Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They did amazing!! It was very very fast service and they kept me updated the entire way through
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service!!! Best sevice EVER!!! LOVE THEM!!!
Alton T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I appreciate calliber collision professionalism and honesty.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good job
George M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
excellent franchise
Jaguar Of.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Best customer service in town! Friendly, prompt, professional. Quality service from top to bottom.
Addison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you to Mr. John for always keeping our family informed and updated on all repairs. The timing also worked out with our family vacation and moving plans. Thanks again!
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excellent job!!! Looks great!!!!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
This was the best service I've ever received when dealing with a car situation. Wanda and John at the Irmo location were friendly, helpful, and gave us 100% satisfaction. We will recommend them to our friends and family, and will definitely use them in the future.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Very grateful for the excellent work, kindness, and continuous updates. Sheila G
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful. Wanda went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the insurance was handled properly when we arrived and they said they wouldn't pay. She stayed on the phone and we called both insurance companies and she never quit until the issue was resolved. We would recommend Caliber to anyone who needed body work. Our car looks great and the work was completed 5 days earlier than was estimated. The car was clean and ready the moment we arrived. It was so helpful that they had snacks and drinks on hand for kiddos and adults. Made waiting after the long drive much easier. Couldn't ask for a better overall experience.
Terycia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wanda and Harry were extremely professional and kept me updated every step of the way. I really enjoyed my experience with Caliber and will definitely recommend my friends and family.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was mostly satisfied. Seemed like stuff kept coming up every time that the car was about to be ready. One time they got the wrong part, one time the paint machine wasn't working, etc. Seemed like the date got pushed out 3 or 4 times. Annoying. Repair job itself was great. I've used caliber in the past and unfortunately (no one likes accidents) will probably use again but my previous experience was better due to fewer delays and better communication. My expectations were better managed.
Selective Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone in the office(Wanda and Harry) were both very friendly and my vehicle was repaired as promised. I really appreciated the updates to let me know where they were along in the process. The original estimate was the final total which was a pleasant surprise. They all done a good job.
Lony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
There are a couple of parts that don't line up.Wife's car she doesn't like this.I was getting ready to see when we could get together try to fix these problems.Thanks let me no.
Tyra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service. The staff is very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent job and wonderful service!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
A trim piece fell off of the car as it was being transported from your Columbia to Taylors shop. We were told it was being ordered and would be at the shop in Tuesday but no word on when we can get it totally finished. The communication was excellent throughout the process.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent customer services
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I really liked being updated about my car. I wasn't just someone whose car you had to fix but you cared about the job and wanted it done correctly. Your staff is very customer friendly and went out of their way to make me feel they truly cared. You went above and beyond just fixing the damage by repainting the hood where it had been chipped by rocks. You didn't have to do it but I was so pleased. I won't hesitate in recommending Caliber Collision to anyone that asks. Thank you so much for all you did for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications