Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very pleased not only with the great customer service, but the work ethic and professionalism was at the top of my list. I would recommend this company. The experience was fantastic. Thank you Fix Auto.
Libbie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent & very fast!
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They finished the job early.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Mitchell was Awesome!!!!
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent services! Reasonable price, fast delivery and top quality workmanship. Highly recommend!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Fast, friendly, neat, and clean Thank you!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Amazing team and great work! Ricardo is phenomenal!!!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Timely and responsive service. Very flexible with repair time and pick up and drop off of vehicle.
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Greatly appreciate the timely updates.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome job! Quick efficient and communication was great! Love your commercials too!
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
- Great job; looks like NEW!! Thanks much. E.T.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Amazing staff and excellent customer service! I was highly satisfied with the auto repair they did on my car! I would definitely recommend this auto shop to my friends and family.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Perfect job and total progress communication. Car looks like new.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I absolutely loved the customer service at Fix Auto Santa Ana. Ricardo the manager was very helpful, courteous, and very polite. Along with the young receptionist she was very nice and helpful as well. They are truly professionals and are committed to provide great customer satisfaction. I loved their service and I am truly satisfied with the results on My Corolla.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
2 weeks late and unfinished
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Estoy muy agradecida con el servicio que me brindaron en verdad atienden muy bien a los clientes y me gusto que me mantuvieron al tanto con lo de mi troca y fueron puntuales al entregarme mi coche muchas gracias.****-100 "100%"
Arlette E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
I love the job done on my car! Second time here! Love the work. I appreciate everything:)
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the whole process twith fixing my car to when I first called and spoke to Arlette to when I picked my car. Thank you for the fast and awesome customer service.My car was fixed fast and it looks brand new :) I will be referring people to you guy! Keep up the great work.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Me regresaron el carro,se supone que checaron todo lo que se haba daado y el espejo del pasajero esta quebrado y tambin remplazaron la placa del subaro y una es cromo y la otra es negra...NO usan el sentido comn de pensar que si cambian una placa cromada,porque tendra que ser la otra negra!!?? Y luego NO lo lavaron bien.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications