Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Outstanding service and repair. I'm very appreciative of the excellent job completed on my Buick Enclave. Top quality workmanship! Thank you.
Carla Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
When I did bring the car in On my written scheduled appointment, they did not have a record for the repair; The parts were not ordered in advance and instead of not having my vehicle for three days it was gone for almost 8 days . The young lady at the front desk was very professional and apologetic. I am satisfied with the quality of the work and Appreciate the fact that they addressed some repair issues that were not noticed when I brought it in for the repair quote. I would recommend your body shop to friends and family .
Dottie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everything went quite smoothly! Great communication!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everything looked with the car. We did find something broken when we got home and Tobin said they would take care of it the next time we are in Columbus. The only negative comment was that it took longer than anticipated to get the work done.
Alexandru B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
My car looks like it did when it was new.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
Although the repair itself was great, we didn't get called until we were supposed to pick up the car up to let us know that it hadn't even gotten into the shop yet. The delivery time was expanded an extra two days. We were offered a rental but we prefer not to drive rental cars so we declined. We should have been notified earlier that there would be a delay.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Originally I was told they would have my car for 2 days, but ended up having it for four. I was not notified of this until I called them on the third day. I was told they had to remove the front bumper cover and headlights to paint the surrounding panels to where the original scratch was on the hood of the car but there are still areas where there are chips in the paint. Remnants of the plastic placed on the hood to prevent spray can still be seen. The replacement windshield was not OEM.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was very polite and efficient. They kept me informed of the repair from beginning to end.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great people, great service
Mouamen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
I do not trust guys at all , if my choice I will never come to fix my car at ur shop .
Alexandru B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
I was initially given a one week estimate. A week after I turned in the truck I was given an update and told a technician had worked on it over the weekend but couldn't finish because an incorrect part had been delivered. I continued to get status updates for the rest of the week until my truck was done on Friday. It feels like the repair took two weeks instead of one because no one looked at my truck or the parts until the weekend after I turned it in. I live 15 minutes away and could have turned it in at a moment's notice. I had planned to rent a car for the week and return it Friday as per the original estimate. Instead I had no choice but to keep it over the weekend. When I was given the first update on the Monday after I was told it would be ready on Tuesday so I returned the rental car because I was paying for it myself. I ended up getting my truck back on Friday. Anyways, the quality of the repair itself was very good and I'm quite happy about that, but I would have been able to avoid spending extra money on the rental car and a whole lot of headache if I had been given an accurate estimate and the opportunity to turn in the truck when the parts were there and someone was ready to work on it.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
very professional, helpful and friendly. Will use again if need be.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
We didn’t get our lifetime warranty.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
You did a great job and my car was repaired very quickly. Thank You!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Exceptional service as promised and on time!WoW!
Mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
My truck was done on time and repairs looked good. The process from estimates to pickup was transparent and I was well informed through the process
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
Repair looks good so far but the car interior has a very strong chemical smell. Very unpleasant & caustic
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
although your e-mail alert system didnt alert me until AFTER I picked up my car...
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Friendly service and good communication throughout the repair process. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications