Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Timely and responsive service. Very flexible with repair time and pick up and drop off of vehicle.
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Greatly appreciate the timely updates.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome job! Quick efficient and communication was great! Love your commercials too!
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
- Great job; looks like NEW!! Thanks much. E.T.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Amazing staff and excellent customer service! I was highly satisfied with the auto repair they did on my car! I would definitely recommend this auto shop to my friends and family.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Perfect job and total progress communication. Car looks like new.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I absolutely loved the customer service at Fix Auto Santa Ana. Ricardo the manager was very helpful, courteous, and very polite. Along with the young receptionist she was very nice and helpful as well. They are truly professionals and are committed to provide great customer satisfaction. I loved their service and I am truly satisfied with the results on My Corolla.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
2 weeks late and unfinished
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio que me brindaron en verdad atienden muy bien a los clientes y me gusto que me mantuvieron al tanto con lo de mi troca y fueron puntuales al entregarme mi coche muchas gracias.1-100 "100%"
Arlette E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I love the job done on my car! Second time here! Love the work. I appreciate everything:)
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the whole process twith fixing my car to when I first called and spoke to Arlette to when I picked my car. Thank you for the fast and awesome customer service.My car was fixed fast and it looks brand new :) I will be referring people to you guy! Keep up the great work.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Me regresaron el carro,se supone que checaron todo lo que se haba daado y el espejo del pasajero esta quebrado y tambin remplazaron la placa del subaro y una es cromo y la otra es negra...NO usan el sentido comn de pensar que si cambian una placa cromada,porque tendra que ser la otra negra!!?? Y luego NO lo lavaron bien.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was really pleased that we got the car back so quickly.
Romiro E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service and the work that was done to my car. I was happy overall.
Liliana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Auto fix do great job my Ben looks like new.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service, same as my last experience there. If needed, I would definitely trust them with the repairs of my car again.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very satisfied! The Manager went beyond my expectations. The bodywork and paint match was flawless. Delivery was on time as well. I would highly recommend Fix Auto to everyone!
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you so much I really appreciate your hard work. Getting my vehicle back before time ment so much to me . I would recommend others to come to your shop .
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Continue to keep customer service high
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great body shop to get your car repaired got it faster than expected and the girl in the front desk was very helpful sweet and nice. The car looked like nothing happened to it these guys are legit and PRO's . Highly recommended!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications