Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 247 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jason and the rest of the team were extremely helpful. I am more than happy with my experience. Thank you!
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was completely satisfied with everyone I had contact with at Caliber Collision, but I would like to especially make mention the service I received from Daniel Perez. He went above & beyond any expectation I had. I still cannot believe how quickly he got the job done & everything turned out great!!! I had just lost my Dad in death & dealing with a car repair was the last thing I wanted to do; yet I had to. Daniel made it the easiest of all the things I am having to handle right now. Daniel is a true asset to your company!!!!!! Thank you for everything & a job well done!!!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Best car repair experience ever!!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service and communication.
Cherie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
It doesn't appear that anyone actually tested the car. It doesn't matter what your diagnostic computer says, an actual human involved testing would have shown that the air conditioner isn't working and the brake assist isn't working.
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The car looks great... when i was driving home I did notice that my interior light is not working at all. I called to let your office know. The car seems to be in good shape other than that. I will come in next week to have you look at it and find out see what the problem is... there was never an issue with the light not working before... hopefully it is an easy fix... I do love the car and it looks great.
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
It was great!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Superb work and customer service. I will recommend to anyone who needs their service! Friendly, professional, efficient, and fast!
Rocio U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Daniel was incredibly communicative throughout the whole process to ensure the highest quality customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure I was fully satisfied with the result of my repairs. Thank you!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Although when scheduled I was told it would be a one day job, when I dropped off the car, I was told it may be longer. I then got an e-mail that day saying it would be the next day. After speaking with tech rep, I was told it would be ready in the afternoon the next day. Arrived at shop around 4pm and was told it was not ready, paint still drying. Tech rep offered to drop off car at my house later that day, which was a stand up gesture and appreciated.
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent and highly professional service. The office staff was very kind and helpful. Most of all, I was so happy and delighted by Diego's expertise and wonderful assistance. Because of Diego, I will recommend your service to all my friends as well as neighbors. I will also leave an excellent review on Yelp. Thank you so much! Diana E
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very friendly staff. Loved that they offered to return my rental car.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Good service and fast
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Jason and Nile (from Geico) walked me through everything and Jason made sure all my questions were answered upon pick-up. They had my car ready way before estimated. Very happy with all their help.
Lisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Super nice, kept me informed, quick, good job.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Caliber did an outstanding job-- my car looks brand-new and they got it back to me faster than I expected. Very happy!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Daniel is amazing he has excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and put all my fears in a comfort zone. Would recommend everyone I know as long I knew Daniel and Leah would be taken care of them. Thanks again Daniel for your professionalism it's truly appreciated. I hope you're employer knows how important that is to customers like me.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience! Really quick, efficient and professional. They made everything very easy for me. Extremely happy with my service
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Danny is awesome. Kept me informed, incredibly polite and efficient. Very happy with the work.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Daniel was great - thank you!
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They patiently answered all my questions.
Pinak T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff went above and beyond what was required
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done! Very nice group of people. Helpful and communicative.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Jason and Lea are absolutely excellent to have met and worked with. They provided clear communication about all repairs, and kept me up to date with all vehicle repairs and timelines. Thank you Collision! Thank you Jason and Lea.
Julien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great staff facilitated my issue
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
great customer service and speedy repair! jason was so helpful and the car looks great. thank you!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Daniel Perez was very helpful and kept me updated about my car. The repair was even finished early and looks excellent! Thank you, Daniel!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Danny Perez was great. I appreciate that he kept in touch so well during the repair process.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Jason was amazing! I don't want any more car issues, but if I have any, I will definitely be back! Thank you!
Alexandro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks for the great customer service! Happy New Year!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service was excellent through the entire process
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great customer service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I loved my experience. Well done and my car was returned quickly.
Gio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Jason was awesome and super helpful. Got my car in and out in record time and made the whole process a breeze. Definitely will be bringing my car here again. Thanks Jason.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
All the staff was very concerned about customer service and I really appreciated it.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Unfortunately, the color of the replaced bumper is different from the rest of the car. I will be bringing it back in on Monday, 12/19 for Angel to take a look.
Louis/gladys N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Daniel was great! I really appreciated the customer service from everyone at Caliber!
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very good service
Nava Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car not read on time with 3 day delay, front light broken and no comment made.
Fatiha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Good job I am so happy thank you
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am a father and delivered the car. Service was acceptable. My daughter collected the car and she was treated poorly. Can't figure out why except perhaps because of the gender difference. I'll advise Allstate the same in their survey.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service and great job on the car!
Karissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Had a positive experience and very happy with my car. Great customer service.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
I noted very carefully that the gas gauge was broken on the estimate, but I discovered today - by running out of gas - that it wasn't repaired. Please contact me as soon as possible
Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Barbra and Luis were great and so helpful. I would absolutely return for any more work I need done in my car.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service and great repair job!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Helpful and nice.
Leddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Daniel is the best! Super fast and communicates well. Very nice and professional. 1000 stars!
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service . Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was beyond my bed expectations.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm really happy with the job you guys did on my truck thank you so much, I definitely recommend with my friends thanks again
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car ready when promised. Looks like new vehicle. Excellent staff! Recommend highly.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Daniel was amazingly patient and professional. The whole staff was incredibly kind, energetic, and hardworking. Daniel and one of his associates were incredibly helpful. I definitely give them a perfect score.
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Daniel should be commended for his exemplary customer service !
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very quick and accommodating. Great work. Thanks!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super nice and people!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication throughout which made all the difference. Barbara was nice and professional. Thank you for making this experience so painless!
Jodi T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They were great
Megumi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't stress enough how great the services was. Caliber worked on my car until I was fully satisfied. Great job, great service thank you!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Daniel and Lea were wonderful. They were so helpful.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was perfect and don't change a thing
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I took my vehicle to the Lincoln Blvd location after being rear-ended. The quality of work was great and the service was fantastic. Both Edwin and Leah were super helpful and friendly. Great customer service!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Edwin my contact,was very helpful and went over and above what I expected,very professional and curtious, thank you caliber collision ????????????
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The staff was great. This is my second time here to get my car fixed and Barbara helped me both times. She does a fantastic job.
Kimiko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Daniel did a great work. He finished faster than we expected. Thank you so much
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, thanks Daniel!
Amy/nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Barbara made the repair process a delight. She was professional and dependable. Such a pleasure to work with!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Barbara was fantastic!
Hanzhuo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
the inspection takes too long!!!!!! I called several times and each time gives me a different finish time
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Barbara was great!
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The level of customer care I experienced was nothing short of Amazing! My service advisor was Barbara Lezberg. She was always attentive and constantly kept me up to date on the status on my car. She was personable, sincere and genuinely motivated to help get my car repaired. Barbara and her supervisor Luis went well out of their way to help me deal with issues on my insurance providers end. They both made me feel like they cared. Im so impressed. This was the best possible repair experience I've ever experienced. I will recommend Caliber to anyone because thanks to Barbara and Luis.
H Jane.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Daniel was incredibly helpful and efficient. The services were completed quickly and I always felt take care of thanks to Daniel!
Logan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Daniel, who helped me from drop off to pick up, went beyond my expectations. From the moment I called to inquire about services and he answered- he was so helpful. He went above and beyond in explaining the costs, helping me understand the process and work being done. I will defenitely recommend Daniel to any one I know that needs body work. He made the not so exciting process of handing your car off to get fixed much more pleasant! Thank you!!!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Daniel is the man. Great customer service.
Brant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Edwin Garcia was very helpful!
Dajana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service! Thanks Daniel for everything!
Moises E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Good work
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service !
Leddy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Danny is the MAN! Awesome and fast service. I really appreciate the communication and car wash at the end. Thank you! I will be back next time I need repairs.
Melina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
The repair work seems solid, but I was not happy about the way delays were handled - being informed of delays on the date I'd been told the car was to be ready (4 times), rather than when the delay was known of; being told my car was 'in paint,' then 2 weeks later being told of parts being backordered and no, aparently it hadn't been 'in paint' at all...etc.
Meera S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thx so very much for the job well done Edwin thx again
Kinuyo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm completely satisfied with your repair work and services. Everything was well organized and the work was done timely. Barbara Lezberg was especially nice and efficient. She explained everything clearly about the repair work I needed. If I'll need any other work in the future, I'll come to your shop.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience. Edwin wonderful.
Flavio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The job was well done and on a timely manner
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The whole process was great thank you very much
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great, professional and cordial service
Kfir A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I cannot say good enough things about Edwin. He helped me from start to finish, kept me updated throughout the process, answered all my questions and got my car completed quickly. Thanks!!!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service! Very friendly and professional staff. All interactions with Luis Heras and Edwin Garcia and other staff members were great.They regularly called me, with updates and estimates of when my car would be finished. Paperwork was quick and painless. They also have terrific communication with Enterprise, who was waiting to get me into a rental within minutes of finishing up with Collision Caliber. My car looks great! They went above and beyond to make me happy. I would definitely come back!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Amazingly friendly service, quick and efficient, and great communication about updates. Would recommend to anyone!
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Barbara is awesome!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Barbara in particular at the Lincoln Boulevard location in Santa Monica was excellent to work with throughout this process. I found the staff friendly, the car repaired ahead of schedule, and appreciated the updates while my car was being repaired. It's my hope that I do not have to return my car for further fixes, but if I do, I will be taking it to Caliber Collision.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you to Daniel and the rest of the team who got the repairs done in time to take my car back to the dealership before lease end.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was never called, notified or given an estimate prior to work being started and near completed on my car. I did call multiple times over the course of 5 days, calling every other day, to find out and was never called back until I called poor Maggie 4 times in 1 day trying to contact, Luis, Bobby or it turns out Danny, who ultimately was responsible for my car. Danny offered to email me the estimate, after the fact, and I never received it until the day I picked up my car and needed to pay for all the already completed repairs. Fortunately, everyone was very polite at every point in the process and apologetic when things did not work out, which I appreciated.
Corine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Perfect!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Windows was not tested, driver window keeps reopening?
Martin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very clear and responsive process. I was very happy with Caliber and my service agent.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good job with compentant and professional personnel.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was superb! Barbara was the agent and she was FANTASTIC! She is professional, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable. She put me at ease and made sure everything was taken care of. The staff and painters were great too. I will return to Caliber when needed again. I HIGHLY recommend them and their work!
Matthew Young.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Edwin was awesome. Very accommodating and helpful.
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Barbara's customer service was exceptional! She was extremely efficient and professional. We llover her! She made the entire process painless! Thank you!!!!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you for accommodating me quickly and working around my vacation schedule. Barbara was terrific!
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The entire experience was most satisfying! I highly recommend ????
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Bob kept me updated on the part that was on National back order and also kept updating me on the progress of the repair. I was impressed with the work he did - the car looks absolutely new. This is my second experience with Caliber Collision and I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Janet M
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great service and communication
Hal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My wife and I are disappointed that the hood doesn't fit properly on her Honda. There's a noticeable gap between the hood and the passenger side front panel. We can't increase the cost of the repairs, as we need the car not to be declared a total loss. It's an old car (1993), but it's not looking good. I don't think anything can be done.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
It wasn't clearly communicated when my vehicle was complete and ready to go. Overall satisfied but that communication could have been improved for complete satisfaction.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The process and workmanship were excellent, and the text updates along the way we're much appreciated. Even though the repairs to the side mirror were missed, Barbara followed up right away to remedy the problem knowing that my son was taking the car to school in less than a week.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great fast service. Edwin was a great guy and everything worked out perfectly.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Edwin did an excellent job. Impressed with the repairs and the speed of delivery.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good experience. Edwin easy to work with.
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Need to get better with setting delivery expectations. Multiple failures to deliver on given timeline.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The repair job itself was great! It was quicker than I expected and my car looks just like it did when I first got it. It was also pretty dirty and the inside had a lot of sand on the floor and they washed it and vacuumed out the sand which I thought was so nice and I'm super grateful for! Also, everyone who works at Caliber that I had contact with was very nice and helpful. Barbara did an amazing job helping me through the whole repair process! She is awesome!
Byron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people, thanks Edwin!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent service communication and workmanship I would highly recommend your shop
Mackenzie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
barbara Lezberg did and amazing job repairing my car and keeping me up to date with all the details and updates to my vehicle. she is an outstanding employee and a great person to have on your team. if ever I need vehicle repairs again I'd request her and I'd definitely recommend caliber/this location/and Barbara to anyone inquiring about car repair needs
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Edwin helped me with my car and he was absolutely fantastic. Exceeded all my expectations.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Edwin was very helpful, friendly and professional. The process to get the car repaired was very quick and straight forward. Overall very pleased with the service.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Barbara was amazing. Everything was convenient, from the inspection to the car rental. I was kept well informed and the quality of the work was outstanding. I will recommend this business to others. Thank you!
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Bob Brenton was tremendous. He communicated in a straight and understandable way; kept me constantly updated; and did all he said he would. He was always polite and constructive. I will return because of him!
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Barbara was wonderful!
Karissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Working with caliber collision on my repair was smooth & seemless. My car turned out beautiful. Very happy with my experience
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service the best
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Edwin was so thorough and attentive. And my car looks perfect. It was such a pleasure!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Although my car is over 12 years old, it came back looking like a new vehicle. Staff is courteous, professional and highly competent. I recommend them highly.
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job with my car and the customer services were excellent as well. All in all it was a very enjoyable and easy experience
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had previously used your service on Colorado Blvd. This was my first time in the office on Lincoln. My service representative rep. on Lincoln, Barbara Lezberg, was much better (by at least an order of magnitude) than any of your reps I have ever dealt with before. Of course, I hope I don't need your services again, but, if I do, I definitely want her to be the one helping me.
Lateef N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I am completely satisfied with the care, concern and service in which Caliber Collision have given me. Thank you Barbara & Luis for your professionalism and the time you guys spent in seeing that my car was restored back to new.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Barbara handled my file and she was outstanding, along with the manager Luis, terrific guy. I got my car back with 2 broken tail lights and my airbag service light remains on. I need follow up work which is very inconvenient.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very pleased with the experience.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Super friendly excellent car repair and would highly recommend
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great service and very helpful. Definitley will come back again I I need any repairs. Thanks, John
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Barbara did such a lovely job taking care of us through the whole process. The entire office staff was friendly and approachable. Thank you.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Barbara was fabulous!
Geoffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Barbara was extremely thorough, quick, courteous and ensured my car was repaired very quickly
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The customer service was fantastic. Everyone was professional courteous and knowledgeable. Everything was explained to me in good detail. My car was completed ahead of schedule. And it looks fantastic!
Judson W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
10s all the way around.
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Barbara is fantastic!!!!!
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very professional service and staff (Barbara) courteous and efficient. Excellent caliber of repair.l
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service and awesome work!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Barbara was very helpful and thorough with helping to make sure my car was repaired to my satisfaction.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Barbara Lezberg was truly wonderful to work with. She made the experience as painless as possible, and really worked with me to get my car back quickly. Thank you for the great service!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent service, kept me informed throughout process. Friendly and nice people.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Barbara was great and the repair went very smoothly. Thank you.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Edwin did a great job
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone was excellent. Barbara couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. Thanks!!
Georgia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
All went well and as promised
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Overall quite easy, but would have been nice if it was more fluid beginning to end... Something that did not involve going back and forth 3 times and getting a rental car for 5 days
Zen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Barbara is wonderful. She handled my repair with care.
Evelina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
From communication to the quality of work, Caliber Collision by far exceeded my expectations! Thank you Bob and all of your crew! -Evelina
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer service and the car looks great! Thanks, Caliber!
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quick, professional and quality work.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've never before experienced customer service quite like this. Erwin Garcia from the Santa Monica location was truly amazing. He worked with my budget, he was in constant communication with me, he ensured I was comfortable with the process and made me feel like a valuable customer. I was lucky enough to have Edwin as my driver of the courtesy car bringing me to work and picking me up same day when the job was complete. A very kind person. Callibre Collision could not have a better ambassador for the brand than Edwin. All the other quotes I was collecting were a pain, Edwin made it easy and it was a no brainier to bring my business to him. Thanks Edwin. John D
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Barbara was exceptional and everyone was accommodating. The workmanship was excellent and I was advised of status every step of the way.
Madeleine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very responsive and patient
Elmira/ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone at this location was excellent! Thanks
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Your company far exceeded any expectations I could have possibly hoped for.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you Joe and Caliber for everything. I had a great experience with everyone there. I appreciate it and will use Caliber again in the future.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
CAR LOOKS GREAT. GOOD COMMUNICATION. GREAT JOB.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Barbara was great. Communicated with me in a prompt and timely fashion. The repairs were finished ahead of the originally quoted time, which was appreciated. Had a great experience.
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Loved the text message updates. Thank you.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Barbara and the entire Caliber team were excellent!
Martin Jose.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
They were very informative. They kept me in the loop at all times and were very honest. No ****, which I appreciate even if its not what I want to hear. Good job!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank guys for everything.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Caliber had everything done ahead of time, which was Excellent considering I was moving out of the country! The people were incredibly nice and all exhibited top notch customer service skills!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
Service is good but the color wasn't matched so I need to bring my car back in which is an inconvenience.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks, everyone was great!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. I liked the text updates. My car was ready ahead of schedule.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I received my car back today and, while it looks great, neither of the windows will open. Ugh.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Over spray on quarter panel and lower bumper. Buffing compound not cleaned properly. Nicks on trunk around tail light assy.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
Poor service and worse body work, pretty much sums it up.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Oscar was extremely helpful and accommodating. If I ever need body work on a vehicle I would not hesitate to use your servixe,or recommend your company, Ralph S
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent in every way
Stewart A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
While the repair took longer than anticipated, I was well informed and everybody we spoke with was very helpful and professional. I
Adria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am very happy with the job you have done in my car. Not only that. The way your staff have treating me is wonderful. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much for the great experience.
Loretta Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Joe was courtesy, prompt and addressed all of my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Joe and Caliber to friends and family members seeking a trustworthy auto body company, who's workmanship is unparalleled. Thank you.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Outstanding service
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Earned yourselves a loyal customer. Thank you Oscar and Edwin!
Kai-hong "jeremy".
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I have always been satisfied the service that I receive here. Very impressed with the excellent level of customer service. Barbara was a stand out and so helpful. Thank you so much.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Barbara is great
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
It was a great repair. Thank you!
Yifeng K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
my car looks Ok after fixation.
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Wonderful, prompt, reliable service. I am so grateful for their work and for being there when I needed a local auto body shop that I could trust.
Summer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thanks for expediting the repair!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The most courteous employees ever. Could not have been more pleased with the work done.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I worked with Barbara and she was amazing! Everyone there was very helpful. I was kept up-to-date with what was going on with my car during the week that it was being fixed.( loved that ) Thank you for making a challenging situation... Bearable!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
BARBARA Lezberg, service advisor, is awesome! Her attention to details, rapid & constant updates, excellent explanations, & courteous concern, is incomparable in your business. Many thanks to Barbara. She is a shining star in your operation.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Barbara and the entire team were fantastic and easy to talk to. They understood my pain of having a 10 day old car involved in an accident. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service and responsiveness - would go back to them again.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Barbara was fantastic!
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Barbara was professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Could not be happier with the services provided. Ms. Barbara Leiber was incredible and took care of me very well. Thank you guys.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Appreciate continued communication during the time that our care was in the care of Caliber.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
This is my third time with Caliber. The work is superb, the staff does whatever it can to make sure the car is ready when needed. The front office staff is fantastic. Thank you Barbra. Cannot recommend Caliber Collision more highly. Thank you all. M Roberts
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I really appreciate the texts, being kept in the loop. And my car looks beautiful and is running like new. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications