Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
Repair looks good so far but the car interior has a very strong chemical smell. Very unpleasant & caustic
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Friendly service and good communication throughout the repair process. Thank you!
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job!
Samantha .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great to work with
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Over the past few years I have had 4 experiences with Dan Torbin. **** my daughter bought a car, 2 I took my old chevy there for engine work, 3 bought this used Toyota, and now 4 body work. All 4 were great experiences, I will definitely be back.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
took car in on monday, was told it would be done on wednesday. On wednesday we were told it would be done on Thursday and then we were told it would be done on friday. It was finally ready on Friday about 4:30. When I got in it to leave the temperature said -40 degrees and I could get nothing but heat out of the a/c no matter what I tried. I tool it back and they said they would fix it. 15 -20 minutes later they said the ambient temperature sensor was disconnected and after it is reconnected it needs to recalibrate. Something was overlooked but I would think that they disconnect lots of temperature sensors and they would know to reset them.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
i appreciate the phone calls from Brittany to inform me of any delays on my SUV. the whole team did an awesome job on my vehicle
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
everyone was very helpful & awesome
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
The work was ok but it took way much longer than expected. Seemed excessive!
Jamie Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Took long to get back, seemed to underestimate the time. But good otherwise.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great service as always.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They did a great job repairing our car, changed my oil and rotated my tires. I was lucky to purchase my Equinox from Dan Tobin. I love their services.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The work done was excellent. It was an easy process. The delivery time ended up not being as promised, but understand that happens sometimes.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
the repair work was great. The updates from Brittany were helpful & informative, however I was also getting calls from a Dave with a completely different date that was farther out. It made it very confusing & caused me to have to switch rental cars so I would not go over my rental car allowance.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
We had email communication and phone calls but only once was I called on the phone number that I gave them for communicating with me.
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional
Evan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very fast, very thorough, easy and hassle-free service. I've never had a smoother car repair experience.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Mike the body shop manager was helpful and timely with all communications. Mark in service was excellent explaining each step of the service process.
Dominique O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The team did an excellent job at repairing my vehicle after an accident. The only negative comment I have regarding the experience is in regards to the employee that I dropped off my keys to on Friday. I had called on Thursday to make sure it would be ok to drop off my vehicle Friday (logistically easier for me regarding vehicle accessibility). When I went in Friday, the woman (short, light **** hair, I think) I gave my keys to seemed to have no idea that I was dropping my car off that day, and then stated that "Friday is a weird day to drop off a vehicle." She had somewhat of a prickly attitude and seemed inconvenienced with my drop off. All other aspects were great. When I picked up my car, the employees that were present were all friendly and the woman helping me this time (long, **** hair) was awesome. Great personality and great customer service. I will definitely continue to use Dan Tobin for my vehicle needs and overall really love the customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications