Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to accommodate me. I would recommend CC to anyone.
Clara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received. All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely share with others your hospitality in the way you treat your customers.
Jestine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They did a great job.. the employees from the front desk to the technicians were friendly and professional
Edith N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Looks great, I really appreciated the updated and getting OEM parts price matched
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My truck looks to be perfect thank you so much !
Golda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional and kept me informed on the repairs to my car. The car was very clean when I got it on 8/15/2017. I will recommend Caliber to anyone who needs car repairs! Very satisfied!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job!
Patrice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
My vehicle was done quick fast very professional I was very pleased with it could not even tell that it was in an accident and very professional they work very fast and I really appreciate it and thank you I would always refer people to you guys you are great job thank you.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
You did a great job as
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Repar work: flawless. Associates: friendly and professional.
Tehra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was very satisfied
Ju.in Ha.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
There were no updates despite completion date was delayed three times. I had to personally call and ask when the repairs were going to be completed.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
THANKS JOB VERY WELL DONE MR.C
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Like being updated with daily texts
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work and very courtesy customer service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good work. The people I worked with very cooperative
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job. On time. Very nice office people. Thanks!
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
You guys did an amazing job on my vehicle the customer service was excellent and the time of completion was excellent as well Jamie was very professional and courteous and kept me updated throughout the process again kudos to the staff and all around professionals for a job well done.
Cherri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
The door guards that we had on the car were not damaged by an auto collision. When my wife picked our 2015 Honda Accord 4 DR LX the door guards were not properly installed. Why would the shop say the car is ready when in fact it was not? My wife spoke with a female representative about the problem and she said bring the car back to be fixed. No we we have to return the car, we already returned the rental car, drop it off again to be repaired when it should have been repaired correctly the first time!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received. I will recommend Caliber Collision to others. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications