Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 306 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shafeka H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service by Caliber collision. After being sent there by my insurance as a fast express repair service, I did not know what to expect. I was welcomed by Jason from Caliber Collision and Omar from Geico, I was truely impressed by their professionalism and service from both of them. Jason especially walked me through the repairs and relayed a rough schedule through the process. The rental was also waiting for me at the shop just as I was promised. After a few days the repairs were complete and I could only get to the shop after 7pm and Jason again took time out of he's own schedule to be there to deliver the car and make sure I was fully satisfied with the results, he even checked my rental back in. I will totally recommend Caliber Colision for their service and expecially Jason without hesitation. Thank you Caliber (Jason)
Armyla E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Good job
Shewaye A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The service that I experienced was excellent. Would definitely recommend to others.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
Would get emails saying my car wasn't finished then calls saying it was then emails saying it was and calls saying it wasn't. It became very confusing and at first I was told my car would be ready Friday, then it became Saturday then it became Monday morning but it was ready until 5:15pm Monday. Had to wait for 30 mins even though I called over an hour before to make sure it would be ready. On top of that, an old iPhone I had in my car that I forgot to take out before I dropped off my car was taken. Overall not a good experience for many reasons and while my car looked great, I will no go back and will never recommend the company.
Chien-pei M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Diego was very helpful! He was incredibly accommodating. He provided great updates about my repairs and was readily available to answer any questions I had. The customer service I receive at this particular location has always been top notch.
Opel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Car looks great and was fixed in a timely manner! Too timely, maybe (as I was enjoying my rental). They kept me informed every step of the way as to what to expect for a finish date and the staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job was completed in under original completion date, very satisfied with service. Diego was awesome.
Darls C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Amazing Service Jason was excellent at communication and brought the job in much earlier than I expected. Great job. Thank you Jason!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very helpful
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very good customer service.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything went very smoothly and Jason was great.
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Caliber does great work and has great customer service!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
DIEGO was excellent always calling with updates. Caliber was great to work with
Sean Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great efficiency with work being done very quickly. Great communication with updates via email.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Diego was amazing! Helped with pick up AND drop off process
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The service was a 10 out of 10
Abrash K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Jason is great!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent service. Diego was great!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was top notch and extremely professional, courteous, friendly, and informative. I cannot recommend your team highly enough.
Janete D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Diego was amazing, he took care of me since the moment I brought my vehicle in. I will recommend caliber and specially Diego to all my friends
Glenna R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Daniel Perez is exceptional. He made everything run smoothly and got my car back to me 4 days earlier than expected. I will go to him for all my future car issues.
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Diego was awesome! Very professional and thorough throughout the whole process. He completely earned my trust and I highly recommend Diego and the guys here at Caliber Collision
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone did a great job. The repair looks excellent and your team finished it even faster than I expected. You never want to need auto body work, but if I ever do again, you're the ones I'll call. Thank you!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jason was highly professional, efficient, and responsive. Thanks for the help!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Daniel was so easy to work with. He explained everything and kept me updated. I have nothing but good things to say about Calibur!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Daniel and Luis were very helpful in facilitating the repair of my car. I would gladly recommend them to my friends for any future repairs Over all very satisfied
Morigan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Good service
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Daniel was terrific! Car done in record time
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jason was great. He reps you well.
Velma R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jason Petty, Service Advisor, is an example of what out- standing service is. He's professional, courteous, and did his best to get my car repaired, and returned when he said he would. Kept me informed, and updated. The whole Team did a superb job. Including Denise Nunez, Auto Damage Adjuster for Geico. Would definitely recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you!????????
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
My Jeep looks great and Diego made it happen. If I ever need auto body work I won't hesitate to use Caliber Collision on Lincoln.
Vicente H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everything was great ,, customer service attention,,, job done before time only one little thing color sand the car a little better other than that great
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Daniel provided great customer service. Fast work and good quality. 10/10
Lynne Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent work, communication & fulfilling requests
Andra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
From my first phone call to the moment they handed me back my keys with my perfectly restored car, the staff and service at Caliber were five stars through and through! My sincere thanks to Jason for being so on top of things and delivering such supreme service! I will definitely refer your service to anyone in need of quality auto body repair. Thank you again. Andra M
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Diego was great! Super helpful and everything ran smoothly. Great customer service and my car looks great.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was great and professional. They kept me updated and weee always friendly and patient with my questions- especially Diego. Thank you!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Jason was great
Titus W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys are awesome. Daniel kept us updated every day. Luis was super helpful. The work is excellent and the whole staff is too. I highly recommend you.
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Diego was great!!!
Mariya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
????
Putnam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Daniel was great! He was friendly and helpful and got the car done a day early. Also, the car looks awesome!
Andrea Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amazing job and excellent communication!
Lorelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Jason was efficient and prompt and helpful. My car was repaired much faster than I expected. I was very happy with the service.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Jason Petty is what customer service is all about. 100%! I was received promptly at arrival. My car was repaired quickly and in perfect condition. Jason and Denise (Geico) made everything run smoothly. I'm not surprised they are as busy as they are. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs good, quality auto repair done.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
The associates were friendly. They finished the job for the exact quote I was given. They finished the work in the time frame that was promised. The work is perfect and they even fix a few additional dings in another part of my bumper. I am extremely happy with the service at Caliber Collision. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very professional, courteous and quality performance from staff. Jason was more than accommodating when it came to walking me through the process, evaluating my car and providing estimate. Also appreciated the constant updating via text about current status of my car. 10/10
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Can't say enough nice things about our experience. Entire staff was exceptionally curious from the greeting to all the updates. We didn't have to call and check on the progress a single time as we stayed very well informed with the texts, calls and emails. Our vehicle was delivered back to us like brand new and two days earlier then first expected. Special thank you to Jason. Amazing updates, excellent customer service and great attitude. We willowy certainly recommend you to any of our friends or family in need. Great job guys! Adam & Tija Tromp
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great from start to finish and beyond fast, brought my car in the morning, they had finished the next morning and personally delivered my car to my work and returned my rental (which was also waiting for me when I dropped the car). Beautiful work to! Looks like new!
Fernando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The staff, and Jason in particular, were very professional and friendly. I felt like everything was very organized and they kept me well informed of every step of the process.
Hui L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Danny was very helpful, attentive and professional. I had a great experience with this shop and particularly Danny. I would definitely come back again and recommend my friends to this location of the Caliber Collision.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Daniel was very helpful and communicated the right amount! He's great give him a raise!
Tatiana J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys were about 15 days ahead of the scheduled completion. I was so happy to get my car back so soon. Daniel was great at keeping me up to date on all the goings on. My car looks as good as new. You guys made the fact that I was in an accident that much more tolerable. No stressing, no wondering what is going on. You guys are great and I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone that needs your services!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Daniel Was very helpful and made this process extremely painless!
Dhiren/shrina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Diego was very helpful. Always kept me updated with repair progress and had my car ready two days before estimated repair date.
Kevin ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service, frequent updates
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The team (Diego and Daniel) did a great job keeping us updated on the repair status and the work performed was excellent. Rodney C
Prabha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Job well done and on time. Highly recommended
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Ryan deserves a raise. He was above and beyond helpful! Very happy and satisfied.
Rajesh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for great service and repair!
Isabelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I can't thank Jason enough- and will be highly recommending him to everyone I know! He was so lovely, very knowledgeable and so helpful going out of his way to accommodate me and my million questions- and even staying late so I could pick up my car after work. Couldn't be happier with him!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Daniel was awesome. He should get a raise
Jocelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The team really went above and beyond in terms of quality, efficiency and care. So grateful to them!
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job
Simona V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
After having a poor experience with my car elsewhere, I needed to find a place that would correct some issues that came up after getting my car back from a lenghty repair in AZ. Esurance referred me to Diego's team at Caliber Collision and they made the whole process painless. My repairs were addressed quickly and I was able to pick my car up the same day. Diego and his team were attentive, welcoming and professional. Thanks so much for the great experience!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Appreciate communication during time car was in shop.Professionally serviced. Thanks!
Gayle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service! Very happy with my experience at caliber collision.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Jason was great, he kept me informed and made the entire process easy. The caliber Team was great!
Isabella F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I've been here twice the past month and both times have been great. The employees do a great job of keeping me notified throughout the process and the level of professionalism is exceptional.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
All repairs that were requested at the time of drop off were not included and completed.
Lucas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
easy. great experience.
Hana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jason and the rest of the team were extremely helpful. I am more than happy with my experience. Thank you!
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was completely satisfied with everyone I had contact with at Caliber Collision, but I would like to especially make mention the service I received from Daniel Perez. He went above & beyond any expectation I had. I still cannot believe how quickly he got the job done & everything turned out great!!! I had just lost my Dad in death & dealing with a car repair was the last thing I wanted to do; yet I had to. Daniel made it the easiest of all the things I am having to handle right now. Daniel is a true asset to your company!!!!!! Thank you for everything & a job well done!!!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Best car repair experience ever!!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service and communication.
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
It doesn't appear that anyone actually tested the car. It doesn't matter what your diagnostic computer says, an actual human involved testing would have shown that the air conditioner isn't working and the brake assist isn't working.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The car looks great... when i was driving home I did notice that my interior light is not working at all. I called to let your office know. The car seems to be in good shape other than that. I will come in next week to have you look at it and find out see what the problem is... there was never an issue with the light not working before... hopefully it is an easy fix... I do love the car and it looks great.
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
It was great!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Superb work and customer service. I will recommend to anyone who needs their service! Friendly, professional, efficient, and fast!
Rocio U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Daniel was incredibly communicative throughout the whole process to ensure the highest quality customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied with the result of my repairs. Thank you!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Although when scheduled I was told it would be a one day job, when I dropped off the car, I was told it may be longer. I then got an e-mail that day saying it would be the next day. After speaking with tech rep, I was told it would be ready in the afternoon the next day. Arrived at shop around 4pm and was told it was not ready, paint still drying. Tech rep offered to drop off car at my house later that day, which was a stand up gesture and appreciated.
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent and highly professional service. The office staff was very kind and helpful. Most of all, I was so happy and delighted by Diego's expertise and wonderful assistance. Because of Diego, I will recommend your service to all my friends as well as neighbors. I will also leave an excellent review on Yelp. Thank you so much! Diana E
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very friendly staff. Loved that they offered to return my rental car.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Good service and fast
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Jason and Nile (from Geico) walked me through everything and Jason made sure all my questions were answered upon pick-up. They had my car ready way before estimated. Very happy with all their help.
Lisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Super nice, kept me informed, quick, good job.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Caliber did an outstanding job-- my car looks brand-new and they got it back to me faster than I expected. Very happy!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Daniel is amazing he has excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and put all my fears in a comfort zone. Would recommend everyone I know as long I knew Daniel and Leah would be taken care of them. Thanks again Daniel for your professionalism it's truly appreciated. I hope you're employer knows how important that is to customers like me.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience! Really quick, efficient and professional. They made everything very easy for me. Extremely happy with my service
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Danny is awesome. Kept me informed, incredibly polite and efficient. Very happy with the work.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Daniel was great - thank you!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They patiently answered all my questions.
Pinak T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff went above and beyond what was required
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done! Very nice group of people. Helpful and communicative.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Jason and Lea are absolutely excellent to have met and worked with. They provided clear communication about all repairs, and kept me up to date with all vehicle repairs and timelines. Thank you Collision! Thank you Jason and Lea.
Julien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great staff facilitated my issue
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
great customer service and speedy repair! jason was so helpful and the car looks great. thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Daniel Perez was very helpful and kept me updated about my car. The repair was even finished early and looks excellent! Thank you, Daniel!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Danny Perez was great. I appreciate that he kept in touch so well during the repair process.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Jason was amazing! I don't want any more car issues, but if I have any, I will definitely be back! Thank you!
Alexandro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks for the great customer service! Happy New Year!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service was excellent through the entire process
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great customer service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I loved my experience. Well done and my car was returned quickly.
Gio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Jason was awesome and super helpful. Got my car in and out in record time and made the whole process a breeze. Definitely will be bringing my car here again. Thanks Jason.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
All the staff was very concerned about customer service and I really appreciated it.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Unfortunately, the color of the replaced bumper is different from the rest of the car. I will be bringing it back in on Monday, 12/19 for Angel to take a look.
Louis/gladys N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Daniel was great! I really appreciated the customer service from everyone at Caliber!
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very good service
Nava Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car not read on time with 3 day delay, front light broken and no comment made.
Fatiha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job I am so happy thank you
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am a father and delivered the car. Service was acceptable. My daughter collected the car and she was treated poorly. Can't figure out why except perhaps because of the gender difference. I'll advise Allstate the same in their survey.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service and great job on the car!
Karissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Had a positive experience and very happy with my car. Great customer service.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
I noted very carefully that the gas gauge was broken on the estimate, but I discovered today - by running out of gas - that it wasn't repaired. Please contact me as soon as possible
Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Barbra and Luis were great and so helpful. I would absolutely return for any more work I need done in my car.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service and great repair job!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Helpful and nice.
Leddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Daniel is the best! Super fast and communicates well. Very nice and professional. 1000 stars!
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service . Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was beyond my bed expectations.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm really happy with the job you guys did on my truck thank you so much, I definitely recommend with my friends thanks again
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car ready when promised. Looks like new vehicle. Excellent staff! Recommend highly.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Daniel was amazingly patient and professional. The whole staff was incredibly kind, energetic, and hardworking. Daniel and one of his associates were incredibly helpful. I definitely give them a perfect score.
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Daniel should be commended for his exemplary customer service !
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very quick and accommodating. Great work. Thanks!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super nice and people!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication throughout which made all the difference. Barbara was nice and professional. Thank you for making this experience so painless!
Jodi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were great
Megumi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't stress enough how great the services was. Caliber worked on my car until I was fully satisfied. Great job, great service thank you!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Daniel and Lea were wonderful. They were so helpful.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was perfect and don't change a thing
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I took my vehicle to the Lincoln Blvd location after being rear-ended. The quality of work was great and the service was fantastic. Both Edwin and Leah were super helpful and friendly. Great customer service!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Edwin my contact,was very helpful and went over and above what I expected,very professional and curtious, thank you caliber collision ????????????
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff was great. This is my second time here to get my car fixed and Barbara helped me both times. She does a fantastic job.
Kimiko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Daniel did a great work. He finished faster than we expected. Thank you so much
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, thanks Daniel!
Amy/nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Barbara made the repair process a delight. She was professional and dependable. Such a pleasure to work with!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Barbara was fantastic!
Hanzhuo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
the inspection takes too long!!!!!! I called several times and each time gives me a different finish time
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Barbara was great!
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The level of customer care I experienced was nothing short of Amazing! My service advisor was Barbara Lezberg. She was always attentive and constantly kept me up to date on the status on my car. She was personable, sincere and genuinely motivated to help get my car repaired. Barbara and her supervisor Luis went well out of their way to help me deal with issues on my insurance providers end. They both made me feel like they cared. Im so impressed. This was the best possible repair experience I've ever experienced. I will recommend Caliber to anyone because thanks to Barbara and Luis.
H Jane.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Daniel was incredibly helpful and efficient. The services were completed quickly and I always felt take care of thanks to Daniel!
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daniel, who helped me from drop off to pick up, went beyond my expectations. From the moment I called to inquire about services and he answered- he was so helpful. He went above and beyond in explaining the costs, helping me understand the process and work being done. I will defenitely recommend Daniel to any one I know that needs body work. He made the not so exciting process of handing your car off to get fixed much more pleasant! Thank you!!!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Daniel is the man. Great customer service.
Brant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Edwin Garcia was very helpful!
Dajana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service! Thanks Daniel for everything!
Moises E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Good work
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service !
Leddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Danny is the MAN! Awesome and fast service. I really appreciate the communication and car wash at the end. Thank you! I will be back next time I need repairs.
Melina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
The repair work seems solid, but I was not happy about the way delays were handled - being informed of delays on the date I'd been told the car was to be ready (4 times), rather than when the delay was known of; being told my car was 'in paint,' then 2 weeks later being told of parts being backordered and no, aparently it hadn't been 'in paint' at all...etc.
Meera S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thx so very much for the job well done Edwin thx again
Kinuyo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm completely satisfied with your repair work and services. Everything was well organized and the work was done timely. Barbara Lezberg was especially nice and efficient. She explained everything clearly about the repair work I needed. If I'll need any other work in the future, I'll come to your shop.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience. Edwin wonderful.
Flavio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The job was well done and on a timely manner
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The whole process was great thank you very much
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great, professional and cordial service
Kfir A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I cannot say good enough things about Edwin. He helped me from start to finish, kept me updated throughout the process, answered all my questions and got my car completed quickly. Thanks!!!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service! Very friendly and professional staff. All interactions with Luis Heras and Edwin Garcia and other staff members were great.They regularly called me, with updates and estimates of when my car would be finished. Paperwork was quick and painless. They also have terrific communication with Enterprise, who was waiting to get me into a rental within minutes of finishing up with Collision Caliber. My car looks great! They went above and beyond to make me happy. I would definitely come back!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Amazingly friendly service, quick and efficient, and great communication about updates. Would recommend to anyone!
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Barbara is awesome!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Barbara in particular at the Lincoln Boulevard location in Santa Monica was excellent to work with throughout this process. I found the staff friendly, the car repaired ahead of schedule, and appreciated the updates while my car was being repaired. It's my hope that I do not have to return my car for further fixes, but if I do, I will be taking it to Caliber Collision.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you to Daniel and the rest of the team who got the repairs done in time to take my car back to the dealership before lease end.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was never called, notified or given an estimate prior to work being started and near completed on my car. I did call multiple times over the course of 5 days, calling every other day, to find out and was never called back until I called poor Maggie 4 times in **** day trying to contact, Luis, Bobby or it turns out Danny, who ultimately was responsible for my car. Danny offered to email me the estimate, after the fact, and I never received it until the day I picked up my car and needed to pay for all the already completed repairs. Fortunately, everyone was very polite at every point in the process and apologetic when things did not work out, which I appreciated.
Corine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Perfect!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Windows was not tested, driver window keeps reopening?
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very clear and responsive process. I was very happy with Caliber and my service agent.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good job with compentant and professional personnel.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was superb! Barbara was the agent and she was FANTASTIC! She is professional, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable. She put me at ease and made sure everything was taken care of. The staff and painters were great too. I will return to Caliber when needed again. I HIGHLY recommend them and their work!
Matthew Young.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Edwin was awesome. Very accommodating and helpful.
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Barbara's customer service was exceptional! She was extremely efficient and professional. We llover her! She made the entire process painless! Thank you!!!!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you for accommodating me quickly and working around my vacation schedule. Barbara was terrific!
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The entire experience was most satisfying! I highly recommend ????
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Bob kept me updated on the part that was on National back order and also kept updating me on the progress of the repair. I was impressed with the work he did - the car looks absolutely new. This is my second experience with Caliber Collision and I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Janet M
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great service and communication
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My wife and I are disappointed that the hood doesn't fit properly on her Honda. There's a noticeable gap between the hood and the passenger side front panel. We can't increase the cost of the repairs, as we need the car not to be declared a total loss. It's an old car (1993), but it's not looking good. I don't think anything can be done.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
It wasn't clearly communicated when my vehicle was complete and ready to go. Overall satisfied but that communication could have been improved for complete satisfaction.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The process and workmanship were excellent, and the text updates along the way we're much appreciated. Even though the repairs to the side mirror were missed, Barbara followed up right away to remedy the problem knowing that my son was taking the car to school in less than a week.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great fast service. Edwin was a great guy and everything worked out perfectly.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Edwin did an excellent job. Impressed with the repairs and the speed of delivery.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good experience. Edwin easy to work with.
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Need to get better with setting delivery expectations. Multiple failures to deliver on given timeline.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair job itself was great! It was quicker than I expected and my car looks just like it did when I first got it. It was also pretty dirty and the inside had a lot of sand on the floor and they washed it and vacuumed out the sand which I thought was so nice and I'm super grateful for! Also, everyone who works at Caliber that I had contact with was very nice and helpful. Barbara did an amazing job helping me through the whole repair process! She is awesome!
Byron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people, thanks Edwin!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service communication and workmanship I would highly recommend your shop
Mackenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
barbara Lezberg did and amazing job repairing my car and keeping me up to date with all the details and updates to my vehicle. she is an outstanding employee and a great person to have on your team. if ever I need vehicle repairs again I'd request her and I'd definitely recommend caliber/this location/and Barbara to anyone inquiring about car repair needs
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Edwin helped me with my car and he was absolutely fantastic. Exceeded all my expectations.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Edwin was very helpful, friendly and professional. The process to get the car repaired was very quick and straight forward. Overall very pleased with the service.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Barbara was amazing. Everything was convenient, from the inspection to the car rental. I was kept well informed and the quality of the work was outstanding. I will recommend this business to others. Thank you!
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Bob Brenton was tremendous. He communicated in a straight and understandable way; kept me constantly updated; and did all he said he would. He was always polite and constructive. I will return because of him!
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Barbara was wonderful!
Karissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Working with caliber collision on my repair was smooth & seemless. My car turned out beautiful. Very happy with my experience
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service the best
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Edwin was so thorough and attentive. And my car looks perfect. It was such a pleasure!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Although my car is over 12 years old, it came back looking like a new vehicle. Staff is courteous, professional and highly competent. I recommend them highly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications