Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Sergio was fantastic and the convenience of him delivering my car to my home and returning my rental for me was awesome. My repairs were taken care of quickly and I was updated throughout the entire process.
Clara I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very friendly staff and excellent time frame on getting my car fixed. Love the results!! Thank you! Very thankful your company works together with Hertz for a stress free process in getting me a rental. I will 100% come back if I ever need your services again. Thank you all!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
There is an issue with my check engine light. I don’t know what was done what is causing us to come on but it was not there when I dropped the vehicle off
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
He was quick and kind to me
Reyna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Todo estuvo muy bien en la reparación de mi auto y el trato muy amable
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car is like new!! Thank you guys so much!!
Oliver O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Arlette and Sergio were awesome. Arlette got me in the same day I called and Sergio had my estimate done the very next day!!!! I was told it was going to take about 3 weeks and to my surprise I get a call a week early saying it was done. My truck looks brand new. Thank you Fix Auto!!!!!! The customer service and quality of work was amazing. Super happy with my vehicle.
Diego T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Sergio went out of his way to get my car fixed in a short time and he did an amazing job
Leticia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They did an amazing job and also awesome customer service .
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Text message updates were helpful. Staff was courteous, professional and friendly. All over all I didn’t have an issue with anything from the time I dropped off my car to when it was ready for pick up.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very friendly and professional staff, job done fast and very satisfied
Sherwood L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
Charge me more than I expected in agreements
Abigael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Sergio is amazing. He did the repairs quick
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I picked the truck up today and they gave it back to me without being 100% fixed. Now they have to fix it when I don’t have time to waste for the poor work they have done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Quick and friendly fix. Would go back anytime but hopefully i don’t have to.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Staff were professional, courteous and very helpful. They dealt with the insurance company directly, nicely minimizing my role in the process. There were consistent status reports and/or phone contact keeping me well informed. With no prompting from me, office staff followed up with Enterprise when they failed to arrive promptly to pick me up. The office was clean and the entire premises looked to be very secure. Overall the impression was excellent.
Cesar I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They had great customer service. I would definitely recommend their services to my family and friends.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very pleased not only with the great customer service, but the work ethic and professionalism was at the top of my list. I would recommend this company. The experience was fantastic. Thank you Fix Auto.
Libbie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent & very fast!
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They finished the job early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications