Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Me regresaron el carro,se supone que checaron todo lo que se haba daado y el espejo del pasajero esta quebrado y tambin remplazaron la placa del subaro y una es cromo y la otra es negra...NO usan el sentido comn de pensar que si cambian una placa cromada,porque tendra que ser la otra negra!!?? Y luego NO lo lavaron bien.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was really pleased that we got the car back so quickly.
Romiro E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service and the work that was done to my car. I was happy overall.
Liliana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Auto fix do great job my Ben looks like new.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service, same as my last experience there. If needed, I would definitely trust them with the repairs of my car again.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very satisfied! The Manager went beyond my expectations. The bodywork and paint match was flawless. Delivery was on time as well. I would highly recommend Fix Auto to everyone!
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you so much I really appreciate your hard work. Getting my vehicle back before time ment so much to me . I would recommend others to come to your shop .
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Continue to keep customer service high
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great body shop to get your car repaired got it faster than expected and the girl in the front desk was very helpful sweet and nice. The car looked like nothing happened to it these guys are legit and PRO's . Highly recommended!!
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My experience was great as soon as I walked in. Arlet was informative and helpful and guided me through the process. Jeff the manager took his time to speak with me and let me know what was going on and how long it would take for my car to be completed. Not only was I receiving updates on my phone but I also received calls from Arlet and Jeff which made me feel they were going out of their way to make sure everything was being taken care of. Overall great customer service and great work on my car. The techs did a superb job. Thanks to all the staff.
Aa Kimberly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very friendly. Thank you for all the work.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Personal is very friendly. I like how they fixed my van
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great on time service. Love the fudge.
Leanora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The from desk was very polite and thorough. I am pleased to say my car was ready 1 day early and it looks great.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I received texts about updates regularly and the repairs were finished a day early and it is a beautiful job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They were really nice and friendly. They fixed my car on time. And I appreciated the fudge!
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Dear Fix Auto Santa Ana Team, Thank You for taking good care my minivan with your professional work. Job well done! Happy New Year!!! Peter Hung N
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great staff! The text messages were very informative!
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very satisfied with the repair of my car. The staff was very polite overall very happy with their service. Thank you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were super nice and efficient. They answered all my questions as well. Had a great experience
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Amazing service! Everyone was friendly and welcoming!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Jeff was great, and very helpful
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you all for keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle and for doing such a great, clean job. I did not expect for my car to come back cleaned and detailed at all, just expected to get my car repaired so that was a great surprise! You all have provided me with excellent customer service and have made this inconvenient process as smooth as I could have ever imagined. Thank you all!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Jeff was very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with the service.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The manager, Jeff Coons, was a consummate professional throughout the process. Having dealt with multiple business transactions and interactions, I confess that I have rarely come across such great service, promptness, and courtesy. Nicholas C
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer service! Jeff from your Santa Ana location was extremely helpful. He called when he said he would to update me on my car's progress as well as answered any questions I had. My car was repaired in the time it was promised and it looks great! will definitely recommend your services. I'm a very happy customer.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Fix auto has the most amazing customer service! My car looks amazing, and was finished in only one week. I wish it were easier to find them online, must be a new location. Their location does not come up on yelp yet .
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Couldn't be happier with my car and the great service. We will (unfortunately!) be back :)
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Jeff was amazing. He was able to give me a fast turn around on my car that fit in my schedule. This was important because I live 3 hours away and had to plan ahead of time. Then, when I called and asked to have the car done by Thursday, on day earlier than originally planned, because I was subpoenaed for court on the original day. Jeff made it happen. He was working on my car himself to ensure it would be completed. He was sweating in the ridiculous heat polishing and waxing my car. He is the epitome of customer service and deserves a raise.
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was told Thursday evening that the car would leave Santa Ana first thing in the morning. This was followed by: Friday 9:15: it will be loaded soon and here in a half hour. 11:00: it is being loaded now and will be here soon. 11:40 It has arrived, but needs to be checked out for an hour. 12:45 It is ready to be picked up. We will have someone come to pick you up; he will leave here in ten minutes. 12:555 We can't find anybody to pick you up. OK if we deliver it? 1:15 Car delivered. I missed one meeting and had my plans rearranged several times.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great follow up constant communication
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I'm glad I picked this place to fix my car. I'm 100% satisfied with the work that had been done, Thanks Fix Auto Santa Ana for taking care of my car
Hung B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Better service Thankyou so much, Mr Jeff Coons
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications