Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSE V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I took my car in on a Tuesday & it was done by Thursday Morning They did an Amazing job getting my Bumper fixed!!
KARLA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great fast experience overall. They provided an Uber which is really nice!
VLADIMIR A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent service
MARIO R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
It was a great experience from the moment we were greeted to the moment we drove off with our vehicle (which was ready on time!). I am very satisfied with the work done on the car as well. Thank you.
KEVIN L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very professional and customer service was the best
VINH N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thanks !
PAUL G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everything was perfect. Second time I've visited this shop and the service was excellent.
ALISON S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great service, great communication, great people, great work! I have only positive comments.
SARA R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Everything was so smooth and professional thank you so much for your great service and quick turnaround time
AZARET T.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service and quick process.
JOSE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Super fast fix and at the end the work looks awesome..
BRYAN R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
This was an easy going process staff was awesome and friendly I would recommend anyone to this location
DAVID W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great customer service, excellent work, they went the extra mile and delivered a day early. Highly recommended. I will definitely be referring others to Fix Auto. Thank you so much!
JOSHUA S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great customer service. Great support. Really like the team here.
TERRESA V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Good service
REY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Excellent job, professional work
VICTOR P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end. Good work. Friendly and knowledgeable professionals. One to ten, i give it a ten.
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/19/2019
The people were very kind and professional but it was a small job yet there was a nick in the paint.
EDWARD M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Good customer service. Very attentive to the customer. The lady that answers calls is very nice i think her name is Flory.
SHARON P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very accommodating! All staff, especially front desk were exceptional and made me feel much better about my accident and repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications