Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 245 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good work. The people I worked with very cooperative
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job. On time. Very nice office people. Thanks!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work and very courtesy customer service
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Like being updated with daily texts
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my vehicle the customer service was excellent and the time of completion was excellent as well Jamie was very professional and courteous and kept me updated throughout the process again kudos to the staff and all around professionals for a job well done.
Cherri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
The door guards that we had on the car were not damaged by an auto collision. When my wife picked our 2015 Honda Accord 4 DR LX the door guards were not properly installed. Why would the shop say the car is ready when in fact it was not? My wife spoke with a female representative about the problem and she said bring the car back to be fixed. No we we have to return the car, we already returned the rental car, drop it off again to be repaired when it should have been repaired correctly the first time!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received. I will recommend Caliber Collision to others. Thanks.
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was very pleased with my service.They keep me informed with everything that was going on with my vehicle.
Margarite D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Service was amazing thanks Mr. Rick!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Job was completed on time and less than estimate.
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I am truly happy caliber & team took care of my maxima...every person I encountered was nice!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish. I appreciated the status updates via text, and the staff's professionalism.
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Professional service from start to finish. Would highly recommend them.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jamie and Katelyn were very pleasant! Awesome customer service!!
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Rich is great
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job !! Very professional in every aspect. Thank you for a job well done !!
Perry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very pleased with You'll work
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
**** mellette is awesome. Kept us fully updated!
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional staff. Clean and modern facilities. Cordial, accommodating, and very sharp.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional warm personality reliable great atomoshrer the entire staff including the receptionist beautiful personality
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications