Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clemente M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
????????????
Debi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great communication throughout the entire process with Furrie and Ricardo. Car was cleaner when I got it back than it was before. Repaired quickly and properly. All my expectations were met/exceeded! Love that I was addressed by name upon my return visit. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Absolutely incredible service and friendly staff. The repairs on my car were finished a day early and I couldn't be happier with the end result. I'd certainly recommend a friend bring their car in. Thanks again!
Xuemei C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service with detailed caring and well received . Thanks so much Eugenia
Lomen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looks brand new, I love it. Thank you all. 10/10
Jarrod T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Sergio was really great. The customer service was exceptional. Car came back on time and I had zero problems with this shop. I would recommend this shop to anybody and will use it again in the future, but hopefully I don’t need to.
Alejandro O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Contento y agradecido por el trabajo que an echo gracias fix auto Santa Ana
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Friendly service and super quick
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for the hospitality and quality repair.
Jonathon U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thanks for a job well done and right on time as promised. Thanks for also keeping me informed of your progress each step of the process.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You guys are AWESOME! Thank you!
Ulysess O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I was treated with the best customer service out there by the front desk. Sergio did an amazing job with taking care of my car in a timely manner. I was ecstatic to see the clean and fully repaired car. Great job Fix Auto, am definitely a happy customer
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
THANKS TO FIX AUTO MY CAR LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AGAIN THEY DID A GREAT JOB VERY GREAT JOB THANKS... JASMIN GONZALEZ LEXUS ES350
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great facility, very helpful staff. My vehicle was completed within the time frame promised and looks great. Thanks!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great staff
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
The job was done to perfection
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Muy profesionales.todo súper bien
Lydia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
Hi, I am happy with the results but there is still a tiny paint chip that they need to repaint and so I need to go back and have the chip repainted. Sergio the estimator told me about it and he is going to take care of it on Monday. Otherwise I would be very satisfied. Thank you.
Hyung K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent job. Thank you
Katrina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Sergio was fantastic and the convenience of him delivering my car to my home and returning my rental for me was awesome. My repairs were taken care of quickly and I was updated throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications