Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was very satisfied with the repair service of my vehicle. Rick kept me informed of everything that was going on with the repairs. I really appreciate the level of service that was given to me.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was so glad it took only 3.5 days! The job looked great, better than I could have imagined. Please thank those doing the work. The accident causing the damage to my two doors was not my fault so the nice repair makes me feel better:) Many thanks for your professionalism, speed, and skillful work.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great customer service, keep up the good work. You all definitely know how to take care of your customers. Left with a smile on my face! !
Darius S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent quick repair
Carlosteen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I hope I never have another accident. If I hear anybody I know say they've had an accident or need someone to fix their vehicle I will most definitely recommend you all. Calibers is the best Thank you
Perlita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great work!!!! Thank you!!!
Talmadge B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional service and repair .recommend highly
Niaundai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car was finished in not time. Everything looks great as if nothing happened to it.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thanks for the quick and professional service.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
High quality repair job, completed in a timely manner.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
That the staff keep me more updated with changes.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great experience
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly professional staff! Thank you for the constant communication and feedback.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Car looked great, Clay did a great job keeping me informed everybstep of the way. Top notch customer service and work.
Rhee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good job ????
Darene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The startf were very profiencint and friendly. They were able to answer any questions or concerns that I had.
Tedrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service and a job well done!!
Genesis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Clay was awesome! I'll be back for more detail work.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I just picked my car up and have not yet had time to look everything over thoroughly. At this point, however, I am pleased with my first impressions. Will respond further tomorrow.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Well done , Caliber collision gives an awesome experience and makes it so easy and painless to get your car repaired. They have a can do attitude and they make it happen. Continue to make it happen and a bravo Zulu to the staff.
Bass.destiny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you for all yalls help and for keeping me informed throughout the process. Y'all did a fantastic job. You can't even tell anything ever happened.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Professional job well done
Shakala B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very good job on my vehicle. The staff was nice and courtous.
Frankie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Frankie (Cadillac 14) I was very impressed how nice everyone was especially ****. I was kept informed all along the way. I hope I'm never put in this position again, but if I am, I will certainly request them again.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I pleasantly surprised at the level of service. From the moment I walked through the door for an estimate to me picking up my repaired car was professional. The staff extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. On a scale from ****-10, I give them a 100
Dion J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job. Thanks.
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service. Excellent work.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very pleased by the regular text updates letting me know how the repair work was progressing. Well done!
Amaya A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was hoping that the time spent working with your company would provide the best possible repair, however I am completely flabbergasted at the paint matching attempt on the bumpers. There is no way anyone on this planet would look at that and say, "Yeah, that looks right". My car has a pearlized white finish, which you seemed to match just fine on the liftgate, but the bumpers are just flat white.
Demetrius C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Awesome job and superior customer service.
Mikayla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am pleased and impressed with the professionalism with the staff and how I was kept informed with the status of my repairs. The job was completed before the estimated time. Great job..
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Caliber Collision is awesome! Thank you so much for such great service!
Davita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The clerk at the front desk was very nice and attentive. Jamie did an excellent job keeping me updated with my repairs. Keep up the good work!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
My car looks great. But I just wanted to express my thanks to the young man that took me out for the overview of the repair inspection. So very helpful as his assistance went beyond my expectations. I had groceries to transfer from the rental to my car and he helped. Many thanks for his great attitude.
Willis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job
Dallas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
2nd time using your services. Clean facility, pleasant staff. Quality work. I'm a former insurance adjusted and appraiser with 20 years experience. I'm happy to tell my friends and family about your work.
Lavene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was nice and professional. I am very pleased with my car and I was always updated about the progress.
Marshay H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/26/2016
Someone took my car to get food from Lizard Thicket and let their trash in my car. Also, the shop told my insurance company that my car would be done on the 13th and never updated the information with the insurance company. This cause a lot of complications with the insurance company and the rental agency
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You finished the work when you said you would and did a very good job. I have already recommended you to one of my friends.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Always do great work!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service, nice, concerned people.
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was excellent from my walk in to my walk out I could not be more satisfied with the work and the people that helped me and the work was excellent a ten doesn't give them justice plus the care the updates. I will recommend you with high standards Tu
****.mark ****,victoria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car looks great and the customer service was excellent
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything looks great. I very pleased with the outcome.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The only place forme
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really like the way they kept me updated about my car at all time. They are really the best. Thanks slot.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
Need to have lock sound restored. When I hit the lock button, I should hear 3 beeps and when I hit the unlock button, I should hear one beep, now there are no beeps, just my lights blonking. Otherwise, I am satisfied.
Ketra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Drives better than before, thanks so much
Demetrius C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Mr. Mellette, **** keep me informed @ all times, from start 2 finest. Mr. ****, has great customer relationship with his clients. As we say in the Army, and I quote "Continue 2BE All That U Can be" Roger an out here. v/r US Army, Retired. PEACE OUT!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional and courteous employees.
Misti Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Thank you for a great job on my car.
Candie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rick was awesome and my car looked great. Thank you
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff were wonderful and made sure my work was done wonderfully and timely I would most definitely reccomend them
Marietta T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You all did a terrific job
Durrant L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job love it, I'm in love with my truck again
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Superb service, which I hope to never use again. If the need arises will return without hesitation!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
**** was a great guy to work with
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Such a nice experience!!!
Bernard E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Customer service and the repair was outstanding. The receptionist was awesome. Mr. Bowers was outstanding. Job well done. B. Ellison
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only thing was the time change for when the car was going to be ready. I was at work n didn't get the message until I got off and ya'll were close. Therefore I couldn't get my car until Monday.
Normen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I always have a great experience when when work done. An excellent job every time. Thank you.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Work was excellent, service was friendly and professional, updates were accurate
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kaitlyn has a wonderful disposition. Rick was very different from any automotive person I have ever delt with in a positive way. Grateful for service and especially loved the text msgs!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
**** was very helpful through the process.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Awesome
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job!!!!!
Derriel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very satisfied with work. Excellent customer service and great staff.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Staff was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. **** at that location was very professional, knowledgable and appreciative of the buisness. The young lady at the reception desk made everything easy. Would be happy to recommend Calliber.
Darnell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Overall experience was great.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jaime and his staff were excellent. They communicated often and completed the work earlier than expected. We thank them so much for their assistance!!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very comfortable friendly environment. Great experience! The text update is a worthy tool.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Work was done quickly and looks great thus far. Thanks
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
The customer service and care are excellent. I would go back there 100 times over.clay is great.
Gray C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was kept completely up to date on progress, and when I found an issue with a turn signal after I had picked up the car it was fixed immediately. Will recommend Caliber to all my friends
John J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I have always had a excellent experience with your Company. The staff is knowable, helpful and friendly. In fact the representative found a way to solve my problem with a less expensive alternative.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They went out of their way to get my car repaired quickly. Very happy with the repairs and the great customer service.
Blask.paulette Blask,william.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was thankful for dealing with professionals at the Killian Road Caliber shop, whether behind the front desk or with one of the service managers. I especially appreciated the text status messages and timely phone call responses to my questions. Thanks for a good experience.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Rick Hamilton made it all happen fast, easy and the repair looks great.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Customer service was fantastic! Best body shop experience I've ever had!!
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very excellent job.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Was pleased with the step by step notification of my vehicle progress.
Saryia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Great job!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer care and service, everyone was courtesy and professional.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Y'all did an awesome job with the repairs. Jamie was outstanding. Could not have had a better person to assist me and answer my question. I will be dealing with him on my future projects or body damages. Thank you.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything done was grwat. Evryone did a great job. I will be sure to people to Caliber Collision if they need body repair on their vehicles.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My car looks WONDERFUL! Their timing and their updates to me about my car was really appreciated! They are courteous, kind, and really good people to have working on your vehicle.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Our Toyota Camry was damaged in an accident. The headlight was broken and the front bumper was mostly torn away from the car. Our experience with Caliber Collision was nothing but positive. Our repairs were finished sooner than the original estimated time, you kept in contact with us throughout the process with regular updates, you were friendly and professional, and the repairs looked great when you finished. You all made a negative event end on a very positive note. - Thank you!
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and kept me ipdated during the process of my vehicle being repaired. I will refer others to you.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very accommodating. Worked around my schedule. Did good work and were very nice.
Nakia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very awesome and professional experience! They cared about my car just as much as I did! Highly recommended!!
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I want to thank the entire staff for their professionalism and kindness. They were also happy and very polite each time I came into contact with them. They went above to ensure that I was satisfied. I was very pleased with the final job that they done with my vehicle.
Billy Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
My experience with Caliber was great. I can't say the same for enterprise car rental. You need another partner.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car looks wonderful. Thank you all for the hard and meticulous work.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
My last experience with a body shop was a nightmare! My insurance company recommend Caliber Collision this time and I am completely satisfied with the workmanship. The repair updates via text message kept me informed on my truck and I never had to make a phone call to ask if my truck was ready! I would for sure recommend Caliber Collision! Thanks, Chris C.
Jaleesa G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Worked in a timely manner and was very polite.
Shala B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was more than satisfied with my recent experience at caliber collision on killian rd. **** Mellette and the rest of the staff didn't just take great care of my car, they took my concerns into consideration and kept me up to date with each step that was taken . That meant a lot to me . Everyone was a pleasure to deal with through the whole experience ! I've gotten so many compliments on my Hyundai Santa since i got it back . She feels and looks like she did the day I drove her off the lot. ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER !!! Thank you all for everything !
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The best repair center out there!
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Superior service. Customer service was fantastic. **** did an awesome job Of communicating and keeping me up to date on my repair and completion. I would most definitely use them again but I hope I don't have too. Thank you so much. JoAnn
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service. Warm, friendly associates.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Establishment/ staff was very customer friendly easy access to rentals which illeviated any inconvenience or hassles, work hand in hand with insurance companies most importantly the work was expedient and efficient! Would definitely recommend services ti family and friends!
Stanley.robert Stanley,laura.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The quality of work and the customer service received by the office exceed our aspect ions. They went above and beyond by providing my wife a road home when she dropped off our car. I definitely will be a returning customer.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service, kept up-to-date, very professional, and very courteous I couldn't have asked for better service with a great relationship
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Repair looks great and was done on time. The staff made it as easy as possible.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Looks like new,thanks
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job guys. Faster than I expected and looks brand new I will definitely use you guys again. Thank you
Rolando Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome service!!! Fast, always service from employees is outstanding. I will return!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awesome repair job, fast, and friendly!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My representative was awesome. He kept me well informed and was very polite.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Completely felt like my car was in the best of hands. The staff made sure to notify me of status throughout process and assured me work would be of highest caliber.
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fast, friendly service. I loved getting the status updates via text. Will bring my next body repair to Caliber!
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff was very friendly and they made my process easy.
Druecilla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rick and the team at Caliber Collision on Killian Rd. We're great at keeping me updated with the status of my car and were great to work with. They did a great job with my Camaro!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great work and communication through the repair process
Patterson.doresa L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It appears as there wasn't an accident. Your body technicans did an excellent job. Thank them for me.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Body work is excellent. However, the windshield was not cleaned well as it was heavily smeared. Likewise, the face of the radio was not visible from smearing of cleaner.
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
All the people who helped me were great and friendly. My tahoe looked great and was very clean.
Pelham M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Wonderful job. The car came back in showroom condition.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was well pleased with everything.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Most of the repair was done well, but my door hinges are still red, there were bolts missing from the door, there is orange peel from the door molding down, the door was and is still misaligned, I plan on selling this car so hopefully the next owner won't be picky, I do appreciate what you guys did for the price break I was given but I would have been willing to pay full price if I knew the quality would reflect that price adjustment
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Customer service was excellent. The facility was nice & clean. Did a really good job on my vehicle. Would definitely tell others about the great experience ????
Libby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The staff was very easy to work with and the repairs were made in a timely fashion....looks great! We loved that getting/returning the rental car was hassle-free!
Jillian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My car looks absolutely beautiful again! Everyone did such an amazing job, and I got it back earlier than expected! Thank you so much!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Russel was excellent
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I am so impressed with the quality of the work, the level of professionalism, the timeliness of completing the work, and the communication is exemplary. They are outstanding to say the least Cheryl C
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They kept me intune with that was going in with my car I just loved there surface.
Chavis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional by keeping me inform about my wife vehicle provide confidence in you.
Tonyia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Repairs to my Honda Accord still have scratch marks on grill & spot on passenger side fender is still there.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone that we dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. Jamie was especially great to deal with.
Cassondra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
From the time of my accident until the moment I received the keys back to my Kia I could not have been more satisfied by the folks at Caliber Collision. My vehicle was taken very well care of and repaired back to the exact way it was when I purchased it off of the lot brand new. I was really thankful for **** and his staff who kept me informed on each process during the repair. I'm very thankful for Caliber Collision and each of the staff members who took such awesome care of my vehicle. **** was also very quick to help me along the process of putting me in a rental car until all repairs were complete. Caliber collision will always have my business and my referral to anyone in need of collision repairs. Thanks so much caliber collision for RESTORING THE RHYTHM OF MY LIFE!
Chartina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I would like to thank everyone for doing a superior work on my car and love the text message for updates. I will recommend your company to others again I thank you all a superior job well done.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
The estimated time could've been more accurate, but the repairs were correct.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service from the beginning to the end. The quality of the repairs was excellent and did a great job matching the paint. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My vehicle looks great, like it was not in an accident. Thank you!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jamie and his crew were awesome. So nice and the work they did was great.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service and work done to my automobile
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great care of my vehicle. Great customer service.
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everybody was very helpful and friendly.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
When I received my vehicle everything was perfect.caliber did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. After looking over my vehicle I noticed that my towing cover is missing on my front bumper. I have to check with the towing company and will follow up with caliber also. Again thanks for a job well done.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The connection and cooperation between caliber and hertz made it very convenient - excellent. The updates were excellent too. The work done is excellent too. Thank you.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
The told us a date to bring the car and then changed it twice. The customer service was down right AWFUL. When I picked up my car no one came out and went over the repairs with me. Then when I looked at my car myself, it had not been painted. Also, your company didn't sand down the sharp edges. They also left saw dust and residue all over the windows and doors. This was the worst experience I have ever had with any business I encountered. I WILL NOT recommend Caliber to anyone including my worst enemies.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great responce, times set and met. Awesome job, will go back...if the need arises. Thanks to all
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was courteous, professional and efficient . I'm very pleased about my experience! Thank you all.
Rosanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I received excellent service and care while my car was being repaired, receiving daily text messages to update me on the progress of my car, to letting me know when my car was ready. The staff was great and very welcoming, and they made the process a pleasant one. The work was very professional, and my car was returned to me clean, inside and out! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to everyone!
Kinzell H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
An outstanding facility with some great associates and technicians.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great updates to let me know at what stage of the repair my car was in and overall great communication with the staff
. John.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Outstanding service. I am very pleased with the repair work, and the helpful attitude of everyone I dealt with. Thank you. John B. Grimball April 6, 2016
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
From front desk to manager Jamie, service was top notch. Fortunately for the last 43 years of driving, I have not needed this service often, but, by far, Caliber has been the most professional and customer oriented I have experienced. I appreciate the regular text updates. Good job! ????
Sohail R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
job well done.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber collision took good care of care... They got my car back to very quick with good service...
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The service and the step by step information was stupendous. Thank everyone that was involved
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome job and would definitely recommend your business and this location.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service was timely and friendly
Tabitha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for you hard work and a job well done
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great experience.
Narzahni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service was fast and the results were amazing. The work they did made my car look better than I would've expected. The Caliber team kept me updated the entire time.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service from beginning to finish
Dominique V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks like it just came off the lot! I am so happy with the work done on my car.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
When I had a problem, they fixed the issue in a timely manner. Thanks for repairing my Jeep.
Elijah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Due to information provided, Caliber Collisions worker professionally and timely to have damages done to my car, repaired. They gave well estimates and time of completion. Ending presentation has been well and to expectation.
Kellie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service
Keyonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Overall service was great!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Would recommend to a family or friend.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The receptionist was really nice and friendly. The guys did a great job on keeping me updated through my repair.
Tuten.donna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Yes, but I just picked it up today, so I'll know for sure in about a week or so. A very nice greeting and helpful. I'm glad there is one in Greenville in case I need something. Thank you and I will refer you to anyone I know that needs repairs! Rich TUTEN.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service, quality of the repairs done, and overall great job done by Caliber Collision!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service!!
Reynolds V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service, precise, and fast.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
On time and nice job.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I am very satisfied with the services provided. Great customer service. Great communication. I was consistently informed about the status of the repair. Overall experience was definitely a plus for me.
Jaimie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everything was great, I loved the text updates!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
The staff and the work was excellent. My only complaint was that I had to call and get the status on my car twice, but after those calls. I started receiving text telling me what was going on.
Feneisha F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were easy to work with and took the initiative to clarify confusion when I arrived to drop off my vehicle. They worked efficiently and were professional the entire time. I would certainly use them again in the future!
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good and timely work
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful in fixing my car. Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Job well done.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Looks brand new. Thankyou.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great experience.
Chip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff was very friendly and caring and the text updates were nice.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Very fast at the repair
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
A
Kinzell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
The entire staff was extremely professional and all repairs were done in a timely fashion. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone with a very positive endorsement.
Mechelle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great Job!! I didn't feel like the job was rushed just to get me out the door. Quality parts were used and it looks better than new. Love the work.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I really appreciated the daily updates on my car and a definite date on when it would be finished. They actually finished early and that was a pleasant surprise. Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Jamie and staff was excellent!
Um U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The staff was professional and courteous. They made this process simple and hassle free. Car looks great!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Super friendly staff!!! Completed my car early!
Gere F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Would recommend without reservation.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Customer service was great ! Very kind receptionist
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Pleased
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I appreciated the friendliness of the office manager/receptionist. Also the updates on progress on the repair work were helpful. Excellent repair job. Thanks for your excellent service! ????
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The work was done well we were surprised and pleased that our car was detailed before it was returned to us
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service! We really appreciated how they made things right!
Malachi W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I thoroughly appreciated the associates at this location. They were very helpful and professional. And besides.... They were Clemson fans. GO TIGERS.
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
Kudos to Samantha, **** and particularly Jamie. I was really concerned about how my car would look with a partial repair. I was mostly concerned about how the paint would look after the repairs. No worries. My car actually looked better than when I first purchased. I'm a happy camper.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was very professional.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
No comments att his time
Brandan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I like that your organization provided text updates and I did not need to track you down
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Being from Florida, and having my car repaired in a completely different state, it was a relief to be able to stay in touch with the people who were dealing with the situation. I appreciate the amount of communication that took place during this past month. Thank you very much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications