Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Car looked great, April did a great job keeping me informed. Everything was great thank you!
Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jason Petty went far above and beyond in helping me not only repair damage for my original claim but also damage from prior incidents. He got me an estimate for all of the damage in less than a day. He then helped me decide how much of the damage to repair. I ended up making a second claim with my insurance company for some of the additional claim, and Jason helped me stay in my rental so that the work could be done without me having to return the rental and bring the car back and forth to the shop. He coordinated with enterprise and Geico to make that happen. Thank you Jason!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great! April was very helpful and kind at the Caliber Lincoln Blvd location in Santa Monica, she helped me figure out things with my insurance and always had a pleasant demeanor, and was able to explain things well and called regularly to give me updates on my repairs. Highly recommend!
Karla Santos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you to Deigo my car looks great! My 96 Honda Civic looks new! I will definitely recommend everyone to Caliber!! Also all the staff I met were very helpful and accommodating! 5 stars for Caliber!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service from start to finish. My only complaint is that my initial online booking never got through to the office, and I had to call in to make the appointment.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jason was amazing. From start to finish he was thoughtful, responsive, timely, and detail oriented. I brought my fiances car here for a reason and it's because you guys do a great job. But Jason made it an exceptional job. Thank you!!!
Jordyn W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you diego.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Nice job!
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Best customer service all around.
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Jason did a great job. Thank you
D C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service and work! Thanks very much!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Diego great
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
April went above and beyond to attempt to locate needed parts and was a pleasure to interact with from start to finish. Her efforts are very much appreciated. Thank you.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Turn around time was quick! Thank you!!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional and thorough communication!
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very quick. Car looks good
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
bringing car back tomorrow so it can be cleaned properly
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good experience
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
My engine failed this afternoon.
Pavel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
The employees were very courteous and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications