Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and quick repairs
Augustus B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Caliber Collision gives grade (A) customer service and workmanship.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding job. Thanks
Barney M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The updates were great. I felt completely in the loop as my daughter's car was being repaired.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Harry did an overall fantastic job. The work on my truck done by your shop looks great. Thank you very much
Gilbert Foodservices.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service and the vehicle looks awesome. Communication during the process was frequent and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thanks for a great experience!
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
As I told Wanda at the shop, the main thing which impressed me was their willingness to keep me updated. Though I had to take the initiative a couple of times, there was no runaround, no innordinant time on hold and I always got an answer before I got off the phone. I wish my physician was so diligent, and I'm serious.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great experience with Caliber. The staff is very professional and kept me well informed throughout the process. The repairs were performed with a high level of quality and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was lovely, so friendly,polite and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly employer and good cooperation. I like that. Glad they wash my SUV and keeps it clean.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I really enjoyed dealing with the people. They were very professional as well as friendly. My car looks great.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly and good service all around.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication from Harry. Got at minimum a weekly update of the progress of my vehicle. Would have been happier with once on Tuesday and once on Friday, but extremely happy nonetheless.
Eun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Had a great experience at the Broad River location! My car came back looking brand new, took much less time then anticipated and also Harry kept me updated everyday with the progress of my Elantra. Will definitely be spreading the news how professional, efficient and customer friendly this body shop is!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I am so happy with my car. They called to let me know what was going on and they fixed it well and in a timely matter. I want to say that you very much and I will use you all again. I will also recommend you all to people. Thanks again
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thanks for coming in on a Saturday to get the job finished.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Plus they did a great job repairing my car.
C Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looks great! Nice job keeping me apprised of the status. Excellent customer service.
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Yes I am a very happy customer. Mrs. Wanda n Mr. Harry was amazing...
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
When we left Caliber collision the passenger side window deflector fell off the car onto the highway. They must have removed it in order to paint and not put in back in correctly. I just purchased the complete set for my prius and now one is destroyed due to their not installing it correctly when they put it back together.T he driver side door deflector is also half out and the door molding on both sides has deep scratches. I also wish to know if the windshield was replaced with the exact tinted windshield it came with. Michael I
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Awesome company. Pleasant staff, who were thorough and efficient. Great body work to my car.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service because the work was done well. When I was first told the time it would take to work on my car, I was a bit upset that the date passed and the car was not completed. However, with the constant contact and the help of John Peterson, I am a satisfied customer. Thank you!
Chung.brian M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Bryan did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. They made sure that everything was taken care of before returning the car to me.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The work that was done to my vehicle was done right and on time... Irmo and NE location worked real good and together at communicating with each other.. Way to go... Thanks!
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
PROFESSIONAL! PROMPTNESS!
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was very polite, professional. Loved the text updates. Harry and receptionist were superb. Truck looked great and had been cleaned.
Phuong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Job well done!!! My car looking great!!!
Taryn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everybody was very nice. Kept me informed throughout, unlike your sister store that didn't call me for a week and that they did nothing for my car during that week! Thanks for getting my car done in timely manner!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
I truly appreciate it the front desk woman and I forgot to get her name but she called both insurance companies and make sure that my insurance wasn't used and most people would have told me to do it so I think she needs to raise the front desk lady with the dark hair.
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
Generic email informing of length of repair should not be sent. A four-day estimate was given to me, and imagine my surprise when I received a message that it would take more than three times as long! It was in fact completed within the stated 4 days as was estimated. This email should not be a part of your protocol. Harry was a professional employee.
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
You all did an outstanding job. Well done. Roland, THANK YOU
Maurine G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was impressed with the professional way that they handled everything . I appreciated that my car was ready when they said it would be ready. I used the Irmo SC location and Harry was the person I worked with. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collusion. Maurine G
Crawford.audrey Crawford,cameron.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Harry was very professional and kept us informed explaining the delays and making accommodations for them. Also, appreciate him allowing us to pick up the vehicle on Saturday.
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job, superb communication
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. Thanks Bryan. I will certainly send business your way if the opportunity arises.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service and great comminication!
Latonya L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service was exceptional. Thank you
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The damage is fixed to the car but side mirror is still not working, waiting for an update on when to come in and get it fixed.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The best DAM customer service, hands down!! The team understood my needs ( I was so dam stressed about my vehicle and the circumstances under which it was damaged), they immediately built and gained my trust and after that they addressed the needs of my vehicle, every knick and cranny was fixed, I am soooo happy and very satisfied. Harry is the BUM DIGGITY!!!!
Tax Management.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Although I have not seen the vehicle yet, I understand from the person who picked it up that a good job was done.
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Harry did an amazing job in my Chev traverse! Very pleased! Thank you!!!!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for keeping me in the loop and doing a great job!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
John Peterson is an excellent asset to this company. He is very professional and demonstrates great customer service. He goes above and beyond to help his customers and his caring of me and any other individual. I would rate my experience above highly satisfied!
Alfie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Finished earlier than expected.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
was pleased with being notified of the progress each step of the way
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks great
James And.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
You know, these days there is a lot of hype going around about how good this or that business is. Let me say this, Caliber Collision and I came to an agreement when I was to have my car there for them to repair. This allowed me to have access to my own vehicle until they needed it. I dropped the car off on Monday afternoon. They needed to replace a dented side panel and it was not expected to be ready until the following Friday. I got a call around lunch from Caliber Collision on Wednesday. They informed me that my car was ready. WOW, three days ahead of time. Upon inspection of my vehicle I frankly could not tell if it had ever been dented. They had to paint the panel and it was a spot on match! I was impressed. So know this, Caliber Collision, absolutely took care of business and ahead of schedule! And that is NO hype! Rev. James V. Alexander
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Completely satisfied with all aspects of my experience in getting my auto repaired. Recommend you just maintain your present level of service! Thank you.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have none. Every thing went smooth they had it ready when they said it would be. They were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to any one.
Andries L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
As always, very good work at a reasonable prize.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
thank you very much was done in a timely matter great job thank you ann m buckley
Landrover C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Good job
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
I had specifically asked twice that only Lexus parts be used in the repair of my vehicle. I was told no parts would need to be ordered. A protective decal was replaced on the back bumper and was not Lexus brand. I was told the part I was requesting was no longer available. After speaking with a local dealership, the part was still available and they in fact had several in stock. The body shop spoke with the dealership and is going to replace the decal at a later date. Body work from Caliber (previously Summit) has always been great, just wish someone would've written my request down so this inconvenience could've been avoided.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
I would have been much more satisfied had our direct contact been more concerned with his customer service.
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
A very productive and very friendly environment. Very Good organization.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very good People!
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service. Repaired my vehicle faster than expected. You know they are good when the dealership refers you.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
You guys did a fantastic job, I was very please. Will recommend friends...
Sunil N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service, very professional
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The repair finished before the projected time and I was kept up to date on the repair every step or the way!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Did a good job. Keep me informed about the progress on my car. Would highly recommend calliber Collison to anyone
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were the most caring and friendly people. I was so scared having my first accident and they were awesome to me. Took the time to explain what was happening, what I needed to do and how they were going to repair my car. They sent me emails almost daily to inform me of progress of my car repairs. A very special thank you to Bryan who treated me like his mother and took such good care of me. Thank you Bryan, your the BEST !!!!! My car looks beautiful and everyone says WOW, it looks like a new car !!! So very pleased with Caliber Collision ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart ! Have a beautiful day !
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service and communication!
Rolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Bryan was really helpful through out the process. I was informed with everything that was going on. He even stayed late and waited on me to pick up my car. They diis an awesome job with my car. I would recommend them to anyone!
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I loved you guys service. It was fast and the communication was great. Excellent customer service.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great service
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Super fast and awesome staff!!
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Your service is excellent. My Beamer looks like it's brand new. I am so happy. Thank you.
Church Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It is really nice to work with you folks. Our experience has been exceptional.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Tell Rob Michael and Bryan thanks!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Took a little longer than expected, however, the repair job gives all appearances and feel as being excellent.
Copeland.rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You kept me updated and got my car back quicker than expected
Tanika B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The staff was very friendly and patient with me. They made sure I didn't need anything while I waited and they didn't make me wait long. Very professional and I will recommend them to all I know in need of their services!
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
overly pleased with the service. Better than expected.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Larry, John, and Crystal were great to work with and made the car repair process an absolute pleasure! Caliber collision is the best repair shop in the Columbia area!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Friendly staff, good work.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very helpful and professional staff.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job! Made my life incredibly easy. Kept me posted every step of the way. John Peterson, of CC in Irmo, was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, wonderful to work with. My Kia Soul is as good as new! Maybe better? Again many thanks. PS...I took some business cards...word of mouth is the best advertising!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was told my car would be finished on a Monday so I returned my rental car Tuesday and my car was still not finished until end of day Wednesday. The work overall was great but the timeframe I was told was not what was adhered to.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Just really bad communication, failure to keep appointments. You can't tell a customer it will take 2-3 days and then on the 4th day, nothing has still been done with your car. Wrong parts ordered. So I took the car to another collision company.
Seth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/4/2016
My daughter said one of her engine lights is on in her car and she called the technician they said he was at lunch and will call back. He never did. she's going to call tomorrow. The light was not on prior to the repair. it may just be a matter of resetting the system. if you would please take care of this I would appreciate it
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for repairing my vehicle and handling business in a professional way.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car looks great. They were able to drop car off which was great. Would use again.
Tim I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great job.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Mr. Bryan Derrick,and Mr. John Peterson provided great service and repair work. Mr. Peterson was very considerate and professional Thanks ,very much Jerry Plexico.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Wonderful staff. Did a great job with my car.
Allan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast and great service
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great customer service.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Awesome job. Thanks
Saundra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Job was done correct good timeline very friendly over all just great will tell everyone about Cailber But everyone will see at work where the deer ran into my car they know I took it to you Thank you
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great work and very friendly staff!!!
Leilani P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
My only complaint would be that my car wasn't washed before it was returned to me but I don't know if they couldn't do that because of the paint needing to dry. Other than that, extremely happy!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Way better service than I expected. Thank You!
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very good communications, gray atmosphere
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Amazing job and awesome service. Couldn't ask for better.
Wakeelah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I thought they were going to change the hubcap but truthfully it's not a big deal because the other three would have looked odd as they are quite worn. I really appreciated being kept up to date on the progress. So far everything looks great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Job was completed before the time that was originally quoted. The work is impeccable!
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
PAINT ON MIRRORS LOOKED EXCELLENT-THANK YOU
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful throughout. Thanks
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Thank you for a job well done...I do appriciate the courtesy and how well I was treted......
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The staff and techs are showed good customer service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/19/2015
One small problem, the lock on the driver door was to be repaired, but it was not. It is listed on the invoice. I have to lock it manually, and cannot activate the vehicle alarm system until that door is manually locked. Please let me know when I can bring the van in for that repair. Thank you.
Alicia Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great job done.. Communication is great and the employees are wonderful
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The service was completed much quicker than I expected and the quality was excellent. Russell provided outstanding service.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very nice work & my Suburban was clean as a pin..
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job!
Vishnu P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great job!! Keep you the wonderful work!!!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent staff. Did what they promised in the timeline they indicated. Thank you. Very proficient.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
I had a very positive experience with the personnel at the Caliber facility in Irmo, SC. From my first call answered by Crystal to the moment I picked up my van from the repair manager, Kayla, I was very pleased with their communication on progress of my van. Kayla is an outstanding manager. She kept me informed of the repair progress and was able to answer all my questions. When I had difficulty contacting my insurance adjuster she made sure the adjuster had the correct information so I could get the insurance check and final price to the insurance company. Anytime I called the phone was answered and even if Kayla was not available she was given the message and responded to my question either via email or telephone. The quality of the repair is excellent. The technicians did a high quality repair of a badly damaged front end and the paint looks original over the whole van. You can't tell it was repaired. The one time I talked to the manager Russell, his answers to my questions gave me a positive feeling that my van would be correctly repaired. Congratulations to an outstanding team at the Irmo SC facility on a job well done and on time.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great paint job, looks great.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very good job on repairs. Very satisfied. Please keep customers updated frequently upon their request. Thanks
Westley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The service was excellent. All repairs were expertly done and in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good repair done in a timely manner. I appreciated the ongoing feedback that Eric provided.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great job. On time.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The repairs were done quickly, all the people I dealt with were friendly and professional, and my car looks great.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/26/2015
Service was quick although a few things were left undone originally
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
Took more than a reasonable time to make a 2800 repair.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent repair job. Looks brand new.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Eric and every one was very helpful and kept us posted on our repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications