been told the car was to be ready (4 times), rather than when the delay was known of; being told my car was 'in paint,' then 2 weeks later being told of parts being backordered and no, aparently it hadn't been 'in paint' at all...etc.
Meera S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thx so very much for the job well done Edwin thx again
Kinuyo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm completely satisfied with your repair work and services. Everything was well organized and the work was done timely. Barbara Lezberg was especially nice and efficient. She explained everything clearly about the repair work I needed. If I'll need any other work in the future, I'll come to your shop.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience. Edwin wonderful.
Flavio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The job was well done and on a timely manner
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The whole process was great thank you very much
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great, professional and cordial service
Kfir A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I cannot say good enough things about Edwin. He helped me from start to finish, kept me updated throughout the process, answered all my questions and got my car completed quickly. Thanks!!!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service! Very friendly and professional staff. All interactions with Luis Heras and Edwin Garcia and other staff members were great.They regularly called me, with updates and estimates of when my car would be finished. Paperwork was quick and painless. They also have terrific communication with Enterprise, who was waiting to get me into a rental within minutes of finishing up with Collision Caliber. My car looks great! They went above and beyond to make me happy. I would definitely come back!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Amazingly friendly service, quick and efficient, and great communication about updates. Would recommend to anyone!
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Barbara is awesome!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Barbara in particular at the Lincoln Boulevard location in Santa Monica was excellent to work with throughout this process. I found the staff friendly, the car repaired ahead of schedule, and appreciated the updates while my car was being repaired. It's my hope that I do not have to return my car for further fixes, but if I do, I will be taking it to Caliber Collision.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you to Daniel and the rest of the team who got the repairs done in time to take my car back to the dealership before lease end.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was never called, notified or given an estimate prior to work being started and near completed on my car. I did call multiple times over the course of 5 days, calling every other day, to find out and was never called back until I called poor Maggie 4 times in 1 day trying to contact, Luis, Bobby or it turns out Danny, who ultimately was responsible for my car. Danny offered to email me the estimate, after the fact, and I never received it until the day I picked up my car and needed to pay for all the already completed repairs. Fortunately, everyone was very polite at every point in the process and apologetic when things did not work out, which I appreciated.
Corine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Perfect!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Windows was not tested, driver window keeps reopening?
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very clear and responsive process. I was very happy with Caliber and my service agent.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good job with compentant and professional personnel.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was superb! Barbara was the agent and she was FANTASTIC! She is professional, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable. She put me at ease and made sure everything was taken care of. The staff and painters were great too. I will return to Caliber when needed again. I HIGHLY recommend them and their work!
Matthew Young.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Edwin was awesome. Very accommodating and helpful.
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Barbara's customer service was exceptional! She was extremely efficient and professional. We llover her! She made the entire process painless! Thank you!!!!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you for accommodating me quickly and working around my vacation schedule. Barbara was terrific!
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The entire experience was most satisfying! I highly recommend ????
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Bob kept me updated on the part that was on National back order and also kept updating me on the progress of the repair. I was impressed with the work he did - the car looks absolutely new. This is my second experience with Caliber Collision and I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Janet M
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great service and communication
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My wife and I are disappointed that the hood doesn't fit properly on her Honda. There's a noticeable gap between the hood and the passenger side front panel. We can't increase the cost of the repairs, as we need the car not to be declared a total loss. It's an old car (1993), but it's not looking good. I don't think anything can be done.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
It wasn't clearly communicated when my vehicle was complete and ready to go. Overall satisfied but that communication could have been improved for complete satisfaction.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The process and workmanship were excellent, and the text updates along the way we're much appreciated. Even though the repairs to the side mirror were missed, Barbara followed up right away to remedy the problem knowing that my son was taking the car to school in less than a week.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great fast service. Edwin was a great guy and everything worked out perfectly.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Edwin did an excellent job. Impressed with the repairs and the speed of delivery.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good experience. Edwin easy to work with.
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Need to get better with setting delivery expectations. Multiple failures to deliver on given timeline.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair job itself was great! It was quicker than I expected and my car looks just like it did when I first got it. It was also pretty dirty and the inside had a lot of sand on the floor and they washed it and vacuumed out the sand which I thought was so nice and I'm super grateful for! Also, everyone who works at Caliber that I had contact with was very nice and helpful. Barbara did an amazing job helping me through the whole repair process! She is awesome!
Byron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people, thanks Edwin!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service communication and workmanship I would highly recommend your shop
Mackenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
barbara Lezberg did and amazing job repairing my car and keeping me up to date with all the details and updates to my vehicle. she is an outstanding employee and a great person to have on your team. if ever I need vehicle repairs again I'd request her and I'd definitely recommend caliber/this location/and Barbara to anyone inquiring about car repair needs
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Edwin helped me with my car and he was absolutely fantastic. Exceeded all my expectations.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Edwin was very helpful, friendly and professional. The process to get the car repaired was very quick and straight forward. Overall very pleased with the service.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Barbara was amazing. Everything was convenient, from the inspection to the car rental. I was kept well informed and the quality of the work was outstanding. I will recommend this business to others. Thank you!
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Bob Brenton was tremendous. He communicated in a straight and understandable way; kept me constantly updated; and did all he said he would. He was always polite and constructive. I will return because of him!
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Barbara was wonderful!
Karissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Working with caliber collision on my repair was smooth & seemless. My car turned out beautiful. Very happy with my experience
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service the best
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Edwin was so thorough and attentive. And my car looks perfect. It was such a pleasure!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Although my car is over 12 years old, it came back looking like a new vehicle. Staff is courteous, professional and highly competent. I recommend them highly.
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job with my car and the customer services were excellent as well. All in all it was a very enjoyable and easy experience
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had previously used your service on Colorado Blvd. This was my first time in the office on Lincoln. My service representative rep. on Lincoln, Barbara Lezberg, was much better (by at least an order of magnitude) than any of your reps I have ever dealt with before. Of course, I hope I don't need your services again, but, if I do, I definitely want her to be the one helping me.
Lateef N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I am completely satisfied with the care, concern and service in which Caliber Collision have given me. Thank you Barbara & Luis for your professionalism and the time you guys spent in seeing that my car was restored back to new.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Barbara handled my file and she was outstanding, along with the manager Luis, terrific guy. I got my car back with 2 broken tail lights and my airbag service light remains on. I need follow up work which is very inconvenient.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very pleased with the experience.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Super friendly excellent car repair and would highly recommend
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great service and very helpful. Definitley will come back again I I need any repairs. Thanks, John
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Barbara did such a lovely job taking care of us through the whole process. The entire office staff was friendly and approachable. Thank you.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Barbara was fabulous!
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Barbara was extremely thorough, quick, courteous and ensured my car was repaired very quickly
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The customer service was fantastic. Everyone was professional courteous and knowledgeable. Everything was explained to me in good detail. My car was completed ahead of schedule. And it looks fantastic!
Judson W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
10s all the way around.
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Barbara is fantastic!!!!!
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very professional service and staff (Barbara) courteous and efficient. Excellent caliber of repair.l
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service and awesome work!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Barbara was very helpful and thorough with helping to make sure my car was repaired to my satisfaction.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Barbara Lezberg was truly wonderful to work with. She made the experience as painless as possible, and really worked with me to get my car back quickly. Thank you for the great service!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent service, kept me informed throughout process. Friendly and nice people.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Barbara was great and the repair went very smoothly. Thank you.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Edwin did a great job
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone was excellent. Barbara couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. Thanks!!
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
All went well and as promised
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Overall quite easy, but would have been nice if it was more fluid beginning to end... Something that did not involve going back and forth 3 times and getting a rental car for 5 days
Zen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Barbara is wonderful. She handled my repair with care.
Evelina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
From communication to the quality of work, Caliber Collision by far exceeded my expectations! Thank you Bob and all of your crew! -Evelina
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer service and the car looks great! Thanks, Caliber!
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quick, professional and quality work.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've never before experienced customer service quite like this. Erwin Garcia from the Santa Monica location was truly amazing. He worked with my budget, he was in constant communication with me, he ensured I was comfortable with the process and made me feel like a valuable customer. I was lucky enough to have Edwin as my driver of the courtesy car bringing me to work and picking me up same day when the job was complete. A very kind person. Callibre Collision could not have a better ambassador for the brand than Edwin. All the other quotes I was collecting were a pain, Edwin made it easy and it was a no brainier to bring my business to him. Thanks Edwin. John D
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Barbara was exceptional and everyone was accommodating. The workmanship was excellent and I was advised of status every step of the way.
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very responsive and patient
Elmira/ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone at this location was excellent! Thanks
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Your company far exceeded any expectations I could have possibly hoped for.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you Joe and Caliber for everything. I had a great experience with everyone there. I appreciate it and will use Caliber again in the future.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
CAR LOOKS GREAT. GOOD COMMUNICATION. GREAT JOB.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Barbara was great. Communicated with me in a prompt and timely fashion. The repairs were finished ahead of the originally quoted time, which was appreciated. Had a great experience.
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Loved the text message updates. Thank you.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Barbara and the entire Caliber team were excellent!
Martin Jose.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
They were very informative. They kept me in the loop at all times and were very honest. No ****, which I appreciate even if its not what I want to hear. Good job!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank guys for everything.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Caliber had everything done ahead of time, which was Excellent considering I was moving out of the country! The people were incredibly nice and all exhibited top notch customer service skills!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
Service is good but the color wasn't matched so I need to bring my car back in which is an inconvenience.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks, everyone was great!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. I liked the text updates. My car was ready ahead of schedule.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I received my car back today and, while it looks great, neither of the windows will open. Ugh.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Over spray on quarter panel and lower bumper. Buffing compound not cleaned properly. Nicks on trunk around tail light assy.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
Poor service and worse body work, pretty much sums it up.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Oscar was extremely helpful and accommodating. If I ever need body work on a vehicle I would not hesitate to use your servixe,or recommend your company, Ralph S
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent in every way
Stewart A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
While the repair took longer than anticipated, I was well informed and everybody we spoke with was very helpful and professional. I
Adria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am very happy with the job you have done in my car. Not only that. The way your staff have treating me is wonderful. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much for the great experience.
Loretta Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Joe was courtesy, prompt and addressed all of my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Joe and Caliber to friends and family members seeking a trustworthy auto body company, who's workmanship is unparalleled. Thank you.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Outstanding service
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Earned yourselves a loyal customer. Thank you Oscar and Edwin!
Kai-hong "jeremy".
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I have always been satisfied the service that I receive here. Very impressed with the excellent level of customer service. Barbara was a stand out and so helpful. Thank you so much.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Barbara is great
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
It was a great repair. Thank you!
Yifeng K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
my car looks Ok after fixation.
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Wonderful, prompt, reliable service. I am so grateful for their work and for being there when I needed a local auto body shop that I could trust.
Summer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thanks for expediting the repair!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The most courteous employees ever. Could not have been more pleased with the work done.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I worked with Barbara and she was amazing! Everyone there was very helpful. I was kept up-to-date with what was going on with my car during the week that it was being fixed.( loved that ) Thank you for making a challenging situation... Bearable!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
BARBARA Lezberg, service advisor, is awesome! Her attention to details, rapid & constant updates, excellent explanations, & courteous concern, is incomparable in your business. Many thanks to Barbara. She is a shining star in your operation.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Barbara and the entire team were fantastic and easy to talk to. They understood my pain of having a 10 day old car involved in an accident. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service and responsiveness - would go back to them again.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Barbara was fantastic!
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Barbara was professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Could not be happier with the services provided. Ms. Barbara Leiber was incredible and took care of me very well. Thank you guys.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Appreciate continued communication during the time that our care was in the care of Caliber.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
This is my third time with Caliber. The work is superb, the staff does whatever it can to make sure the car is ready when needed. The front office staff is fantastic. Thank you Barbra. Cannot recommend Caliber Collision more highly. Thank you all. M Roberts
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I really appreciate the texts, being kept in the loop. And my car looks beautiful and is running like new. Thanks!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone I interacted with was extremely pleasant, communicative about what was happening with my vehicle and very knowledgable and competent. Totally different from the typical auto repair experience. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fantastic service and repairs. Thanks!!!
Juliet R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I really liked the text communications to keep me informed about the status of my car. Also the work was completed very quickly.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Indeed, exactly that...a job well done!
Lisa Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The team on Lincoln Blvd. did a fantastic job repairing my car. Barbara is incredibly organized, thorough, patient and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to facilitate any repairs your vehicle might need.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Barbara is great'
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great customer service. Very fast turnaround without losing quality of the repairs. Barbara made it very easy. I'd recommend this location to friends.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Amazing experience. I am so happy with the repair work done on my BMW. Everyone was extremely accommodating and helpful. Due to last minute work meetings, I had to reschedule my drop off several times. It was never a problem to get another appointment. Also- I never had to wait. Quick and simple. Caliber worked well with my insurance company as well. USAA and Caliber had outstanding communication with each other and handled the payments etc without involving me. Very much appreciated. Barbara was GREAT. I appreciate her overseeing my case from beginning to end. Extremely helpful and I felt that she paid great attention to my car and to me. She greeted me by name as I walked in to pick up my car. She accurately estimated the total cost and when it increased by just 100, she called to let me know-which was nice to not see another company just after your money. Also to note- her calls were on a need-only basis. It was a perfect balance of space and letting me know that I'm in good hands. There was also a man there that was very helpful- I believe the manager. He was very personable and offered to drive me to my rental car when Enterprise couldn't pick me up. Just like Barbara, he was very available and attentative. Finally- I was surprised to pick up my car looking so shiny and clean!! Very pleasant to pick up a car that not only is repaired perfectly, but also detailed. So grateful for your work, Caliber Collision! I'm in a business that entails heavy networking. I am happy to and will spread my satisfaction of your work to all. Thanks again. -Austin R
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/9/2015
The cost of repair kept increasing every couple of days and the estimated day of completion kept extending. No significant discounts or accommodations were provided to make up for it. I will not be back.
Ederson V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank you to all the people who work at Caliber For the great service.
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Oscar was fantastic! Incredibly communicative and responsive about the progress of the repairs, and he dealt with the insurance company directly which was a huge relief.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great communication throughout.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I would use Caliber anytime and would tell others as well. They made every thing easy.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Very nice staff. Always do a great job at a fair price. Barbara Lezberg was efficient and customer focused. Thanks to all.
Kasia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Barbara was very professional and she took care very well for my case. I will definitely come back to your shop. Thank you.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Barbara and everyone else were super helpful and considerate with helping me get my car back to where it was. Thank you all at caliber collision. I'm so happy I got my car serviced there. Barbara was especially attentive to my concerns.
Sydney P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everyone was very helpful and handled my repairs in a timely manner.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everything was great from service to repairs.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Joe was on top of it all and kept me in the loop
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Good job.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very cordial and very professional
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
This truly was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Barbara and Oscar were so professional and I wish I had employees like them in my office. Love Caliber! Customer for life!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very reliable great service and great job! Keep you notified and exalent service! Wonderful experience! Thanks again
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
always a great experience
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Outstanding repair experience. Give it a 12 out of 10. Kept me updated at all times. Knew exactly the status. Best repair experience so far.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Joe and the staff are wonderfully helpful and did a fantastic job on my car. Very impressed and would highly recommend them
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Staff was great, Joe and the technician that worked my vehicle was very knowledgeable and showed me everything that was wrong. It's nice to have that personal touch in customer service
Devon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Fantastic service!
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Joe did a fantastic job as your representative. He was professional and dependable. He did everything he could to make the experience as good as it can be. I was impressed with him and the quality of work put forth by Caliber Collision. Job well done.
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very efficient. Work looks great
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Great communication and service!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Quick service. Nice paint job.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Cared about customer needs and worked very well to get my desired results
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Friendly staff, quick and great work
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
They did a great job and the work was complete ahead of schedule!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
The process was very easy. I was contacted by Caliber to set up a time to bring my car in to their shop. I was there for less than 10 minutes to meet Richard to drop off my car. I received notification every two to three days via text with an update. When I went to pick up my car Joe was very kind to show me the car and go over the repairs. He also went over the paperwork. I mentioned that my front headlight was dirty and he proceeded to have the guys clean it for me on the spot. Wow what service!! My car was also washed inside and out. It looks great and I am very pleased!
Murray Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I was very satisfied with my representative Oscar, and the work was completed in excellent fashion.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everything good :)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Richard was extremely helpful and kept me abreast of the progress.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
My experience was fantastic!!!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Joe is great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications