Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Patrick went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations on the repair and delivery of my vehicle. I will most definitely recommend Taska and Patrick for any repair needs.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/27/2019
I think there should be good detail department in place after you have repairs done weather it be body shop or a simple oil change. I was very disappointed the last time I got my oil changed. Inside of my truck had grease and oil everywhere.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Tina was awesome and took care of everything . Made the experience worry free.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Our entire experience with you was great. We are confident in the quality and integrity of the repairs and most appreciative for the step above customer service you provided from start to finish. Thank you to Tina and Patrick for making the process painless.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Tina goes the extra mile to assure complete customer satisfaction
Kaylen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
This is a great place to take cars..I will not take my cars no where but here..thanks..everyone was great
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great job
**** Buick.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
they are the best people to trust your repairs to
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/18/2018
It would have been very helpful to have a guaranteed completion time. Also, not sure if y’all have loaner cars, but that would have been helpful too.
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great service and awesome communication.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellent service. Tina is a great asset! Phil Bronson
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
After inspecting the vehicle I have noticed an issue with the quality. I will be returning the vehicle after I speak to my insurance company.
Caitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very Professional and kept us in the loop via emails and phone calls on the progress.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thanks for a quick turn around
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job and done quickly. people vary courteous.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I am very pleased with the way my car looks following the repairs, and it was fixed in a timely manner. The staff I dealt with when dropping my car off, and picking it up, were very cooperative and professional.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
We appreciate the effort made by Bruce and everyone in the Collision Department. From the day of the accident, when Bruce walked me through everything we had to do, until we picked up the car today, they made things easy for us. Thank You.
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Where my car was damaged,it looked really bad.When I picked it up.I was more than pleased,it looked brand new!!! THANK YOU
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Bruce was awesome! Thank you!!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very quick and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications